Back  

Shipping and Mailing Service

A company that offers shipping and mailing service.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (286299)

Filters

Back  

Shipping and Mailing Service

Shipping and Mailing Service A company that offers shipping and mailing service.

83

Companies

Сompanies in this category

424

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ShippingSupply

Shipping supplies Packaging and Mailing supplies online Your source to buy packaging supplies and shipping supplies online

Recent Reviews

I placed an order that was only $60 and they refused to ship it to me without seeing my business license. And instead of contacting me about the issue, they just waited and never told me there was an issue. I only found out from calling time after time before I got ahold of someone.

Average

1 year ago

J28883 D.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DelMarFans

Del Mar Ceiling Fans and Lighting store offers high variety of discount priced fans lighting Shop safe 90 day guarantee Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered 7 Casablanca fans complete with controls, blades and light fixtures from Del Mar Designs. After talking to many web retailers, I settled on Del Mar Designs. They appeared to have more knowledge of the product line than other retailers. In retrospect, I made the right choice. Their Sales Person, Ron, was very helpful both before and after the sale. He arranged to have my fans shipped by UPS Freight, rather than UPS or other method. This meant that they were shipped on a pallet. The shipment arrived intact 2 weeks after placing the order. In installed them all myself. Casablanca really makes a quality product, and I can think of no better place to order them from than Del Mar Designs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lowrideraz F.

Being informed by a Del Mar sales rep that the Wave is a very quiet fan suitable for a bedroom as well as a study, we ordered 2, being told that we could return them. After installing the one in the study, we found the fan way too noisy for a bedroom and returned it. We were not prepared for a $60 FedEx fee. Could Del Mar not have sent a return label at their rates? Even deducting the postage cost from the refund? Not a very transparent process. Perhaps fans should advertise decibel levels at different speeds?

Average

1 year ago

Stukuz E.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DailyPuzzles

Highest Rated Speed Cube Store 350 PuzzlesMoyu GAN QiYi MoFang JiaoShi Rubiks Huge Puzzle Variety and Excellent Service 1-Day Fast Express Shipping Before 12PM Cheap Speed Cubing Accessories YongJun YJ GANS Cyclone Boys LanLan

Recent Reviews

There were minor errors with shipping, however daily puzzles helped me out with amazing customer service helping me deal with the problem, so if service is a worry, worry no more. As for the actual cube, is is really nice. You can customise it how you like changing the tensions and magnets which is really amazing. This cube is now my main and if price isn’t a factor definitely get this cube.

Excellent

7 months ago

E. E.

DailyPuzzles is a very good cube shop. It has many options and is the best in Australia. I would recommend DailyPuzzles to other cubers. I will definitely shop again. The only problem is the shipping. I ordered my cubes at the start of December and it took one month to arrive. The estimate on the website is for New Zealand 2-7 days. I ordered them for Christmas and unfortunately it came almost 2 weeks later. If you can get past the occasional delays definitely shop here.

Great

7 months ago

Ezek Wang

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ONNO

Ethically made t-shirts from soft sustainable fibers free US shipping and backed by ONNO’s Happiness Promise

Recent Reviews

Amazing, fast, and friendly customer service! I requested a smaller size (story below) and the next email I received was a shipping notification and a super friendly response email letting me know my request was on the way! Story: I bought two shirts to test them out (the bamboo shirts are extremely comfy - perfect for my new work from home life). I'm 5'11" and purchased a large, not knowing if / how much they would shrink. While comfy, they were a bit big and I wasn't wearing them. So I wrote an email to Onno at 3am MT, with a response not more than two hours later! Could not be happier to invest in a quality piece of clothing that is sustainably sourced by a very attentive company.

Excellent

7 months ago

JC

If your significant other tries to throw your ten year old t shirt away because it looks cruddy, here's a new fresh great looking t shirt that FEELS like it's ten years old!!! And the colors are great. Generous cut, too.

