Back  

Wholesaler Household Appliances

An industry that comprises establishments primarily engaged in wholesaling large and small, new, electric, household appliances.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

474

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Wholesaler Household Appliances

Wholesaler Household Appliances An industry that comprises establishments primarily engaged in wholesaling large and small, new, electric, household appliances.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

474

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Price LuLu

Discover the latest trends in electronics at Pricelulu Shop Pricelulu for electronics computers appliances cell phones video games more new tech

Recent Reviews

WARNING DO NOT USE CHINESE COMPANY NOT UK - Money was taken last year 4th December, NO ITEM and NO REFUND still (as of the 19th Jan 21) Despite many emails, forms and the suggested WhatsApp support I am no further forward. When DPD tried to deliver on Christmas Eve, the issue was that the delivery driver marked the shipment down as 'refused' which it wasn't as no one was on site at that on time of the morning, and they didn't leave a card to let me know they tried to deliver. Pricelulu is waiting to receive the item back in the warehouse in China before deciding whether to issue a refund. The communication is awful, and the whole process will leave you stressed IF you run into any issues, you will feel simply terrible with the responses you receive from the support email address that heads up the customer services. The company director is someone called Fei SHEN, a Chinese national who has registered a business at companies house called MEAS HOLDINGS LIMITED (12394758), Suite 11a, 7 Bell Yard, London, United Kingdom, WC2A 2JR. But unfortunately, the whole operation is run out of China, which explains the poor comms and the lack of understanding of DPD and UK couriers in general. I feel as if once you purchase and hand over your money you better pray for smooth delivery.

Bad

2 days ago

ChrisMinn

I bought an AirPods pro as a Christmas present for my friend on 27/11/2020 Order ID: #441019389748 and my order was never delivered, it is a great deception that it’s been more than a month and I’m still waiting for my item, I’ve tried to contact pricelulu via WhatsApp and the only response I received was the items was shipped on 9th December via Hermes. The tracking link they gave me is never been updated so I want to know when I will receive my item or I want my money back.

Bad

2 weeks ago

marcosriani

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. I had an Artisan Blender delivered which had no charger cord in box. Phoned 3 times in as many weeks to be told each time One will be sent immediately. Many phone calls later one arrived after about 5 weeks. First time used an attachment broke so sent it back . A long delay in getting money back and no real apology. WILL not be buying anything from Kitchenaid ever again. Really poor service

Bad

1 month ago

Richard

Got a slow cooker for Xmas gift in 12/17. The display showed an error message recently. I called in in and they sent me a brand new one. Somewhat confused as to why they wanted me to send the entire unit back including the very heavy ceramic insert when they would have to discard it since it had been used. Would have liked to have kept it for a spare.

Great

8 months ago

Ernest Gremillion

2.8

29 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Donaghy Bros

We stock all the electrical appliances you could need for your home FREE NI UK Mainland delivery - From fridge freezers to vacuums dishwashers and more Shop now at Donaghy Bros

Recent Reviews

Product is exactly as described on the website and works excellently. I would be very happy to purchase from Donaghy's in the future. Delivery service was good but it was unclear how long it would take. This was fine as I was not in a hurry.

Excellent

1 month ago

Anne Farrington

We bought a display model of a Neff Hob for a reduced rate online. To our delight we were advised that a new item would be dispatched. It arrived, brand new, on time with no extra cost. My first experience with Donaghy Bros was a very positive one. Thank you very much!

Excellent

1 month ago

Dominic Cornally

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am in love with my Vibrofit. Very easy to use & understand. It is great that it tells you how many calories you burn. Well built machine offering a good range of programs that tone the body over time.

Excellent

1 month ago

Cezar

The Optimum appliances are absolutely great. If you really want a quality appliance do not hesitate to buy from Froothie. I love my Optimum VAC Blender and got a juicer as well a few days ago. Already made some fresh juice and cannot wait to create some sorbet as well :)

Excellent

1 month ago

Theo

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Indesit

Indesit offers a wide range of household appliances for people who enjoy a dynamic lifestyle efficiency reliability and functionality are the key values of Indesit Enjoy your life let Indesit work

Recent Reviews

My fridge broke down i called me insurers who put me through to Indesit to book a repair. The engineer came out and said he ordered the part. 3 days later the engineer came out again and explained that the fault was misdiagnosed and i needed a different part, that was out of stock and would take 3 months to come. Have phone Indesit 3 time but i have no fridge yet and am having to queue outside a supermarket for my milk daily 😠

Poor

1 month ago

M. W.

Washing machine broke down after 15 months. Company wanted £120 up front before they would send out an engineer. 5 years parts cover but would only guarantee any NEW parts fitted for 3 months. Call centre just hung up on me when I refused to pay up front. No customer service at all with rude and uncaring staff. Avoid this brand, as it appears their products are not up to the job they are designed for!

