Back  

Executive Search Firm

A specialized recruitment service that finds top-level candidates for senior, executive, or other highly specialized positions for clients.

843

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5748

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Executive Search Firm

Executive Search Firm A specialized recruitment service that finds top-level candidates for senior, executive, or other highly specialized positions for clients.

843

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5748

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielroyal B.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Scotts Trading

Supply products to the automotive sector online shop

Recent Reviews

Excellent from start to finish. John kept in touch with me throughout the whole process, drove to my workplace to re seal the seats. Amazing, and a lovely friendly guy. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Natasha

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TopMark Funding®

TopMark Funding® Specializes in Semi-Truck Financing and Equipment Financing. #1 Rated Equipment and Truck Financing Company

Recent Reviews

Scammers!!!Stay away from them or lose money!!!

Average

1 year ago

Приколист

Fast and honest service I call David for my new trailer And going approval in short time. Friendly customer service High recommend call TopMark Funding Team Gabriel 2 Brothers El Paso Tx

Excellent

1 year ago

Preston Fan

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Performance Chip Tuning

Buy online performance chip for your car such as ECU chips power and Flash programmers and Custom horsepower tuning

Recent Reviews

I plugged in the device prior to my last road trip, about 1600 miles. Not only did I get the extra 3mpg, but the added horsepower was enough to help the truck go over hills that in the past several years I would have had to take the truck out of OD. Thyis trip the truck went over the mountains with very little strain on the engine without taking it out of OD. I saved enough on gas this one trip to pay for the devive. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You. I havent noticed that much mpg gain in city driving, but it is still a little better than before. I can still feel the extra hp, which is nice, but not needed as much as on the freeway since I take a lot of road trips. Thank you for this great device, I am more than happy with the results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert

2008 Ford Crown Victoria P71 Police Interceptor 4.6l. Factory dual exhaust which I removed factory muffler and installed 2 FlowMaster single chamber mufflers along with a K&N filter in factory box( since that truely pulls cold air from outside engine compartment). These vehicles come from Ford with high performance tweaks already. I installed the Stage 1 Performance Chip and within about 150 miles I noticed much crisper throttle response and firmer shifting! Along with an Awesome WOT!! Ive tried other performance chips and IAT splice in chips but nothing compares to this simple plug and play chip, best $100 you can spend to "wake up" this 4.6l ! I just upgraded to the Stage 2 Chip and will post a review after a few miles. I am a gear head and have been wrenching for 40 yrs. Living in California I just wanted this car to get out of its own way and Performance Chip answers that problem. I do own and build hot rods/muscle cars. This P71 is a shop car/parts runner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Don

4.1

61 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Average

1 year ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

docwu1950

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

USB Serial Adapter Audio Extension Cable VGA Video Splitter PS2

Your source for computer connectivity devices Serial Cards Parallel Cards USB and FireWire Cards USB to Serial Port Adapters USB to Audio Adapters Video Splitters USB to IDE more

Recent Reviews

first time buyer from byterunner but im happy with the service. the service was good and the item was shipped on time. the quality could be a bit better but overall im happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

tanger1212

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThomasK

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found out about these guys from some friends online. Their price beat the dealer and Bikebandit.com by almost %50 in some cases. Yeah they don't have the schematics online, but that's what the dealer is for. Ordered some washers and a stripe for my bike on a Sunday and had the order by the end of the week and shipping was only $8. Needless to say, I'll be ordering the rest of my motorcycle parts through them (about $700 more to go)

Excellent

1 year ago

malbojah

Trye'd to order plastics for a raptor 700 at the price of $145.12 with shipping coming out to $17.60 no big deal right until my husband calls to see if he can add something to his order and they say there gonna charge $100 for shipping well thats not what the invoice said then she outs us on hold and comes back with oh its $170.60 just for shipping just the plastics then she got very rude on the phone and ended up hanging up on us bad business if you ask me and not up front with customers. Very disappointed in their way of handing things.

Average

1 year ago

Melissalo

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Home Theater Direct 12 discrete channel amplifier (MA-1235) back in 2008 to power a 10 speaker, whole house stereo system in 5 rooms. It's been a WONDERFUL piece of equipment and performed flawlessly until a recent lightning storm which caused 3 of the 12 channels to stop working. Since I was only powering 10 speakers, I could have continued to operate with just 10 channels but not 9. I requested a return order from HTD and received instructions to return it to them. After they received it, they determined that the main board was fried, AND THAT THEY WOULD FIX IT FOR FREE!! This company has my everlasting support as they fixed it OUT OF WARRANTY for FREE. Don't think twice in buying from this company. They're products are tops and they stand behind what they sell. Rich in Atlanta

Excellent

1 year ago

4eric

Though I spoke with two representatives, they are now unresponsive and do not respond to emails nor messages. I was going to place a significant order. Your ownership needs to know.