Excellent

7 months ago

Susan Barch

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company, getting shipments together is super slow,I for my package 13days later,they were 10 days late,unacceptable.

Average

1 year ago

Julio Z.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TunerSports

Offering Free Shipping on Performance Automotive Parts from Skunk2 Competition Clutch Tein Exedy Mishimoto AEM Gates Eibach and More

Recent Reviews

I am shocked on how good of a buying experience I had with tunersports their service , prices , and fast shipping is incredible my item price outstanding cheaper then any other place including eBay at first I was nervous about getting a counterfeit item cause the price was so much cheaper then all the other places but I received a authentic part wow the shipping was super fast they emailed me shipping info on every step from receiving my order to shipping it I got my package on the second day of ordering it awesome transaction would definitely recommend to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jjella Q.

I ordered lowering springs for my E30 convertible. When the box arrived it looked like it had broke open during shipping. When I opened it, one of the springs was missing. I contacted Tunersports by email and they sent out a new set of springs the very next day. They did not wait until I shipped them back the ones that I had received. Excellent customer service and communication. I will be ordering from these guys in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnbostick X.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like the 2A option on the adapter. Shipment was fast and item was very reasonably priced.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sutekh137 Q.

I ordered a controller . I came very gast

Excellent

1 year ago

Beckmcclannahan I.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Shipping Labels

Largest online US supplier of Shipping Labels and Custom Shipping Labels Find variety of Fragile Stickers Handle With Care Labels Mailing Labels more

Recent Reviews

Shipment arrived one day ahead of estimated delivery!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthonyjones G.

We've used ShippingLabels.com for 3 years. The purchase experience is easy and the labels arrive quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Service96018 I.

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I liked the personal touch, and the help to determine my needs and the frankness about, 'to be expected details' concerning my warranty (After the pump had gone out in just 11 months). I would have given a 5 star rating, but was amazed that the pump was only warranteed for 1 year. Thought that was poor. But everything else I liked. Especially Chris Worst. I would buy again, but would first scout around for a longer warranty period. A side note: The pump was only used for 6 of the 7 mo's since we are not at this site year round. Our previous pump had lasted 22 years. Happily however, the warranty was honored by RC Worst Co. This was not our only purchase. Except for my previous reservation, I would highly recommend buying from this company.

Great

1 year ago

Richardjyoung Z.

i got the rite part happy with your co. thank you Rick

Excellent

1 year ago

Hamersleyrick C.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased this for a 5 year anniversary gift for my husband. Estimated delivery to the US was a week, but it arrived in 2 days! ?My husband was absolutely blown away. He actually had tears in his eyes. The watch is gorgeous. ?Thank you. You will have a repeat customer, for sure!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy Buchanan

I love my claddagh ring and the size is perfect, it was a birthday present so very pleased . And a great efficient experience

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet Byrne

4.7

37 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't installed them yet, but except for 1 time they have lasted as long as new. I have always received them promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Poisedspider8873 U.

I was able to order my ink and got it with in a week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cj1955 Q.

2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I ordered one tag from here and after not receiving it for two weeks sent an email to customer service. They replied that they were sorry for the inconvenience and that the system was down and they processed the order. We waited two more weeks and still hadn’t received the tags so we emailed them again stating we had not received the tags yet. Customer service takes a week to reply and simply asks us if we’ve received the tags without addressing any other concern. We stated that we never received the tag and would like a refund. They simply never replied. This whole thing has gone on for over two months now and we never received a response or a refund whatsoever even after emailing them four times. Terrible customer service and thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Tmk888 S.

I ordered two tags and they are beautiful very nicely made. They came in after a week. I'm a very pleased customer and will be coming back for all my pet tags.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley8824 K.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i stand corrected about my previous comments. i have received what i had ordered and my wife was delighted with pearls. apologies to pearls only,but i have to say that their contact procedures are pants!

