Back  

e-Commerce Solution Provider

Professional that provides solutions for your online store goals and problems.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

973

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

e-Commerce Solution Provider

e-Commerce Solution Provider Professional that provides solutions for your online store goals and problems.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

973

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zebit

You could be eligible for up to $2,500 in interest-free credit at Zebit.

Recent Reviews

Just the best

Excellent

4 years ago

Daphne Demetroudis

Love it! It’s very convenient

Excellent

4 years ago

Patty Cazella

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SellersFunding

SellersFunding is an online funding for Amazon Sellers We provide funding to help e-commerce sellers run successful businesses

Recent Reviews

A business made a simple and greet to your beginner business

Great

2 years ago

SugiAnto

What a great service. This is a very well-oiled machine! From loan request to funding took days. Friendly help and guidance are always there when and if you need it. Really not much more I can say other than this is another real 5-star review to add to their collection. Thanks to everyone at seller's funding, I was assisted by Gabriel (had his phone number anytime I had a quick question) and Zachary. Never did i think a process such as this could be so quick, easy, and uneventful. Spot on job guy's and gals, many thanks from me!

Excellent

4 years ago

Lance

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Source Lending Group

We offer a fast and simple funding solution that bases approvals on the revenue history of your business If you039ve been in business for six months or more and show a steady revenue history we

Recent Reviews

Rude telemarketers trying to sell you a loan . what a joke . they will try to get your bank information and also your personal information . they also buy &sell private information. run away from this company

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

Spoof numbers and rude telemaketers trying to still your personal and bank information stay way from this con artist

Bad

4 years ago

Ahmed

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I felt its fair to note that all 1 star reviews are by people who, too, have only written 1 review. In addition please note that when an attorney general is involved 97% of the persons filing the complaints do not attempt, or remember, to get in contact with the company first. It's just one of those things that have neither rhyme or reason... Alas, this is not to say that we as retailers are not as fault. This is not the first err in communication we've come to face as consumers and retails or people in general... we are humans too. For example, the main complaint to the AG and the BBB was because we were unable to forsee that a novice computer users would see a dialog box and auto-assume it was an error, or worse, a random pop-up. We'd assume they'd know that they didn't have the product and move on, alas, we were wrong. Here at Ascentive we have no desire to deceive or manipulate anyone. We offer the highest form of transparancy between us and our patrons. Unlike most businesses our reps use their -real- first names, not codes, and each rep is responsible for leaving their personal extension - this was done so that customers would know " Hey, we're available" but, every now and then someone misses that memo. Here's to a future of better communication! A necessity in any relationship, business or otherwise

Excellent

3 years ago

Fayefaye B.

this product does nothing to speed your pc: in fact, since they ripped me for over $85, i get ten times the junk mail, and my pc is SLOWER!!! DON'T BE FOOLED! IT'S A SCAM!!!

Poor

4 years ago

Oherbert L.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my order, a 160GB Seagate hard drive, in a timely fashion. The drive works great and I would shop at Upgrade Solution again since their prices are very good. Their web site is not the prettiest, but what matters most is service, and I have no complaints about that. Actually, the one thing I did notice is that the day after I placed my order, the same hard drive was reduced $3. It's only $3, so no big deal, it was just interesting to note the price drop 24 hours later. Hey, it happens even with other vendors too; on the bright side, at least Upgrade Solution regularly updates their web site with products and prices...unlike some other stores.

Great

4 years ago

TW GK

I was not satisfied with this retailer's service at all. My hard drive went dead on me so I purchased one from them. The hard drive arrived (the first time) quickly and I was impressed. However, I plugged her in, and it was damaged. That's okay, it might have been damaged during shipping - happens all the time with delicate parts I suppose. So I send it back to their RMA department. They receive it March 12th. They email me on the 13th, telling me that the product is out of stock and they want me to choose something else. I tell them (paraphrasing here): "That's not my fault, now is it? I would like a replacement drive, either same or better quality at no extra charge." They agree and send me a Maxtor ATA-133 (the other was a WD ATA-100 [all other specs were the same - 40GB 7200RPM 2MB cache]). That was agreed on the 14th. I wait a week ... until the 20th comes, still no hard drive. Note that the hard drive is being shipped from California to Washington - definitely not a week's driving distance. I email them again and they tell me "Oh, well we just got our shipment in. We'll send it out tomorrow and give you your tracking number." I never got my tracking number. Here it is, the 27th, and I finally get it. *INCREDIBLY* slow service, and *HORRIBLE* tech support. Their only plus side that I saw was their prices.

Bad

4 years ago

homncruse

4

291 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Able2Travel from Voyager Insurance Services provides a caring and sensitive solution to covering your medical conditions when you travel

Recent Reviews

we have used ab2 for a few years now and never had a problem. we have recommended them to lots o people over the years.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. U.