Average

1 year ago

Whitejdwii

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw a new item that was on sale and had free shipping, I compared the price with amazon prime and it was still a little cheaper on Newark, when I checked my emailed receipt it did not have a shipping fee, instead it had the merchandise price ($25) and the total charged ($37). I inquired about it, response back was that free shipping only applied for orders over $50. So inquired about returning it and got no response. Easy way to lose a customer, I'm sticking with Amazon Prime.

Average

1 year ago

ocamaril-97580

element14 singapore still does not deliver my order at all, since more than 4 weeks, although the components were all confirmed for maximum 5 working days since July 25, 2018. Those components were and are urgently needed for my project. Since August 9, 2018, there are in total 9 e-mails from me questioning the status of the order and when will the components be shipped. Since August 23, only 2 e-mails from the manager which just promised that the involved staff will contact me. No contact at all from the promised staff. And the manager also gave no information what has been happening. Update: still nothing happens until now :((

Average

1 year ago

RinaldiSabirin

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

1 year ago

fiream29

4

136 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Cobbo

4.5

86 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

10 months ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey V.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I and another couple were traveling to the UK for two weeks from Canada. We were looking for a vehicle that would be comfortable and large enough for all of us and our luggage. I found 4x4 vehicle hire on the internet and contacted them for a quote. Riaz got back to me very quickly and I found him very helpful and friendly. Not only did he do his very best to try and help me find a vehicle that suited us, he helped me stay within my budget. Riaz truly went out of his way to help me and I can’t begin express how much I appreciate that. The Land Rover Discovery 5 was a perfect fit for us. The vehicle was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Our luggage fit perfectly and it handled the weight with ease. It was a luxury to drive, excellent to handle and made our travels a pleasure. The company, 4x4 Vehicle Hire dropped it off with us and picked it up from us, eliminating any extra expenses and mostly time. This was something that was extremely convenient for us and a bonus. It was so easy. Everyone we had contact with was very nice. I can’t recommend this company enough. They are definitely top shelf with their vehicles but also customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. B.

4+4 vehicle hire pulled out all the stops to help me and my family after I had a accident in my own car so that we had a suitable vehicle to tow our caravan to Cornwall and back, great service and vehicle. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. Q.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

10 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 5 Panaflo L1A fans ($3.19 each CHEAP) on Wednesday and got them by Saturday morning. WOW! FAST! excellent packing, fast service, and I didnt get overcharged for shipping. looking forward to dealing with BGM again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dareeza

Great price on Panaflow fans...$27.50 for 10...can't beat that. Getting the order going was a bit slow. I ordered on Monday, 3/8/04, the package didn't ship until 3/11/04...and it won't arrive until 3/15/04 according to UPS. FREE shipping, so I can't complain there, but taking 3 working days to ship is a little slow. No biggie...still well worth the price, especially considering the fans aren't urgently needed...

Excellent

1 year ago

FrizzleFried

4.6

53 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rf M.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ProCarParts.Com SUCKS - basically I was ordering a pair of brake rotors for my car from them at $110, AND they wanted $50 for handling and shipping!! Which is a complete fraud! Especially since they are 15min away from me! (they don't allow pickup or will call) - DO NOT purchase from these people - THEY ARE NOT honest.

Average

1 year ago

billy1111

I ordered a pair of headlights for my 81 VW Scirocco and I really regret doing that. The headlights were $25 and that sounded ok to me, add to that a shipping charge of $29, ok I live in Sweden so I guess that could be ok too. Then I find out that I cant use Paypal to pay the bill but have to make a money order that cost me another $5, ok fine. A few days after that I get a mail saying since I live in Sweden they want another $24 for shipping, which of course will have to be paid with a money order that'll cost me $3 or so. Now were up to a total of $86 for an item that originally cost 25 bucks!!! Over 50 bucks are shipping charges for something that weighs about 2 - 2.5 lbs.... I'll never ever order anything from them again and I will go out of my way to warn others from buying from them !