Great

1 year ago

Roger A.

Fantastic bracelet, well worth the money, and such a great service from PearlsOnly. Will definitely use them again when I have any future requirements. Great company, great products and very good value.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonny T.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for replacement parts for my drill and came across www.protechtrader.com and was surprised by their great service as I contacted them for help and they got me exactly what I needed and it arrived in 3 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diytinkerer B.

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the marble for our master bath/retreat for our dream home through you guys at $8-$9 a square foot. This same tile would have cost me $25-$35 a square foot at the flooring and tile specialists stores in our area. When I told them about the products I saw on your site, they laughed at me and tried to play it off as "junk" marble much like they tried to downplay the big box store's hardwoods as "junk" hardwoods. I know better than to follow their biased advice so I walked out of their stores time and time again. I was leery about buying tile over the internet site unseen, but If it looks like marble, feels like marble, and smells like marble; then its gotta be marble. We are ordinary people who built our dream on a budget, and it is now a reality and I couldn't be happier with the quality of marble I received through the builder depot. If you are teetering between one of those "specialty" stores and taking a chance on the bulder depot, rest assued that the tile that shows up at your house does indeed look exactly like the pictures online. I can even report that my tile installer reported not a single broken tile during shipping. With nearly 100 sq ft of tiles delivered across the country, this caught me by surprise. Those guys also have remarkable customer service. I was most impressed with Stephen, a guy that I emailed my floor plan to and he came back at me with estimates of how much I would need. Everyone else wanted to charge me $30 to $50 to come to my house to give me an estimate for how much I would need, and they wouldn't do it based off of the plans. Kudos to them and their team and their flexibility. My only regret is that I ordered so much extra tile based on some breakage, and that breakage really didn't occur due to your high quality shipping. We also used less trim pieces than expected because of how nice the tile looked without it. So really, no regrets. I would still order 5-10% more than what you need just in case there are mistakes with cuts, you can always use the extra with a decorative tile wall accent. Those guys are great and continued success to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Packerfanblc D.

I recently bought tiles for my kitchen back-splash from The Builder Depot and it was such a stress free experience. The tiles were of excellent quality and almost half the price of the ones I saw in my more expensive local store. I took a chance and bought the brilliant white 3x6 glass subway tiles from this store.. and I am so glad I did! They arrived exactly on time and in perfect condition! Very pleased. I also happened to buy an incorrect product (white glass trims) by mistake and couldn't use it.. I contacted David from the Customer Service and he handled the return so gracefully! While I did have to pay for the shipping cost, David was able to waive the restocking fee for me.. More than that, I felt he was always very cordial and handled all communications in a very professional manner! All in all, an honest company and I'd love to do business with them again when I remodel my bathrooms!

Excellent

1 year ago

Prerna2131 E.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Flip Placards

Truckers love our HazMat Flip Placards Choose from DigiLock DOT Placards standard DOT placards blank and pre-printed placards Free shipping options

Recent Reviews

The only problem I have had with my orders is that I have ordered 10 x 10 self adhesive placards, and twice they were sent to me wrong. I am still trying to get the right ones, but that is my fault as I am out of town and cannot send the picture of the board that I have received to customer service. But I hope that this time the order is right, as I had to pay 3 day service on the order because we are running out.

Great

1 year ago

Debbie69980 P.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hadn't bought anything over a couple hundred dollars online before, so this took a leap of faith. I ordered a $6295 massage chair so it was a MAJOR leap of faith alright! ordered it on a Monday, received it Thursday the following week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davejay55 Y.

