Back  

e-Commerce Solution Provider

Professional that provides solutions for your online store goals and problems.

187

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1053

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

e-Commerce Solution Provider

e-Commerce Solution Provider Professional that provides solutions for your online store goals and problems.

187

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1053

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tante-E

Tante-E. Die erste Shopify Beratung Deutschlands mit Fokus auf nachhaltiger Shop-Performance Optimierung. Shopify Experten mit Fokus auf Performance Marketing, Conversion Rate Optimierung und E-Mail Marketing Automatisierung sowie Facebook Messenger Marketing. Sitz in Berlin. Kunden deutschlandweit.

Recent Reviews

Adrian and his team work on a highly professional level. They have great expertise, work fast and efficient. They helped us with the launch of our Webshop and we are more than happy! We highly recommend Tante-E.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolin

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Zebit

You could be eligible for up to $2,500 in interest-free credit at Zebit.

Recent Reviews

Just the best

Excellent

1 year ago

Daphne Demetroudis

Love it! It’s very convenient

Excellent

1 year ago

Patty Cazella

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SellersFunding

SellersFunding is an online funding for Amazon Sellers We provide funding to help e-commerce sellers run successful businesses

Recent Reviews

What a great service. This is a very well-oiled machine! From loan request to funding took days. Friendly help and guidance are always there when and if you need it. Really not much more I can say other than this is another real 5-star review to add to their collection. Thanks to everyone at seller's funding, I was assisted by Gabriel (had his phone number anytime I had a quick question) and Zachary. Never did i think a process such as this could be so quick, easy, and uneventful. Spot on job guy's and gals, many thanks from me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lance

Really really happy with them. Our amazon store was growing despite Covid-19 but we got turned down by 8 lenders due to uncertainty of the economy. These guys really performed well because they didn't base our line of credit on economy, they based it directly on our Amazon sales which really helped us grow! Super happy with them and their unique approach is extremely helpful when traditional lenders are backing down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ef

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Pro Source Lending Group

We offer a fast and simple funding solution that bases approvals on the revenue history of your business If you039ve been in business for six months or more and show a steady revenue history we

Recent Reviews

Rude telemarketers trying to sell you a loan . what a joke . they will try to get your bank information and also your personal information . they also buy &sell private information. run away from this company

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Spoof numbers and rude telemaketers trying to still your personal and bank information stay way from this con artist

Average

1 year ago

Ahmed

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I felt its fair to note that all 1 star reviews are by people who, too, have only written 1 review. In addition please note that when an attorney general is involved 97% of the persons filing the complaints do not attempt, or remember, to get in contact with the company first. It's just one of those things that have neither rhyme or reason... Alas, this is not to say that we as retailers are not as fault. This is not the first err in communication we've come to face as consumers and retails or people in general... we are humans too. For example, the main complaint to the AG and the BBB was because we were unable to forsee that a novice computer users would see a dialog box and auto-assume it was an error, or worse, a random pop-up. We'd assume they'd know that they didn't have the product and move on, alas, we were wrong. Here at Ascentive we have no desire to deceive or manipulate anyone. We offer the highest form of transparancy between us and our patrons. Unlike most businesses our reps use their -real- first names, not codes, and each rep is responsible for leaving their personal extension - this was done so that customers would know " Hey, we're available" but, every now and then someone misses that memo. Here's to a future of better communication! A necessity in any relationship, business or otherwise

Excellent

1 year ago

Fayefaye B.

this product does nothing to speed your pc: in fact, since they ripped me for over $85, i get ten times the junk mail, and my pc is SLOWER!!! DON'T BE FOOLED! IT'S A SCAM!!!

Average

1 year ago

Oherbert L.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my order, a 160GB Seagate hard drive, in a timely fashion. The drive works great and I would shop at Upgrade Solution again since their prices are very good. Their web site is not the prettiest, but what matters most is service, and I have no complaints about that. Actually, the one thing I did notice is that the day after I placed my order, the same hard drive was reduced $3. It's only $3, so no big deal, it was just interesting to note the price drop 24 hours later. Hey, it happens even with other vendors too; on the bright side, at least Upgrade Solution regularly updates their web site with products and prices...unlike some other stores.