Average

1 year ago

falcor75

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were disappointed with another vendor (batteries were smaller than standard size and would not work in our solar lights). I hope the batteries we have ordered from you are standard size. If so, I will gladly recommend you to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah A.

As with many of my on-line shopping experiences, I find the inflated shipping costs quite irritating which is why I didn't complete my order at the first attempt. The subsequent discount offer helped. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Garmin Street Pilot III GPS unit Tuesday, and received it on Thursday. The price of the unit was among the lowest I could find, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am very pleased with this company and would most definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

stemer2

Ordered a Garmin GPSMAP 478 on 4/18/07 & received it NIB with all advertised accessories on 4/23 via FedEx. So far, everything is going great and I'm happy I got the gps for the cheapest price...and a free T-shirt to boot! I'm just waiting on another item that didn't ship right away, but I'd recommend them highly considering my service up to now.

Excellent

1 year ago

jchovernut

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

1 year ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

1 year ago

pixelfixer

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Avdeals

Avdealscom Free Shipping on Plasma HDTV screens and LED Televisions for the Home Theater HDTV plasma tv displays by Panasonic LG and Samsung

Recent Reviews

order a NUMARK BATTLEPACK2002,got shipping confirmation in 2 days, product arrived in a week, will buy from again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jackal1430

Up front with prices and shipping costs, fast 3 day shipping, but there are cheaper reputable vendors out there

Average

1 year ago

Nikko

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Average

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Average

1 year ago

dweezil.reseller

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Impact Computers

ImpactComputerscom is a distributor of Computer parts and Laptop Parts for Dell HP Lenovo Asus Toshiba Acer Razer Fitbit MSI Fujitsu and others

Recent Reviews

I work for one of the biggest Universities in South Florida and most of our non-warranty parts for PCs and now printers are purchased from Impact Computers. They usually have good prices and quick next day delivery.

Great

1 year ago

arcollad

Beware of ordering items that say "3-5 days", in 2011 I waited 2 weeks, then had to cancel the order and find it elsewhere. This time I tried them for an OEM part that showed in stock, I received a poorly made part that was NOT OEM, and did not fit. They offered a free replacement, but that order was cancelled the next day due to "out of stock with no ETA". Don't waste your time with these bozo's. Life is too short. update: they refunded the part, but not the shipping. Somehow the defective part was my fault, I guess? Waste...Of...Time, money, and energy. Fooled me twice, I am ashamed to admit it. I'm glad I was able to edit this and revise ratings lower.

Average

1 year ago

plotterguy

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of the ultimate battery terminals and they sent me two negative terminals instead of a positive and negative terminals so I called them and talked to the customer service guy who sounded annoyed that I interrupted his day. He said he would review the packing footage and get right back to me. So I thought great but I did not hear anything from him at all. So I called back the next day and got another guy Dan who said that they would send me out a new one. But I had to bug them to get them to do anything. I think that KnuKonceptz should train there customer service guys to at least say we are so sorry for the inconvenience we will get this fixed right away. so now my install had to be pushed back a week. Bummer ☹️

Average

1 year ago

Ryancolemanwrx V.

I placed 2 orders, the first order the packager did not know how to read apparently. I specifically noted to ship 3 100 amp fuses, and they shipped 3 30amp and 3 120 amp fuses. Now this last order I ordered 2 battery terminals and another fuse holder. Well they did not ship my fuse holder or the fuses for it AT ALL! They are trying to blame it on UPS and the box was SEALED when I got it with their tape. I will NEVER order from such garbage again. BEWARE!

Average

1 year ago

xstingstreetx

4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

10 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

1 year ago

William C.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

1 year ago

MagikEh

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Speed Sound

The lowest prices on brand name car audio including car subwoofers car amplifiers car speakers and electronics

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Monday, received the CD player that Friday. Price was excellent, well below the sale price at big chains. I had made two orders through Speed & Sound about 6 years ago as well with no problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmhemenway

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony 30-inch HDTV (Model KD-30sx955) late on a Tuesday. I received a call from the shipper on Thursday to set up a delivery time the following Monday. The delivery actually arrived earlier than expected on Mopnday, which fortunately was not a big problem. The salesman told me that it was the last one tyey had and that the box was slightly dented. I appreciated the honesty, and after looking all over to find this model, I decided to take a chance. The box did have a slight dent, but the TV was in perfect, new condition. I did not receive an e-mail confirmation as I requested, but I did get a phone call, so I'm not complaining. It works very well and I'm happy with the purchase and the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

tony12

I placed this order on 12/18 and received it on 12/21! The product is perfect and I am extremely satisfied with the speed with which I received it.

