Back  

Electronics Accessories Wholesaler

A business that wholesales electronics accessories.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Electronics Accessories Wholesaler

Electronics Accessories Wholesaler A business that wholesales electronics accessories.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UK buyers beware! Although the site url and physical address mislead you into thinking you are dealing with a UK company they are in fact based in New Jersey, USA. My company recently purchased a DJI Mavic Pro Fly Combo bundle and it is the worse possible thing we could have done. 1. Fault After receiving our order and going through the set up (as per manufacturers instructions) we took the drone out for it’s first flight. 18 seconds after a successful take off, the drone reached 12m and a propeller (one of the two pre-installed ones) flew off and the drone plummeted to the ground smashing the arm with the now missing prop and the camera became dislodged from it’s housing. 2. Warranty As we were unable to contact dronesforless.co.uk as the distributor, we contacted DJI direct to try and sort out a replacement due to the above fault. This is when we were made aware that the drone we have purchased from a UK registered site isn't actually a product from the UK and therefore cannot be returned in the UK. 3. DJI Refresh This is when we also discovered that we are unable to purchase the Refresh cover (something we intended to do within the first 48hrs after activation) because of the product not being made for the UK market. This has highlighted a major issue for our company’s insurance policies. 4. Refurbished However, the biggest issue we had with this company is that we didn't receive the product we purchased. It clearly states on the manufacturers sticker (hidden underneath the dronesforless sticker) that the product we have received is a refurbished unit and not the brand new piece of equipment that we ordered. Multiple emails and phone calls (recorded on our systems) and they agreed to refund our money. We shipped the mis-sold drone back to the US and we are still waiting for our refund. This saga has now been ongoing for over a month and we had to buy a 'new' drone from an actual UK company. I would urge anyone to avoid this company like the plague.

Bad

1 month ago

S. R.

THIS COMPANY IS FROM THE US AND NOT THE UK. They go out of their way to pass themselves off as British but your warranty is next to useless unless you are happy to ship your drone to the US for any warranty claims at considerable expense and time. I ordered a drone for £1664 then realised only hours later that it would be a gray import so cancelled my order and asked for a refund. They shipped the unit the day after i cancelled then emailed me to say i couldn't cancel by email and would need to phone and by the way you can't cancel because we've already shipped it. ( On a Sunday supposedly). When the drone arrived around 8 days later I refused delivery and it was returned. A month passed and i was getting no refund so issued a case with Paypal who eventually found in my favour and returned my money. I cannot say if the unit they sent was correct as many others have complained about but I feel that this company is bordering on deception the way they pedal their company as British. They also deleted messages from their facebook page when I questioned them about my refund. As they have for many other people. ORDER AT YOUR PERIL - If the drone is ok and you never have a problem they may be fine, but if you do have a problem the couple of hundred you save will be swallowed up in postage to get it sorted.

Bad

1 month ago

AM

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical when I saw that the price of the OM-D E-M1 Mark II camera bundle at 4k4less was significantly lower than more established retailers, but I figured I would be protected by PayPal and my credit card company if things didn't turn out good. It turns out that there was little need for worry. 4k4less delivered exactly what they promised. A brand new camera that I was able to register with Olympus (although 4k4less does not show up on the "authorized" seller list), and all of the extras that were advertised. They were even running a discount code that dropped the price a bit more. They contacted me to have them confirm the order before processing it, which to me for an expensive online order is perfectly acceptable. It was delivered with signature required, once again for an expensive item, I would definitely prefer over leaving it on the porch for whomever to snatch. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase and 4k4less.

Excellent

5 months ago

Brian D.

I went online and found a drone package they had for the Phantom 4 Pro. It included 3 batteries, rapid triple charger and upgraded 32gb micro sd card and a few other items. The main reason for the purchase was the batteries mostly. I contacted them via phone and had a nice conversation about the package deal and we discussed the $250 insurance option as well. In the end I did purchase the insurance given the cost of the drone itself being so expensive. All together I spent close to $1938.99. The package came quick, a few days most. And I dove right in. As I started to pull things out and inspect everything I noticed that one of the battery packs was an opened package. After I assembled everything and got things situated I started to charge the batteries. As I plugged all the batteries on the triple charger and after reading the instructions on it I soon learned that the (after market, not DJI) triple charger did receive power but did not charge any batteries at all. Luckily the DJI brand single charger that comes stock with the drone was there. I charged all the batteries but one. The one battery that had the open box. I discovered that it was a used battery and that it would not do anything, no charging, nothing, dead. I installed the micro sd card after I formatted it as it said to do in the instructions only to learn that it to did not work. As I started to research the cause I found out that the 4k 20mp camera needed a U3 card not a U1 which isn't compatible with this drone. To try and make this story short. I called the 4k4less over a dozen times in a week, twice of which I waited for over 45 minutes before I got someone. The reason for so many calls was because I just didn't have an hour to wait every time so I was hoping to get someone quicker. In the mean time I also emailed them multiple times and by the 5th or 6th email I finally got a reply back stating to take photos and videos and send them to them. Which I did immediately. I then emailed back to them multiple times after I sent the photos over the next few days, nothing. So this is when I finally waited it out on the call for the 2nd time before I got someone. The lady was apologetic and acted as if she got all my info and was reviewing my emails. She stated she was the only one who works customer service for the company so things are backed up, didn't care really not my problem. S assured me that she was going to email herself all of this info and get back with me the very next day with some answers. A week goes by and I have heard nothing so I started emailing and calling again. I refused to wait over an hour anymore so I emailed more about it. To this day almost 6 months later I have never heard anything from this company and feel very ripped off. All I wanted was my battery that I already paid for a micro sd card that works with my drone. I didn't even care about the triple cheap $20 charger. This is by far one of the worst cases of bad business I have ever experienced from a company with an issue on their product. I will NEVER have anything to do with this outfit again. HORRIBLE BUSINESS, HORRIBLE COMPANY!