Great

1 year ago

TW GK

I was not satisfied with this retailer's service at all. My hard drive went dead on me so I purchased one from them. The hard drive arrived (the first time) quickly and I was impressed. However, I plugged her in, and it was damaged. That's okay, it might have been damaged during shipping - happens all the time with delicate parts I suppose. So I send it back to their RMA department. They receive it March 12th. They email me on the 13th, telling me that the product is out of stock and they want me to choose something else. I tell them (paraphrasing here): "That's not my fault, now is it? I would like a replacement drive, either same or better quality at no extra charge." They agree and send me a Maxtor ATA-133 (the other was a WD ATA-100 [all other specs were the same - 40GB 7200RPM 2MB cache]). That was agreed on the 14th. I wait a week ... until the 20th comes, still no hard drive. Note that the hard drive is being shipped from California to Washington - definitely not a week's driving distance. I email them again and they tell me "Oh, well we just got our shipment in. We'll send it out tomorrow and give you your tracking number." I never got my tracking number. Here it is, the 27th, and I finally get it. *INCREDIBLY* slow service, and *HORRIBLE* tech support. Their only plus side that I saw was their prices.

Average

1 year ago

homncruse

4

291 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Able2Travel from Voyager Insurance Services provides a caring and sensitive solution to covering your medical conditions when you travel

Recent Reviews

we have used ab2 for a few years now and never had a problem. we have recommended them to lots o people over the years.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. U.

I have had heart By-pass surgery Great cover for a wonderful price

Excellent

1 year ago

C. W.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Flashecom

Flashecomcom provides robust ecommerce and shopping cart solutions that will help you obtain your online goals using our ecommerce shopping cart system All our ecommerce Solutions are all web based and can be managed very easily and efficiently from anywhere in the world using our online interface Contact us now at 1-888-282-1000

Recent Reviews

Over the past few months I have been evaluating different supplier-integrated eCommerce/quoting platforms. These included Flashecom, VARStreet, CNET Channel Online, and Quotewerks. All of these platforms are fairly expensive for a hosted eCommerce platform, around $200-$400 a month (or more depending on add-ons all of which are prohibitively expensive). But for that cost you get a branded storefront, vendor integration with electronic ordering, inventory management, etc. Makes running a web store MUCH easier… or so one would expect. After watching several sales demonstrations I finally settled on Flashecom because I thought their platform best fit my needs. Flashecom boasted more than a decade of experience, the branded storefront seemed to be more feature-rich and merchant friendly, plus it still had some quoting/sales capability. Maybe not as polished as CNET or Varstreet, but Flashecom is first and foremost an ecommerce solution, and not a cloud-based quoting system. I got the impression that Channel Online and Varstreet were first and foremost quoting systems with a storefront thrown in as an afterthought. Signup for Flashecom was fairly painless and the site was ready for initial configuring within a few hours. During the pre-sales demonstrations I was allowed access to a demo site where I spent several hours exploring different features and trying things that I planned on doing with my own site. So once my site was ready to configure, I already had some experience with the platform. When it came to setting up my own site, I was rather dismayed that no formal help or documentation is provided. The “Help” which would be more accurate if it were labeled “About” has no real “help” functionality. All it provides are links to the version number, phone and e-mail contact information for support. The help menu itself actually suffers from a bug where it doesn’t drop down long enough for you to click on any of the links making it useless. In lieu of any formal documentation, Flashecom provides several videos which detail various setup processes. While these are helpful, they lack any real depth and when you run into a snag somewhere, chances are you won’t find the answer to your problem in the video. This brings me to my second and probably biggest complaint with Flashecom. Their tech support. A few hours into my site configuration I started to run into problems, bugs, etc… one of which involved processing an order, another involved a product import that bombed half-way through corrupting my product catalog. Unable to find any solution to either of these problems I called up the tech support phone number I had been provided with. After a brief period of music on hold, my call dropped to voice mail. So, I left a brief message explaining my issue and followed up with an e-mail. Several hours later I hadn’t received a return phone call. So, I called again. Same thing, brief hold, and drop to voice mail. You would think that with subscription rates in the hundreds of dollars a month that Flashecom would have 24/7 tech support. Apparently not. The sad thing is that my prior provider had competent technical support available 24/7 and cost less than $50/month. Lastly, Flashecom’s platform is buggy. VERY buggy. In addition to the help menu bug previously mentioned, there are issues with various configuration screens. Looking at the revision log, the platform gets an upgrade about once a year. With some of these bugs fixed and some actual tech support ability, they might actually be worth the money, but until then, I would avoid them.