Excellent

1 year ago

bam4897

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Batteries Direct

Get All Of Your Battery Needs At BatteriesDirectcom We Sell A Variety Of Batteries For Cordless Phones Laptops Camcorders Cell Phones

Recent Reviews

I ordered batteries on November 25th, my card was charged on the 27th, and it is now the 8th of December and not only no batteries received but I cannot get any response from them via either email or phone calls, either to their "customer service" or their president David Byrne. Calls go straight to voice mail and messages never returned. If you order from this place you might as well flush your money down the toilet. I have reported them to the LA BBB. They may have been decent at one time, but now they will simply charge your card and you will receive nothing.

Average

1 year ago

David C.

Ordered a couple of Sanyo NCMQR06 AA battery chargers with 4 proper AA eneloops, not the cheaper "lite" version (these are best rechargeable AA batteries). They turned up just two days later, and are just what I wanted. Other Australian suppliers were more expensive. I could have purchased similar chargers from overseas slightly cheaper, but these were from and Australian supplier an so had Aus 240V plugs (no adaptor needed). I'm happy and would purchase again from this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

gregozedobe

3.1

28 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on July 22, and paid via PayPal, which was processed immediately. On July 29, I tried to look for an order update, but couldn't get status from their website. So, I emailed a status request. The following morning I received two emails stating that the product was out of stock and that they would cancel and refund my order immediately. "You will be issued a full refund within 24 hours. You should see a credit posted to your account in 2-7 business days." I would not purchase from this site again as the clearly have a poor e-commerce engine and customer support. Kevin Williamson

Average

1 year ago

kevw71717171

I ordered two items from this company. A universal choke heater, and a 'OEM' fuel guage for a jeep. There was no picture that matched the universal choke heater and it didn't resemble what I was replacing in the least. But I take responsibility for that one. The fuel guage was defective, it would rise to show the level but would not return to empty when disconnected. Not much good if you have to manually push it as the fuel level drops. At first the company seemed receptive to me returning the parts, then no response to my emails, once I wanted a replacement for the defective guage. I am editing this review for the last time. I have finally received a credit for the parts and an apology letter from this company, which far exceeds what I expected. They sent me an RMA and paid for the return shipping which is definitely unheard of. I will be a return customer especially since the company went to such great lengths to rectify the situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cawzican

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HookedOnTronics

Shop Top Brands for home theatercar stereodvd playersaudiovideocamcordersdigital camerasstereospeakerstelephonesmp3cdreceiverreviewmini discsubwoofersamplifiers TVs and more

Recent Reviews

I was so satisfied with my first purchase of the JBL GTO938 speakers that I ordered a second set. HookedOnTronics communication was excellent. Shipping was very fast, and the price couldn't be beat!

Excellent

1 year ago

markystarky

ya,this is my third item from Hookedontronics.all past items are work properly..happy ti biz with u.Bt there is a problem in future purchases,coz ur Shipping rates are too much..they are increased US$ 4*.** to 94.25. thanx

Excellent

1 year ago

salithas77

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do not like the fact that they do not have an exchange policy.You can order another one at the same time if your not sure the size is right.But that doubles the shipping charges to you and ties up twice as much of your money.When most places will pay the shipping back to you if it's an exchange.So I've paided $12.67 shipping to me and $10.76 to ship the jacket back to them because it was to tight in the shoulders.That's a total of $23.43 costs I've paid and they wanted me to pay more in shipping charges to send me another jacket in extra large size.So doing business with them has cost me $23.43 and I have nothing to show for my time or my money spent.The extra shipping costs makes their low prices higher in the end.Doing business with this company was a mistake.I will not be buying from them again.Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

icecold47

This was my second purchase from NE and it won't be my last. A pleasure to shop here. THESE PEOPLE REALLY KNOW HOW TO SELL A PRODUCT! Each item is thoroughly photographed - they do a far better job than the manufacturer itself. By the time you get it, it's as if you had tried it on. Fast shipping as well. Prices are better than anywhere else I've seen. Obviously, since they're handling closeout items, there are certain sizes or colors that aren't available sometimes. However, the selection is very large. GREAT SELLER!

