Back  

Shipping Company

A company responsible for handling shipments and cargo, and the general interests of its customers, at ports and harbors worldwide, on behalf of ship owners, managers, and charterers.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

814

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Shipping Company

Shipping Company A company responsible for handling shipments and cargo, and the general interests of its customers, at ports and harbors worldwide, on behalf of ship owners, managers, and charterers.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

814

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BuyArrive

BuyArrive is the world’s largest collection of officially licensed fan gear from all the leagues, teams and players you love. BuyArrive.com launched in 2014. BuyArrive is changing the way fans purchase their favorite team jerseys through an innovative, tech-infused approach to making and selling fan gear in today’s on-demand culture. Don’t take our word for it… Read our customers’ testimonials to the wonderment of BuyArrive.com

Recent Reviews

Very good. My friend loves his gift

Excellent

1 month ago

eyelpbzimog

good tracking information of the order

Excellent

1 month ago

nnnlazoz

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Baggage Hub

Need a shipping company who can help you move your personal belongings overseas

Recent Reviews

It’s plain sad. They’re responsive until you put your credit card. I should’ve known better to cancel at the time of pickup. Guy came to pickup he had the wrong order. I gave him my items and the nightmare started. Got 3 out of 7 items delivered one day, just left outside my apt with no notice. I keep calling the, and they have no clue of what is going on. 2 days later, a package is left outside my apt but it is not one of mine. It was from baggage hub but it even was delivered in the wrong country. I keep calling and complaining...they say they’re working on it. One day I go for a run and find 3 of my missing boxes simply outside of another house in the neighborhood... I asked the people there and say they’ve been sitting there for some days and they didn’t know who to call. I get an email from fedex requesting to confirm I receive all my items while I’ve kept asking baggagehub to help me find my items and pickup the wrongly delivered item.... baggagehub says they’re “working on it”... few days later they reply saying search was “negative”. They didn’t even care about the wrongly delivered item. So now I lost all my suits and coats but got left with some random car parts. I am still waiting for them to make a compensation claim but they suddenly stopped answering again after the”negative” search. Do yourself a favor and don’t even consider them. It is not worth it. Experience is so bad that you feel dumber for choosing them than if you would’ve been simply scammed.

Bad

1 month ago

Alex_a8Y3eGeVkg

I want to ensure customers know that when things go wrong, they're on their own: I would NOT recommend using Baggage Hub, they seem professional at the start and they completely drop the call along the way. They lost a box of ours, they were not on track of things and completely confused, made no effort to locate it and leave us to deal with the issurers directly. six months after the shippement date, we are still struggling to get a resolution. They are not cheap, they are not professional and they are definitely not recommended. Avoid them!

Bad

2 months ago

ZinebMansour

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After placing an order with there website the products failed to arrive on time. Customer service was very cooperative and sorted out the problem quickly and even offered a discount for the inconvenience. Thanks for the service and the watch are working great!

Average

4 months ago

KyleeMarkey

They lie about shipping before you finalize your order. Once you finalize they change from 3-5 days to 4-6 weeks. I immediately sent an email to cancel my order. Let’s see what happens. Don’t bother calling the contact number - it's like calling space - nothing happens!!!. I’m disputing the charge in my credit card if they don’t refund immediate.

Bad

4 months ago

Hannalie Barao

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Of course my new bean bag is incredible. It’s such good quality & im so happy with it, but I’d also like to praise Charlotte for her incredible customer service skills. She went out her way to help me get the right choice by sending me pictures of the colour options & she allowed me the time to choose. First class.

Excellent

4 months ago

Nikki Lile

3.5

40 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Paint With Diamonds

Choose from 3,000+ Diamond Painting designs. Custom Kits available now. Rated 4.2/5 stars based on 4,000 opinions.

Recent Reviews

Great company. I would recommend anyone to use Paint with Diamonds. My Diamonds always come with great quality. They work with you if you have questions and they make sure to give the best customer service. Will continue to buy from them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brenda Sanchez

I ordered a custom painting kit from PWD on August 22. After I placed the order I came across a negative review of the company on Instagram and I decided to seek other reviews to get a clearer picture. I ended up at this site and read all of the negative reviews. I started getting nervous wondering if I would receive my order. The best case scenario I came up with was getting the order in October or November based on the shipping advice posted on their website. I even reached out to the company via Facebook and spoke to Heather who reassured me that she would be available to help with any problems. I decided to show a little faith and waited for my order. To my astonishment the order arrived on September 10. The box was a little crushed but everything was intact. I've yet to go through the diamonds to see if everything was sent, but I'm excited to start on it.

Excellent

4 months ago

J. T.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do not often review a company but when my experience is as bad as it was with John Craddocks I felt obligated. After ordering online I received an email a few days later informing me that they do not actually have the item in stock and have ordered it from their supplier. Almost one month later I get another email informing me that the item has increased in price and is now almost £14 more (a price increase of over 200%). Despite having purchased the product at the lower price (and the payment taken from my account) I was now expected to pay this. I then find out after talking to the manager that it isn't even the product i ordered that they were going to charge me the extra for! I have now had to wait a month for nothing. Never again will I order from this company.

Bad

4 months ago

Steve

Parts ordered on 11th May , money taken from my card next day.........then nothing !!! Not answering telephone , ignoring emails and "contact us" on website is pointless. This used to be a good company to deal with , but I'm afraid they've lost all my respect now. Blaming Covid 19 for all their problems , but other companies seem to able to manage ok. Terrible customer service.

