Back  

Shipping Company

A company responsible for handling shipments and cargo, and the general interests of its customers, at ports and harbors worldwide, on behalf of ship owners, managers, and charterers.

186

Companies

Сompanies in this category

828

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Shipping Company

Shipping Company A company responsible for handling shipments and cargo, and the general interests of its customers, at ports and harbors worldwide, on behalf of ship owners, managers, and charterers.

186

Companies

Сompanies in this category

828

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

108 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

mybaggage

No1 Luggage Shipping trusted by 100000 students holidaymakers expats businesses Send luggage to UK USA and over 200 countries with MyBaggage

Recent Reviews

I asked my life-long Professor friend to recommend any international baggage carriers since she has lived in Washington DC for 20+ years and frequently spends her sabbaticals in the UK. She recommended My Baggage without hesitation since she and her students frequently use My Baggage - and I'm so very happy she did! This is an outstanding organisation from start to finish. I was able to track my delivery and be able to SPEAK to customer care INSTANTLY throughout the process. They used DHL who have superb digital tracking systems. I'm now booking my next 4 boxes with complete peace of mind that my treasured items will arrive safely, swiftly and in good hands. Bravo My Baggage - best find of 2020, a very big thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan

Fantastic service true to their word. Speedy delivery never an issue??

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Tobin

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy from this trader, it is a scam.Ordered an item which was advertised through Facebook. Never came, tried to contact the company - always suspicious when they don't give out a telephone number. Despite repeated attempts to send email complaint it bounced back undelivered. I have lost my money

Bad

10 months ago

L. I.

Wish I could give them 0 stars. Still awaiting the product they’ve apparently sent me and there’s no way of getting in touch to sort anything out. I stupidly didn’t read this companies reviews before I gave them my money, I just hope this prevents anyone else wasting theirs on this scam. They provided PayPal with a shipping tracking apparently which means no money back. Strange when I have zero problem with any other mail arriving at my address. Really don’t know how they’re still trading??

Bad

10 months ago

Q. K.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Eternal Fleur

Shop Roses and Flowers That Last with No Water No Sunlight 365 Days Preserved Roses Hydrangeas Peonies More Forever Flowers at Eternal Fleur Worldwide Shipping Buy Now Pay Later with Klarna

Recent Reviews

Ordered in April for GUARANTEED delivery before Mother’s Day, and didn’t make it. Company waited until the delivery time frame (May 6th-8th) to even ship it out. Total let down. And now I’m out of time to even get another gift. Should’ve ordered from another company and definitely will in the future.

Average

1 year ago

Jason L.

Don't understand why shipping to New York cost much more than shipping to Baltimore Order total $140.35 vs. $125.42 I received a credit for the difference in shipping costs without having to go through any other rigamarol. And a package for which I gave an incorrect address was handled smoothly and efficiently. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy Q.

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Starwood Animal Transport

Starwood offers worldwide pet shipping and we strive to make your pets move as safe comfortable and stress free as possible for you and your pet

Recent Reviews

Intercontinental relocation of pets will never be a stress-free experience but I am so grateful to Starwood for successfully minimizing my anxiety as much as it was possible to do so. My relocation involved moving my cat and German Shepherd dog from San Francisco to Greater Manchester in the UK. After hearing/reading horror stories, my initial decision was to handle their move myself. It soon became clear that the intricacies of pet transport into the UK were beyond my capabilities. My situation was also made more challenging by the Coronavirus pandemic. I was initially encouraged to reach out to Starwood by all the positive online reviews and my first interaction with Adam was very reassuring in that they could provide the tailored service I was looking for and that they would make an effort to assign Sarah as my Pet Relocation Concierge as she was very experienced in handling USA/UK animal transportation. Sarah was fantastic. Right from the start, she was personable, patient and helpful. She responded very quickly (within 24 hrs including a 5 hr time difference) to all of my detailed questions and requests for information. My dog required a custom-built crate and this was all arranged by Sarah using their local Bay Area pet transport contractor. I made full use of the resources and experience provided by Starwood and Sarah including: • Measurement of my dog for his customized crate and crate construction • Storage of the crate until day of travel • Review of the both rabies certificates ahead of travel so I had time to get revised certificates/vaccinations to ensure compliance with the requirements • Emailing of links to purchase water bowls, crate mats, cat travel crate and accessories that met the airline requirements • Links and contact information for the contractors handling the pet transport to and from the airports at either end thus allowing me direct contact with them. These sub-contractors were also excellent - very responsive to all my questions, reassuring when learning of my concerns and providing updates on the pets when in their care • Preparation of the health certificate paperwork for the vet and direct communication with the vet in order to ensure he understood what was required • Speedy review of signed documents to ensure they were correct Sarah’s attention to detail was second to none. With Starwood, you get what you pay for and more, since peace of mind when moving pets is priceless. I couldn’t imagine using any other company if I was to need such a service in future.

