Back  

Media Consultant

A marketing agent or public relations executive that is hired by businesses or political candidates to obtain positive press coverage.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

91

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701406)

Filters

Back  

Media Consultant

Media Consultant A marketing agent or public relations executive that is hired by businesses or political candidates to obtain positive press coverage.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

91

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Editori Riuniti

Sito ufficiale casa editrice indipendente Editori Riuniti Editori Riuniti University Press Libri di matematica fisica filosofia politica storia attualità

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've worked with the team at Hesketh Press for a number of years now and I can't fault them. From customer service through to the technical support from their in-house graphic designers, I have always been really pleased with everything they have done for me and my business.

Excellent

2 years ago

Simon Cooke

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Forklift Training Birmingham Finance Available - Train Now Pay Later

Forklift Training Birmingham With over 400 Positive Google Reviews we are the the UK039s leading forklift plant training provider

Recent Reviews

Did reach and counterbalance refresher courses in one day. Warren was an excellent instructor. Can't fault anything about my experience from the moment I phoned and booked my course. A very professional outfit.

Excellent

2 years ago

wilf wilf

I did the Vehicle Banksman Training Course on Thursday and fast tracked my certificate and card - available to collect on Monday. Excellent service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Craig Smith

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Juice Master Delivered

We make every juice in a state of the art cold press juicer to avoid unnecessary heat friction and use only the finest produce The juice is immediately bottled and blast frozen to lock in those high quality nutrients

Recent Reviews

I have been using Juice master for over five years. I used to juice at home, but to be honest I didn't have the dedication to do it myself & clean up the mess! So having it all delivered is a god send. I find the juices totally filling & the variety of the juices is excellent. I've lost weight, energy levels are up its a win win all round thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Andy Penn

Absolutely love Juicemaster delivered, I have been following Jason for over 5 years and usually make my own juices but like to get them delivered once a year as a treat to myself :-) Its always good to see that the juices taste and look the same as the ones I make at home :-)

Excellent

2 years ago

Corinne Peckham

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Company Wizard

Company Formation and Secretarial services agent Over 150k companies formed 4000 positive customer reviews Companies House efiling partner

Recent Reviews

As I requested the creation of a new LLP company late at night they processed my request the next day. It was pretty quick and simple

Excellent

2 years ago

Yayanne

Staffs depicted high level of professionalism and customer service on all my dealings with them for over 6years now.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dear Mr Ezeh

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Campaign Websites for Political Candidates Running for Office Political Website Designers

Affordable political campaign websites and marketing Start in minutes Political website design packages and monthly options Helping candidates win elections since 2004

Recent Reviews

I was Carol's first non-US customer (I'm from Down Under). Carol was extremely helpful in setting up the site as it was a different process for hosting etc. The software had all the features I needed and I was able to edit for the effect I wanted. Only shame was that Carol couldn't vote for me!! Highly recommend Carol and www.onlinecandidate.com to any and all. Mark W

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark W.

This was the best experience so far in my campaign for a city council position in a major city. Carol personally talked me through my choices and made them understandable to a person that has never built a web page before. Everything about the experience was wonderful. When discussing with friends who have had to built web pages I even marveled more at my personal experience. If you are a candidate on a llimited or not so limited budget and even if you have not had any experience at this put yourself in their hands and you will not regret it. Thank you ONLINECANDIDATE.....

Excellent

2 years ago

Judy L.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Anthony helped me from start to finish with my first press release. I really didn't have any idea what I was doing, so it was nice to have someone actually help me out through the process. Thanks Anthony :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Stacey E.

The service is Amazing; However, I do suggest updating the portal to see what the changes from editing team are, I had to contact the Customer service for that. However, I would definitely like to appreciate the support I got from Anthony Santiago, He was amazing in understanding and answering my queries. Helped me a lot in finalizing the press release and releasing it. I would definitely use PressRelese.com for my future releases.

Excellent

2 years ago

Simrat A.

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

US Message Board

USMessageBoardcom is the premiere Political Forum with many areas of discussions including Current Events Corona Virus COVID-19 Politics US Affairs

Recent Reviews

This site is like many "political discussion" forums. They have "rules" but do not enforce them at all against those who have similar and obvious hate-filled and bigoted views. If you enjoy hateful rhetoric this is the site for you. Openly bigoted, misogynistic, racist remarks fly constantly. Attacks on children and victims of crime, as well as personal attacks, occur at all times with zero moderation, as the moderators themselves are responsible for many of these atrocious remarks/comments.