Bad

4 months ago

R. Z.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made my purchase and they were supposed to deliver my items. tried logging into my account after 2 days to check my delivery order, I wasn't able to log into. my account anymore. Contacted Customer Service, received an email from them saying they have cancelled my order and that they are sorry. No mention of my refunds, no further explanation. I will not recommend anyone to make a purchase on this site!

Bad

4 months ago

Lisa

Tried spending almost $1,000 with you, had American Express gift card (cash equivalent), and I have my own Amex. After spending 20 minutes trying to get to a person on AMEX to find out why the card could not be applied as "Gift Card" . I called East Dane. Spoke to your Customer Service (snottty) an found out they could not split the charge, and could only use East Dane gift card, where it says Gift Card or Credit. I also signed in through Amazon. Got so aggravated, I cancelled order. I do not need the shoes and clearly East Dane does not need the business. Lucky them.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Starwood Animal Transport

Starwood offers worldwide pet shipping and we strive to make your pets move as safe comfortable and stress free as possible for you and your pet

Recent Reviews

Intercontinental relocation of pets will never be a stress-free experience but I am so grateful to Starwood for successfully minimizing my anxiety as much as it was possible to do so. My relocation involved moving my cat and German Shepherd dog from San Francisco to Greater Manchester in the UK. After hearing/reading horror stories, my initial decision was to handle their move myself. It soon became clear that the intricacies of pet transport into the UK were beyond my capabilities. My situation was also made more challenging by the Coronavirus pandemic. I was initially encouraged to reach out to Starwood by all the positive online reviews and my first interaction with Adam was very reassuring in that they could provide the tailored service I was looking for and that they would make an effort to assign Sarah as my Pet Relocation Concierge as she was very experienced in handling USA/UK animal transportation. Sarah was fantastic. Right from the start, she was personable, patient and helpful. She responded very quickly (within 24 hrs including a 5 hr time difference) to all of my detailed questions and requests for information. My dog required a custom-built crate and this was all arranged by Sarah using their local Bay Area pet transport contractor. I made full use of the resources and experience provided by Starwood and Sarah including: • Measurement of my dog for his customized crate and crate construction • Storage of the crate until day of travel • Review of the both rabies certificates ahead of travel so I had time to get revised certificates/vaccinations to ensure compliance with the requirements • Emailing of links to purchase water bowls, crate mats, cat travel crate and accessories that met the airline requirements • Links and contact information for the contractors handling the pet transport to and from the airports at either end thus allowing me direct contact with them. These sub-contractors were also excellent - very responsive to all my questions, reassuring when learning of my concerns and providing updates on the pets when in their care • Preparation of the health certificate paperwork for the vet and direct communication with the vet in order to ensure he understood what was required • Speedy review of signed documents to ensure they were correct Sarah’s attention to detail was second to none. With Starwood, you get what you pay for and more, since peace of mind when moving pets is priceless. I couldn’t imagine using any other company if I was to need such a service in future.

Excellent

4 months ago

Suzanne Delaney

Top notch travel concierge service for dogs! It’s is so lovely to have such a competent and helpful staff. Thank you to Ryan and Nick who were amazing in coordinating Door to door service! Thank you!

Excellent

4 months ago

Nancy & Prince Harry

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don’t read the fake reviews on this being a fast delivery amazing service because it isn’t. Not even close , they falsely advertise and you get what you get. It’s run like a child runs this business and borderline scammy. Don’t be fooled by the high quality web interface or the high quality pictures because I assure you that’s where your money Is going...to make the trap look more appealing and legit . Order at your on risk because they wont hesitate to take either your time , money , or both without shipping the product

Bad

4 months ago

B. S.

Customer service is terrible. I wanted return an item because the quality was poor compared to the money i payed for. It took forever to finally hear from customer service and then they provided me with the wrong address. They sent back the package and then finally gave me the right address and it has arrived, however, i still have not recieved my money back and i’ve been waiting for 2 months

Bad

4 months ago

V. Q.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bonvier

Italian brand selling premium watches with an elegant and timeless design Free shipping worldwide Shop online

Recent Reviews

PROBLEM: ORDER N.10742 DID NOT SHIP To whom this may concern in the Bonvier Company, I am writing to request an urgent update on a product purchased on Nov 30th 2020 (more then one week ago). I have received an automatic response from your servers saying that due to high demands the response can be longer, but even if the order has been processed and the money detracted from my bank account, I still have not received shipping confirmation. Is there a call center or person I can talk to? Ten days are a long time to process shipping, what are the setbacks? Can you please update the status of my Order #10742? Hope to hear from you soon, respectfully, GM

Average

4 months ago

GiordanoMorichi

Hello , the watch I received does not match the one I requested. Thank you for making the necessary so that I can have the model of my order. Best regards

Average

9 months ago

Willy Hichi tchapet

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wish I could give them 0 stars. Still awaiting the product they’ve apparently sent me and there’s no way of getting in touch to sort anything out. I stupidly didn’t read this companies reviews before I gave them my money, I just hope this prevents anyone else wasting theirs on this scam. They provided PayPal with a shipping tracking apparently which means no money back. Strange when I have zero problem with any other mail arriving at my address. Really don’t know how they’re still trading??