Excellent

10 months ago

Suzanne Delaney

Just let me say first: Thank you, thank you, thank you! Our initial plan this year to have our kitty wait out the rest of his rabies quarantine in the states and bring him with us to Japan in May went completely off the rails due to... well, everything. We were unsure how or when we were going to be able to reunite our family. Floolf has made it here safely and is his cuddly purring self. I want to give a shout out to Adam Melton for answering all of my questions upon initial contact and Kotaro Kino for getting Floolf through that last mile home. Sarah Wittington was absolutely wonderful. She explained in great detail what we needed and how to get Floolf here. She was able to answer all of my questions promptly even with the time difference issues and I just can't express how much her hard work is appreciated by us. I would absolutely recommend your services to anyone else planning an international move like we did. I wish all of you the best!

Excellent

10 months ago

Margaret Teisberg

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WATCH BAND SPECIALIST - Watch straps and more from Watchbandcentercom

Find a new watch band Choose from our HUGE selection of watch straps Worldwide shipping available HIRSCH DI-MODELL MORELLATO and many more

Recent Reviews

Order shipped on 15th May. Sent to UK for some reason, but i'm living in another country in Europe. Now it is for almost a week waiting somewhere in UK to handover to GLS for local delivery. From experience of other guys, who has ever shipped something from UK, i could even take 3 months to get the shipment delivered. Opened a claim with Paypal. My recommendation is to stay away of this shop.

Average

1 year ago

Momo79189 J.

In search of a 21 mm strap for a watch, I went through many websites before finding one with a style I liked. Not only did I solve that problem, but they had a buckle I wasn't having much luck finding state-side either. The shipping from Germany sounds worse than it was (about a week), although the USPS made me pick up the package at the local office myself. Euro currency-conversion didn't work out too badly either, due to the already reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nullandvoid R.

4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TMShipping

Ship a car with TMShipping Best cars transpoerter company automobile transporting across US Car Shipping - get a free auto transport quote right now

Recent Reviews

I was worried that my van, which has custom sizes, would not be suitable for transportation. But my fears were in vain - one call, and your managers assured that this is a fairly common case for their company. Everything went smoothly. The guys are professionals and they know their work well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Eric

Thank you so much for the delivery of the car. Company contacts were found on the Internet. They called. My car was loaded onto a passing car carrier, waiting only a day for it, they picked it up right on the highway. no problems with transportation. Very satisfied. Reasonable price, the car delivered on time, safe and sound. We watched how others were unloaded, as well as others, I had not seen such a careful attitude to other people's property for a long time. Drivers are great guys. I wish you to work with the same enthusiasm, honesty and accuracy !!! Smooth to you dear !!! I will recommend you to all !!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Den

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a ring and earring, paid $50 shipping, items arrive and the ring is correct but the earring was wrong, I emailed 3 times, after 2 weeks they replied and arranged to have someone pick up the incorrect item however I said I want 2 x the earring as I didnt realise it wasnt a pair (should be made more obvious online) however they told me I have to order the earring again, pay another $50 shipping despite them about to send me my original earring anyway. Lack of communication, lack of competence and after stuffing me around for nearly 2 months they expect me to pay more money. I have asked for a full refund and have been waiting for over a week (yet again) for a single reply. This company has done nothing but take my money and virtually ignore me. My reply to the below statement: It hasnt been resolved, I havent received anything yet?

Average

1 year ago

Hannah Clarke

I've now ordered 3 separate items from their website showing as "available' but each time it takes over a week for the company to write back to say they are unavailable and then suggests the refund for these items will take 5-10 working days ! Surely this is just a con to keep everyone's money in their bank for half a month when the items probably never even existed !! Horrified and disgusted !

Average

1 year ago

ANMEI

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Judaica Web Store

Join 100000 Happy Customers And Save Up To 70 Off Retail Prices Online since 1999 Satisfaction Guaranteed 25k Products Shipping Worldwide 100 Kosher

Recent Reviews

FAKE reviews and FAKE kosher items Every G-d fearing person should NOT trust this website when it comes to kosher. They are unwilling to help me out, even though they know they sold me garbage instead of a Kosher product they promised. For now I will not reveal your price system discount scam.

Average

1 year ago

A. B.

Been ordering from Judaica Webstore for several years. Great site to see all the latest and best Ahava and Dead Sea products. Easy to navigate. Order arrives timely considering it comes direct from Israel. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy P.

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don’t read the fake reviews on this being a fast delivery amazing service because it isn’t. Not even close , they falsely advertise and you get what you get. It’s run like a child runs this business and borderline scammy. Don’t be fooled by the high quality web interface or the high quality pictures because I assure you that’s where your money Is going...to make the trap look more appealing and legit . Order at your on risk because they wont hesitate to take either your time , money , or both without shipping the product

Bad

10 months ago

B. S.

Customer service is terrible. I wanted return an item because the quality was poor compared to the money i payed for. It took forever to finally hear from customer service and then they provided me with the wrong address. They sent back the package and then finally gave me the right address and it has arrived, however, i still have not recieved my money back and i’ve been waiting for 2 months

Bad

10 months ago

V. Q.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Velocette Owners

The Velocette Owners Club has over 2500 members worldwide who share an enthusiasm for this classic British motorcycle The Velocette Owners Club is for enthusiasts of the single-cylinder Velocette models

Recent Reviews

I have known Nick for many years having met him in the 70's when we both raced Velocettes . He was a charming man from the outset and always obliging when I enquired about a problem or ordered a part . A gentleman .

