Back  

Wholesaler Household Appliances

An industry that comprises establishments primarily engaged in wholesaling large and small, new, electric, household appliances.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

514

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (18) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Wholesaler Household Appliances

Wholesaler Household Appliances An industry that comprises establishments primarily engaged in wholesaling large and small, new, electric, household appliances.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

514

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

59 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a computer from Frys. I asked for help picking out the perfect one. The guy directed me to the computer I have now, saying this was the fasted computer, works wonders, and better than XYZ brand. Got home, turned it on and immediately notice it was slow as dog $#*! and froze everytime I wanted to do simple tasks. Months previous, I bought a printer- NEVER WORKED well. Do not trust Fry's. I think they referbish electronics and resell them.

Average

11 months ago

Nicholas M.

The store itself is pretty cluttered, reminds me of some 90 year old who suddenly remembered the 5,000 sq foot storage container he has been filling for the past few decades and throws price tags up. Well the old guy needs to find better help, because the people who work there now are no help at all. Rude, apathetic, dim-witted, and lazy are very mild terms that do not do justice to the quality of service I find in Fry's.

Average

11 months ago

Brandon J.

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an UHD Samsung TV at the best price around. It arrived even sooner than projected, and was perfect right out of the box. I've ordered other smaller electronics items from Abt and had similar smooth experiences.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marcia M.

The sales people were great. We bought a Kitchen Aid side by side with a bottom freezer. We had service calls 3 times on the ice maker in the first 6 months, and the ice maker was replaced. It works fine as long as it dumps the ice , sometimes I have to manually do it. the About 6 months later the unit leaked water on our kitchen oak floors and warped the wood. The service people came out, the cause was a quarter size rubber valve that melted closed, causing the water to drain improperly. The service man said they have known about this for sometime. I asked why Kitchen Aid or ABT didn't advise the owners. he didn't know. I file a claim with thru ABT who referred me to Kitchen Aid, who is putting me thru the hoops. I highly recommend you buy an extended warranty. Two stars for not contacting us about the problem.

Average

1 year ago

Gary K.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GANDHI APPLIANCES

We carry a large range of 110-220 Volt Appliances Electronics

Recent Reviews

Selling used items, very bad communications, advertising items that they do not have, very expensive shipping, you have to fight to get your money back without the shipping, My whole experience was a nightmare, I could not believe that a serious store would do that , I bought five items from them with a value of 250 $ (blender, mini food processor, deep fryer, cordless phone) paying 50 $ for shipping only (15 lb took 10 days ups) , first I have to re-choose 3 items because they do not have them anymore (why you have them on the website 3 out of 5 is not available and will not be), the blender arrived in a box that was at sometime soaked in water but dried up (apparently the storage was flooded), the cordless phone was used just like if you put your 2 years old phone in its box , no packaging materials of any kind) the phone was advertised to be 220 volt but it was not in fact it was a 110 volt only bought from an outlet store (knew from labels on box) with a 220 after marked cheep adaptor , the phone looked like a returned item missing all the packaging materials, manuals, you can the same phone new from Wal-Mart for 40$ but I paid 60$ for that phone just because it was advertised as 220V phone not 110V , returned the phone for a refund for four week did not hear from them they did not even respond to my email, finally I got the refund only after calling and bugging them, knowing that they had the item three weeks ago, when I called to complain they were not cooperative at all and wanted to send a replacement but I asked for a refund, they did refund me a month later without the shipping and with no apology at all, those stores sells overseas appliances and they expect the buyer to discover the problems with the ordered items when he is already out of the country, the website looked good to me but I discovered that they advertise items that they do not have then try to sell you other more expensive similar items, do not buy from them I had to call and fight over the phone with them and threaten them to get my refund, I did not return the blender although the box was at some time soaked ion water because the blender looked ok to me in plastic raps, I would never buy from them again even if they were half price, I do have pics of all the items showing what I have mentioned.