Bad

4 months ago

Q. K.

Product cheap & nasty looking, supposed to a lovely unicorn pendant to my granddaughter boxed & with a poem, ..pls beware of this company. Company not interested in in products or giving refunds...on going case!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

H. Q.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pro Shrimp UK - Freshwater Shrimp Nano Aquatics and Aquascaping - Pro Shrimp

Online Freshwater Shrimp Shop Nano Aquariums Freshwater Shrimp Food Accessories from the UK experts We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

Yes i bought filter media with next day delivery. I didnt receive it , i got refund for delivery but got information will receive my parcel on monday. I wouldnt order it at all if they wouldnt have next day delivery but they had but it didnt work plus i jad my plans to set uP new fish tank and all my plants died cause i didnt received what i needed as a substarate so couldnt set uP fish tank. One week ago i ordered fish tank and i received all smashed so they sent new one . Everything is not working properly there. I am just unhappy and wont buy there anything anymore and will also let ot know to all ny friends! That is not profesional !

Bad

4 months ago

I. I.

Ordered from them and received a damaged item.they were not apologetic or never offered any replacement.i had to file a case to get my refund.also they didn’t refund my whole postage as they promised,communication was not the best..ive had a worse experience with them.i would never order from them again.

Bad

4 months ago

U. Z.

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TMShipping

Ship a car with TMShipping Best cars transpoerter company automobile transporting across US Car Shipping - get a free auto transport quote right now

Recent Reviews

Many thanks to this company, including the Manager!) As soon as the car was loaded immediately received a notification. The whole journey took a week, two days before arrival with me contacted the driver of the truck and said the approximate date, place and time of arrival. The car arrived safely at its destination. I am very grateful to you for a serious approach to work!

Excellent

4 months ago

Eva Nilina

I'm happy I picked this organization. The conveyance administration of this organization is unrivaled. On account of the experience and criticism of TM, they outperformed every other person. They helped transport the vehicle to another state. The vehicle was conveyed on schedule, immediately, plainly 5 days as guaranteed. I prescribe TM Shipping LLC to anybody keen on productivity and unwavering quality. Rates are modest, I am fulfilled. Much obliged

Excellent

4 months ago

Belov Filip

3.9

108 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

mybaggage

No1 Luggage Shipping trusted by 100000 students holidaymakers expats businesses Send luggage to UK USA and over 200 countries with MyBaggage

Recent Reviews

I asked my life-long Professor friend to recommend any international baggage carriers since she has lived in Washington DC for 20+ years and frequently spends her sabbaticals in the UK. She recommended My Baggage without hesitation since she and her students frequently use My Baggage - and I'm so very happy she did! This is an outstanding organisation from start to finish. I was able to track my delivery and be able to SPEAK to customer care INSTANTLY throughout the process. They used DHL who have superb digital tracking systems. I'm now booking my next 4 boxes with complete peace of mind that my treasured items will arrive safely, swiftly and in good hands. Bravo My Baggage - best find of 2020, a very big thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jan

Fantastic service true to their word. Speedy delivery never an issue??

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah Tobin

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MackTak

Contact us 1-347-506-0809 Free US amp worldwide shipping Evening Prom Cocktail Mother Of Bride Terani Couture GownsColorful Evening Dresses

Recent Reviews

I was searching for a dress, when I came across MackTak. They have some gorgeous dresses and they also have a variety of designers to choose from. I needed this dress for my rehearsal dinner and wasn’t sure when I would receive it so I contacted customer service through the live chat. The lady who assisted me was wonderful, she was able to tell me when it would be shipped and if it would arrive on time. Customer Service is important to me and she provided excellent customer service. I am very impressed with this company and their fast delivery! I ended up getting the dress on time and received many compliments on my dress.

Excellent

8 months ago

Hanny L.

Recently, I found Mack Tack online and I am really impressed with the huge collection of awesome designer dresses. I have never seen any website with such gorgeous dresses. The best part is that website is easy to use and the customer support is very responsive. I called them about the size issues and the operator was very experienced in satisfying the customers. She explained me everything about my size and fitting issues. Above all, I love the super fast delivery here in London. Will buy another dress from this site soon!

Excellent

8 months ago

Matilda W.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Pink Queen

Fast Shipping Worldwide Shop PinkQueen for trendy womens apparel providing a worldly variety of affordable and sexy womens clothing at economical prices PINK QUEEN

Recent Reviews

This company also goes by MelodicDay. It's a fraudulent enterprise. I ordered an item from them and they never sent it. I received bogus responses that what I ordered was in high demand and delayed. This went on for weeks until I filed a complaint with PayPal. Suddenly a package with tracking number was sent. Upon arrival it was completely the wrong item. They had their tracking number, however, so PayPal refused to take further action. They never responded to me again. I filed a complaint with IC3 dot gov since they are based in China. There is no recourse to customers as a result of their location. All we can do it try to get their website shut down for fraud.

Average

8 months ago

David J.

