Back  

Electronics Accessories Wholesaler

A business that wholesales electronics accessories.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Electronics Accessories Wholesaler

Electronics Accessories Wholesaler A business that wholesales electronics accessories.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sundayromance

Sunday Romance er smykker og accessories

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CAR ELECTRONICS IPOD ADAPTERS AND AUTO ELECTRONICS

Car electronics 12 volt accessories Informative reviews for gadgets and products for your car

Recent Reviews

Oct 8/12 - Ordered Mygig Lockpick Oct 10/12 - Received email order shipped Oct 17/12 - Sent email requesting tracking # because account on Autotoys still showed "Processing" order Oct 18/12 - received email saying Lockpick is on back order and may not be available until next week and was asked if I wanted Navtool instead Oct 18/12 - replied that I do not want a Navtool as it is more expensive with less features Oct 18/12 - received reply stating my order was on hold for customs and back ordered offered me the Navtool at a lower price Oct 19/12 - replied telling them I didn't want the Navtool and would appreciate communication on my order status Oct 29/12 - emailed asking for an update as my account on their website still shows "Processing" Oct 29/12 - received reply saying the Lockpick is still back ordered, but they could ship me a Navtool instead Oct 29/12 - replied saying no again to the Navtool and told them if they do not have a date when my order will ship to cancel it. Oct 31/12 - still haven't received a response, but have since found 2 other vendors who have the Lockpick in stock

Average

1 year ago

bahbing

Grom USB2P-HON1 bluetooth Auxiliary Interface with Bluetooth option not working well in my Honda Odyssey 2007 with NAV and RES. It could be my phone, but it's an HTC EVO, very standard, it should not have posed a problem. I don't get any sound coming from the speaker when using the phone connected to GROM in Bluetooth mode, how annoying. Accessing Autotoys help is confusing, the Youtube uncut video doesn't work. I have to wade through a maze to find out the necessary information, and still my bluetooth phone doesn't work.

Average

1 year ago

SpaceCadet0

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cellularking

Wholesale Accessories

Recent Reviews

I almost spent an extra $29.99 for 2nd day shipping but I was like what's the hurry, just go for the free shipping. I heart FREE stuff so i was like OK. MY NEW BLUETOOTH CAR KIT WAS JUST DELIVERED TO MY OFFICE~!~! WTF CELLULARKING.COM how did you do that? How did you get the Motorola Car kit to me in less than 24 hours?!?!?

Excellent

1 year ago

googyhoo

I ordered a Motorola BLT04 on September 30, 2005. At that time I was told that they were in stock. That supply ran out and a subsequent supply has run out according to the website. I was told by customer service that I would receive one this week. I still have not received my item. THIS COMPANY IS A JOKE! THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE LIES!

Average

1 year ago

GeryW

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GPSCheap

Buy Brand Name GPS Electronics and Accessories on the Cheap at GPSCheapcom

Recent Reviews

As a buyer in Canada I appreciate US sellers that provide good prices and shipping options to Canada. GPSCheap has great prices and use very friendly US Postal Service for shipments to Canada, which means reduced customs fees and cheaper shipping; all good.

Great

1 year ago

mlennox

Purchased an item from this seller almost a week ago; on the 23rd. It's an important part for my printer. My credit card was charged the full amount immediately. I have sent 2 e-mails since the 27th asking when I can expect shipment. I have gotten no response. The item showed as "In Stock" when purchased, so I do not understand why it is taking so long to ship. I have called their number 1-818-901-7477 several times before sending the emails, first trying the "Customer Service" option, and got a voicemail box. Then I called and waited on the line for the "next available representative", also got dumped into a voicemail box. Then I called and tried the "Sales" option... voicemail box. So, I tried calling the different sales number listed on their website (1-800-917-1477)... voicemail box. I have left a message, asking them to return my call. We'll see what happens; I think getting the charge reversed through my credit card company is my only option. Giving them till day's end to reply.

Average

1 year ago

CrystalMichelle

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Deniz

Electronics apperal home outdoors jewelery

Recent Reviews

This company apparently does not exist any longer, but all of the "amazing" search engines (AKA) Google still list it when doing a current search.

Excellent

1 year ago

poolboynaturel

It's April 3rd and I still haven't received the order --communicated with them on the 21st of March when they said it would be going out the next day--still nothing!! $13 to ship some lightbulbs and no receipt --- I don't trust them and would never do business with them again!!