I have had heart By-pass surgery Great cover for a wonderful price

Excellent

3 years ago

C. W.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flashecom

Flashecomcom provides robust ecommerce and shopping cart solutions that will help you obtain your online goals using our ecommerce shopping cart system All our ecommerce Solutions are all web based and can be managed very easily and efficiently from anywhere in the world using our online interface Contact us now at 1-888-282-1000

Recent Reviews

Over the past few months I have been evaluating different supplier-integrated eCommerce/quoting platforms. These included Flashecom, VARStreet, CNET Channel Online, and Quotewerks. All of these platforms are fairly expensive for a hosted eCommerce platform, around $200-$400 a month (or more depending on add-ons all of which are prohibitively expensive). But for that cost you get a branded storefront, vendor integration with electronic ordering, inventory management, etc. Makes running a web store MUCH easier… or so one would expect. After watching several sales demonstrations I finally settled on Flashecom because I thought their platform best fit my needs. Flashecom boasted more than a decade of experience, the branded storefront seemed to be more feature-rich and merchant friendly, plus it still had some quoting/sales capability. Maybe not as polished as CNET or Varstreet, but Flashecom is first and foremost an ecommerce solution, and not a cloud-based quoting system. I got the impression that Channel Online and Varstreet were first and foremost quoting systems with a storefront thrown in as an afterthought. Signup for Flashecom was fairly painless and the site was ready for initial configuring within a few hours. During the pre-sales demonstrations I was allowed access to a demo site where I spent several hours exploring different features and trying things that I planned on doing with my own site. So once my site was ready to configure, I already had some experience with the platform. When it came to setting up my own site, I was rather dismayed that no formal help or documentation is provided. The “Help” which would be more accurate if it were labeled “About” has no real “help” functionality. All it provides are links to the version number, phone and e-mail contact information for support. The help menu itself actually suffers from a bug where it doesn’t drop down long enough for you to click on any of the links making it useless. In lieu of any formal documentation, Flashecom provides several videos which detail various setup processes. While these are helpful, they lack any real depth and when you run into a snag somewhere, chances are you won’t find the answer to your problem in the video. This brings me to my second and probably biggest complaint with Flashecom. Their tech support. A few hours into my site configuration I started to run into problems, bugs, etc… one of which involved processing an order, another involved a product import that bombed half-way through corrupting my product catalog. Unable to find any solution to either of these problems I called up the tech support phone number I had been provided with. After a brief period of music on hold, my call dropped to voice mail. So, I left a brief message explaining my issue and followed up with an e-mail. Several hours later I hadn’t received a return phone call. So, I called again. Same thing, brief hold, and drop to voice mail. You would think that with subscription rates in the hundreds of dollars a month that Flashecom would have 24/7 tech support. Apparently not. The sad thing is that my prior provider had competent technical support available 24/7 and cost less than $50/month. Lastly, Flashecom’s platform is buggy. VERY buggy. In addition to the help menu bug previously mentioned, there are issues with various configuration screens. Looking at the revision log, the platform gets an upgrade about once a year. With some of these bugs fixed and some actual tech support ability, they might actually be worth the money, but until then, I would avoid them.

Poor

4 years ago

Rsqdvr N.

I compared few eCommerce applications, including CNET and Vartstreet etc... To tell you the truth i was scared to sign up with this company at first. Their reviews suck but not based on many feedback. So I wasn't sure. But then I submitted a demo via their site and I got a call back within minutes from a very friendly sales consultant. To my surprise he answered even the toughest question and showed me enough ability to walk me through a demo. You can immediately tell Flashecom eConnect software is the work of many years. Well organized and well presented with nine distributors connectivity, system configurator, quote, purchase order etc... and with a beautiful custom store front wich is not offered in many other ecommerce applications. They provide a toll free number for support and they make sure to resolve your problems before you hang up the phone. You'll be the judge.

Excellent

4 years ago

Chuckwales C.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased dedicated server from centriohost.com and I got 2x resources free with their new year campaign. I have got awesome resources and facilities with them and server is stable with 100% uptime since last 72 days. Get superb support from the staff.

Excellent

4 years ago

Thadeus.iliya V.

I have been working at Black Knight full-time for less than a year Pros Love the experience that I am gaining for the industry I am in. Cons None

Excellent

4 years ago

Paulwilly40289 H.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Vology

Vology a leading Managed IT Services Provider delivers end-to-end solutions to design build monitor and protect your network

Recent Reviews

I have been buying CPO from Vology for years. The product quality is right up their buying new. The shipments arrive on time and well packed.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lab2770 H.

Great experience; Hunter was great with the quote, ordering, and shipping was ridiculously fast...it shipped the same day and we received it the next day.

Excellent

4 years ago

Nschiff65138 X.

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wasn't going to bother to upgrade from my trusty version 11, that has given me many years of faithful service, but for under $50 for the latest version and continued support - which has always been excellent, when I've contacted Investintech in the past, what's not to like?

Excellent

3 years ago

Zealousbat27327 D.

I have previously purchases V10, then V15. Non of the PIN's would activate V15 after I reinstalled .... really quite hopeless.

Poor

4 years ago

Bravepanda3664 S.