I ordered the Titan Jupiter XL from Easy Massage Chair after confirming that the chair was designed to accommodate a tall person (6’6). From ordering, confirmation, scheduling and follow up they were top notch. I received emails informing me of the status of my order, delivery date and use and care video links. After the “white glove” installation, I received a nice thank you email. Unexpectedly, a few weeks after delivery I received an unexpected and thoughtful gift via UPS! That’s what I call customer service. BTW - I love the chair. An added benefit of my massage chair is the relaxation felt after a heated massage. I often find myself dozing off in the reclined position. Once I stand up I feel like a new man.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heraser55508 M.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FBABEE

FBABEE offers turn-key AMZ prep and forwarding service dedicated to helping our take the headache off prepping and shipping products from China

Recent Reviews

FBA BEE have been very helpful being a first time importer i did not know much about shipping import but fbabee have guided me very well i have been working with Jemma ,katrina and Ruth they are all very helpful and friendly.FBABEE have the most reasonable shipping and preparation fees e.g, bundling ,labeling,repackaging.They leave you a big profit margin.They also know every amazon requirements. If you are looking for a good dependable forwarding agent in china i recommend FBA BEE. They do not have any hidden fees rest assured that you are in good hands. recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Karioki

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sebree Boutique

Sebree Boutique is an online boutique that focusses on making women feel beautiful and confident We offer the best styles and the latest trends along with fast shipping and superb customer service Online women39s boutique

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Westcott Designs

About Us WESTCOTT DESIGNS Westcott Designs Inc is a company founded upon years of experience dealing with a wide variety of aftermarket products and designing solutions to overcome the shortcomings of those products We build high quality aftermarket products that overcome those shortcomings We build top quality racks that

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hot Shot Trucking

Hot Shot Trucking 1 Hot Shot Trucking Company Nationwide - Hot Shot Delivery Hot Shot Shipping and Hot Shot Services in North America

Recent Reviews

I called Bryan @ 10:30am and requested a pick up in St Louis at noon and my part was delivering by 8:30pm. By focusing on excellent customer service and providing clear communications Bryan saved my company over $50,000.00 in lost production time. Thank you Bryan for taking my call!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie Taylor, Norman OK

My job is easier because I have people like Bryan Bereziuk working with me. There were numerous times this year that we had stressful production issues and every time I called Bryan Bereziuk for a solution. Looking forward to working with HotshotTrucking.com in 2016!

Excellent

1 year ago

Erika Haase

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dodge Cummins Ford Powerstroke GM Duramax Diesel Repair Performance Parts Accessories

Great prices large selection and free shipping on diesel repair and performance parts for Powerstroke Cummins and Duramax diesel trucks

Recent Reviews

I bought a long block from these guys back in March and well it's now may and after them saying they messed up my order and my engine went somewhere else I gave them more time to make it right. That was my first mistake! As of now the FRAUDS owe me $9666.54 cents because I told them I had enough and wanted my money back. It is now May 25 2018 and still to this day they owe me the full amount. DONT BUY FROM THESE FRAUDS!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Marko

I’m rating y’all a 1 because I purchased my order on the 9th of February & still have yet to receive it. I’ve called & spoke with Taylor & I believe his name was John? & was told my package was being held by the freight line company. This is totally unacceptable considering I spent well over a thousand dollars & I have yet to receive the head. Not to mention I’ve been told two days in a row now that I would receive phone calls back prior to your business closing & I haven’t. I called back again today & your business was closed, I would really appreciate an answer regarding my purchase.

Average

1 year ago

LesLee ODell

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Shipping Quotes Calculator Direct Express Auto Transport

Direct Express originated the car shipping quotes calculator NO PERSONAL INFO asked Our auto transport quotes are the most reliable nationwide 5 Stars

Recent Reviews

I purchased the service to ship my mom's car from Florida to Boston, couldn't be more happy. Super smooth and fast process. They pick up the car in the day that we set up and deliver so fast that I still can't believe it. Trustful and serious company. I really recommend to any one that is seeking for a car shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenia Segura

My wife and I recently used Direct Express Auto Transport to transport out car from NJ to SC. We used the standard mode of transportation with an open carrier. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received. Th car was picked up 3 days after it was made available and was delivered 2 days later. Communications throughout the process was excellent. When the car arrived in SC the car was in excellent condition. We couldn’t be happier with the service that we received and the price was competitive. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve D

