Back  

Clothing Wholesaler

A wholesaler for clothing.

292

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701659)

Filters

Back  

Clothing Wholesaler

Clothing Wholesaler A wholesaler for clothing.

292

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

43 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

Fruugo simplifies buying products from around the world. Our mission is to provide great choice and the freedom to shop safely wherever you are, from wherever you want, through one global marketplace

Recent Reviews

English Conversation About Fashion
English Conversation About Fashion

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Never received my 100$ order and they never refunded me. They say there’s a tracking number but it’s fake. They say they will refund you but they don’t and they cannot provide any billing information to prove that they have refunded you. Then they magically disappear and never respond again.

Bad

1 year ago

Melanie Marshall

Ordered some tick medication for our dog. Everything went ok - the product showed up about a week later than we were advised it would, but not a huge deal. What was annoying was the inability to obtain a courier / mail tracker number to see where things were as they were running late. I did leave a message for the seller, but never heard anything back.

Poor

1 year ago

Curtis Kirsch

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Canella Lane

Canella Lane boutique is based in Little Island Cork and is an online fashion destination for women. Dresses for every occasion also jumpsuits and skirts.

Recent Reviews

Canella Lane are selling a dress that’s online on one of the Chinese websites for half the price

Bad

3 months ago

TrishGuiryHogan

STEER CLEAR!!!! Absolutely disgusting behaviour from them!! Bought a dress, very poor quality, size was incorrect and the skirt was see through.. when I asked about a refund I was blocked off Facebook and Instagram!! I’m being completely ignored.. steer clear!!!

Bad

6 months ago

NaoimiShortall

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicki Black

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wayne

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

2 years ago

David Boote

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

15 years back there was a lot of funding, Enterkey was there and right now, hardly any funding Enerkey is still there but the others hardly survived. A very fine place to learn, integrate and achieve something. From the staff to the tutors trainers and lecturers for CerTESOL , what a place to be. I I wish them best of luck for their future ahead.

Excellent

2 years ago

Asad

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

1 year ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

1 year ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

2 years ago

orlagh capper

4.4

56 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I gave an accurate review based on my experience with the company which can be backed up with evidence from my emails between myself and members of staff. I became seriously Ill and was bedbound so I became extremely behind on my course. No tutor has checked in with me and I only ever heard from a member of staff in regards to payment. As long as I they had payment they didn’t care about me as a student and still don’t. My 12 months is up on my course and I have lost all access to my course even though I have paid in full and I have got told I had to pay almost £60 a month to gain more access to it when my course was only just £40 to begin with. It feels like they are making me rent a course when I paid for the course in full. I have emails in regards to this proving what I am saying is truthful. I am now receiving emails today from the company threatening me with legal action if I didn’t take the review down within 48 hours which I can now also prove with emails. I have been treated poorly, unfairly and they shouldn’t be resorting to threats because I chose to speak honestly about my bad experience which can all be proved. I have now changed my review to let others know about my experience. I look forward to the defamation case that they are trying to scare with me with.

Bad

1 month ago

SamanthaCrombie

Over priced, unreasonable, not flexible, a pain from beginning to end.

Bad

4 months ago

ACCOUNTAHOLICSOnLineAccountants

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

2 years ago

Maria

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Poor

2 years ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

2 years ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

2 years ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

2 years ago

Diane

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joe is an excellent prince2 trainer, couldn't have done it without him. He was very thorough and attentive. The exams were harder than I expected but very do-able. Venue was nice and spacious, small class size of 10 people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeanine

I sat my first PRINCE2 certification with Knowledge Tree back in October. I loved how user-friendly my experience was. I work full time and have a family. I got all my emails and confirmation details straight away and I was then able to register for my exams and start studying before my course started. Without a doubt the user account with PDFs of past exam papers and pre-reading document saved me. I was able to do all of my learning in my own time and at night when I had time. With all my updates coming to me I never had to worry about asking questions as I had all the information I needed before I started.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim May

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best place to learn the security industry from. Brilliant teacher

Excellent

2 years ago

Huseyin H

Very friendly and effective teaching, I took on a door supervision course and it went so smooth. Ozan's a very effective trainer and he makes sure you understand every topic of the course.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

2 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

2 years ago

Oliver

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The training was very lively and helped me a lot during my OSCE exam. My name is Surya and I passed the OSCE exam conducted on 19/03/2020.Many thanks to Mr Gilbert and team.

