Back  

Wholesaler Household Appliances

An industry that comprises establishments primarily engaged in wholesaling large and small, new, electric, household appliances.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

518

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Wholesaler Household Appliances

Wholesaler Household Appliances An industry that comprises establishments primarily engaged in wholesaling large and small, new, electric, household appliances.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

518

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

59 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a computer from Frys. I asked for help picking out the perfect one. The guy directed me to the computer I have now, saying this was the fasted computer, works wonders, and better than XYZ brand. Got home, turned it on and immediately notice it was slow as dog $#*! and froze everytime I wanted to do simple tasks. Months previous, I bought a printer- NEVER WORKED well. Do not trust Fry's. I think they referbish electronics and resell them.

Bad

3 years ago

Nicholas M.

The store itself is pretty cluttered, reminds me of some 90 year old who suddenly remembered the 5,000 sq foot storage container he has been filling for the past few decades and throws price tags up. Well the old guy needs to find better help, because the people who work there now are no help at all. Rude, apathetic, dim-witted, and lazy are very mild terms that do not do justice to the quality of service I find in Fry's.

Bad

3 years ago

Brandon J.

4.1

37 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an UHD Samsung TV at the best price around. It arrived even sooner than projected, and was perfect right out of the box. I've ordered other smaller electronics items from Abt and had similar smooth experiences.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marcia M.

The sales people were great. We bought a Kitchen Aid side by side with a bottom freezer. We had service calls 3 times on the ice maker in the first 6 months, and the ice maker was replaced. It works fine as long as it dumps the ice , sometimes I have to manually do it. the About 6 months later the unit leaked water on our kitchen oak floors and warped the wood. The service people came out, the cause was a quarter size rubber valve that melted closed, causing the water to drain improperly. The service man said they have known about this for sometime. I asked why Kitchen Aid or ABT didn't advise the owners. he didn't know. I file a claim with thru ABT who referred me to Kitchen Aid, who is putting me thru the hoops. I highly recommend you buy an extended warranty. Two stars for not contacting us about the problem.

Bad

3 years ago

Gary K.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GANDHI APPLIANCES

We carry a large range of 110-220 Volt Appliances Electronics

Recent Reviews

Selling used items, very bad communications, advertising items that they do not have, very expensive shipping, you have to fight to get your money back without the shipping, My whole experience was a nightmare, I could not believe that a serious store would do that , I bought five items from them with a value of 250 $ (blender, mini food processor, deep fryer, cordless phone) paying 50 $ for shipping only (15 lb took 10 days ups) , first I have to re-choose 3 items because they do not have them anymore (why you have them on the website 3 out of 5 is not available and will not be), the blender arrived in a box that was at sometime soaked in water but dried up (apparently the storage was flooded), the cordless phone was used just like if you put your 2 years old phone in its box , no packaging materials of any kind) the phone was advertised to be 220 volt but it was not in fact it was a 110 volt only bought from an outlet store (knew from labels on box) with a 220 after marked cheep adaptor , the phone looked like a returned item missing all the packaging materials, manuals, you can the same phone new from Wal-Mart for 40$ but I paid 60$ for that phone just because it was advertised as 220V phone not 110V , returned the phone for a refund for four week did not hear from them they did not even respond to my email, finally I got the refund only after calling and bugging them, knowing that they had the item three weeks ago, when I called to complain they were not cooperative at all and wanted to send a replacement but I asked for a refund, they did refund me a month later without the shipping and with no apology at all, those stores sells overseas appliances and they expect the buyer to discover the problems with the ordered items when he is already out of the country, the website looked good to me but I discovered that they advertise items that they do not have then try to sell you other more expensive similar items, do not buy from them I had to call and fight over the phone with them and threaten them to get my refund, I did not return the blender although the box was at some time soaked ion water because the blender looked ok to me in plastic raps, I would never buy from them again even if they were half price, I do have pics of all the items showing what I have mentioned.