Excellent

1 year ago

Lloyd Watson

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

good rating , i have te luck for a price late deal I hope i ll can in the future have a new possibilty to book with you i search an appartment in Florida for to weeks in 18 january out 1 february Have you something late deal to propose? Thksand happy new year at all staff of your team the room is perfect with all i need near to the beach and a large pool

Great

1 year ago

Q. G.

Received notification of apartments at Hollywood Mirage by email in June 2013 for the following January 2014 and hope similar offers come up this summer. Booking process very smooth.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. T.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First things first. Realize, unlike we did, that most auto transport companies are acutally brokers who will not be the ones transporting your car. They use a system of subcontractors and whoever low bids your job will get it. After that point a broker like Shipanycar.com is done with you. They get the broker fee (in our case the $150 upfront money) and they schedule the pickup, and then when the sub-contractor shows up to pick up your car you know who you are really working with. Shipanycar.com turned us over to a company called Metro City Transportation. Metro City Transportation was contracted to transport my vehicle from Texas to North Carolina. We received the vehicle at night and when we looked at it the next morning it had large scratches on the roof and roof racks where the car carrier evidently drove under some trees. Metro City said they were not to blame that the scratches were there previously. I contacted Shipanycar.com, and while sympathetic, their stance was we had to deal with the contractor. The problem with the system is you have no way of knowing what contractor Shipanycar.com, or any other broker is going to use until they show up to pick up your car. They could damage every car they ever shipped, and have a ton of bad reviews online, but you would never know until your car is on it's way. My advise is don't use any broker service and pick a company that transports the car's themself. It will cost more, but I believe in the end you will have a more responsible company shipping your car.

Average

1 year ago

Jcmchris1 I.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First no buds all shake and short on weight 24 grams. The smoke was harsh and the smoke was dry. Did give a small feeling of relaxation that didn't last long. After reading the reviews I though I would give it a try. Now thinking the reviews were written by the people who are selling.

Average

1 year ago

Chazbrati T.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i placed my order for a touhou cosplay mid june, only to realize hours later that US sizes don’t mean nearly the same as theirs. but i contacted customer support, actually i first got an email from them soon after i placed the order asking if my sizing was right (which it so desperately was not), so i messaged back and told them i made a mistake and i got a quick response and a helpful chart on how to measure what they needed to know. it did take a while, about 2 months, but when i got it omg it was perfect! perfectly sewn and fit exactly as i requested! and just in time for the anime convention!! the fabric is soft and stretchy and not a single error! pretty decent price for such a high quality cosplay if you don’t mind a bit of a wait! it’s definitely worth it in the end!

Excellent

1 year ago

Death420 S.

I order Telma (Twilight Princess) on April 2nd and received my costume on May 19th. They fit very well and the materials were of good quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase. They were great at communicating with me through email and keeping me updated on their progress. I paid for 3-5 day shipping which was around $30-38 and got it 3 days after I confirmed my satisfaction. They even include $30 off your next order just for choosing their site! Love it!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mhite W.

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased some Cisco Router and switch license through these guys, and the transaction was quick and painless. Not to mention the cheapest. I hardly believe it at first, but all are legit. Good experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jash K.

I have ordered some Cisco routers from this supplier and the products have been delivered to my company. We tested them and they work without any problems. These routers are original new. Also, this is a good supplier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louis L.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pro Shrimp UK - Freshwater Shrimp Nano Aquatics and Aquascaping - Pro Shrimp

Online Freshwater Shrimp Shop Nano Aquariums Freshwater Shrimp Food Accessories from the UK experts We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

Yes i bought filter media with next day delivery. I didnt receive it , i got refund for delivery but got information will receive my parcel on monday. I wouldnt order it at all if they wouldnt have next day delivery but they had but it didnt work plus i jad my plans to set uP new fish tank and all my plants died cause i didnt received what i needed as a substarate so couldnt set uP fish tank. One week ago i ordered fish tank and i received all smashed so they sent new one . Everything is not working properly there. I am just unhappy and wont buy there anything anymore and will also let ot know to all ny friends! That is not profesional !

Bad

10 months ago

I. I.

Ordered from them and received a damaged item.they were not apologetic or never offered any replacement.i had to file a case to get my refund.also they didn’t refund my whole postage as they promised,communication was not the best..ive had a worse experience with them.i would never order from them again.

