Back  

Digital Printer

Find best Digital Printers

373

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5331

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Digital Printer

Digital Printer A person, company or a device that uses methods of printing from a digital-based image directly to a variety of media.

373

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5331

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Holiday Rescue were amazing from start to finish. When my girlfriend became sick on holiday they were helpful with advice, regular calls from a qualified nurse. They went beyond what was expected to take care of use during this difficult time, and then the claim process was a breeze!

Excellent

1 month ago

Julian

Good morning Shaun, following my early morning ankle injury in Laos i would have to state that i so impressed with 'Holiday Rescue' in that i was not aware of this type of assistance existed.. ! It was so impressive that the latter part of my day was one that i could never of imagined, as i then found myself in a 5 star resort with a business class flights booked with Air Singapore the following day. This was all completed whilst i waited in my hotel lobby after my Hospital visit in just over 6 hours after my injury by your supreme team members. Chriss & Faye for example kept in touch every 45 minutes or so to keep me informed of their combined efforts to get me home for an operation in Christchurch. I have told every one here who has shown an interest of your keen efforts & to be fair i have i now have to be a lifetime customer of your company. I have been so impressed, that was such an incredible service. Many many thanks. Terry.

Excellent

7 months ago

Terry O.

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting. Bought a car on 29th april with valid mot and service done for sale. Couldn't be happier. Firstly alarm bells should have rung when I bought the car as the day before i was assured the door seals would be reattached for my collection the following day as they were hanging down. Low and behold they were not done for my collection and therefore the salesman assured me he would call me in 48 hours to get it booked in to be done. I ended up calling them after 2 weeks as I hadn't heard anything. I then booked it in myself to be done. Following from this, 5 weeks after I bought the car the steering sensor come up and the steering had a Major fault which needed urgent attention. Called the rac warranty who I was sold this with the purchase of the car (good job really) and they come out to see the car. When the rac come they knocked something under the bonnet and knocked the sensor off and the fault went. For reassurance the car was taken to an approved rac warranty garage and there for 3 days until the sensor did not return therefore nothing could be done to it as the fault was no longer present to fix. 3 weeks later and the sensor has come back on and is now with a garage miles from my house as it was towed to the nearest garage to where the car broke down which was no near home. The car has been there all day and work is needed but the warranty covers it doesn't it......no it does not! The warranty covers some costs but not all of the Costs to finish the job. Although when I took the policy out I was assured nothing would need to be paid on faults such as these as they are major non wear and tear faults. But no......didn't explain that these types of things would need to be paid by myself although I'm paying for an extended warranty on it!!!! Phoned trade centre and kicked off as you do. Firstly I was on hold over 20 mins each time to speak to customer care who each time put the phone down on me.....then when I called back I was promised a call back within half an hour at 10 this morning.....for my call back eventually at quarter to 3.....bless them When I finally got round to speaking to someone they assured me they would look into it to try and work out what they could do to help with the additional costs which were in excess of £100 and would call me back at 4. I did get a call at 4 but then when trying to sort it the phone was put down again and then I called back to try and resolve. Was offered half the value paid to help me out....this was not helping me out as I still had to pay for work to be done to finish the job they assured me I wouldn't pay a penny on. When then going through trying to see if there was anything they could do, was told would get a call within half an hour again... hour and 20 mins passed so rung them back and the woman has decided to go home without even a courtesy call or email......thanks love! My car is stuck in a garage 19 miles from my house with nothing being done to it because you've decided to go home! Absolutely disgusting! Never again will I set foot inside trade centre wales for a vehicle. No effort and no consideration. Absolute joke!

Bad

1 month ago

Amy

Buy at your own risk! I do not think their technicians check the cars properly in the so-called 99 point inspection, my car a range rover Evoque started with problems straight away which they fixed until made themselves unreachable, once you pay your money forget it you won't see them again.

Bad

1 month ago

C Carp

3.1

34 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GAP insurance

Independently rated 5-Star GAP insurance at prices up to 85 LESS than a Motor Dealer policy Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

Well I purchased a scratch & dent insurance policy from this company. After about 7 month I had to make a claim from some scratches and a minor dent. The scratched were under the length limit as per policy. I sent them pictures and without even sending someone to look at the car they rejected my claim stating that the scratches are too deep! So essentially they are selling you a policy for minor scratches which one can easily remove using scratch removing creams like T-Cuts. Customers are duped into thinking that a deep scratch or dent would be covered but they are not. Only those scratches are covered that could be easily removed at home by the policy holder. Don't waste your £160/Year for nothing instead give business to local body shops to get deep scratches removed at fraction of price. You can always remove light scratches yourself with T-Cut!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Khalid

Very nice and friendly staff, couldn't do enough to help, called me back within seconds of requesting the call back, very reasonably priced product, would 100% recommend, been with them for years now.