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Canada Kratom Express

Canada Kratom Express Buy Kratom Canada Best Kratom in Canada Top-Rated Canada Kratom Store 1200 Reviews Lab-Tested Best Prices in Canada and US Same-day Shipping Premium Quality Kratom Canada US

Recent Reviews

Prices are good, especially with Weekly and sometimes Bi-weekly Discounts. Highest Quality Product and pretty quick deliveries also. Most definatley tbe best Customer Service I've ever recieved from an ONLINE STORE..

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Kidd

I have been dealing with CKE for almost two years and the service has been excellent with every delivery. I have also leveraged customer service and they have been equally excellent in answering my questions. I plan to continue doing business with them for years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly Wurzburger Roti

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Travelwrap Company

Scrumptiously soft Scottish cashmere wraps shawls for all occasions Beautifully designed knitted in a stunning palette of colours Free shipping

Recent Reviews

From placing the order on line one day to receiving it the next day. I was expecting my shawl after Xmas since after all I didn’t order it until the week before Xmas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Norma Diekmann

I found the website easy to use and was surprised that my late order was actually delivered before Christmas. Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Y. I.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LeadsPlease

Affordable Downloadable Mailing Lists Consumer Business New Homeowner New Mover Mailing Lists Free Instant Online List Search No Subscription

Recent Reviews

So far I have only contacted about 10 of the leads and out of those 10 two had wrong information. One of them said that their birthday was neither last month not this month. The other person said that the person I was looking forward at that address owned the home 2 or 3 owners ago, so a long time ago. I expected more up to date information. If this trend continues I will not buy from you again

Great

1 year ago

Ron L.

So far we have contacted the quality of leads we were looking for, however several of the leads listed when we contacted the home in person we were notified the person listed had died years earlier. The data base must be old that these leads are coming from. Levi

Great

1 year ago

Levi W.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

IDCreator

60000 Happy Customers Free ID Badge Maker - 200 Free ID Templates for Employee Badges ID Printing Service with Fast Shipping 855-625-3437

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 4/20/2020. My boss was out of town, so I selected to pay on delivery. I wasn't sure how that would work... IT DIDN'T. I got NO delivery, and no notification, save an email checking to see if I received my order... But when I went here to check, it shows as pending. Can't cancel, or check status. Nothing. No other communication once I replied that I had NOT received the order, either. If I didn't want to save myself the time of creating a new template, I would have gone elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Kristyn G.

Everything was fine, but I thought that I paid for the whole to be punched out for the clip. I changed the design slightly to allow for that, but there was no hole. I went to an office supply place to have that done. Other than that, I am happy with the ID. Great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesus M.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wafer Seals

Wafer Seals and Mailing Tabs are easy-to-use work with all major tabbing machines and comply with USPS guidelines Order direct from the manufacturer

Recent Reviews

Great company to work with - fast and reliable shipping, great prices, and always very helpful. I strongly recommend them for anyone looking for mailing seals.

Excellent

1 month ago

smrv

I wish you would have a 'recent order' area where I could just click and reorder a product. I know I can see my past orders but then I have to go search your site vs being able to just click 'reorder'.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mossy Oak Graphics

Mossy Oak Graphics - Serious Products for Serious Hunters The only cast vinyl camouflage system Proudly made in the US Free shipping on 100

Recent Reviews

The video is not accurate. The product does not apply as easily as shown. If you need to reapply the material it stretches badly even after heating as suggested. Extremely difficult on contoured area. Very disappointed in the product.