I got an XL. I'm 5'6", about 167lbs, dress size 8, measurements are 42" bust, 29.5" waist, 43" hips/butt, and a cup size 34H. Im DEFINITELY curvy and struggle immensely with bikinis because of my natural bust. I took a chance on this bikini and I was really impressed! The top was more than big enough to hold and cover my chest. Although, as predicted, strapless it struggled to support my 20lbs breasts. I could get away with it, even jump without them flying out. But it just wasnt the look I wanted. The straps were ok in their normal position, definitely held me better. I got creative and criss crossed the straps in the back. Which made it tighter, slightly more supportive, and added some cute flair. Also tried criss crossing over the front and that was also very cute but I wanted to avoid weird tan lines on my chest. The adjustability of this bikini is awesome! Of course after moving around my breasts would slide down and I'd have to adjust periodically but that's honestly just part of have big heavy boobs so I dont really fault the bikini. I DEFINITELY took out the padding because it looked bizarre on my body. But amazingly, my nipples didnt poke through all that much. The bottom fit like a dream, although it is tastefully cheeky. The waist was a smidge too big for me but frankly I'm used to that since I have such a huge difference between my waist and hips and some pudge. For the price it's awesome. Fabric is very comfy. The color is so gorgeous! Its vibrant and bright, exactly what I wanted. Supposedly you cannot machine wash it? Which is a downer but eh there are worse things. Overall, if you're curvy, busty, big booty, have no fear of this bikini. Though dont expect great support for big busts. Almost gave it 4 stars because of the not so great support and the no machine wash thing. But those are pretty minor imo

Excellent

8 months ago

Kristen M.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Squishy Shop

SquishyShopcom by CutieCreative Online Squishy Shop stocking popular squishy brands Puni Maru iBloom PopularBoxes BunnysCafe and more Home to the best squishy lucky grab bags Worldwide Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I think squishies are a complete WASTE of time, money, and storage! they are useless and they are meaningless ! One of my friends gave me her squishie and the smell faded away in less than 2 weeks! I defenetly DO NOT recomend buying this squishiey!

Average

8 months ago

Simona V.

I would not recommend buying from them. I ordered them on October 24, more than a month ago and they still have not come. I tried emailing them and DMing them on Instagram.They never responded. They have terrible costumer service.

Average

8 months ago

Elizabeth S.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ibigbean

Air Track online shop High-Quality Two years39 warranty Free shipping worldwide to door

Recent Reviews

Excellent! This was a Christmas gift for my 13 year old cheerleader and she absolutely loves it! Delivery was very timely and setup was simple. The air track is great quality and exceeds my expectations!

Excellent

8 months ago

Heather S.

i have had my ibigbean airtrack for almost a year and it looks and feels brand new! it is super durable and has no holes, it's also super bouncy. also if you fall it dosen't hurt and feels like a pillow. if you want to see how bouncy it is, check out my account. @flippinkatya i also have a 5% discount code which is katya5. i really hope you consider purchasing from this great company!

Excellent

8 months ago

Sarah O.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Infinite92

Infinite92 is wildest designs you39ve ever seen on sweatshirts hoodies swimsuits socks hats leggings and more Free Shipping Worldwide

Recent Reviews

their customer service department was excellent kept in touch with me via email always back and forth with the email never had to wait a couple of days a few hours I was always answered no problems they Rock

Excellent

8 months ago

Edward M.

my girlfriend found them on instagram with @infinite92x, i order from them cause it came with FREE shipping. I didn't listen to those unhappy one reviews as it seems they wanted attention. My experience is very good and have very good customer service. trust me, this shop is amazing and im going to buy matching hoodies for my girlfriend and me. thanks infinite92 <3

Excellent

8 months ago

Jim M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Magnet Fishings

Join the new fishing trend Shop powerful fishing magnet for magnetic fishing various fishing accessories We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

I just want to say thank you! I received the order now and I'm so happy! The quality is very good, all is correct and complies with the description. I'm obviously satisfied with the purchase!

Excellent

8 months ago

Lera L.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was promised 3-4 weeks, then another 3-4 weeks... Trying to get a refund with PayPal as Skatetek says they won't pay. Is it just me or does the satisfied customer "Ronald Kipling" look just like Marc Cuban, lol If you look closely at the site there are many small noticeable spelling errors, plurals, modifiers etc. They won't give you an order # or invoice, and they are from India..

Average

8 months ago

Jason D.

I ordered one and talked to the guy many times and it started seeming fishy and then he and am contact info vanished. Discover card gave me my money back and tooknover from there. I hope they catch that punk someday.

Average

8 months ago

Kieth N.

3.2

31 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

photobooks

We offer Professional Photo Books printed in more sizes and styles than any other company We offer the highest quality press books for discerning clients as well an affordable photo books for those who are cost sensitive We support direct PDF upload or raw photos and ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend this company for many reasons: the customer service is excellent. I had many questions for the completion of my project and was guided and advised using chat. People are very professional and caring. The quality of the product is great! The book arrived on time. Thank you very much, MJ!!! Elena

Excellent

8 months ago

Elena W.

Overall we are very pleased with the book. Putting it together was straightforward, it's a nice quality and we received it quickly. We found it to be expensive with the exchange rate to CAD and the shipping options seem very high (cheapest option was $20). Overall we paid $65 for the book. We did however recommend the site to a friend (who wants multiple books from a family reunion but declined because of overall price) and we would use it again.

Great

8 months ago

Alexia H.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SuperSaiyanShop

Shop the newest Dragon Ball Z Merchandise Shipped straight from Namek Awesome DBZ Stuff and Apparel Free Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

Hands down one of the best Dragon ball z themed store you can purchase from. The customer service is unbelievable. I pray as they continue to be successful that the owner and staff continue the great work. My number 1 source for dragon ball merch.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sharon G.