Excellent

6 months ago

Simon Futcher

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Parcl

Store doesnt ship to your country Join Parcl to get a secure shipping address in the stores country and order international package forwarding

Recent Reviews

Very easy to use, responsive support and friendly forwarders. highly recommended. PayPal makes this 100% safe.

Excellent

1 month ago

JohnReed

I give one star because I can't give zero. Parcl is a terrible service. DO NOT USE PARCL. When something goes wrong, Parcl customer service is completely on the forwarders's side and does not care at all about the customer. I had to go behind them to take action regarding my case and all they offered in the end was to refund me a Parcl fee of 4 USD after making me lose USD 101!! Unbelievable! Worst customer service ever! Those are the kind of twats they are.Don't ever use the so-called forwarding tycoon - John Ron Peter CE Group - because they are complete con artists. In a nutshell, these guys were sent my parcel(I had to inform it had arrived as they couldn't even be bothered to check on it and pick it up), then they asked for more money saying the weight had increased by 50g. The postal service I had paid for does not charge more for a 50g increase which I informed them about and then they changed their tune to ask for more money saying it's to send it by a trackable service as the service I had chosen wasn't trackable. The funny part is their profile and offer clearly stated that the service I chose was trackable. Therefore, they misrepresented information to get a customer to accept an offer and then after payment was done, they asked for more money saying the service is actually not trackable and they want to send it through a different service. Simultaneously, they had gone ahead and lodged the parcel at the post office so I couldn't change services anyway!! The parcel was never delivered to me. The forwarder never marked the item as shipped on Parcl as he clearly was doing something dodgy and didn't want me to write him a review. When I asked him to raise an enquiry online so the post office could investigate what happened to my parcel - which cost him nothing - he refused to raise an enquiry!! He refused to raise it by blaming me on choosing a service that was non-trackable and also lying and saying I had bypassed them and raised an enquiry which I hadn't! Not only did he misrepresent shipping information to get me to accept an offer that was non-trackable, after it went missing he blamed me for it and refused to even enquire about it. Also, to make matters worse, they sent me a fake email claiming to be from Australia Post stating that my parcel is lost and that they are unable to compensate for it. When I chatted with an official online agent of Australia Post, they confirmed that they did not communicate with the sender! After telling all this to Parcl, with proof of official Australia Post chats about this fraudulent forwarder what action did they take?? NOTHING. PARCL DIDN'T BOTHER TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT THE FRAUD JOHN RON PETER - CE GROUP. They said things like they will investigate and fine him (which I doubt they did). This is a forwarder whose service should have been suspended and he is still allowed to take orders on Parcl! All I got as compensation was 4 USD for 101 USD loss. For other customers with bad experiences on other sites they have offered 50 USD compensation!!But for me they offered 4 USD. Two middle fingers up at you Parcl. I will never be using your service again and I will never ever recommend it to anyone!!!

Average

5 months ago

Hannah C.

2.2

31 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Keysound

Keysound is a music shop in Leicester East Midlands specialising in pianos and keyboards Compare digital pianos from all of the major brands such as Roland Kawai Yamaha Korg and Casio

Recent Reviews

They are only a small shop compared to Bonners, so not so much Choice, but their aftersale care and help is just like yours, excellent. They know more about KORG than Korg themselves. Down side, the location Leicester.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dave Edwards

First class service from a dealer who provides an after sales service second to none. The best I have encountered.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr And

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have tried everything possible to get my no claims from another company, you just need to ring them and you get through to a person, who is most helpful, instead of sending a load of e-mails and still not getting anywhere, I am going to keep using this company, and the others that don't have a phone can take a run and jump.

Excellent

1 month ago

sue stockdale

I used Geoffrey car insurance last year, I spoke to customer services again this year & 1 particular member of staff called Vince was extremely helpful.

Excellent

8 months ago

Kim Harper

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Be Fit Food

Our Be Fit Food low carb high protein meal programs give our customers the food resources dietitian support they need to lose weight through mild nutritional ketosis while still eating nutrient-rich real food rather than resorting to shakes bars or detox teas

Recent Reviews

The meals have been tasty and the egg bites especially are fantastic and convenient. Your service is also fantastic - quick responses to questions and your followup is to be admired. I have no hesitation in recommending BeFitFood to anyone wanting a quick easy weightloss meals that taste great.

Excellent

1 month ago

Melissa

The meal plan is great is does work. I have losty 5 kg already . The issue I have is with the food selection. So many curries and they are all so spicy. Why do they have to be so spicy even the satay chicken is hot.

Great

1 month ago

Jodie

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

1 month ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jennifer W.

3.6

36 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

1 month ago

Anubhav Tirkey

3.5

68 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

1 month ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it w