Excellent

1 year ago

jpolicke

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a Nikon D90, paid about $70 less than I would have at retailers I typically deal with. The camera arrived within a week with free shipping. The only potential complaint I have is that I'm mildly suspicous this is a refurb, which it was not labeled as anywhere on their site, because the manual is clearly not new and the box was a bit wrinkled/bent up on the lid around the tab where you open it. If it IS a refurb, I paid about $70 more than a refurbed D90 would have cost me locally, but there are no signs of use or refurbed-ness on the camera or accessories, so I can't prove anything and can't complain too much. Just so long as it really DOES have the 1 year Nikon warranty it allegedly came with -- hopefully I never need to find out...

Great

1 year ago

mosey

I had purchased from Butterfly Photo in the past and had been quite satisfied but my recent experience has changed that perception dramatically. I purchased a TV and paid extra for a so called "White Glove" delivery. The carrier was absolutely terrible and after three weeks my TV is still in a city seven hours away. When trying to contact Butterfly Photo I was placed on hold for over an hour. When I finally did get through I was assured the matter would be handled and absolutely nothing was done. I contacted the carrier directly and they were even less help. I would never even consider purchasing anything from this unreliable merchant again!

Average

1 year ago

johndoty

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a B-29 Bomber Plane also with a Dragon Fly Helicopter and a 40 Admiral Speedboat. I purchased them on the 19th of March and didn't receive them until the 26th of March because of UPS. I can't tell you how happy I am. Everything arrived in Perfect Condition. I drove the boat and it works Great.I flew the Helicopter and still have to assemble the B-29.Can't Wait. I will definitely order again from Raiden Tech. I like the selection of items.

Excellent

1 year ago

ETBinky1994

I purchased the Exceed RC Dune Buggy for a Christmas '09 present and after only the first run, the motor has seized up and the car will no longer operate. The Technical Support rep admitted that it sounded like a piece was missing, but because we purchased it more than 30 days ago, no matter that it was a Christmas present, they will not do anything about it. We then were told to contact Customer Support who said we ordered the item too early (11/16/09) and they will not do anything even though the item was not used until the day after Christmas. This is not a cheap toy, $160.00 total, so I urge you NOT to purchase this vehicle and especially do not purchase from Raiden Tech.

Average

1 year ago

DodgersNick

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ntb.com

metaDescription

Recent Reviews

My father went in to ask about a big tire carried by NTB. The workers were disrespectful and racist I believe and left my dad no choice but to leave the store. I went in myself to see the issue and me and my older brother were both disrespected. Last time I checked cursing can’t get you kicked out of a store but we did. Just because I am a minority, it does not mean I should be treated the way this store treated me. Stay away from this obtuse company and it’s employees.(Mike)

Bad

10 months ago

Jafar

Went to National Tire & Battery on 132nd and Cicero in Crestwood, Illinois for new tires on 10/23/12. Next day discovered my radar detector and change from my car was stolen. Between the time my car was pulled in from the parking lot and driven back to the parking space after the tire replacements the theft occurred. Reported it to Manager Assistant Moe Murrar who advised that Manager was on vacation and would call me upon his return on. I will be filling out a police report on this theft, reporting it to the Corporate Office and placing my review on any website I can find to let people know how dishonest and untrustworthy their employees are.

Average

1 year ago

Deedee4

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a 200 amp manual breaker that I will be using on the 1500 watt inverter I am installing in to my beast of a 1977 Diamond 22' RV...so I can play DVDs and stuff during the offtime out in the desert playing in the sand. I ordered the 26th...the part arrived the 28th. Certainly can't complain about that! Excellent transaction and would shop there again no problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

FrizzleFried

Order shipped literally within 10 minutes of placement. Granted it was only 3 items - still very impressive. Highly recommended (prices were great too).

Excellent

1 year ago

seif10mes

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

All e RC

ALL e RC - Your Hyperion Headquarters and Your No 1 Electric RC Source for Hyperion Lithium Polymer Batteries and Lipo Chargers Gaui Helicopters Align T-rex GWS Hitec Multiplex Castle Creations APC Propellers Dubro Thunder Power Lipoly Batteries Quest Rockets and more

Recent Reviews

Great service and fast order processing (under 24 hours). Would shop with AlleRC again in a hearbeat. They even provided excellent product advice and technical advice over the phone (and were very easy to get ahold of). The only improvements I could envision would be a better real time stock monitoring system. Although for a small company/retailer, this is not too critical.

