Back  

e-Commerce Solution Provider

Professional that provides solutions for your online store goals and problems.

170

Companies

Сompanies in this category

987

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

e-Commerce Solution Provider

e-Commerce Solution Provider Professional that provides solutions for your online store goals and problems.

170

Companies

Сompanies in this category

987

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Payoneer

payoneer.com

Recent Reviews

Payoneer directly stole all my money. I was selling to a customer in the US and all incoming payments from this person were always with status "pending" for a couple of days until the transfers got completed. I suspected that this could not be reliable so I called them to confirm if pending payments were always sure to arrive. The replied very clearly: YES. A few successful payments later I gained that the system was reliable. So client started sending bigger payments (I was selling chunks of crypto currency that I earned trading and mining) and out of nowhere all pending payments for a total amount over 10k USD were suddenly cancelled. Sad truth is that I was scammed and most of my money is gone. BUT THEN, a couple of weeks later and after collecting my salary from another company I work for, they just CLOSED MY ACCOUNT at 2AM in the morning I get this ominous e-mail. Like the reaper of money sneaking unnoticed. That is a normal feeling when you're using Payoneer. Sudden heart-attack sensation (it wouldn't be just a sensation if I was a bit older) at the middle of the night just before bed... but nope... I was awake so I tried calling, live chat, support tickets, social media, every cell of my body trying to contact anyone from this company. Of course, without any success. It is their "protocol" to completely ghost you and leave you alone in your bankrupcy. They also blocked my cliend ID so I can't use their support anymore. After almost a week I finally got a reply from Payoneer's Facebook account and they told me "sorry but you can't withdraw your funds", "there was a conflict with our T&S", "contact us in 6 months"... They use phrases like "sorry for the inconvenience and the surprising news" I'm not joking. Even they call this money stealing scheme as "surprising" because if they would have warned that my account was going to get shutdown I would have withdrawn every cent beforehand. This fact reveals their intentions. The don't want you to withdraw. So people if you were scammed, the support team is your ENEMY. They wont hear a thing you say. They will just block you out and STEAL your money. I begged and begged I have a family to support here in Argentina in the middle of the worst crisis and pandemic and all I had was in Payoneer. I'm unemployed due to COVID and the only source of funding I had remaining was through Payoneer. The worst part is that I can't see anyone from them face to face. They just clicked my life away like it's nothing. The scammer is perfectly fine and still doing "business". I know where he lives , name, number everything but they just punish the victims. I suppose is much much easier than real justice. Ironically enough here in my country if you're being stabbed by a robber and you kill the man in self defense YOU are the one being incarcerated. The robber will walk. Same thing happens with Payoneer. They seem to have made an alliace with the scammer and took the rest of my money. This has left me depressed. Why work? Why do anything honestly? All can go away in a second with a few clicks whenever a corporation decides to make these profits under the table. I'm sure they will call this in a fancy way like "violation of our terms & conditions". They edit their T&S like every day and my account is 10 years old. I read that a decade ago while I was a young designer doing some freelance work. Do you really pretend people to be reading every update of every T&S of every online account? Anyways, I really hope that the world can soon improve online payments systems because these centralized monsters are worse than politics.

Bad

1 month ago

Marcelo Schiavon

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EcoSpeed

A greener courier solution offering same-day and multi-drop deliveries as well as a removals service 10 of all profits go to the Lancashire Wildlife Trust

Recent Reviews

I was completely satisfied with EcoSpeed Couriers. They responded to my enquiry immediately. They were extremely respectful and friendly, in their approach, when dealing with my query. I was extremely worried about returning my item, but I felt at ease as soon as I spoke to them. Today my Large parcel was collected and delivered. I received confirmation from them , as soon as it was delivered. I would definitely come back to them, and refer them to my family and friends. EXCELLENT SERVICE THANK YOU.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jasu Patel M.Ed, M.Phil (Also on Linkedin)

Amazing service , same day collection within 1 hour and delivered that day

Excellent

6 months ago

TERRY MCDERMOTT

2.7

34 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This book has a step by step plan to get rid of clutter. I just have to get started & use the ideas the book gives. This is a good company who publishes books on a variety of topics, several of which I have bought

Excellent

1 month ago

Leon Morgan

I was disappointed with the time that it took from the time I ordered the product until I received my order. It was around 13 days. I was expecting it sooner than that. I can't say if it was delivered on time.

Average

1 month ago

John Smalls

3.1

34 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only disappointment I have is that you dont have a star rating service that incredibly awesome! Because thats what I wanted to rate my experience with your wonderful company. Not only was process so smooth and easy, but the staff on the day were such a delight to interact with. Especially the groovey chick who processed my application. She was so much fun. Oh an please let her know that my husband loved my tattoo!! So thanks for the loan because thats what made me getting my first tattoo possible. SUPERLOANS IS SUPER AMAZEBALLS!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Thomas Williams

Super loans are such a great team friendly staff easy to talk to helpful with any questions you might ask always happy to aid you when needed I have and will continue to be a customer at super loans in the future as I am very happy with the excellent service offered well worth it for those interested I recommend them to give superloans a go you wont be disappointed, johnkarena

Excellent

1 month ago

John Karena

1.5

1 Review

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Business Stream should, in all honesty, change their name to Incompetent Stream. This company took over a whole load of Southern Water's commercial customers without any notice being given by Southern Water, by the way, and immediately the nonsense began, five envelopes, five letters, credit note, cancel the credit note, credit note... you get the picture. Customer Services said they 'had' to send them out. Move on a few months and a bill three times the size of the usual one. This is strongly contested and - ready for this? the information came back that no meter reading had been taken for 12 months, so they worked on estimated bills and then when they had a reading realised it was all wrong. The meter is right outside the shop window. Not exactly a million miles away. They are slow to respond to queries, tetchy if you ask again why things have gone wrong and finally end up saying 'it is what it is' wrapped up in commercial claptrap. I have said many times, I wish I could return to Southern Water, but it isn't possible. We're stuck with this idiotic company. No way has my current complaint been resolved in three days. Try three weeks and counting. You can't get away from them if your water company wants a fast profit and sells off a batch of commercial customers. Just sit back and wait for the problems...