5

34 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only disappointment I have is that you dont have a star rating service that incredibly awesome! Because thats what I wanted to rate my experience with your wonderful company. Not only was process so smooth and easy, but the staff on the day were such a delight to interact with. Especially the groovey chick who processed my application. She was so much fun. Oh an please let her know that my husband loved my tattoo!! So thanks for the loan because thats what made me getting my first tattoo possible. SUPERLOANS IS SUPER AMAZEBALLS!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas Williams

Super loans are such a great team friendly staff easy to talk to helpful with any questions you might ask always happy to aid you when needed I have and will continue to be a customer at super loans in the future as I am very happy with the excellent service offered well worth it for those interested I recommend them to give superloans a go you wont be disappointed, johnkarena

Excellent

3 years ago

John Karena

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Risezone

Risezone resolve issues related to your PC Printer Router etc Risezone is one stop solution to all your computer and its peripheral issues

Recent Reviews

I have been using Risezone for a couple of weeks now and I love the service. The work is fast and the technicians really know what they are doing. I would recommended this site/program/service to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Yvonneritterby Q.

I am very happy with service , technician did a very good job.................

Excellent

3 years ago

Rafaelcastillo123 Z.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I listened to the bottom line of sale of goods however the seller did not hear one word the client said, anything for a fast buck. It was clear that the switching of your service is not as seamless as they profess. There was a 10 day grace period before any changes should have taken effect. They were contacted the same day business was agreed to end the contract on the 27th of Apr . An Email was sent letting them know this change would create a financial burden if this happened for the electrical plan I was under did not end until 2021. My waiver with my provider has been in existence sense 1998, which you will loose and be charge 295.00 to reconnect. the contact was made with the representative and he pushed it through anyway. Saying he had consent to do so. We agreed that nothing would be done until the 13th of May. As I stated the contract was cancelled on the 27th of April that evening before 5 pm. For 3days with lose of food in a freezer., I have finally turned their mess around. And the best advice I can give to anyone, do not change you electrical plan for it is only good for 3 to 4 months then it hits you like the cable promos do. If you can weather the storm stand fast. Reliant is about the fast buck for commission and not their customers. If this is misplaced then check the people you have working to pushing this product because integrity goes along away not the scam

Bad

4 years ago

Dbuford60 K.

4.2

40 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone, my experience with efun was really good more than good to be honest. What I liked about the site are their prices and the shipping choices they offer. I have ordered a couple of things on 24th of May and I got the package on 29th from China to Saudi Arabia. It was a very good experience

Excellent

3 years ago

Mohammad A.

I love to share with you my wonderful experience with efun from Saudi Arabia I enjoyed very shopping and buying from this beautiful place and the best way to deal wonderful and fast service workers are very professional and cheap prices compared to other sites and the speed of shipping and delivery efun the best place to sell to the world.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fathi A.

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removal Company Dawsons Removal Storage

Dawsons Removal amp Storage specialise in local and interstate removal and storage company across the australia Contact us for your relocation solution needs

Recent Reviews

The two trucks arrived on time and the two drivers who started packing up were cheery and friendly. All seemed to go well and I meant to give them $50 or $100 for their trouble! Glad I didn't now because after they'd left we discovered that the foot of our timber queen sized bed had had a piece about 4cm long, starting at about 1cm wide narrowing down to nothing gouged/knocked out of it and also my dismantleable computer unit had had several pieces broken where they'd obviously wrenched bits apart at an angle and broken the metal joining inserts right out of the bottom of the chipboard. Reading the other reviews I guess it's not even worth the hassle of trying to chase them for repairs or repair costs.

Poor

3 years ago

Covo I.

I wrote a review on this company back in 2008 which is when I moved with them from Brisbane to central west NSW, it has been a long time since I was on this site so I have decided to write another as this was one of the worst removalist's I have ever used. The cost of the move at the time was approximately $4,500.00, the refund that we received from them due to damage caused to furniture by the removalists was approximately $4,200.00 as a cash settlement and they directly paid for the repairs to my leather lounge and desk top which I do not know the cost of the repair, as you can gather from the cost of the move and the compensation paid by them there was quite a bit of damage. It was one of the most stressful moves I have ever experienced

Poor

4 years ago

Yazzie T.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fernwood Fitness

69 premium women-only gyms around Australia with group fitness classes personal trainers and other services to help you achieve your goals Sign up online

Recent Reviews

I joined the gym for $30 per week and I was told nothing about the joining fee I asked several times about when they will take the first instalment instaed out of a blue a whooping $270 was taken from my account without notice. I am very disappointed with lack of information I would have joined the gym fully aware not to be surprised like that.

Poor

3 years ago

Bonnie D.

Fernwood at Campbelltown My Fiancee signed up to a 12 month package I got for her and she got pregnant 3-4 months later. We tried to cancel the membership and was told we had to pay for another 31 days before we could cancel and when we COULD finally cancel it Fernwood told us we had to pay a compensation fee of $50 a fortnight just to QUIT! Absolute scam and I have been paying $50 a fortnight just to have my fiancee quit. Should have just honored the damn contract till the end and paid less. Disgusting behaviour especially considering I was struggling at the time with a baby on the way.