Average

1 year ago

lazezo

I ordered a Hawkins pressure cooker from Gandhi Appliances and was very impressed. They had the cheapest price for this item (even after shipping cost to Canada) so I decided to give them a try. My pressure cooker arrived in less than 3 business days (even taking into account Canadian customs), and was well packed. Very happy, and would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

toneranger

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BJs

Shop BJs Wholesale Club for TV Electronics Computers Tablets Office Patio Garden Outdoor Furniture Home Appliances Baby Kids Sports Fitness Toys Video Games Jewelry Health Beauty Grocery Household Pet Gift Cards Clearance

Recent Reviews

I bought a brand new Vizio 47" LED TV online from BJ's, when it arrived it wouldn't even turn on, it was defective. I contacted Vizio and their only solution was to have a tech come by and repair it in 5 - 6 business days. I paid for a brand new TV direct from the factory and before I even get to turn it on it already has to be refurbished!! They offered no discount or even expedited service, citing their company policies and telling me they are complying with industry standards. I tried to return it in-store because I had an e-mail from BJ's saying I could, they would not accept it, citing policies that say they can not accept online returns. No one would help me with this product so I was forced to return it online, I am still waiting for a shipping label and I fear it will be weeks before I see my money back. This was the first time I had given a no-name company like Vizio a chance and I could not have been more disssapointed. I will never step foot insode another BJ's or purchase another Vizio product and I suggest you do the same. I have since canceled my membership to BJ's and had been incredibly happy with Costco, where they take business and customer satisfaction seriousely, they also treat their employees a million times better, heh, and their customers.

Average

1 year ago

Rjvecchio V.

On July 24, 2019 I purchased a trampoline for my son's group home. I paid for two day shipping. It didn't arrive on July 26th and called the next day. I spoke with a "supervisor" and was informed, on July 27th, that the trampoline was out of stock but would be restocked that day. I was told to check in later that day to confirm that my order was "processed". She sent me an email which I was to use to let her know if there was a problem. At the end of the day, there was no change in the status and the email I sent to this supervisor did not get a response. I called On July 29th asking whether there was a trampoline in stock at this time so they could Process my order. I was told there were and that, again, the order should be processed. Around 3 pm a person called me to tell me order had been filled and that I would be receiving free shipping. I went online to check and found my order had been cancelled. THIS is unacceptable customer treatment. I will never use BJs.com online again. There should be consequences for treating a customer this poorly.

Average

1 year ago

Sprihar E.

2.7

70 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pricelulu | Official UK Store | Shop Now & Save

Discover the latest trends in electronics at Pricelulu Shop Pricelulu for electronics computers appliances cell phones video games more new tech

Recent Reviews

APPALLING CUSTOMER SERVICE - DO NOT USE THESE COWBOYS. Nintendo Switch ordered in error on 18th Feb 2021. I notified them 1 hour after ordering and well ahead of any dispatch. Order number 441019407169. Item arrived a couple of days later and I requested a returns address, via email, to return the item to. This took several emails as they refused to allow me to return the item and encouraged me to just keep it as it would be easier. They have no contact number despite it being on the website- it just rings out and is never answered. When the returns address was finally given I packed it up and sent it back on the 24th Feb. To date I still have not received a refund with no idea if/when I would receive it. I now have to go through my credit card company to obtain my refund and then on to legal proceedings.

Bad

2 months ago

RobMackie

This Guys are Crooks. Details below of the directors. I'm sure if your order arrives and works you'll be fine. But if it's faulty you're not getting your money back. Ordered an iPad, it arrived with a dodgy plug shoved in a bag. Turned the iPad on and was loaded with a Windows operating system and registered to a company - asking for company login details. Emailed support who told me to take it to an apple store. When I told them they were all closed they eventually sent a returns address. I sent it recorded signed for delivery to the address in slough. They signed for it 90 days ago. But the support team either say they waiting for conformation from the warehouse or just send you the same copy and pasted email "Refund will be issued when the return process is finished Thank you for your purchase on Pricelulu. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us! Thank you!" I've probably emailed them 60 times. It's a virtual office in London, but the business is run out of china. The warehouse is run by a relation of the Price Lulu director - it's all just such a scam - details of both below. PriceLuLu - Meas Holdings Director Fei Shen Suits 11a 7 bell yard London wc2a 2Jr (this is a virtual address) Shipping company ZTO International Director Liu (Lilly) Shen 20 Apsley House, 2 Holford Way, London SW15 5EY

Bad

3 months ago

nickclarke

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Whirlpool

Choose Whirlpool products and appliances and trust they’ll handle your family’s chores with care Find the right Whirlpool appliance to manage your needs