Bad

10 months ago

U. Z.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made my purchase and they were supposed to deliver my items. tried logging into my account after 2 days to check my delivery order, I wasn't able to log into. my account anymore. Contacted Customer Service, received an email from them saying they have cancelled my order and that they are sorry. No mention of my refunds, no further explanation. I will not recommend anyone to make a purchase on this site!

Bad

10 months ago

Lisa

Tried spending almost $1,000 with you, had American Express gift card (cash equivalent), and I have my own Amex. After spending 20 minutes trying to get to a person on AMEX to find out why the card could not be applied as "Gift Card" . I called East Dane. Spoke to your Customer Service (snottty) an found out they could not split the charge, and could only use East Dane gift card, where it says Gift Card or Credit. I also signed in through Amazon. Got so aggravated, I cancelled order. I do not need the shoes and clearly East Dane does not need the business. Lucky them.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Battery Shoplaptop batteriesbattery packadapter charger

Battery Shop offer rechargeable laptop batteriesbattery pack and charger at wholesale pricesfast ship to worldwide

Recent Reviews

Ordered a replacement battery for my Toshiba laptop, after the original battery failed 10 months after i purchased the laptop. The price was about 30% cheaper than what Toshiba asks. Battery arrived fast, fits my laptop as it should and has been working great so far - a month after I got it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Locuus Y.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Own the Most Cherished Pashmina Shawl Scarf Wrap Brand in the World The Pure Cashmere and the Made in Italy Collections UK and Worldwide Shipping Pashminas Wraps Scarves and Shawls

Recent Reviews

I bought the Pashminas for my granddaughter who was going to a wedding and needed something to finish off her outfit, her outfit was silver grey so I sent for 1 Silver and 1 Grey she chose the grey. I ordered them on the Monday as she needed it for Friday I requested next day delivery and was surprised that it actually came next day. Excellent service and goods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Worrall

I ordered a pashmina to go with the outfit I had for my son's wedding, it arrived very promptly and the order was very easy to process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn Blakeway

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love being able to call and get a stylist to help me on the phone!! Shipped out same day received it onetime for my vacation

Excellent

1 year ago

Camillereyes1010 X.

I was always fond of splash and am a usual buyer at the shop. However, a recent experience I had at the Marina Mall branch of Splash left me Extremely disappointed and not wanting to return to the store again. I had purchased 3 formal shirts as a gift for my husband on their recent offer. Unfortunately, my husband did not like the print of one of the shirts and we decided to get it exchanged. We were first of all sent to Shoe mart for all Splash Exchanges and then were introduced to the Splash Supervisor, who scrutinized the shirt, asked us if we had "washed it" and pointed at a mark behind the collar and said he will not exchange it coz he wont be able to sell it to another customer. Its funny, they have damaged items on sale (which once bought, they claim that its the customers who stain them) .. Who would really open the packed shirt and check the back of the collar for a stain when purchasing an item? We trust the brand, so we dont. But I guess we wont trust anymore henceforth and neither would we most likely return for another purchase!

Average

1 year ago

Link2afshan Y.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Circle Lenses USA 2-Day Free Shipping Asian Cosmetics

Korean circle lenses ship fast USA 2-Days Our circle lenses are 100 authentic imported from Japan and Korea FDA approved GEO circle lenses Magic Color and Princess Mimi kawaii circle lenses for cosplay Free Shipping available worldwide from the USA for Asian cosmetics and circle lenses

Recent Reviews

I've ordered my contacts for my cosplays from here for 4 years now, and I really love this site. Shipping is always lightning fast and prices are reasonable for the very high quality of the lenses. Customer service is awesome and Kate is so sweet! Seems like they really care for their customers. This site is the real deal and I'll continue to vouch for it to everyone I know. Thanks Kawaii Love Beauty!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mermaidxdreams X.

So, at first I liked this website I used to love the quality of there lenses but the last two times I ordered from them, my lenses RIPPED inside the lens case! I didn't even touch them and they look kind of like they dissolved almost? It's so strange but literally so annoying to spend almost 30 bucks on lenses that you have to throw up. Awful.

Average

1 year ago

Dollvomit Y.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Professional LED Flashlights Bicycle lights At Right Price- Worldwide Fast Free Shipping

Worldwide Free Shipping Out door LED Bicycle lightsflashlight-diyled flashlightsled diving flashlightsled lighting bulbCree XM-L sales at right price

Recent Reviews

I ordered a dive torch at Lightmalls on September 2014. It didn't arrived on the proposed time so I checked the postal tracking number which showed the parcel was lost. I asked Lightmalls several times to send the torch again. They always replied within short time and promised to send but it hasn't happened in five months. So I paid for something and got nothing.

Average

1 year ago

Sneczy E.

Super bright LM Cree XHP70 4500-Lumen 5-Mode Memory Led flashlight Torch Arrived DOA, after much runaround told to return to China- $69.00 shipping cost- more than light cost.

