Back  

Store Equipment Supplier

A company that sells store equipment to smaller retailers.

390

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2943

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Store Equipment Supplier

Store Equipment Supplier A company that sells store equipment to smaller retailers.

390

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2943

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielroyal B.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

1 year ago

spank

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

1 year ago

fiream29

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used Takahashi Mewlon 300 from Herb York (owner of Anacortes Telescope) on the Astromart website he owns and runs. The scope was represented as "never been used", but has dew and dust marks on the mirror and general signs of wear indicate it has been used (likely extensively). After the purchase they attempted to hide an undocumented charge of $100 to pack it (not mentioned in the ad). Upon arrival I discovered the the primary mirror was loose (meaning it must be collimated) and Takahashi America is telling me to return it to them (several hundred dollars and several weeks). I called Gary (who's favorite line is "I only work here and I need a job") basically told me it was "buyer beware". What should have been the purchase of my "dream scope" has become a nightmare for frustration. There are a lot of good options such as OPT, Astronomics, Woodland Hills and many others to supply telescope equipment. Easy to avoid these guys.

Average

1 year ago

RonScarboro

I bought Orion SkyView AZ Mount with Anacortes Telescope and Wild Bird of the United States the other day. When the Box was opened the Dovetail holder thumbscrews for fixation was found to be curved. http://www5f.biglobe.ne.jp/~dtpdf/ The box had torn considerably. There was not a statement of delivery either. There is no reply at all though the exchange of parts was requested. It is completely ignored. It is regretted to have bought it from such a shop. When the manual is seen, parts different from the specification are installed. Parts might be put up without permission and this shop be substituted. Anyway, there is no difference in an unexpected shop.

Average

1 year ago

unitron1960

4

136 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Cobbo

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered prescription for my dog on the Wednesday, by Saturday still no sign of it. Emailed and was told it had been sent by first class post that day. Today is Tuesday still not here. I know the post is running normally as I’ve posted two birthday cards to the other side of the country and they both arrived next day. Have emailed them again to say I want a refund as they have clearly not fulfilled the order. Absolutely abysmal service. Will not use again (only used as my normal supplier didn’t have one part of the prescription in stock).

Average

1 year ago

Alison Savage

Sent out replacement broadline when first one didn't arrive. Good customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Rosen-Marsh

4

37 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Average

1 year ago

Don S.

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from this company about 6 times; buying either Blank DVD Cases or Ritek DVD-R 4x. All of my orders were processed and shipped fast (within 1 business day); shipping took about 1 week due to the warehouse being on the west coast and I'm located on the east. I have had no problems with any orders from this site. I have not had to deal with customer service, so I cannot produce a valid comment. Prices for the products I was looking for were the lowest I could find (generally about $1 less then Mertline). Packaging for DVD-R is good. There is enough packing peanuts to protect the product. I have not recieved any damaged products. Overall, I have been very satisfied with my purchases from CDRDVDRMEDIA and will be buying from them in the future and would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

QP2G1

This merchant is a complete Fraud. Shipment was never made although of course payment was received and processed by them. They were able to issue a UPS tracking number by providing billing info but they cancelled it 4 days after. AVOID AT ALL COST!!

Average

1 year ago

durieux

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered face masks that had a guarantee delivery of 2-4 weeks. Week five, I sent email to the company stating that I have not received my order, they sent an email back with the assurance that my order was on it's way. I have not seen my order and it has been 6 weeks since they took money out of my account. I have sent over 7 emails with no response. I am filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau as well as my bank. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

Average

1 year ago

Denieceweston Vowell

I ordered a swing since December 2019 they send a tracking number but it says it's in USA but does not say where it is . I email them but no reply. Never. I even email them for a refund but nothing, no reply. They keep taking people's money and they don't send the parcel. They are scam. No one should ever buy from them

Average

1 year ago

Swing-31042

4.5

40 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Garmin Street Pilot III GPS unit Tuesday, and received it on Thursday. The price of the unit was among the lowest I could find, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am very pleased with this company and would most definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

stemer2

Ordered a Garmin GPSMAP 478 on 4/18/07 & received it NIB with all advertised accessories on 4/23 via FedEx. So far, everything is going great and I'm happy I got the gps for the cheapest price...and a free T-shirt to boot! I'm just waiting on another item that didn't ship right away, but I'd recommend them highly considering my service up to now.