Bad

1 month ago

The Old Curiosity Shop of East Cowes

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TrekkSoft

The leading online booking solution for day tour companies Use a centralised booking system that connects your online and offline sales channels to simplify back-end booking management

Recent Reviews

The entire team is very dedicated to their customers success. Our personal account manager however Andre goes out to the fullest extent to ensure all concerns , problems and issues are sorted in the shortest time possible. He is super good at what he does.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andrew King III

Renan Quinhoneiro es un gran profesional. Me ayudó mucho a la hora de adaptar el sistema de reservas de TreckSoft a mi Web. Creo además que es un muy buen sistema. Fácil de manejar y con muchas opciones a la hora de crear nuevos productos. Recomendable!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Alberto

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stripe

Online-Zahlungsabwicklung für Internet-Unternehmen Stripe bietet eine Suite von Zahlungs-APIs für den Handel von Online-Unternehmen jeder Größe einschließlich Betrugsprävention und Abonnementverwaltung Nutzen Sie Stripes Zahlungsplattform um Zahlungen in einfach zu nutzenden Commerce-Lösungen anzunehmen und abzuwickeln

Recent Reviews

With a heavy heart, I have to change my review and complain about stripe. Even though they have good rates for Visa, doing a refund is like highway robbery. I was troubleshooting a new stripe checkout problem and did a test transaction. I then did a immediate reversal/refund and was charged a fee for the refund. I asked for a one-time refund since I was unware of the charge. It was a small amount under a dollar. They refused saying that it costs them money. I could understand if I had done many refunds, but this was my first time. They value money more than people. It will cost them more in loss of customers and repuatation. There are many alternatives out there like Square or cash app. I am sorry to say they have lost me as a client. They have unfairly earned a dollar today, but have lost thousands tomorrow. I will be warning my colleagues about Stripe.

Bad

1 month ago

osama khan

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bizimply

Bizimply is the solution to employee time attendance scheduling reporting and timecards with less paperwork spreadsheets Reduce costs by up to 10

Recent Reviews

We have been using Bizimply here in our store for a while and find it as important as our till systems. Bizimply takes the pain out of scheduling hourly employees, speeds up payroll with our Timestation iPad app, and give managers instant access to all HR files. It also allows us to see real time information on sales, issues and developments at our site without actually being on site. Special mention to the help desk team for brightening up our day each time we call

Excellent

5 months ago

Gerard F.

Before Bizimply I used pen and paper to schedule 35 employees spread over two locations. Creating schedules took me 5/6 hours a week between creating them, changing them and then preparing employee timecards. Thanks to Bizimply it has been cut down to less than two hours a week. It has loads of other features that make life so easy for managers like me such as a clock in station and employee and employer apps. I love using Bizimply!

Excellent

6 months ago

Liam C.

3.6

40 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone, my experience with efun was really good more than good to be honest. What I liked about the site are their prices and the shipping choices they offer. I have ordered a couple of things on 24th of May and I got the package on 29th from China to Saudi Arabia. It was a very good experience

Excellent

5 months ago

Mohammad A.

I love to share with you my wonderful experience with efun from Saudi Arabia I enjoyed very shopping and buying from this beautiful place and the best way to deal wonderful and fast service workers are very professional and cheap prices compared to other sites and the speed of shipping and delivery efun the best place to sell to the world.

Excellent

5 months ago

Fathi A.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Programming Homework Help

Get your programming homework done by one of the best programming assignment help website providing assignment solution service to university students from USA Australia CanadaUK and Singapore Our online coders would do your computer science assignment super quick

Recent Reviews

programminghomeworkhelp.com is my problem solver. I have always trusted this website as it provided me great results. Every time I got help from programming experts in my assignment I got an A+ grade. The JAVA assignment I got was quite incredible. I got it within just 4 hours. Must say that their services are quite exceptional. Thank you for the support Java programming experts.

Excellent

5 months ago

James M.

Earlier before I tried placing an order with your system,I thought it's complicated and hectic to do on my own.However, the day I decided to try programming homework help,this is the simplest thing I have ever done. i only had to order,pay,and relax

Excellent

5 months ago

Delcy W.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Valley Anger Management

Valley Anger Management is a top solution provider for stress anger and domestic violence Based in Los Angeles its courses are approved by probation departments in 50 states With best experts and counselors Valley Anger Management offers affordable and effective courses online as well as in-person classes Get in touch today

Recent Reviews

Some unexpected losses had made me incredibly angry at the world during my college days. My anger was taking toll on my studies and my social life was almost non-existent. The lonelier I felt, the angrier I got. I could overcome that terrible time of my life only because of Valley Anger Management. Sympathetic approach is what VAM does the best and that’s all I needed.

Excellent

5 months ago

Charles P.

Anger was taking over my life. All my life I struggled with anger related issues, so much so that it started hampering