Average

1 year ago

Rsqdvr N.

I compared few eCommerce applications, including CNET and Vartstreet etc... To tell you the truth i was scared to sign up with this company at first. Their reviews suck but not based on many feedback. So I wasn't sure. But then I submitted a demo via their site and I got a call back within minutes from a very friendly sales consultant. To my surprise he answered even the toughest question and showed me enough ability to walk me through a demo. You can immediately tell Flashecom eConnect software is the work of many years. Well organized and well presented with nine distributors connectivity, system configurator, quote, purchase order etc... and with a beautiful custom store front wich is not offered in many other ecommerce applications. They provide a toll free number for support and they make sure to resolve your problems before you hang up the phone. You'll be the judge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuckwales C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TK Dental

Having problems with your dentures We can help - New Dentures - Denture Repairs - Denture Reline Contact us for a FREE consultation

Recent Reviews

When I first met Mark his reassurance and manner made me feel confident that I was in the right place, from start to finish it was a good experience, and the end result was brilliant, a comfortable mouth at last. Thank you so much Mark.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Lord

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Scalefast

Scalefast is a global eCommerce solution that simplifies eCommerce for inspirational brands to make their store the best place to shop online

Recent Reviews

Sent wrong order、states I have 14 days to return it. No one has responded in days. This company is utter garbage. 200 usd and no response.

Average

1 year ago

Girugumesh J.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed some advice before I made my purchase so sent them an email they responded within 10 min with all the information I needed and actually undersold me to make sure I chose the correct toy for my needs. I placed my order and received very promptly with some printed fact sheets about the personal issue I was having I cannot recommend them enough Sexcite enough I felt that I received a very personally tailored shopping experience I just do not think I would have received else where.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda U.

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trying to get replacement failed parts for over six weeks, this company is a joke. DO NOT USE . There service and customer care do not exist.

Average

1 year ago

Gary Holyhead

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased dedicated server from centriohost.com and I got 2x resources free with their new year campaign. I have got awesome resources and facilities with them and server is stable with 100% uptime since last 72 days. Get superb support from the staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thadeus.iliya V.

I have been working at Black Knight full-time for less than a year Pros Love the experience that I am gaining for the industry I am in. Cons None

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulwilly40289 H.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vology

Vology a leading Managed IT Services Provider delivers end-to-end solutions to design build monitor and protect your network

Recent Reviews

I have been buying CPO from Vology for years. The product quality is right up their buying new. The shipments arrive on time and well packed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lab2770 H.

Great experience; Hunter was great with the quote, ordering, and shipping was ridiculously fast...it shipped the same day and we received it the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nschiff65138 X.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Rose Box

At Diamond Rose Box our roses are hand-picked and imported from Ecuador when they are at their most peak and perfect state Our professional florist then carefully process the roses with a non-allergenic and non-toxic solution to keep their freshness for one to three years We have fresh roses as well

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wasn't going to bother to upgrade from my trusty version 11, that has given me many years of faithful service, but for under $50 for the latest version and continued support - which has always been excellent, when I've contacted Investintech in the past, what's not to like?

Excellent

1 year ago

Zealousbat27327 D.

I have previously purchases V10, then V15. Non of the PIN's would activate V15 after I reinstalled .... really quite hopeless.

