Back  

Shipping Company

A company responsible for handling shipments and cargo, and the general interests of its customers, at ports and harbors worldwide, on behalf of ship owners, managers, and charterers.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

808

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Shipping Company

Shipping Company A company responsible for handling shipments and cargo, and the general interests of its customers, at ports and harbors worldwide, on behalf of ship owners, managers, and charterers.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

808

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

19 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Baggage Hub

Need a shipping company who can help you move your personal belongings overseas

Recent Reviews

I moved my belongings from Plymouth to Turkey and made the mistake of using Baggage Hub. What an awful, stressful experience. Here is a brief summary of everything that was wrong, if only I had read this review page first. 1. Day late for pick up ( Luckily I had ask for pick up the day before leaving) 2. List of restricted items was brief and misleading resulting in an extra £50 charge for removal. I lost an electric carving knife as it was considered a weapon. Where is it now? I haven't been asked if I want it back. Do not send cutlery. 3. Poor knowledge of paperwork required. I was asked for obsolete then irrelevant paperwork causing delays. 4. Had to change destination airport although previously agreed. 5. Never informed of the arrival of my belongings at airport. I had to track them myself and arrange collection. 6. Charged storage fees for delay in collection. 7. Charged £250 for handling fees before my belongings could be released. Reading other reviews I doubt it would do any good trying to claim this from Baggage Hub, I would rather draw a line under this whole disgusting experience. Baggage are a cowboy outfit who are only interested in collecting your money and doing as little as possible in return.

Bad

2 weeks ago

cgoatham

it's an horrible experince engaging this company. they are only good when they try to sell you their service, after i have paid my deposit, i have great difficulty contacting them. emails, whatsapp etc. lucky enough before collection i decided not to use them anymore. they gave me empty promises. mess up my relocation schedule. only thing from their email reply was they have tried to contact me but could not get through, strange thing is they could reach me everyday before the deal was done. and they didn't bother to reply me via email regards to my concern at all. this company wont last too long i hope. horrible experience is an understatement. wasted my time and money.

Bad

2 weeks ago

JaMesTheId

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After placing an order with there website the products failed to arrive on time. Customer service was very cooperative and sorted out the problem quickly and even offered a discount for the inconvenience. Thanks for the service and the watch are working great!

Average

1 month ago

KyleeMarkey

I bought an elephant ring and it said it was silver and it is NOT, its just a silver coloured coating and not even done properly, terrible black marks on it, its not even satisfactory quality. It said from NY and is was shipped from China! I have emailed Ashley Jewels and they havent read the email properly as all they did was respont with advertising. Ive been on their website and now phone number or anyway to contact tgem apart from email that they dont want to respond to! Not happy!!

Bad

1 month ago

Sheila Jordan

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Of course my new bean bag is incredible. It’s such good quality & im so happy with it, but I’d also like to praise Charlotte for her incredible customer service skills. She went out her way to help me get the right choice by sending me pictures of the colour options & she allowed me the time to choose. First class.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nikki Lile

3.5

40 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Paint With Diamonds

Choose from 3,000+ Diamond Painting designs. Custom Kits available now. Rated 4.2/5 stars based on 4,000 opinions.

Recent Reviews

Great company. I would recommend anyone to use Paint with Diamonds. My Diamonds always come with great quality. They work with you if you have questions and they make sure to give the best customer service. Will continue to buy from them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brenda Sanchez

My kit seems to be lost in shipping I have tried several times to contact customer service and I still haven't received a response back from them. I purchased a lot of diamond paintings and they are way more expensive than any of the other places I purchased from but they had what I was looking for and I just decided to give them a shot I won't do it again.

Bad

1 month ago

Vickie

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do not often review a company but when my experience is as bad as it was with John Craddocks I felt obligated. After ordering online I received an email a few days later informing me that they do not actually have the item in stock and have ordered it from their supplier. Almost one month later I get another email informing me that the item has increased in price and is now almost £14 more (a price increase of over 200%). Despite having purchased the product at the lower price (and the payment taken from my account) I was now expected to pay this. I then find out after talking to the manager that it isn't even the product i ordered that they were going to charge me the extra for! I have now had to wait a month for nothing. Never again will I order from this company.

Bad

1 month ago

Steve

Parts ordered on 11th May , money taken from my card next day.........then nothing !!! Not answering telephone , ignoring emails and "contact us" on website is pointless. This used to be a good company to deal with , but I'm afraid they've lost all my respect now. Blaming Covid 19 for all their problems , but other companies seem to able to manage ok. Terrible customer service.

Bad

1 month ago

R. Z.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made my purchase and they were supposed to deliver my items. tried logging into my account after 2 days to check my delivery order, I wasn't able to log into. my account anymore. Contacted Customer Service, received an email from them saying they have cancelled my order and that they are sorry. No mention of my refunds, no further explanation. I will not recommend anyone to make a purchase on this site!

