Back  

Wholesaler

A person or company that sells goods in large quantities at low prices, typically to retailers.

196

Companies

Сompanies in this category

377

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Wholesaler

Wholesaler A person or company that sells goods in large quantities at low prices, typically to retailers.

196

Companies

Сompanies in this category

377

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

American Bead Corp

We are the largest direct importer and wholesaler specializing in semi-precious gemstone beads. We offer quality semi-precious gemstone beads at wholesale prices.

Recent Reviews

I had bought beads online from this shop. I recommend this online shop because the quality of the beads was perfect.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Stevevalentor

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Stainless Steel Jewellery Wholesaler & Supplier

If you’re looking for the best stainless steel jewellery wholesaler and supplier, A.R.Z Steel could be a great option for you.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Bags of Books

Bags of Books is a Children`s Book Wholesaler based in Ireland. Buy Kids Books Online. Our stock consists of Quality Books at Bargain Prices, which will suit Children of all ages. We provide titles from Authors such as Roald Dahl, Julia Donaldson, Dr. Seuss and Michael Morpurgo.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bling and Bells

Bling and Bells- wholesaler and distributor of all type of artificial flower decoration items and home décor items for south Asian weddings and events in Toronto. Order now!

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bright Spark LED Company

Buy quality LED light Bars Brisbane. We are wholesaler and direct Importer of Quality Led Light bars for cars, SUV, trucks, bikes and boats at an affordable price.

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with my new lights, great quality and a very good price. Thank you

Excellent

1 week ago

Russell Reynolds

Whatever you do, do not buy from this company. They are rude, disrepectful and do not know how to talk to their customers. I had a small enquiry and thier response shocked me. The company is cheaper but it is definitely not worth the hassle they bring with that price.

Bad

8 months ago

JayJasper

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brillbird north east

Wholesaler for Brillbird nail supplies. We sell to nail professionals, nail salons, beauty salons and industry trade. Gel, acrylic, nail art, efile, lamps and equipment.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buzz Lashes

Buzz Lashes is a professional Eyelash Extensions manufacturer and wholesaler with the best quality faux mink lash extension, private label under your own brand is available, fast free delivery all over the world.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cannabiz Packaging: Wholesale Cannabis Packaging & Dispensary Supplies

The nations leading Wholesaler of Marijuana and Cannabis Packaging. Dispensary supplies, pop top bottles, labels, containers, mylar, exit bags, safety supplies.

4

36 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Discount Guns For Sale - Vizardx27s Guns Ammo

Guns for sale at Vizard039s Guns And Ammo at low prices We offer pistols Revolvers Muzzle loaders Rifles shotguns Find Great deals Cheap Guns

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase some 357 magnum that was said to be available. 3 days after my purchase I was told that there wasvan error and that it was actually unavailable. The money did quickly go back into my account.

Average

10 months ago

Joshua Hribovsek

Just because you ordered it, doesn’t mean it’s actually in stock and you will be receiving your new gun. Apparently, the need help in keeping their inventory accurate, scary, actually. THOROUGHLY letdown. I THOUGHT I could tell my wife that I had finally found her pistol.....good thing I kept my mouth shut....I placed the order, received confirmation, credit card was charged, the following morning I receive an email stating sorry, inventory mistake, your order is cancelled, refund issued....but my card won’t be credited for several days....perfect !!! I’ll steer clear of this store.

Bad

10 months ago

W. C.

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Astir Australia

Astir Australia is a vital manufacturer importer and wholesaler of products for Physiotherapy Rehabilitation Sports Medicine and Homecare Treatment table physio table exercise equipment exercise band foam rollers

Recent Reviews

I usually pay our business accounts via a monthly statement - your new automated system has told me on a number of occasions I am late or behind or that my account has been suspended - when it has not

Great

10 months ago

Singleton Physiotherapy

Very fast in despatching the order, items are in reasonable to low price. However, both of my orders were being posted to a wrong address, I don't get why no one would check shipping address. Once was posted to Gold Coast when the shipping address was our Sydney clinic address; the second order was posted to the clinic, when I requested to post it to my home address. These errors have been making our work very inconvenient, otherwise, we're happy with the overall sersvice.