Average

1 year ago

ibdunn

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

LGI Electronics

LGI Electronics HP Sony Dell Laptop Iphone android notebook lcd led

Recent Reviews

I purchased HP touchsmart tm2t tablet/laptop from them as Christmas present. They have replied my email in less than an hour and assured me that I will receive it before Christmas even though if I choose standard free shipping. They shipped it same day and arrived on Dec 23 using regular shipping. Very impressed! The tablet exactly as described, it's new in HP box complete with HP security sealed. I save over $400 compare to buy directly from HP. Great Job, LGI!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimmy70 X.

1.9

3 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

JacobsParts

JacobsPartscom sells a variety of electronics related products including computer parts accessories LED lighting cables hand tools and more

Recent Reviews

I purchased a laptop charger which quit working after a 10 months, they exchanged it for another one which shortly quit working. They acknowledged the problem that the charger was defective but said that since my 12 month warranty expired, they won't do anything. Thus, if you purchase an item that stops working 11 months into the warranty, they can send you a broken replacement on the 11,5 month, by the time you receive it your warranty is going to be expired. I know it doesn't make sense. But what it comes down to is that they can't say that their items work for at least 12 months.

Average

1 year ago

Dash15 R.

I puschased 64 ac adapters from jacobs Parts on various invoices. in less than a year I have had 21 defective adapters so far. I contacted the company and they said they only have a .04% defect rate. I think I have gotten all of the .04% and then some. I do not even send them back under warranty as it is just a waste of money. DO NOT BUY!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Mb2360 Y.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Top Vouchers Code

Top Vouchers Code is a well-known website that offers customers free coupons and discount codes online on a wide-selection of products to help them save quickly. These discounts can be workably availed by request of promo codes on online shopping of any retailers introduced on website. The company is well-known among clients for its discounted deals and offers on top stickers.

Recent Reviews

I had to buy a wedding present for my friend, but the jewelry set that I wanted to get for her was exceeding my budget. One night while I was browsing different websites, an ad of topvoucherscode.co.uk website crossed by sight. I searched for the brand that I wanted to shop for there, and to my astonishment, I found some incredible discounts on it. I still cannot forget that expression on my friend’s face when she saw the gift that she always wanted that night.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catriona Jasica

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a package that has 10 capacitors for 99 cents with free shipping. I received them on time, installed two capacitors in my NETGEAR ProSafe 16 ports Switch and now have brand new Switch for 99 cents. Shipment came from Hong Kong. Can you imagine that?! Happy customer

Excellent

1 year ago

Eshahwan R.

Not to satisfied, It is now nearing ten days since order was placed. I had selected 7 day shipping. I haven't heard a word from them after sending an e-mail inquiry or after filing a dispute with paypal.

Average

1 year ago

Chandelr A.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

THIS COMPANY IS FROM THE US AND NOT THE UK. They go out of their way to pass themselves off as British but your warranty is next to useless unless you are happy to ship your drone to the US for any warranty claims at considerable expense and time. I ordered a drone for £1664 then realised only hours later that it would be a gray import so cancelled my order and asked for a refund. They shipped the unit the day after i cancelled then emailed me to say i couldn't cancel by email and would need to phone and by the way you can't cancel because we've already shipped it. ( On a Sunday supposedly). When the drone arrived around 8 days later I refused delivery and it was returned. A month passed and i was getting no refund so issued a case with Paypal who eventually found in my favour and returned my money. I cannot say if the unit they sent was correct as many others have complained about but I feel that this company is bordering on deception the way they pedal their company as British. They also deleted messages from their facebook page when I questioned them about my refund. As they have for many other people. ORDER AT YOUR PERIL - If the drone is ok and you never have a problem they may be fine, but if you do have a problem the couple of hundred you save will be swallowed up in postage to get it sorted.

Bad

7 months ago

AM

UK buyers beware! Although the site url and physical address mislead you into thinking you are dealing with a UK company they are in fact based in New Jersey, USA. My company recently purchased a DJI Mavic Pro Fly Combo bundle and it is the worse possible thing we could have done. 1. Fault After receiving our order and going through the set up (as per manufacturers instructions) we took the drone out for it’s first flight. 18 seconds after a successful take off, the drone reached 12m and a propeller (one of the two pre-installed ones) flew off and the drone plummeted to the ground smashing the arm with the now missing prop and the camera became dislodged from it’s housing. 2. Warranty As we were unable to contact dronesforless.co.uk as the distributor, we contacted DJI direct to try and sort out a replacement due to the above fault. This is when we were made aware that the drone we have purchased from a UK registered site isn't actually a product from the UK and therefore cannot be returned in the UK. 3. DJI Refresh This is when we also discovered that we are unable to purchase the Refresh cover (something we intended to do within the first 48hrs after activation) because of the product not being made for the UK market. This has highlighted a major issue for our company’s insurance policies. 4. Refurbished However, the biggest issue we had with this company is that we didn't receive the product we purchased. It clearly states on the manufacturers sticker (hidden underneath the dronesforless sticker) that the product we have received is a refurbished unit and not the brand new piece of equipment that we ordered. Multiple emails and phone calls (recorded on our systems) and they agreed to refund our money. We shipped the mis-sold drone back to the US and we are still waiting for our refund. This saga has now been ongoing for over a month and we had to buy a 'new' drone from an actual UK company. I would urge anyone to avoid this company like the plague.

