Back  

Store Equipment Supplier

A company that sells store equipment to smaller retailers.

355

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2969

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Store Equipment Supplier

Store Equipment Supplier A company that sells store equipment to smaller retailers.

355

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2969

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed multiple orders with this company over the past few months only to end up with constant frustrations in all aspects. Broken parts, an unsafe hpa tank that was 138 and basically a paper weight and to top it off not once were my paintballs in good condition I tried buying premium paint nope same problem It’s just not worth the frustrations of doing business with them

Bad

19 hours ago

JosephMcWilliams

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

3 months ago

aku_smile

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

1 month ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

6 months ago

Michael L.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bigtime Battery

Bigtime Battery is the most trusted one stop shop for all your single cell battery needs Bigtime battery has all the best replacements for all batteries

Recent Reviews

good overall website design and I believe that no one could encounter serious difficulties in using it. prompt cs team as well!

Great

1 month ago

damionnayeli503

Please shop somewhere else unless you do not value your time or money. I purchased three scooter batteries from Battery Jack Inc., two did not fit and one was a leaker. I used the sites pull down menu to order the batteries. Per their site and in the documentation received with the batteries their number one goal is customer satisfaction (it is not, by the way). I was told the pull down menu may not be accurate and the only way they could ensure that I ordered correctly was by talking to a salesperson ( this along is a scary thought in today’s e-commerce world). They still owe me $47.01 and I have written dozens of emails that only replied to with misstatements and half-truths. Please, I beg you... take your business somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

JamesNorris

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

2 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

4 months ago

Doug Rutherford

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

PAS OP MET BIJ HEN TE BESTELLEN!!! EERST LEZEN: Meestal verloopt een bestelling bij dit bedrijf zonder problemen. Maar als consument ben je helemaal niet beschermd. Dit bedrijf is gevestigd in Andalusië wat betekent dat ze niet onder het Europese consumentenrecht vallen. Als een levering mislukt weigeren ze een terugbetaling. De Europese ombudsdienst voor consumenten is hiervan op de hoogte en voert een onderzoek met hun inspectiedienst. Maar helaas zullen ze niet veel kunnen doen omdat het bedrijf niet binnen Europa gevestigd is. Ze raden aan hier niet te bestellen maar indien je het toch doet, betaal dan met VISA of MASTERCARD. Bij hen kan je een terugbetaling regelen buiten het bedrijf om. Vermijd een hoop gedoe en betaal een paar euro meer bij een online webshop dat wel gevestigd is binnen de Europese Unie.

Bad

2 months ago

JeroenD

The tires will be tested when I travel to Portugal in August, so I will know if they are really good or not. But for now they are meeting expectations.

Excellent

9 months ago

Pereira da Silva. O. M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many of the animals were unhealthy, not in proper living conditions are far as space and company goes, and I found that most of the employees did not know enough about an alarming number of animals to be able to help customers. The actual quality of life for the animals seemed to be a minimal concern.

Poor

4 months ago

D. F.

3

39 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ClickMechanic

Mechanics that come to your home or office Get a free quote and book online today at ClickMechanic the UK39s premier mechanic service

