4paws.co.uk

3.9 / 5

4paws.co.uk

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

4

Social

4

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

187

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Massage Therapist

About 4paws.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 4paws.co.uk

4paws.co.uk Reviews (187)

Had my 2 dogs insured with them for 2 years as they are great value for money. I made my first claim for 1 of them last year (£90) which was handled quickly and hassle free. However, come renewal, my dogs had turned 10, the premium prices for both went up substantially, with the dog I made a claim for going up over £200. They basically presumed she was going to get ill again and charged accordingly.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas Higgins

First payment due end June not over priced and easy to use

Thank you
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by N. B.

The website was difficult to add details
The quote was the best I found but it took two days to actually get the form filled out had to go through a comparison site in the end.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. P.

I have just bought the insurance so I can say much now
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by C. T.

I know it was as a new customer discount which will inevitably mean next years renewal quote will be astronomical but this year at least I feel my Lizzie is really covered well at a reasonable cost.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Heyland

I would recommend people to look at 4paws pet insurance to give you good cover at a good cost
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sean O'Neill

Just taken out new policy, previously used market leader so will see how 4Paws compares when needed. Very competitive price for comprehensive cover. Error on certificate but sorted with very quick phone call. Excellent customer service so far!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Q. E.

I did everything on line and also spoke to a member of your staff by the name of Vicky who was extremely helpful.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Marsh

This is the first time we have used 4Paws Pet Insurance so hard to review as not made any claims yet. The only comment I would make is that I requested not to be contacted by phone, prior to taking out the policy and I was rung within 48 hours.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by F. D.

I made one claim which is still being processed after one month. The autorenewal came with a price tag of more than £10 pounds a month compared to previous. I had to cancel this and start a new policy which came out same as previous. I stayed with them as they were good value for money. Getting to customer service took a long time as well
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Indrajith Karunaratne

Still not recieved confirmation of policy 3 days later...
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Alexander Harris

One claim was split into two , so double excess and less pay back. Communication was unclear about how much was being paid back . But claim was sorted relatively quickly.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. S.

I bought the policy through top cash back and should have recieved 45.00 cash back which I have never got despit myself and topcashback querying it .
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. D.

On line service provided all the information I needed to make sure that I selected the best option and level of protection needed for my 5 year old dog.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. U.

New puppy need insurance, time poor, 4paws, 5 minutes,sorted!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by U. R.

I am a new customer to 4paws pet insurance, i called to ask if coukd have policy se t through post.
Very pleasent and helpful.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Pauline Ellerker

I asked for pet insurance to start on the 15.12.18 by direct debit. Money was already taken out of my account by the 28.12.18. Not good enough especially because I haven’t even received the relevant paper work.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Martina Warner

I am a new customer to four paws and am absolutely thrilled with how efficient and friendly they have been during my recent claims. The staff on the phone know exactly what they are doing and all follow ups have been timely and accurate. I have already recommended them to a friend with a new puppy and will continue to do so. Congratulations on the excellent customer service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Elaine

By not charging me twice for my annual insurance and taking over 2 months to try and sort this out for me.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kathleen Quinn

Excellent ten out if ten
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Danielle Scott

About 4paws.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with