Back  

Digital Printer

Find best Digital Printers

408

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5366

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Digital Printer

Digital Printer A person, company or a device that uses methods of printing from a digital-based image directly to a variety of media.

408

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5366

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.3

64 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Great service. Carlos was very professional and cleaned our couch in quick time. Top notch!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

JonathanPepin

The best company for mattress cleaning. On-time, quick and below quote. Would definitely use it again, They were finished within an hour. I am very happy with the restults. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

percymck

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first was scared investing with option traders because of scam alerts came across lot of them but my mum who told me about "ANDRICH TOM" on how he has helped alotof persons who invested with him and i said let me give it a try to my greatest surprise I was able to make double of what I invested.....am sharing this post here to let you guys enjoy what am enjoying you contact him here if your interested WhatsApp/telegram::+13252446270

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Guys who really wanna make money online you are at the right path quickly register and start earning yours now i just got my weekly cash-out now so hurry

Excellent

1 year ago

Janathan Qwashie

3.9

181 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

4.5

654 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

1 year ago

Z. X.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Average

1 year ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

docwu1950

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Matrox

Matrox designs innovative award-winning hardware and software solutions for graphics video and industrial imaging applications

Recent Reviews

I buy Matrox graphics cards as they are rock sold for 2D work and the non-gamer. Impossible to find in stores I've been ordering direct from them for 3 years now. The only complaint I have is what arrives is a "white box" version of the card. For the premium price paid I would have hoped to receive a retail box. Still, everything arrives on time and works fine. It's an ok company to do business with.

Great

1 year ago

CatLover

4.2

149 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Average

1 year ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS MODISELLE

3.9

187 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my 2 dogs insured with them for 2 years as they are great value for money. I made my first claim for 1 of them last year (£90) which was handled quickly and hassle free. However, come renewal, my dogs had turned 10, the premium prices for both went up substantially, with the dog I made a claim for going up over £200. They basically presumed she was going to get ill again and charged accordingly.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas Higgins

First payment due end June not over priced and easy to use Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Computergate

computer cable network cables usb cables computer accessories

Recent Reviews

First, I have ordered from this company for several years and always been satisfied until this last and final order. I ordered a PC100 256MB DIMM and received a PC100 32MB DIMM. The computer I was going to put this DIMM in contained 2-64MB strips and the 256MB was going to fill the final slot. Imagine my surprise when I inserted the DIMM and came up short!! They have the gall to accuse me of trying to switch the DIMM because they claim they could not have sent the one they did because it does not have their bar code sticker on it. I emailed them the information on every sticker this DIMM has on it. A few years ago, they sent me expensive cables that I had not ordered, nor had I been charged for. I contacted this company to send them back because I am an honest person. Now I find that I am being "screwed". Oh well, live and learn. Fortunately, I am only out $38.00, but they won't have a chance at me again.

Average

1 year ago

looahvul

I have been a customer for years and never encountered any problems until now when I had to return something for credit. They don't indicate in any manner if they received the returned item and looking at my oders on site it appears they are crediting me with the return but after a month I still have not received any credit. As with many other online retailers, lack of communication with their customers is a big problem.

Great

1 year ago

Sergeant

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

10 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Gateway computer from these CLOWNS first, via the website, through Paypal, and the order just "went away" (told me to go back to my cart). I called customer service and explained what happened and the rep said she would take the order over the phone. She checked inventory and said they had them in stock. Well, after a day and a half of my order being in "processing", I called to find out what was going on. I was told the order took a little while longer because I was a new customer?? I then checked the website a while later and the status was changed to "in shipping queue". Wellllll, a day later I received an email stating that sorry, the item has been cancelled because it was unavailable for shipment!?!?! After all of that runaround, this is what I got. The credit card debit is still showing on my card. I'm going to call these CLOWNS next. I HIGHLY recommend you AVOID this compnany!!!

Average

1 year ago

Albbuyin

I am very happy with the two Apple computers I purchased, the shipping time was good also, but I did not receive instruction manuels with either unit. I feel even with a refurb unit there should be some intro to the product. I have used other makes of laptops but never an Apple and they do operate a little differently.

Excellent

1 year ago

oldawg-899

4

37 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Average

1 year ago

Don S.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a desktop unit several years ago and have had a very good experience with it. My son is in need of a good laptop for college, so I feel confident that Velocity can deliver what we need.

