Back  

Digital Printing Service

A company that offers digital printing services.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

97

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Digital Printing Service

Digital Printing Service A company that offers digital printing services.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

97

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Normally your service is 110% however in this iteration I had to upload my image multiple times and then there was an issue and then delay with the print, I greatly appreciate that you did not send out a sub standard print, but in future I would recommend contacting the customer and advising them and not letting them wait then ring to find out about the delay!!! Thanks again. Cheers Scott

Great

1 month ago

Scott Robbins

The quality and look of the canvas is excellent. And whoever I messaged through the website when I realised I stuffed up my order was awesome in answering my question and changing what I wanted, so thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tanya McSwan

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad quality product, I order first photo’s and was very bad quality and I tried the photo-book and very disappointed. My printer at home print better than snapfish printer. Never again waisting my money and time.

Bad

1 month ago

Nardin

I was unhappy with my order and asked for a refund so I could get my money back but Snapfish cannot refund "...if the error is not from the production team". I now have an unwanted canvas I spent a lot of money on. Apparently a credit towards smaller prints will help the situation. Very disappointed in the customer service.

Bad

1 month ago

F. Q.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Digital UV Print Shop London - Printings Banners

Digital UV Print Shop London - 1 large format printing services in the UK located in Park Royal Printings and Banners is an advanced printing company

Recent Reviews

I have been using Printings and Banners for some time now, mostly on a daily basis. The quality of the mugs they print are brilliant. Their prices and turn around time are second to none. I use quite a few companies for different printed items but Printing and Banners are top class. I am a truly satisfied customer and I would recommend this company every time.

Excellent

6 months ago

Hazel M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Juxt Digital

Juxt Digital offers best in-class backlinks and SEO Services Backed with solid results we provide the best link building services worldwide

Recent Reviews

The articles are well-written and add value to readers and the businesses referenced. This company gives attention to detail and responds quickly to messages. I find juxtdigital.com to be exceptional for offering quality service and recommend them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeannie N.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Digital Printing

Instant online prices at Digital Printing UK - business cards stickers roll up stands saddle stitched booklets brochures perfect bound books and more Trade customers welcome HP Indigo amp fast 24 hour turnaround

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer with this company for a few years now. I have only ever had excellent service from them. I am a principal of a school and expect the print that we order to be high quality as it reflects on the school. We often get leaflets, banners, business cards and our school prospectus done. Every time they arrive exactly how we want them. I only had to deal with the team once when we had a delay with delivery, which was out of their control. They were quick to get the issue sorted and the courier got it to us on time for our event. I can see us using this company many more years to come. Thanks again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lynsey

I paid for 3 bound copies of my MSc dissertation that I had a deadline for, they came through a day later than expected and printed double sided, despite paying and requesting for single sided throughout. I checked my email confirmation and called, they agreed, but said to have a re-print or refund I'd have to send the copies back. I explained I had to send them today due to a deadline, but they didn't care. No refund, for a job they messed up. It wasn't that the product was 'usable', it was a case of submit it and hope and possibly have to pay for another 3 copies if it's not accepted, or send it back to the company and submit nothing and fail my 3 year MSc degree. Yes, they offered a replacement, but I fully explained why that was not enough and impossible to accept, as I had to submit my dissertation, what ever state it was in. I didn't keep it because it was 'acceptable', I kept it and sent it the same day because I had absolutely no other choice, after putting my faith into a company to do the job I paid them to do. They didn't do what I asked and paid for. Yes they were polite on the phone, but that didn't fix the issue that they ruined my dissertation.

Average

6 months ago

J Jones

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Professional Scrum Training ConsultancyCoaching Agile Transformation

Digital and Agile Consultancy providing consultancy services training on Lean Kanban Scrum Digital Transformations including GDS Standards

Recent Reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed the PSD course, Alasdair delivered the course well drawing in his many years of experience. I feel much more prepared to sit the assessment

Excellent

6 months ago

Shaun Hare

Two of us from our company did the scrum Professional Product Owner training with Alasdair who was very knowledgable both in the theory and application of scrum in organisations. He gave us some great tools and techniques to implement and to top it off we both passed the PSPO I on our first attempt! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend AdaptDev.