Poor

4 years ago

lazezo

I ordered a Hawkins pressure cooker from Gandhi Appliances and was very impressed. They had the cheapest price for this item (even after shipping cost to Canada) so I decided to give them a try. My pressure cooker arrived in less than 3 business days (even taking into account Canadian customs), and was well packed. Very happy, and would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

toneranger

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BJs

Shop BJs Wholesale Club for TV Electronics Computers Tablets Office Patio Garden Outdoor Furniture Home Appliances Baby Kids Sports Fitness Toys Video Games Jewelry Health Beauty Grocery Household Pet Gift Cards Clearance

Recent Reviews

I bought a brand new Vizio 47" LED TV online from BJ's, when it arrived it wouldn't even turn on, it was defective. I contacted Vizio and their only solution was to have a tech come by and repair it in 5 - 6 business days. I paid for a brand new TV direct from the factory and before I even get to turn it on it already has to be refurbished!! They offered no discount or even expedited service, citing their company policies and telling me they are complying with industry standards. I tried to return it in-store because I had an e-mail from BJ's saying I could, they would not accept it, citing policies that say they can not accept online returns. No one would help me with this product so I was forced to return it online, I am still waiting for a shipping label and I fear it will be weeks before I see my money back. This was the first time I had given a no-name company like Vizio a chance and I could not have been more disssapointed. I will never step foot insode another BJ's or purchase another Vizio product and I suggest you do the same. I have since canceled my membership to BJ's and had been incredibly happy with Costco, where they take business and customer satisfaction seriousely, they also treat their employees a million times better, heh, and their customers.

Bad

4 years ago

Rjvecchio V.

On July 24, 2019 I purchased a trampoline for my son's group home. I paid for two day shipping. It didn't arrive on July 26th and called the next day. I spoke with a "supervisor" and was informed, on July 27th, that the trampoline was out of stock but would be restocked that day. I was told to check in later that day to confirm that my order was "processed". She sent me an email which I was to use to let her know if there was a problem. At the end of the day, there was no change in the status and the email I sent to this supervisor did not get a response. I called On July 29th asking whether there was a trampoline in stock at this time so they could Process my order. I was told there were and that, again, the order should be processed. Around 3 pm a person called me to tell me order had been filled and that I would be receiving free shipping. I went online to check and found my order had been cancelled. THIS is unacceptable customer treatment. I will never use BJs.com online again. There should be consequences for treating a customer this poorly.

Poor

4 years ago

Sprihar E.

2.6

74 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pricelulu | Official UK Store | Shop Now & Save

Discover the latest trends in electronics at Pricelulu Shop Pricelulu for electronics computers appliances cell phones video games more new tech

Recent Reviews

I bought a brand new Iphone 13 256gb back in December 2021. When I received the phone it was sealed in an original box. When I opened the box and extracted a sim holder there was a vodafone sim card. I was quite shocked how could this happen. However everything else looked brand new and the phone had never been activated. THE MOST SHOCKING SURPRISE WAS… in about a year I decided to clean the charging port with a toothpick and when I took a closer look at the bottom area I noticed that the two bottom screws had really noticeable signs of opening. One of the screw had a completely slipped head. Someone definitely had unscrewed them with a screwdriver before. I’m really concerned about the fact that I was ripped off because it is probably a refurbished iPhone not a brand new!! Now it is down to you whether you want to save a few quid and got a surprise like me.

Bad

1 year ago

TomTom

I ordered a VR headset costing £360 from this company as I couldn’t source one anywhere else. I’d seen mixed reviews about pricelulu so I was very concerned I had made a mistake. However they quickly answered every message I sent, kept me up to date with dispatch & delivery dates. & the item arrived within the expected timescale & is fantastic. No complaints whatsoever. A positive experience & one happy teenager with a new VR headset

Excellent

2 years ago

ToxicGamer

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Commercial Kitchen Equipment

The online restaurant supply store with all the commercial equipment you need Furniture storage largesmall appliances more Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef

Poor

3 years ago

Desmond J.