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Maytag MDB7749AWW dishwasher in March of 2012. The electronic control on this unit failed in June of 2013 (3 months out of warranty). I have been trying to get a replacement part for over a month, the part is on backorder and unavailable. Whirlpool is unable to tell me when the part will be available. So, I have had no dishwasher for over a month and have no idea when, or if it will be repairable. Additionally this part is $150. 00 and another $75.00 to have it changed. So it is going to cost me $225.00 to repair a 15 month old dishwasher that I paid $450.00 for. I have received ZERO support from Whirlpool, they told me today, 7-31-13, that the part is still unavailable and they will notify me in 3-6 business days as to if they can find a part. After seeing all the issues other people have had with this part, Whirlpools total lack of concern or support for the consumer and the cost issue it makes no sense to repair this unit only to see it fail again in a year or so. Basically I have a $450. 00 boat anchor. The retailer purchased it from feels bad and is offering me another manufactures machine at a reduced price, Maytag has refused to do anything for me. I will never buy another Whirlpool / Maytag item again and I do intend to add my name to the pending class action suit. Bob - Amarillo, TX

Average

1 year ago

Bobtbobtbobt J.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Commercial Kitchen Equipment

The online restaurant supply store with all the commercial equipment you need Furniture storage largesmall appliances more Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef Tell us about your experiencef

Average

11 months ago

Desmond J.

Delivered 4 days later than promised otherwise good packaging, good price, product as listed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jrnoecpa1 W.

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Donaghy Bros

We stock all the electrical appliances you could need for your home FREE NI UK Mainland delivery - From fridge freezers to vacuums dishwashers and more Shop now at Donaghy Bros

Recent Reviews

Product is exactly as described on the website and works excellently. I would be very happy to purchase from Donaghy's in the future. Delivery service was good but it was unclear how long it would take. This was fine as I was not in a hurry.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anne Farrington

We bought a display model of a Neff Hob for a reduced rate online. To our delight we were advised that a new item would be dispatched. It arrived, brand new, on time with no extra cost. My first experience with Donaghy Bros was a very positive one. Thank you very much!

Excellent

7 months ago

Dominic Cornally

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a gorenje washing machine and heatpump dryer both with a 5 year guarantee. Last year the dryer developed an intermittent fault. Whilst awaiting repair my washing machine developed a leaky pump. The repairs were a long process. To keep it short I was without a washing machine for 6 weeks and a dryer for 3 months. The had 2 wasted days waiting in for repair men that did not turn up. Wrong parts were sent. They took my dryer away and when they returned it it leaked on first use. They finally replaced it with an new one but this broke after 3 weeks. 6 weeks later it is still not repaired. They made me a settlement offer to buy me out of the guarantee. When I accepted this the following day they said they had made a mistake and offered me £100 less. I refused this and said I accepted the offer they made the previous day. They now say the case is closed and they are not going to repair or replace it. I have 1 year 9 months left on my guarantee so I do not believe they have the right to do this. This all started in August and I still have a broken tumble dryer.

Average

1 year ago

Nichola Innes

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. I had an Artisan Blender delivered which had no charger cord in box. Phoned 3 times in as many weeks to be told each time One will be sent immediately. Many phone calls later one arrived after about 5 weeks. First time used an attachment broke so sent it back . A long delay in getting money back and no real apology. WILL not be buying anything from Kitchenaid ever again. Really poor service

Bad

7 months ago

Richard

Got a slow cooker for Xmas gift in 12/17. The display showed an error message recently. I called in in and they sent me a brand new one. Somewhat confused as to why they wanted me to send the entire unit back including the very heavy ceramic insert when they would have to discard it since it had been used. Would have liked to have kept it for a spare.

Great

1 year ago

Ernest Gremillion

4.2

39 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Humble Household

Humble Household

Recent Reviews

SCAM! Do not use this company!!!!!. Just like the others who commented - I ordered something as a gift a month before Christmas. My credit card has was charged. I was assured the order had been sent. Christmas came, no gift for my grandson. It's been two weeks past Christmas and still no indication of when the package is to arrive. The USPS shipping info. says it's stuck in China. I've filed a report with my card company and PayPal. CMH

Bad

7 months ago

CMH

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!! I bought a couch cover and it took almost 2 months to receive. Then per the ad I was sure it was going to fit but it didn't and when I tried returning it not only did they take for ever to call me back, I got an address in Canada. So of course the price of returning an item is way too expensive. I can't stress it enough DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Unhappy Customer, very UNHAPPY!