Excellent

1 year ago

jchovernut

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Beach Audio

Shop 75000 car audio home theater cables accessories appliances video games dvd blu-ray and software Browse thousands of product reviews and comparisons to help you make the right choice FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Beach Audio twice in the last 2 weeks and both times the product was exactly as shown on the website. I needed overnight delivery and the second order was placed after 2:30 pdt yet I still received the product the next day. I have been completely happy with my transactions with Beach Audio. I have called and been able to speak to a representative and he was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this company with no reservations. I have never had to return anything I purchased from Beach Audio.

Excellent

1 year ago

basiccomputer

My boyfriend bought me a video game for Christmas and they jacked the price on it at last minute. Well I ended up getting two of the same game for Christmas and when I went to return it we did not get a full refund. He thought he bought through Walmart and turns out it was third party person. We had to pay the shipping back plus a restocking fee! We ended losing $20! It was the worst experience ever! I called Walmart corporate and they could not do anything but say I should not have paid shipping and get a full refund. Then after everything was said and done they told me to read the return policy and hung up on me! I am so done! What a rip off! I will never ever order from this company again!

Average

1 year ago

AmandaPearson-55782

4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

10 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

1 year ago

William C.

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a Nikon D90, paid about $70 less than I would have at retailers I typically deal with. The camera arrived within a week with free shipping. The only potential complaint I have is that I'm mildly suspicous this is a refurb, which it was not labeled as anywhere on their site, because the manual is clearly not new and the box was a bit wrinkled/bent up on the lid around the tab where you open it. If it IS a refurb, I paid about $70 more than a refurbed D90 would have cost me locally, but there are no signs of use or refurbed-ness on the camera or accessories, so I can't prove anything and can't complain too much. Just so long as it really DOES have the 1 year Nikon warranty it allegedly came with -- hopefully I never need to find out...

Great

1 year ago

mosey

I had purchased from Butterfly Photo in the past and had been quite satisfied but my recent experience has changed that perception dramatically. I purchased a TV and paid extra for a so called "White Glove" delivery. The carrier was absolutely terrible and after three weeks my TV is still in a city seven hours away. When trying to contact Butterfly Photo I was placed on hold for over an hour. When I finally did get through I was assured the matter would be handled and absolutely nothing was done. I contacted the carrier directly and they were even less help. I would never even consider purchasing anything from this unreliable merchant again!

Average

1 year ago

johndoty

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT buy from this company...ordered a grip on April 22nd and I have been waiting on it. Checked shipping and now I find out it MIGHT get here by May 1st?? From Ohio to Chicago in 9 days? I could have walked there and back in less time. Then when I called a condescending CS rep said sorry, you can send it back but I have to pay for shipping??? Send it back??? I HAVEN'T received it yet!!! STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

footballdad2009

I ordered 3 shafts and ferrel to be shipped to south africa, paid a huge amount for the taxes and ups speedy delivery, after 3 weeks I began to enquire, ( apple products and porsche design items. take maximum 7 days from date of order to deliver to my doorstep ) ups -i parcel came up with the one lame excuse after the other, even/tually they are not responding to any enquiries, needless to say the order has not arrived , 7 weeks after the order... I contacted golfworks for a refund of my monies, due to non delivery... they didn’t even respond. In short you place an order, pay for it and they simply don’t deliver it. Seems to me they simply steal the money . STAY AWAY PLEASE

Average

1 year ago

wynand

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a B-29 Bomber Plane also with a Dragon Fly Helicopter and a 40 Admiral Speedboat. I purchased them on the 19th of March and didn't receive them until the 26th of March because of UPS. I can't tell you how happy I am. Everything arrived in Perfect Condition. I drove the boat and it works Great.I flew the Helicopter and still have to assemble the B-29.Can't Wait. I will definitely order again from Raiden Tech. I like the selection of items.

Excellent

1 year ago

ETBinky1994

I purchased the Exceed RC Dune Buggy for a Christmas '09 present and after only the first run, the motor has seized up and the car will no longer operate. The Technical Support rep admitted that it sounded like a piece was missing, but because we purchased it more than 30 days ago, no matter that it was a Christmas present, they will not do anything about it. We then were told to contact Customer Support who said we ordered the item too early (11/16/09) and they will not do anything even though the item was not used until the day after Christmas. This is not a cheap toy, $160.00 total, so I urge you NOT to purchase this vehicle and especially do not purchase from Raiden Tech.

Average

1 year ago

DodgersNick

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

All e RC

ALL e RC - Your Hyperion Headquarters and Your No 1 Electric RC Source for Hyperion Lithium Polymer Batteries and Lipo Chargers Gaui Helicopters Align T-rex GWS Hitec Multiplex Castle Creations APC Propellers Dubro Thunder Power Lipoly Batteries Quest Rockets and more

Recent Reviews

Great service and fast order processing (under 24 hours). Would shop with AlleRC again in a hearbeat. They even provided excellent product advice and technical advice over the phone (and were very easy to get ahold of). The only improvements I could envision would be a better real time stock monitoring system. Although for a small company/retailer, this is not too critical.