Poor

10 months ago

Global Rehabilitation Service

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Common Man Coffee Roasters

Common Man Coffee Roasters is a specialty coffee roaster wholesaler cafe and academy based in Singapore and operating throughout Asia

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Agent Online

Agent Online is an Online Estate Agent with low prices and great customer service

Recent Reviews

I have used the services of Agent Online for both a purchase and a sale and can recommend them 100% from both perspective. Would definitely appoint them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. C.

I have been extremely impressed with AgentOnline especially Dominic, Ash and Andrea. Their communication is first class, responding to emails and calls right away, even at weekends. I paid the upfront fee and naturally wondered if this would, not intentionally, result in a lesser service. Not at all! There service is just as good as local agents but at a fraction of the cost. In fact, their service was better than that provided by a local agent when I sold last. I work highly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Connolly

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CoolJarz

Trusted manufacturer wholesaler of child resistant packaging and machines that work Let our knowledge be your guide

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Medixo Centre

Medixo Centre is a leading pharmaceutical wholesaler exporters and shippers of best quality Generic Medicines Hepatitis Anti-HIV Anti-Cancer Pharma Products and Low price Worldwide

Recent Reviews

Second time I've ordered. Thank you so much, everything was delivered very quickly and we were so happy to receive your frequent email updates. WhatsApp support is too good. We really appreciate you providing my necessary medication so conveniently and at prices my family can afford. Thank you also for your warm and helpful customer service!!

Excellent

10 months ago

David Wilson

The whole process from payment to final delivery at our home address took 7 days. Just 7 days! Medixo really puts an effort to give you the best buyer experience possible. They are trustworthy and on top of the task. Thank you very much Medixo Centre team! Much appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davor Tre

3.6

46 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

wholesaleartsframes

Wholesale Arts and Frames is a manufacturer and wholesaler of oil paintings frames and home dcor including hand painted art signed by the artist featuring over 20000 oil paintings and a large selection of frames and stretcher bars wholesaleartsframes

Recent Reviews

Their pre-stretched canvases are the worst. Their stretcher bars and support braces are "dove-tailed" making them easy to come apart/snap. The bars and or braces had come apart on 5 out of 10 canvases. Three of the replacements they sent arrived with the same problem. They blamed it on my UPS guy and said "he must not like you, because no one else has complained". I wasn't expecting the canvas to be perfect, and I can see 1 maybe 2 bad canvases, but half? If I wanted to stretch my own, I would. BE WARNED!

Average

1 year ago

Sergio M.

otally dis-satisfied with the service, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and I have not even received a reply (3 emails directly to the company about shipping status). It appears they sell out of stock items and do not reply to emails. Very poor customer service and inventory status, it is the first and last time I am purchasing from the business. I kindly requested them to inform me of the out of stock items and forward my shipment as is and refund me the rest of the purchase.

Average

1 year ago

J. C.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Uniqbe

We are a Mobile Phone Wholesaler from Hong Kong We provide dropshipping services for mobile phones internationally We supply a wide range Mobile Phones Digital Cameras Tablets with brands such asApple Samsung Motorola HTC Nokia

Recent Reviews

I ordered what I thought to be a new Nexus One (the price is for a new one!) but received a box that was already open, and the card that came with the phone had songs on it already that proved it had been used before. For the price I paid, the price of a new one, I would think I would get just that, a new one! VERY disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Crespoh69 L.