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Indesit

Indesit offers a wide range of household appliances for people who enjoy a dynamic lifestyle efficiency reliability and functionality are the key values of Indesit Enjoy your life let Indesit work

Recent Reviews

My fridge broke down i called me insurers who put me through to Indesit to book a repair. The engineer came out and said he ordered the part. 3 days later the engineer came out again and explained that the fault was misdiagnosed and i needed a different part, that was out of stock and would take 3 months to come. Have phone Indesit 3 time but i have no fridge yet and am having to queue outside a supermarket for my milk daily ?

Poor

7 months ago

M. W.

Washing machine broke down after 15 months. Company wanted £120 up front before they would send out an engineer. 5 years parts cover but would only guarantee any NEW parts fitted for 3 months. Call centre just hung up on me when I refused to pay up front. No customer service at all with rude and uncaring staff. Avoid this brand, as it appears their products are not up to the job they are designed for!

Average

1 year ago

Mr John

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

welshappliancecentre.co.uk - aka Ace Appliances Cardiff This company are, to be frank. beyond incompetent. I phoned them on Wednesday to book a repair for the coming Monday. Apparently they turned up on Friday, then Saturday. But not Monday, when they were supposed to (and there was actually someone there). When I phoned on Monday I was promised a callback by a certain time, which didn't happen. When the callback eventually came, I was surprised to learn that apparently it was my fault they didn't turn up when I'd booked them for. How they work that out, I don't know. Needless to say they were told NOT to attend and alternative arrangements were made. If your appliance repair is important (my partner is disabled - we NEED a washing machine) then don't use this company. Their website is welshappliancecentre.co.uk, but on that website it says they're Ace Appliances. Classy.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am in love with my Vibrofit. Very easy to use & understand. It is great that it tells you how many calories you burn. Well built machine offering a good range of programs that tone the body over time.

Excellent

7 months ago

Cezar

The Optimum appliances are absolutely great. If you really want a quality appliance do not hesitate to buy from Froothie. I love my Optimum VAC Blender and got a juicer as well a few days ago. Already made some fresh juice and cannot wait to create some sorbet as well :)

Excellent

7 months ago

Theo

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a foam mattress topper for a great price and received the product next working day. Very impressed by the speed it got to me and with the quality of the product itself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clayh K.

I bought (and paid) for an item a month ago They say it was sent the day after they received the payment. They give me a tracking number but when I try to track it, all I get is "number not found" I don't think they've sent the item yet. i wouldn't recommend anyone to buy from bestdeals, as this is not the first time this has happened

Average

1 year ago

Fabianramosnz B.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

recently I purchase Sony DSC-W730 16.1 MP Point & Shoot Camera (Black) and I got these delivered much before time & in a very good condition. The colour, design & size of the product is perfectly ok Prices are also competitive. I'm fully satisfied & I would recommend this site for online shopping.

Great

1 year ago

Piyush77 Y.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a chest freezer on 6/22/15. Was deliverd on 6/22/15 according to them. It was not. Told me it went to Mass. by mistake. I would have to wait another week. It did not come. I cancelled it on 6/9/15. In the late afternoon on 6/9/15 they delivered it, I told them it was cancelled and they said take it anyway and if have too we will come back and pick it up. So I opened it and to no avail it was damaged very bad, so I called again and they said take pictures of it and send it to us. They finally did something right and picked it up the next day. I called again and said OK I will give you another chance. They said because we lost money on the shipping we cannot give it to you for the same price. They wanted to charge me $75 more. Was it my fault they sent a damaged item. You are suppose to make it right and send me another they didn't. I will never do business with you.

Average

1 year ago

Mjp529 H.

Your customer service staff was excellent -- even calling me back from home after hours -- Your delivery or contract carrier -- however needs to be replaced -- I believe Amazon did for the same reason.....

Average

1 year ago

Tvjt D.

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Master Appliance S

Sydney’s leading appliance repair and service specialist for all brands of home appliances including Miele Bosch Smeg Fisher Paykel Asko Westinghouse Ilve

Recent Reviews

I had a technician come to repair a LG Double door refrigerator with fault FF (freezer fan fault). As soon as the technician arrived he stated it was better to purchase a new fridge as the repair would be too expensive and not cost effective. I called a local fridge technician who replaced the FREEZER FAN for $160.

Average

1 year ago

Brr Z.

Phil came out to repair our smeg oven which we were having problems with he changed the selector switch Works perfectly Would be happy to recommend premium Appliances Thanks Phil Great job

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Z.