Recent Reviews

Using Clickmechanic is a gamble. This is a platform for freelancing mechanics and those with mobile units. The buisiness model is good but their infrastructure of support for the customer is non existent or that it is very poorly executed. And who your case would get appointed to, needs to be checked before booking. Good mechanics can perform badly on occasions, bad mechanics can get it right like even a stuck clock always gets the time right twice a day. However, whatever goes wrong the company does not protect the customer or their monies, ever. The business thrives on disclaimers, no liability clauses and such fine print. The best, after a lot of persistence, they would offer is to connect you to the mechanic in a messaging system. You approach the company because you are aggrieved about something unworkable in the first place. Then you have a nice merry-go-ride, round, round and round you go in the resolution centre until they ensure that their interest is protected. There is no accountability, they do not accept any liability for their traders' performance or under performance if it were the case. It is a gamble. You may have the best mechanic out looking into your car issues and you would be ever so pleased. You may have a not so clever mechanic who doesn't have expertise and yet you need to pay regardless of your satisfaction levels. There is this disclaimer and no liability fine print which can cost you dearly. But fear not, please remember to pay using credit card or a bank card. You can always raise a charge back. Please refer to section 75 and charge back in the event of an unjustifiable loss. You do not need clickmechanic or the mechanic themselves. But do offer them the opportunity to fix matters because you would need to show the bank that you have exhausted all venues of fixing matters with them. If their response has been wholly unjustified, contact your bank. Clickmechanic do not know their traders, they are only interested in making money. Anyone with the qualifications can be a mechanic, even those who lack expertise. For pre-inspection it is dead easy. You could just tick a few boxes, take a few pictures and then fall back safely on the disclaimer and no liability. The performances are not scrutinised, this business wants to make money, their eyes are fixed on money and they wrongfully think that the trader is the purpose of the business. Whereas amazon have got it right. They care two hoots if their traders leave, in fact they sift through the chaff on a regular basis. They would rather protect customer interests and that is how they buy and build their loyalty. The clickmechanic's operational management is just in its name, they are just mediators, no more. The mechanic reviews left for by customers are vetted with more rigour than vetting the mechanic itself. So you would see a 100% feedback for all their mechanics. I would say go through individual reviews, sift through for the experts and ask for their appointment for the vehicle. Even better use AA. AA have their own employees, they have a rigorous vetting and inducting process and they are an esteemed company who never falls short in customer service. I have used AA for various insurances, schemes, still continue to do so. On this occasion I tried clickmechanic for the cheap pricing and boy didn't I get the cheapest service of my life! It couldn't have got lower! Let's hope Jeff bezos will bring platform for services here to the UK. Afterall we are entering into an age of environmentalism. After sales service is the future in business and sale of goods would be taking a backseat. I wouldn't not recommend clickmechanic because I like these sort of platforms that have the socially responsible model to it where traders have the opportunity to work on. Please do look up who the mechanics are and go for mechanics who have proven expertise, who are professional in both: their conduct & services. Study chargeback and section 75 thoroughly in times of crisis.

Bad

4 months ago

A customer

Don’t use these people!!! I am self employed and have a van with a faulty clutch supplied and fitted by a click mechanic. The mechanic is good but has a serious problem with one of his family. Click mechanic say the mechanic who fitted the part must be the person who rectifies the problem. So here I am with a van with a slipping clutch which I must use everyday to go to work in. Not an ideal situation and all click mechanic will do is say they will contact the mechanic and its up to them to fix it. Very poor customer service! Also, when you try to contact them using the correct option on the phone there is a recorded message saying this option is unavailable please use email. Not a great solution when you need answers.

Bad

4 months ago

Bacchus

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Freight

Harbor Freight buys their top quality tools from the same factories that supply our competitors We cut out the middleman and pass the savings to you

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

4 months ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

11 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have travelled with GAdventures several time and the tours have not disappointed us! Knowledgeable CEO's and well organized days, with so many exciting experiences throughout each tour are reasons to continue booking with them.

Excellent

4 months ago

S. C.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

4 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

4 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

4 months ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Discovering this company via Amazon has been a masterstroke. They have the widest range of watersport-based products I could wish for at my amateur level. As well as a wide range of products, every one I have bought so far have been excellent quality and stylish to boot. Lomo have become my first choice of retailer when I am looking for a watersport products. If the range & quality of products wasn't good enough, their shipping costs & speed are fantastic. I have had items delivered in less than 24hrs with standard shipping before. Top notch!

Excellent

4 months ago

John Bentley

Very good service , ordered item 8am Friday morning it was delivers Saturday morning , super fast delivery

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Fearn

2.6

35 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

4 months ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

4 months ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the wrong model scope a quick phone conversation with their customer service problem solved turn over to atech for some mount ring suggestions another problem solved great service great products great company

Excellent

4 months ago

gregory thompson

Great experience place an order and a week later place another order and while I was check items on sale saw that a barrel I bought was on sale for less then I paid. I contacted them and they responded and asked if I wanted store credit for the difference or my credit card refunded the difference. Was very happy with the turnaround time on transaction and will surely buy from them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jason Bloch

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

4 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

8 months ago

William C.

4.6

58 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I had the same problem. I. ordered Harrisons Bird food. The first time I placed order it took 2 months for me to receive. I am still waiting one month later for the second order. Fosters and Smith used to deliver within 10 days. Very disappointed in entirely pets.

Poor

4 months ago

Rayna E Kalish

On march 09/2020 I placed an order in the $70 range and after 2 weeks of no movement in shipment I tried to contact them by their phone and all I got was non stop music and ads of what products were available. I also left a message on their web site along with my email address asking them for a refund back into my account with no response whatsoever. It's like they have fallen of the face of the earth, nowhere to be found. I paid through PayPal and have asked them to step in and help with this issue. My advise, find a more reputable company in which to purchase your pets needs.

