Back  

Conference and Meeting Room Service

A service that handles everything related to conference and meeting rooms.

93

Companies

Сompanies in this category

471

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Conference and Meeting Room Service

Conference and Meeting Room Service A service that handles everything related to conference and meeting rooms.

93

Companies

Сompanies in this category

471

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fed up with buying presents that you know are going to end up as clutter? I was too, which is why I searched around for something you couldn't put in a cupboard and forget about. I bought one of these for 3 sets of couples and they were all genuinely delighted.

Excellent

1 month ago

Helen

Went to use this at a Green King pub that was listed on the location checker on the Great British Pub Card website, but on arrival, the pub hadn't even heard of the gift card. They did still try and enter the code onto their till system, but that didn't work either! Not a good experience. If a pub is listed on the locations that accept it would be useful to inform the pub of that fact!.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.3

35 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering Urban Accents for a number of years. The quality is amazing and the service superb! The Kodiak Salmon rub is one of our favorites... along with the Turkey Rub which we use on grilled or roasted chicken ... but our favorite pairing is grilled boneless pork tenderloin or the tenderloin "filets". great company!

Excellent

1 month ago

Paula Hudson

Wife is eating plant based foods. Seen your ad online and wanted to try your product. Not available in our area so ordered online. She commented that Korean BBQ was very tasty. Have not tried tacos yet but expect it will also be a hit. Only wish it was available locally to save the shipping costs.

Excellent

1 month ago

James Whitaker

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website seems to completely dusregard the choices made and provided a week's worth of truly revolting and unsustainable meals. Not able to change what was automatically selected and generic responces from Mindful chef. Badly designed website and appalling non-existent customer service.

Bad

1 month ago

Tanya

Have been trying them for a while for the food. While it was convenient and the recipes good in flavour, the communication and mishaps are quite annoying. I have applied for the NHS discount (and it has Never been applied to any of my purchases)!! Some of the food has come squashed and meat leaking!!!... Never replied with an Apology!!! And now, brought a one of purchase of frozen drinks/smoothies (ordered 2 last week) Only today I've open them (I've been working all week) and There are 3!! packets missing (out of %!) :(( I'm sooo unhappy and frustrated that I have taken the time to write a review !

Bad

1 month ago

Y. A. Clarke

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nathaneal

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

1 month ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

1 month ago

Thomas Ho

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's a pity to see that several reviewers haven't had a good experience with HAAR. I received my items a bit late due to shipping issues in my country, but they are beautiful and of high quality.

Excellent

1 month ago

Isabelle

It took over a month to recive my order of jewelry. Then when I finally got it .it was not like it was advertised. It stated that the rings were sterling silver and turquoise. What I got was plastic rings with a little bit of glitter on them .not impressed at all.i bought those for a birthday present and I wldnt give them to any adult or any child over the age of 10 yrs.how cld you be doing such a good cause and lie about what you are selling.very dis appointed. I will let the public know about this.it is a scam. To sell such jewelry that should only be in bubble gum machines.what else do you lie to the public about?. Helene Todd.

Bad

1 month ago

Helene Todd

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

1 month ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

7 months ago

Barbara Marshall

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

1 month ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

7 months ago

Ellah-62468

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

1 month ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

7 months ago

Mrs Carey

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WOW! Byron’s is a really good restaurant! The food is so delicious and tasty. The chicken nuggets are so delicious and crispy made with proper chicken and the chicken burger is toooooo good! The fries are greatttt!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Gabriella Percival-Cooke

Had a burger from Byron's Farringdon branch tonight and I can honestly say it is one of the worst burgers I have had in a while. I asked for my meat to be cooked medium rare, it arrived very well done. The pathetic looking salad was covered in a horrendous vinegar dressing which wasn't mentioned before hand. To top it off the food was all cold. The one plus is that the milkshakes are great. With so many great burger places in London I will not be visiting this Byron or any of the others any time soon!

Average

7 months ago

Zach Speight

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

FlexJobs

Find the best remote work from home other flexible jobs in 50 career categories all hand-screened for legitimacy Discover a better job search today

Recent Reviews

FlexJobs does a great job of giving you a database of legitimate remote job listings. However, many of them have location requirements and the filter options don't do the best job of sorting through the listings. Great resource all in all, I did find a great remote job through them!

G