Back  

Conference Calling Service

A company that offers conference calling services.

3967

Companies

Сompanies in this category

34165

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Conference Calling Service

Conference Calling Service A company that offers conference calling services.

3967

Companies

Сompanies in this category

34165

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed multiple orders with this company over the past few months only to end up with constant frustrations in all aspects. Broken parts, an unsafe hpa tank that was 138 and basically a paper weight and to top it off not once were my paintballs in good condition I tried buying premium paint nope same problem It’s just not worth the frustrations of doing business with them

Bad

21 hours ago

JosephMcWilliams

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

3 months ago

aku_smile

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

2 days ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

4 months ago

Sandra

4.8

41 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Book editing service | Dissertation editing and proofreading

Thesis editing and proofreading services dissertation editing proofreading book editing service business editing and proofreading citation style editing

Recent Reviews

I used the company for editing, which was provided quickly with great accuracy. Customer service was probably the best I’ve experienced from a company. WordSharp Editing and they were available, no exaggeration, almost 24 hours a day by email answering any questions I had, to ensure I was happy with the service they provided. There’s a reason why you won’t find negative reviews regarding their organization. The service was outstanding very quick, and I recommend you to anyone who needs to have your services.

Excellent

2 days ago

Seth Dawson

Great customer service, easy process, and the staff help every step of the way. We needed an experienced company to help us. We received excellent service edited to perfection.

Excellent

4 days ago

LennoxCraig

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I'm pretty sure they hacked my main account; when I logged into the alt, I went back to my main account and I was locked out. I reset my password and tried again but it didn't work. If I could, I would give TheAltening negative infinity stars.

Bad

3 days ago

LilDurp

The thealtening.com Fraud Charges Beware of making any purchases from thealtening.com. The thealtening.com will lock you into a subscription without any way to canceling or getting out of it. I purchased a "one-day trial" from thealtening.com and the since then, they placed me in a "Premium" subscription plan without my knowledge or approval. There is no clear message or notification that I was being placed in a subscription after the “one-day trial” purchase. Thealtening.com has been charging my credit card for $12.00 per month since December 2020. I have tried to contact them to cancel the subscription but none of the contact methods they provide work to cancel the subscription. I have emailed them and no one responds, I have called the phone number Stripe provided and it is not a working number. I followed the instructions on canceling the subscription through an automated system they have in the dashboard, and it says it will cancel but it never does. The subscription keeps renewing every month. There is no clear way of canceling the subscription. The company address and phone number are not in the US.

Bad

6 days ago

Al

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would give 10 * if possible! After one year of trying to have my fiance come and visit me in the U.S. i finally found a virtual wedding that was legally recognized. We were married April 1, 2021 and he is here with me now . They were always available to answer any questions I had. So glad I found WebWed- highly recommend

Excellent

3 days ago

SandraCemulini

We paid a ridiculous amount of money for this, for horrible shitty service IF you ever get hold of someone (and we have been patient, for days and weeks before eventually getting a response, which didn't help us out) and not to mention - they don't do anything. Just go file for a marriage registration online in Utah and get married (this is what they will ask you to do anyways for more $) I honestly don't understand exactly what we paid 1400$ for if we could do the same exact thing for 70$.

Bad

4 months ago

F. W.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with my storage ,thankyou Cherrelle and Reon for all your help. The chaps were great nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent

6 days ago

NormaKeep

Extremely happy with the service and price received from Storing.com. They were by far the cheapest for storage in my area of London! And as I am storing for a reasonable amount of time they even came and collected my stuff FREE! Bonus, as I didn't need to pay for a man with a van to help me, at extra cost. I've even recommended them to a few friends now and they too have been more than happy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Pat Kelly

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mansons

Mansons Guitar Shop are proud to stock a wide range of Electric Guitars Acoustic Guitars Bass Guitars Amplifiers and Guitar Accessories in our Exeter store and online

Recent Reviews

Sells products as "in stock" with "free next day delivery", and it does not even have the decency to get in touch to say it was not in stock and will take "5-7 working days to arrive". No decency or honesty. Avoid.