Average

1 year ago

Bravepanda3664 S.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only disappointment I have is that you dont have a star rating service that incredibly awesome! Because thats what I wanted to rate my experience with your wonderful company. Not only was process so smooth and easy, but the staff on the day were such a delight to interact with. Especially the groovey chick who processed my application. She was so much fun. Oh an please let her know that my husband loved my tattoo!! So thanks for the loan because thats what made me getting my first tattoo possible. SUPERLOANS IS SUPER AMAZEBALLS!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Thomas Williams

Super loans are such a great team friendly staff easy to talk to helpful with any questions you might ask always happy to aid you when needed I have and will continue to be a customer at super loans in the future as I am very happy with the excellent service offered well worth it for those interested I recommend them to give superloans a go you wont be disappointed, johnkarena

Excellent

10 months ago

John Karena

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Risezone

Risezone resolve issues related to your PC Printer Router etc Risezone is one stop solution to all your computer and its peripheral issues

Recent Reviews

I have been using Risezone for a couple of weeks now and I love the service. The work is fast and the technicians really know what they are doing. I would recommended this site/program/service to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yvonneritterby Q.

I am very happy with service , technician did a very good job.................

Excellent

1 year ago

Rafaelcastillo123 Z.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I listened to the bottom line of sale of goods however the seller did not hear one word the client said, anything for a fast buck. It was clear that the switching of your service is not as seamless as they profess. There was a 10 day grace period before any changes should have taken effect. They were contacted the same day business was agreed to end the contract on the 27th of Apr . An Email was sent letting them know this change would create a financial burden if this happened for the electrical plan I was under did not end until 2021. My waiver with my provider has been in existence sense 1998, which you will loose and be charge 295.00 to reconnect. the contact was made with the representative and he pushed it through anyway. Saying he had consent to do so. We agreed that nothing would be done until the 13th of May. As I stated the contract was cancelled on the 27th of April that evening before 5 pm. For 3days with lose of food in a freezer., I have finally turned their mess around. And the best advice I can give to anyone, do not change you electrical plan for it is only good for 3 to 4 months then it hits you like the cable promos do. If you can weather the storm stand fast. Reliant is about the fast buck for commission and not their customers. If this is misplaced then check the people you have working to pushing this product because integrity goes along away not the scam

Average

1 year ago

Dbuford60 K.

4.5

40 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone, my experience with efun was really good more than good to be honest. What I liked about the site are their prices and the shipping choices they offer. I have ordered a couple of things on 24th of May and I got the package on 29th from China to Saudi Arabia. It was a very good experience

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohammad A.

I love to share with you my wonderful experience with efun from Saudi Arabia I enjoyed very shopping and buying from this beautiful place and the best way to deal wonderful and fast service workers are very professional and cheap prices compared to other sites and the speed of shipping and delivery efun the best place to sell to the world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fathi A.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

24x7 Online Technical Support for 5 - Remote Assistance

Get 24x7 Online Technical Support for 5 Live chat with our expert technicians and resolve your computer problems Call USA 1-855-378-8884

Recent Reviews

I received a pop-up stating I downloaded a dangerous Trojan and a loud audio that stated if I did not call this Microsoft authorized help desk at 855- 533.3815 and tried to close out, all my personal info on the laptop would be sent thru the internet. I called the number and got solution for tech. They were very convincing so I let them into my PC. When I refused to pay them money they hung up and sent images of loud dogs barking. I couldn't close out or stop the sound. Eventually it rebooted and a password was demanded. Nothing worked. I called back and another "helpful" man told me he was from only for solutions and his organization didn't do this despite the same phone number. He demanded $350 to fix it. I hung up and I shut down and when I rebooted the PC was fine. I have no idea what they did to my computer but will now have a new hard drive put in as I believe they are watching everything I do. Never ever deal with these cyber crooks. I have already contacted the authorities.

Average

1 year ago

Bobbybobby H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some silicone bar wax just 3 days ago & I already received it. That was Fast!!! I need the wax to keep my front tooth cap in. I have gone back to the dentist 3 times and it stays in for a few days and falls out! Total waste of money! I ordered this silicone bar wax from other companys but it was poor quality and instead of hardening it becomes mushy. Your silicone bar was the bomb!! You can tell it was of very good quality! I also have a top bling grillz and I will be able to wear it again because I know your silicone will hold! God bless you! You guys Rock! Marianne Lucore

Excellent

1 year ago

Smidgelu D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We recently used forever fences to supply and install our pool fencing and Kyle had everything organised to supply and install on the day we required. No problem with getting our compliance certificate at all. I contacted 7 fencing companies and Kyle was able to quote straight away, his exceptional customer service makes them stand out from the rest.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali E.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