Excellent

1 year ago

vadosesafe1068

My first Velocity desktop ran for 11 years and only needed repairs once. I'm just setting up its replacement now. If you want reliable hardware, delivered with no bloatware and a quality build you'd be hard pressed to do better than Velocity. The new computer may well outlive me, but if it doesn't, its replacdment will come from Velocity. I would never consider another manufacturer.

Excellent

1 year ago

dmoser-19129

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

By far the cheapest price I could find, and shipping was super fast -- ordered on a Sunday and arrived on Tuesday. No complaints!

Excellent

1 year ago

dawghead

I paid extra in order to receive my camera in 4 to 5 days rather than the 9 or 10 which is free. The tracking information at UPS indicates Ground delivery to arrive 9 days after my order date(8/24/2010, Delivery 9/02/2010). The order took 3 days to process which is too long and then is shipped by ground which is too slow to arrive at the promised time. Not a huge deal but annoying when really looking forward to receiving a new toy.

Excellent

1 year ago

fujifilmhs10

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-ordered an Asus Zenbook Pro Duo, and due to production delays at the manufacturer it took longer to arrive than I initially expected. However, Excaliber reached out to me to let me know about the delay, and they provided me with a few options for proceeding, which I thought was more than fair. They then quickly customized the laptop to my specifications (I ordered an upgraded hard drive), and they shipped it to me shortly thereafter. I appreciated their excellent communication throughout the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

MatthewMcClure

I just bought my Asus Rog Strix Scar III from ExcaliberPC last Monday with two add-on SSDs and I also got a lot of free bundles (about 8 items of those with total value is over $400). ExcaliberPC customized it really fast within 2 days and on late Wednesday, my laptop was shipped. I got it on that Saturday and my laptop came with a perfect condition with no any damage and defective. I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks for ExcaliberPC!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

BnhHunh

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

1 year ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Average

1 year ago

adowding

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Access Micro claims that their motherboard combos are assembled and burned in for 24 hours before shipped to insure compatability and maximum performance. I noticed that my order was shipped the same day it was ordered, which is good , i love a quick response. I just assummed that it was already assembled and burned in before i ordered it. It may do some good to mention on your webpage, that your mobo combos are pre assembled tested before they are ordered. Your current statment seems to imply that when i order that is the time of assembly. Its a little misleading.

Excellent

1 year ago

dave967

I am a big fan of Access Micro, I've ordered from you guys for years. I will contiue to do so because of your superior service and quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

MANGOG

2.7

19 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony HDTV 36XS955 and a matching stand from this vendor on 1/4/05. My card was charged on 1/5/05 for the entire order. On 1/7/05 the stand was delivered but no TV. I called and was told that the TV was due to go out that day and I should receive a confirminig e-mail later that day or the next business day. After receiving no such e-mail I called back two business days later and was told the TV might go out the next day but to call to check. When I called the next day I was told it would not be available until the next week (all this time their website showed the product in stock). I cancelled my order and requested a prepaid DHL label to return the matching stand and asked for a full refund, which they siad I would get. They sent the prepaid return DHL label and I sent the stand back. After confirming the TV stand arrived back to their warehouse and after waiting another three days for a refund I e-mailed and sent a letter again requesting a refund. The next day, after no response, I called requesting a refund and got voice mail. After receiving no return call or e-mail, I contacted my credit card company to dispute the charge. Good thing I kept all the records. Bad company.

Average

1 year ago

mhopkins60

I purchase a canonEOS Digital Rebel 6.3 I bought the Exective Kit total price 1334.95. They still have not completed my order for a few items. I have discovered that I was charged twice. I ordered on my Master Charge then cancelled the order. I called and was told that If I would place the order agin on my Discover Card they would get it here for Christmas apparently they did not ccredit my Master Card. I reall don't know what to do they won't answer the phone or emails. HELP

Average

1 year ago

Janet Burleson

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dell Laptop Parts Dell Parts Dell Laptop Repair Dell Repair

One Year Warranty and Free Tech Support with Purchase At Parts-Peoplecom we have been committed to offering the best Dell parts and Dell laptop repair services for the past 18 years Browse our Dell Laptops and Dell laptop parts here now