Average

1 year ago

Dynemd U.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ThanksBuyer

Online Sale Arduino BoardsArduino ModuleElectronic PartsRC HelicoptersRC Parts amp toolsCNC amp CNC PartsDIY GadgetsRemote Controllers on ThanksbuyerHigh Quality and Cheap Price - WorldWide Free Shipping - ThanksBuyer

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 frames (to assemble drones) 450 mm size, on June 4, 2017. One with quick shipping with courier and one with slow normal shipment at no additional cost at delivery. Before buying I did not read these bad (1 star) reviews here, but if I had read them before, I would not have bought it, very probably. I came back here now to say my experience and counterbalance these negative ones of 1 star. I have received the 2 frames, the first after 6 days, the second after 22 days (but it could be delivered 3 days earlier if the local Italian Post Office had been more efficient, not keeping the package in his office on Friday and Saturday, to save on car exits, for 3 days in the week!). So, all right, the quality of these two frames are excellent, (SAGA 450 and L450) there are only some differences in colors for some parts respect the photos published on the site, not matter, is even better so, and the most important thing is that the overall quality of every single element is amazing. The parts were protected well enough in the packaging of the first frame of one seller and very well for the second frame of another seller. What is, or seem, missing, or is extremely lacking in the site is a communication between the parties and low quality of the pictures attached, but is possible to download them and have a better resolution. No instructions, no paper info received with the frames (kit partially preassembled) but is not difficult at all, need only to take a look to the downloaded pictures and the work is pretty simple, no need to be engineers or experienced technicians, can be done by a child. So you just you have to wait and hope that there are no problem with the merchandise after delivering, but, being able to pay with PayPal, I do not feel at risk of fraud. Will I buy again on the Thanks Buyer platform? I really think so, what I bought, did not find it elsewhere, either on Banggood or AliExpress, just to name two, and the catalog is surprisingly broad. Conclusion for me: It's GREAT!

Excellent

1 year ago

Clamp55082 I.

i am new customer i just log to this account and order over 130$ parts waiting more than 25 days i complain to paypal but paypal cannot help me i contact my bank they still work on this company thanksbuyer.com never respond to my 22 mails

Average

1 year ago

Samkanarimentos U.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering Ford Parts from oemfordpart.com for the past 4 years. I've gotten to know the staff pretty well over the years, I do know that for about a year they had an issue with finding a new parts manager that fit the role they needed so there was a transition period where a few customers didn't have a good experience. But they have all new management now and I've been impressed with the shipping turnaround and customer service here lately. I work on Ford Diesel Engines, as you know Ford Diesel Parts are not cheap, they have saved me a lot of money over the years. I feel like I owe it to them to speak out on them in a positive review. I saw a study that said around 70% of people that leave reviews online only leave reviews when they have a bad experience. When everything's good society is too lazy to leave positive ones.

Excellent

1 year ago

James4414 V.

I don't know what these other reviews are referring to but the service I received was amazing and saved me $600.00 versus my local dealer!

Excellent

1 year ago

F150fordparts N.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently placed my order with Q-depot which is under processing. So far everything is perfect"

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelasomera U.

I worked for customer service for 15 years and this company exemplifies how it needs to be. Easy to navigate website, simple order form, FAQs are comrehensive, customer service is exceptional. Looking forward to a long term business relationship with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Merds L.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electronics Outlet Online

Trusted and Longtime Member Online Computers Electronics Store Cameras DSLR LCDs Monitors TVs laptops Tablets and Phones The best prices includes Free Shipping Worldwide

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EntertainmentBox

EntertainmentBox - Smart TV Box - Android Box distributor of the latest TV boxes - We ship worldwide and have a store in the UK and the USA

Recent Reviews

If i could give this company ten stars then i would,but i can only give them five out of five.Every thing that was advertised was as it said.Great after service also.Recommend them highly.The ebox Q box for me is brilliant.Real value for money.Many thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

John quinn

have been a customer for over 2yrs now .Ihave the fantastic T8*V box and recently updated the operating system from android6 to android7 the help and patience I received from the online team during this process was absolutely top class.Particularly from Sean. top markd all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

jimh

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Envy Shoes UK

The online destination for women39s footwear for heels ankle boots thigh high boots more 15 off when you sign up to our newsletter Worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

Prompt delivery first thing the next morning, shoes were very good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Watt

Hemes was 3 days late to deliver my parsel. Shoes are lovely

Great

1 year ago

Priscilla Williams

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FN Worldwide

FN Worldwide are a leading removals and storage company with over 35 years of experience We offer removals storage shipping services around the world Request a free quote today

Recent Reviews

One of the smoothest removals I have experienced, nothing was to much trouble, very pleasant removal team,no damage & nothing was to much trouble, would recommend to anyone *****P:S Big thank you to Pete (driver) & Neil (office) for going over & above in there help.

Excellent

1 year ago

57688 Colin Ayre

This was my second time moving my family in the course of my of my job it was last min but eurogroup were very helpful in sorting things out. I would say it ran smoothly.