RateOne

When you039re looking for the best Home Loans or Financial Planning Strategy RateOne we will tailor a personalised solution to meet your requirements

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical at first, but I ended up extremely happy with the rate Antony Allan got for me. It took a while to get the results that he's happy with but we got there eventually: He knows the right strings to pull and he knows who to chase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louie E.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Capital Finance

We are one of Australia’s leading equipment rental finance companies with a team of specialists who will work with you to find a solution for your business

Recent Reviews

I havent been the best customer for the last few years of my loan but capital finance has helped me so much and been very understanding of my circumstances. I am very thankful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lana G.

2.3

5 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removal Company Dawsons Removal Storage

Dawsons Removal amp Storage specialise in local and interstate removal and storage company across the australia Contact us for your relocation solution needs

Recent Reviews

The two trucks arrived on time and the two drivers who started packing up were cheery and friendly. All seemed to go well and I meant to give them $50 or $100 for their trouble! Glad I didn't now because after they'd left we discovered that the foot of our timber queen sized bed had had a piece about 4cm long, starting at about 1cm wide narrowing down to nothing gouged/knocked out of it and also my dismantleable computer unit had had several pieces broken where they'd obviously wrenched bits apart at an angle and broken the metal joining inserts right out of the bottom of the chipboard. Reading the other reviews I guess it's not even worth the hassle of trying to chase them for repairs or repair costs.

Average

1 year ago

Covo I.

I wrote a review on this company back in 2008 which is when I moved with them from Brisbane to central west NSW, it has been a long time since I was on this site so I have decided to write another as this was one of the worst removalist's I have ever used. The cost of the move at the time was approximately $4,500.00, the refund that we received from them due to damage caused to furniture by the removalists was approximately $4,200.00 as a cash settlement and they directly paid for the repairs to my leather lounge and desk top which I do not know the cost of the repair, as you can gather from the cost of the move and the compensation paid by them there was quite a bit of damage. It was one of the most stressful moves I have ever experienced

Average

1 year ago

Yazzie T.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Fernwood Fitness

69 premium women-only gyms around Australia with group fitness classes personal trainers and other services to help you achieve your goals Sign up online

Recent Reviews

I joined the gym for $30 per week and I was told nothing about the joining fee I asked several times about when they will take the first instalment instaed out of a blue a whooping $270 was taken from my account without notice. I am very disappointed with lack of information I would have joined the gym fully aware not to be surprised like that.

Average

1 year ago

Bonnie D.

Fernwood at Campbelltown My Fiancee signed up to a 12 month package I got for her and she got pregnant 3-4 months later. We tried to cancel the membership and was told we had to pay for another 31 days before we could cancel and when we COULD finally cancel it Fernwood told us we had to pay a compensation fee of $50 a fortnight just to QUIT! Absolute scam and I have been paying $50 a fortnight just to have my fiancee quit. Should have just honored the damn contract till the end and paid less. Disgusting behaviour especially considering I was struggling at the time with a baby on the way.

Average

1 year ago

Frosti A.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hi-Craft The Best Pergola Builders Sydney Patio Builders Sydney

Hi-Craft Home Improvements are Sydney’s leading builder of outdoor living areas and offer the complete outdoor living solution Please get in touch today

Recent Reviews

My patio cover is now 4yrs old. The structure still looks brilliant. The design consultant was very helpful and professional. The builders and management were helpful. Communication was excellent. I would definitely recommend Hi Craft to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben V.

It took 13 month to built a deck for me. The workers done a good job but the communication/long delay kills you.

Average

1 year ago

Dennis A.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Northern Building Solutions

Need repairs or maintenance to your commercial or residential building Want an experienced professional ONE CALL-DOES IT ALL Northern Building Solutions

Recent Reviews

I recently had this Company do some work at my apartment. I asked for a price and was told one thing but when the bill arrived I was charged something else. The invoice included a scope of works but wasn’t itemised. When I asked for an itemised bill offence was taken. The tradesman spent an hour and a half at the unit and when I asked for the itemised invoice told me he’d spent 2 hours yet charged for two and a half hours. Another quote for Insurance was nearly four times the amount I had from another Company. Again the quote wasn’t itemised. There were some other issues regarding some doors that I don’t believe this Company was truthful about. These are my personal experiences only but I would suggest that anyone dealing with this Company only proceed when an itemised quote is issued and all aspects are clarified.