Excellent

1 year ago

BoleyWv

I am a professional videographer who recently got into aerial videography. I wanted to upgrade my first setup and was about to purchase a kit from a company in China. All companies I checked in the USA were about 30-40% higher in price for the same components. Then I found ALL e RC website and checked their prices; they were just a tad over the Chinese company prices and I decided to place my order with them. Boy, am I happy I did??!? Bob emailed me throughout the process asking me questions about the stuff I had and wanted to add to my new setup. It turned out half of what I would have ordered in China would have NOT worked with what I had. Bob built modifications for my gimbal at NO extra charge and added free components to connect all my parts. I wanted a partial delivery, I got it. I needed a part next day while I was in Hawaii (I live in NYC) I got it next day. I feel I can ask any questions and get the right, unbiased answer. This is a company we all need to keep in business for their expertise, honesty and service. Totally out of the ordinary!

Excellent

1 year ago

silvideo

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

1 year ago

ehrichweiss

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Average

1 year ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Average

1 year ago

Karen L.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered one day received the next. Super fast and way cheaper than anywhere else online. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

swilliamson-25863

Ordered first time on 10/20/17, 2>16 year Mystery Boxes. GearXS says it shipped with tracking number. UPS shows still not at their facility. 10 days and nothing . Cannot talk to a person. Have asked Paypal to cancel at this point. Don't feel like a valued customer. Very poor Customer Service/response. Would like for it to have gone well. Very disappointed in this company.

Average

1 year ago

ClarenceErnest

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered hats there as well (beginning of december 2011 and has still not (now it's the 18th feb 12) received my hats. Isn't there anything to do? Shall I just accept it as lost money??? Hope somebody can help me... Thanx - Anders

Average

1 year ago

AndersMerr

I ordered 3 hats on 7/6/13 no hats no reply's and no refund I would not deal with them ever again they are a sham stay away

Average

1 year ago

Tatts

4.9

43 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Average

1 year ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

4.3

66 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful experience with this company. I was sent a part that does not work then when I called to return it I am told "oh in order to use the warranty you must send us the part back so that's florida to Texas I believe which is definitely going to take more than just a few days then I'm told that "once we receive the part that you want to return then we will send you out a new different one that "works " I told the woman who is telling me the company policy on how their "warranty " works that I can either do that or pay a $60 deposit right now over the phone and they will shop me out a "working " part that I need and I once i send back the first malfunctioning part they sent me and it is recieved then i will be refunded my $60 deposit . So that is how this company's "warranty works" what a scam and I have spent over a hundred dollars and now all I can get is my time wasted while they polish up another refurbished piece of junk and send it out in Hope's that it will work for me. SmH never again please steer clear of this company and stick to you local autopart store like I should have .

Average

1 year ago

Adam J.

I think a class action lawsuit for false advertising is needed. In fact, in some states there can be criminal charges associated with false advertising. Even one person can sue them for this in small claims court. Sometimes that's all you can do to sit a company down and let them know the BS isn't going to be tolerated. They send faulty parts, leave people on hold for hours, make returns next to impossible, send parts that do not fit car and tons of other issues. There are bad reviews everywhere for this company on the Better Business Bureau, Amazon, EBay, Trust Pilot, Reseller Ratings, Yelp and it's the same thing over and over again. They advertise the EXACT opposite on their website and when you call into their customer service line. It's false advertising and it's about time we get these jokers legally to stop the BS and lies.

Average

1 year ago

J. W.

2.1

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Average

1 year ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Average

1 year ago

ltortora

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kalinka Optics Warehouse

We are the low-price leader for superior optics. Our low prices are the best prices on professional grade equipment; we don't sell cheap optics rather we sell professional optics cheaply! We specialize in East European and Russian optics; professional optics at half the cost of Western brands and three times the quality of Asian brands. We offer a wide selection of binoculars, spotting scopes, rifle scopes, military and hunting scopes and accessories, red dot scopes, POSP & PSO military scopes, Kobra sights, side and top rifle scope mounts and much more. Our knowledgeable staff can answer most any question so don't hesitate to contact us

Recent Reviews

Wanted to add my 2 cents to the reviews I saw here. I've been buying from KO for several years now and have not gotten anything but excellent products and services. Bushnell binoc's don't hold a candle to the BPOC tank binocs I bought from there. I've only gotten great service from Lee and the guys at KO. The Kobra never leaves my AK and I've never had a complaint.

