Back  

Conference and Meeting Room Service

A service that handles everything related to conference and meeting rooms.

104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Conference and Meeting Room Service

Conference and Meeting Room Service A service that handles everything related to conference and meeting rooms.

104

Companies

Сompanies in this category

478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order was immediately confirmed, but 5 days later, still wasn't shipped. I wrote two emails and after the second one, they called me. It turns out that they were advertising out of stock items. My order had two items and the one in stock is being shipped. The one that is out of stock is being cancelled. Is it too much to ask that online retailers only accept orders for in stock items or at least warn customers if an item is back ordered?

Average

1 year ago

taweber

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

10 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 13 2009, I placed my order and did not receive a conformation,waited to hear from Ronco so,I placed it again, got a comformation, got an E-mail saying they werer out and could they sub.This happened twice and each time my credit card was charged and credited ,so I ordered a more expensive one. So on Jan.04,2010 I received two rotesseries, I kept the more expensive one and Returned the other after calling for instructions on how to return it, I Insured It and waited until March when I sent Ronco a six page fax with the Insurance recipt,a copy of the shipping copy and a copy of my December, Janurary and Feburary Credit card bill and so far as of April 28 2010, I have made 15 calls to Ronco to get my refund, I don't give up easy and I won't purchase anotherthing from RONCO. Swindled

Average

1 year ago

Swindled

DONT EVER ORDER FROM RONCO.... I orderd the knife set 2 months back I only receved the email saying they have reveived my order... NO Delivery or a word about delivery date yet(after 2months)...I have called them twice already every time they keep saying about their warehouse is moved or their database is moved but no clear answer whats happening with the order..... Only now I read the ratings of the seller and Im fearing that i have become a victim of very inteligent scam. ***April 1st 2008 *** Called them again to find out whats happening & the guy one the cutomer suports says he needs another 2 weeks to diliver WTF?....its been mor thatn 2 months since I order & now another 2 weeks....I wanted to cancel the order & they are saying I cant cancel it now...but they need another 2 weeks 4 dilivery.. RONCO.COM are theves operating on broad day light dont order from them.....

Average

1 year ago

nips

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just placed an order with them for two work wreaths. The wreaths were received promptly and look beautiful. I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shani30

As a new customer and having just completed my first purchase from MardiGrasOutlet I must say that this transaction was probably the easiest first transaction with any online merchant I've ever dealt with. Not only was the transaction a breeze but my order was received in record time. I'll definitely be back for more!! Thank you!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

eagleradio

4.6

35 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

10 months ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

10 months ago

James Whitaker

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website seems to completely dusregard the choices made and provided a week's worth of truly revolting and unsustainable meals. Not able to change what was automatically selected and generic responces from Mindful chef. Badly designed website and appalling non-existent customer service.

Bad

10 months ago

Tanya

Have been trying them for a while for the food. While it was convenient and the recipes good in flavour, the communication and mishaps are quite annoying. I have applied for the NHS discount (and it has Never been applied to any of my purchases)!! Some of the food has come squashed and meat leaking!!!... Never replied with an Apology!!! And now, brought a one of purchase of frozen drinks/smoothies (ordered 2 last week) Only today I've open them (I've been working all week) and There are 3!! packets missing (out of %!) :(( I'm sooo unhappy and frustrated that I have taken the time to write a review !

Bad

10 months ago

Y. A. Clarke

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

10 months ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

10 months ago

Thomas Ho

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

10 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Marshall

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

10 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Carey

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fed up with buying presents that you know are going to end up as clutter? I was too, which is why I searched around for something you couldn't put in a cupboard and forget about. I bought one of these for 3 sets of couples and they were all genuinely delighted.

Excellent

10 months ago

Helen

Went to use this at a Green King pub that was listed on the location checker on the Great British Pub Card website, but on arrival, the pub hadn't even heard of the gift card. They did still try and enter the code onto their till system, but that didn't work either! Not a good experience. If a pub is listed on the locations that accept it would be useful to inform the pub of that fact!.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent Hopes Cookies to my co-workers in Westbury, New York for a Holiday Thank You! Everyone thought they were the most delicious cookies! They came fresh and the variety was more then I had expected. This is the most Incredible company to deal with... WOW I highly recommend their Cookies!! [email protected]

Excellent

1 year ago

Graciehouse E.

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appliance Parts 365 shipped my order, which arrived broken. I contacted Appliance Parts 365 and sent pictures of the broken item. They apologized and created a replacement order at no charge to me. The replacement arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition. They are honest and fair in their business dealings. AliceAnn

Great

2 months ago

AliceAnn

Ordered parts. Waited a month. Never got them. Emailed them and called them. Never got a response.

