Back  

Data Entry Service

A company that offers data entry related services.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

125

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Data Entry Service

Data Entry Service A company that offers data entry related services.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

125

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3Alpha Outsourcing Services has provided our team with reliable and cost-effective data entry on a number of projects, and they are always able to complete the project in a quick turnaround. I have also had the opportunity to meet with the CEO of 3Alpha, and they have a very professional staff. They make data entry easy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Matt

3Alpha did a nice job entering the data we provided. I think some improvement could be made in communicating costs and expected timing from the beginning of the engagement. We experienced some issues with unanticipated costs that were not disclosed until after they were incurred. Otherwise, the data entry itself was well done.

Average

1 month ago

Tiffany

3.8

55 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Canada Immigration Services Immigration to Canada by RCIC

Are you considering moving to Canada Learn about immigration to Canada RCIC Express Entry the latest PNPs studying in Canada and much more

Recent Reviews

Thank you Betterplace Immigration for helping me achieve a life changing goal of getting a PR of this beautiful country in just 8 months . Alex and his team believed in me and helped me when everyone said its impossible for me get PR in Ontario. Alex is like a mentor to me now and I am looking forward to accomplish new challenges. Anyone who needs help with immigration contact Betterplace Immigration, the fee is steep but worth it, these guys are the best.

Great

1 month ago

Corey Perry

Great experience.... Assad helped us with my wife’s permanent resident application. We were told the process could take somewhere between 8 months to 1 year. But the result was very prompt. My wife got her Permanent Residence in about 6 months. Very professional , friendly service. We would definitely recommend Betterplace Immigration.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ragini Gupta

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Colocation America

Dedicated server hosting and colocation services are Colocation America039s main focus in it039s data centers in Los Angeles and several other major US cities

Recent Reviews

The set-up was easy and quick, and the customer service was fantastic. We've had colocation services with Colocation America for 6 months now, and everything has been great--we really appreciate their responsiveness to our questions, and they were incredibly helpful setting our service up. Prices were comparable, but we were able to use a coupon to get a discount on our server which was great. Thank you!

Excellent

5 months ago

Daniel G.

We've been with Colocation America for about a year and it has been a great service. Customer support is quick in their replies and their initial set-up of our equipment was very fast! We wish the prices would be a little bit more competitive, but for the service we're getting we can't complain. Thank you, Colocation America!

Great

6 months ago

David A.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Front Entry Door Interior Door and French Door online

US Door More Inc is your discount supplier of exterior entry and interior doors Discover a wide selection of pre-hung bifold fiberglass and wood doors

Recent Reviews

I wanted to tell you that our french patio doors arrived in perfect condition. Your website is easy to navigate, friendly and knowledgeable, with top quality doors. The doors arrived on time and were packaged very well. I would definitely recommend US Door & More to anyone looking to buy a new door.

Great

5 months ago

Raavy A.

I really appreciate the US DOOR and MORE INC for providing me such a nice wood entry doors. We go through a lot of weather, and there is never a problem with the door. I personally think they are the best in Price, look, warranty, service and all.

Great

5 months ago

Annee M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Data Entry India Outsource Data Entry Company in India

eDataIndia is a leading Data Entry Company in India offers unique and flexible outsource data entry and management services to client across the globe

Recent Reviews

eDataIndia is an excellent company.Team was able to bring new ideas as well with their experience. They have been very helpful and were always available for discussion during all hours. Highly recommend to any new startup companies looking to get a mobile application or website developed.

Excellent

6 months ago

Amit S.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LockRite

24 Hour National Locksmiths Near You For Lock Outs Lock Changes Lock Repairs Key Cutting and Emergency Entry Fast Response - Call 0800 0612 677 Now

Recent Reviews

Fast, Friendly & fixed our problem with our french doors , really happy with the 5 star service all round.

Excellent

6 months ago

James

James was first class. Did the necessary and told me everything I need to maintain my doors. Door is better than it's ever been! Many thanks.

Excellent

6 months ago

David Milne

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

1st Metropolitan Locksmiths

Having an emergency Call us on 02076080809 Locksmiths key-cutters electronic entry systems access control and much more All works quoted in advance

Recent Reviews

I’m still waiting for my products ordered several weeks ago perhaps almost a month ago.