This is the worst online shop I have ever experienced in my whole life. They totally ripped me off and took my money without anything in return. I wrote to them a month before buying the item to really assure that it would arrive in time since it was supposed to be a Christmas present. They promised me that it would, but it didn't. They blamed everything on my local carrier, but my country's post service said they couldn't even track the package cause they couldn't see that it ever existed. Everything was a mess, I was back and forth between my local carrier and this $#*! webbsite (btw it took days for them to answer me and many times they just ghosted me). They pretended to help me tho and sent me another item. But that didn't arrive either. I contacted them AGAIN and again, no answer. So now, months after, my money is gone and my brother didn't get his Christmas gift. Please, be aware. DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. they're a total SCAM. PS. I have screenshots to back up everything.

Average

9 months ago

Uruk K.

2.8

32 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased some Cisco Router and switch license through these guys, and the transaction was quick and painless. Not to mention the cheapest. I hardly believe it at first, but all are legit. Good experience!

Excellent

8 months ago

Jash K.

I have ordered some Cisco routers from this supplier and the products have been delivered to my company. We tested them and they work without any problems. These routers are original new. Also, this is a good supplier.

Excellent

9 months ago

Louis L.

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Judaica Web Store

Join 100000 Happy Customers And Save Up To 70 Off Retail Prices Online since 1999 Satisfaction Guaranteed 25k Products Shipping Worldwide 100 Kosher

Recent Reviews

FAKE reviews and FAKE kosher items Every G-d fearing person should NOT trust this website when it comes to kosher. They are unwilling to help me out, even though they know they sold me garbage instead of a Kosher product they promised. For now I will not reveal your price system discount scam.

Average

8 months ago

A. B.

Been ordering from Judaica Webstore for several years. Great site to see all the latest and best Ahava and Dead Sea products. Easy to navigate. Order arrives timely considering it comes direct from Israel. Highly recommend.

Excellent

8 months ago

Amy P.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Goods Republic

Goods Republic is the best anime shop Free Shipping Worldwide

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from Goods Republic several times now, and each time, I've been beyond impressed with their service. All my orders have arrived within just a couple weeks of shipping, even though they come directly from Japan. They've also been wrapped in multiple layers of protection each time; it's clear to me that Goods Republic is dedicated to ensuring the safety of orders. In addition, this website offers free shipping on every order, which is quite rare these days. It's always a great incentive, though. The products themselves have consistently been in excellent condition, and they've been of high-quality, as far as I can tell. I've only contacted the Goods Republic team once, and it was just for a general product question, but the representative responded quickly and politely. In my opinion, Goods Republic is one of the best websites for purchasing anime goods. I'd highly recommend it!

Excellent

9 months ago

Haley S.

Amazing proxy-like site with free shipping and many items to choose from. Their packaging is well done and ships quickly. As an added bonus, for Valentines day they sent me a free heart keychain holder, where you can put in a badge/keychain! Super nice of them, and a great suprise!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jamie O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Faster Freight

We are international freightcargo forwarding and shipping company specializes in air freight boat ocean freight shipping and more Get your shipping quote and costs today

Recent Reviews

I own a watersports business in Kuwait, and I wanted to save money on shipping from multiple suppliers in the US by hiring a freight forwarder that combines my orders and ship to me. This firm is a complete rip off, the initial offer was too good to be true, and I soon realised it was a trap! I ended up paying 7000 usd in shipping charges! They held my container as hostage and started demanding money with very made up invoices and charges. If you're doing a research online about this company, word of advice: Run!

Average

9 months ago

Mokhlid A.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Smart Finil

Buy FDI Approved Modafinil and Armodafinil cognitive enhancers Smart Pill at a low rate which make to Smart Smart Finil provide Free Shipping worldwide

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 15th March. I waited 2 months, I was expecting delays due to Covid. By 15th May I requested a refund, they said no problem, just to wait a bit, which I did, but nothing happened. One month later I tried contacting them and I received a failure notice for my email, so now I can't even contact them, I guess I was blocked. Not to mention that I paid for a box of Neugaba 93$, this medicine in India costs around 25$, but I needed urgent so I accepted the price. Be aware of them as they are not reliable. I lost 118$ and I have little hopes to get them back.

Average

9 months ago

Tunde B.

Smart Finil is FDI Approved Modafinil and Armodafinil cognitive enhancers Smart Pill at a low rate. We provide Fast Delivery with genuine products, over the hour customer service and many other advantages only to make you happy and satisfied. Smart Finil provides Free Shipping worldwide!!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Steven S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

This That Boutique - Cute Women39s Clothing Accessories

Welcome to This That Boutique We39re a trendy affordable online women39s boutique that specializes in clothing shoes accessories purses and more Located in Kentucky we ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

This and That Boutique is my place to shop for everything from seasonal items to gifts for friends and family. They always have the best prices, amazing quality, and the items always arrive fast, even if it is a pre-order. Not to mention the owner and operator of this Boutique is amazing to work with. Heather is kind, patient, and is always working to make my shopping experience the best it can be. I can't stop telling my friends and family about it!

Excellent

9 months ago

Angela D.

Good quality and selection at great prices! I've ordered multiple times and can't wait to see the newest selections. Wide variety of items. I will definitely be doing some Christmas shopping on this site!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Alyssa W.