Poor

2 years ago

Sean M.

I found USMB to be the best place I have found for Constitutional discussions and arguments. The Conservatives there are better at the political arguments; the Liberals are better in the religious discussions on secular reasoning. There are sections just for slamming and taunting, so there is no need to get banned if people stay in the right sections. I think the Mods do a great job, but maybe it's because I don't cause problems for them or other members.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emily N.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Just Plain Politics

JustPlainPoliticscom Political forum - freely discuss politics current events conspiracies and policies

Recent Reviews

Rumor has it the domain owner has a raging heroin habit. Subsequently, he protects pederasts and heroin cartels.

Bad

7 months ago

Repoman05

The Internet has always been a bit of the Wild West, but forums still have marshals (moderators). JPP is no different. It's more lightly moderated than many of the other political forums, some of which have zero sense of humor. This is my favorite forum. Many reasonable people participate, but as others have mentioned, it's for adults, not children. It's for people who understand that anonymity can bring out the worst in people. If you want to have conversations on current events with good people but also peek behind the curtain to see what some people are really thinking, this is the forum for you. Username: Dutch Uncle

Excellent

2 years ago

Dutch U.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Corporate Page

TCM-550XL TCM-550XLS Press Release

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Big Time Softball

Coverage of ConferenceUSSSA Slowpitch National Pro Fastpitch Play with New Equipment Reviews

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ClickPress

ClickPress is a press release distribution service Public relations PR professionals can post their news releases to our site and search engines will find them in our archives

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Privateer Press Forums

Privateer Press Forums

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

TriMavin

Appraisal Management Services Fastest Turn Times Nation wide coverage Get appraisal turn time estimates for every state nationwide

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shout Out UK

Shout Out UK provide award-winning Political Literacy and Media Literacy training and a platform to voice opinion to incite positive change

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blog-G

Beim Schweizer Fuballclub FC Basel hat sich gut zwei Wochen vor dem Europa-League-Achtelfinale gegen Eintracht Frankfurt ein Spieler mit dem Coronavirus angesteckt Bei allen anderen Spielern Trainern und Mitarbeitern seien die Tests negativ ausgefallen berichtete der Club am Mittwoch Der betreffende Spieler habe keinerlei Symptome sei aber in Quarantne geschickt worden Vor zwei Wochen hatten mehrere positive Coronatests bei Spielern und Betreuern

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Press Release Jet

Press Release Jet PR Distribution is the industry leading professional press release distribution service with over 16 years of senior experience in public relations and marketing Press Release Jet PR Distribution is the preferred service provider for many public relations and marketing advertising agencies

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

INCIDecoder

Decode skincare ingredients fast with our science-based but easy-to-understand explanations Analyze ingredient lists at a press of a button

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ResponseSource

Media relations tools for PR people businesses and journalists including a Media Database Press Release Wire and Journalist Enquiry Service

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Etre optimiste - LE blog lifestyle positif

Etre optimiste c039est LE blog développement personnel et bien-être 100 positif d039une ex-pessimiste Des astuces pour apprendre à positiver et voir la vie du bon côté des idées lectures des témoignages inspirants et un eshop de posters déco positifs Laissez entrer le bonheur et la positive attitude dans votre vie

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hi-Tech Graphics

Hi-Tech Graphics Heat Transfer Vinyl 4 U HeatTransferVinyl4U htv4u HTV4U Vinyl Heat Transfer Iron On heat transfer vinyl heat transfer warehouse heattransferwarehouse heatpressnation heat press nation

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Imparfaites

Un blog belge rafraichissant sans langue de bois où tu trouveras de l039inspiration positive pour ta vie de nana un jour au bout de sa vie et le lendemain pleine de paillettes

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Ben Zettler

Ben Zettler is an ecommerce, digital marketing and social media consultant who is a certified Shopify Expert and Facebook Marketing Partner and has worked with over 100 brands, athletes and public figures on optimizing their ecommerce and digital marketing strategies.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pax Domini Press

Pax Domini Press sells VBS programs and Sunday School curricula from a Lutheran perspective with an emphasis on liturgy, historic artwork, and sound doctrine.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with