Average

1 year ago

Matt K.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ChessBaron

Chess Sets boards Chess Computers with Free Delivery Free Shipping Superb range of Traditional Staunton Chess sets or Decorative Themed sets from SAC Chopra and Mascott Backgammon Cribbage and Wooden Puzzles Pay by Paypal

Recent Reviews

CHESSBARON, GAME OF SMOKE AND MIRRORS. ChessBaron is a barony without a castle, let alone nobility. Having bought two chess sets with ChessBaron, my loyalty has been slashed with irony and disdain once I decided to return a flawed and faulty set. It was agreed in writing that my purchase would be refunded upon return. For the return, ChessBaron chose their own courier, which unfortunately broke the board during transit. Instead of dealing with their courier, ChessBaron assumed that I was to take the loss. So be aware: instead of a knight in shining armour riding a noble steed, ChessBaron is riding a ragged mule loaded with cupidity and disdain. As a loyal customer, here is my advice: don't be pawned by ChessBaron, the game is wicked.

Bad

4 months ago

saysfreddie

Chess Baron has a wide selection of chess boards and pieces from the art/luxury end to travel sets. The company seems to be in several countries and they are easy to deal with but they do import items that are not quality assured and you may pay over the odds for an inferior set. A lot of sympathetic back and forth but I still ended up with something that didn't match the picture and I didn't really want.

Average

11 months ago

Kathryn S.

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vape Juice Best E Juice Vape Flavors

Two e-juice 120ml39s for 2499 and free shipping The best vape juice flavors anywhere Don39t miss out on this e cig juice special

Recent Reviews

Complete scam. I sent $310 on PayPal, did friends and family payment like the said. Never got a shipping update. Called several times but can't understand the guys' thick Nigerian accent. Complete scam. Never got my money back never got my product will recommend (ganja-estates. com) the first time l place my order with them it came through without any hassle so the are the best going back to them one time.

Poor

2 months ago

edgemelissa69

Pure scam. Responses were in broken English- first clue. Just disappeared! First time ever using this website. I prefer staying with (bigweedbrothers. Com) wonder why i had to order from another meanwhile bigweedbrothers Dispensary does delivery in time...

Bad

4 months ago

nicoledotson074

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Big Bottle Co

Big Bottle Co is the Best EJuice 120ml for just 2495 Free shipping on all Big Bottle E-liquid Affordable ejuice made in the USA

Recent Reviews

Bigbottleco.com is a great ejuice site. They have five flavors but good ole custard is by far my favorite. Every juice flavor is good enough to risk buying. You get 120ml for $24.99 and of course free shipping. The site is in my opinion trust worthy as I've never been over charged or not received my order. I would definitely recommend bigbottleco.com

Excellent

1 year ago

David N.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Virtual Domicile

Mailbox rental as low as 677 per month mailing address USA address Mail box rental mailbox virtual office virtual mailbox scan mail check deposit service expatriates

Recent Reviews

This place is awesome! The owner is very genuine! An easy place to take care of all of your mailing needs. This place is so great that Stevie Wonder wrote about it and he's blind!! "Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm yours!"

Excellent

11 months ago

John L.

I am extremely pleased at the customer service that I have received from The Virtual Domicile. I recently re-located here to LA from Seattle, and didn't have a permanent business of personal address established beforeI got hear. After researching several different P.O. Boxes Type businessed I was exremely fortunate to choose The Virtual Domicle. I am using this location for my business and well as personal mail. My address reads like a real physical address and not a P.O. Box, so any correspondence I get from potential clients looks like they are reaching an office. With the timely email alerts I receive as soon as I get a letter or a package, my business hasn't skipped a beat. I'm not sure how many client this location has, but I am always impressed that everytime I come in to pick-up my mail, they call me by name. I would recommend The Virtual Domilce to all of my friends that find themselve in a simular situation as I found myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tc G.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

From integrated business solutions to mailing and tracking services Canadians rely on Canada039s largest courier network for all their shipping needs