Bad

1 week ago

AndreaMeneghini

Despite the difficult circumstances, Manson's provieed a first class service. They responded quickly to emails and delivered when they said they would. The amp was well packaged and my son is very pleased with it. Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian Willis

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. I have been waiting on part of my order for 6 months and they said it’s on back order and they appreciate my patience.

Bad

2 weeks ago

ReginaldBarnes

I placed an order on Monday May4th in the afternoon with a sales person by phone and transaction went very easy and his communication was great. 1 and a half weeks later my order arrived brand new as promised and I ended up being able to save over $600 from buying the same set of martin logan speakers at Best Buy! I am a thrilled customer and appreciate the discount and your company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Taylor M.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IGVault

IGVault provides best offers of FIFA Coins Runescape Gold LOL Accounts WoW Gold MapleStory Mesos Secure Payment Fast Delivery 247 Live Support

Recent Reviews

Не принимают Российский паспорт для верификации

Bad

2 weeks ago

alexkim

Be AWARE! Never buy from this site. They don't help you if a problem with a seller occure. They helped the seller steal the money from me. Use different sites. There are better ones.

Bad

1 month ago

ッexel3ro

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Niepce Inc

Street Fashion and Clothing Store selling the highest quality streetwear clothes with the best prices

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some Christmas presents from here for my partner, including some joggers and a long sleeve tee. The clothes are incredibly comfortable, and he loves them. The joggers are just the right size, and the top is super baggy (in a good way). They're his new favourites! This company does dropship, and the clothes come from China (which I wasn't aware of before). This meant I ended up with a £30 bill from Fedex since I live in the UK, which I really couldn't afford. I contacted the company via their email, and they have since refunded me for half of the handling fees! I would buy from this company again as I love their selection of clothes, just try and check which courier is delivering your items as FedEx will overcharge you for handling fees!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Magenta

I bought one barcode tight, and a canvas chain jogger...etc about a year ago. The products look nice, almost identical to the advertising pictures. However, the durability of the products is low. The sewing started to tear apart in the first few months, and the bottom of the jogger started to fuzz up. Overall, the products are overpriced for the poor quality Ps. Fairly well customer service, respond on time

Poor

1 month ago

SL

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

1 month ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

6 months ago

Michael L.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone are you interested to trade with binary options or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don't know how to go about it.Kindly get in touch via adamwilson. [email protected] consultant. com, what's app (+1870-345-7937) and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 72hours, because his strategy really helped me withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I'm forever grateful

Excellent

1 month ago

BarristerCharles

Emporio is a SCAM broker. All its bonuses are fake and lies.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

The Duct cleaners of Spotless Duct Cleaning are the best when it comes to duct cleaning services. They have proper knowledge of duct cleaning.

Excellent

1 month ago

jh0361607

Spotless Duct Cleaning is a very professional and dedicated duct cleaning company. They offer the best duct cleaning services in Adelaide. I would recommend everyone to hire them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Aurora

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

govgroup.com

Selling office supplies computers computer components networking equipment and much more We sell to everybody from public consumers to the US Government

Recent Reviews

I "purchased" a CPU on January 2, 2021 with an advertised 2-3 week shipping estimate. That time came and went, and I haven't heard anything from govgroup. There is no way to contact them through their phone; every option just leads to a voicemail that is unable to take any more messages. I have just put in an email to cancel my order. If I get any sort of legitimate response, I will modify my review accordingly.

Bad

1 month ago

Matt

"Despite of assurance given out by the company CEO, * stating that they have the product, the product was not delivered on time; further to that even after repeated requests money has not been refunded!!! We lost $3400 in the process on an order of 100 pendrives and had some furious clients, a big loss for our business!!!! Beware of this company, not someone whom you shake hands with!" *Personal information redacted by admin

Average

9 months ago

Rajitha S.