4

34 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The Good Guys

Pay Less Every Day on appliances electronics at The Good Guys Contactless home delivery and contactless store pick up Phone sales 1300 942 765

Recent Reviews

Was looking to purchase a new TV and unsure what model to get. I had a budget and they gave me the best possible deal , they even up sold me on home installation. The service was great , they sales rep was very knowledgable and I purchase all my big ticket items from them now.

Excellent

7 months ago

wattsnextmike

Purchased an upright freezer a week ago for a fabulous discounted price and seriously wish I had purchased the matching fridge, might go back and do that. Daniel (Good Guys staff) was super helpful, knowledgeable and had my husband and I sorted with exactly what we needed within an hour. Great service and product.

Excellent

7 months ago

Teresa Mills

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Stove Doc

Stove Doctor is your one stop shop in Sydney for all of your cooking appliance needs: repairs, installations & new appliances. Request a free quote today.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Happy Appliances

Professional repair installation maintenance and PAT testing of domestic appliances Affordable prices High quality work

Recent Reviews

Engineer give a 30 min notice in advance so I didn't waste any time waiting for him Quickly sorted the oven and now is back working ready for xmas

Excellent

1 year ago

Marin Komitov

4.1

32 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home appliances white goods specialists Montpellier

A huge range of refrigeration laundry dishwashing and cooking home appliances Montpellier stocks fridges freezers washing machines ovens cookers and more

Recent Reviews

DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE brought a cooker in aug 2019 didn't last two week had a engineer come out who strayed dw40 on the fan and told me that would be the end to my problem it wasn't the fan went that ment another week of waiting for the van to be replaced then 2 weeks later it breaks again had so many phone calls with montpellier and just dont seem to be getting anywhere costumer service is shocking now I'm letting trade instaders sort these out. Please dont buy from these rubbish is what they are

Average

1 year ago

meryl whiteman

Purchased a Montpellier dishwasher about 15 months ago worked great until December 2019 then it died,phoned the Repairtech helpline A BIG MISTAKE !!!,they proved to be incompetent from the start ,in the end phoned Montpellier direct (it helps when you have a name and number) I spoke to Ian who listened to what I had to say,immediately he apologised for the very poor service that I had received and that he would deal with it Over the next few days etc we got to talk on a regular basis,he was being blanked by repairtech,he promised if that they did not sort it out on the Next visit ,he would replace it with a new dishwasher Guess what,repairtech cocked it yet again True to his word ,we now have a new dishwasher (a different make) The phone number for Montpellier is 03333-234473 The service we received from Ian was first class and I have phoned him and thanked him,as far as repairtech don’t waste your time they proved to be worse than anything you could imagine I would suggest Montpellier take their repair work back in-house

Average

1 year ago

Mr Breakwell

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Ashcott Appliances Online

Ashcott Appliances Online Is Somersets fastest growing graded discount appliance store We have a fantastic website huge showroom and the best prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Phoned to arrange collection, paid online and was ready to pick up within 30 minutes

Excellent

1 year ago

EBond

Out machine was ordered and delivered within 48 hours, cant get better than that , many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Wake

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Donaghy Bros

We stock all the electrical appliances you could need for your home FREE NI UK Mainland delivery - From fridge freezers to vacuums dishwashers and more Shop now at Donaghy Bros

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, just ordered a Dyson, saved £140 On the price at Currys, free delivery 2 days as promised, parcel tracked all the way. I will definitely use Donaghy Bros again and have recommended to my friends and family..

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

Ordered a Dyson hoover from them on 17th May ... received an email advising that delivery could be delayed because of current Covid-19 situation but Hoover arrived on 20th May. Cost of hoover was significantly cheaper than the 'big guns' and also delivery was free. Thanks very much ... I will be recommending you to friends and family!! DAC

Excellent

1 year ago

DAC

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GEEPAS

Shop GEEPAS for stylish affordable reliable Home Kitchen Beauty appliances With over 30 years experience and available 85 countries GEEPAS has become a household name in the field of electronics

Recent Reviews

Ordering, payment and delivery completed within 24 hours, brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Royle

This ice machine is brilliant compact compared to our old one works quickly would highly recommend service was amazing so quick first class

Excellent

1 year ago

F. A.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

AFC Home Club

LIFE HAPPENS BE PREPARED Appliances and systems within your home will breakdown eventually Get a home warranty quote from AFC Home Club today

Recent Reviews

We spent $1385 for a 3 year warranty September 2018. Our first call was April 2019 for a broken HVAC unit. Yesterday, we were told we aren't covered, so have to pay $7800 out of pocket for a new unit. What good is a warranty if they don't cover items when they break???