Great

1 year ago

55729

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Formations

London039s company formation and accountancy experts

Recent Reviews

I subscribed to one of your packages in July 2018. I opened a company and spent around 100 euros. On your website still shows as "in process" or "pending" helpdesk never answers me.

Average

1 year ago

rosmano

I have started my company 13 years ago through Formations House and still using for various activities.

Excellent

1 year ago

Desikan

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Green Water Sports

We sell inflatable stand up paddle boards and SUP gear We are active stand up paddlers and we ship SUP gear worldwide Whether you are paddling on a lake cruising down a river or slaying massive waves we have what you need

Recent Reviews

The videos from the websites were very helpful in making a board choice. One comment, I thought I was being sold a 2019 board upon order and was a bit surprised when the board arrived to find out it was a 2018 board. Although the 2018 & 2019 boards designs are identical, the SUP is one year older than I had anticipated. Thank you, Bob

Great

1 year ago

Bob L.

Extremely fast shipping. Ordered it on Wednesday and it arrived on Saturday even with the free shipping. For the entire package (including paddle and leash), this was the cheapest place to buy a Red Paddleboard 10'6" ride (2019 model).

Excellent

1 year ago

L. W.

3.5

40 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Paint With Diamonds

Choose from 3,000+ Diamond Painting designs. Custom Kits available now. Rated 4.2/5 stars based on 4,000 opinions.

Recent Reviews

Great company. I would recommend anyone to use Paint with Diamonds. My Diamonds always come with great quality. They work with you if you have questions and they make sure to give the best customer service. Will continue to buy from them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brenda Sanchez

I ordered a custom painting kit from PWD on August 22. After I placed the order I came across a negative review of the company on Instagram and I decided to seek other reviews to get a clearer picture. I ended up at this site and read all of the negative reviews. I started getting nervous wondering if I would receive my order. The best case scenario I came up with was getting the order in October or November based on the shipping advice posted on their website. I even reached out to the company via Facebook and spoke to Heather who reassured me that she would be available to help with any problems. I decided to show a little faith and waited for my order. To my astonishment the order arrived on September 10. The box was a little crushed but everything was intact. I've yet to go through the diamonds to see if everything was sent, but I'm excited to start on it.

Excellent

10 months ago

J. T.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Space Mirror Merch

Skegss Gang Of Youths Middle Kids Tash Sultana Ruby Fields more Shop t-shirts hoodies hats flags vinyl more official merchandise Afterpay available Worldwide shipping from our warehouse in Melbourne Australia

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

THE PINEAPPLE EVERYTHING

We are the one-stop boutique for all of your pineapple needs High quality items and amazing sales every week Free worldwide shipping Come shop today

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

High Octane Action Sports

Great prices on a large collection of sportswear and sports equipment with free next-day UK delivery and free worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for the last 2 years as it's a one stop shop to kit out my whole family with Ski wear. The children's range is excellent quality and value, it is clear that they know their stuff. Very fast delivery and great communication. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bess

After having a terrible experience with the Helly Hansen site, the HH coat I ordered through High Octane (in the UK) was processed and shipped (to NY) immediately! I had the jacket in hand 5 days after I placed the order!! Incredible!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ICON AMSTERDAM Premium Quality Jeans Trousers

ICON AMSTERDAM Specialising in Premium Quality Stretch Jeans Trousers Based in Amsterdam Shipping to Customers Worldwide 1-2 Day Express Delivery

Recent Reviews

I purchased 6 pants from Icon Amsterdam, super great never had greater pants before. Purchased first 3 liked them a lot and got 3 more.

Great

1 year ago

Uwe Guemmer

Bruh these pants fine as hell ordered one after it came i ordered another one like it was that good man thnks to icon

Excellent

1 year ago

Semih Yekta

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Classy Men Collection

Men39s accessories with best quality for the price From latest styles to classic looks we have it Worldwide delivery Free shipping All the time Shop now

Recent Reviews

I ordered two bracelets and they were very good, great quality for the money. Also I had a few questions about the shipping and they answered fast. Very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imtheone Z.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Classy Women Collection

Women39s accessories with the best quality for the price From latest styles to classic looks we have it Worldwide delivery Free shipping Always Shop now

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch with a marble dial from Classy Women Collection a few weeks ago. Yesterday I received the watch and it is perfect! Item arrived in two weeks. The quality surpassed my expectations and I'm very happy with my purchase, will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Siennaforsberg94 B.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Katzenworld

We provide top choices for cat owners cat lovers worldwide Quality catnip valerian toys to cat-themed gifts wallets night lights as well as tonies

Recent Reviews

What an amazing service my order was dispatched within 2 hours of ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

We received it in 2 days ,good service good product

Excellent

1 year ago

Müge Ertan

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Forward

Luggage Forward - the world039s most trusted luggage shipping service since 2005 Every bag guaranteed on time Worldwide service Call 247 or book online

Recent Reviews

Two zippers on my luggage were bused, as well as, one of the wheels was totally smashed off the luggage. I will not be able to reuse this piece of luggage again!! Very disappointed!

