Back  

Web designer

Find best Web designers

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Web designer

Web designer A person who prepares content for the Web.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Olive Animations

Olive Animations is a leading logo and website design agency based in USA Our logo designers and web designers build brands and websites for established and new start up businesses worldwide

Recent Reviews

Trust me to go with some other more professional company. Spend a little extra and get your web design done right. This company is not great. Yes, they will design a web design but the files they provide you with are minimal. Poor customer service and it takes 24H for a revision and if you have a few revision you will not get your web design back for a while. Find another place

Bad

3 years ago

Holly Townsend

Stay away from THIS COMPANY! Ghastly! Non-responsive. Takes your cash and ghosts you—I have purchased a Premium Videos Package. After that point after back to back requests, they took the money and ran—total waste.

Bad

3 years ago

Steve Sampson

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

WebCreationUK

The UK039s No 1 website design company web designers Thousands of customers use our web design services We provide small to medium sized businesses with a full range of Web Services including Custom Website Design Website Development and Search Marketing Get a free web design quote today

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with my website which has now been fully resolved and the Customer Services have been more than helpful. Thank you

Great

4 years ago

Shane T.

Jodi and her team was amazing all the way through the process of building my website. They listened to how I wanted the website to look and made the website look fantastic. During the time process they were very good, I had to take some time out due to a family crisis and they were supportive and understanding. I would definitely recommend using them, very friendly and totally professional at all times.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sue E.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

jstyla

Freelance Graphic Designer and Web Design in London

Recent Reviews

Styla is an exceptionally talented designer and very reliable for my bi weekly advert designs. Styla usually has the designs in my inbox the same day and 99% of the time the design is spot on which allows me to get on with my business.

Excellent

3 years ago

Aytan Karakas

We were recommended to Styla by a friend who described him as "a really good web designer to work with". What we found was one of the best, most hardworking creative, yet practical web designer's we've come across in 11 years of running a web business. His know-how is extensive and up-to-date. His ability to grasp ideas and turn them into practical, quality web design and print creative is second to none. By our reckoning he should have gone crazy working with us, constantly changing our minds, adding in new ideas and projects but instead he remained patient, calm, constructive, enthusiastic, creatively-focussed and practical throughout the whole project. So would we work with him again? Yes, in a heartbeat.

Excellent

3 years ago

Debra

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Premium Divi Child Themes Plugins Tutorials and Resources

Aspen Grove Studios is a WordPress developer039s go-to destination We build premium WordPress and Divi child themes plugins and resources for web designers

Recent Reviews

Refused to cancel and refund auto-renewal after 2 days. This is not required by law, but since I was not using their product and have no use for their support, they got my renewal payment for nothing I would have expected decency to prevail.

Poor

4 years ago

Daniel John Marsden

Solved my problem within 24 hours during the weekend!

Excellent

4 years ago

Johan Widén

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Data Conversion Laboratory

DCL’s services include XML conversion metadata enrichment and web scraping using the latest innovations in machine learning ML artificial intelligence AI and natural language processing NLP technology DCL helps structure content for modern technologies and platforms

Recent Reviews

The staff at DCL has been our 'go-to' XML conversion source for two years now and they never let us down! A special thanks to Naveh Greenberg, who always delivers the goods, and is a great communicator. We will turn to DCL for our XML for as long as they are in business! G. Reese Tech Publications Hydraulics International Inc.

Excellent

3 years ago

G. Reese

I have used DCL for over 10 years while at 3 different pharma companies to provide SPL services. They are great! Timely, accurate, appropriately priced, and a pleasure to partner with!

Excellent

4 years ago

Valerie Ahmuty

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Freelance DIVI Theme Web Designer And WordPress Developer

Freelance Divi theme web designer WordPress developer - Get your website designed hassle-free and affordable

Recent Reviews

I needed a website for my new virtual business based on his wealth of experience with designing a responsive WordPress website, I knew he was the right choice. He captured my vision perfectly, completed any additions/changes I needed, and responded in a reasonable amount of time! He made my website look clean and professional! I highly recommend him!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Jwalker

Lovish is amazing to say the least, I’ve been working with him for a few months now on many different projects and he’s been very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and always been there to provide me with fast, and excellent service. He responds immediately and always gives 100% to everything he does to ensure his customers leave happy and satisfied with the work he has provided. He values his customers first and foremost and puts their customer satisfaction before anything which is why hes so valuable and worth working with!

Excellent

4 years ago

Bryan

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Web Designer Website Development Digital Marketing Agency

Award-winning A BBB Rated Web designer Website development and Digital Marketing Agency from Los Angeles Dial 8889998864 for 15 min consultation

Recent Reviews

"Infoway UI team is great. I am extremely picky when it comes to design specifications and Paul has been so accommodating. They get projects done really fast. This is a great place to go to because they have a library of all previous projects that you can look at if you're unsure of your design. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Excellent

3 years ago

Bill S.

"This firm is assisting my company with digital marketing and strategy for last 1.5 years. They have been great to work with and my account manager that I work with directly has been a fantastic extension of my team. My online sales have increased in the past year and I hope to further doubling my online sales this upcoming year. I feel very fortunate to have infoway team as a vendor partner."

Great

3 years ago

Henry M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

News Tips and Advice for Technology Professionals

Providing IT professionals with a unique blend of original content peer-to-peer advice from the largest community of IT leaders on the Web

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Content

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best of the Web Directory

Internet Web Directory organized by category offers content rich and well designed web sites Submit URL for editor review and have your site listed within the Best of the Web Directory

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Workana

Hire top freelancers developers web designers writers and all kind of experts and find freelance jobs on Workana the leading freelance marketplace

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

mediatemple.net

Media Temple provides reliable web hosting and cloud hosting at a premium service level Perfect for developers web designers and content creators

Recent Reviews

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pedigrine

Pedigrine offer Innovative Website and Software Development for Enterprise and Startups. We build Full-cycle Software, Machine Learning, Augmented Reality, Pedigrine offer Innovative Website and Software Development for Enterprise and Startups. We build Full-cycle Software, Machine Learning, Augmented Reality, Mobile app, IoT technology, Data Analytics, and Cyber SecurityMobile app, IoT technology, Data Analytics, and Cyber Security.

Recent Reviews

The team was very attentive, smart, and methodical in the way they outlined things to me.

Excellent

3 years ago

RobertGret

I was impressed by their professionalism.

Excellent

3 years ago

JuanSanjuan-Hernandez

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with