Back  

Stationery Store

A store that sells stationery items.

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Stationery Store

Stationery Store A store that sells stationery items.

53

Companies

Сompanies in this category

213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

YumeTwins

YumeTwins is a kawaii box subscription from Japan Bringing you kawaii items such as anime plushies Rilakkuma Sailor Moon cute kawaii stationery and more

Recent Reviews

Just got my first yume twins box!!! Love everything so much, I even got a free hello kitty fork as a bonus item. Out of all the October kawaii boxes I’ve ordered yume twins arrived the fastest! Thank you so much for everything!

Excellent

1 month ago

Angel

All the items in the YumeTwins Box are so Kawaii (Cute) & Special!! The booklet look very nice & cute too!! The booklet describes the things u get, which i find it special & cute too. The bath bomb is Kawaii (cute) & fun when u put into the water, but the bath bomb toy is too small, hope that the bath bomb toy can be bigger if there are any future bath bomb toys. The Cinnamoroll Devil Pouch Plushie is very cute, soft & special. The moving Ears/wings hats are very fun & cute too!! I think dolls are very cute. Hope that YumeTwins Box can include some Dolls in the box. Arigato/Thank U. Love (💛) YumeTwins Kawaii Box 💛💛

Excellent

1 month ago

E. X.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolute shambles of an online store. Easons should be leading by example as they are one of the oldest Irish bookstores. I should of read the reviews here before I used them. Ordered stationary and books for my kids going back to school 3 weeks ago. Got an email this morning telling me I’ll be receiving 1 hardback copy and a pack of 4 copies in 3/4 days. The rest will be processed at a later date. What a joke of a service. Easons please do away with your online service if you can’t provide it properly, people are anxious enough about sending their children back to school,they don’t need this worry on top of everything else. Their customer service is non existent, you can’t get through to anybody for an explanation. Avoid folks go elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

Avoid

Terrible service. Would never buy from Easons again. I ordered and paid for a book over three weeks ago. I still don't have it. I have emailed their customer service repeatedly and each time they send a standard email telling me that my order is complete. The last email I sent requested a refund of my money, as it is clear at this stage that they do not plan on providing me with the book that I purchased from them, but they have not responded to my email. I won't hold my breath waiting for the return of my money. I actually cannot believe how poor their customer service is. Well essentially there is no customer service, just a copied and pasted response saying my order is complete. I will never purchase from them again. It is particularly irritating as I can purchase books cheaper from Book Depository but chose to purchase from Easons to support an Irish company and help keep workers in jobs during the current pandemic. I regret that decision as I now have to purchase the book from Book Depository anyway and Easons are obviously happy to keep/steal the money I gave them for the book they they not provide.

Bad

1 month ago

Denise Hogan

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Paperchase

Shop online at Paperchase a leader in innovative design-led stationery cards and gift-wrap

Recent Reviews

of all the places I expected a good Cx and got the worst. Ordered 110187776 and a third arrived! Replied to query, no response, sent another email, no response. #loyalcustomers https://t.co/jr5P8ywwRX may diminish if this is the norm!

Bad

1 month ago

SarahPayling

The website is difficult to navigate if you're looking for specific deals - i.e. 4 for 3 but unable to actually search for these items. But y'know, I like paperchase and don't mind a bit of a browse. Yodel, on the other hand, is absolutely trash. I can't actually review my purchases as I still haven't received them, and Yodel is being very difficult, even closing the online webchat when I had outstanding questions they didn't want to answer. They provide driver tracking and 2-hour delivery slots but Paperchase hasn't paid for this service. Yodel has said they tried to deliver twice already and both those occasions I was at home yet no one rang my bell so I can only assume this was a lie. Really frustrating and wouldn't ever again order online with Paperchase if Yodel delivers...

Average

6 months ago

A. T.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very annoying and unprofessional customer services. They have been chasing for the payment to me which is already paid. Before I pay I requested a copy invoice at least 10 times. I spoke to the customer team, chatted online and finally, I get a link for the invoice and paid within 2 working days. After I paid and emailed them proof of payment, they sent the debt to the legal team. I spoke to the legal team and explained everything, and they said everything is ok and they will contact Viking and if needed they will come back. However legal team never came back and I got an email from Viking today the bill is not not yet paid. What kind of genious work in Viking I am really wondering.

Bad

1 month ago

Sushil Shrestha

ordered 2 x computer monitors on 17/01 which were needed urgently. Still not delivered by 29/01. Have chased several times and was promised delivery last Friday - since then have heard nothing! No phone number to call so have to cope with slow live chat everytime! NOT IMPRESSED! Was then contacted via social media, was still waiting 6 hours later to hear back from someone. Got sick of waiting and called them on (0844 4123435 if anyone else needs it) to be told there's a 44 working hour delay to get a call back...to talk about the items you ordered 2 weeks ago ????????????

Average

7 months ago

Olivia Routledge

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had excellent service from Loot. The delivery was even before the time stipulated. Loot kept us updated from the time when the order was placed until the time the product was to be delivered. This is not the first time we shop at Loot, and it will definitely not be the last. Well done - Keep up the excellent client service!