Excellent

7 months ago

Aaron Brimacombe

1.9

6 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Install My Antenna

We are Australia039s top Digital TV Antenna Installation experts Est in 1981 we have 35 years experience offering a fast friendly efficient installation and repair service in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Perth Adelaide Get a free quote or call Install My Antenna today 1300 800 123

Recent Reviews

After having a number of antenna companies come and quote our problem in Brisbane, with getting Network 10 and ABC, I believe I'm experienced with the variety of service that's out there. After sending an email through the website on Sunday evening, I received a call early on Monday, from Lara (in the office), letting me know that there may be a spot open that afternoon after 12.00 pm. However, with inclement weather I received a call at 12.01pm letting me know that the technician, would not be able to come, and whether we could reschedule to 8am next morning, which was fine. I received a call at 5.30 pm on Monday re-confirming the booking At 7.55, I received another call, letting me know that the technician was caught in bumper-to-bumper traffic and would be there by 9 am. (I checked the road alerts and this was the case). Tony, the technician, arrived at 8.35 am, and went about sorting the problem, he climbed into the ceiling space, onto the roof (of the 2 storey house) and checked the antenna ports in the house thoroughly (whereas the others had given the roof a cursory glance from below, checked one of the ports and suggested an amplifier power supply), and ascertained the problem, solutions etc. Quote written up, job completed 2 hours later. Full HD, no pixelation and all channels.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kkb A.

We could only book between 12-4pm (a long time to wait), but our technician Jerry was fantastic. He took his time, got on our roof, checked our current antenna signal with his signal reader. After all that, found a faulty splitter device in our roof. The cost was much less than a new antenna which I was quoted by others. Jerry was a gentleman as well, very polite and friendly!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Coco R.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DiJiFi

Looking for high-quality digitizing services Specializing in all things digital DiJiFi is a digitizing company equipped with a full-service studio Call today

Recent Reviews

Got ten tapes done as a Christmas gift to my parents of all our home videos. They came out so well. Myself and my parents are very happy! Will definitely be back to do the rest of our tapes. The staff was extremely friendly and answered any question I had without hesitation.

Excellent

6 months ago

Brigid

This was my second experience with Dijifi, making digital scans of old 35mm slides. Both times I had about 200 slides. The scans were beautiful and I can't find any dust on them! I think they were carefully cleaned and corrected slightly. None of them were mixed up and everything was in the right direction. Many thanks to Dijifi.

Excellent

6 months ago

customer

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BrunelOne

High quality online printers Digital printing of business cards flyers leaflets posters and more Design online for free Order printing online today

Recent Reviews

I got some flyers printed and my order was ready on time however they took about a week for a small batch and the trimming on the edges was not great, seemed like they rushed a bit which they shouldnt need to given a week to print 100 flyers!

Average

6 months ago

JW

This is the second time I have used BrunelOne now the first time my order took a little longer than the suggested 5 days which was fine but the second order I was blown away by how quickly it was despatched! I will definitely be using them again and hopefully for many years to come!

Excellent

7 months ago

Wil P

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blooming Color

A premier Chicago printing company Leading commercial digital printing companies serving Chicago Illinois Company services include HP Indigo printing

Recent Reviews

Blooming Color worked right up to the last minute for our event, including working on the weekend to make sure we had everything we needed. So thankful to work with a local vendor who is trustworthy, timely and dependable! Would definitely use them again!

Excellent

6 months ago

Valued Client

I have worked with Ray Kinney several times and each one has been a good experience. He is pleasant and efficient and always gets our patient letters printed perfectly and out to the mail in the quickest amount of time. I highly recommend this company.

Excellent

7 months ago

Renee

2.2

5 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Fromex

Online Digital Color and BW Printing Film Processing by Mail Scanning Comp Cards Aluminum Prints Life-Size Cutouts and more

Recent Reviews

Your staff were so helpful and I received my cards and just one day

Excellent

6 months ago

Donna Bennett

This my my second order of both B&W and color 5x7 prints from digital images. Can't say enough how happy I am with the quality.

Excellent

7 months ago

Johnny J

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Large Format Digital Graphic Printing and Production XG Group

Leaders in large format digital printing graphic production including dye sublimation direct to fabric printing and UV superwide printing