Back  

Executive Search Firm

A specialized recruitment service that finds top-level candidates for senior, executive, or other highly specialized positions for clients.

771

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5741

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Executive Search Firm

Executive Search Firm A specialized recruitment service that finds top-level candidates for senior, executive, or other highly specialized positions for clients.

771

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5741

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Using Clickmechanic is a gamble. This is a platform for freelancing mechanics and those with mobile units. The buisiness model is good but their infrastructure of support for the customer is non existent or that it is very poorly executed. And who your case would get appointed to, needs to be checked before booking. Good mechanics can perform badly on occasions, bad mechanics can get it right like even a stuck clock always gets the time right twice a day. However, whatever goes wrong the company does not protect the customer or their monies, ever. The business thrives on disclaimers, no liability clauses and such fine print. The best, after a lot of persistence, they would offer is to connect you to the mechanic in a messaging system. You approach the company because you are aggrieved about something unworkable in the first place. Then you have a nice merry-go-ride, round, round and round you go in the resolution centre until they ensure that their interest is protected. There is no accountability, they do not accept any liability for their traders' performance or under performance if it were the case. It is a gamble. You may have the best mechanic out looking into your car issues and you would be ever so pleased. You may have a not so clever mechanic who doesn't have expertise and yet you need to pay regardless of your satisfaction levels. There is this disclaimer and no liability fine print which can cost you dearly. But fear not, please remember to pay using credit card or a bank card. You can always raise a charge back. Please refer to section 75 and charge back in the event of an unjustifiable loss. You do not need clickmechanic or the mechanic themselves. But do offer them the opportunity to fix matters because you would need to show the bank that you have exhausted all venues of fixing matters with them. If their response has been wholly unjustified, contact your bank. Clickmechanic do not know their traders, they are only interested in making money. Anyone with the qualifications can be a mechanic, even those who lack expertise. For pre-inspection it is dead easy. You could just tick a few boxes, take a few pictures and then fall back safely on the disclaimer and no liability. The performances are not scrutinised, this business wants to make money, their eyes are fixed on money and they wrongfully think that the trader is the purpose of the business. Whereas amazon have got it right. They care two hoots if their traders leave, in fact they sift through the chaff on a regular basis. They would rather protect customer interests and that is how they buy and build their loyalty. The clickmechanic's operational management is just in its name, they are just mediators, no more. The mechanic reviews left for by customers are vetted with more rigour than vetting the mechanic itself. So you would see a 100% feedback for all their mechanics. I would say go through individual reviews, sift through for the experts and ask for their appointment for the vehicle. Even better use AA. AA have their own employees, they have a rigorous vetting and inducting process and they are an esteemed company who never falls short in customer service. I have used AA for various insurances, schemes, still continue to do so. On this occasion I tried clickmechanic for the cheap pricing and boy didn't I get the cheapest service of my life! It couldn't have got lower! Let's hope Jeff bezos will bring platform for services here to the UK. Afterall we are entering into an age of environmentalism. After sales service is the future in business and sale of goods would be taking a backseat. I wouldn't not recommend clickmechanic because I like these sort of platforms that have the socially responsible model to it where traders have the opportunity to work on. Please do look up who the mechanics are and go for mechanics who have proven expertise, who are professional in both: their conduct & services. Study chargeback and section 75 thoroughly in times of crisis.

Bad

1 month ago

A customer

Don’t use these people!!! I am self employed and have a van with a faulty clutch supplied and fitted by a click mechanic. The mechanic is good but has a serious problem with one of his family. Click mechanic say the mechanic who fitted the part must be the person who rectifies the problem. So here I am with a van with a slipping clutch which I must use everyday to go to work in. Not an ideal situation and all click mechanic will do is say they will contact the mechanic and its up to them to fix it. Very poor customer service! Also, when you try to contact them using the correct option on the phone there is a recorded message saying this option is unavailable please use email. Not a great solution when you need answers.