I received my order mobile phone. Good delivery without any delay. Thanks. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Chibi D.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alensa

Leading European online seller and wholesaler of contact lenses solutions and accessories

Recent Reviews

Contact lenses supplied at a great price and within 48 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Fiona

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Raisan Fashions Ex Chainstore Clothing Wholesaler

Raisan Fashions are a leading clothing wholesaler who have been operating for over 10 years We have worked with many well known business in the industry

Recent Reviews

The guys at Raisan Wholesale are really helpful and always available to answer any queries I may have about any of the products they stock. Delivery is really quick and I usually get my items the next day after placing my order.

Excellent

10 months ago

R. X.

The website is new and I encountered a few errors but the sales person who called me to clear things out was so kind that it made up for everything else. Plus, he offered me 10% off my next order, which was a lovely surprise. This is the first time a wholesale clothing site does that for me even though I buy stock all the time and it felt really nice!

Excellent

10 months ago

silviya donkova doneva

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Chinese Wholesale Food Supplier in London Welcome to Man Foods We specialise in supplyingfresh quality wholesale food in London We are a complete one stop shop for restaurants takeaways supermarkets and other wholesaler suppliers of Chinese Vietnamese Japanese and Thai Existing Customers

Recent Reviews

wholesale asian chinese wholesellers with very Keen prices and diverse items. very busy in the mornings but will always help

Excellent

1 year ago

Jt G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

beads nice

Professional beads wholesalerLargest selection of Wholesale Beadswholesale jewelryJewelry SuppliesJewelry Accessories from China

Recent Reviews

I had bought some cufflink base , ring base and pendant tray from beadsnice.com , high plating quality , super shiny , they have these items in stock and fast delivery . I am very satify with this transaction . I will come back to order more items in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annietara A.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Indonesian Teak Garden Outdoor Furniture Manufacture Wholesale

Teak Furniture Manufacture Indonesia - Home - Discount Teak Garden Outdoor Patio Furniture direct from Indonesia Teak Manufacture Wholesaler we provide many range of teak furniture for restaurant hotel villa retailer projects

Recent Reviews

I am the property manager for a high end, luxury estate on the Big Island of Hawaii. My clients are high level individuals with exquisite taste and demanding expectations. With an extensive landscaping remodel in the works led by a leading, national treasure landscape architect, combined with the Island's best landscape team, the perfect complimentary outdoor furniture had to be found. I did the initial reserach simply by typing in Kingsley-Bate, and the More Than Teak website link clearly indicating a sale was in the works was the first site to come up. It took be exactly 5 minutes to find the pieces I needed as their website is so finely categorized, right to "order" and I was done in less than 10 minutes. I immediately received a confirmation email with an order number and delivery timelines. Unexpectedly because we live in Hawaii, the free shipping did not apply and I was informed via a personal email from an individual (within 48 hours), who has remained very proactive and communicative since in finding another way to get the furniture here to Hawaii. Being we are out in the middle of the Pacific Ocean it is not highly unusual to have shipping challenges. The difference in this situation was that the More Than Teak representative simply did not leave it at that; they found alternatives for getting the best shipping rates and delivery timelines through other sources. We now have a plan and the furniture is on its way to Hawaii!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebeccakeliihoomalu Z.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CasesInTheBox

Buy Cases For iPad Pro 97-inchCases For iPhone 6S 47Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case Galaxy S7 CasesCases for Galaxy S7 Edge from China Wholesaler Casesintheboxcom Provides You Cases For iPad Pro and Cases For iPhone 6 6S at Low Price and Free shipping

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 samsung verizon a71 5g uw cases got a51 5g case not the same Sent pics to show Buttons don't line up They said twice they sent the right replacements 1.5 months still waiting

Bad

6 months ago

BENARDTSC

Placed order on 30/03/18 and 3 days later I'm told it's out of stock to choose a different phone case. I picked a different case and waited 6 days with no response and then to be informed that my second choice was also out of stock! As they couldn't fulfil my order I requested a refund to which I received a response of "o.k" on the 10/04/18. Unbelievably on the 21/04/18 I received a parcel which was my second choice phone case! The case was absolutely useless as it disrupted the phone signal and prevented the GPS facility working at all. I contacted them again to complain to which I received a response of "We refund you $8 to solve it?". I obviously refused this and demanded a full refund for the absolutely disgusting service! I was then a advised to return the item and given an adress so i did and again waited for a response. 10 days later I still hadn't received a response so I contacted them again! 9 days later I get a reply asking me for a tracking number which was never requested when they provided the address for the return! I have sent the receipt as evidence to them as I wasn't instructed to have the item tracked and demanded my refund and again I have still not received a response! I'm currently looking into any ways I can impact this business or have the site closed down!!!