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Water Sports

We sell inflatable stand up paddle boards and SUP gear We are active stand up paddlers and we ship SUP gear worldwide Whether you are paddling on a lake cruising down a river or slaying massive waves we have what you need

Recent Reviews

The videos from the websites were very helpful in making a board choice. One comment, I thought I was being sold a 2019 board upon order and was a bit surprised when the board arrived to find out it was a 2018 board. Although the 2018 & 2019 boards designs are identical, the SUP is one year older than I had anticipated. Thank you, Bob

Great

9 months ago

Bob L.

Fair (if not excellent) prices. Lots of helpful info on web site. Even more help if you call directly to ask about a product and when comparing pros/cons of products. Fast shipping. I've placed multiple orders (spending over $4500 thus far). Very satisfied and will continue to make Green Water Sports my first stop for my SUP needs.

Excellent

9 months ago

Todd L.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eternal Fleur

Shop Roses and Flowers That Last with No Water No Sunlight 365 Days Preserved Roses Hydrangeas Peonies More Forever Flowers at Eternal Fleur Worldwide Shipping Buy Now Pay Later with Klarna

Recent Reviews

Ordered in April for GUARANTEED delivery before Mother’s Day, and didn’t make it. Company waited until the delivery time frame (May 6th-8th) to even ship it out. Total let down. And now I’m out of time to even get another gift. Should’ve ordered from another company and definitely will in the future.

Average

9 months ago

Jason L.

Don't understand why shipping to New York cost much more than shipping to Baltimore Order total $140.35 vs. $125.42 I received a credit for the difference in shipping costs without having to go through any other rigamarol. And a package for which I gave an incorrect address was handled smoothly and efficiently. Excellent service

Excellent

9 months ago

Sandy Q.

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

roadrunnerautotransport.com

For over 30 years RoadRunner Auto Transport has been a leader in reliable nationwide car shipping services Ship a car anywhere and get it there safely with the vehicle shipping experts

Recent Reviews

I have had nothing but issues for the last 3 days trying to get a hold of anyone actually knowledgeable about what you do. I am rebooking in the hopes that by removing my additional needs that I might actually get my vehicles moved that were supposed to be move Thursday, then again Friday... so hopefully I can get moved today or atleast hopefully hear from someone smarter than the 3 people I've chatted with online....

Average

9 months ago

Daniel H.

Have to keep entering information.. otherwise good It was a very good experience and my car arrived at its destination in a timely matter and in very good condition... I really appreciate the service!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sharilee G.

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CECT-SHOP

Smartphones Tablets Smartwatches amp more CECT-SHOPcom - biggest selection latest models and worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

At first i was a bit worried, but parcel came to Lithuania over 34 days. With EU priority line and during corona virus outbreak. I assume it's good shipping time and there were no customs costs. My phone was fully checked before shipping, i got warranty paper, got nice gifts from cect-shop. Everything was ok.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gintaras Kasputis

I bought a Redmi K30 pro on April 27 and received it 10 days later.

Excellent

9 months ago

extaz99

2.9

17 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BEST FRESH DEALS

With BEST FRESH DEALS Get the best deals available worldwide for cheaper and fairer prices With consumer prices rising we pride ourselves in providing you with best deals available on the internet with fast shipping and fast customer service responseA place where you GET THE CHEAPEST DEAL AROUND THE GLOBE

Recent Reviews

Bought vapormax trainer for my misses n she loves them

Excellent

9 months ago

Antonio Powell

Bad service and product is fake I bought vapourmax from you it came in like a month and the material is not the same as the one I bought from footlocker and some other changes aswell in both shoes

Average

9 months ago

Hamza Arif

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bokksu

Discover Japan through snacks Get curated Japanese snack subscription boxes of authentic Japanese treats candies and teas delivered to your door from Japan Experience Japan from home with Bokksu and get free shipping worldwide

Recent Reviews

A unique Japanese snack experience with carefully curated foods and teas from across Japan. I love the variety and focus on differing regions each month. I also greatly appreciated the booklet included with each shipment describing the region(s), snacks and creators (as well as the helpful Japanese words tutorial).

Excellent

9 months ago

Ave Maria Hackett

I bought a subscription as a gift for 6 months. I cancelled my sub over 6 months ago. I woke up today to find an email stating that I've been charged and my order will ship in a week. Well isn't this a surprise...I contact support and explain that I don't want this and that the address for the gift recipient is no longer valid. I'm told that you agreed to the terms and conditions and since my order is already being processed they can't do anything. Which is sure strange as the email says it takes a week to ship from today. So great I paid money to ship something to a random address and the company seems unwilling to assist. I've used snakku before and would highly recommend them over this company. Snakku gives you email alerts a week out before you are charged so you have time to cancel orders in advance and imo offer a better selection of items. I'm unable to remove my saved payment method from my bokksu account and they hide historical account information so I'm unable to view my sub history. How in the world was the sub skipped for 6 months and suddenly charging me again? I know this was disabled. Buyer beware.

Average

9 months ago

E

3.3

26 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Calming Blanket

Improve your sleep and manage your anxiety with our premium weighted blanket Now shipping free worldwide

Recent Reviews

Great blanket my son loves it he says its like being hugged all night

Excellent

9 months ago

Sim9n

I’d never heard of a calming blanket and the weight of it made me think about it for awhile, but now I’ve got it I absolutely love it I thought for awhile it might be my imagination but I really am getting a great nights rest, only regret is that I didn’t get the queen size and maybe the next weight up I do have a really large king size bed yeah I’m Happy

Excellent

9 months ago

mickey barrett

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chris was extremely helpful, friendly and pleasant when I booked my holiday to Tenerife, when I phoned to enquire about my tickets he sent them out first class post and I received them next day, my holiday with Jet2 was excellent and very efficient too, only gripe was the weather was overcast 5 days of 8 nights but even Chris couldn’t make that first class ☀️????