Recent Reviews

Ordered dell laptop hinges and was delivered to India in about 10 days in great condition. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

senthil480

I received outstanding service from Krista. There was an issue with part compatibility that she figured out and took care of the problem. Excellent communications and responsiveness. I primarily have Dell hardware and will be using Parts People in the future. VERY fast shipping too. So rare to get great service anymore. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

tomwsanchez

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always thought that Fujitsu made great reliable notebooks and I still love the A6110 Fujitsu notebook I bought in March of 2008 from Newegg. But I bought a new Fujitsu notebook this month (June 21 2010) from directly at shopfujitsu.com manufacturer website, and I am totally bewildered. I paid about the same price as my previous notebook, yet the quality of the notebook is considerably worse than the one before it. It is too much hassle to return it now, but I am definitely not going to be buying anything from Fujitsu anymore from now on. In 2008 they had great customer service with representatives who actually cared about resolving your issue. I believe the call centers were at the time in Canada and United States. I've noticed their customer service is deteriorating from what it once was. Now that customer service is being outsourced it seems like they don't care anymore when I call customer service. They just want to get you off the phone as soon as they can and don't care about solving the problem. I've noticed alot more attitude from these customer service reps (while I was collected and cool which surprised me) compared with other company's reps and the reps talk like they don't give a rip who I am. Also while this is unimportant to me, the free item that Fujitsu was supposed to send me with the order, never came. When I called to ask about it, they said there was no such free item on my order. Next time, I'll go with Asus, Lenovo, or Toshiba. Update: Just as another review stated, Fujitsu still doesn't even give a tracking number for shipped products. The "my account" area is laughable and desperately needs upgrading and from the way representatives act, it seems their backend is just as bad.

Average

1 year ago

statewd

This is the second time I have dealt with Fujitsu sales and support, and I must say that although their service is good, Fujitsu's back-end systems are horrendous. I placed an order three weeks ago and the technician said everything was ready to go. I called three weeks later wondering if they had shipped my cd-rom drive, but none of the representatives could find my order. Secondly, placing an order is quite cumbersome. Apparently, Fujitsu utilizes the serial number on the laptop to order correct parts. This becomes a bit difficult since there are various numbers on the back. Why can't I just give the support personnel the model and be done with it? Thirdly, Fujitsu seems to have various order databases all over the place. The Japanese system is not tied in with the US system. The US system is split into two. This becomes hellacious when the customer wants to get updates to an order. It's a pity, really. I like Fujitsu notebooks, but they still need a lot of work to get up to par with major IT vendors.

Average

1 year ago

webjedi

3.6

52 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

1 year ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

1 year ago

Barbara W.

3.8

68 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

10 months ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it was delivered when i called they said it was returned back and they would send me a new ones out... so two weeks goes by and i never recieved them so i called again and now they are out of stock... i asked to talk to there boss because no one can call me never a phone call but they decide to just send me a partial refund so i have to call again to get my money... nothing but problems i wish i didnt waist my time

Bad

10 months ago

Robert ross

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

booq Modern bags backpacks and sleeves for any MacBook or PC laptop

Modern well-designed laptop bags premium backpacks and lightweight sleeves and cases for your MacBook PC laptop or iPad

Recent Reviews

I was not happy with the shipping policy for Booq for two reasons: 1. There is no way to order from the website or to track an order from the website. It all has to be done via email to a separate customer service company 2. They have no replacement policy! We received the computer bag and thought it was beautiful, but it was too big. We wanted to exchange it for another bag. There are no exchanges at Booq. The customer has to instead cancel the order, pay for shipping to return the bag, and then re-order from the very beginning. We purchased a computer bag elsewhere. Shame, because their merchandise quality seemed good. Until Booq creates an online ordering service and has some sort of exchange policy, I will not purchase anything from them.

Average

1 year ago

puzzle

I purchased a BP3 booqbag from this retailer. The BP3 is a very high quality storage pack for your books and Laptop. When you open the top of the BP3 you have immediate access to your books, right behind that you have a padded flap that stores your Laptop. Price was good for the quality of the product. However, they charged $18.00 for FedEx home delivery. They really need to adjust that price. The BP3 only came in a standard box only wrapped in a tapped plastic bag. Most companies charge that kind of money for FedEx 2nd day! Overall, I would buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