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Smarter Email Texting for Churches Easy Church Texting Flocknote

We build smarter email texting for churches Reach your sheep hear back from them in an instant Loved by 150k church leaders Church texting made easy

Recent Reviews

Flocknotes is a Godsend. Now we can communicate with our parish in a way that is easy and efficient. No longer is there any excuse to "not know what is going on". Just a great service and tool for ministry.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

St. Gabriel the Archangel St.

Found Flocknote while searching for a service to text our prayer chain to our prayer warriors. It was very easy to set up and use. I have already told fellow pastors about it. Thank you for such a great service!!!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Brian

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

9 months ago

Joanne O.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the staff of Deluxe Mattress Cleaning for giving me the best mattress cleaning services in Melbourne City.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

9 months ago

Aurora Anderson

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

9 months ago

Jade T.

3.1

33 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2020

Compare prices from the worlds best couriers and save up to 60 Track your shipment from door to door 50 free cover Book online today

Recent Reviews

You should have the option of a ‘Zero Star’ this company just do not deserve to be in business and certainly don’t deserve any stars at all. I would implore people to go direct to the parcel company, these days the pittance you save is not worth the lack of Customer Service you get when required. I would like to say that I first used Parcel Compare a few years ago, I was very impressed then and wrote a review to say so. How things have changed, the service, care and support really couldn’t fall much lower. I have a very small business, this year was very hard for everyone without any additional trouble. I needed to move my stock from the UK to Bulgaria before the end of the transition period. Through the year I had been sending 2 or 3 parcels at a time, I had a few niggles, but nothing could have prepared me for the last few shipments. Sadly they were all sent in quick succession so there was no way of knowing, believe me I wouldn’t and won’t ever use them again. I had a shipment of 3 parcels each weighing approximately 29KG and obviously very large too. They arrived and one was missing, the other 2 looked like they had been kicked from the UK to Bulgaria. I got in touch straight away and was told that they would investigate, which could take up to 14 days. In the meantime I had to provide a list of the items involved. This was fairly easy as it was all stock that was to be shown on a TV show. The time passed and I kept asking for updates, cutting a long story short this went on for over 3 months. I had contacted the CEO of DPD by this time. I was so relieved when I finally got a claim form, I had lost so much by this time, I had to give notice to my design team, as I couldn’t sell much as the items lost formed part of collections. I had continually told them that the longer it went on the more damage was being done. I filled out the claim form. Since then they have disputed ownership my products, despite providing invoices, they refused to accept bank statements which clearly showed payments. I contacted the company and asked if they would provide company receipts, they did, all signed and stamped with the business stamp along with a document confirming all the invoices were paid, this was also stamped and signed. Parcel Compare came back to accuse me of editing the documents. I can prove they were all sent to me by the company by email. I have provided everything they have asked for again and again. This has gone on and on, they have asked for the same information over and over again. The have declined my claim and as a goodwill gesture credited the account with 15.00, I would never use them again, I would rather get on a flight and collect things myself. I have been suicidal, it has been devastating, thousands of pounds of stock lost. It’s a very small concern it’s devastating. The other shipments that I mentioned, there was so much damage in one, nothing could be retrieved. It is a polite warning not to use this disreputable company. If you need any help or assistance you will not get any and going to the courier itself will not help as the contract is direct with Parcel Compare. The only time you will get any help is when it is to pay for a shipment, apart from that they couldn’t care less. It is totally beyond me how a large parcel weighing nearly 30Kg can possibly go missing, it is complete incompetence and shows sheer lack of responsibility. I was proud of my ‘Craftascope’ Brand of Craft Products, now I just can’t continue, they have destroyed everything. Please don’t risk feeling as bad as I do. They have made me feel like a criminal over the last few months. I never thought I could be affected so badly, but bit by bit they have destroyed my confidence and ruined any chance of recovery.

Bad

1 month ago

trent999

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

3 months ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

1 month ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christian B.