Bad

4 months ago

DanielPowers

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to give zero stars! AVOID this utter useless and extremely expensive company! Boxes not been collected for SIX MONTHS! Still waiting. Sign at your peril..contract automatic rolls over and is a bugger to cancel! Fortunately we can in two months. Bettet services for a lower cost out there

Average

1 year ago

Audrey W.

Terrible company scheduled 2 pickups a month no pick up for nearly 3 months

Average

1 year ago

K. West

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap kitchen appliances washing machines cookers hobs microwaves fridges freezers

Kingdom Appliances are Specialists in cheap home appliances stocking the latest goods at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

Fantastic, I ordered a cooker hood Monday, realised I had ordered the incorrect model, had a quick call, the order was cancelled, new correct hood ordered. A couple of calls from the delivery team to confirm arrival time on the day. Great service, oh and delivery was down to south coast free of charge. Well deserved 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Russell

Rang me straight the way and it was delivered within 24 hours. The driver kept me informed all the time

Great

1 year ago

Maxine Baliss

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered vow Tiguan matts on 19th August and payment taken on 20th August with these still not being received and it is 30th August with no email or update. No contact number to call and no response to email. All I want are my car matts

Average

1 year ago

Barry Oreilly

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

eOffice

Virtual Office London eOffice provides office space coworking meeting and conference room serviced offices meeting rooms conference rooms UK and worldwide

Recent Reviews

We recently held 2 days of training at the eOfiice venue close to Tottenham Court Road and we were delighted with the service, venue and staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

J Hancock

I worked at eOffice's holborn office for two months and I really enjoyed my experience there. The office is at a great location where you can easily find transportation, restaurants, tube stations etc and the office itself is spacious and clean, not mentioning the free coffee and fast Internet! Overall, it's a great co-working space!

Excellent

1 year ago

LabsterX

2.5

11 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lease an Office Space Meeting Rooms Virtual Office

Rent office spaces executive suites meeting and conference rooms and virtual offices from Executive Workspace and discover a new level of service

Recent Reviews

Marissa Garcia and the Executive Workspace Team always go above and beyond to support our team and make the work environment a place you look forward to coming to every morning. Exceptional Service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon

OMG, we were told why we were renting it hourly not per day IN FRONT OF OUR CLIENT, we almost lost our client because of that, how unprofessional? How can she tell us in front of our Client? If she wanted to ask or tell something she should have call us into he office and talk privately not in front of our client, our reputation got messed up they were like oooo you don't have an Office???very very unhappy with their customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Uzma Hussain

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Organic Fix

Organic Fix is a Melbourne based organic shop supplying ethical and environmentally friendly food and products Everything for a healthy lifestyle

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TJ Office Furniture

New and used office furniture at incredible discounts Specializing in previously owned commercial office furniture including desks chairs lateral file cabinets workstations conference room tables training room tables whiteboards and more Visit our huge Plymouth MN warehouse that is open to the public

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Woodblock Chocolate

Woodblock Chocolate is Portland Oregon39s first family-run bean-to-bar manufactory and cafe We make ridiculously good chocolate

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ao

Haushalt- und Elektroger228te zu g252nstigen Preisen Riesige Auswahl an Waschmaschinen K252hlschr228nken Fernsehern und mehr Jetzt kaufen bei aode

Recent Reviews

Bought a Zanussi cooker on Sunday 29th March 2020 (during Covid 19 crisis) It was fully installed and wired up within 24hours. Their team were courteous and explained the functions of the cooker. The cooker is brilliant and works fantastically well. Bloody amazing service if you ask me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie Brown

Ordered a new desktop PC 2 days ago to arrive by midday today. Recieved an email to confirm the order had been received, and over £1000 was taken from my bank account. Didn't hear anything more so went to track it today and it said the order had been cancelled. Apparently this was because they now wanted me to send them a copy of my drivers license or bank statement as proof of address. They refunded the money yesterday but yet to see it returned to my account. They never tried to call or email to get proof of address, they never said I'd need it in the first place, they were happy to take my money, and they cancelled it without ever trying to get in touch and procure the documentation that they never said I'd need to show them. I was heartbroken, was so excited last night I couldn't sleep and now I'm gutted and down £1000 for nothing. I have emailed their customer service and received no reply to my questions. Do not trust or shop at AO, I certainly wont be again.

Average

1 year ago

John Chandler

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DevTernity

The top 3 cross-discipline tech conference in Europe We turn developers into architects and engineering leaders since 2015

Recent Reviews

Attended Devternity 2016 main day. Lectures were inspiring and covered popular things like pwa, new and hot js frameworks, MS specific technologies and core things like OOP peactises. Really great conference, specially for MS technology people. And free beer in afterparty wuhuu.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerda Diteriha

Excellent event for all kind of tech people - developers, managers, software architects, etc. - not only from Baltic States, but the entire region, to get deeper knowledge from world-class speakers during presentations and workshops, do active networking and get inspiration for further year. Also, the choice of venue - The National Library of Latvia - is difficult to beat in terms of proximity to the city centre and great views outside the windows on the river Daugava.