Average

1 year ago

Sharkyspencer V.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fastlec

Buy Electrical Supplies online at low prices with quick delivery from Fastlec

Recent Reviews

Apprehensive as not used this site before, item cheaper than Amazon and Ebay, delivered within 5 days. Will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ganiyu Kazzim

Ive tried the rest now ive got the best.Had two Screw fix Lap led flood in 12 month both failed i decided to go for a branded name like time guard out of the box i could see and feel the difference in quality.I opted to convert the light with the plug and play pir.Fitting this up the ladder was fiddly but i got there it is very bright and sharp when activated.I would recommend this Time guard plug and play security light and hopefully it last longer the the lap screw fix light.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Dave Harrison

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fogstar

Fogstar is the UK39s leading retailer and wholesaler of 18650 26650 20700 21700 batteries and chargers All our batteries are genuine compliant batch tested and competitively priced

Recent Reviews

Ordered two 18650 Molicell batteries and a 2 bay Xtar charger on a Wednesday night. They arrived safely Friday morning, working and as described. Will definitely be buying from Fogstar again. No issues, smooth transaction. Thanks guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick Thomas

I found this website while looking for a 21700 battery for my new vape mod I ordered a mc2 charger and battery on a sunday and it was dispatched that day I had a question and got a reply straight away I found lyndsey very helpful and replying to me straight away which was nice even sending me out a replacment battery after my mishap I shall be buying my batterys from here from now on great customer service fast delivery and a couple of free wraps thrown in for free what more can you ask 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

darren snowdon

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fit 4 Royalty Clothing

We are an online boutique store selling labelled women39s clothing from brands from top stores wholesalers we want to offer something for every shape size so stock Juniors Petites Plus Sizes Labels include Ann Taylor Banana Republic BCBG Calvin Klein DKNY Donna Ricco ELLE Gap Guess

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fonzie Abbott

Fonzie Abbott Coffee Roasters are a Brisbane Based Speciality Coffee Roaster, Brewing Company, Wholesaler and Leaders in Keeping It Real!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fudlab

Welcome to Fudlab We are UK based importer distributor and wholesaler of natural and organic Italian fine foods

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Her In Mind Beauty

Her In Mind Beauty is your premium virgin hair retailer and wholesaler supplier based in Hampton Roads, VA and Atlanta, GA. We offer competitive pricing for bundles, closures, frontals, wigs, and wholesale options! Local pick up available!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Idearibbon

Idearibbon is an importer, distributor, and wholesaler of wedding favors, party supplies, including satin fabric, centerpieces, tablecloths, chair covers and kitchenware.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

iDrive Merch

iDrive Merch - The Best Place To Find Real Estate Apparel Promo Gear Your Online Marketplace for Real Estate Apparel allowing Agents Investors Builders Wholesalers Fixers Flippers Buyers Holders Landlords Property Managers Contractors and many more to showcase their profession

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

IN ITALY

InItaly is a fashion wholesaler of quality clothing shoes and accessories brands. In Italy aim is to supply the best NZ boutiques with original Italian products

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Local Family-Run BC Company Raw Food Products for Your Pets

IrRAWsistible Pet Foods Inc is a small family-owned raw pet food wholesaler located in Langley BC committed to providing a nutritious raw diet for dogs and cats IrRAWsistible sources premium quality raw food ingredients and packages products in a convenient portioned ready-to-serve format for your pets