Average

11 months ago

Kathleen V.

I am a current plan holder. I currently have a 1 year gold plan for my home. This company has me jumping threw hoops when i try to submit a claim, then depriciates everything out. So unless you own all new appliances this plan is worthless... I tried speaking with the manager but he was of no help. Before you buy a home warrenty ask the question, (Do you depriciate appliances out based on age) Lesson learned..

Average

1 year ago

Rodney W.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

5 shipping - 30 day warranty

New life for major appliances with guaranteed parts We supply OEM parts for refrigerators dishwashers washer dryers stoves and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part from them which I never used. I used the return label the company provided to ship the product back. They claim they never got the part and it went to a wrong address. I don't see how its my fault that the company provided wrong shipping label. Did not got the refund for $300 part. Owner stopped returning emails, company has no phone number. Terrible customer service.

Average

11 months ago

Alex P.

My dryer motor went out and after researching I found the lowest priced part was at Born Again Appliance. I ordered it online with a credit card and hoped for a quick delivery as they were located 4 states away, "Dave" claims he sent an e-mail informing me of shipping delays but I did not recognize an email from Born Again Appliance parts and it may have been overlooked amongst other spam because it was simply from "Dave". That's when I found there is no phone number given or advertised for this business, all contact is expected through internet. After a week of waiting I contacted born again parts through their website and was informed that the motor would ship the next weekend. On Sunday I received a tracking number and now 2 days later the tracing number indicates the item hasn't been shipped yet. I would gladly have paid a few dollars more for prompt shipping versus going to the laundromat for 2 weeks awaiting a promised part which hasn't yet shipped.

Average

1 year ago

Dale T.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Whirlpool India

Home Appliances - Bring home a Whirlpool appliance that are designed to deliver outstanding performance and enrich your lifestyle Explore and Buy online now

Recent Reviews

I brought a RO purifier. After installation it didn't worked and the service engineer approved of replacement which was immediately conveyed to their maintenance service. I have been waiting for their response for quiet sometime while continuously contacting, asking them for replacement without any result. Then I contacted the dealer for help, since the dealer was our own cooperative stores, (Atomic Energy Employee Cooperative Stores- Kalpakkam) they assured all kind of help, they refused to sell any product from Whirlpool. This way I got the replacement, that too with a lower end product. Don't buy anything from Whirlpool

Average

11 months ago

Sujoy S.

The company cares the least for its customers. They pay no attention to the complaints. We had lodged the complaint for the first time but the company paid no attention to it. They just have the "after sale, we don't care" attitude of attending to their customers. WORST CUSTOMER CARE AND SERVICE.

Average

1 year ago

Isha M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mr Appliance

Are your appliances not performing as well as they used to Work with the experts Contact Mr Appliance today for speedy expert appliance repair service that fits into your schedule We offer upfront pricing and our trained professionals perform quality work every time Contact us to schedule an appointment today

Recent Reviews

Chad helped me on Monday and I will use Mr. Appliance more often - easy to book, very professional and skilled Techs ! We did the much needed dryer vent clean out the consulted on future home/appliance service - Orange County, CA

Excellent

1 year ago

Kat F.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy Indian Kitchen

Buy Indian Kitchen is an online Shopping store for all branded Indian kitchen appliances like wet grinders mixer pressure cookerblenderscookware non stick and kitchenware

Recent Reviews

Bought a grinder in Jan 2017. High price. To top it, had to pay the cusoms fee(which was not mentioned during ordering). Received a totally broken/not working grinder. Wrote immediately to the customer care with pictures. Kept receiving fake promises that a new grinder is being shipped. This never happened. On further query, was asked to fix the defect myself as they don't have any service in Europe. I don't understand the mode of operation. if there is no service in Europe, why do they sell it here with such a high price tag. Finally, i requested refund through paypal as i had paid using paypal. Then, i got the response that i need to ship the broken/defective grinder to Australia whereas i received the shipment from India!!!! they are only thinking of selling the products, there's no after-service support or follow-up on the quality. total waste of money for a broken/defective grinder. I sincerely hope they pay a heavy price for this kind of business model.