Delivered 4 days later than promised otherwise good packaging, good price, product as listed.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jrnoecpa1 W.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Donaghy Bros

We stock all the electrical appliances you could need for your home FREE NI UK Mainland delivery - From fridge freezers to vacuums dishwashers and more Shop now at Donaghy Bros

Recent Reviews

Product is exactly as described on the website and works excellently. I would be very happy to purchase from Donaghy's in the future. Delivery service was good but it was unclear how long it would take. This was fine as I was not in a hurry.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anne Farrington

We bought a display model of a Neff Hob for a reduced rate online. To our delight we were advised that a new item would be dispatched. It arrived, brand new, on time with no extra cost. My first experience with Donaghy Bros was a very positive one. Thank you very much!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dominic Cornally

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a gorenje washing machine and heatpump dryer both with a 5 year guarantee. Last year the dryer developed an intermittent fault. Whilst awaiting repair my washing machine developed a leaky pump. The repairs were a long process. To keep it short I was without a washing machine for 6 weeks and a dryer for 3 months. The had 2 wasted days waiting in for repair men that did not turn up. Wrong parts were sent. They took my dryer away and when they returned it it leaked on first use. They finally replaced it with an new one but this broke after 3 weeks. 6 weeks later it is still not repaired. They made me a settlement offer to buy me out of the guarantee. When I accepted this the following day they said they had made a mistake and offered me £100 less. I refused this and said I accepted the offer they made the previous day. They now say the case is closed and they are not going to repair or replace it. I have 1 year 9 months left on my guarantee so I do not believe they have the right to do this. This all started in August and I still have a broken tumble dryer.

Bad

4 years ago

Nichola Innes

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. I had an Artisan Blender delivered which had no charger cord in box. Phoned 3 times in as many weeks to be told each time One will be sent immediately. Many phone calls later one arrived after about 5 weeks. First time used an attachment broke so sent it back . A long delay in getting money back and no real apology. WILL not be buying anything from Kitchenaid ever again. Really poor service

Bad

3 years ago

Richard

Got a slow cooker for Xmas gift in 12/17. The display showed an error message recently. I called in in and they sent me a brand new one. Somewhat confused as to why they wanted me to send the entire unit back including the very heavy ceramic insert when they would have to discard it since it had been used. Would have liked to have kept it for a spare.

Great

4 years ago

Ernest Gremillion

3.5

39 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Humble Household

Humble Household

Recent Reviews

SCAM! Do not use this company!!!!!. Just like the others who commented - I ordered something as a gift a month before Christmas. My credit card has was charged. I was assured the order had been sent. Christmas came, no gift for my grandson. It's been two weeks past Christmas and still no indication of when the package is to arrive. The USPS shipping info. says it's stuck in China. I've filed a report with my card company and PayPal. CMH

Bad

3 years ago

CMH

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!! I bought a couch cover and it took almost 2 months to receive. Then per the ad I was sure it was going to fit but it didn't and when I tried returning it not only did they take for ever to call me back, I got an address in Canada. So of course the price of returning an item is way too expensive. I can't stress it enough DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Unhappy Customer, very UNHAPPY!

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Indesit

Indesit offers a wide range of household appliances for people who enjoy a dynamic lifestyle efficiency reliability and functionality are the key values of Indesit Enjoy your life let Indesit work

Recent Reviews

My fridge broke down i called me insurers who put me through to Indesit to book a repair. The engineer came out and said he ordered the part. 3 days later the engineer came out again and explained that the fault was misdiagnosed and i needed a different part, that was out of stock and would take 3 months to come. Have phone Indesit 3 time but i have no fridge yet and am having to queue outside a supermarket for my milk daily ?

Poor

3 years ago

M. W.

Washing machine broke down after 15 months. Company wanted £120 up front before they would send out an engineer. 5 years parts cover but would only guarantee any NEW parts fitted for 3 months. Call centre just hung up on me when I refused to pay up front. No customer service at all with rude and uncaring staff. Avoid this brand, as it appears their products are not up to the job they are designed for!