Average

1 year ago

Ari Herson

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Cleaning Service Provider Company in Brisbane

Looking for commercial and domestic cleaning service provider in Brisbane Pam Eco Cleaning Is Your One Stop Solution Get A Quote NOW Call 61 451 020 397

Recent Reviews

We have used Pam's eco cleaning service (same person) for many months for basic weekly house cleaning. Friendly, reliable, always happy to assist if one changes the routine a bit. I would recommend their service. One needs to be clear and up front about your expectations; time or day for cleaning, price for the clean etc so there is no confusion and it shall all run smoothly.

Great

1 year ago

Chele N.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Health Safety Training NEBOSH IOSH Courses - ACT

The ultimate health safety and environmental HSE solutions provider Place your confidence in ACT leading the way to success for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

Having come from Australia and spending years dealing with the Acts and regulations there, I decided to undertake the general certificate to back up my Australian qualifications. I was impressed not only with the incredible customer service from the initial phone call through to the first full week with the tutor. While extensive, the course content was relevant, the tutor adapted to all levels of experience within the class, conversations were relevant to the subjects but most of all it was fun. Everyone within the class was encouraged to contribute and I am sure that every student took something away with them at the end of the week. With a huge choice of training providers, I know that I chose the best company in ACT. Looking forward to the second week.

Excellent

1 year ago

andrew1966

I attended a 5-day NEBOSH Health & Well-being course with ACT and found that the tutor's subject knowledge was excellent. There was a lot of information to cover in the time we had but the timing are set by NEBOSH so I thought the course was well laid out to fit it all in and the content was still well explained. The training venue was also good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Hey

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fendow

Find fabulous curtain poles tracks and accessories at Fendow all at great prices Whatever your requirements let Fendow help you find the perfect solution

Recent Reviews

Excellent service with friendly advice... although the courier had accidentally damaged the first track system, it was immediately taken back and exchanged within 4 days. Would highly recommend Fendow's and will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Salter

Went on-line Saturday afternoon to look for curtain rings as no local shop stocked the ones we wanted. The website was easy to navigate with great images and descriptions of all the products. The prices where very reasonable so we placed the, order and by Monday morning the items had arrived

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Whiffen

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FlatRateNOW

The quoting solution for your business Quote invoice accept payment and access your pricing book all in one place Sign up for your free trial today

Recent Reviews

Not only does Flat Rate Now offer my business a large selection of upfront pricing job tasks , it also gives my clients piece of mind knowing that they have an honest upfront pricing guide that we work off for all clients. As a small business owner it’s crucial to make sure we are as efficient as possible not only to our business but to our clients and with a “ click “ of a button it sure does put a smile on our clients face ! Couldn’t be happier with Flat Rate Now Thumbs up from All Clear Maintenance Plumbing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Colotouros

I would suggest flat rate now to any plumber who wants to spend less time quoting. All of the hard work has been taken care of. To make such a comprehensive program would take you a life time. Marcel explains everything so well and is so keen to help, a plumber helping . If you are considering this or another similar program seriously talk to Marcel first such a pleasant experience. I can see the difference it has made in my business already. Thanks Marcel and Flat rate now, it really has given me so much more time doing things I would normally not have time for.Troy West

Excellent

1 year ago

Troy West

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fraud Detection Prevention Solution To Reduce Chargeback

FraudLabs Pro provides sophisticated fraud detection solution helping merchants to prevent payment fraud and minimize chargeback losses

Recent Reviews

Quick fast and easily installed, was up and running within 10minutes without complications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

Amazing product for up to 500 transactions a week!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aaron

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Conference

FreeConferencecom offers free conference call solutions for you to connect through telephone or online with your customers relatives or colleagues anywhere

Recent Reviews

This is a fantastic, stable, reliable, and easy to use platform 20 out of 10 :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

Not free, at close to $2 a minute. There was no warning when connecting, nothing until the phone bill arrived. This was a Bell Canada land line. Nowhere in any of the information from freeconference does it warn us of this possibility. From the other complaints, they know there is an issue with some carriers, they just can't be bothered to tell us.