Average

5 months ago

Jacob W.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Slja sverige

Slja sverige - Laptop Batteri Laptop Adapter Other Accessories

Recent Reviews

I received my charger and battery within two weeks after the order, and the quality was much better than my earlier experience of other suppliers. And all that to half the price. I can only give them my warmest recommendations.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ola N.

I am really positively surprised with the batterys working capacity. It lasts even longer than I expected and its performances are as if it is a brand new. Excellent value for money; I would highly recommend it to others.

Great

5 months ago

Mario H.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to update my shipping, billing and payment information multiple times. Almost felt like a scam website due to this. Under Shipping method there was an option for free shipping and I selected it, but it wouldn't accept my selection though it was available.

Average

6 months ago

Dustin D.

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Samsung Galaxy battery. It was the wrong size, I returned the battery in its original packaging and everything that it contained and asked for a refund. A month later I am still trying to get my refund. Some of the comments made by their Manager (Richard) have included: Hi we do give clear instructions on our web site in how to return items why did you not follow them ? Hi not really we are very strict on this we cannot make it any clearer that you have to fill in a returns form before sending items back. He is asking for a particular form to be completed after the items have been returned to them. They now have a battery that they can re-sell and KEPT MY MONEY. Rather than resolve the issue, he seems more intent on making this situation a mockery while not dealing with the issue at hand and that is to return my money in good faith just like I returned the battery and the packaging in good faith and the postage was at my cost. I am completely stunned and shocked by their customer service and their unwillingness to deal with the issue at hand. Because of this, I want to make it known publicly about how bad their customer service is and their manager Richard requires Customer Service training as a matter of urgency. The latest comment from Richard is the following: Yes then look at John Lewis (know for its excellent customers service) on the same site ? We have 70,000 customers and only 15 or 20 bad reviews EXCELlENT Id say. That comment is not useful and does not deal with the matter of my money being returned to me in good faith for a product that was not fit for purpose. ANOTHER EMAIL CONVERSATION, STILL NO RESOLUTION. Richard I am stunned at this level of customer service, wouldn’t even get this low level service from a Pound Shop. I have no problem in responding: 1. Why would I waste my time buying the wrong product? 2. Why would I waste my money buying the wrong product? 3. Why would I subject myself to such incredibly bad customer service and incredibly obnoxious emails. I hope you and your organisation will be investigated in due course. Again, I shall repeat myself, World of Accessories sent me the wrong battery type, I returned it in good faith and sent it as I received it, I am asking for the money to be refunded as you have no right to keep my money for a product that was not fit for purpose. I am adding all this to the comment made on Reseller Ratings so that other customers are aware of the type of customer service they can expect should they dream of purchasing anything from World of Accessories. I won’t stop until my money is rightfully returned. THIS IS DEPRESSING. YET ANOTHER EMAIL IN RESPONSE TO RICHARD ... Richard I did not send you the old battery because it never occurred to me that should be done. i do not have the phone with me. It is at home, dead and unusable. I am away working. Again, I shall repeat myself: 1. I ordered a battery for a Samsung Galaxy S4 GT 19505. 2. The battery I received was too small for this. I returned the battery, now I am asking you to return my money. 3. You have no right to keep my money for a product that was not fit for purpose. 4. As I have stated several times, you are asking me to complete a form AFTER the product was returned. 5. Send me back my money, you do not have the right to withhold my money. You have received your product back. We are going around the houses, you are refusing to look at the main issue at hand, the battery was the wrong size, it has been returned and I want my money back, simple. This is now being added to Reseller Ratings comment on the internet for anyone who googles World of Accessories. I won’t stop. WILL THIS EVER END, SENT ANOTHER EMAIL :( THIS IS THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER ... I am asking you to return my money. I have returned the battery to you, you have not returned my money to me. You can say whatever you like, but you cannot keep my money. I have returned your product, return my money to me. Simple. ANOTHER EMAIL :((((((( STILL NO END IN SIGHT :( THE BATTERY HAS BEEN RETURNED, YOU KNOW THAT. GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY. WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES A PIECE OF PAPER MAKE? SIMPLE RULE OF TRANSACTION … YOU BUY WHAT IS FIT FOR PURPOSE … BATTERY NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY. How many emails can be written and still going around in circles? I am beyond understanding Richard and how the World of Accessories employ him ... Yes the battery has been returned, packaged up carefully, everything intact and sent back in good faith. I do not require any other information from you, other than get my money back. i am now in the process of putting all this information on twitter and Facebook and other social media networks. I am sending all these emails to Trading Standards. I am sending all these emails to the BBC programme Don’t Get Done Get Dom. Enough is enough. I want my money back. How do you sleep at night?