Bad

1 month ago

Bacchus

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Laguna

Laguna Motorcycles Motorcycle dealers in Kent Ducati Kawsasaki KTM Mutt Suzuki Triumph Yamaha Honda and Harley-Davidson Bikes

Recent Reviews

They always want to solve any issues you may have or items you need. They will find it. Quickly. I had to get an item for my motorcycle and it had to come from belgium. It was at my door within 3 days and the price could not be beaten their range of accessories and clothing along with motorcycles is astounding

Excellent

1 month ago

Brett

My experience with Laguna Ashford was fantastic the staff was very polite and friendly there service was outstanding from the first time I walked into the show room and completed my purchase James brown was always there to ask any questions I had and would always return my calls his attention to detail was second to none very impressed with his professionalism would highly recommend James to anyone wishing to purchase a bike from Laguna Ashford

Excellent

7 months ago

Ian Goodwright

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

1 month ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

8 months ago

Nathan Smith

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

1 month ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

8 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

1 month ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

6 months ago

Bob S.

2.3

17 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for mine to be shipped ad your team are keeping me informed of where it’s at. Still haven’t received confirmation from your warehouse that it’s on it’s way. Once I receive it and install it then the review might be better

Average

1 month ago

Rodney Gooch

Hi, I cant tell you how it is because i still do not have it. You have taken the money but still not supplied it after one email and one phone call I still have nothing. Follow up is very poor. Thank Chris

Bad

1 month ago

H. S.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Adventure Base

The summit was like a dream It was so overwhelming I began to cry with joy for making it to this magical world at the top of Europe” Princess Beatrice

