Back  

Wholesaler

A person or company that sells goods in large quantities at low prices, typically to retailers.

177

Companies

Сompanies in this category

369

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Wholesaler

Wholesaler A person or company that sells goods in large quantities at low prices, typically to retailers.

177

Companies

Сompanies in this category

369

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

36 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Guns For Sale - Vizardx27s Guns Ammo

Guns for sale at Vizard039s Guns And Ammo at low prices We offer pistols Revolvers Muzzle loaders Rifles shotguns Find Great deals Cheap Guns

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase some 357 magnum that was said to be available. 3 days after my purchase I was told that there wasvan error and that it was actually unavailable. The money did quickly go back into my account.

Average

1 month ago

Joshua Hribovsek

Just because you ordered it, doesn’t mean it’s actually in stock and you will be receiving your new gun. Apparently, the need help in keeping their inventory accurate, scary, actually. THOROUGHLY letdown. I THOUGHT I could tell my wife that I had finally found her pistol.....good thing I kept my mouth shut....I placed the order, received confirmation, credit card was charged, the following morning I receive an email stating sorry, inventory mistake, your order is cancelled, refund issued....but my card won’t be credited for several days....perfect !!! I’ll steer clear of this store.

Bad

1 month ago

W. C.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Medixo Centre

Medixo Centre is a leading pharmaceutical wholesaler exporters and shippers of best quality Generic Medicines Hepatitis Anti-HIV Anti-Cancer Pharma Products and Low price Worldwide

Recent Reviews

Second time I've ordered. Thank you so much, everything was delivered very quickly and we were so happy to receive your frequent email updates. WhatsApp support is too good. We really appreciate you providing my necessary medication so conveniently and at prices my family can afford. Thank you also for your warm and helpful customer service!!

Excellent

1 month ago

David Wilson

The whole process from payment to final delivery at our home address took 7 days. Just 7 days! Medixo really puts an effort to give you the best buyer experience possible. They are trustworthy and on top of the task. Thank you very much Medixo Centre team! Much appreciated.

Excellent

8 months ago

Davor Tre

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Raisan Fashions Ex Chainstore Clothing Wholesaler

Raisan Fashions are a leading clothing wholesaler who have been operating for over 10 years We have worked with many well known business in the industry

Recent Reviews

The guys at Raisan Wholesale are really helpful and always available to answer any queries I may have about any of the products they stock. Delivery is really quick and I usually get my items the next day after placing my order.

Excellent

1 month ago

R. X.

The website is new and I encountered a few errors but the sales person who called me to clear things out was so kind that it made up for everything else. Plus, he offered me 10% off my next order, which was a lovely surprise. This is the first time a wholesale clothing site does that for me even though I buy stock all the time and it felt really nice!

Excellent

1 month ago

silviya donkova doneva

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Alibaba

Find quality Manufacturers Suppliers Exporters Importers Buyers Wholesalers Products and Trade Leads from our award-winning International Trade Site Import amp Export on alibabacom

Recent Reviews

So this company has a website claiming to have hard to find (nos) auto parts. After looking up the domain owner and host it appears as sham. So what follows is what happened to me.. Only a 1 because they dont have negative numbers. Ripped me off. Took my money, kept asking me for payments via email. Should have known something wrong when they change bank accounts in the middle of a transaction The communications i received appeared automated requesting bank transfer verifications which i sent them according to their instructions, pdf attachments etc.. So i am out some $200. U.S. and no parts.

Bad

1 month ago

Guest

If I could give a zero star I would. Alibaba only sent one item when I ordered two. They would not send me the other item they owed to me and basically said they never make mistakes and I was lying. Beware! I will never use them again.

Bad

1 month ago

L. K.

2.9

24 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Astir Australia

Astir Australia is a vital manufacturer importer and wholesaler of products for Physiotherapy Rehabilitation Sports Medicine and Homecare Treatment table physio table exercise equipment exercise band foam rollers

Recent Reviews

I usually pay our business accounts via a monthly statement - your new automated system has told me on a number of occasions I am late or behind or that my account has been suspended - when it has not

Great

1 month ago

Singleton Physiotherapy

Very fast in despatching the order, items are in reasonable to low price. However, both of my orders were being posted to a wrong address, I don't get why no one would check shipping address. Once was posted to Gold Coast when the shipping address was our Sydney clinic address; the second order was posted to the clinic, when I requested to post it to my home address. These errors have been making our work very inconvenient, otherwise, we're happy with the overall sersvice.

Poor

1 month ago

Global Rehabilitation Service

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale CZ Fashion Jewelry Distributor and Jewelry Dropshippers

Wholesale CZ fashion jewelry We are wholesalers and dropshippers We sell cubic zirconia fashion jewelry sterling silver rings earrings and pendants to brick mortar retailers and online stores

Recent Reviews

Tried there drop-shipping program. Sent the wrong item twice. Mistakes happen but the second time they had the returned ring over a week before sending out the right ring. Emailed them twice and the 2nd time was told I would be sent a tracking number to give to the customer that evening. Never came and my customer is now angry and won't return.