Excellent

1 year ago

nomura

I am very pleased with the rifle scope that I purchased from KO and it only took 3 days for it to get to me. I have used the scope and it works exactly as advertised. I would recommend them to others

Excellent

1 year ago

waltham41

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

good site for sectionals. Price is good. Pay reasonable shipping fees. Overall the best deal even with shipping and if you order several at a time the price per sectional gets even better bc of the shipping savings.

Great

1 year ago

Joe S.

Although the page from which i ordered generated error messages telling me that there were problems or incompletions with the information i gave three times, the site apparently requested authorizations from my bank all three times. My money is on hold at the bank (three times the purchase price) and ipilot "customer service" will neither answer the phone or return my calls. The bank will not release funds until ipilot faxes an explanation or until the authorization expires and i come to the bank and fill out an affidavit. Baaaad customer service!

Average

1 year ago

mcadams

4.6

39 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

1 year ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BusDepot

Worlds Largest Selection of Quality Parts for Your VW Van or Car

Recent Reviews

I ordered parts from thebusdepot.com to finish my old bus project and one of the parts that I ordered (Bamboo Under Dash Parcel Shelf Part #J19598 for $119.95) did not come with any instructions nor hardware. I took the bus to my upholstery guy, who has been in business for 30+ years and he called me and said he could not figure out how to install the shelf. When I got the bus home, I looked it over and realized it was missing parts. On Jan 11th I emailed the Bus Depot and explained the problem to them. I then gave them a follow up call on Jan 14th to see if they had an answer for me. The gal I spoke to put me on hold and when returned on the line, had a bit of an attitude. She informed me that my email had been received and they were attempting to contact their supplier with my question. Another 2 1/2 weeks have gone by since that phone call, with no response from them so I called again this morning. I spoke to a guy named Caleb who checked into my concerns and when he came back on the line, informed me that there are no hardware kits that come with the shelf kit and that I would have to fab something to make it work. I guess I am glad that I have the capacity to make this happen. I wish I had the time that it is going to take to make this addition to my bus. Be aware, this part is NOT a plug and play part and you will NEED TO FAB brackets to make it work. Furthermore, this place provides about the worst customer service that I have received in a long time. My advice, keep on scrolling to the next parts supplier for your VW project.

Average

1 year ago

831jasont

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pieces of gear for a deployment to Afghanistan. Unfortunately one of the items were out of stock, and I needed it really quick. When I called to cancel my order, AFMO was polite and returned the credit on my credit card right away. Very professional and polite! They didnt play any games. Also, I liked the fact that someone there actually answered the phone, unlike a lot of other internet dealers. I will definetly do business with AFMO again.

Great

1 year ago

jamesdregan

crappy service paid for second day shipping but they didnt mention that they dont have the product i will never order from them again worst service

Average

1 year ago

4008

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Whisper Fusion 1400fps .177 w/3 - 9x40. I was charged the price of a 1400 fps. I was sent a 1300 fps but charged the price of a 1400 fps. I have been calling over and over to get a refund but as of this date have not received a refund e-mail.

Average

1 year ago

kkuylen

As always fast service top quality, Tool King is my first choice for tools!

Excellent

1 year ago

JRBESCO

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aviator Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Sunglasses for Men

Aviator sunglasses polarized sunglasses and sunglasses for men are at a discount online

Recent Reviews

Worst online reseller that I have dealt with.No response to emails or phone calls.I have been trying to get a UPS tracking number from them for 5 days,no luck. My glasses were shipped 0n 12/22/05,according to their shipping email.

Average

1 year ago

joga1

Hello, as first sorry for my bad english because I'm a german customer. I've have ordered glasses for $ 115,40. After reshipment nearly 2 months ago I'm still waiting for an answer and the refund. No answer by emails and no money. So I have no glasses and no refund. So I've learned not to order in the United states and to buy my glasses in Germany. It is not possible to get my money. This shop is a con-artist one. Do not buy there.

Average

1 year ago

kojak8653

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

mailed order on friday and received antenna the next thursday. best price i found. so far so good.

Excellent

1 year ago

ouachitawoman

I have used them occasionally in the past. They are local (for me). Found the in store service helpful and friendly. Today I called them for a semiconductor. Got transferred to parts quickly. They did not find the part in their NTE cross reference. They would not check any other source or take the specs I had available to provide and look for a suitable substitute. She seemed in a big rush to get me off the phone. I called DigiKey and got great service, the part is now on its way. I will still call Warren first, because I can drive over and pick up, but was pretty disappointed in this interaction.