Recent Reviews

So the Famous Haute Route….. or part of it at least! Here is my review from the Haute Route trip with Adventure Base. Overall a sensational few days, and only mother nature stopped us completing the most famous ski touring route in the world. Day 0: Arrived in Chamonix at around 4.30pm, and walked to the hotel where we were staying. The Six Nations rugby was on so dropped my bags and went to watch the rugby. At 8pm we (myself, Gregg and Andrew) met our guide Miha. He was a Slovenian mountain guide who discussed the route, the potential weather (good for the first part of the week, mixed thereafter) and we did a kit check list (see later for advice on kit!) We had some dinner at the hotel, then an early night. Day 1: Woke at 7.30 and had a last breakfast in civilisation before hiring skis and meeting Miha at the hotel at 9am. We had a 20 min drive to Argentière, before taking the Grandes Montes cable car to the top of the col des Grandes Mottes. This took nearly 3 hrs, but once there we skied the Glacier des Rognons to the Glacier d'Argentière. Skinned up for about 1hr (220m), before practicing techniques such as the 'kick turn', (a method to turn on a steep face) before arriving at the refuge d'Argentière at 3pm. We found our room with 13 beds!, before going outside to do some avalanche training, and then dinner at 6.30pm. This was soup, some couscous and Bolognese sauce, and a crème brûlée for pudding. Nearly 100 people crammed in, made for a lively atmosphere. We had an early night in the 13 man dorm was a little hot and sweaty... but not too many snorers! The Bottled water market was at €6 for 1.5 litres tonight, will be interesting to see how much this changes as the week goes on! Total ascent: 210m Total descent: 665m Day 2: This was the first big day. We woke at 5.30am and had breakfast at 6am. Crazy amount of people at the refuge, but we were the first to leave. We skied down a rather icy Glacier d'Argentière, before arriving at the base of the col du Passon. This was a 650m climb to the top, which included a very steep section at the couloir, requiring crampons to walk the last 50m up to the top. It was made worthwhile by a stunning cloudless view at the top. This was followed by a short but powder ski down to a hot and open powder bowl on the Glacier du Tour. We then skinned a flat section in the bowl, where there were 3 airplanes practicing landing and taking off (magical at first, slightly annoying after a while). After some lunch (the refuges provide packed lunches, sandwich, fruit, chocolate bar and fizzy drink), we ascended the col du supérieur (350m of vertical ascent) with a very steep last section through the couloir (scramble with crampons) to the summit where we were given a spectacular view of the Swiss alps one way and the French alps the other. We then skied the Plateau du Trient, via the Col d'Orny to the base of the Cabane du Trient. A short skin up for 20 mins (80m vertical) to the hut followed and we were the first to arrive and sat overlooking the Plateau du Trient, which provided some sensational views. The weather was warm although windy at 3170m high. The dinner was delicious, soup followed by salad, then rice and meat and then meringue and strawberries for pudding. The bottled water market had increased to €10 a bottle (or Swiss francs..) although there's not much you can do about it... a better nights sleep, only 10 in a dormitory this time! A hard and hot day, but an amazing view to top it off. Total ascent: 1,100m Total descent: 700m Day 3: Transition day from the Mont Blanc range to the Valais range. Up again at 5.30, with a delicious Swiss breakfast before a 6.30 start. We descended the Glacier du Trient, before bearing right to the Col des Écandies. This was a very steep section, a mixture of ice and rock. We were roped together for an exhilarating 50m climb to the top of the col. Not for the faint hearted! The view at the top was sensational, with the clouds covering the valley and a beautiful view over both mountain ranges. This was followed by a 1,400m descent down to Champex. The snow conditions at the top were good, but it became tough and very icy further down. We arrived in Champex at around 8.15, before a taxi to Verbier. After a cable car to the col des Gentianes, we skinned up to the Col de la Chaux, which was 240m of ascent. The view at the top was again sensational. We skied down to the Lac du Mont Fort before another short skin up to the Col de Monin (250m) and another climb up to the Rosa Blanche (150m). This gave us our first spectacular view of the Matterhorn. The ski down the Glacier de Prafleuri was sensational powder, down 500m to the Cabane de Prafleuri. The Cabane was bathed in sunshine, and a delicious cup of tea and a cold beer soothed the aching muscles. Dinner was delicious, and then headed to bed, for a long night after a good game of shithead and cheat! Total ascent: 850m Total descent: 2,970m Day 4: We woke to some very mixed weather. Miha has told us the night before that the weather was due to get bad. The weather did clear enough and we skinned for 1hr (c200m) to the top of the Col des Roux. Following this we traversed the Lac Dix before entering a white out. We got lost and ended up having to ski down before traversing back up to the path. The lake is the largest man made lake in Switzerland, and during brief breaks in the cloud it was spectacular. After leaving the lake we skinned up to the Cabane du Dix. The final section was incredibly steep and with gale force winds and snow, was an awesome challenge. Once there we looked at the weather forecast, which was turning for the worse, so Miha decided that we would descend to Arolla. We descended to a point before putting skins first, then crampons to ascend to the (fond name). This involved a 30m ladder climb (fortunately they had replaced the old ladder, which was a brutal 30m single climb with no fencing. A final descent into Arolla, before a welcome pint (or 3), and a drive all the way back to Chamonix. A sad day in some ways, but the correct decision. Total ascent: 837m Total descent: 533m (excluding decent to Arolla) We spent the next 2 days day touring around Chamonix. The First day the weather was good enough to embark on the Day Tour over the back of Le Flegere to Le Beut. spectacular views once again. Kit: This is probably the most important bit of all of this…. Backpack – a hiking touring backpack. I had an off piste bag with an avalanche ABS. Skis - touring skis with skins - must be lightweight, you don't want to be shifting bricks on your feet! Poles - adjustable height, and big base! - Hold on to your poles, noting more annoying than climbing back down! Ice axe - small fits on the back of your pack - mine was huge and looked like a flag pole! Crampons – lightweight Ski Crampons – make sure they fit your skis! Base layer - essential and preferably light in colour. White reflects, black absorbs! Touring jacket/vest - Best thing to have as this is what the guide had! Ski touring trousers - tight fit anything too baggy and it will rub! Down jacket - easy to put on when you stop/ take off when you walk Waterproof jacket – in case the weather closes in. Lightweight wind protector is best! Socks (2pairs) - most important item as they look after the most important thing! your feet! Toothbrush - cut it in half! Small deodorant can - you will smell, but a shower in a can - there are no showers in the refuges! Harness - you can hire one if you don't have one. essential Phone - and charger! refuges have plugs, but bring an adaptor! Wallet - the water is very expensive! Camelback - mine broke.... but I imagine it would be useful Cap - to try to stop you getting burnt Sun cream - lots of it, you will get burnt, and you will know about it! Sunglasses - obviously Goggles - if it snows, I didn’t use them personally Helmet - I bought one, no one else in my group had one... Torch - imagine navigating your way around a 13 person dorm in the dark... Kindle - sometimes you arrive at the refuge at 2pm. some reading material will keep you sane! NOTHING ELSE! anything else is a waste of both space and weight. you can pick up food and water Overall a fantastic experience, curtailed by the weather. Time to try again next year! Seb

Great

1 month ago

Sebastian Steane

Great days skiing the Valle Blanche with two excellent guides

Excellent

7 months ago

Merlin Watts

3.6