Excellent

2 years ago

Surya Rony

Gilbert, i would like to thank you.. thank you so much for patiently answering all my queries and concerns despite your busy schedule. I have learn alot from the intensive 3 days training we had in manchester. The journey was not easy but every failure and every late night reviews are totally worth it.More power to you and the team.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mae Reza Nilo

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How do people get a refund from your worthless, White Card Online website? There's no contact information? Are you just someone with go nowhere business opportunities, so many of you people out there? ENTERPRISING BUSINESS PTY. LTD - 6A Clay St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207?

Poor

2 years ago

NZ Kiwi

FRAUD, keep away from them. rsaonlinenow.com.au You cannot use rsa certificate for work. They give you a certificate of attendance (useless) not certificate of attainment. No contact numbers and changed company names many times!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Nikki Karadag

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Welcome new

Develop your career in Data Analytics and improve your skills in this field CALL US Today 0800 907 8235 infopairviewcouk

Recent Reviews

At first I was skeptical about Pairview Training, I had a lot to loose if it went wrong, I went to one of their seminar and I was sure I could do this and be successful irrespective of where I was in my career journey. I am glad I did. It wasn’t easy at all, it required me to sacrifice my time, my money and be self motivated irrespective of all the negativity I heard. I decided to be positive where there were little hope- meaning at the same year I started with pairview I found out I was pregnant. I had spent so much of my time and money to quit. I was determined to push myself to achieve my goals. Pairview was so understanding, they were patient and gave me time to keep up with pace. I started my data science training in 2016, I wasn’t offered python or R as it wasn’t part of the data science package at the time. So I was trained on SAS miner but by the time I completed my training and project experience in late 2017, SAS miner was no more the preferred Data science tool as there were other tools like Python and R so it was very difficult securing a Data Science job but nevertheless, this knowledge gave me an edge in the data analytics world. Now am moving from a reporting analyst to a Senior position, this could not have been possible without Pairveiw. Food for thought Don’t start something you cannot bring to fruition by yourself. It took me time, determination, hours of studies to keep up and networking and of course God to get me where I am today. It wasn’t easy, I needed the experience from Pairview and endorsement, I have qualifications that couldn’t get me my desired job due to lack of experience. I didn’t want another qualification or certification again. I wanted a company that I could learn from, gain experience and endorse my skills, this was why I started with Pairview.

Great

2 years ago

Cleo Harry

Having heard of Pairview for a while before actually making the choice to use them to prepare for a career change to data analytics, I can confidently say that they have met my expectations. The instructors are well versed in the knowledge of the subject and, more importantly, able to impart the knowledge. The virtual classes are very interactive and easy to follow. I would recommend them for those looking to start a career in data science and analytics.

Great

2 years ago

Chiedozie Udeh

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simply the best BA boot camp!! The course is well structured and properly paced. The class offers a solid foundation on the business analysis concepts with detailed examples and assignments. Alok, who is the instructor for this class is extremely knowledgeable, patient and welcoming. Thanks to Sync IT learning for this opportunity. I would highly recommend this class!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Loved the course by SyncIT learning BA bootcamp by Alok. Found it very valuable and helpful. Alok was a great instructor and exceptionally engaging and the curriculum was really strong and it covered a lot of topics. Highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Aarti

4.3

40 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HSS Training

HSS Training - IPAF PASMA SSSTS SMSTS CPCS and Rail Specialist

Recent Reviews

The service was very good and informative

Excellent

2 years ago

Damas

The trainer was very informative, but didn’t treat us like children it was very informal and easy to comprehend. Probably one of the best courses I’ve been on

Excellent

2 years ago

Stewart

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Bad

2 years ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Bad

2 years ago

Rebekah L.