Average

8 months ago

Thomas G.

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked weekend break to Little Eden Country Park Carnaby a treat for our Grandsons !!!!. A caravan with hot tub.Don't waste your money,old dated brown painted cold caravan with depressing out look onto building/construction yard on side and railway at side too. Double bed uncomfortable,mattress laid on two foldout bases,couldn't open wardrobe door as room so small,Dismal interior,main lighting only nothing nice about it. Note Hot tub cold on first night stay and luke warm following day so much for hot tub break!(Did let us use empty vans hot tub) but got grandsons so not ideal .Came home Sunday morning as so cold and uncomfortable.Don't be fooled by Hoseasons stating hot tub availability in Classic 2 you'll regret it big time.The lodges at the front of look lovely shame about whats at the back.

Bad

4 months ago

J Oades

Update: Received a phone call today from a Hoseasons rep acknowledging that I had been flexible when trying to resolve the issue of rebooking. We negotiated a change of date and park that I am happy with. I’d like to thank the lovely young lady who helped me today. However it was a shame that my experience was so needlessly negative and that Hoseasons are putting their customers and front line staff in this position. Although I appreciate their efforts today, I’m afraid I won’t be using them in the future.

Bad

4 months ago

Claire R

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

4 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

10 months ago

jmjabberjaw

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent a lot of money with Rimmer's over last 5 years. I asked for a refund/credit on incorrect item supplied. They stated it was my fault, policy is not to offer refunds on online purchases. Customer service was blunt and arrogant. I have never completed a customer survey over the years, are they scared. No wonder they are in financial trouble. I will only now use R as last resort. Get real R, we are in the the 2020's, value your customers.

Bad

4 months ago

K. L.

I ordered a roof rack from their website There’s a detailed picture and there’s also a detail dialogue stating what I ordered on their website they sent me a parts kit with no red bars days later he’s 36 inch requires a ride but from the company that I ordered from Vanleigh, 55 inches and 62 I do not work for my car but they sent me is rated for 100 pounds what I paid for is rated for 220 pounds they will not refund my $208 I already had to read purchase this item off another company that sent me the right item but they will not refund my money they are criminal. Rimmer brothers will rip you off and not refund your money and if you read all the reviews everyone states the same thing they are criminal

Bad

4 months ago

Criminal Rimmer brothers.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super easy and super fast. It was my first time shopping with A&A and I was a bit worried. The whole experience was superb. From communications to shipping, cannot ask for anything more. Definitely will recommend to everyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

Yong Wang

I have ordered 2 polymer 80 frames from Arm or Ally and there so awesome and very fast in there orders. I just wanted you guys to know that your doing a great job with the polymer 80 Community . Thanks again for your help.

Excellent

4 months ago

Don Acosta

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shambles. I ordered goods and still waiting for them 10 days later and still no information from Fishing Republic. Buyer beware. I would recommend using a supplier who will answer the phone or give an honest update.

Bad

4 months ago

Ian Maxwell

The worst shopping experience ever. The worst shopping experience ever. Went into the local Fishing Republic. Was followed around the shop like a thief. When I asked a question, was told " You can leave" The Management could do with some customer service training. Avoid, Avoid, Avoid This was the Gloucester Branch, not to be confused with the other possibly, very good outlets.

Bad

4 months ago

It's me

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

4 months ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

33 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop Fishing Tackle Online at Otto’s Tackle World Sydney

Otto’s Tackle World proudly stocks Sydney’s largest range of fishing tackle shop now from rods and reels to fishing line tackle boxes and bait

Recent Reviews

Started using ottos abit lately and had no issues as I was receiving the products.... Purchased braid online late August, turns out it wasnt in stock which was ok. Braid was sent 3+ weeks later and lost by Australia post early Oct. Long process for no product. Emailed ottos about the situation with the confirmation from aus post, with no reply. If you want to help contact me via email.