Bad

4 years ago

Mr John

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am in love with my Vibrofit. Very easy to use & understand. It is great that it tells you how many calories you burn. Well built machine offering a good range of programs that tone the body over time.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cezar

The Optimum appliances are absolutely great. If you really want a quality appliance do not hesitate to buy from Froothie. I love my Optimum VAC Blender and got a juicer as well a few days ago. Already made some fresh juice and cannot wait to create some sorbet as well :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Theo

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a foam mattress topper for a great price and received the product next working day. Very impressed by the speed it got to me and with the quality of the product itself.

Excellent

3 years ago

Clayh K.

I bought (and paid) for an item a month ago They say it was sent the day after they received the payment. They give me a tracking number but when I try to track it, all I get is "number not found" I don't think they've sent the item yet. i wouldn't recommend anyone to buy from bestdeals, as this is not the first time this has happened

Bad

3 years ago

Fabianramosnz B.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a chest freezer on 6/22/15. Was deliverd on 6/22/15 according to them. It was not. Told me it went to Mass. by mistake. I would have to wait another week. It did not come. I cancelled it on 6/9/15. In the late afternoon on 6/9/15 they delivered it, I told them it was cancelled and they said take it anyway and if have too we will come back and pick it up. So I opened it and to no avail it was damaged very bad, so I called again and they said take pictures of it and send it to us. They finally did something right and picked it up the next day. I called again and said OK I will give you another chance. They said because we lost money on the shipping we cannot give it to you for the same price. They wanted to charge me $75 more. Was it my fault they sent a damaged item. You are suppose to make it right and send me another they didn't. I will never do business with you.

Bad

4 years ago

Mjp529 H.

Your customer service staff was excellent -- even calling me back from home after hours -- Your delivery or contract carrier -- however needs to be replaced -- I believe Amazon did for the same reason.....

Poor

4 years ago

Tvjt D.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Master Appliance S

Sydney’s leading appliance repair and service specialist for all brands of home appliances including Miele Bosch Smeg Fisher Paykel Asko Westinghouse Ilve

Recent Reviews

I had a technician come to repair a LG Double door refrigerator with fault FF (freezer fan fault). As soon as the technician arrived he stated it was better to purchase a new fridge as the repair would be too expensive and not cost effective. I called a local fridge technician who replaced the FREEZER FAN for $160.

Bad

3 years ago

Brr Z.

Phil came out to repair our smeg oven which we were having problems with he changed the selector switch Works perfectly Would be happy to recommend premium Appliances Thanks Phil Great job

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa Z.

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Good Guys

Pay Less Every Day on appliances electronics at The Good Guys Contactless home delivery and contactless store pick up Phone sales 1300 942 765

Recent Reviews

Was looking to purchase a new TV and unsure what model to get. I had a budget and they gave me the best possible deal , they even up sold me on home installation. The service was great , they sales rep was very knowledgable and I purchase all my big ticket items from them now.

Excellent

3 years ago

wattsnextmike

Purchased an upright freezer a week ago for a fabulous discounted price and seriously wish I had purchased the matching fridge, might go back and do that. Daniel (Good Guys staff) was super helpful, knowledgeable and had my husband and I sorted with exactly what we needed within an hour. Great service and product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Teresa Mills

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Happy Appliances

Professional repair installation maintenance and PAT testing of domestic appliances Affordable prices High quality work

Recent Reviews

Disappointing experience and zero value for money. I would recommend avoiding this company. I booked an appointment with HappyAppliances for a fridge (integrated fridge freezer) fix, which cost £96. The engineer was unable to fix the fridge. I was subsequently offered to purchase one of their fridge/freezer but I was only presented with 2 options, of which one was an ex display, and both were at the higher end of the price range. I was left with no reasonable option. I requested for more options and I was provided with one more which was again an ex display. I basically paid £96 for nothing, it is an untrustworthy business with little competence, therefore I recommend staying away from this company.