Excellent

1 month ago

ACE Pienaar

Bought a robotic vacuum from them almost a year ago, received the item in a very good working condition and in less than a week. After almost a year i started having problems with the machine, i then came into contact with loot and they sent a courier to pick up the item, after a week they confirmed that they would not be able to repair or replace the item and i got a full refund from them. Very friendly staff, very helpfull. Keep it up!!! Will keep on supporting them and i recommend them to anybody.

Excellent

7 months ago

Reinaldo Q.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Inspired by Script

Custom made wedding invitations save the date RSVP wedding stationery DIY weddings Postboxes seating plans hand made in northallerton North Yorkshire

Recent Reviews

Ordered a receipt book and order book from Inspired by script and I must say the service was amazing. The books were delivered in super quick time and the quality is amazing and exactly to my specifications, Sue worked with me throughout the design and sent me proofs to approve. Would highly recommend this company as I feel that they are second to non

Excellent

5 months ago

Lorraine B.

Sue was a pleasure to deal with and went out of her way to make sure every detail of my order was exactly as I wanted it My order of personalised printed seed packets was a new product to Sue but she was very enthusiastic to do something new The finished product was very professional and I am extremely pleased with the product and the service I would highly recommend Inspired by Script for a professional and personable service of your stationery needs

Excellent

6 months ago

Julie S.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Poketo

We design the best stationery and carry a curated collection of housewares apparel and accessories Free shipping over 100

Recent Reviews

Poketo.com has a lot of adorably hip t-shirts, bags, houseware that look like they come straight from Japan (but are actually made in the U.S.). Some of the tees (100% cotton) are pricey and others are pricier; the designs of the shirts are actually taken from original artwork At first touch, the t-shirts are as soft as a baby's bottom, but after several washings, the design fades, and the shirt itself gets pilly and is not so soft anymore. The company does well with website purchases, is responsive and ships the next day.

Great

5 months ago

T. N.

I love the mission of this small shop- trying to help artists make a living by helping them produce merchandise with their art. Merchandise comes in a wide variety- tees, stationery, accessories, wallets, etc. Honestly, I like a lot of their artists' works but some of them are not my cup of tea. But everytime I go back, I manage to find something I like. And of course it's also an excuse for me to support the many struggling artists out there. So, good job to the artists- and more so to poketo.com

Excellent

5 months ago

Francis L.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Stationery Studio

Up to 30 Free Shipping on Personalized Stationery Custom Party Supplies Moving Cards Invitations Personalized Gifts

Recent Reviews

I agree with the previous reviewer. The paper quality on the note cards and the printing - both were below average. Not what I need in my business. I would not order from them again. There are no returns so buyer beware.

Average

6 months ago

Marie H.

While the product range looks wonderful the actual service is horrible! I ordered simple, white stationery with my last name embossed. My name is only 4 letters long and they still managed to mess up the spelling - not once, but twice! It took approximately 1 1/2 months to get the correct order delivered. Since they could print my simple order, I can't imagine that they are capable of printing more complex ones such as wedding invites. I would DEFINATELY not recommend this site for printing anything important such as invites. If you have the time and energy to hound them to get the job done right then by all means use them - the product did end up looking nice (eventually).

Average

6 months ago

Jennifer H.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Minnie And Emma

minnieandemmacom is your online source for luxury customized stationery monogrammed notepads personalized notebooks gift stickers phone cases

Recent Reviews

I stumbled upon MinnieandEmma.com and am obsessed with their phone cases! They monogram and the designs are so much fun! I have one for every season of the year and buy them as gifts and they are always a hit!

Excellent

6 months ago

Karen F.

I worked with Minnie & Emma to order personalized phone cases for each of the girls going to my bachelorette party. The phone cases were SO CUTE and the girls absolutely loved them! It was also an absolute pleasure working with Sarah in Customer Service. She could not have been easier to work with and was very quick to respond to my emails. I already have purchased two phone cases for myself and will without a doubt be ordering more. Really great company with high quality products and friendly employees.

Excellent

6 months ago

Christina S.

2.9

33 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

MY _._._._._._._ S._ BLEW UP. This is not a scam, it genuinely blew up. I even went to hospital with burns to my face. And they are doing nothing about it... if they do not respond by next week i will unveil all images. Please pass this on to everyone you can. Reveal date 15th December 2017

Excellent

6 months ago

Sammy S.

Our Q7 has the 30,000 KM (2nd) service, I saw from the reviews about their repair charges or others, so I decided to check before I get the car to service. The first one I phoned to Audi Sunshine Coast and they quote me around A$930 and the other call that I made to Brisbane City Audi, they quoted me the same service around A$1300. Why the same service (doing all the same items) can be a big difference, I really don't know. Wow, we should get a quote before you decided where to go and mostly I cannot see too many good reviews onto the Audi Dealerships services, so WHY WOULD I HAVE TO SPEND THIS AMOUNT FOR NOTHING??????

Average

6 months ago

Fung T.

3.7

57 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Caroline Gardner

Exclusive products sold only i