Average

1 year ago

Xistor

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Helm Inc

Helm Incorporateds online bookstore provides factory authorized automotive motorcycle technical publications Ford General Motors GM Honda Motors Honda Motorcycle Suzuki KIA Isuzu Hyundai

Recent Reviews

Two times now I have purchased a software for Ford IDS software only to find out that the application must be updated before I can use the subscription I just purchased. Once the software is updated, I am told that the subscription is already in use (on the same computer) and cannot be used. Helm support is horrible, no refunds, lost money on both jobs due to time wasted on their garbage application and lack of refund for unusable license.

Average

1 year ago

mtnautocare

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CopsPlus

At CopsPlus police supply we carry a wide range of police equipment including duty and concealment holsters handcuffs restraints batons military supplies and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

a very trust worthy site for police and law enforcement gear. There are some things for hunters and campers which don't require verification, but if you need police items, much of it will require proof of employment, which it should, the average joe doesn't need OC spray or a shirt that says POLICE. Prices are good compared to other sites, police stuff is just expensive, thats the way it is. I always find something I want or something I think I need on the site. Shipping is fast and the customer service is top notch. Cant go wrong here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane P.

On a recent order from CopsPlus, a computer glitch screwed up my shipping address making the package undeliverable. CopsPlus contacted me immediately and reshipped it without charging me additional shipping. That is awesome customer service. They already had the best price on the holster I was buying! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rock C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Default Description

Recent Reviews

Agree with the other reviewer 100%! I had a very small order... just some 3m Ultrathon for a trip I was taking to Guatemala. They have excellent prices and fast shipping. Getting ready to buy a couple more things off there and I'll always recommend them to anyone in need of outdoor gear.

Excellent

1 year ago

mguthrie

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 13 2009, I placed my order and did not receive a conformation,waited to hear from Ronco so,I placed it again, got a comformation, got an E-mail saying they werer out and could they sub.This happened twice and each time my credit card was charged and credited ,so I ordered a more expensive one. So on Jan.04,2010 I received two rotesseries, I kept the more expensive one and Returned the other after calling for instructions on how to return it, I Insured It and waited until March when I sent Ronco a six page fax with the Insurance recipt,a copy of the shipping copy and a copy of my December, Janurary and Feburary Credit card bill and so far as of April 28 2010, I have made 15 calls to Ronco to get my refund, I don't give up easy and I won't purchase anotherthing from RONCO. Swindled

Average

1 year ago

Swindled

DONT EVER ORDER FROM RONCO.... I orderd the knife set 2 months back I only receved the email saying they have reveived my order... NO Delivery or a word about delivery date yet(after 2months)...I have called them twice already every time they keep saying about their warehouse is moved or their database is moved but no clear answer whats happening with the order..... Only now I read the ratings of the seller and Im fearing that i have become a victim of very inteligent scam. ***April 1st 2008 *** Called them again to find out whats happening & the guy one the cutomer suports says he needs another 2 weeks to diliver WTF?....its been mor thatn 2 months since I order & now another 2 weeks....I wanted to cancel the order & they are saying I cant cancel it now...but they need another 2 weeks 4 dilivery.. RONCO.COM are theves operating on broad day light dont order from them.....

Average

1 year ago

nips

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Micro-Tools

Micro-Tools sells small precision hand tools for camera electronics jewelry and watch repair We offer a very large selection of precision pliers and cutters

Recent Reviews

I contacted both Amazon and Microtools about a purchase and exchange on a 20 LED bulb lamp to the 30 LED lamp bulb. As I feared when I received the item, there was not nearly enough light. I requested the different item before this item was ever shipped. The seller would not cooperate. The seller will not do an exchange and the item cost almost as much to return as the item cost. What a rip-off and piece of junk. Got a "36" LED Lamp Light from Walmart for a LITTLE LOWER COST & IT WORKS LIKE A CHARM. Shame on you and your company.

Average

1 year ago

shortlady16

I highly recommend this merchant. Order placed for 2 sensor cleaning products on a Tuesday evening....order shipped on Wed morning. Also, Micro Tools had the best prices for these items of any online vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

sosberg

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

We refill recell re-cell your Li-ion battery

We repair refill re-cell your battery pack at much lower price than buying a new battery

Recent Reviews

I purchased a battery for my computer in November 2007. The battery broke apart in August and the cells fell out. I called them. Since then they have been difficult to deal with. They never sent the paperwork to send the battery back. My computer has a problem that won't allow me to be without a battery. They told me that that was my problem so I bought a new battery else where. I have spent 3 months trying to reach them to find out where my paper work is to see if they will honor the warranty. I get answering machines or stuck in a loop. There has been no response to my e-mails. The battery is now dead from sitting around. I did reach someone today and they sent me the paper work. The attitude of the individual I spoke with was very unprofessional. They were so professional and ease to reach when I first bought the battery.