ChaosBlizzard

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new 1993 IBM keyboard. It arrived quickly (three business days) and was exactly what I ordered. The keyboard worked perfectly even though it had been sitting in its original packaging for 13 years. The web site had lots of detailed information about keyboards. It is a unique web site. I would have no reservations about buying something from Clickykeyboards.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

san4

I bought from another store an adapter to connect a PS/2 keyboard to a USB port. It didn't work. Clickykeyboards explained that it wouldn't work and why. I ordered an adapter from them and it came reasonably quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim McDaniel

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

1 year ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry D.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my Malibal Nine X7200 about two weeks ago and since then I have experienced the fastest and most powerful laptop I have ever set my eyes on. The screen of the Nine is just the right size. The colors and 1080p resolution show up flawlessly on this 17.3" screen. From a processing speed stand point I have not experienced any slow down yet. While playing both Mass Effect games and World of Warcraft the 3.2 GHz Quad-Core processor easily keeps the frames at a steady 60fps. Even with a great processor the speeds cannot be achieved without a great graphics card. With my setup I am running Dual Nvidia GTX 560M. These cards preform and run everything I have tested them with to max making every game look crisp and clear. This laptop was the one I picked after looking at many brands and I could not be happier that I did. For the price I payed I got twice the laptop I could have hoped for. I recommend that anyone looking into a power gaming laptop give the Malibal Nine X7200 a look.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThisGuy010

Had 1 stuck pixel in the middle of the screen when my laptop arrived, and they will not do anything about it due to their 6 or more dead pixel policy.

Great

1 year ago

corbin_r_martin

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

USBGeek

USBGeek selling unusual quirky USB items and cool stuff for Geek039s lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 thumbdrives 12/7/17 and today is 1/27/18 and I haven't received or heard anything. Never again from them.

Average

1 year ago

emgraves53

I bought a majority of my gifts this past Christmas season from USB geek. I even referred some of my friends to their site. I was amazed at their products and was excited to finally have a place I could buy cool techy gifts from. I bought my youth pastor a usb, my bf's roommate the gun alarm clock system and my boyfriend an awesome pair of sunglasses with a built in mp3 player. When I received all of these they were great besides one issue... The plugin for my sunglasses was broken. I sent in the issue and they asked for picture proof and promptly sent me another one. Now you are thinking that they have done a great job so far and you are completely right. We finally received the plug in from USB geek and got ready to setup the glasses. They charged like normal and even played music. Only one small problem.... The glasses only played music when they were connected to the charger that was about 1.5 ft long if that. I emailed USB geek with this problem and they ignored my emails. I have given them appx 2 months to respond and have decided I have lost my money and have to replace the glasses with another company. This isn't the service that I expected to receive. Beware of the "coolness" factor of this company... They may slap you in the face for giving them business.

Average

1 year ago

chubbycurls

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

these people are scammers......they sell you an extended warranty and you never see the paperwork........when you try to call their customer service their phones are down with a message to try again tomorrow......when i did get through after trying three days in a row i was told they would put the warranty in the mail and i would receive in about a week......still waiting (23MR08).....two hundred dollars for a runaround.......don't let it happen to you.......

Average

1 year ago

Zz5w6f E.

I bought a Sharp LC-52D92U and finally received it on 12/18/2007 via FedEx. I originally ordered the TV on 12/2/2007 with an expected 12-24 hour timeframe for shipping. Needless to say, this was not met. After placing an order, the purchaser is required to contact gobuydigital to "confirm the transaction". This confirmation entails trying to sell you extended warranties, HDMI cables, and other high profit margin items. I expected that, but it gets worse. It took me many calls to customer service to get this TV shipped. Average wait time was 45 minutes for someone to pick up the phone. Each time, I was told a different story about my order and where the TV actually was located. I tried to cancel my order, and was told that there would be a 10% charge for cancellation. It was not until I called Visa and had them start a chargeback that the TV was finally shipped. Once shipped, of course, FedEx got it to me quickly. The product sold is not the product pictured on the website. The website is misleading since it shows a stand on the TV that is not included in the price. They charged an additional $99 for the stand. As well, they included a 6% "pro-rated" fee that they claim was insurance for FedEx. I called FedEx and they said that they had nothing to do with it and that gobuydigital.com was misrepresenting FedEx. The website also states that the TV is a new TV. However, the manual was missing the warranty page. Looking carefully, I could see where it had been removed. A call to Sharp informed me that this is what is done with refurbished TV's. However, at that time, Sharp could not confirm that it was refurbished. I am handing the matter over to an attorney in New York that specializes in fraud.