Average

6 months ago

Kerry1964 A.

Bought a USB cable to connect my Samsung mobile to PC. The listing clearly states it works with W7 and the model of phone. However, the phone is not recognised by W7 and there are no USB drivers available. I contacted them and explained this and that the cable is not fit for the purpose it was sold for. They kept saying that software was available on the Samsung site, but, sent a link that was dead. I pushed and pushed for them to provide a working link or tell me where I can get the drivers, but, they wouldn't. They refuse to refund me and now are not replying to emails. I am very tempted to take the through Small Claims Court, but, the amount involved is less than £10 and probably not worth the agro, although I would love to do it just on a point of principle. My advice would be to think very hard if you are planning to purchase through them as their level of customer service leaves a lot to be desired and I wish I had seen the other comments on this site before I trusted them.

Average

6 months ago

Mysteryman1 C.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

LovDock

Wholesale Store of Furniture Sofa Chairs Storage Beds Home Electronics Home Accessories and more Free Shipping on Most Items --LovDockcom

Recent Reviews

I received my package within the 5 business days as promised in New Jersey USA. I think the quality is good considering I paid under 19 bucks w points and coupon. You really can go wrong! Thanks LovDock!

Excellent

7 months ago

Xelion R.

One of the worst companies I have ever encountered, part of which, to be fair, was down, I believe, to language miscomprehensions A simple purchase of a children's desk took over 2 months as they first said that shipping from Germany to the UK was impossible. Then, that changed, but they raised the price and added shipping costs which were originally included. They refused to honour the original price that was in place when I first placed the order Communication was torturously slow and often incomprehensible I eventually got the item (by paying more that the orignal offer price) though I have not yet assembled it. The price was the best available, however, When I ask if Best Desks, a UK company, who carried the same item, would match the price, they went into a long explanation how lovdock did not pay taxes which represented unfair competition and, in the end, told me to not contact them again Even lovdock's emails, for some reason, often crashed my system All in all, the desk seems to be fine but the customerr experience was horrible

Average

7 months ago

Gumph B.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GPSCheap

Buy Brand Name GPS Electronics and Accessories on the Cheap at GPSCheapcom

Recent Reviews

As a buyer in Canada I appreciate US sellers that provide good prices and shipping options to Canada. GPSCheap has great prices and use very friendly US Postal Service for shipments to Canada, which means reduced customs fees and cheaper shipping; all good.

Great

7 months ago

mlennox

Purchased an item from this seller almost a week ago; on the 23rd. It's an important part for my printer. My credit card was charged the full amount immediately. I have sent 2 e-mails since the 27th asking when I can expect shipment. I have gotten no response. The item showed as "In Stock" when purchased, so I do not understand why it is taking so long to ship. I have called their number 1-818-901-7477 several times before sending the emails, first trying the "Customer Service" option, and got a voicemail box. Then I called and waited on the line for the "next available representative", also got dumped into a voicemail box. Then I called and tried the "Sales" option... voicemail box. So, I tried calling the different sales number listed on their website (1-800-917-1477)... voicemail box. I have left a message, asking them to return my call. We'll see what happens; I think getting the charge reversed through my credit card company is my only option. Giving them till day's end to reply.

Average

7 months ago

CrystalMichelle

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cellularking

Wholesale Accessories

Recent Reviews

I almost spent an extra $29.99 for 2nd day shipping but I was like what's the hurry, just go for the free shipping. I heart FREE stuff so i was like OK. MY NEW BLUETOOTH CAR KIT WAS JUST DELIVERED TO MY OFFICE~!~! WTF CELLULARKING.COM how did you do that? How did you get the Motorola Car kit to me in less than 24 hours?!?!?

Excellent

7 months ago

googyhoo

I ordered a Motorola BLT04 on September 30, 2005. At that time I was told that they were in stock. That supply ran out and a subsequent supply has run out according to the website. I was told by customer service that I would receive one this week. I still have not received my item. THIS COMPANY IS A JOKE! THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE LIES!

Average

7 months ago

GeryW

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CAR ELECTRONICS IPOD ADAPTERS AND AUTO ELECTRONICS

Car electronics 12 volt accessories Informative reviews for gadgets and products for your car

Recent Reviews

Grom USB2P-HON1 bluetooth Auxiliary Interface with Bluetooth option not working well in my Honda Odyssey 2007 with NAV and RES. It could be my phone, but it's an HTC EVO, very standard, it should not have posed a problem. I don't get any sound coming from the speaker when using the phone connected to GROM in Bluetooth mode, how annoying. Accessing Autotoys help is confusing, the Youtube uncut video doesn't work. I have to wade through a maze to find out the necessary information, and still my bluetooth phone doesn't work.