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I would've looked at this site, and others first. You input the appliance model # your looking for parts for, it shows you the parts. The parts aren't necessarily for that model # you searched for. I ordered 2 charcoal filters for my GE over the range microwave for $23, including shipping and they weren't even close. 7-9 days shipping is after a good 6-7 waiting for the item to ship also. Then they make you pay the shipping to return and charge a 10% restocking fee on top of that. Im still waiting 4 days later for customer service to send me the return info. This company is a scam, steer clear. You're better off paying a few $'s more from someone that's more reliable. I wish I could post pictures in this review to validate it better for whomever is reading it.

Bad

2 months ago

JoshFeather

I wish I would've looked at this site, and others first. You input the appliance model # your looking for parts for, it shows you the parts. The parts aren't necessarily for that model # you searched for. I ordered 2 charcoal filters for my GE over the range microwave for $23, including shipping and they weren't even close. 7-9 days shipping is after a good 6-7 waiting for the item to ship also. Then they make you pay the shipping to return and charge a 10% restocking fee on top of that. Im still waiting 4 days later for customer service to send me the return info. This company is a scam, steer clear. You're better off paying a few $'s more from someone that's more reliable. I wish I could post pictures in this review to validate it better for whomever is reading it.

Bad

2 months ago

JoshFeather

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

2 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

4 months ago

Doug Rutherford

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Aoeah

Aoeah Is A Professional Online Game Store Which Would Like To Offer Amounts Of Cheap Fifa Coins With Instant Delivery Reliable Stock For Rocket League Items WoW Classic Gold Sale With Coupon Code Enjoy 5 Discount

Recent Reviews

Sold some credits to Aoeah - Nic as a support representant, total amount in USD was 29,04. Amount paid was 27,32. Excuse made was that paypal took a fee, nothing was mentioned on the selling order page neither via chat. Once confronted with the SCAM he just replied its paypal's fault and finished the chat. Review will not change unless the remaining $1.72 is paid. Order Id: LAO2102174EC6A1CD-S

Bad

2 months ago

JosePaulo

Bought r6 credits there, fast delivery (about 30 minutes), great prices

Excellent

10 months ago

Kellian Bechtel

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Leafbuyer

Find the best weed deals at your local marijuana dispensaries brought to you by Leafbuyer Check out our dispensary finder daily deals and more to save on weed

Recent Reviews

leafbuyer are a gang of scammers they don't sent anything and they will ask money for delivery and for a panchromatic insurance,a scam like them don't buy anything from em I recommend [marijanexpress.com] I got my package delivered without any worries I don't get to pay for any extra fees they are worth spending with thanks.

Bad

2 months ago

madalaneidrise

They will rip you off your money. Don't make the mistake of ordering from them. However, you just got lucky as I'll recommend the group I've been using. (bigweedbrothers.com) is one to recommend always as they offer quality products, always reliable and get your products to your doorsteps on time. Check (bigweedbrothers.com) and blaze on

Bad

2 months ago

RefundAuthority

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

1 month ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

2 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your money. They sent me an 8500 page manual for my Audi A5 that is nowhere near specific to my car. It even contains engine and transmission removal procedures for the Audi Q5 SUV. They advertise a VIN specific manual, but that's not what you get. Save your money and download the same bulk files directly from Audi via the ERWIN site. I called my credit card company and told them that Factory-Manuals.com is a SERVICE (this is important, it's not about the PRODUCT, it's about the SERVICE) that promises to provide a customized manual that is specific to my exact vehicle and that they sent me 8,500 pages that are mostly NOT specific to my vehicle. My credit card company opened a case, agreed with me, and permanently refunded 100% of my money. It's easy to do for anyone.

Bad

2 months ago

thomasrockny

I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found Factory Manuals. I owe Ford and Mercury vehicles. The fact that FM generate a definitive manual based on the vehicles VIN, is highly desirable. Their clear and concise communications, are unparalleled! Stefan will make good on any issue you may encounter. I have purchased 4 manuals for 4 separate vehicles. I have utilized every one of them. Interestingly enough, I am in the Detroit area and found no better products. Do not hesitate to ask Stefan questions. He will respond promptly. Signed: Satisfied Customer!

