4paws.co.uk

3.9 / 5

4paws.co.uk

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Review

4

Social

4

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

187

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 4paws.co.uk

Reviews (187)

Had my 2 dogs insured with them for 2 years as they are great value for money. I made my first claim for 1 of them last year (£90) which was handled quickly and hassle free. However, come renewal, my dogs had turned 10, the premium prices for both went up substantially, with the dog I made a claim for going up over £200. They basically presumed she was going to get ill again and charged accordingly.

3 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas Higgins

0

First payment due end June not over priced and easy to use

Thank you

3 months ago

  •  

review by N. B.

0

The website was difficult to add details
The quote was the best I found but it took two days to actually get the form filled out had to go through a comparison site in the end.

3 months ago

  •  

review by M. P.

0

I have just bought the insurance so I can say much now

3 months ago

  •  

review by C. T.

0

I know it was as a new customer discount which will inevitably mean next years renewal quote will be astronomical but this year at least I feel my Lizzie is really covered well at a reasonable cost.

3 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Heyland

0

I would recommend people to look at 4paws pet insurance to give you good cover at a good cost

3 months ago

  •  

review by Sean O'Neill

0

Just taken out new policy, previously used market leader so will see how 4Paws compares when needed. Very competitive price for comprehensive cover. Error on certificate but sorted with very quick phone call. Excellent customer service so far!

3 months ago

  •  

review by Q. E.

0

I did everything on line and also spoke to a member of your staff by the name of Vicky who was extremely helpful.

3 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Marsh

0

This is the first time we have used 4Paws Pet Insurance so hard to review as not made any claims yet. The only comment I would make is that I requested not to be contacted by phone, prior to taking out the policy and I was rung within 48 hours.

3 months ago

  •  

review by F. D.

0

I made one claim which is still being processed after one month. The autorenewal came with a price tag of more than £10 pounds a month compared to previous. I had to cancel this and start a new policy which came out same as previous. I stayed with them as they were good value for money. Getting to customer service took a long time as well

3 months ago

  •  

review by Indrajith Karunaratne

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with