Excellent

1 year ago

Didzis Rutitis

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Food Business Culinary Insurance Solutions FLIP

FLIP offers liability insurance for food carts concessions caterers farmers markets bakers beverage carts private chefs and more Click to buy

Recent Reviews

In our first year if business FLIP helped us when we need to add coverage for special events throughout the state of VA. We just renewed our premium for this coming year. WE would recommend anybody that is getting in the food truck or catering business to consider Food Liability Insurance Program! Holy Smokes BBQ of VA Waynesboro, VA

Excellent

1 year ago

S. Q.

This is my second year purchasing Insurance. A reminder prior to policy expiration would be helpful. Have not had any claims, so cannot give feedback on that. On paper, it is good coverage, priced right. The real proof is when the time comes to file a claim. Thankfully have not had that occasion...

Great

1 year ago

G. D.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

North Wales Holiday Cottages

Annbspindependent holiday letting agencynbspspecialising in North Wales where we have been working since 1966 We are based locally and know the area and the cottages well nbspif you cant find the

Recent Reviews

Really easy to book they let us know within 10 hours which is brilliant. We are very happy with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. P.

Quick, reliable and with a lot of additional information to boot (e.g. guide to what to do in North Wales)

Excellent

1 year ago

E. R.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Robert Welch

Welcome to our home we create timeless classic pieces inspired by an iconic heritage Queen39s Awards Lifetime guarantee Free UK delivery over 75

Recent Reviews

Delighted with my products beautifully designed and stylish bathrooms fittings which do not tarnish with wear having previously purchased a toilet butler years ago. Updated during delivery process so service deserves 5 star thank you. Definitely value for money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie Jeffreys

My teaspoons arrived in two days, even though I only requested standard delivery. I'm very impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. U.

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rodo Creative

Rodo Creative provide bespoke Wedding Stationery foil invitations modern traditional unique rustic stylish luxury invites for all special occasions

Recent Reviews

Ordered item on 18th October and failed to arrive for my wife's 30th Birthday on 28th October.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Gibson

Becky was an absolute rockstar! She was so warm and accommodating to each request I had. With me living in California and the time difference between us she still was very diligent and quick to respond to my emails. I love to be able to support small and local businesses (even if it’s in a different country!) and would absolutely recommend them to friends and family. Also, I would most definitely purchase from them again. Rodo Creative gave the utmost superb customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aileen B.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

USBid

Founded in 1998 and located in Palm Bay FL USBid is a QTSLQSLD Qualified ISO 9001 and AS 9120 Registered supplier of PC board level electronic components

Recent Reviews

The parts I received are from a Manufacturer i never heard of, IRC? Your website stated they were Vishay Parts. They are not the same. The parts we received are .15mm thicker and will not work on our products.

Great

1 year ago

Andrew X.

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are very satisfied with our experience of buying an ice cream freezer from Turnkeyparlor. The freezer was exactly as advertised and arrived in perfect condition on time. Happy to say our home made vegan ice cream sales have doubled now that the product is so attractively displayed, plus the digital thermostat makes it easy to keep the product at exactly the right temperature for scooping. Thank you Turnkeyparlor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Green B.

I spoke to Tish from Turnkey Parlor and she was amazing! She responds to you quickly, by email phone even text! My push cart was rejected when being delivered. I called Tish when I found out my push cart was rejected and she picked up right away. She fought for me and was able to get the delivery guys to turn back and re-deliver again even though they left 40+ minutes already. She understands that the push cart was very important for me to receive it on time. She absolutely provided an above and beyond customer experience to me! Thank you Tish, Wowfulls - Peter

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter E.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Knittins With Kittens

Where everything is made with love

Recent Reviews

I can't live without the shampoo and conditioner and the in shower lotion is unbelievable. I've also been using the face wash and polish for over 6 months and my skin has never looked or felt better! And last but NOT least the linen spray is a MUST HAVE! It works (unlike some of the store bought sprays), you can tell a difference when you use it! Overall I am very satisfied and am a loyal customer...

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny D.