Average

1 year ago

Atfsr B.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have personally used the chord health program for my lower back and prescribed the knee program for my wife. This on line program is professional, informative and it works! I recommend it for my patients who have back and knee conditions without question. Outstanding production and the results have been very encouraging.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dr. Murphy

The Only Physical Therapy That Worked For Me!!! As a Professional Dancer, I've been active my whole life and put my body through a lot over the years. In early 2019 I was hit with a severe back injury from a car accident coupled with a few strenuous jobs. A 17ml slipped disc between my L4&L5 sent excruciating pain down my legs for months. I could barely stand up for more than a few minutes, let alone walk at times. After trying 2 of 'the best' PT facilities where I live, and having no luck, in fact it only made it worse. My PRP doctor recommended Chord Health after our platelet rich plasma treatments. I thought to myself, how is online PT going to help me? They proved me wrong, what I loved about Chord is that it offered plans according to my pain and conditions....as I got better the difficulty in exercises increased. In doing their program I realized the the PT places I was going to in-person was having me to exercises in Week 1, that Chord was starting to introduce in Week 4-5 WHEN my body was ready for that. It's been almost 6 months since I started Chord and I still stick to it and do their exercises. It's a great online program for anyone looking to heal or strengthen an injury, and their customer service is great too. Thanks Guys! ~Rachael

Excellent

10 months ago

Rachael

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After an initial call with the company confirming what I was looking for (independent advice on the transfer of a final salary pension fund to an existing personal pension) I was then to speak to a "transfer specialist" within a few days and this was then confirmed. The company did phone as agreed but that was the only thing that was positive. The "specialist" who didn't offer her name had a very negative predetermined view to which I found very unprofessional. I have previously transferred another final salary scheme and got independent advice which was first class. If Pensionlite don't want to give impartial advice (which I would be paying £2000.00 for) , and instead make you feel stupid, then why do they bother. I was also informed that if they recommend that a final salary transfer is NOT in the best interest of the client but the client transfers it anyway, then Pensionlite could still be pursued by the regulator. I don't think this is correct as a disclaimer has to signed by the client and not the independent financial adviser?

Average

1 year ago

B. Colborn

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anubhav Tirkey

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Pentax flash that happened to be the lowest price I could find on the Internet. I guess DigitaSpyders decided not to fill the order and simply cancelled it without telling me. Through a return email in response to my complaint Digital Spyders they said they sent an email reflecting the cancellation and went further to say that they tried to call and the phone number was bad. Botton Line: there was no email, no phone call, and the vendor failed to come through with my order.

Average

1 year ago

Tsargent H.

Chris at DIGITAL SPYDERS was very helpful in putting this eight item order together. He was proficient in computer knowledge, company inventory and making pertinent suggestions. Prices were competitive, and shipping was free. DIGITAL SPYDERS went above and beyond the call by covering extra costs that were incurred, after I had made payment, without even bothering me about them! I received all items promptly, and safely packaged. I recommend this company, and will be doing business with them in the future. DawgPaw

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawgpaw U.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 89 year old father in law is currently in St George's Life hospital in Port Elizabeth. He has been in and out for the past 4 weeks. He was found by his wife tonight with blood soaked bedding and a soaking bed of urine. This is how much this hospital cares. https://t.co/uD0QmKXY1I

Average

1 year ago

Walterjkruger N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bill has doubled in 2 months,Bounce oblivious to customer concerns

Average

1 year ago

Melva Gann

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You guys have blocked my debit card. Even after writing mails to senior management there is no response. What a service? But if I miss a payment I ll get 100 calls and ll be reported to cibil. Bunch of cheaters.

Bad

10 months ago

aveek15

Hi , this is about bike loan where as have already payed my down-payment for my bike loan & was promised by bank that within 4 biz day loan will be disbursed to showroom and it's been a week no status , if such attitude I think I should go with some other bank .