Excellent

1 year ago

BoleyWv

I am a professional videographer who recently got into aerial videography. I wanted to upgrade my first setup and was about to purchase a kit from a company in China. All companies I checked in the USA were about 30-40% higher in price for the same components. Then I found ALL e RC website and checked their prices; they were just a tad over the Chinese company prices and I decided to place my order with them. Boy, am I happy I did??!? Bob emailed me throughout the process asking me questions about the stuff I had and wanted to add to my new setup. It turned out half of what I would have ordered in China would have NOT worked with what I had. Bob built modifications for my gimbal at NO extra charge and added free components to connect all my parts. I wanted a partial delivery, I got it. I needed a part next day while I was in Hawaii (I live in NYC) I got it next day. I feel I can ask any questions and get the right, unbiased answer. This is a company we all need to keep in business for their expertise, honesty and service. Totally out of the ordinary!

Excellent

1 year ago

silvideo

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lenses and a battery pack for a 5 year old canon powershot g9 from NWV. After I placed my order I googled the company and came across this site and a few ohrrs that were not complimentary of NWV, to say the least. After reading everything, I started to get nervous about what the coming days were going to bring concrrning my transaction with them. I recieved the expected form email from them "we tried to reach you....please call us about your order" etc at 10 AM this morning, then they called and left a voicemail at 11 am (from some guy named mark). I called them back and got Mark's voicemail, and left a message along the lines of I'd heard that they were prone to backorders with a lot of items, and that I only wanted exactly what I ordered, and if I couldn't get it now or within a week, then they could cancel my order. A few hours go by and I call back after not hearing from them. I call mark's extension, and someone looks up my order and says it's on indefinite backorder and that the order had been cancelled. He was perfectly polite, and I had no issue with his phone manners. I will keep checking my credit card activity to make sure no strange charges show up, as one reviewer suggested I am giving them two stars because everything I ordered wasn't in stock and is listed on their website. This is a major problem: you shouldn"t be able to pay for something when they obviously don't have it and probably never will again. I do believe that it is just a method to lure people into a high pressure sales situation. who knows, maybe they do have items that are advertized and actually in stock. I am going to continue my search for lenses elsewhere, probably KEH and Adorama. Try NWV if you must, but don't expect much. I don't think they actively tried to rip me off, but I also wasn't buying anything but a canon lens and would not accept a substitute.

Average

1 year ago

jenn721

I puchased the Canon Filter Adapter FA-DC58B at a very reasonable price from News World Video Direct. It was new as sold, and was promptly delivered. Service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

cforward

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied after receiving the VCA-735 NH battery for my Canon Camcorder ES3000 just 3 days after ordering same. Phone conversation, also, was quite satisfactory. Certainly the place to order from.

Excellent

1 year ago

esemones

I wanted to buy a charger for a Sony camcorder battery. I reached a tech support staffer without any trouble, and she provided accurate information. I then ordered the charger, which arrived promptly and worked as advertised. I'd buy from 'em again.

Excellent

1 year ago

usenet_user

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KAB ELECTRO ACOUSTICS

KAB SERVES THE RECORD COLLECTOR AND SOUND ENTHUSIAST PRESERVING THE SOUNDS OF A LIFETIME

Recent Reviews

I ordered a KAB-EV1 record cleaner on 11/14/11 and my account was charged on the same day. I didn't receive an acknowledgement email as promised. I hadn't received the unit after 7 days but because of the TG gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited til the end of that week. Still not having received the unit, I left a phone message on the 28th. I received an email telling me that there was a mixup and the unit would be mailed by 12/2. In the meantime, I contacted my credit card company to file a dispute. We exchanged several emails after I hadn't received the unit on 12/2 as promised and finally I received and UPS tracking number on 12/5. The unit was received on 12/9/11. Based on what was said, it appears that KAB doesn't stock the units but orders parts and assembles them. My recommendation is that if you order from KAB, followup immediately if you don't receive a confirmation email and use PayPal although my Credit Card Company did a very good job of helping me resolve this order. Maybe this was just a fluke but this is what happened to me.

Average

1 year ago

sraulm

2.6

25 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a replacement bumper from them, it arrived two weeks later than stated, broken and unusable. Tried contacting them multiple times, will not respond back. Hoping Amazon will refund my money so I can purchase a bumper from someone else.

Average

1 year ago

Robertmclinden F.

After 10 days and charging me $3.95 for handeling he finally shipped the part. Seller sound like an idiot and even hangs up the phone when you complain. Never buy there again

Average

1 year ago

stella94949

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with