Excellent

4 months ago

David lycette

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

2 months ago

fredcliton12

HIRE THE HACKER I HIRED WHO HELPED ME SEE ALL CALLS, TEXT, PICTURES, emails on my wife’s phone... I know exactly where it hurts, I know how much pain you feel every day to feel cheated by the one you love, I've been there before and it's never a good thing I wanted so sure initially, because I didn't have any concrete proof or evidence to interrogate her about my recent observations, but all gratitude to the referral I saw online and I don't regret making contact with the highly skilled personnel HACKSSOLUTIONS . COM have really proven worthy of any hacking related services I RECOMMEND

Excellent

2 months ago

CollinSorkin

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Long story short. I have four 8gb sticks of transintl ram (SUPPOSEDLY they cater to the film industry) and it always came up as 1066Mhz. So I recently upgraded my 2012 macpro from 2.46Ghz to 3.46Ghz and was obviously expecting the ram speed to go to 1333Mhz (and yes I reset the PRAM) After much research, I took them out and tested each one at a time and even though ALL of them are transintl. com 8GB PC10600 DDR3 1333MHZ ECC, only two of them would show 1333Mhz. So I called transintl (a brick and mortar macs that state matchless service and support) and they told me to ship it to the to test. So after a whole week, the call me and transintl. com COMPLETELY dropped the ball on me. What a waste of shipping priority mail and waiting a week even though I was told a few days. I sent the 4 sticks USPS priority mail last Thursday, they got it on Sat and said they'll run stress and other tests. And was told by their tech/warranty dept. that they would take care of me (not sure what that means, I was under the impression that would be some of compensation or adjustment or something) and have it back by Monday or Tuesday. I get a call on Wednesday saying that all 4 sticks ran perfectly at 1333Mhz, but they didn't use a mac (they only had a PC and it was sent out to someone else). And I asked well can you at least swap out the ones that I marked, that on my mac only show up as 1066Mhz and they said no, so they shipped it back and I got it last night (January Thursday 28th) and put the ones that I marked, that only show up as 1066Mhz, and low and behold it’s the same issue. I am very disappointed in this company and of course will never use them again. Finally re-bought all of my ram from OWC (which I called and mentioned my situation, and they told me that they would have just swapped out the RAM). Expensive lesson learned, just because some random company slaps a sticker on ram with lifetime warranty, doesn’t mean you’ll get true lifetime warranty service like you would from a more reputable company such as OWC.

Bad

2 months ago

CindyDavis

I was trying to purchase an extra 2GB RAM for my Mac Pro but at the last page of trying to order online, I was met with the site's database being down. I e-mailed them letting them know I was trying to purchase a product from them. My e-mail signature has my phone number in it and they called me to let me know they were right on it and I can make the purchase over the phone instead. The gentleman on the phone was very courteous and knowledgeable; it was done very fast, very painless. The product was shipped that very day. It came in at the expected date and works. I would recommend transintl to anybody looking for a very reliable alternative to Apple's expensive RAM upgrades along with knowledgeable and fast customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Geruvah

2.4

18 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TENS Machine Trusted Retailer of Natural Pain Relief Devices CareMax AU

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back feel better and recover faster CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years

Recent Reviews

Promise and fail that's who they are. Picks calls and return emails prior to your payment once payment is done they are done doing business with you. If you ask for a refund they will call you broke ass . I regret ever doing business with them. When you see them run for you would need to kiss you money goodbye after payment. Thank God for (Ganja-estates.com) they made my online products purchase a reality.

Bad

2 months ago

RefundAuthority

This definitely gets the heart working and makes you work harder to get maximum results but with the level of intensity you can choose from makes it a great training companion if your a novice to a world class athlete.. Love it Teeman

Excellent

4 months ago

Tee Mann

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an essay here, Papersowl last week when I was a little pressed on time and couldn't complete my essay myself. I was worried about what I would receive, but I was so pleasantly surprised. High quality paper within the timeline. Highly recommended!