Recent Reviews

Purolator has got to be the absolute worst... Purolator has continued to remain entirely unreliable. I have not received my package even though I was home ALL day waiting for it. Said it was delivered in the am... I sat here in my living room watching TV and staring STRAIGHT out my window. IT DID NOT COME HERE. And now they say, "well the computer says it was delivered so I can't help you". Great, thanks so much for the robbery of this pregnant lady. Don't know how anyone sleeps at night any more. I called to find out what is going on and they said they would follow up. I had to call back myself because they didn't get back to me. I also emailed numerous times. Not surprisingly this has happened with purolator before. One time they took a signature from an imposter who even spelled my last name incorrect (hello!! The last name isn't spelled right!!) and that $200 parcel was never resolved and I didn't get a refund so even a signature doesn't help! Another time they refused to deliver a package to my husband saying it was delivered and then when we said it was not, they responded with: "Oh, maybe it fell beneath or inbetween the seat ..."; the package was a part for a weight lifting set which would be larger than a jumbo box of cereal... fell beneath the seat my left foot. And they never did deliver that package either.... "It fell between the seats, sorry can't help you" is what we were told. What is going on in the minds of these criminals. This company is seriously mismanaged. I am so done with it. I have fully understood why so many family and friends have told us to never use purolator. And now, because of my frequent inability to see the negative in people and companies I have been taken advantage of by purolator too many times. I have had enough just like most people I know have also. It's sad that the standard Canada post is more reliable than this company. I know this comment will fall on deaf ears because too many of the employees in this company simply don't care about their customers and it's simply a job, not a service they provide as evidenced by the amount of people who "tried but can't" help. I understand one mistake or mishap, but every time I use purolator? That's a crazy coincidence or it could be that this company's management has its head up it's own rump.

Average

11 months ago

Stephanie L.

This is the worst Courier Service ever for sure. I have been waiting at home for an item to be delivered all day and I have been keeping a track on it on their website and also the app. Today, after 1:00 pm, I decided to contact them directly using Live Chat and was told then that the Item would be delivered until 6:00 pm today. A little past 4:00 pm, I checked the status again and was baffled to see that it was marked with "Attempted delivery at 12:30 pm". Contacted them by phone only to be told that the driver attempted the delivery, which he did not, and that he might be able to try to deliver it again later today. No specific time as it can be delivered until 8:00 pm. This is definitely the worst Courier I have ever dealt with, and this is not the first time it happens. On another occasion, I saw the Purolator truck stop in front of my building while I was on my balcony and the driver only took a notice with him to stick on the door. I ran to the door but it was too late and I was forced to go and pick-up the item at the drop-off location. This is the type of company that does not deserve to be in business as they charge their clients for a specific delivery method and then they just do as they please. What a joke of a company... And, unfortunately, I am forced to give them 1 star in order to have this posted.

Average

1 year ago

Mario T.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Magnet Jewelry Store

Magnet Jewelry Store offers Magnetic Jewelry including Magnetic Bracelets Necklaces Anklets More Our prices are the best for the quality FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 2 adjustable rings for my poor thumbs and they were taking quite a long time to arrive. I contacted the company and there response was immediate and they resolved the issue in record time! I find the rings to be of very high quality and I look forward to the healing effects - since they are so nice looking I can wear them all the time! Thank you Magnet Jewery!

Excellent

1 year ago

Loralee R.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

itGirl Shop Aesthetic Clothing Aesthetic Outfits eGirl Outfits

Huge SALE up to 80 Cheap Trendy Tumblr Aesthetic Clothing Grunge Style Cute Outfits Harajuku 5000 Verified Customer Reviews FREE Shipping

Recent Reviews

One of the worst clothing sites I have ever had the displeasure of purchasing from. Has taken over two months and I am still waiting for my clothes. I have tried numerous times to contact them and have received only one email telling me it should be on the way. Unfortunately, there is no way to check if this is true since their "tracking number" is in Russian and I assume not used for tracking at all. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE

Average

1 year ago

Taylor B.