Average

1 year ago

Jan

Bags were picked up on time, and arrived 2 days earlier than quoted (which was great, but did cause some scrambling). 2 bags were cracked open like an egg, luckily no items were lost. I'd use the service again, but would would be cautious about the type of bag shipped.

Average

1 year ago

Kimber

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Micazu

At Micazu No booking fees Use our service for free Vacation rentals worldwide of Dutch owners Direct contact with the owner Direct booking at the owner Check all our vacation rentals online

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a Holiday home and came across this website.they had very good options and the Response was so immediate and efficient that I was really impressed.Direct contact to the owner is Really something good as u can ask Direct questions from them.I will recommend this website to every one and will be using this every time I will Travel.Thanks Micazu team for your wonderful help,

Excellent

1 year ago

Aneela AH Hafeez

Rented a very good house with all appliances from Robbert en Renate de Haan at Rio Ter in Moraira, Spain. No complaint what so ever for this 4 week holiday. Michiel and Adrienne Koudstaal

Excellent

1 year ago

Michiel

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Midmini

Midmini specialise in bespoke plywood furniture design and manufacturing All the furniture is flatpack ready Worldwide shipping available

Recent Reviews

The kitchenette was a gift for the granddaughter on her 3 year anniversary. We are very satisfied with the quality of the kitchenette. Granddaughter really likes it. She couldn't just wait for it to be assembled. When it was ready, the rest of the evening she played only with the kitchenette. It is an important place for her to play every day. This is a great purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ieva Benefelde

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Alloy Wheels Direct

Find the perfect alloy wheels and tyres whatever your vehicle Alloy Wheels Direct ship alloys quickly Worldwide with mobile fitting in the UK Europe

Recent Reviews

Purchased a set of AMG 5 spoke wheels for my 2004 SLK 320 Special Edition. Experience was efficient and flawless from start to finish. Five stars all the way! Called and spoke with Tony after I placed order online. He was pleasant and very helpful while answering a couple of my follow-up questions. Tracking info provided in a timely manner, and wheels delivered to U.S.within 7 days. They were very nicely packaged and apparently carefully handled because the boxes did not have a mark on them. Wheels arrived in immaculate condition. Had them installed at my Mercedes dealer. They look fantastic on the car. Highly recommend Alloy Direct Wheels Ltd. for any enthusiast who insists on having genuine MB wheels.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Baker

The wheel arrived to me in the US exactly one week to the day and right when they said it would. 100% OEM wheel. Have not mounted it yet but it looks flawless and their packaging was top notch. Would absolutely buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Castle

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Armcandy Bag Co

The new way to buy and sell designer bags From Anya Hindmarch to Vivienne Westwood via Celine and Mulberry Worldwide shipping Free UK mainland delivery

Recent Reviews

Bought 2 bags now from Tamara and they have been as described. Fantastic company and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Baldwin

Just bought my second bag from Armcandy Bag Co - They are exactly as described, with a first class speedy service from Tamara. She even sends chocolates - what’s not to love ?!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Barker

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Baggage Hub

Need a shipping company who can help you move your personal belongings overseas

Recent Reviews

Keep away.This is a horrible company. We were contacted by a girl called Victoria Foster, who promissed us they will deliver our items no later than 15 days from Stockholm to Vancouver. We chose them only as we wanted to have our son's toys here as soon as possible to help him adapt to the new country. They gave promiss of fast delivery. 3 weeks ago another agent named Edmylaine Chell Villanueva called us and said they are shipping our boxes in a few days and asked to pay a bit more. Then radio silent. After a week and emails from us, she said they have a technical issue and she cant conclude invoice and send boxes. In their website it shows that we have paid 500 euros extra. For two weeks we sent emails and she ignores us. I call and everytime they say Ed is on phone and calls back, which ahe does not. My son asks for his toys everyday. They ripp you off. I am looking into taking legal action, anyone with ongoing issues with them contact me.