Excellent

2 months ago

AlisaMcpherson

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

3 months ago

AdamMiller

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

8 months ago

Ella B.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

NJ039s Top Orthopedic Spine Pain Management Practice

Our mission is to change healthcare by providing our community with the highest quality comprehensive pain management care

Recent Reviews

Very friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

2 months ago

mirandabutler.nyc

When I visited my brother in New Jersey after 24-48 hours flight, my back was a living hell for me. Fortunately, my experience with the medical team was so amazing and can never forget. I hope one day to have such a wonderful center in my own city. Thanks guys for your sacrifices for humanity.

Excellent

8 months ago

Joannis S.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Pain Management Doctors Specialists Sports Injury Clinic

2018 America039s Top Pain Physicians NY 718 998-9890 Best rated pain relief specialists sports pain management doctors in Brooklyn NYC

Recent Reviews

Nice place and good customer service. Would recommend!!

Excellent

2 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

After my car accident I was left with massive amounts of back pain and minimal mobility of my left shoulder. Thanks to the rehab program at Pain Physicians NY my shoulder has completely healed and my back no longer aches while I sleep. I feel so blessed to be able to get back to being my athletic!

Excellent

9 months ago

Leo R.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NYC Dental Implants Center

Free dental implants consultation in NYC Painless all on 4 single multiple full mouth teeth implants in Manhattan New York Best 2020 implant dentist

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and professional Dental Care. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alanriggs.ny

Staff are friendly and very helpful. I came to Dr. Rahmani with a variety of dental problems. Dr. Rahmani was able to recommend the best treatment options as well as connect me with his network of other dentists and specialists. He made me feel at ease about my situation and provided clear explanations about each step to be taken towards a full recovery. Dr. Rahmani was also very receptive to my needs during the surgery and made sure I was as comfortable as possible

Excellent

8 months ago

Martin G.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mediatrenz

Lead the industry with Mediatrenzs Internet Marketing Services One of the leading and reliable company located in Noida and serving global clients

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with Mediatrenz over the past several months. I was apprehensive about hiring a company to re-design my website because there were just several alternatives out there. Their team exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and patience. I am very happy with their effort to offer me with a great website.

Excellent

2 months ago

flexiblefunding01

I've been using them for over a year for various projects for my business https://showcarsign.com and they have come through every time! From help with my WordPress site, to SEO, to creating some landing pages for other domains... these guys hit it out of the park every time! I highly recommend them!

Excellent

8 months ago

Gary H.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i order Medical Marijuana . he delivered me as promised , good quality , highly recommended . sure buy again

Excellent

2 months ago

wannasnoureen630

I Buy cannabis . when I received my parcel i got a free sample ,quantity and quality soo good i order more for me . highly recommended to all buy form there . thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

wannasnoureen630

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

PAS OP MET BIJ HEN TE BESTELLEN!!! EERST LEZEN: Meestal verloopt een bestelling bij dit bedrijf zonder problemen. Maar als consument ben je helemaal niet beschermd. Dit bedrijf is gevestigd in Andalusië wat betekent dat ze niet onder het Europese consumentenrecht vallen. Als een levering mislukt weigeren ze een terugbetaling. De Europese ombudsdienst voor consumenten is hiervan op de hoogte en voert een onderzoek met hun inspectiedienst. Maar helaas zullen ze niet veel kunnen doen omdat het bedrijf niet binnen Europa gevestigd is. Ze raden aan hier niet te bestellen maar indien je het toch doet, betaal dan met VISA of MASTERCARD. Bij hen kan je een terugbetaling regelen buiten het bedrijf om. Vermijd een hoop gedoe en betaal een paar euro meer bij een online webshop dat wel gevestigd is binnen de Europese Unie.

Bad

2 months ago

JeroenD

The tires will be tested when I travel to Portugal in August, so I will know if they are really good or not. But for now they are meeting expectations.

Excellent

9 months ago

Pereira da Silva. O. M.