Bad

4 months ago

mike reber

Ohio's tackle world delivers.....consistently I have made several purchases from Ohio's and every time they are quick, great prices and great value Their comms are very well connected to eBay and Ausposr so I knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. Great job guys, you are leading the field by a long way in today's difficult markets. Will be in touch soon a huge Kingfish just busted up my beach rod. (Still managed catch and release though...lol) Thank you SJ

Excellent

4 months ago

Sion Jones

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dignity Funeral Directors Funeral Services Prepaid Funeral Plans

Dignity is a collection of the UK39s finest Funeral Directors We are one of the most trusted providers of Funeral Services and Prepaid Funeral Plans

Recent Reviews

This is owned by DIGNITY. We were charged over £5,500 for a funeral .We had the same type of funeral in London for under £4000(3 months earlier). Even when we went to the Chapel of rest our mum was not there and we had to wait for over an hour until they could get her from London to Ickenham (we had arranged this by phone 3 days earlier!!) We gave two stars as the funeral went well and Karen at Henry Paul did her best.We were rushed into using an undertaker and if we had more time would have gone to a family business. Please take this on board and if you see DIGNITY you are going to be charged over £3000, for looking after body £1000, plus undertaker£720, and then £1700 for THERE charges + all the extras!! 3rd party charges.

Poor

4 months ago

ROY PALMER

Very thoughtful representative at Skipton Building Society

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Paul

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

4 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

4 months ago

Charles Parks

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi guys, everything went perfect. This waas our 5th year with SailingEurope, will definitely be with you upcoming years. We had perfect sailing conditions as well as perfect boat. Great job, see you next year! :D

Excellent

4 months ago

Alwine Lattke

My Experience with SailingEurope was very positive. It was my first charter and I had a lot of questions and The staff answered to all of them. And the charter company (ChappyYactCharter) have very friendly staff in the Preveza marina Greece as well.

Excellent

4 months ago

Alexey Goldberg

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

4 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

10 months ago

Mrs Carey

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knife Outlet

Knives knife accessories and more from Knife Outlet - huge selection of knives sharpeners outdoor gear and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

Old inventory on site. Will get rude if you ask about it as many others have said. I think they leave it on there to attract clicks. Instantly called me a liar, as if he had this conversation many times before. Glad I called before placing first order. Not getting my money

Bad

4 months ago

DanielDBorn

Purchased Browning Outdoorsman Axe, received confirmation email called next day to check shipping and a person answered and checked on it and said will ship Friday. Received following Wednesday. Overall a smooth and good transaction. They have the best price also.

Excellent

10 months ago

flashalanz56

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Maine Adventure Resort Rafting Snowmobiling Cabin Rentals Brewery

Maine vacation resort and raft trip outfitter with cabin rentals and brewery at the center of whitewater rafting snowmobiling ATV trails hiking and fishing trips

Recent Reviews

We stayed in the Lynx lodge for 2 nights. Very comfortable, clean and cozy. It’s a great place for sure!

Excellent

9 months ago

Joseph Banville

Came up for a weekend trip for my brother's bachelor part. Had an absolute blast 100% of the time we were there. Breakfast was awesome, hospitality was great, dinner was lights out, and the beers were awesome! We CRUSHED white water rafting during high water and the experience could not have been better if it weren't for our guide MATT. He made an automatically fun day incredible and unforgettable. I can't wait to bring the rest of my family up for another adventure. 100% professional through and through.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andrew Joyce

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your size measuring guide is incorrect. These gloves are too small, what your guide says should be a medium in actuality a large. I have been ill and unable to return them or contact you. Since their too small their useless to me.

Average

8 months ago

Patricia G.

You carry the best products and most impressive shipment! My family, community, church, and friends across several states are equally impressed. I have ordered and paid for your products for over 12 consecutive years! I introduced your great products to hundreds of people and should receive a big discount or an occasional complimentary product. Thanks Ithacasports.com for being the very best! Tony

Excellent

8 months ago

Tony T.

3.7

48 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my first order with Drs. Foster and Smith about 2 years ago. I had seen their catalogue before and thought we'd give them a shot to fill our heartworm medication prescription. Their prices are typically a good chunk lower than my vet's office, so this is great. Still, I only order from them once or twice a year for prescriptions or if they have a good deal going on. While the products received are as expected and good quality, actually getting them is something else altogether. If you mail in your prescription, there is no confirmation to let you know it was received and it takes several days (7-10) for them to process it. There is no notification of shipping either. So you are either waiting for a couple weeks asking yourself "What's going on?" OR you are calling and asking one of the reps. Thankfully, an actual person will answer when you call, but who knows if they'll have answers. I've had to call 2 and 3 times to follow up on orders. Sometimes my order is delivered and sometimes its cancelled without notice or reason. AND if you ordered other items with your prescription order, but your script can't/hasn't been processed, they will not ship your other items separately. They also refuse to ship to my home address. They say its not a real address, despite my successfully receiving mail and packages for the last 32 years. I feel better non-urgent ordering items because eventually they do figure out the everyday orders. Its the prescriptions that equate to trouble. Unfortunately, they are really only competitive when it comes to prescriptions. Otherwise, no one can beat Chewy.com for food, treats, etc.