Average

1 year ago

Brenda Zinn

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Freegram

Freegram provides SMM ICO STO services along with first of a kind complete Telegram Marketing Solution Complete Digital Marketing Solutions for Blockchain prokects custom chatbot developments and more Freegram helps clients generate new leads and grow their project or business

Recent Reviews

Nothing received, but order refunded after five days without being asked or getting any message.

Great

1 year ago

customer

Asked for 5 a day for Telegram group growth, someone in the chat said he will do it manually for me and he did!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aji Septino Irianto

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Giftpros

Giftproscom a one stop solution to the perfect gift wrap Our certified Gift Wrappers are ready to wrap your gifts

Recent Reviews

the PlayStation Plus: 12 Month Membership worked perfectly, and like the secure way of purchasing from your company using Amazon pay.

Excellent

1 year ago

michael Gardner

First item i bought took about 15mins for the code, 2nd item i bought a few months later too about 8 hours to receive the code but i did get it so high five ( ^_^)/

Excellent

1 year ago

PSN:CrookG

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BlueSnap

BlueSnap is an online payment solution for eCommerce B2B and SASS companies that specializes in global payment processing and payment gateway solutions for online businesses

Recent Reviews

I asked one simple question and they started to bombard me with different emails how they can't support my business but I never requested their service, I just asked one simple question and didn't get the answer..

Average

1 year ago

420

i open with them an account so i was very happy but just when i was processing 7.500$ in the account they send me an email that they will hold all the money for 6 months without any reason. and I can't log in to my account.

Average

1 year ago

Oussama Tajiri

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

iKoustic

Welcome to iKoustic a leading provider of noise absorption and insulation solutions Contact us for help around your wall floor and ceiling noise complaint

Recent Reviews

I ordered some sound insulation from ikoustic and it arrived just over 24 hours later. Brilliant service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

Quick and reliable, first time I have used them and customer service representative are very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

IMMO-POP

Vous souhaitez vendre votre bien immobilier Deacutecouvrez Immo-Pop lrsquoagence immobiliegravere en ligne - Solution cleacutes en main Estimation - Expertise - Photos pros

Recent Reviews

Très bonne expérience avec cette agence immobilière. Ils m'ont permis de trouver ma résidence secondaire.

Excellent

5 months ago

pierredupuy123459

We recently sold our Paris apartment thanks to the precious help of Immo Pop. Impeccable service, professional and always pleasant staff. We're completely satisfied with our choice, we highly recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniela Bruni

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Instantcart

Instant cart is a powerful UK ecommerce website shopping cart solution allowing you to sell online Create your beautiful free online store today

Recent Reviews

Quality software, that does what it's supposed to do was essential when we selected our cart provider over 6 years ago. I'm please to say we still use Instantcart on a daily basis and in those 6 years, it's grown and moved with the times significantly - Whilst keeping customer support and function at its core. Adding content is a breeze, we used to struggle adding product attributes, tags and bundles through our old store but with this its very simple to add and manage so you can keep control of whats going on. Never looked back, simples!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Creathorne

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Iprecious

Your Number 1 IT Solution

Recent Reviews

A fantastic service and 2 phones now as good as new.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roberts

Simon came to our home yesterday and fixed 3 phones. He is polite and courteous as well as extremely honest. He told us we didn’t need a replacement battery in one phone even though it meant he made less money. The repairs were done fantastically and we didn’t even need to leave the house. We would highly recommend Simons services and will certainly be using him again for any and all repairs that we need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

J-Tech Digital Official Site Professional AV Solution Provider

J-Tech Digital is a professional AV Solution Provider We have solutions for home or business Visit our website for our award winning AV products today

Recent Reviews

Had I known there would be a 50% restocking fee (in this case $500) I would never have done business with them. The computer was returned in the exact condition I received it and within 30 days, I have no idea how they can do business like this. Just FYI

Average

1 year ago

Lee

I purchased an HDMI Splitter 1x8 from J-Tech via Amazon. I only made the decision to go with J-Tech after reading such great reviews regarding their products and customer service. Unfortunately, after about 4-5 months of the product working well, it suddenly failed. Five phone calls and 3 emails later, I finally procured a pre-paid return shipping label from the manager. I sent the item in the last week of October. It is not the second week of December, and I still have yet to receive a replacement or repaired item. I have spoken to at least 3 different people in their company and received multiple empty promises. I was given a tracking number and entered it on the USPS tracking website only to find that the item had in fact not been shipped yet. Save yourself the agony and don't shop with J-Tech.