Bad

3 years ago

Frosti A.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hi-Craft The Best Pergola Builders Sydney Patio Builders Sydney

Hi-Craft Home Improvements are Sydney’s leading builder of outdoor living areas and offer the complete outdoor living solution Please get in touch today

Recent Reviews

Just had my pergola installed and its awesome. The installers were always on time and awesome people to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

FrankRossi

My patio cover is now 4yrs old. The structure still looks brilliant. The design consultant was very helpful and professional. The builders and management were helpful. Communication was excellent. I would definitely recommend Hi Craft to friends and family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben V.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Health Safety Training NEBOSH IOSH Courses - ACT

The ultimate health safety and environmental HSE solutions provider Place your confidence in ACT leading the way to success for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

Having come from Australia and spending years dealing with the Acts and regulations there, I decided to undertake the general certificate to back up my Australian qualifications. I was impressed not only with the incredible customer service from the initial phone call through to the first full week with the tutor. While extensive, the course content was relevant, the tutor adapted to all levels of experience within the class, conversations were relevant to the subjects but most of all it was fun. Everyone within the class was encouraged to contribute and I am sure that every student took something away with them at the end of the week. With a huge choice of training providers, I know that I chose the best company in ACT. Looking forward to the second week.

Excellent

3 years ago

andrew1966

I attended a 5-day NEBOSH Health & Well-being course with ACT and found that the tutor's subject knowledge was excellent. There was a lot of information to cover in the time we had but the timing are set by NEBOSH so I thought the course was well laid out to fit it all in and the content was still well explained. The training venue was also good.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah Hey

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fendow

Find fabulous curtain poles tracks and accessories at Fendow all at great prices Whatever your requirements let Fendow help you find the perfect solution

Recent Reviews

Excellent service with friendly advice... although the courier had accidentally damaged the first track system, it was immediately taken back and exchanged within 4 days. Would highly recommend Fendow's and will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steven Salter

Went on-line Saturday afternoon to look for curtain rings as no local shop stocked the ones we wanted. The website was easy to navigate with great images and descriptions of all the products. The prices where very reasonable so we placed the, order and by Monday morning the items had arrived

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen Whiffen

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FlatRateNOW

The quoting solution for your business Quote invoice accept payment and access your pricing book all in one place Sign up for your free trial today

Recent Reviews

Not only does Flat Rate Now offer my business a large selection of upfront pricing job tasks , it also gives my clients piece of mind knowing that they have an honest upfront pricing guide that we work off for all clients. As a small business owner it’s crucial to make sure we are as efficient as possible not only to our business but to our clients and with a “ click “ of a button it sure does put a smile on our clients face ! Couldn’t be happier with Flat Rate Now Thumbs up from All Clear Maintenance Plumbing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael Colotouros

I would suggest flat rate now to any plumber who wants to spend less time quoting. All of the hard work has been taken care of. To make such a comprehensive program would take you a life time. Marcel explains everything so well and is so keen to help, a plumber helping . If you are considering this or another similar program seriously talk to Marcel first such a pleasant experience. I can see the difference it has made in my business already. Thanks Marcel and Flat rate now, it really has given me so much more time doing things I would normally not have time for.Troy West

Excellent

3 years ago

Troy West

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fraud Detection Prevention Solution To Reduce Chargeback

FraudLabs Pro provides sophisticated fraud detection solution helping merchants to prevent payment fraud and minimize chargeback losses

Recent Reviews

Quick fast and easily installed, was up and running within 10minutes without complications.

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniel

Amazing product for up to 500 transactions a week!

Excellent

3 years ago

Aaron

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Free Conference

FreeConferencecom offers free conference call solutions for you to connect through telephone or online with your customers relatives or colleagues anywhere

Recent Reviews

This is a fantastic, stable, reliable, and easy to use platform 20 out of 10 :-)

Excellent

3 years ago

Customer

Not free, at close to $2 a minute. There was no warning when connecting, nothing until the phone bill arrived. This was a Bell Canada land line. Nowhere in any of the information from freeconference does it warn us of this possibility. From the other complaints, they know there is an issue with some carriers, they just can't be bothered to tell us.

Bad

4 years ago

Brenda Zinn

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Freegram

Freegram provides SMM ICO STO services along with first of a kind complete Telegram Marketing Solution Complete Digital Marketing Solutions for Blockchain prokects custom chatbot developments and more Freegram helps clients generate new leads and grow their project or business

Recent Reviews

Nothing received, but order refunded after five days without being asked or getting any message.

Great

4 years ago

customer

Asked for 5 a day for Telegram group growth, someone in the chat said he will do it manually for me and he did!