2.7

44 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Megastore

Top roofing materials at low prices from a leading online roofing merchant Browse 15000 roof tiles roofing sheets roof windows and more You wont find better savings or quicker UK delivery on roofing supplies

Recent Reviews

Ordered 10 roofing sheets & within a week they arrived. Five were damaged in transit but one phone call & it was all sorted. Excellent service.

Excellent

3 months ago

CliveDavey

Claim items in stock but now giving delivery date 4 weeks away as they cannot get a courier, but refuse collection and refuse my own courier, and if you look at their reviews here and other sites it is clear this is a scam. Reporting to paypal, trading standards and watchdog

Bad

4 months ago

RachelKent

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

3 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

11 months ago

rhk033

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DumpsBuzz Build your Test Day Confidence

DumpsBuzz is providing IT Exam Dumps and Training in an exciting and innovative way which meet all of your exam preparation needs

Recent Reviews

I tried a test that had 156 questions. I found errors in the answers and 30+ were duplicates. I've been asking for a refund and no one is even email me back. Don't use this site.

Bad

3 months ago

Robert_O60aBlolV0

I have cleared the certification test these days with the assistance of the DumpsBuzz test. I have told my results to everybody these days as my score the certifications are ninety-three. I used to be able to clear the certification communication with the assistance of Dumpsbuzz tests on-line.

Excellent

8 months ago

Evelyn B.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

4 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

10 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They send me wrong size in purpose to push sizes they have in stock. Now i have to spent money for return postage. I have pay for nothing all these postage charges plus i havent received what i want, plus I have been upset me and my family, plus I will not trust ever again any ecommerce transaction, plus I received irony behaviour from them. As I read other reviews...they do that all the time. I checked the reviews and i realized sending wrong items is something regularly happen, obviously as a strategy pushing stock sizes...

Bad

4 months ago

Grigorios Grigoriadis

Not happy, would appear along with a lot of other customers. Where's my order. SD40000053112350. .sent a number of emails , and get no reply s. , tried phoning but that goes blank where's your customer service

Bad

4 months ago

Peter smith

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

4 months ago

Dawn Galler

Placed an order on JUL 15th. Order confirmation said items would ship within 5-15 days. It's been more than 2 months and I haven't received my items yet ! I tried emailing customer support several times and never heard back. I am disputing the transaction thru Paypal at this point. Avoid this merchant, appears fake.

Bad

4 months ago

S.Satpathy

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

4 months ago

Jack Hazlewood

5

28 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

4 months ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

4 months ago

Richard Gant

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

4 months ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

4 months ago

D. B.

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kabbee

Enjoy surprisingly cheap airport rides with a fixed price upfront and no surge pricing and get 30 minutes free waiting time and meet greet at arrivals Cheaper than Uber Addison Lee and the Black Cabs

Recent Reviews

They are really failing - taxi doesn't show up and there's no working customer service number in the evening. They obviously partner with unreliable minicab services too - we had one lying to us that they called 6 times (no missed calls) and then disappearing. Really declining service, probably will close down soon - this will be deserved

Bad

4 months ago

W. X.

Terrible experience. Arrived in southend and our cab wasnt there, we called the company and the guy working there (sebastian h) said the cab was going to arrive in 10 mins as they saw on the website that out flight was delayed. The flight wasnt delayed and the cab ended up arriving 60 minutes late (not 10) and what is worse is that instead of apologizing kabbee (and in particular, sebastian) was very aggressive on the phone and insisted that they were late because out flight was delayed (not true) and that we needed to be understanding because they were coming from central london to pick us up (like if it was a charity service and not something we paid for). One hour delayed is not acceptable and the lack of apologises Is even worse.

Bad

4 months ago

Nicoló manca

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many of the animals were unhealthy, not in proper living conditions are far as space and company goes, and I found that most of the employees did not know enough about an alarming number of animals to be able to help customers. The actual quality of life for the animals seemed to be a minimal concern.

Poor

4 months ago

D. F.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

9 months ago

Aquinas

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with