Average

1 year ago

Evan Barlow

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Just Cash Flow PLC Your alternative to a bank overdraft or business loan

Just Cash Flow PLC a responsible specialist lender to UK Businesses A flexible funding solution up to pound2M Your alternative to a business loan or overdraft

Recent Reviews

The team have been excellent - helped us with finance to help expand the business in 2018 and the service has remained at the same level 12 months on.

Excellent

1 year ago

LNP Sound

Great staff, Rob Morgan very helpful and prompt, all my questions and requests solved in hours not days. Easy to grow your business and focus to different things when you have a revolving facility in place. Thanks Rob, thank you Just Cash Flow!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Water Distillers For Sale Megahome Water Distiller UK

Megahome Water distillers have the perfect solution to your drinking water issues They give you absolutely pure drinking water Check our home water distillers range here

Recent Reviews

Clean pure drinking water, however the length of time to make it is 5hrs, a downside hence the 4 stars.

Great

1 year ago

Harri

Had a little mix up with order rang customer services they sorted it straight away with next day signed delivery couldnt be any happier i would defo buy again and 5 stars from me

Excellent

1 year ago

Wrighty

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Merakiproperty

Meraki Property a Finchley Based Estate Agent offer three levels of service for Landlords looking to rent their properties depending on how involved you want to be with the process we have a tailored solution that will fit your requirements wwwmerakipropertycom

Recent Reviews

We have been letting properties for 20 years and I can definitely say that Chris has been excellent. He has kept us informed and goes the extra mile! Thank you! Alana

Excellent

1 year ago

North London

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

allmysms

Solution professionnelle d039envoi de SMS et messages vocaux

Recent Reviews

first thing i dont make a order because its to bad only bank you accept and no one want go to bank and lost big time to send via Bank Transfer with small money lik 4$ or 20$

Average

1 year ago

Dev Jo

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units AllState Self-Storage

Welcome to AllState Self-Storage in Arizona and Minnesota We offer storage solutions to meet all of your storage needs with ease and convenience Call now or reserve online today

Recent Reviews

Bob and Ellen are a vital part of how Allstate services their customers and we enjoy getting to work with them when we come by the Allstate Storage Center. Excellent service and fantastic location.

Excellent

1 year ago

THOMAS

I have been storing mu stuff with Allstate Storage for over 10 years and have found them to have clean facilities and the staff is always very helpful and nice. You need to check them out.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BHP MAINTENANCE

BHP Maintenance your total solution for household and commercial jobs repairsLet our tradesman deliver piece of mind and a first class service

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by BHP, they fitted my windows blinds for great quality service in our new house, communication was Brilliant, I needed urgent service which they managed to get done for us within 24 hours, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mo

Mykolas fitted a new work top in the kitchen very friendly and professional and did a fantastic job This is 2nd time I have had him I will definitely have work done off him again Allan Sevenoaks

Excellent

1 year ago

allan grisdale

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BillingEngine

Invoicing solution for freelancers Create and send professional invoices online with just a few clicks

Recent Reviews

We’ve used BillingEngine ever since we started up our food delivery business two years ago and it's made our lives so much more organized and easy. The app has already coped with a number of out of the ordinary scenarios and it has been a pleasure to use. Their support has always been quick and effective, with personal support staff who go the extra mile to understand what you need and how to get you there.

Excellent

1 year ago

avijit mukherjee

I’ve been using Billing Engine for nearly one year now and can’t think of a better solution to manage and send my invoices! If they add a time tracking tool, as promised, next year, it will be the perfect invoicing solution for my needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danah

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with