Bad

4 weeks ago

MahakMemar

What makes the Baggage Hub / Shipping Force experience so unique you ask? Just imagine for a moment that your boxes to be shipped are your only child,12 year old Miranda that you booked a one week all-inclusive holiday camp for. Prices are good, the website is sleek and the phone contact is very nice - What could possibly go wrong?! Unfortunately the tour bus to pick her up is a no show (pickup time 9AM-6PM) so you take a second day of annual leave to send her off to her holiday adventure. Still no one arrives but after personally arranging the transfer to the airport on the third day your little girl is finally off to her first holiday adventure without mom and dad! Everything seems good now. Mishaps happen.  When it is time to welcome little Miranda back in your arms you get the slightly alarming news that the travel agency is actually a front for a UK based terrorist group that kidnapped her and kept her in their lair deep in the English forests. Although your wife does not agree and is crying day and night, you think "Surely these are reasonable people, after all you paid them already!" after 3 weeks of ransom letters and taunting... "Your girl is too fat, pay us 400 GBP for that - Oh no actually she's not anymore, we cut off one arm to make the weight LOL!"  "We tried to call you 38 times on the number you told us is wrong and you did not answer the phone, WTF?!?!?!?111" "Sure we call you back by today .... NOT HAHAHA Loser!"  ...there is activity. The terrorists agree to release what is left of little Miranda for an additional 70% payment of the initial ransom and add mockingly "Pay or we charge a fee for each additional day that we further mutilate your daughter." While you try to convince your wife that suicide is no solution, the terrorists smuggle Miranda to the Dutch splinter group for another week of torture: "Trust us, the Dutch guys abuse her just as good as we do and it's cheaper this way LOL"  After 5 weeks you get what used to be sweet Miranda back. The poor soul is unrecognizable, basically just a pile of pulp that sobbs "Why daddy, why?!" over and over again. The doctors say they can reconstruct 60% of her body so there's that..Before I drive to the mental ward where my wife lives now I think "Hopefully other people learn from my mistakes and don't let their most precious things fall into the hands of terrorists"  And that is my account on how the Baggage Hub / Shipping Force experience feels like.    

Bad

2 months ago

peter

2.7

17 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

BEST FRESH DEALS

With BEST FRESH DEALS Get the best deals available worldwide for cheaper and fairer prices With consumer prices rising we pride ourselves in providing you with best deals available on the internet with fast shipping and fast customer service responseA place where you GET THE CHEAPEST DEAL AROUND THE GLOBE

Recent Reviews

Bought vapormax trainer for my misses n she loves them

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonio Powell

Bad service and product is fake I bought vapourmax from you it came in like a month and the material is not the same as the one I bought from footlocker and some other changes aswell in both shoes

Average

1 year ago

Hamza Arif

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bokksu

Discover Japan through snacks Get curated Japanese snack subscription boxes of authentic Japanese treats candies and teas delivered to your door from Japan Experience Japan from home with Bokksu and get free shipping worldwide

Recent Reviews

This is an excellent Japanese snack box subscription. It's not inexpensive, but the quality of the snacks has been first rate. Lots of different types, flavors and styles. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a monthly box of different Japanese snacks to sample.

Excellent

3 months ago

Frustration Personified

A unique Japanese snack experience with carefully curated foods and teas from across Japan. I love the variety and focus on differing regions each month. I also greatly appreciated the booklet included with each shipment describing the region(s), snacks and creators (as well as the helpful Japanese words tutorial).

Excellent

1 year ago

Ave Maria Hackett

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bonvier

Italian brand selling premium watches with an elegant and timeless design Free shipping worldwide Shop online

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a mirowaveoven, which says it will arrive in 2-3 days with Dhl. But I have not got the item yet. I tried to call or write an email, but no one answers me. I paid for the item, but not receiving it at all

Bad

2 months ago

jingya JI

PROBLEM: ORDER N.10742 DID NOT SHIP To whom this may concern in the Bonvier Company, I am writing to request an urgent update on a product purchased on Nov 30th 2020 (more then one week ago). I have received an automatic response from your servers saying that due to high demands the response can be longer, but even if the order has been processed and the money detracted from my bank account, I still have not received shipping confirmation. Is there a call center or person I can talk to? Ten days are a long time to process shipping, what are the setbacks? Can you please update the status of my Order #10742? Hope to hear from you soon, respectfully, GM

Average

10 months ago

GiordanoMorichi

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BuyArrive

BuyArrive is the world’s largest collection of officially licensed fan gear from all the leagues, teams and players you love. BuyArrive.com launched in 2014. BuyArrive is changing the way fans purchase their favorite team jerseys through an innovative, tech-infused approach to making and selling fan gear in today’s on-demand culture. Don’t take our word for it… Read our customers’ testimonials to the wonderment of BuyArrive.com

Recent Reviews

Thanks for the excellent service. I received my Yeezys so fast!

Excellent

12 hours ago

Mary Ramos

I purchased an Argentina football 2021 home jersey and I got a fishy feeling already when opening the package. After having looked up what each code on the tags represent I found out that the code on the tag of my jersey represented another team than the actual product, which seems be a clear indicator of counterfeit goods. My advice for potential customers, if you want to buy authentic football shirts, look elsewhere. I have been later in contact with Buyarrive for receiving a refund for being sold a fake shirt. Package is sent as commercial sample worthy of 12 EUR.

Bad

2 months ago

AlexanderKarlsson

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Calming Blanket

Improve your sleep and manage your anxiety with our premium weighted blanket Now shipping free worldwide

Recent Reviews

Great blanket my son loves it he says its like being hugged all night

Excellent

1 year ago

Sim9n

I’d never heard of a calming blanket and the weight of it made me think about it for awhile, but now I’ve got it I absolutely love it I thought for awhile it might be my imagination but I really am getting a great nights rest, only regret is that I didn’t get the queen size and maybe the next weight up I do have a really large king size bed yeah I’m Happy

Excellent

1 year ago

mickey barrett

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with