Bad

2 years ago

ChinYanWu

Engineer give a 30 min notice in advance so I didn't waste any time waiting for him Quickly sorted the oven and now is back working ready for xmas

Excellent

4 years ago

Marin Komitov

3.1

32 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home appliances white goods specialists Montpellier

A huge range of refrigeration laundry dishwashing and cooking home appliances Montpellier stocks fridges freezers washing machines ovens cookers and more

Recent Reviews

DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE brought a cooker in aug 2019 didn't last two week had a engineer come out who strayed dw40 on the fan and told me that would be the end to my problem it wasn't the fan went that ment another week of waiting for the van to be replaced then 2 weeks later it breaks again had so many phone calls with montpellier and just dont seem to be getting anywhere costumer service is shocking now I'm letting trade instaders sort these out. Please dont buy from these rubbish is what they are

Bad

3 years ago

meryl whiteman

Purchased a Montpellier dishwasher about 15 months ago worked great until December 2019 then it died,phoned the Repairtech helpline A BIG MISTAKE !!!,they proved to be incompetent from the start ,in the end phoned Montpellier direct (it helps when you have a name and number) I spoke to Ian who listened to what I had to say,immediately he apologised for the very poor service that I had received and that he would deal with it Over the next few days etc we got to talk on a regular basis,he was being blanked by repairtech,he promised if that they did not sort it out on the Next visit ,he would replace it with a new dishwasher Guess what,repairtech cocked it yet again True to his word ,we now have a new dishwasher (a different make) The phone number for Montpellier is 03333-234473 The service we received from Ian was first class and I have phoned him and thanked him,as far as repairtech don’t waste your time they proved to be worse than anything you could imagine I would suggest Montpellier take their repair work back in-house

Poor

3 years ago

Mr Breakwell

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ashcott Appliances Online

Ashcott Appliances Online Is Somersets fastest growing graded discount appliance store We have a fantastic website huge showroom and the best prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Phoned to arrange collection, paid online and was ready to pick up within 30 minutes

Excellent

3 years ago

EBond

Out machine was ordered and delivered within 48 hours, cant get better than that , many thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew Wake

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Donaghy Bros

We stock all the electrical appliances you could need for your home FREE NI UK Mainland delivery - From fridge freezers to vacuums dishwashers and more Shop now at Donaghy Bros

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, just ordered a Dyson, saved £140 On the price at Currys, free delivery 2 days as promised, parcel tracked all the way. I will definitely use Donaghy Bros again and have recommended to my friends and family..

Excellent

3 years ago

Neil

Ordered a Dyson hoover from them on 17th May ... received an email advising that delivery could be delayed because of current Covid-19 situation but Hoover arrived on 20th May. Cost of hoover was significantly cheaper than the 'big guns' and also delivery was free. Thanks very much ... I will be recommending you to friends and family!! DAC

Excellent

3 years ago

DAC

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GEEPAS

Shop GEEPAS for stylish affordable reliable Home Kitchen Beauty appliances With over 30 years experience and available 85 countries GEEPAS has become a household name in the field of electronics

Recent Reviews

Ordering, payment and delivery completed within 24 hours, brilliant.

Excellent

3 years ago

Charles Royle

This ice machine is brilliant compact compared to our old one works quickly would highly recommend service was amazing so quick first class

Excellent

3 years ago

F. A.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AFC Home Club

LIFE HAPPENS BE PREPARED Appliances and systems within your home will breakdown eventually Get a home warranty quote from AFC Home Club today

Recent Reviews

We spent $1385 for a 3 year warranty September 2018. Our first call was April 2019 for a broken HVAC unit. Yesterday, we were told we aren't covered, so have to pay $7800 out of pocket for a new unit. What good is a warranty if they don't cover items when they break???

Bad

3 years ago

Kathleen V.