Average

8 months ago

Mr John

2.7

15 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Noel Leeming is by far the WORST retailer in NZ. I have spend so much money with these guys in the past, but they have finally broken me. Have you ever tried to get hold of anyone at NL? They tell you the phone wait time is around 30 minutes, but I have waited over an hour to talk to someone, who it end sit hasn’t got a bloody clue, nor gives a dam about giving you reasonable service. The chat line on the website is a joke and seldom works. I really don’t know how you expect to stay in business you guys, your reputation like your service, sucks

Bad

1 month ago

Wayne Johnson

bought a dishwasher, it took 3 weeks to recieve. they turned up to install ripped my dishwasher out (working fine, but due to be replaced) then found the new one was not working, tried to reinstall my dishwasher without sucess then waited a week to deliver replacement unit. various emails and phone calls sent to be told wait 24-48 hours for a return phone call or email. still not recieved. dont buy from this company they dont care

Bad

1 month ago

Tony

2.7

34 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

The Good Guys

Pay Less Every Day on appliances electronics at The Good Guys Contactless home delivery and contactless store pick up Phone sales 1300 942 765

Recent Reviews

Was looking to purchase a new TV and unsure what model to get. I had a budget and they gave me the best possible deal , they even up sold me on home installation. The service was great , they sales rep was very knowledgable and I purchase all my big ticket items from them now.

Excellent

1 month ago

wattsnextmike

Purchased an upright freezer a week ago for a fabulous discounted price and seriously wish I had purchased the matching fridge, might go back and do that. Daniel (Good Guys staff) was super helpful, knowledgeable and had my husband and I sorted with exactly what we needed within an hour. Great service and product.

Excellent

1 month ago

Teresa Mills

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Humble Household

Humble Household

Recent Reviews

SCAM! Do not use this company!!!!!. Just like the others who commented - I ordered something as a gift a month before Christmas. My credit card has was charged. I was assured the order had been sent. Christmas came, no gift for my grandson. It's been two weeks past Christmas and still no indication of when the package is to arrive. The USPS shipping info. says it's stuck in China. I've filed a report with my card company and PayPal. CMH

Bad

1 month ago

CMH

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!! I bought a couch cover and it took almost 2 months to receive. Then per the ad I was sure it was going to fit but it didn't and when I tried returning it not only did they take for ever to call me back, I got an address in Canada. So of course the price of returning an item is way too expensive. I can't stress it enough DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Unhappy Customer, very UNHAPPY!

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been past the Ipswich store many times without realising the quality of the goods and services within. From entering the store and being welcomed by assistant Jazz, through the purchasing and storage of my range, to the delivery today by Stellisons own staff who walked my stove into my cottage using amazing forearm forklifts, I could not be happier with the service I have received. I will always shop for household electrical goods at Stellisons. Well deserved 5 stars!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sylvia Ballard

Appalling installation of my cooker hood after I paid an inspection fee to avoid any problems. Very poor customer service. As a loyal customer of many years I would never buy from them or use their installation service again. Unanswered e-mails with photos of shoddy workmanship, an exasperating experience. I am now making a claim under Section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act 1974

Bad

1 month ago

Allan Downey

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received the list of suggested replacement TV's and I am upset that you would offer a replacement TV that is clearly lesser quality. Your "Best Choice" is missing these key items that our current TV has: MR 120 (Our current TV has MR 240) 20 Watt 2 Channel (Our current TV has 40 Watt 4.2 channel) 3 HDMI Connections (Our current TV has 4) 2 USB Connections (Our current TV has 3) Also, none of your recommendations are curved like our current TV. We paid almost $2500.00 for our TV and you are offering replacement TV's that are not even half that price. I would like to get a full refund for the purchase price of our current TV.

Bad

3 months ago

Steve Ellison

I purchased a TV on October 27, 2018. When we purchased the TV we purchased the $29.00 4 year warranty. On September 17th 2020 the power light would come on on the TV but no picture or sound. We unplugged the TV and left it for a bit. Plugged it back in and same, power light on but no picture or sound. I Contacted Sams Club where I purchased it and they told me to go to Squaretrade.com to file a claim. When I did and put in my information there is no record of my warranty. I started a chat and gave all my information and was told it would be 2 business days. That was September 18th. September 23rd when I had not heard anything. I started another chat. The customer service associate located my ticket number and said that they would put it on priority and I would hear back in 2 days. Today is the 25th. I chatted with 3 people and spoke with one on the phone. I was told to call TV tech support on the chat. When I called the associate located my original ticket number and my email with a copy on my original sales receipt which shows the TV and my warranty purchase. I was told once again to wait 2 business days. I do not know why my warranty isnt showing and am beginning to doubt that I will hear anything. I want my TV working. If it can be repaired great but more than likely a $189.88 TV is not repairable. At least follow your warranty and give me my purchase price or equal TV.

Poor

3 months ago

John

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy Indian Kitchen

Buy Indian Kitchen is an online Shopping store for all branded Indian kitchen appliances like wet grinders mixer pressure cookerblenderscookware non stick and kitchenware

Recent Reviews