Average

1 year ago

glendad

On November 20, 2008 I ordered a refill for my PowerBook laptop battery. Their website stated: “Fast turnaround time.” “We can finish the refill service and have your refilled battery sent back to you in 7-10 business days after receiving your battery. Please allow approximately two weeks to complete the process. (After placing your order one week's time is needed to have your battery shipped to us and returned to you. It takes on average another week to refill and properly test your battery before it is sent back.)” I received no word from them other than the computer generated email notification of December 2nd, stating that my battery had been received. I assumed that because of the holidays, it would take longer to complete the process. What follows, is the email correspondence with eBattery, A.K,A. BatteryRefill.com from the last four months. To date (3/29/09), I have not received a refund! I will update this complaint when and if I receive a refund check. You must BEWARE of this company! ---- December 2, 2008 Dear Customer: Thank you for your order. This e-mail has been generated to let you know that we have received a package with your order number on it today. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our customer support at 909-947-3686 M-F 10am to 4pm, PST or email at [email protected] Thank you. Sincerely, BatteryRefill.com ----- Saturday, January 10, 2009 Hello, I am writing to check on the status of my order, #63416, ordered Nov. 20th, 2008. I received email notification on December 2nd, 2008 that the package, containing the battery I sent to you, had been received. Thank you, G. R. -------- January 12, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are informing you that the new shipment of Powerbook battery cells have not passed custom hold as of yet. We recelled your battery, but the cells we had wasn't compatible for your circuit. We need these new cells to recallibrate and to reset the circuit components of your refilled battery that we are going to ship back to you. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information. Our shipping department manager has authorized that we will be receiving the shipment (Jan.17). It will take up to 3 business days to recell and finalize your battery. We are so terribly sorry for the delay of your battery. For the long delay, we'll have you on top priority list for shipment. Thank you for your time and business with us. Have a great day! Customer Support BatteryRefill.com ------- January 30, 2009 Greetings, A quick email to ask about the status of my order. #63416. Will this order be completed and sent to me in the near future? Thank you, G. R. ---------- January 30, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are so sorry about the long delay and inconvenience. We did get new shipment of cells in, but however our technician is having a hard time with your circuit component. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information, but somehow your battery keeps showing low mah (low capacity charge). Give our technician up to four business days to see what we can do for your circuit component. We might have to order you a new circuit at no additional cost for the long delay. Once it's serviced and completed, an email confirmation will be sent to you. We really appreciate your patience. We'll email you with an updated notice within four business days! Thank you for your time and have a blessed day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com -------- March 03, 2009 Please return the $59.00 deducted from my Visa credit card on 11/20/08 in payment for the refurbishment of a PowerBook 180 battery which was not done and which I did not receive. You may keep the dead PowerBook 180 battery I sent to you, to be refurbished and recelled. All I want at this point, is to have my money returned and to end the business arrangement I made with you. Thank you, G. R. ---------- March 3, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We're sorry about this long process Mr. R. We've been back ordered on cells coming from overseas and had trouble with your circuit components, but we'll fulfill your request for cancellation. Just to inform you that your order has just been cancelled. We'll issue your cancellation to our accountant department and they will take care of your refund. You've placed an order on 11/20/08 and cancelled today 3/03/09. Since it's been over 60 days, we'll have to issue a company check. It'll take up to two weeks to get it reviewed, signed by our ceo, and mailed out to you. We're terribly sorry that our service did not work out for you. Thank you for your time and have a great day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com ----- March 05, 2009 So, I have to wait on top of waiting for months, to get my money returned for services you were unable to perform? I do not want to wait to get some check reviewed by anyone nor do I wish to wait for your CEO to look at it and later sign it. Two weeks is unacceptable! I want you to issue a check this week or return the money to my Visa account. I was patient with your slow service. At the time, I wished to give you the benefit of the doubt. But at present, I feel you are taking advantage of me. Please return my money at once. I do not wish to wait weeks more! G. R. ------- March 6, 2009 Dear Mr. R., We're sorry, but it's passed 60 days since you've placed the order, so theres no way we can issue the refund through your credit card. The refund check has to go through the process of review before we can get the check signed off, and mailed out to you Mr. R. Please be a little more patient and you will receive your refund check shortly. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Average