I am a current plan holder. I currently have a 1 year gold plan for my home. This company has me jumping threw hoops when i try to submit a claim, then depriciates everything out. So unless you own all new appliances this plan is worthless... I tried speaking with the manager but he was of no help. Before you buy a home warrenty ask the question, (Do you depriciate appliances out based on age) Lesson learned..

Bad

3 years ago

Rodney W.

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

5 shipping - 30 day warranty

New life for major appliances with guaranteed parts We supply OEM parts for refrigerators dishwashers washer dryers stoves and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part from them which I never used. I used the return label the company provided to ship the product back. They claim they never got the part and it went to a wrong address. I don't see how its my fault that the company provided wrong shipping label. Did not got the refund for $300 part. Owner stopped returning emails, company has no phone number. Terrible customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

Alex P.

My dryer motor went out and after researching I found the lowest priced part was at Born Again Appliance. I ordered it online with a credit card and hoped for a quick delivery as they were located 4 states away, "Dave" claims he sent an e-mail informing me of shipping delays but I did not recognize an email from Born Again Appliance parts and it may have been overlooked amongst other spam because it was simply from "Dave". That's when I found there is no phone number given or advertised for this business, all contact is expected through internet. After a week of waiting I contacted born again parts through their website and was informed that the motor would ship the next weekend. On Sunday I received a tracking number and now 2 days later the tracing number indicates the item hasn't been shipped yet. I would gladly have paid a few dollars more for prompt shipping versus going to the laundromat for 2 weeks awaiting a promised part which hasn't yet shipped.

Bad

3 years ago

Dale T.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Whirlpool India

Home Appliances - Bring home a Whirlpool appliance that are designed to deliver outstanding performance and enrich your lifestyle Explore and Buy online now

Recent Reviews

I brought a RO purifier. After installation it didn't worked and the service engineer approved of replacement which was immediately conveyed to their maintenance service. I have been waiting for their response for quiet sometime while continuously contacting, asking them for replacement without any result. Then I contacted the dealer for help, since the dealer was our own cooperative stores, (Atomic Energy Employee Cooperative Stores- Kalpakkam) they assured all kind of help, they refused to sell any product from Whirlpool. This way I got the replacement, that too with a lower end product. Don't buy anything from Whirlpool

Poor

3 years ago

Sujoy S.

The company cares the least for its customers. They pay no attention to the complaints. We had lodged the complaint for the first time but the company paid no attention to it. They just have the "after sale, we don't care" attitude of attending to their customers. WORST CUSTOMER CARE AND SERVICE.

Bad

3 years ago

Isha M.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mr Appliance

Are your appliances not performing as well as they used to Work with the experts Contact Mr Appliance today for speedy expert appliance repair service that fits into your schedule We offer upfront pricing and our trained professionals perform quality work every time Contact us to schedule an appointment today

Recent Reviews

Chad helped me on Monday and I will use Mr. Appliance more often - easy to book, very professional and skilled Techs ! We did the much needed dryer vent clean out the consulted on future home/appliance service - Orange County, CA

Excellent

3 years ago

Kat F.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Indian Kitchen

Buy Indian Kitchen is an online Shopping store for all branded Indian kitchen appliances like wet grinders mixer pressure cookerblenderscookware non stick and kitchenware

Recent Reviews

I bought a commercial chocolate melanger from this website. working good.

Excellent

2 years ago

ReginaHeiderer

Excellent product and on time delivery. Wide range of products

Excellent

2 years ago

ShopWorld

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Supplies Online And Electrical Wholesalers

We pride ourselves in providing a huge range of household and trade electrical supplies We are a leading electrical wholesaler for all your DIY needs

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Servis

Servis the great UK brand Appliances from Washing Machines and Cookers to American and Retro fridge freezers with great features made for real life

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received the list of suggested replacement TV's and I am upset that you would offer a replacement TV that is clearly lesser quality. Your "Best Choice" is missing these key items that our current TV has: MR 120 (Our current TV has MR 240) 20 Watt 2 Channel (Our current TV has 40 Watt 4.2 channel) 3 HDMI Connections (Our current TV has 4) 2 USB Connections (Our current TV has 3) Also, none of your recommendations are curved like our current TV. We paid almost $2500.00 for our TV and you are offering replacement TV's that are not even half that price. I would like to get a full refund for the purchase price of our current TV.