Excellent

4 years ago

Aji Septino Irianto

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Giftpros

Giftproscom a one stop solution to the perfect gift wrap Our certified Gift Wrappers are ready to wrap your gifts

Recent Reviews

the PlayStation Plus: 12 Month Membership worked perfectly, and like the secure way of purchasing from your company using Amazon pay.

Excellent

3 years ago

michael Gardner

First item i bought took about 15mins for the code, 2nd item i bought a few months later too about 8 hours to receive the code but i did get it so high five ( ^_^)/

Excellent

3 years ago

PSN:CrookG

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BlueSnap

BlueSnap is an online payment solution for eCommerce B2B and SASS companies that specializes in global payment processing and payment gateway solutions for online businesses

Recent Reviews

I asked one simple question and they started to bombard me with different emails how they can't support my business but I never requested their service, I just asked one simple question and didn't get the answer..

Bad

3 years ago

420

i open with them an account so i was very happy but just when i was processing 7.500$ in the account they send me an email that they will hold all the money for 6 months without any reason. and I can't log in to my account.

Poor

3 years ago

Oussama Tajiri

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

iKoustic

Welcome to iKoustic a leading provider of noise absorption and insulation solutions Contact us for help around your wall floor and ceiling noise complaint

Recent Reviews

I ordered some sound insulation from ikoustic and it arrived just over 24 hours later. Brilliant service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew

Quick and reliable, first time I have used them and customer service representative are very helpful

Excellent

3 years ago

Jay

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

IMMO-POP

Vous souhaitez vendre votre bien immobilier Deacutecouvrez Immo-Pop lrsquoagence immobiliegravere en ligne - Solution cleacutes en main Estimation - Expertise - Photos pros

Recent Reviews

Très bonne expérience avec cette agence immobilière. Ils m'ont permis de trouver ma résidence secondaire.

Excellent

3 years ago

pierredupuy123459

We recently sold our Paris apartment thanks to the precious help of Immo Pop. Impeccable service, professional and always pleasant staff. We're completely satisfied with our choice, we highly recommend it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniela Bruni

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Iprecious

Your Number 1 IT Solution

Recent Reviews

A fantastic service and 2 phones now as good as new.

Excellent

3 years ago

Roberts

Simon came to our home yesterday and fixed 3 phones. He is polite and courteous as well as extremely honest. He told us we didn’t need a replacement battery in one phone even though it meant he made less money. The repairs were done fantastically and we didn’t even need to leave the house. We would highly recommend Simons services and will certainly be using him again for any and all repairs that we need.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sarah

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

J-Tech Digital Official Site Professional AV Solution Provider

J-Tech Digital is a professional AV Solution Provider We have solutions for home or business Visit our website for our award winning AV products today

Recent Reviews

Had I known there would be a 50% restocking fee (in this case $500) I would never have done business with them. The computer was returned in the exact condition I received it and within 30 days, I have no idea how they can do business like this. Just FYI

Bad

3 years ago

Lee

I purchased an HDMI Splitter 1x8 from J-Tech via Amazon. I only made the decision to go with J-Tech after reading such great reviews regarding their products and customer service. Unfortunately, after about 4-5 months of the product working well, it suddenly failed. Five phone calls and 3 emails later, I finally procured a pre-paid return shipping label from the manager. I sent the item in the last week of October. It is not the second week of December, and I still have yet to receive a replacement or repaired item. I have spoken to at least 3 different people in their company and received multiple empty promises. I was given a tracking number and entered it on the USPS tracking website only to find that the item had in fact not been shipped yet. Save yourself the agony and don't shop with J-Tech.

Bad

4 years ago

Evan Barlow

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Just Cash Flow PLC Your alternative to a bank overdraft or business loan

Just Cash Flow PLC a responsible specialist lender to UK Businesses A flexible funding solution up to pound2M Your alternative to a business loan or overdraft

Recent Reviews

The team have been excellent - helped us with finance to help expand the business in 2018 and the service has remained at the same level 12 months on.

Excellent

3 years ago

LNP Sound

Great staff, Rob Morgan very helpful and prompt, all my questions and requests solved in hours not days. Easy to grow your business and focus to different things when you have a revolving facility in place. Thanks Rob, thank you Just Cash Flow!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ana

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Water Distillers For Sale Megahome Water Distiller UK

Megahome Water distillers have the perfect solution to your drinking water issues They give you absolutely pure drinking water Check our home water distillers range here

Recent Reviews

Clean pure drinking water, however the length of time to make it is 5hrs, a downside hence the 4 stars.

Great

3 years ago

Harri

Had a little mix up with order rang customer services they sorted it straight away with next day signed delivery couldnt be any happier i would defo buy again and 5 stars from me

Excellent

3 years ago

Wrighty

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units AllState Self-Storage

Welcome to AllState Self-Storage in Arizona and Minnesota We offer storage solutions to meet all of your storage needs with ease and convenience Call now or reserve online today

Recent Reviews

Bob and Ellen are a vital part of how Allstate services their customers and we enjoy getting to work with them when we come by the Allstate Storage Center. Excellent service and fantastic location.