Average

8 months ago

Kareena V.

I found Drs. Foster and Smith very helpful for some common pet care subjects. However, I do think the senior pet supplement selection was rather bleak. Neutricks is my favorite for my dog: www.neutricks.com

Average

8 months ago

Dylan C.

3.8

49 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SpeedySigns

At SpeedySignscom we offer top quality business signs car decals banners and much more Design order and receive your custom signs within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

As an original '70s computer nerd, I love the ease of using the website. Having the ability to create my own plate, or customize an existing design, led to lots of fun for this old lady! I'm now having lots more fun driving my big, extended-top van (Zombie Killer) through this beach town with the "OOPS!" plate on the front.

Excellent

8 months ago

Deborah G.

This company makes durable metal signs, and allows you to design your own. I've purchased two custom-made house signs from this place. The first lasted a dozen years out in the weather, summer and winter, and only recently started to show signs of wear. The new house sign that I bought to replace it is equally beautiful, and I expect it will hold up as well as the first sign. I highly recommend speedysigns.com.

Excellent

8 months ago

Marci S.

2.6

22 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

8 months ago

Simon L.

despite reading some of the comments on this website, i had fallen in love with a print on their site and so decided to give them a go as there were some positive comments and the bad reviews seemed to be in the christmas rush. i ordered my print which arrived in the time it should but the delivery box was open when it arrived. on opening bubble wrap, canvas was very loose on a rough sawn timber frame, with creases in the middle of canvas and around the inside of the frame. also a line across middle which was obviously a fault in the canvas. couldn't get an answer on the phone but i did get an email. basically had to return it at my own cost and then they will refund if they feel there is a fault. gorgeous print but i was rather disappointed with the quality.

Average

8 months ago

Tammy W.

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Shiply

As featured by the BBC Sunday Times Daily Telegraph Hassle free courier services with Shiply Save time and money when customer rated courier companies compete for your work

Recent Reviews

I was a bit dubious using online company but Stacy kept in contact nothing was a problem quick responses and reasonable prices. Brilliant from collection to delivery guys were absolutely lovely and professional everything tied into back of van and covered, well looked after, my daughter was really pleased with her delivery said herself they were really nice and were so careful with her items. Definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent

8 months ago

Lesley W.

Awful, awful company. They don't vet their drivers at all. I've ended up with a delivery company who only deliver once per week, during a 3 hour window. They are now holding my sofa ransom because I'm not able to be in from 1pm-3pm on a Thursday. Shiply customer service won't intervene, were rude, unhelpful and totally useless. Worse than Gumtree. Total scam company!

Average

8 months ago

A. G.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the ninja 250. None of the bolts were locktited. Arm came apart in first 5 mins of flight causing bad crash. Escs stopped working after three flights. Unwrapped escs to find soldering not connected. Had to resolder Flying in any mode that will let you flip or roll is a bad idea. The quad rolls like 6 times and slams into the ground. The body is basically useless and does absolutely nothing to protect the electronics in a crash as it literally explodes upon impact. The remote has sticky throttle. The camera is extremely glitchy. Ive spent more time repairing this quad than actually flying it. I really am beyond dissapointed. It was quite a bit of money to spend on something i could have built three of them with extremely better quality. This product was a complete and total letdown. they dont do refunds which is understandable but i have built more than a handful of quads and flown for a very long time now. It is not pilot error. After reinstalling allnew bolts...having to reflash the flight controller and resolder the escs and flying with no body i seriously should have built my own. Also...one of the motors died on the 5th flight. Very very dissapointed.

Average

8 months ago

Jeff K.

Other than the terrible customer service and shoddy workmanship of their products, helipal reps (namely jackey lee) couldn't give a flying f**k about you. I've been in need of a main deck for my srd260 for quite some time and after several requests to helipal I receive a response that the part is no longer available. It and the srd260 have been discontinued. But they are still selling the remaining units they have. Wouldnt it be so easy to disassemble a particular unit to keep a loyal customer happy? Nooooo. Can't do that.