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale human hair extensions and Education Brisbane

Brisbane based Australian owned hair extensions supplier and wholesaler. Our team provide Australia wide Education and Training . We provide stylists and salons all over Australia with the best quality human hair extensions. Our Brisbane hair salon specialise in hair extension applications and colouring.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kava Vinaka

Kava Vinaka is an online retailer and wholesaler of PREMIUM FIJIAN KAVA that is high quality and noble We also carry beautiful kava makers for all your kava needs

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Last Gasp

Last Gasp of San Francisco is a book publisher, wholesaler, and online store. Shop a variety of books, comics, magazines, gifts and sidelines, for both wholesale and retail orders. Lowbrow art, pop surrealism, alternative comics, underground comix, tattoo books, pop culture, adult coloring books, manga, and memoir.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mad Chair Company

Importer, Wholesaler and online retailer of Replica chairs and barstools in south Africa eames tolix hay chair hairpin master chair acapulco chair orson stool Astro wire chair Regis, Asteroid,

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Women`s Fashion Clothing, Sexy Lingerie, Trendy Accessories and More

Mikaree is a fashion wholesaler which offers a high-quality collection of trendy women's clothing, swimwear, lingeries, shoes, accessories and more at affordable pric

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mike Sport

Mike Sport is the one stop shop for all your sporting goods and equipment Being the leading Sports Retailer Wholesaler in Lebanon Mike Sport offers a comprehensive product range covering multiple product categories catering to a wide range of end-users encompassing both professionals and amateurs corporations

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Natural Beauty Skincare

Natures Creations Aromatherapy is a Vancouver-based manufacturer retailer and wholesaler of 100 natural botanical aromatherapy products hand crafted

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nova of London

Nova of London is a long established wholesaler and importer of ladies fashion in the trendy areas of East London and Manchester.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NSM

Health Food Store, Food Wholesalers, Food Importers, NSM Wholesalers, We Wholesale Quality Foods For Customers Big & Small, Call Us Today!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OmniSistem

OmniSistem is a wholesaler of stage lighting, professional audio, stage truss, DMX accessories, and flight cases.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

OmniView Tech

OmniView Tech prides itself in being Canada`s top retailer and wholesaler of the highest quality drone and handheld gimbal products. We are not only a retailer but a certified repair centre for any of your drone or gimbal issues. "If we can`t fix it, you don`t pay!" - Visit us today!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Red Rose Snacks

Red Rose Snacks is a wholesaler of bar pub snacks Offering nuts biltong olives crisps other snacks as well as bar accessories such as scoops bowls

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rejuvenatur

Rejuvenatur is a London based retailer and wholesaler of the most cost competitive, highest quality, environmentally friendly and ethically sourced products.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RevoIT-Asia

Revo IT is Asia’s leading wholesaler and distributor of third-party Apple accessories and app-enabled/connected devices. Our mission is to provide UNIQUE, INNOVATIVE and STYLISH products with the Best Product Experience.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Roogenic

Native Australian tea made from organic bush plants. Roogenic is an Australian health food shop & wholesaler famously known for it`s delicious iced teas packed full of vitamins & minerals to create a healthy life balance.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Semi Precious, Precious Gemstone, and Diamond Beads - Shivam Imports

Wholesaler and Manufacturer of all types of Semi Precious Gemstone Beads, Precious Gemstone Beads, Diamond Beads, and Loose Gemstones

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Soapynut

Soapynut provides natural and handmade products like Deodorants, Soaps, massage oils, shampoos and more healthcare products. We are the wholesaler, importer and exporter of natural products.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Spiral Spectrum

Designer Julie Wilder makes revolutionary calendars that make natures rhythms and events yours. Spiral Spectrum is a boutique retailer & wholesaler ready to get you in sync. Educational Chart / Poster for Teachers, Unschoolers, Home Schoolers, WildSchoolers, Esoteric, Spiritual, Chakras, Zodiac, chronobiology

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with