Bad

3 years ago

Steve Ellison

I purchased a TV on October 27, 2018. When we purchased the TV we purchased the $29.00 4 year warranty. On September 17th 2020 the power light would come on on the TV but no picture or sound. We unplugged the TV and left it for a bit. Plugged it back in and same, power light on but no picture or sound. I Contacted Sams Club where I purchased it and they told me to go to Squaretrade.com to file a claim. When I did and put in my information there is no record of my warranty. I started a chat and gave all my information and was told it would be 2 business days. That was September 18th. September 23rd when I had not heard anything. I started another chat. The customer service associate located my ticket number and said that they would put it on priority and I would hear back in 2 days. Today is the 25th. I chatted with 3 people and spoke with one on the phone. I was told to call TV tech support on the chat. When I called the associate located my original ticket number and my email with a copy on my original sales receipt which shows the TV and my warranty purchase. I was told once again to wait 2 business days. I do not know why my warranty isnt showing and am beginning to doubt that I will hear anything. I want my TV working. If it can be repaired great but more than likely a $189.88 TV is not repairable. At least follow your warranty and give me my purchase price or equal TV.

Poor

3 years ago

John

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a miele coffee machine, over the past year i have had 3 repairs. The product is only 4 years old. It seems the plastic has became brittle already.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

I have just installed and used my £1200 miele single oven for the first time. So far im very disappointed with the build quality. I had a Siemens oven before and i think the build quality was better. What is most disappointing about the oven is that is smokes alot. In fact I have never seen an oven smoke anywhere near as much. Miele customer service have been dismissive of the issue and have said they could arrange a call out in a week. Not really what you would expect from such a premium brand.

Poor

4 years ago

Callum C.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling installation of my cooker hood after I paid an inspection fee to avoid any problems. Very poor customer service. As a loyal customer of many years I would never buy from them or use their installation service again. Unanswered e-mails with photos of shoddy workmanship, an exasperating experience. I am now making a claim under Section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act 1974

Bad

3 years ago

Allan Downey

Have been past the Ipswich store many times without realising the quality of the goods and services within. From entering the store and being welcomed by assistant Jazz, through the purchasing and storage of my range, to the delivery today by Stellisons own staff who walked my stove into my cottage using amazing forearm forklifts, I could not be happier with the service I have received. I will always shop for household electrical goods at Stellisons. Well deserved 5 stars!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sylvia Ballard

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Noel Leeming is by far the WORST retailer in NZ. I have spend so much money with these guys in the past, but they have finally broken me. Have you ever tried to get hold of anyone at NL? They tell you the phone wait time is around 30 minutes, but I have waited over an hour to talk to someone, who it end sit hasn’t got a bloody clue, nor gives a dam about giving you reasonable service. The chat line on the website is a joke and seldom works. I really don’t know how you expect to stay in business you guys, your reputation like your service, sucks

Bad

3 years ago

Wayne Johnson

bought a dishwasher, it took 3 weeks to recieve. they turned up to install ripped my dishwasher out (working fine, but due to be replaced) then found the new one was not working, tried to reinstall my dishwasher without sucess then waited a week to deliver replacement unit. various emails and phone calls sent to be told wait 24-48 hours for a return phone call or email. still not recieved. dont buy from this company they dont care

Bad

3 years ago

Tony

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CrazySales

Australia039s 1 online shopping website Cheap bargains discounts with the top online shopping Australia store From furniture to toys hobbies to appliances pet supplies -- we039ve got it all with free shipping on selected items

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with