Average

8 months ago

Dewayne W.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nashville Tactical Lounge

We offer the finest cutlery and EDC knives and gear available in both custom and production items Come check out the selection and offering in luxury everyday carry items and more The Lounge We are a stocking Microtech dealer as well as many other makers We feature Microtech Knives Protech knives Medford and more

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, excellent product, great price. You can purchase this knife making payments, which is nice when purchasing a $250+ knife. Love the options. This is now my new favorite place to buy knives.

Excellent

8 months ago

Dan D.

I had a great experience with Nashville Tactical Lounge. Mark was very responsive to questions I had and sent pictures and videos of the knives I was interested in. Once I made up my mind, I purchased a MT Troodon Tactical. It was shipped out the next day and in my hand within a couple days. I will definitely buy for them again.

Excellent

8 months ago

Tara R.

3.6

52 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

According to their online part discription, I thought I was ordering the right skeg for my boat engine. When I received the part in the mail I opened the shipping box and removed the part. I tried to see if the part was the write one but couldn't tell because of all the cardboard the part was wrapped in so I removed the part from the packaging and found out it was the wrong part. I called the company to request a Return Authorization and that is when I was told that if the part was removed from the packaging it could not be returned for any reason. I am now stuck with a $126. Dollar part I can not use.

Average

8 months ago

Terry S.

I ordered three power packs and only one of the worked one had even been installed and shipped back to me after your policy state's if installed or used you can't return them but you sent me one that I can look at and can tell its been installed....These I will not return in fear of someone else WILL end up with them I will eat the lost but never buy any parts from you GUYS....you are fired and will never send any PARTS to my shop again....Have a nice day....

Average

8 months ago

William S.

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At these prices, I don't expect everything to be in stock. My son is very happy with what he gets. When there is a problem, Customer Service has taken care of everything. We have had trouble with other companies, including walk in stores, so we are going to continue giving this company our business.

Excellent

8 months ago

K. H.

Ordered with "free two day shipping." Order didn't process for four days, and I cancelled. They said it would be intercepted, showed up anyway. 7 day turnaround only to have to return product while they grabbed my Money from my account the day I ordered. Customer service doesn't even have live agents.... you call and then they call you back when it's good for them. Very disappointed, won't ever do business with them again.

Average

8 months ago

Md D.

3.8

27 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NZYMES

Nzymescom enzyme-based solutions for common pet health issues We offer articles advice products and support to help your pet recover and feel better

Recent Reviews

We didn't want to waste money having many tests at the vets. Well, we had high hopes for these products. Spent lots of money over 1.5 years with no results. The DerMagic lotion that Nzymes suggestions works much better than their own products on our dog's black skin so we are done with Nzymes.

Average

8 months ago

Mick B.

Its too soon to write a complete review since my puppy girl is experimenting bleeding in the urine, little traces (said the Vet) but blood speaks loud and I am concern. She also is having bolding spots behind ears, this is almost solve with Ox-E topical drops, the new fur is growing pretty soon and healthy as the skin is improving.. For the bleeding I am following recommendations from Kara which is a nice lady face of the company. In fact, so satisfied so far. Thank you!

Excellent

8 months ago

Militza S.

3.8

66 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful experience with this company. I was sent a part that does not work then when I called to return it I am told "oh in order to use the warranty you must send us the part back so that's florida to Texas I believe which is definitely going to take more than just a few days then I'm told that "once we receive the part that you want to return then we will send you out a new different one that "works " I told the woman who is telling me the company policy on how their "warranty " works that I can either do that or pay a $60 deposit right now over the phone and they will shop me out a "working " part that I need and I once i send back the first malfunctioning part they sent me and it is recieved then i will be refunded my $60 deposit . So that is how this company's "warranty works" what a scam and I have spent over a hundred dollars and now all I can get is my time wasted while they polish up another refurbished piece of junk and send it out in Hope's that it will work for me. SmH never again please steer clear of this company and stick to you local autopart store like I should have .

Average

8 months ago

Adam J.