Excellent

9 months ago

T. F.

Excellent service provided by Gillian, all our needs were catered for our Honeymoon to Rome. Flights and transfers were seamless. Our itinerary was planned expertly and all information and ticket bookings provided prior to leaving. Colonna Palace Hotel is ideally situated in the heart of Rome within easy walking distance to all the main attractions, our main reason for booking.

Great

9 months ago

U. M.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DoggScooters

Buy stunt scooters and accessories online Grips Bars Bearings Wheels Forks Scooters Decks Worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

Excellent, My son was so happy and the extra goodies just made his day. Thank you and we will be recommending your company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Louise Samways

Very fast delivery, came on Monday & I ordered it on Thursday night. Mint condition, would definitely recommend

Excellent

9 months ago

G. S.

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

High Octane Action Sports

Great prices on a large collection of sportswear and sports equipment with free next-day UK delivery and free worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for the last 2 years as it's a one stop shop to kit out my whole family with Ski wear. The children's range is excellent quality and value, it is clear that they know their stuff. Very fast delivery and great communication. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bess

After having a terrible experience with the Helly Hansen site, the HH coat I ordered through High Octane (in the UK) was processed and shipped (to NY) immediately! I had the jacket in hand 5 days after I placed the order!! Incredible!

Excellent

9 months ago

Anonymous

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a ring and earring, paid $50 shipping, items arrive and the ring is correct but the earring was wrong, I emailed 3 times, after 2 weeks they replied and arranged to have someone pick up the incorrect item however I said I want 2 x the earring as I didnt realise it wasnt a pair (should be made more obvious online) however they told me I have to order the earring again, pay another $50 shipping despite them about to send me my original earring anyway. Lack of communication, lack of competence and after stuffing me around for nearly 2 months they expect me to pay more money. I have asked for a full refund and have been waiting for over a week (yet again) for a single reply. This company has done nothing but take my money and virtually ignore me. My reply to the below statement: It hasnt been resolved, I havent received anything yet?

Average

9 months ago

Hannah Clarke

I've now ordered 3 separate items from their website showing as "available' but each time it takes over a week for the company to write back to say they are unavailable and then suggests the refund for these items will take 5-10 working days ! Surely this is just a con to keep everyone's money in their bank for half a month when the items probably never even existed !! Horrified and disgusted !

Average

9 months ago

ANMEI

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ICON AMSTERDAM Premium Quality Jeans Trousers

ICON AMSTERDAM Specialising in Premium Quality Stretch Jeans Trousers Based in Amsterdam Shipping to Customers Worldwide 1-2 Day Express Delivery

Recent Reviews

I purchased 6 pants from Icon Amsterdam, super great never had greater pants before. Purchased first 3 liked them a lot and got 3 more.

Great

9 months ago

Uwe Guemmer

Bruh these pants fine as hell ordered one after it came i ordered another one like it was that good man thnks to icon

Excellent

10 months ago

Semih Yekta

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Alloy Wheels Direct

Find the perfect alloy wheels and tyres whatever your vehicle Alloy Wheels Direct ship alloys quickly Worldwide with mobile fitting in the UK Europe

Recent Reviews

Purchased a set of AMG 5 spoke wheels for my 2004 SLK 320 Special Edition. Experience was efficient and flawless from start to finish. Five stars all the way! Called and spoke with Tony after I placed order online. He was pleasant and very helpful while answering a couple of my follow-up questions. Tracking info provided in a timely manner, and wheels delivered to U.S.within 7 days. They were very nicely packaged and apparently carefully handled because the boxes did not have a mark on them. Wheels arrived in immaculate condition. Had them installed at my Mercedes dealer. They look fantastic on the car. Highly recommend Alloy Direct Wheels Ltd. for any enthusiast who insists on having genuine MB wheels.

Excellent

9 months ago

David Baker

The wheel arrived to me in the US exactly one week to the day and right when they said it would. 100% OEM wheel. Have not mounted it yet but it looks flawless and their packaging was top notch. Would absolutely buy from them again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Castle

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Classy Women Collection

Women39s accessories with the best quality for the price From latest styles to classic looks we have it Worldwide delivery Free shipping Always Shop now

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch with a marble dial from Classy Women Collection a few weeks ago. Yesterday I received the watch and it is perfect! Item arrived in two weeks. The quality surpassed my expectations and I'm very happy with my purchase, will definitely order again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Siennaforsberg94 B.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Forward

Luggage Forward - the world039s most trusted luggage shipping service since 2005 Every bag guaranteed on time Worldwide service Call 247 or book online

Recent Reviews

Two zippers on my luggage were bused, as well as, one of the wheels was totally smashed off the luggage. I will not be able to reuse this piece of luggage again!! Very disappointed!

Average

9 months ago

Jan

Bags were picked up on time, and arrived 2 days earlier than quoted (which was great, but did cause some scrambling). 2 bags were cracked open like an egg, luckily no items were lost. I'd use the service again, but would would be cautious about the type of bag shipped.