Excellent

3 years ago

THOMAS

I have been storing mu stuff with Allstate Storage for over 10 years and have found them to have clean facilities and the staff is always very helpful and nice. You need to check them out.

Excellent

3 years ago

John

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BHP MAINTENANCE

BHP Maintenance your total solution for household and commercial jobs repairsLet our tradesman deliver piece of mind and a first class service

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by BHP, they fitted my windows blinds for great quality service in our new house, communication was Brilliant, I needed urgent service which they managed to get done for us within 24 hours, highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mo

Mykolas fitted a new work top in the kitchen very friendly and professional and did a fantastic job This is 2nd time I have had him I will definitely have work done off him again Allan Sevenoaks

Excellent

3 years ago

allan grisdale

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BillingEngine

Invoicing solution for freelancers Create and send professional invoices online with just a few clicks

Recent Reviews

We’ve used BillingEngine ever since we started up our food delivery business two years ago and it's made our lives so much more organized and easy. The app has already coped with a number of out of the ordinary scenarios and it has been a pleasure to use. Their support has always been quick and effective, with personal support staff who go the extra mile to understand what you need and how to get you there.

Excellent

3 years ago

avijit mukherjee

I’ve been using Billing Engine for nearly one year now and can’t think of a better solution to manage and send my invoices! If they add a time tracking tool, as promised, next year, it will be the perfect invoicing solution for my needs.

Excellent

4 years ago

Danah

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

NetSuite Solution Provider - Melbourne

NetSuite Solution Provider - Melbourne We add value to businesses using NetSuite Our NetSuite consultants are CPA qualified

Recent Reviews

We have been working with BM online for 4 years now. I can't speak more highly of our consultant Srilatha. She has a lot of experience working with Netsuite and has a great understanding of accounting principles. She finds solutions to every problem that we have.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pooneh Azady

Our consultant from BMonline has a vast knowledge of nestuite oracle and helps us customise it to meet our business needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margi Beck

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Debtor Finance and Invoice Finance Solutions

Looking for a reliable cashflow finance solution in Australia Get the best invoice finance and debtor finance solutions today 30 Years experience

Recent Reviews

Our Client Manager Andrew Summers is excellent to deal with. He understands our business and its requirements. Five Stars

Excellent

3 years ago

Ros

I gave a 5 star rating as the service we receive from our account manager Peta is outstanding!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicole Hoeksema

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CloudBanking

Integrate a cutting-edge payment solution to your app to help you get paid faster and make online payment processing easier We’ve got you Contact us now

Recent Reviews

Great experience with Cloud Banking, they made it simple to get started and I get paid within 24 hours. I use to find it so tedious to do my Xero reconciliation, but there automated process saves me hours each week. I have no issue recommending Cloud Banking!

Excellent

3 years ago

Patrick

It was so easy to sign up and get started, my money was settled in just 24 hours! Couldn’t recommend Cloud banking enough.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rachelle

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Community Tax provides nationwide tax resolution services for taxpayers with IRS or State tax problems Get help with your tax debt today

Recent Reviews

Community Tax has been providing excellent service for me for about eight years, presently with the help of Esther Shenberg, Lily Kovacevic, and Dennis McKinney. While there has been expected turnover, Community Tax has provided continuity where it matters the most. Dennis McKinney, in particular, has gone out of his way to help set me in a good direction in various areas that might have otherwise been overwhelming to me. I am grateful to all those, past and present, who have set me on a good trajectory at Community Tax.

Excellent

3 years ago

Barbara Horst

Community tax was instrumental in helping me to communicate with the IRS in terms of monthly payments needed. We were able to have all payments stopped and no garnishment of wages for a significant amount of time. This allowed me to accumulate and Save enough money 2 payoff 75% of the debt that was owed for back taxes. Plus I was able to have my tax year 2018 taxes completed and have designed a quarterly payment voucher arrangement. Today I am now able to pay a monthly amount that will complete an end all back taxes. Thank you very much and will recommend to neighbors and Friends.

Great

3 years ago

Lloyd E Mitchell Jr.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CPI Security

Protecting the southeast for over 25 years CPI Security offers wireless security systems video monitoring smart home solutions Let CPI customize a solution for your home or business

Recent Reviews

UPDATED REVIEW: After leaving a negative 1-star review about an issue I had with their service I was promptly called by Josh with CPI and he offered me a perfect resolution to my problem. I underestimated their commitment to their customers. Big thanks to CPI and to Josh for helping me out.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bryce Weekley

Here is an excerpt from my earlier review from March 2018. " If written email offer is not honored, I would not trust their word on anything." I had to wait for 1 year, from March 2017 to March 2018 for CPI to honor it's 2 month free monitoring promotion which was in the email from CPI's sales agent. Now in 2020, when I called in to termiante the service as my contract is expiring, I received a shocking surprise that I signed a 60 month contract, not 36 months as it was offered verbally by the CPI salesperson, in the builder's office. My fault. I did not read the fine print before I signed the contract. There is no proof of the verbal offer made by the CPI salesperson in the builders office. Future Customers - Beware: Read all the fine print including contract term, equipment etc., because what you have told or sold (verbally) may not be the same as written in your contract.