1 year ago

grick

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order placed three weeks ago with Sports Imports Limited but have not received the merchandise. The UPS tracking number shows the package has been "out for delivery" (on the truck!) for over two weeks in Gaithersburg, MD not the proper city or state. Email unanswered. Phone calls unanswered. Owner's name is Adam Gouda a lot like Agouda of the sterling review below. The company's web site states their merchandise is always in stock and ships from 13 huge nationwide warehouses however, this appears to be untrue. As additional information, this site displays the BBB On-Line Reliability Icon however on the BBB web site, Sports Imports Limited is not a member and has a grade of "F." Also, they display the BuySafe Bonded Logo but do not provide a guarantee number or the opportunity to buy a bond so no claim is possible. They also display the Internet Top 500 Retailers logo but are not listed on that organization's web site as one of the top 500.

Average

1 year ago

PNLP

Ordered something on December 18th and paid for UPS 2 day shipping to get it in time for Christmas. Sports Imports sent me an email confirming that the order had shipped. That email included a FedEx tracking number, but it also stated that the order had been shipped via UPS. No UPS tracking number was included, and the FedEx number was invalid. It has now been 10 days since the order was placed and I have yet to receive the package. They do not take phone calls and have not responded to my emails requesting shipping information. If I don't get something today I will go to the credit card company for a refund. I would advise everyone to consider taking their business elsewhere. Someplace that at least provides phone support.

Average

1 year ago

slonkweed

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Knife Outlet

Knives knife accessories and more from Knife Outlet - huge selection of knives sharpeners outdoor gear and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

Old inventory on site. Will get rude if you ask about it as many others have said. I think they leave it on there to attract clicks. Instantly called me a liar, as if he had this conversation many times before. Glad I called before placing first order. Not getting my money

Bad

10 months ago

DanielDBorn

Purchased Browning Outdoorsman Axe, received confirmation email called next day to check shipping and a person answered and checked on it and said will ship Friday. Received following Wednesday. Overall a smooth and good transaction. They have the best price also.

Excellent

1 year ago

flashalanz56

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My dealings with Oso Grande got off to a rocky start as I was used to order shipments taking place 24 hours after being placed, however, after I realised that nowhere on their site do they state that as their policy things started to take a turn for the better...During this period of adjustment I did have some trouble with contacting customer service through the phone...! 1st attempt-Instant answer, 2nd and 3rd-Straight to the answering machine, 4th-Selected different option from customer service on phone menu and Instant answer...After calming down during my adjustment period I began using the E-Mail method of contacting customer service and received instant responses to all inquirey's after that!...Not only were they prompt in responding to my E-Mail messages, they were very courteious with their handling of the situation!...Remember, when dealing with an online entity to always check their site for shipping info, that way you can avoid becoming disappointed...Also, keep an open mind and a positive attitude, it helps when times aren't going exactly as you had planned!... Overall I would, and in fact already have, highly recommend this site to others! Once I was able to convey my concerns to their customer service agent they did their utmost to help me out and followed through until I received my shipment! The same day I put my order through @ Oso Grande I also put an order through another knife vendor and it only took 2 days longer for my order to be received from Oso Grande...Not bad considering the way I had worked myself up by not paying attention to their site and not noticing nor looking for shipping info! The quality of the knife purchased from Oso Grande was equal to the quality of the one purchased from the other vendor and price was also equal, however, because of their superb handling of customer service concerns, despite the slow start, they have instantly moved themselves to the top of my list of vendors for my next purchase! Respect earns respect and their respect for me has earned my respect for them both as individuals and a company as a whole! Great job ya'll and God Bless!

Excellent

1 year ago

BullFrog13

I ordered two knives on Friday and it shipped Tuesday. I received it Monday. I contacted customer service Wednesday to see if it had shipped. They responded that it had Tuesday so you might not be notified when your order ships. I am very happy with the knives. Both are CRKT one was the C/K Dragon, Wharncliffe Blade, Satin Finish, PlainEdge and the other was the Folts S.P.E.W Small Pocket Everyday Wharncliffe Fixed Blade. I love the detail of the S.P.E.W, the handle is very nice and the blade is great! The only problem is it is almost to small for me being 6'2" I have big hands but the handle feels good with great traction for how small it is. The Dragon is almost the perfect size, the handle fits like a glove even with how thin it is and the finger space between the sub-hilt and the hilt is just big enough and the texture nice and simple looks good and does not slip. The handle does allow the use of the stabber grip blade forward or reversed, in reversed my fingers sit nicely on the sub-hilt and my thumb rests on a grip panel against the tang. The only fault I see is the blade could be a bit shorter, at 4 1/2" it might not be legal in some jurisdictions and the pommel has about 3/8's more metal than necessary. I am planing on ordering another Dragon very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