Average

1 year ago

Imamyt007 X.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had Michael from m hock joinery to refurbish our house on Wigton Lane he was Very professional and the work was done to a very good standard. I would highly recommend Michael and his Team

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda N.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to worn any one ordering from preastage flowers, I ordered flowers from them and checked the day before that the flowers was arriving for my brother in laws funeral, the flowers never arrived I was so inbaraced, all they said was we will refund our money. Please please don’t order from this company

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Campbell

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

One Stop Streams

WELCOME TO ONE STOP STREAMS OSS SHOP WELCOME TO ONE STOP STREAMS One Stop Streams brings you the best providers today You will be guaranteed to make this your only stop for your favorite digital media needs

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Massager Machines and More for years. I have purchased items such as a tens unit, diet tea, heated face massager, several hand held massagers, etc. I am always pleased with the quality of the product that I receive. The staff has always been helpful when I called with questions and their pricing is fair. Thanks Massager Machines and More for providing quality products at decent prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

2letuknow O.

I had one many years ago, but my EX took it with her, I loved it then , and I love it now. It work wonders on my feet, Thank you. PS....I don't remember the purchase date

Excellent

1 year ago

Jfalzone8 Z.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had rhinoplasty surgery in April 2017 with Mr Francis Peart in Birmingham. I have to say I was amazed how much sketching he did on a piece of paper during my £180 consultation, he is brilliant at drawing and he doesn't even miss a thing now 14 months have gone by and my nose looks brilliant. How ever in July 2016 I went to transform in Manchester first and another specialist draw a poor sketch of my nose and said its possible to do my nose, the quotation they gave me was higher and that included a free consultation. I felt suspicious about this surgeon so after I had ignored all their calls and emails and I'm so glad I did. This surgeon is under investigation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ajamal Shah

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Two weeks ago I ordered a processor and two hard disks from Bulgaria. I received 2 packages, on the one indicating that there was the processor and on the other the 2 hard disks. Once I paid for my package and went home to check the products, I found out the processor was missing, there were only the 2 hard disks. Once I contacted them, they told me that they will find the processor and send it back to me. By this time they didn't gave back my money, neither the missing processor, the price of which is 250 €. I contacted also my country delivery firm, then they checked out the weight of the order and they realised that they didn't get the missing processor, which means that the delivery company of their country either stole it or they lost it. Extreme Digital send images from theur CCTV where they make package of the processor. But it's their obligation for which delivery firm they will work with, which makes them automatically responsible for the products loss.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I bought two phones there. It was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael O.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buymobiles

Get amazing mobile phone deals with free next-day delivery and the best service at Buymobilesnet Buy now on pay monthly SIM free SIM only and finance

Recent Reviews

Ordered 10pm, arrived the following day at 9.30am! Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Morley

I wasn't able to change delivery address or pick the mobile phone up from the depot, so had to take day off work... Emailed your company and got no reply.. Also it wasn't made clear on your site that the p40 plus can't get Google and app sore on it... I've just had another look at your add and I can't see anything warning customers of the no Google and app store!!! Basically you are now calling me a liar hahaha I think EE should get rid of your company for false and bad advertisement... Go on buy mobiles.net and see for yourself... Either I'm blind or its in the smallest print k own to man

Average

1 year ago

Sean

4.2

28 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They falsely advertised a 365 day return period (it is nowhere near 365 days) and as a thank you for my order they shared my e-mail address with spammers!

Average

1 year ago

Ab7148jon T.

I called to ask questions about the product and the man I talked to told me I need two filters to filter perfume. When I ordered online and put the item in the cart it gave me the option for the additional filter which was the same filter that came with the product. So I have the incorrect filters. He also told me that the Techno filter would fit in the Sporta. He seemed as if I was bothering him. I called again after receiving my order to get information about the mask and a woman answered the call. She told me the filters are not interchangeable for those two mask and she seemed bothered by my call also. The customer service is HORRIBLE! Both of the people I spoke with displayed POOR people skills. I will not recommend this company to anyone! This was a horrible experience for me.

Average

1 year ago

Elritalancaster Y.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was very hard to get mortgage protection insurance for my husband become he had a cancer before and meningitis B.we was applying to the other insurance brokers but nobody can't help us.just a lion.ie ..was very pleasure work with Hannah,thank you very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristine X.

We had secured a mortgage in Ireland but as one of the party was resident overseas, we weren’t able to get mortgage protection insurance locally. We had tried various insurance brokers who weren’t able to help. A quick online search brought up some great reviews about Lion. My email was answered within an hour and the entire transaction was completed within 24hrs, signed and delivered. It was a huge relief and removed a lot of stress from an already difficult transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vivienne O.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with