Bad

1 month ago

Lisa

Tried spending almost $1,000 with you, had American Express gift card (cash equivalent), and I have my own Amex. After spending 20 minutes trying to get to a person on AMEX to find out why the card could not be applied as "Gift Card" . I called East Dane. Spoke to your Customer Service (snottty) an found out they could not split the charge, and could only use East Dane gift card, where it says Gift Card or Credit. I also signed in through Amazon. Got so aggravated, I cancelled order. I do not need the shoes and clearly East Dane does not need the business. Lucky them.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

3

22 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Starwood Animal Transport

Starwood offers worldwide pet shipping and we strive to make your pets move as safe comfortable and stress free as possible for you and your pet

Recent Reviews

Just let me say first: Thank you, thank you, thank you! Our initial plan this year to have our kitty wait out the rest of his rabies quarantine in the states and bring him with us to Japan in May went completely off the rails due to... well, everything. We were unsure how or when we were going to be able to reunite our family. Floolf has made it here safely and is his cuddly purring self. I want to give a shout out to Adam Melton for answering all of my questions upon initial contact and Kotaro Kino for getting Floolf through that last mile home. Sarah Wittington was absolutely wonderful. She explained in great detail what we needed and how to get Floolf here. She was able to answer all of my questions promptly even with the time difference issues and I just can't express how much her hard work is appreciated by us. I would absolutely recommend your services to anyone else planning an international move like we did. I wish all of you the best!

Excellent

1 month ago

Margaret Teisberg

Starwood's service was great and got our beloved Ollie safely across the pond in the middle of a pandemic. Sarah and her team were great and I'd be happy to work with them again. The only suggestion I have is to perhaps use a coordinator near or in the same time zone as the individual moving. The time difference between Denver and London led to some communication delays (on my end too) that would likely have evaporated had Sarah and I been in the same time zone. Sarah did her absolute best to respond (and she did well). It simply would've been nice to also have someone state side to talk to when the time difference didn't allow communication with Sarah.

Excellent

1 month ago

Josh Berry

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don’t read the fake reviews on this being a fast delivery amazing service because it isn’t. Not even close , they falsely advertise and you get what you get. It’s run like a child runs this business and borderline scammy. Don’t be fooled by the high quality web interface or the high quality pictures because I assure you that’s where your money Is going...to make the trap look more appealing and legit . Order at your on risk because they wont hesitate to take either your time , money , or both without shipping the product

Bad

1 month ago

B. S.

Customer service is terrible. I wanted return an item because the quality was poor compared to the money i payed for. It took forever to finally hear from customer service and then they provided me with the wrong address. They sent back the package and then finally gave me the right address and it has arrived, however, i still have not recieved my money back and i’ve been waiting for 2 months

Bad

1 month ago

V. Q.

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bonvier

Italian brand selling premium watches with an elegant and timeless design Free shipping worldwide Shop online

Recent Reviews

PROBLEM: ORDER N.10742 DID NOT SHIP To whom this may concern in the Bonvier Company, I am writing to request an urgent update on a product purchased on Nov 30th 2020 (more then one week ago). I have received an automatic response from your servers saying that due to high demands the response can be longer, but even if the order has been processed and the money detracted from my bank account, I still have not received shipping confirmation. Is there a call center or person I can talk to? Ten days are a long time to process shipping, what are the setbacks? Can you please update the status of my Order #10742? Hope to hear from you soon, respectfully, GM

Average

1 month ago

GiordanoMorichi

Hello , the watch I received does not match the one I requested. Thank you for making the necessary so that I can have the model of my order. Best regards

Average

6 months ago

Willy Hichi tchapet

2.6

15 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wish I could give them 0 stars. Still awaiting the product they’ve apparently sent me and there’s no way of getting in touch to sort anything out. I stupidly didn’t read this companies reviews before I gave them my money, I just hope this prevents anyone else wasting theirs on this scam. They provided PayPal with a shipping tracking apparently which means no money back. Strange when I have zero problem with any other mail arriving at my address. Really don’t know how they’re still trading??

Bad

1 month ago

Q. K.

Product cheap & nasty looking, supposed to a lovely unicorn pendant to my granddaughter boxed & with a poem, ..pls beware of this company. Company not interested in in products or giving refunds...on going case!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

H. Q.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pro Shrimp UK - Freshwater Shrimp Nano Aquatics and Aquascaping - Pro Shrimp

Online Freshwater Shrimp Shop Nano Aquariums Freshwater Shrimp Food Accessories from the UK experts We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

Yes i bought filter media with next day delivery. I didnt receive it , i got refund for delivery but got information will receive my parcel on monday. I wouldnt order it at all if they wouldnt have next day delivery but they had but it didnt work plus i jad my plans to set uP new fish tank and all my plants died cause i didnt received what i needed as a substarate so couldnt set uP fish tank. One week ago i ordered fish tank and i received all smashed so they sent new one . Everything is not working properly there. I am just unhappy and wont buy there anything anymore and will also let ot know to all ny friends! That is not profesional !

Bad