Discovered this site not long ago, but totally in love with it, so many awesome kawaii stuff and sooo cheap! I ordered "where is my mind" jacket and "planttone" tshirt, delivery took 16 days, packed carefully and with little gift aww *__* Quality of items is so good! Really satisfied with itgirl shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna R.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lida Daidaihua All Natural Diet Capsules Official Store

100 Authentic Lida Daidaihua Lose 15 Pounds or More with The Most Effective Slimming Capsules Get Rid of Unwanted Fat Easily with Lida Capsules Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

My spouse bought these and it has reordered them, due to the fact of whatever they do... no other fat burners have appeared to operate for her, so when she read about lida daidaihua slimming capsule , she was naturally, skeptical. But I believed she ought to give it a consider. The end result did not allow us down., she's missing about ten kilos in two months , here is the greatest end result she have obtained as considerably.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zachowa S.

Believe in me in case you have problems visiting the rest room these lida dai dai hua can help u with that. They are doing what I envisioned, I've numerous selections but I requested it . I'm sure it can assistance me arrive at the target.

Excellent

1 year ago

Piperity R.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website was simple, I ordered my 3 urns, received them quickly in good condition. The price of these 3 were less than the cost of one from the funeral home. They are beautiful. What more can you ask for?

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry A.

I received my urns within 4-5 days as it says. I love them , the color and design is beautiful and they are very substantial in weight. I'm very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen G.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Portable Oxygen Concentrators CPAP Machines Masks - Free Shipping

No Insurance Medical has the lowest prices Free Shipping on CPAP Machines CPAP Masks Oxygen Concentrators and more

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CouponClix

Looking for coupon codes Get discounts promo codes and free shipping Offers here

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GdetoEdet

Отследить внутренние и международные отправления Почта России УкрПошта China Post Hongkong Post Aliexpress Standart Shipping

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

DIYGateOpeners

Browse our vast selection of GTO Estate Swing and Mighty Mule brand Gate Openers We offer 110 price match guarantee and free shipping on all accessories

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GoodTech

Premium pre-owned and refurbished iPhones and smart devices shipping from Auckland New Zealand with 12 month warranties and 30 day no reason required return

Recent Reviews

Pot luck if you get a decent product. The iPad we purchased for $400 never went properly and then when we returned it "Good Tech" blamed us for the damage !! Our advice , dont risk it . Good Tech..... I dont think so.

Bad

3 months ago

cruznjones

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TVape

Vaporizer comes with FREE shipping ZEUS Accessory 50 Value Packaged delivered billed 100 discreetly with return warranty

Recent Reviews

UPS won't deliver my package because it is so damaged. Tvape won't return my money until they receive the package, but they don't want to deal with UPS. I'm having to deal with UPS and they aren't helping me because I'm not the shipper. TVape also wants to charge me a restocking fee! They have the worst customer service and are stealing my money!

Bad

2 months ago

DS

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tokens24

Tokens24com is the one-stop-shop for reliable accurate information and analytics for all cryptocurrencies and ICOs Find Events and join our mailing list

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Coupon Codes

Coupon Codes unlimited set coupon coupon codes promo codes discount codes free shipping

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Coupon Codes

Coupon Codes unlimited set coupon coupon codes promo codes discount codes free shipping

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jersey Mail Systems

Join the Winning Teamwith Jersey Mail SystemsPostage MetersMeticulously engineered with users in mind our mailing systems are intuitive and simple to use with large color touchscreens so that any operator can process mail with easeStop folding by hand Load Press start done Did you know We are accredited by the Better Business Bureau with an hellip

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recore Canada039s Latex Mattress for Peak Performance

For ultimate performance the Recore latex mattress delivers powerful cooling relief comfort Fast free shipping Try it for 120 nights From 649 CAD

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Classic Spring Mattresses Brunswick

Starting at just 599 Brunswick is truly the Great Canadian Hybrid Mattress Try it today for 120 nights risk-free with fast free shipping

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with