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Poor

2 years ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

2 years ago

Philip

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

2 years ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

2 years ago

mona bougadouha

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to understand and great step by step guidance. Also very cheap to get on this course.

Excellent

2 years ago

Imran ali

It’s great way how to communicate by support each other

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

2 years ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dennis van den Berg

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an e-text online and spent $50 to receive an "Access code". I followed the instructions to access my online book only to discover that I can't get access (even with the code) unless I receive an email invite from my professor. My professor has no "access invite" for the course. There was NO MENTION of this anywhere or I would not have made the purchase. Prior to learning this information, I had to open the package to enter the code (only to find out I can't use it). I am now not being issued a refund because "I opened it". That's $50 that I was just ripped off for by textbooks.com and now I have to pay to order the book again. DO NOT PURCHASE THROUGH TEXTBOOKS.COM. YOU WILL BE RIPPED OFF.

Bad

5 months ago

CheryleRedding

I recently bought a textbook from TextbookRush and I am satisfied with the product because it arrived in the mail in great condition. When I made the transaction online, I paid $61.47 by card. When I received it in the mail about a week later, the printed receipt that came attached to it said that the price was $21.99. Apparently, in the middle of the delivery process, the shipping dropped so I received a book replacement from another seller. I was not contacted about this at all, so I contacted TextbookRush via email and live chat. I was told the same thing both times. I was asking them if I was going to receive a refund because I didn't receive the book from the seller that sold it for $61.47. TextbookRush did a good job and getting back to me quickly, but they have not yet answered my question. It is not the seller's fault, the fault falls on TextbookRush. They failed to contact me about my order when the order changed. Not buying expensive textbooks from them anymore.

Poor

2 years ago

moua_selena

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AnySystem

Get wide selection of brand name remanufactured computer hardware save up to 80 off the original list price at Anysystemcom We have collection of top brands refurbished desktops refurbished systems branded servers parts storage products and many more

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Sun Ultra 30 with 20" monitor. If memory serves, I requested the 3-day shipping, but when I checked the order status two days later it showed up as still being unfulfilled. I contacted customer service and explained that I needed it delivered asap. The CSR I spoke with, Regina, apologized and arranged to have the order shipped overnight. True to her word, everything showed up the next day. All items were packed extremely well, and everything was in excellent condition coming out of the box. Four months later it's running like a charm without any problems whatsoever. If you're a true geek, give AnySystem a try.

Excellent

2 years ago

trachy

From Feb of 04 When I bought a insanely large and complicated SUN server, (Think E10K), with NO knowledge of what I was getting into. (Think tech-hardware-lust to the extreme) the folks @ anysystems have given me support above and beyond my wildest imagination. (When a sales guy delivers parts @ 01:00 in the A.M., this is special. And it has happend at least three times with varous levels of emergancies and angst) To April of this year when things went rather crazy, and I bought a second, BIG HONKING SUN SERVER.. Plus updating and expanding the one I bought 2 years ago. Still happy with the folks, still happy with the tech support, (They put up with my mistakes...) I've bought equipment for myself and some of my largest clients, (you do not send schlubs into your largest accounts) I don't think I can make a better reccomendation then that. What can I say, I do not have vendors, I have members of the family that are in the (INSERT LINE OF BUSINESS HERE). My ONLY vendors are CON-ED and Verizon, and I do so hate them both...