Average

7 months ago

Rita Benza

Recently purchased new composite door which came with 3 keys. Needed spares. Found this company via internet search. Ordering straightforward. Payment easy, though was surprised at the price of keys (only ever had Yale type before which are cheap) - strong word to teenage son that replacements will come out of his weekly allowance! Keys arrived within a week, well packaged and work perfectly.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sally-Ann Bowden

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

China Investors Club

China Investors Club bringing Chinese investors into the UK business community or supporting UK firms with China market entry strategies

Recent Reviews

It was a fantastic event gathered so many people from different industries both from China and UK. Great opportunity to catch up with old friends and meet new friends. Very fruitful of outcome of useful information and knowledge. A significant element of the innovation ecosystem.

Excellent

7 months ago

Wenming

We attended the China Investors Club event on 12th May. For those interested in forging links with China, you should make this your first port of call. The content of the talks was extremely insightful, technically relevant and current. Having the ability to network with key individuals like William Franklin, who have knowledge and experience of doing business with China, made this a very worthwhile event to attend. Other delegates attending were also keen to build a working relationship with us - which is a welcome bonus. We will certainly be going again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Emma Pratt

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Logo Mats Commercial Floor Mats Entry Mats Custom Entrance Mats

We provide free online wizard to personalized Custom Door Mats Industrial Rugs and Anti Fatigue Mats Find the Largest selection of quality Custom Mats Commercial Floor Mats and Entry Mats GET FREE SHIPPING Now

Recent Reviews

Have a previous 6 X 6 floor rug to catch a Newfoundland's wet/muddy paw prints...It does all that was advertised. So happy it is made in the USA.

Excellent

7 months ago

Lwilliamson1 J.

have two in my home and just ordered one for my parents home, excellent product in high traffic areas. We use these type of rugs in our local school system.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bowmanc C.

2.1

6 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Thunder Audio Video 877-390-1599 Online Since 1995

Thunder Audio Video 877-390-1599 Everything in Consumer Electronix Entry level to high end Personal Professional design and service We know what we sell we do not just sell it

Recent Reviews

I purchased a NAVI 2 module for my Power Acoustik stereo/GPS unit from Jerry of Lightning Audio in Fountain Valley, CA. I was having problems with the module in that I could not put a house number for the street. I contacted Power Acoustik and talked to a Chris about the issue I was having. He was on the phone for at least 45 minutes or more. He was not able to help me and suggested that the unit may be defective. He recommended I contact Power Acoustik Returns department to request a RMA number so I can send the unit in under warranty to be repaired/replaced. This I did. I have not heard from Power Acoustik in over two weeks so, I contacted them and wanted to know if they received the item. After a few minutes or so I was told item was received. The individual gave me the RMA number for future reference. I contacted Jerry of Lightning Audio and explained the situation to him. He immediately said he would help me on this. I gave him the RMA number and he said he will go to Power Acoustik since it was only about a 20 minute drive for him. He told me he will go there tomorrow, Tuesday, 07/30/2013. Jerry did not have to do this. He is going out of his way to help a customer.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tonydemarco X.

Have to say, Jerry from Thunder Audio Video went the extra mile to locate a SCC1 Tuner. I was disappointed when at first he said he didn't have one. A few days later he called me to say he located one and wanted to know if I still needed it. You bet I did! With Jerry's help we placed the order and it arrived a few days later.

Excellent

7 months ago

Georgiaray R.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Easy Typing Job

Part time full opportunity for students stay at home mom freelance easy typing job online captcha solving data entry work from home based Guaranteed Payments

Recent Reviews

$0 / Free Free Account To Test Our Services Per Day Entry Allowed 100 Per Entry Earning Rate 0.03 $ Multiple Accounts Not Allowed Get Paid Guaranteed Minimum Withdraw 100 $ Why is there not mention of fees... It's a scam

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Security Doors Phoenix Iron Entry Doors Iron or Wood Gates Arizona

First Impression Ironworks offers custom security doors iron gates storm doors and iron entry doors Serving Phoenix Glendale Tempe Fountain Hills Paradise Valley Call today 480-339-6131