Average

5 months ago

L. F.

Tired jewelry styles from many years ago with little change to inventory. Very few new jewelry styles. Inventory is low most of the time on many items. Seem to allow just about everyone to purchase as a wholesaler. All a customer would have to do is look up one of the pieces online on most any websites and can find a better price than yours.

Average

6 months ago

James G.

3.3

46 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

wholesaleartsframes

Wholesale Arts and Frames is a manufacturer and wholesaler of oil paintings frames and home dcor including hand painted art signed by the artist featuring over 20000 oil paintings and a large selection of frames and stretcher bars wholesaleartsframes

Recent Reviews

Their pre-stretched canvases are the worst. Their stretcher bars and support braces are "dove-tailed" making them easy to come apart/snap. The bars and or braces had come apart on 5 out of 10 canvases. Three of the replacements they sent arrived with the same problem. They blamed it on my UPS guy and said "he must not like you, because no one else has complained". I wasn't expecting the canvas to be perfect, and I can see 1 maybe 2 bad canvases, but half? If I wanted to stretch my own, I would. BE WARNED!

Average

5 months ago

Sergio M.

otally dis-satisfied with the service, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and I have not even received a reply (3 emails directly to the company about shipping status). It appears they sell out of stock items and do not reply to emails. Very poor customer service and inventory status, it is the first and last time I am purchasing from the business. I kindly requested them to inform me of the out of stock items and forward my shipment as is and refund me the rest of the purchase.

Average

5 months ago

J. C.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Sexy ClothingDropship Club Wear Clothing China

Dear-Fashion CoLtd as a professional wholesalersupply fashion sexy items wholesale lingerie swimwear bikinis clubwear dressesaccessories We wholesale cheap clothes online in china

Recent Reviews

I'm very satisfied with the shorts sets I bought for my daughter and I. I was concerned about the Delivery process, of how long it will take and the fees are extremely high. But my order came on time, and I love my outfit.

Excellent

5 months ago

Saquia M.

They agreed that they messed up my order and want me to pay again! The dresses were the exactly the same sizes but one said 3X and the other XL they know that is extremely high to send it back to them to exchange $182 the (cost of 13 wrong sizes all the same measurements) was my cost then they asked me to pay $40 to ship the new merchandise back to me!

Average

5 months ago

Gabrielle D.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Organic Essential Oils India - Pure Essential Oil Manufacturers and Suppliers in India

We are the bulk wholesaler of USFDA ISO approved 100 pure organic essential oils spice oil aromatherapy oil and Carrier oils Order now premium quality essential oil

Recent Reviews

I have ordered big quantities Coffee Oil thrice from Natures Natural India. Everytime, I received my parcel way before I expected and in proper condition. Many many thanks to their team for prompt reply, understanding and seamless functioning. I'm very happy with the products, the variety, the quantity options, the service and the quality. Overall, I'm glad Natures Natural India exists.

Excellent

5 months ago

Niraj J.

Very happy to buy essential oils from Natures Natural India! What has really satisfied me is the reasonable price for excellent quality essential oil products of a wide variety. I've read about lots of great uses for essential oils so I was keen on beginning aromatherapy treatment. And today I have got the right scents for my aromatherapy diffuser. Each essential oil is of high quality and is highly effective. I want to recommend this online organic essential oil store for purchasing best quality essential oils. I am deeply satisfied by their quick delivery service and strong customer support system.

Great

5 months ago

Mudit M.

2.5

18 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Electronic for sale - Dropship Wholesale Electronics from China

Wholesale Electronics from China Cheap apple iphone 11 Pro Max price Buy Cheap Samsung galaxy s20 plus 5G phone Samsung 8K TVs Wholesale iPhone 11 Pro Macbook Pro Price in China Buy Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Dropship Electronics from China Trusted Wholesaler at Best Price

Recent Reviews

"I am purchasing to demo these priducts in addition to perspnal and professional use. I researched the product and it seems that PS4 pr0ducts with much netter features and capabilities than iur local electronics providers. Perhaps I can receive guidance on how to pitch to a reseller such as Big Lots, Wal-Mart or Microcenter. Thank you Mr. Mayfield AKA SelectaAvatar"

Excellent

5 months ago

Mayfield M.

I actually ordered from Seattle, WA and the process was a breeze!Seattle also uses DHL delivery service which this site provides which added to a great shopping experience. From purchase to delivery the whole process went smooth and faster than I expected as I assumed there would be customs issues... I HAD NONE! AMAZING! Got the iPad 4 which is a awesome tablet so far! Thanks for a great shopping experience and delivery more than on time!

Excellent

5 months ago

Hao D.

5

6 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in