Bad

7 months ago

S. R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

beads nice

Professional beads wholesalerLargest selection of Wholesale Beadswholesale jewelryJewelry SuppliesJewelry Accessories from China

Recent Reviews

I had bought some cufflink base , ring base and pendant tray from beadsnice.com , high plating quality , super shiny , they have these items in stock and fast delivery . I am very satify with this transaction . I will come back to order more items in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annietara A.

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Samsung Galaxy battery. It was the wrong size, I returned the battery in its original packaging and everything that it contained and asked for a refund. A month later I am still trying to get my refund. Some of the comments made by their Manager (Richard) have included: Hi we do give clear instructions on our web site in how to return items why did you not follow them ? Hi not really we are very strict on this we cannot make it any clearer that you have to fill in a returns form before sending items back. He is asking for a particular form to be completed after the items have been returned to them. They now have a battery that they can re-sell and KEPT MY MONEY. Rather than resolve the issue, he seems more intent on making this situation a mockery while not dealing with the issue at hand and that is to return my money in good faith just like I returned the battery and the packaging in good faith and the postage was at my cost. I am completely stunned and shocked by their customer service and their unwillingness to deal with the issue at hand. Because of this, I want to make it known publicly about how bad their customer service is and their manager Richard requires Customer Service training as a matter of urgency. The latest comment from Richard is the following: Yes then look at John Lewis (know for its excellent customers service) on the same site ? We have 70,000 customers and only 15 or 20 bad reviews EXCELlENT Id say. That comment is not useful and does not deal with the matter of my money being returned to me in good faith for a product that was not fit for purpose. ANOTHER EMAIL CONVERSATION, STILL NO RESOLUTION. Richard I am stunned at this level of customer service, wouldn’t even get this low level service from a Pound Shop. I have no problem in responding: 1. Why would I waste my time buying the wrong product? 2. Why would I waste my money buying the wrong product? 3. Why would I subject myself to such incredibly bad customer service and incredibly obnoxious emails. I hope you and your organisation will be investigated in due course. Again, I shall repeat myself, World of Accessories sent me the wrong battery type, I returned it in good faith and sent it as I received it, I am asking for the money to be refunded as you have no right to keep my money for a product that was not fit for purpose. I am adding all this to the comment made on Reseller Ratings so that other customers are aware of the type of customer service they can expect should they dream of purchasing anything from World of Accessories. I won’t stop until my money is rightfully returned. THIS IS DEPRESSING. YET ANOTHER EMAIL IN RESPONSE TO RICHARD ... Richard I did not send you the old battery because it never occurred to me that should be done. i do not have the phone with me. It is at home, dead and unusable. I am away working. Again, I shall repeat myself: 1. I ordered a battery for a Samsung Galaxy S4 GT 19505. 2. The battery I received was too small for this. I returned the battery, now I am asking you to return my money. 3. You have no right to keep my money for a product that was not fit for purpose. 4. As I have stated several times, you are asking me to complete a form AFTER the product was returned. 5. Send me back my money, you do not have the right to withhold my money. You have received your product back. We are going around the houses, you are refusing to look at the main issue at hand, the battery was the wrong size, it has been returned and I want my money back, simple. This is now being added to Reseller Ratings comment on the internet for anyone who googles World of Accessories. I won’t stop. WILL THIS EVER END, SENT ANOTHER EMAIL :( THIS IS THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER ... I am asking you to return my money. I have returned the battery to you, you have not returned my money to me. You can say whatever you like, but you cannot keep my money. I have returned your product, return my money to me. Simple. ANOTHER EMAIL :((((((( STILL NO END IN SIGHT :( THE BATTERY HAS BEEN RETURNED, YOU KNOW THAT. GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY. WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES A PIECE OF PAPER MAKE? SIMPLE RULE OF TRANSACTION … YOU BUY WHAT IS FIT FOR PURPOSE … BATTERY NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY. How many emails can be written and still going around in circles? I am beyond understanding Richard and how the World of Accessories employ him ... Yes the battery has been returned, packaged up carefully, everything intact and sent back in good faith. I do not require any other information from you, other than get my money back. i am now in the process of putting all this information on twitter and Facebook and other social media networks. I am sending all these emails to Trading Standards. I am sending all these emails to the BBC programme Don’t Get Done Get Dom. Enough is enough. I want my money back. How do you sleep at night?

