Back  

Logistics Service

A company that handles logistics and offers related services.

924

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5223

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Logistics Service

Logistics Service A company that handles logistics and offers related services.

924

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5223

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

6 days ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

7 months ago

rhk033

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sincerely don’t like the idea of saying this online but this is my way of saying thank you to a friend who recommended a hacker to me. I sent a mail to alienmanhackers@ protonmail.com. If you need to keep a watchful eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails or any hacking services he is very good, I am sharing this because there a lot of fake and scam hackers you need to keep a watchful eye on. i was out in search for hackers who would help me gain access into my ex cheating partner’s computer because i suspected he was cheating on me. the guys at alienman did a great job for me without traces and i was able to confront him with proof. Call or text : +16469229088 mail: alienmanh4cck@ protonmail.com visit alienmanhackers .xyz

Great

1 week ago

benjaminsamantha

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 month ago

Allie

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1😁

Excellent

1 month ago

Dawn Galler

Placed an order on JUL 15th. Order confirmation said items would ship within 5-15 days. It's been more than 2 months and I haven't received my items yet ! I tried emailing customer support several times and never heard back. I am disputing the transaction thru Paypal at this point. Avoid this merchant, appears fake.

Bad

1 month ago

S.Satpathy

2.3

11 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

AGill Transport

Brisbane Based Transportation and Logistics Services Provider Cover Australia NZ

Recent Reviews

They cancelled on me 1 day before pickup. And made it clear on the phone that they simply didn’t care they had left me in the lurch. Steer clear of these turkeys.

Bad

3 weeks ago

rachelle.boyle.1

They cancelled 1 day before the move. And on the phone it was clear they didn’t care. Steer clear of these turkeys.

Bad

3 weeks ago

rachelle.boyle.1

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was hesitant about ordering a Pranamat because of the price tag. I wasn't sure if I was really going to use it and thought it was a lot of money to spend on something I might not want. But I eventually decided I was going to bite bullet and I am sure glad I did! First impression I thought I had made a big mistake, but as I am getting familiar with the product I have changed my mind! It's intimidating right out of the box but learning how to use it properly I have come to love it! I now look forward to taking some time everyday to lay on my pranamat and enjoy it

Great

1 month ago

Amanda Hayes

My Pranamat was a bit sharp at first, but now I am used to the feeling. After a few minutes on the mat it begins to feel amazing. I like to use mine to ease period pain and to feel better when I am hungover :P

Excellent

7 months ago

Katherine Q.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Art Rocks

Shop CanvasArtRockscom for all your wall art needs Canvas art wallpaper murals wall stickers and more All wall art products come with free UK delivery and in a range of sizes

Recent Reviews

Absolutely appalled by the service I have received. Ordered the Las Vegas wallpaper but it doesn't match in a lot of places but does in others. They have said it has been put up incorrectly. I've sent pictures and videos to show how bad it is and asked how it could have been put up incorrectly if it matches in some places and not others but they either ignore you or blame you. Appalling customer service. 6 weeks I've been trying to get a refund and they said that I can have a new one at cost when the goods are FAULTY. Disgusting!! I don't see why I should have to pay for it to be taken off and put back up again when it's their fault. I've never had such problems with a company before. The website says 'edge to edge' but its not. You can also see the white lines down the paper. PLEASE AVOID this company.

Bad

1 month ago

Rachel

Customer services are terrible, don’t trust this company. Don’t waste your money. Go to a company who can deliver a good quality service. Who has ever heard that to enjoy the quality of a poor digital reproduction of a photo one must stand back so that you can’t see the poor reproduction. Shocking service

Bad

1 month ago

B. G.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen

2.9

26 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

1 month ago

Roni vincent

says im unsuitable for their product. and i could receive a partial refund? Partial??? I've been saving for these for over a year on hope they would change my life!!!!!! I have seen people using your product with worse teeth than mine. one with all four front teeth missing. I meet the criteria for their smile suitable diagram on their website. FALSE ADVERTISING!! I'M EXTREMELY UPSET. this is honestly BS! I cannot believe this. and your only going to give me a partial refund? no that's completely unacceptable. thieves. this is so ridiculous. maybe you should ask customers to send you a picture of their natural teeth before sending them impression kits. so that people don't lose time and money. oh wait that doesn't benefit you guys does it? crooked as hell.

Bad

1 month ago

Halie

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

5 months ago

Bee B.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything in the catalog is just what I would like. Unfortunately, after waiting a year because I was afraid to order anything due to the previous reviews of others, I did order a sweater. It arrived damaged. I did exchange it. This one was fine. You must allow two weeks to receive anything. The bottom line is the quality is not there for the price. I can give a very good review for the customer service I received from LaShanda in customer service. I hesitate to order anything again even though the styles are just what I like.

Poor

1 month ago

H. G.

After placing an order for a linen dress I enquired about the length of time to it being delivered. It was out of stock so I replied saying I wasn't happy to proceed due to the poor reviews posted. I got a phone call almost straight away from Mariam at Poetry and