Excellent

2 years ago

crawls

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

2 years ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

2 years ago

Ma.Rosalva

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

2 years ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

2 years ago

ijchomicki

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order of 2 books with these guys in mid-September. I don't remember exactly when I received my shipment, but it wasn't noticeably slow, so it probably arrived within a week. The books were brand new paperbacks, as advertised. No complaints whatsoever from me. Would definitely consider buying from again, and am recommending to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

suphaas

I ordered two books, one hardcover and one soft, advertised as new, on 10/22/03. They arrived two weeks later. The softcover was bent a bit but acceptable. The hardcover, however, had scuffed and scratched covers, front and back. The back cover had been imprinted twice, upside down by a high-impact stamper with gold leaf. This covered approximately 8 square inches of the book's text, obscuring it. The stamp reads "SPECIAL COPY CANNOT BE RETURNED" and includes a logo that reads "Pearson Education". I was able to scrape off the gold leaf but the back cover is permanently embossed. This was certainly not a new condition book. I will keep it but I will never buy from them again.

Poor

2 years ago

Paul Crook

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

G&G is a hand-on highly knowledgeable vendor who not only expedites our orders but pro-actively advises us which equipment is best suited to our needs and which is not. Their high degree of expertise and advice has on several occasions stopped us from making costly purchasing mistakes. Their wideranging knowledge of the industry has also resulted in our getting some excellent bargains. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

LMCTV

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Checked resellerratings for this vendor before ordering this Tripp Lite 4-Port Compact B004-004-C KVM Switch w/Cables but couldn't find a review. Well, somebody has to be first, right? I didn't save a fortune, but the price for the complete setup was inline with what I'd found elsewhere, and this is what I'd made up my mind I wanted. Communication from the vendor was good after I placed my order. I received 3 emails from them updating my item status prior to the "right on time delivery" by UPS. Everything went well with the purchase. The switch arrived complete, on time and in perfect condition.

Excellent

2 years ago

oldmanjenkins

3.6

46 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

1 year ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to be the first person to submit for Digital Juice! I ordered the Editors toolkit on the 13th and received a near simultaneous confirmation of the order. The package arrived very quickly on the 16th. 100% satisfied and recommend to anyone!

Excellent

2 years ago

digitalvideo

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ma Labs

Ma Labs premier IT distributor offers full selection of computer components just-in-time integration services flexible payment options and best value to VARS Computer Resellers System Integrators Server and Enterprise Resellers Cloud Computing Centers OEMs and the Vertical Markets

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with this company for some time now. I usually do not have any problems, but now this past problem has caused to to never do business with this company again. I purchased a Soyo Dragon MB from this company and it arrived to my house with major problems. I contacted them about the problem and they just accused me of trading the board out with a bad one and I was just trying to gain a new board. I tried to make the understand that it was their fault that it was late arriving to my business site and it only took me about 15 minutes to decide that the board was dead but they did not want to hear the truth about this board. It all comes down to they right out called me a liar and they did not want to help me in the situation at all. I lost my customer due to this problem and in turn they have lost my business forever. Now I have a dead MB and I am out over $100 for their screw up! I would not recommend doing business with this company at all. If you recive a bad product, that is just too bad for you, it's not their problem. I am just glad it wasn't something of higher value to find out that they do not stand behind their products at all. Please stay away from these crooks!

Bad

2 years ago

pcdreams

I have been purchasing from this company for a while now. Got to say....good turn-a-round time, But bad pricing. I am a retailer and I use all different distributors. MALABS is not good one. That just my opinion...here is why. They own a retail web store called "EWIZ" and everything on "EWIZ" is priced at the exact same price they have posted on there "MALABS" website. And in some cases ( my case ) I purchased some ram from them ( MALABS ) and had my account rep. go through the pricing and we had sent several emails back and forth. And come to find out I payed $50.00 more than I should have for the ram ( very up set ). I will cut and paste the reply my rep. First of all, I’m very sorry about this. I understand price is a very important issue. Regarding the prices on Ewiz, Ewiz and we have very different operations. I don’t know their prices and I can’t control it. The items that are cheaper on their website may are having promotions at this time. But please remember one thing that Ewiz is for end user, so the buyers need to pay tax! The price you see on their website is not the final price! But since you are a reseller, we didn’t charge you tax! So actually you save a lot with us. Just because I save tax doesn't mean that we are getting wholesale pricing!!!! The state still wants there money you have to pay it back. Also you can purchase on EWIZ and not pay tax if you have a valid resale license, I have been in the wholesale and retail business for 20 plus years and I am telling you right know....wholesale pricing is usually a discount off the retail price....in most cases 15 to 25% depending on the product. And especially if they are selling it for the same price or less on their sister web site. I say be very careful I would find some other company to purchase from.