I bought a set of (new) Ford injectors from BAP because they claimed they where new for the price of re manufactured, when I installed them the number 8 injector was not working, they sent me a new injector and I sent the faulty one back, I put the new injector in and it was faulty also, I bought a injector from ford and put it in and the truck ran fine, It has been less than a month and all but 3 BAP injectors have failed, I pulled all of there injector's out and put in Ford injectors and the truck run's perfect, when I contacted BAP they would not refund my money they would only send more injectors, I would not use there injectors ever again and would not give the new injectors to anyone.... I took a lose of $1300.00

Average

8 months ago

B. L.

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

8 months ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

9 months ago

Gaither D.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my goods. I get the same 2 generic reply from their live chat agents every time I contact them. They keep me handing in the live chat for hours and eventually they close the conversation and simply just don't answer any of my questions. TLDR: STAY AWAY FROM THIS $#*!!! SCAM WARNING

Average

8 months ago

Tommy D.

Last week, I went to buy some gold, but they told me they were not stock now, they told me they can return my money, but I said I can wait, so they gave me two days ago, I think they are most trustworthy!

Excellent

8 months ago

Gladys D.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sticker Shoppe

Sticker Shoppe

Recent Reviews

I have ordered the same product for 2 years in a row (500 Mexican Flag Stickers). The quality of the stickers is excellent, colors are bright and the designs are very clear. This year I ordered last minute for our school event. I contacted customer service to explain my rush, and they processed my order immediately and the delivery was super fast as well. Such a pleasant experience and such beautiful stickers well made!!! I'll buy the same product for our school event every year again and again!

Excellent

8 months ago

Mary H.

Ordered a couple of replacement stickers for the car after someone stole mine! They came in when expected. Good quality - no fading or peeling and they seem to stick well! I've had many compliments!

Excellent

8 months ago

Julee W.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CopsPlus

At CopsPlus police supply we carry a wide range of police equipment including duty and concealment holsters handcuffs restraints batons military supplies and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

a very trust worthy site for police and law enforcement gear. There are some things for hunters and campers which don't require verification, but if you need police items, much of it will require proof of employment, which it should, the average joe doesn't need OC spray or a shirt that says POLICE. Prices are good compared to other sites, police stuff is just expensive, thats the way it is. I always find something I want or something I think I need on the site. Shipping is fast and the customer service is top notch. Cant go wrong here.

Excellent

8 months ago

Shane P.

On a recent order from CopsPlus, a computer glitch screwed up my shipping address making the package undeliverable. CopsPlus contacted me immediately and reshipped it without charging me additional shipping. That is awesome customer service. They already had the best price on the holster I was buying! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rock C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Stickers

Liberty Stickers provides political bumperstickers to say what you mean Our political bumperstickers support the super liberal to the ultra conservative Make a statement today with a political bumpersticker from Liberty Stickers

Recent Reviews

Excellent variety of clever stickers, I have even had people follow me to find out where I bought them or to tell me they agree with the message. Great to start conversations. Fast shipping and reasonable prices.

Excellent

8 months ago

Gary G.

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

8 months ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Average

9 months ago

Don S.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Average

9 months ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Average

9 months ago

Karen L.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item came up in general google search. Similar item was $104 on Amazon. Amazon was also $50 for just 12 diffuser discs. This is the whole kit I'm assuming at close out for this price. You could buy all the kits left and Ebay them for 100% mark up. That's how good of a deal this is.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tracy T.

Shipping date was changed 5 times and was never shipped for 10 days. Customer service is hoke!

Average

9 months ago

Stanislavnikolov B.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very simple , almost too easy as far as shopping goes . I was able to actually find what I needed on this site , no other place or website seemed to cary what I was looking for but this site here . Plus i won a 10% discount . As far as how long it took from when i ordered it (site said 3-7 days) it took Only 10 days which in my opinion is still pretty fast considering the delays due to the Virus . Over all Im very satisfied , i will absolutely 100% be shopping here again in the future and I highly encourage others to shop here . Thank You for the service and to those that got my order to me in perfect condition.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marcos W.

Good experience. Took me a few weeks to purchase what i wanted only because i was going back and fourth with different websites. You guys had some guns they didn't and they had some guns that you guys didn't. Also color of guns was very limited. Very limited on sights and scopes :( but the ones you had i liked. I liked that there were videos for certain guns. Please create more vids!! Updated vids also plz! I suggest a rewards/points program?? But other than that my experience was good. Simple to use! Fun website!

Great

9 months ago

Eric R.

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

9 months ago

Thomas M.

Was happy to see the medication needed to keep Zoey healthy was available on this site and at a nice discount. However was disappointed the July 4th 15% discount did NOT apply to this order. That did not seem fair and was reason I was going to order.

Excellent

9 months ago

Roz K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with