Average

11 months ago

Prz C.

I bought a mixer from thia site and I got it through FedEx with two broken handles plus an import charge of 70pounds .. and these bunch of jerks don't even respond through call ,chat and what not.. if they cannot provide proper support then why start a business and cheat people.. Please guys don't fall for this site and don't buy things from here.. u get better deals on Amazon.. i made a blunder trusting them .. i didn't even check the reviews of the site before purchasing ..

Average

1 year ago

Suchitra M.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Fisher Paykel

Fisher Paykel designs manufactures award-winning home appliances Our passion is creating better products that turn everyday routines into enjoyable experiences

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Smeg - Technology with style

Smeg USA offer premium quality domestic appliances that combine technology with Italian style Discover Smeg fridge freezers ovens hobs range cookers dishwashers washing machines flueless gas fires sinks and taps

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

In-Depth Kitchen Appliance Reviews Ratings Appliance Buyer039s Guide

The authority on home and kitchen appliances Featuring in-depth kitchen appliance reviews appliance ratings and comparison tests

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gas Safe Register

Gas Safe Register replaced the CORGI registration in 2009 It is the official list of gas engineers who are qualified to work legally on gas appliances

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Supplies Online And Electrical Wholesalers

We pride ourselves in providing a huge range of household and trade electrical supplies We are a leading electrical wholesaler for all your DIY needs

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brand New Graded Appliances Free Delivery 0 Interest Free Credit

We are the leading discount retailer of brand new graded clearance and ex-display domestic appliances online We have thousands of items in our Leicester warehouse with UK delivery and finance available Free parking at our South Wigston electrical centre available

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesaler And Electrical Distributor

Wholesaler Electrical Distributor has been created to provide wholesalers and electrical distributors with essential business information and analysis of the key issues facing the electrical wholesaling sector

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Whitegoodshelp

Help advice resources for UK white goods appliances including safety warnings by an engineer with over 40 years experience UK

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Servis

Servis the great UK brand Appliances from Washing Machines and Cookers to American and Retro fridge freezers with great features made for real life

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Register My Appliance

Find how to register your appliances online know about safety repairs or recalls and use your appliances to their fullest with our tips

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Clean Home Guide

Clean Home Guide features expert reviews and buying guides of all the latest home appliances in the UK right now

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Kitchens High End Appliances at Cooks Company

Cooks Company offer an extensive range of luxury kitchen appliances and handmade kitchen furniture oozing sophistication versatility and style

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Beat

Regular Mobile Beat will be returning soon continuing it039s 25 year tradition of serving DJs but as we transition to our new services and more please check out our Digital Plus option   MBLV24 Virtual conference ONLINE NOW SPECIAL PRICE NOW ONLY 99Year On Sale Click BUY NOW ABOVE or here to sign up for annual access to Mobile Beat Digital Plus Welcome to the homepage for subscribers to the Mobile Beat Digital Plus Service For an annual fee Digital Plus adds a whole extra dimension to your magazine experience beyond the Pure Digital Monthly magazine Mobile Beat Digital Plus comprises an extensive and expanding archive of digital materials from Mobile Beat and other sources with a major source being Mobile Beat Las Vegas MBLV While nothing can replace the in-person experience that MBLV offers this archive provides a valuable opportunity to view andor listen to a large selection of seminars and workshops from this annual event

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Caesar039s Appliance Sales Service Appliance Repair Service Appliance Store

Fast same day appliance repair in Orange County 15 Off Appliance Service Used Appliances All brands Whirlpool Maytag Samsung LG GE Sub-Zero

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Appliance411

Appliance411 FREE major home appliance related information for consumers including money saving appliance purchasing reports and appliance service tips and appliance repair parts information and links to online suppliers of appliance parts and new appliances Extensive links to other sites and articles relating to major home appliances

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Repair Guide For All Major Home Appliances

Appliance repair guide for the do it yourself kind of person I have been a repairman since 1996 and I will share my knowledge in repairing all major home appliances

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Washing Machine Reviews Washer Dryers Best Washing Machines

Hundreds of consumer washing machine reviews combos dryers and other laundry appliances Your reviews your wash your choice

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tiny House Huge Ideas

Lifestyle tips for making a succes out of living in a tiny house We review the best compact appliances and most environmentally friendly tools

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with