Poor

2 years ago

INDNETSOL

2.7

15 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a locking dog door on 8/6/08. I returned the item, undamaged and in the original packaging on 08/23/2008. It took several emails and several phone calls to finally obtain my refund over 60 days later. The 'customer service' staff at America's Pet Store kept telling me that it was up to the manufacturer to refund them before they could refund me. In my opinion I ordered from APS not the manufacturer and it was up to APS to make sure I received my refund promptly and was a satisfied customer. Needless to say, I am not a satisfied customer and will not order any products from this company in the future.

Bad

2 years ago

fashiontramp

My wife and I were searching for something for our little yorkie to get up and down off the bed at night After purchasing 2 different sets of stairs that the dog refused to use we purchased a hand made ramp and she took it it right away. The carpet was amazing our dog loves it and now i dont worry about her jumping from our bed She loves her ramp. And the customer service is amazing besides the craftsmanship of the ramp itself.. Thanks America Pet Store..... Leslie Jeff & Gia

Excellent

2 years ago

jfm218

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pieces of gear for a deployment to Afghanistan. Unfortunately one of the items were out of stock, and I needed it really quick. When I called to cancel my order, AFMO was polite and returned the credit on my credit card right away. Very professional and polite! They didnt play any games. Also, I liked the fact that someone there actually answered the phone, unlike a lot of other internet dealers. I will definetly do business with AFMO again.

Great

2 years ago

jamesdregan

crappy service paid for second day shipping but they didnt mention that they dont have the product i will never order from them again worst service

Bad

2 years ago

4008

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Helm Inc

Helm Incorporateds online bookstore provides factory authorized automotive motorcycle technical publications Ford General Motors GM Honda Motors Honda Motorcycle Suzuki KIA Isuzu Hyundai

Recent Reviews

Two times now I have purchased a software for Ford IDS software only to find out that the application must be updated before I can use the subscription I just purchased. Once the software is updated, I am told that the subscription is already in use (on the same computer) and cannot be used. Helm support is horrible, no refunds, lost money on both jobs due to time wasted on their garbage application and lack of refund for unusable license.

Bad

2 years ago

mtnautocare

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Poor

2 years ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Bad

2 years ago

towerman

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wireless mic set and when I received it there is a scratch mark on one of the components. This plus other signs made me suspect it was not a new unit. I emailed them about this and they called me to apologize and tell me I'd get a replacement. The manufacturer of the mic set also called to apologize. I got the RMA and prepaid mailing lablel. I mailed it back to them. They called to acknowledged they received the item, and explained that some of the signs that I thought was suspicious was due to unusual packing method by the manufacturer -- which I confirmed independently to be the fact. I believe they shipped the replacement to me using express shipping because I received it very quickly. The replacement looked new and I'm happy. At no point have they ever tried to make excuse or make me feel bad. That made me feel a little guilty. I would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

buyercaveat

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Beachbody

Try it now with a FREE 14-Day Trial Stream your Beachbody workouts anytime anywhere Unlimited access to hundreds of workouts including P90X INSANITY P90X2 P90X3 TurboFire Brazil Butt Lift and more

Recent Reviews

Love the products. Love the company. My only complaint is that they are super expensive and therefore making it hard to lose weight with this company, because unless you have a super great job, you can not afford it. Other than that, love the company. The Shakeology tastes soooo amazing! Their Energize tastes amazing as well. Will continue to use when I'm not broke!