SpencerW

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this site while looking for a deal on Eagles Nest Outfitters hammocks, which tend to be quite expensive(but definitely worth it). I love the outdoors and I work at a summer camp, which means my gear gets a lot of wear and tear, so I wanted to get a reliable brand of hammock. ENO is a great brand, and Backcountry Edge had a great deal on ENO stuff. I ordered a DoubleDeluxe ENO for about the same price as a SingleNest. SingleNest hammocks usually run about $60, and typically DoubleDeluxe hammocks are $20-$30 more, but I found it on sale here, so I went ahead and ordered it. I also ordered straps for the hammock, which brought my order total to close to $100. Along with my order, I got a free Backcountry Edge t-shirt, which is now one of my favorite shirts (it is one of the most comfortable shirts I own). The order arrived in the time that they said it would, and it was well packaged with original tags and such. I don't have anything bad to say about Backcountry Edge, and I'll likely be ordering from them again. I am a very satisfied customer. I've had my gear from them for around 7 months now, and it's still working great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie S.

Ordered a hard to find Patagonia large navy blue down sweater jacket on a Wednesday morning before 9 am and it was at my door at noon on Thursday. And the price was lowest of any vendor on the Internet or in stores. Now, compare this with an experience with REI. Two weeks earlier saw same item on their website. Ordered it and received confirmation. Three days later received an email telling me the order was cancelled. No reason, just cancelled. It took a phone call to their customer service to determine the reason, which was out of stock. When asked why it was still on their site, received an apology but no good answer. Perhaps they need to tweak their computer system? Anyway, a fine experience with Backcountry, and thank you Brian, who handpacked the jacket with care.

Excellent

1 year ago

Homer11

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid $20 for Championship Spades Pro Card Game for Palm 6.53, with no issuance of the code/key registration number. I repeatedly e-mailed the support number on my invoice, per their instructions, with no response. I even e-mailed their sales address, still no response. It's been a week since I received the invoice. Their invoice stated I would receive the code/key within two business days. (Yes I checked my bulk mail folder every day.)

Average

1 year ago

tblues

Was surprised by the speed of the support service, my message was answered in about 15 min, that is a record in my online history.

Excellent

1 year ago

hedge

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few things from their site, one of which was out of stock. I found out that it was their store policy to hold the whole order until that piece was in, and was also told that they could remove the item from my order if I would like. I asked them in the morning to remove it, and received an email later the same day saying it had been removed and the order shipped. I got my stuff very well packaged a day later. They have amazing service and great prices...will definately be coming back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cockerbuy

I have been an avid supporter of Compulsive Paintball since Febuary of 2003. Jom is the most professional and courteous retailer on the net bar none, including other retailers outside the paintball industry. I whole heartedley reccomend him to anyone looking for a great person/store to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

insanesaint

4

48 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my first order with Drs. Foster and Smith about 2 years ago. I had seen their catalogue before and thought we'd give them a shot to fill our heartworm medication prescription. Their prices are typically a good chunk lower than my vet's office, so this is great. Still, I only order from them once or twice a year for prescriptions or if they have a good deal going on. While the products received are as expected and good quality, actually getting them is something else altogether. If you mail in your prescription, there is no confirmation to let you know it was received and it takes several days (7-10) for them to process it. There is no notification of shipping either. So you are either waiting for a couple weeks asking yourself "What's going on?" OR you are calling and asking one of the reps. Thankfully, an actual person will answer when you call, but who knows if they'll have answers. I've had to call 2 and 3 times to follow up on orders. Sometimes my order is delivered and sometimes its cancelled without notice or reason. AND if you ordered other items with your prescription order, but your script can't/hasn't been processed, they will not ship your other items separately. They also refuse to ship to my home address. They say its not a real address, despite my successfully receiving mail and packages for the last 32 years. I feel better non-urgent ordering items because eventually they do figure out the everyday orders. Its the prescriptions that equate to trouble. Unfortunately, they are really only competitive when it comes to prescriptions. Otherwise, no one can beat Chewy.com for food, treats, etc.

Average

1 year ago

Kareena V.

I found Drs. Foster and Smith very helpful for some common pet care subjects. However, I do think the senior pet supplement selection was rather bleak. Neutricks is my favorite for my dog: www.neutricks.com

Average

1 year ago

Dylan C.

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

1 year ago

Tanya C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with