I have used several products from Knittinswithkittens and they are incredible! The Soap is creamy and creates an abundance of bubbles leaving my skin very moisturized and smooth.Lotion after is a personal option,however I really don't need to after using the Artisans Soaps but that being said I also have purchased her Oatmeal& Aloe Lotion which is Amazing! Absorbs quickly into my skin without leaving a greasy or oily feeling! Another product is her White Tea Extract Face Cream.Like many others out there I am trying to avoid all the crazy chemicals in the High End Brands and paying over the top prices and not getting results as the makers claim.Knittens with Kittens Face Cream is impeccable! I use it twice a day and this product actually delivers great results.My face is no longer dry or dull looking moreover it does not have chemicals that will age and harm my skin faster.This is a Face Cream I would recommend to anyone who asked.Customer service is Top Notch! When I purchase from Knittinswithkittens I know I can buy with confidence.Shipping has always been extremely fast and the Owner has included a few surprises along with a nice little note which is so thoughtful and kind and she really cares that her customer's are 100% satisfied with their purchases!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristen K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tempe Honda

Tempe Honda is proud to provide outstanding service and low prices to drivers in Gilbert and the surrounding area Visit us today We look forward to meeting you

Recent Reviews

Stopped by Tempe Honda to get an oil change. I was greeted by Erik in the Express Dept. Erik was friendly and efficient. He made me feel welcome even though it appeared to be very busy and I had not made an appointment. He made sure I knew where the coffee and goodies were located. The service was faster than I expected. Every employee I can into contact with was pleasant and ask if I needed help with anything. Tempe Honda is a good place to do business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenn P.

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FlexJobs

Find the best remote work from home other flexible jobs in 50 career categories all hand-screened for legitimacy Discover a better job search today

Recent Reviews

Your website is truly awesome. Your's Advice is one of the largest and most reliable paid survey site. Go through the link once and you'll get to know more about us. https://www.yoursadvice.info/register.php

Excellent

3 months ago

YoursAdvice

FlexJobs does a great job of giving you a database of legitimate remote job listings. However, many of them have location requirements and the filter options don't do the best job of sorting through the listings. Great resource all in all, I did find a great remote job through them!

Great

1 year ago

Concepcion B.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

8 months ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian B.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Buy blank custom printed Avery labels tags cards online Order any size shape or quantity No Setup Fees Free Shipping on 50 or more

Recent Reviews

Usually love Avery Labels and templates usually work great but on oval label 22 804, the template is off .0165". I had to shift my artwork to the right .01625" to the right to get them to center on the actual labelsI waisted an entire sheet of labels :-/ Once I corrected the positioning of the artwork, the glossy labels look great :-)

Average

1 year ago

Robin P.

Why complicate matters. The disk version works fantastically. Bring it back. The tools are complicated, I can't print a selected amount of copies, don't know where to start. How many pAGES? how many copies? where to designate, just terrible. Looking for alternative!

Average

1 year ago

Gregory P.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SimplifyEm

You don039t have to be an accountant to manage your properties Start a FREE trial today

Recent Reviews

SimplifyEm really knows what it is doing. I started a conversation with their sales team to help me understand the software, and they gave a very detailed demo to flaunt all features. I really appreciate their customer-centric approach. I have been using the property management software since then, and my tenants and I are very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob P.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

venue to meet

Book conference and meeting rooms quickly and at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We used venuetomeet on several occasions for corporate purposes for our Asian subsidiary and would say it worked really well. We could easily compare quotes from several hotels for a 2-day company off-site in Bali or a half-day meeting with clients over lunch.

Excellent

1 year ago

John L.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ecommerce Website Builder - Shopping Cart Ecommerce Software

It39s easy to create a mobile friendly online shop with Storbie Set up your online shop in minutes and rest assured that our ecommerce website builder evolves with time so you stay at the cutting edge of ecommerce

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GET OUT OF DEBT

America039s 1 Resource On Getting Out Of Debt Saving Money and Meeting Your Financial Goals Click Here To Explore The Resource Millions Trust

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buildout

Build stronger relationships with a powerful database maximize listing exposure with streamlined marketing and process deals through back office faster

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SMSF Association

Online SMSF Technical Day 2020Emulating a physical conference you will still be able to engage with other delegates visit sponsors at their virtual booths enjoy comprehensive technical content and earn hellip

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SeniorsSkiing

Everything for the 50 Snow Enthusiast

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

МагнитолаФорум Автозвука

Форумы МАГНИТОЛА по автозвуку музыке в машине установке и тюнингу автомобилей Клуб MAGNITOLA Car audio conference and forums

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Abasto

Noticias Tecnologa Consejos Salud

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dear Handmade Life

The online home of Patchwork Show Craftcation Conference and the Dear Handmade Life blog brought to you by Nicole Stevenson and Delilah Snell

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Voyages d039affaires grez vos dplacements professionnels

Le site du voyage et du tourisme d039affaires destination des grands voyageurs des travels managers et des responsables incentive meeting et Mice Retrouvez des informations autour des htels des compagnies ariennes des villes d039affaires dans le monde

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with