Great

2 years ago

Jamie M.

I think Beachbody is a great company. I have purchased both from US site and now their CDN site. I find their website difficult to navigate, so I do have a hard time finding what I am looking for at times. I am also sad that we can not get all products in Canada (where as when we ordered from the US site we could). Yes, you have to watch to see if you are signing yourself up for a subscription, most challenge packs are going to auto enroll you with a couple of their products or if you want the best price on their supplement products the best price will be via subscription. I do not fault them on this and I personally feel they make it pretty clear. They also make it very easy to cancel or give you an option to delay shipments for a couple of months, any dealings with customer service have been awesome. My favorite thing they have come out with is Beachbody on Demand. They literally have every program for you to stream at a very reasonable price. My rating is a four star due to website design and not being able to get some of the products in Canada.

Great

2 years ago

Amy Y.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

OfficeWorld

OfficeWorldcom has 40000 office supplies business products in-stock up to 80 savings industry-leading service FREE 1- to 2-day delivery over 49 The source for office supplies janitorial supplies business products

Recent Reviews

I will say that browsing the website can be slow-going so it is best to know the make and model you are looking for prior. Order process was very simple otherwise. The chair arrived the next day and it was the exact item I ordered and it works like a champ. I did a lot of shopping around and this place had the same selection, if not better, and the lowest prices of any site that I came across. For Real! Even lower than Wal-Mart! Give it a whirl...

Excellent

2 years ago

gjpauley

I first ordered from OfficeWorld because they had by far the best deal on the printer I was shopping for. It was after the tsunami, and there was some correspondence back and forth about availability: real people, with real names, writing real correspondence, regarding me as a partner in the transaction. I looked them up, and lo and behold, they are in Eugene, Oregon, just down the freeway from my home in Portland. Free shipping, personal, flawless service, and a local company employing people in my economic watershed: one very loyal customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

shoppingme

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASIHome

Home Automation Home Theater Security Home Networking Security Telephones Intercoms Weather Stations AV Distribution Landscape Lighting Books Videos Tools HVAC Control - Its All Here

Recent Reviews

Recieved in 1 week what a couple local suppliers said would take 2-4 weeks to get from the factory. On top of this, the local suppliers were quoting us almost twice as much as ASIHome was quoting us. So we got better pricing and service. We will definately use ASI again.

Excellent

2 years ago

EHSLLC

I've placed two orders with ASIHome now and have had an overall positive experience. Their prices are great, service good, and they are even active in online z-wave community forums that help DIYers like me. My first experience was disappointing due to the length of shipping (my order took over 3 weeks to get to me), but since then I've noticed they have started clearly stating shipping times for each product on the site, so this shouldn't be an issue, or at least a surprise anymore. For my second order with them I purchased a handful of items which were all listed as in-stock. These all shipped within 24 hours of my order. All things considered, I definitely recommend them with the only caveat being to double check the stock level and shipping status of each item if you need it in a timely manner.

Great

2 years ago

fall-line

3.4

35 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

1 year ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SaveInstant Inc

Saveinstant Trading Inc is a retailer, wholesaler & dropshipper of all type of consumer goods, including but not limited to Apparel & Shoes, Bags & Luggage, Cameras, Cell Phones, Computer & Office, DVDs & Blu-ray, Consumer Electronics, Fragrance, Home & Outdoor, Jewelry & Watches, Networking, Sports, Toys & Baby and more.

Recent Reviews

I have ordered many times from EWIS over the past few years. They are always quick to ship, honest in their dealings and reliable. This order went out on time as always. Their prices are great for resellers and their shipping and handling fees are standard. They provide good customer service when needed, as well. I recommend EWIS to everyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

cluley

Have joined about a month and a half now and haven't sold one nickel or any items...

Poor

2 years ago

vikingseven

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with