Bad

3 years ago

Sri Vasamreddy

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Debt Angels - Debt Management Consultants

Debt Angels is a provider of Debt Management Plans and debt advice We help you find the most appropriate debt solution for their debts

Recent Reviews

Wassim was very helpful from day 1 I spoke to him. He was also very polite and genuinely willing to help...

Excellent

3 years ago

Maria Mohammad

Wasim was an amazing help he guided me through all options available to me and help me decide the best one for me and continued to be there for me

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike Griffin

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Defense Tax

Are you looking for an IRS tax attorney Hire an experienced IRS attorney at Defensetax to settle all your tax debts and solve IRS tax problems with ease

Recent Reviews

Mega Thank's to Jonathan Ma, Esq. and his excellent staff for their dealing with the IRS in resolving my issue of an offer to compromise. I highly re- commend Defense Tax Group for their legal expertise on their job well done!

Excellent

3 years ago

Joseph Koistra

I was basically hiding for the last 5 years to avoid the IRS. It took one call, honestly one single call to change my life. They guys at Defense stopped all collections activities on me and got my life back in order. I could not have done it without them. Defense Tax Group is a godsend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Parker

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Dream Wedding Insurance is Australia039s leading wedding insurance provider Buy online and insure your wedding at home or overseas in minutes

Recent Reviews

I spent the year of 2015 planning my destination wedding on a tropical island. As many know, January is the cyclone season so I was in a little big of a panic as to what would happen if the worst was to happen. I realised that destination wedding insurance was the way to go but no one in New Zealand provided cover for this type of event. After emailing every single company in New Zealand and numerous companies in Australia, no one would provide me with cover. This was seriously a challenge! Finally, I was lucky enough to find Stuart Hartley from Marsh and McLennan who put me in touch with Stuart Catt (Director) at Dream Wedding Insurance. Both Stuarts understood my concerns and went above and beyond to provide one off cover for me (even though i'm not Australian based). The Dream Wedding Insurance team were very informative, prompt communicators and life savers! Thankfully everything went to plan and no claims were required but i'm sure the team would have dealt with any problems with ease and grace. Thank you and hopefully I aided in bringing destination wedding insurance to New Zealand - definitely an untapped market.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alexia Koullapis

Just as the pandemic of COVID-19 began to take place, we thought we would preemptively attempt to get insurance for our wedding arranged (which is in 8 months time) just in case. Our requests for calls got rejected, and never received any correspondence via email. It seems that as insurance companies have to start acting on their policies they avoid helping anyone else. I would steer clear of this mob as I cannot say for sure if they are even real or would infact withhold their policies.

Bad

3 years ago

Dave Jones

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

dZine-Hub

Proven Ecommerce Solutions Whatever Your Requirements Earn your visitors039 trust with a professional custom-built eBay Store design or Magento Website GET IN

Recent Reviews

These guys designed our eBay store a few years ago and are still on hand to help with any issues even now. Very happy with the service and support they provide. I would definitely recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Goldie

We have now had 2 eBay Store and listing templates done by Dzine Hub (we only needed the second one due to eBays new policy) I can not praise the team that dealt with me enough. From sales, customer service through to the design team, they were all fantastic. I am now left with a great looking eBay store and listing template that was done very quickly and my revisions I requested was done with no fuss. I would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jack Grisley

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EcoSpeed

A greener courier solution offering same-day and multi-drop deliveries as well as a removals service 10 of all profits go to the Lancashire Wildlife Trust

Recent Reviews

I was completely satisfied with EcoSpeed Couriers. They responded to my enquiry immediately. They were extremely respectful and friendly, in their approach, when dealing with my query. I was extremely worried about returning my item, but I felt at ease as soon as I spoke to them. Today my Large parcel was collected and delivered. I received confirmation from them , as soon as it was delivered. I would definitely come back to them, and refer them to my family and friends. EXCELLENT SERVICE THANK YOU.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jasu Patel M.Ed, M.Phil (Also on Linkedin)

Amazing service , same day collection within 1 hour and delivered that day

Excellent

3 years ago

TERRY MCDERMOTT

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Eighth

The best solution to make the digital look of your business

Recent Reviews

8 Studio did an amazing job they were really good the only issue I had were the email response timing sometimes it took a day or two but other than that they were great their work is amazing and I highly very highly recommend using them either way.

Excellent

4 years ago

Canal Pichino

I started working with Eighth Studios about a month ago they’ve done all my animations, logos and have helped me bring my online stores to the forefront of technology, I’m always astounded by what they are able to do in such a short period of time but don’t just take my word for it take a look for yourself. becausejoy.com crateandcrown.com and beetitgood.com I tell all my business friends about them and I won’t bother using anyone else! Thanks again team!