Average

1 year ago

Kerry1964 A.

Bought a USB cable to connect my Samsung mobile to PC. The listing clearly states it works with W7 and the model of phone. However, the phone is not recognised by W7 and there are no USB drivers available. I contacted them and explained this and that the cable is not fit for the purpose it was sold for. They kept saying that software was available on the Samsung site, but, sent a link that was dead. I pushed and pushed for them to provide a working link or tell me where I can get the drivers, but, they wouldn't. They refuse to refund me and now are not replying to emails. I am very tempted to take the through Small Claims Court, but, the amount involved is less than £10 and probably not worth the agro, although I would love to do it just on a point of principle. My advice would be to think very hard if you are planning to purchase through them as their level of customer service leaves a lot to be desired and I wish I had seen the other comments on this site before I trusted them.

Average

1 year ago

Mysteryman1 C.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LovDock

Wholesale Store of Furniture Sofa Chairs Storage Beds Home Electronics Home Accessories and more Free Shipping on Most Items --LovDockcom

Recent Reviews

I received my package within the 5 business days as promised in New Jersey USA. I think the quality is good considering I paid under 19 bucks w points and coupon. You really can go wrong! Thanks LovDock!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xelion R.

One of the worst companies I have ever encountered, part of which, to be fair, was down, I believe, to language miscomprehensions A simple purchase of a children's desk took over 2 months as they first said that shipping from Germany to the UK was impossible. Then, that changed, but they raised the price and added shipping costs which were originally included. They refused to honour the original price that was in place when I first placed the order Communication was torturously slow and often incomprehensible I eventually got the item (by paying more that the orignal offer price) though I have not yet assembled it. The price was the best available, however, When I ask if Best Desks, a UK company, who carried the same item, would match the price, they went into a long explanation how lovdock did not pay taxes which represented unfair competition and, in the end, told me to not contact them again Even lovdock's emails, for some reason, often crashed my system All in all, the desk seems to be fine but the customerr experience was horrible

Average

1 year ago

Gumph B.

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SCAMMERS - I ordered a lens WEEKS ago. They said they shipped it on Friday and it would arrive weeks ago. I called several times and they had NO information. Finally today they said they NEVER shipped it, don't know when they will and to call back. WHAT! ITS BEEN WEEKS an you never shipped it and LIED TO ME!

Bad

5 months ago

CaitlinTerry

I was skeptical when I saw that the price of the OM-D E-M1 Mark II camera bundle at 4k4less was significantly lower than more established retailers, but I figured I would be protected by PayPal and my credit card company if things didn't turn out good. It turns out that there was little need for worry. 4k4less delivered exactly what they promised. A brand new camera that I was able to register with Olympus (although 4k4less does not show up on the "authorized" seller list), and all of the extras that were advertised. They were even running a discount code that dropped the price a bit more. They contacted me to have them confirm the order before processing it, which to me for an expensive online order is perfectly acceptable. It was delivered with signature required, once again for an expensive item, I would definitely prefer over leaving it on the porch for whomever to snatch. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase and 4k4less.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to update my shipping, billing and payment information multiple times. Almost felt like a scam website due to this. Under Shipping method there was an option for free shipping and I selected it, but it wouldn't accept my selection though it was available.

Average

1 year ago

Dustin D.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Slja sverige

Slja sverige - Laptop Batteri Laptop Adapter Other Accessories

Recent Reviews

I received my charger and battery within two weeks after the order, and the quality was much better than my earlier experience of other suppliers. And all that to half the price. I can only give them my warmest recommendations.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ola N.

I am really positively surprised with the batterys working capacity. It lasts even longer than I expected and its performances are as if it is a brand new. Excellent value for money; I would highly recommend it to others.

Great

1 year ago

Mario H.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Nedis

With over 35 years of experience we are one of Europes market leaders in consumer electronics and accessories Discover our wide assortment in our web shop

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Land Rover Parts Land Rover Discovery Defender Parts 4x4 Accessories

Shop Land Rover parts accessories at Difflock - UKs leading independent supplier of Land Rover Discovery parts Defender parts Freelander parts Range Rover 4x4 parts

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kaweco

Entdecken Sie alles rund um unsere Kaweco Schreibgerte Serien PapierLeder Accessories und Co-Branding

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Simply Accessories

Accessories

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RKSync

RKSync is a retailer and wholesaler in Melbourne, Australia offering best prices on Mobile Accessories, LED Torches, Computer Accessories, consumer electronics.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with