Average

9 months ago

Kimber

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Envy Shoes UK

The online destination for women39s footwear for heels ankle boots thigh high boots more 15 off when you sign up to our newsletter Worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

Prompt delivery first thing the next morning, shoes were very good quality.

Excellent

9 months ago

Amy Watt

Hemes was 3 days late to deliver my parsel. Shoes are lovely

Great

9 months ago

Priscilla Williams

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently placed my order with Q-depot which is under processing. So far everything is perfect"

Excellent

9 months ago

Angelasomera U.

I worked for customer service for 15 years and this company exemplifies how it needs to be. Easy to navigate website, simple order form, FAQs are comrehensive, customer service is exceptional. Looking forward to a long term business relationship with this company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Merds L.

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

FN Worldwide

FN Worldwide are a leading removals and storage company with over 35 years of experience We offer removals storage shipping services around the world Request a free quote today

Recent Reviews

One of the smoothest removals I have experienced, nothing was to much trouble, very pleasant removal team,no damage & nothing was to much trouble, would recommend to anyone *****P:S Big thank you to Pete (driver) & Neil (office) for going over & above in there help.

Excellent

9 months ago

57688 Colin Ayre

This was my second time moving my family in the course of my of my job it was last min but eurogroup were very helpful in sorting things out. I would say it ran smoothly.

Great

9 months ago

55729

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

ThanksBuyer

Online Sale Arduino BoardsArduino ModuleElectronic PartsRC HelicoptersRC Parts amp toolsCNC amp CNC PartsDIY GadgetsRemote Controllers on ThanksbuyerHigh Quality and Cheap Price - WorldWide Free Shipping - ThanksBuyer

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 frames (to assemble drones) 450 mm size, on June 4, 2017. One with quick shipping with courier and one with slow normal shipment at no additional cost at delivery. Before buying I did not read these bad (1 star) reviews here, but if I had read them before, I would not have bought it, very probably. I came back here now to say my experience and counterbalance these negative ones of 1 star. I have received the 2 frames, the first after 6 days, the second after 22 days (but it could be delivered 3 days earlier if the local Italian Post Office had been more efficient, not keeping the package in his office on Friday and Saturday, to save on car exits, for 3 days in the week!). So, all right, the quality of these two frames are excellent, (SAGA 450 and L450) there are only some differences in colors for some parts respect the photos published on the site, not matter, is even better so, and the most important thing is that the overall quality of every single element is amazing. The parts were protected well enough in the packaging of the first frame of one seller and very well for the second frame of another seller. What is, or seem, missing, or is extremely lacking in the site is a communication between the parties and low quality of the pictures attached, but is possible to download them and have a better resolution. No instructions, no paper info received with the frames (kit partially preassembled) but is not difficult at all, need only to take a look to the downloaded pictures and the work is pretty simple, no need to be engineers or experienced technicians, can be done by a child. So you just you have to wait and hope that there are no problem with the merchandise after delivering, but, being able to pay with PayPal, I do not feel at risk of fraud. Will I buy again on the Thanks Buyer platform? I really think so, what I bought, did not find it elsewhere, either on Banggood or AliExpress, just to name two, and the catalog is surprisingly broad. Conclusion for me: It's GREAT!

Excellent

9 months ago

Clamp55082 I.

i am new customer i just log to this account and order over 130$ parts waiting more than 25 days i complain to paypal but paypal cannot help me i contact my bank they still work on this company thanksbuyer.com never respond to my 22 mails

Average

10 months ago

Samkanarimentos U.

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cashmere Choice

Visit The Cashmere Choice Shop in London Shop for London39s finest Scottish Cashmere Sweaters Scarves Ponchos Stoles Wraps Gloves and Berets Top customer service rated Top product quality rated World-wide shipping

Recent Reviews

Easy to buy, ordered 23/12, arrived 24/12. Came much quicker than expected which was really nice. Not really my style so have been told to send back. Only thing that would have helped would have been an image online of someone wearing the beanie.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joel K.

I have been waiting since 25/09/19 for a response to a complaint I made through your Customer Service site: “I purchased a pair of Johnston's 4 ply cashmere gloves from you-- men's fingerless. They promptly arrived just a few days ago and were beautiful. He loved them and has been wearing them. And now this hole has appeared! I would like to return them for a refund please. I didn’t keep any paperwork but paid by credit card Ms Elizabeth T Galloway... Please help me get my money back! For me they were terribly expensive. Thank you.” I attached a photo. This is what I first received: “I am sorry to hear this. Let me look into this in the morning and come back to you. Could I ask you for an email or a contact number so I can get in touch?” I gave my email, phone number and postal address to help find my credit card paper trail... I never heard anything after that. This is terrible customer service!

Average

10 months ago

S. S.

1.9

11 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

EntertainmentBox

EntertainmentBox - Smart TV Box - Android Box distributor of the latest TV boxes - We ship worldwide and have a store in the UK and the USA

Recent Reviews

If i could give this company ten stars then i would,but i can only give them five out of five.Every thing that was advertised was as it said.Great after service also.Recommend them highly.The ebox Q box for me is brilliant.Real value for money.Many thanks.

Excellent

9 months ago

John quinn

have been a customer for over 2yrs now .Ihave the fantastic T8*V box and recently updated the operating system from android6 to android7 the help and patience I received from the online team during this process was absolutely top class.Particularly from Sean. top markd all round.

Excellent

9 months ago

jimh

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with