Excellent

4 years ago

James A Mckines

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MothPrevention

Cost Effective Solutions for Your Clothes Moth and Carpet Moth Problems Clear Guides Moth Killer Kits Next Working Day Delivery 100 Satisfaction Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Following receipt of the instructions not originally included with my purchase of three Midi Fumer's together with the Protective Respirator Mask & Free Gloves,I duly placed one Fumer in my Kitchen, lit the wick and retired from my flat for the remainder of the evening. As my Kitchen has no door there was a significant odour remaining throughout the premises. A few Moths have apparently survived the experience, so I will be setting alight another Fumer over the weekend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Grenville Weir

We tried the moth traps and caught two moths but still had some, probably female Indian Meal moths appearing. However have now received some excellent help and advice from your representative re the breeding cycle so I will continue the process with a spray. Excellent delivery and service.

Bad

3 years ago

David Postlethwaite

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Quest Cover

Quest offer an Integrated Business Solution for your business’ human resource and health and safety Subscribe to Quest for HR health and safety support which can be delivered onsite remotely or online Experienced qualified HR and Health and Safety consultants provide guidance for employers

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately latest renewal created some confusion: 1) I reply to email for Travel Insurance saying company does not need to renew it 2) response comes that ALL remaining insurances for company have been cancelled 3) I reply that the intention was that ONLY travel insurance should be cancelled 4) I hear nothing for over a week 5) I finally phone & speak to someone, who ensures Tax Liability remains in force 6) I get a reply to my email from a different person saying they cannot see any issues Somewhere someone failed to coordinate or got the wires crossed!

Bad

3 years ago

Jesper Jorgensen

Always great to get covered very easy with Qdos being using them for a good few years now excellent service highly recommended

Excellent

3 years ago

John Mitchell

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Most Affordable London Surrey Storage By The Box

Flexible Affordable London Surrey Storage Solution for things you don’t have room for We pick up store return your belongings From 163490month 48hr return No hidden fees

Recent Reviews

Spaceways did what was expected - brought my empty boxes on the day scheduled and moved out my full boxes on the day scheduled a week later. Both of my drivers, Ben and Jerry, were friendly and professional. The customer service was flexible and helpful when I called. I think there can be improvements in the details - such as offering smaller time windows (8am to 4pm is really not feasible for most people), having cleaner spaceways-branded boxes and removing the previous person's labels from the empty boxes, having their vans say spaceways on them instead of other companies, and sending confirmation emails of my order and receipts of how much I spent. After placing my order, I did not receive any sort of confirmation and had to call to check whether I was going to receive my boxes. I chose spaceways because of the competitive price and because they also accepted items not in their boxes and the first part (the move-out) process was straight forward. Hopefully receiving my boxes back will also be!

Great

3 years ago

M. B.

I am very disappointed in my experience with Spaceways, because I was first recommended to this company by a good friend who speaks highly of them. But I gotta say, they kept messing up on my orders. Not once, not twice, but three times. The empty boxes got delivered on the wrong day, they arrived 5 hours before I had to leave to the airport to catch a flight. When I asked them to pick up my boxes, they came a few days late, like how my empty boxes came late as well. Yesterday when the boxes got delivered back to me, it was again late. The time slot was from 8am-4pm, but they came at 5:30pm. Overall, I don't have any good things to say about Spaceways.

Poor

3 years ago

M. X.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Place a order after 1 week nothing . They took my money and i try to make a follow up no answer by email and on chat

Bad

2 years ago

Cocorico89

It is cheap and it is cheap. The image freezes, often more sound, the TV schedule hardly ever there, often the screen becomes completely black and impossible to schedule a recording. When you communicate with them by email, they answer you, you have no account here! Wow! I call them thieves. I think you are better off paying a little more and going with legal and known companies. Montréal, Qc

Poor

3 years ago

Yves B.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Are You In Need Of The Best Harness for Dogs Order Now

Julius-K9 is the solution when looking for the best harness for dogs in the US Make walking your dog an easier and safer experience Call now 813 253-9903

Recent Reviews

The sizing guide for the race harness doesn’t reflect the sizes. Then all in all it wasn’t available in my size - or my color unless I order from a different country. The subscribe pop up on the top of the screen wouldn’t go away and there is no option for “no thanks”. There’s a great lack of pictures of the product on dogs, and pictures of the products from multiple angles. The descriptions were lacking - missing dimensions and material type. Still not sure if the long walk harness has a handle. I was referred by someone I trust, but if I hadn’t there is no way I would have gone through with this purchase - hopefully your product is a lot better than your web presence.

Bad

3 years ago

Jacob J.

The product is great and I love the easy on and off that this harness provides. I do wish there were words with the instructions to best understand how to fit it for our dogs. I also wish that there was a good place to attach tags. My dog's names are on the patches, but I also want my phone number and I do not want that big on the side of the dog. The tracking was kind of a joke. It arrived about a week later than the tracking said it would, which would have been fine if the tracking had been accurate, but it stopped providing useful information after it did not arrive when it said it would arrive.

Great

3 years ago

Krystal X.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with