Back  

Stationery Store

A store that sells stationery items.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Stationery Store

Stationery Store A store that sells stationery items.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DesignNest

Buy all kinds of design products at affordable price on DesignNest.eu. Tech gadgets, electronics, kitchenware, office stationery, USB cables, wallets, lifestyle goods, the most complete range of PowerCube® by Allocacoc in Europe.

Recent Reviews

Easy to order via the website, and fast delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ollie

Incredibly fast delivery - from Netherlands to Czech Republic in 4 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dominika P.

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our Q7 has the 30,000 KM (2nd) service, I saw from the reviews about their repair charges or others, so I decided to check before I get the car to service. The first one I phoned to Audi Sunshine Coast and they quote me around A$930 and the other call that I made to Brisbane City Audi, they quoted me the same service around A$1300. Why the same service (doing all the same items) can be a big difference, I really don't know. Wow, we should get a quote before you decided where to go and mostly I cannot see too many good reviews onto the Audi Dealerships services, so WHY WOULD I HAVE TO SPEND THIS AMOUNT FOR NOTHING??????

Average

1 year ago

Fung T.

MY _._._._._._._ S._ BLEW UP. This is not a scam, it genuinely blew up. I even went to hospital with burns to my face. And they are doing nothing about it... if they do not respond by next week i will unveil all images. Please pass this on to everyone you can. Reveal date 15th December 2017

Excellent

1 year ago

Sammy S.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very annoying and unprofessional customer services. They have been chasing for the payment to me which is already paid. Before I pay I requested a copy invoice at least 10 times. I spoke to the customer team, chatted online and finally, I get a link for the invoice and paid within 2 working days. After I paid and emailed them proof of payment, they sent the debt to the legal team. I spoke to the legal team and explained everything, and they said everything is ok and they will contact Viking and if needed they will come back. However legal team never came back and I got an email from Viking today the bill is not not yet paid. What kind of genious work in Viking I am really wondering.

Bad

10 months ago

Sushil Shrestha

ordered 2 x computer monitors on 17/01 which were needed urgently. Still not delivered by 29/01. Have chased several times and was promised delivery last Friday - since then have heard nothing! No phone number to call so have to cope with slow live chat everytime! NOT IMPRESSED! Was then contacted via social media, was still waiting 6 hours later to hear back from someone. Got sick of waiting and called them on (0844 4123435 if anyone else needs it) to be told there's a 44 working hour delay to get a call back...to talk about the items you ordered 2 weeks ago ????????????

Average

1 year ago

Olivia Routledge

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The quality of this product is 10/10. I love the fact that you can make it your own by designing it to your own taste. The process from ordering, to designing to delivery is so easy and quick. This is a beautiful product to either buy as a present or for yourself- I get so many compliments on it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lineae

We carry a selection of amazingly designed stationery by brands that have been selected for their strong heritage and are also edgier brands that are driving new eco-friendly materials, design and evolving their products in their own form of art. Our stationery store is curated in Malaysia and we ship worldwide.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Missy McKenney Design

Letterpress studio, stationery manufacturer, maker space with creative classes and workshops. Based in Central Massachusetts in North Oxford, Ma. Beautiful Stationery store with handmade gifts, decor, cards, invitations and party supplies. Art and craft supplies for the DIY bride & hostess.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pepa Stationery

New Zealand`s independent stationery store featuring brands from around the world. Browse our notebooks, journals, writing sets and stationery items.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

STABILO

STABILO Shoppe is the colourful online stationery store that offers limited edition stationery, premium ergonomic colouring pencils & pens & gift sets.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Stationery Pal 2021. All Rights Reserved

Stationery Pal is an online stationery store Its a great place for planner addict bullet journalBujo junkies and stationery lover We supply pens paper notebooks stickers scrapbooking washi tapes brushes highlighters fineliners and many others stationery here

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SweetPea Studio

Online store selling haberdashery ribbon stationery wooden stamps and ink a selection of vintage-inspired gifts and toys

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hunt Office

Hunt office UK Supplier of office products in the UK Including Hunt Office Furniture Office Equipment Cheap Office Supplies Stationery etc

Recent Reviews

We reviewed many suppliers on the internet in our search for a printer and came accross Huntoffice and ordered from them specifically as they were competitive on price but had the added incentive of £80 cashback which upon speaking with an advisor over the phone was assured this was still the case. As such we happily placed our order and even signed up for a credit account. We were then informed a few hours later that the cash back offer had actually been withdrawn some 24 days earlier and as such we wouldnt be getting it! We tried to seek some compensation but were told this wasnt an option. Following this, we will never ever purchase anything from the business again and have reported Huntoffice to the ASA.

Average

1 year ago

James Watson - Switch Recruitment Services ltd

I ordered a box of A4 paper and it was delivered within three days. I was very pleased with the service although the ordering process was not easy and my bank card was not accepted so i had to go through the whole process again

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy Pattie

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Counter-Print

Counter-Print is an online book and stationery store, selling new and vintage art, design, illustration, kids, lifestyle books and office supplies.

4.7

57 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Caroline Gardner

Exclusive products sold only in our store FREE DELIVERY on bags accessories stationery greetings cards designed in London

Recent Reviews

I saw the cabin suitcase when I was in the shop in London and loved it. I wasn't able to buy it then and fly home with it. The assistant in the shop gave me the website details and when I got home I ordered it. It arrived in a couple of days so very prompt delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. C.

I have been buying these cards for years. I like the style and quality. The cards were delivered promptly and well packed.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. I.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Imogen Owen

Imogen Owen Letterpress and Modern Calligraphy Studio in London Leicestershire UK Luxury stationery Modern Calligraphy Modern Calligraphy Workshops

Recent Reviews

I ordered these a week ago and haven’t received a notification as to when they are shipping. I appreciate that things are delayed bc of the virus but I would like a shipping date since I’ve already been charged.

Average

1 year ago

M. P.

I emailed with an issue signing up to the newsletter and got a very swift and helpful reply, even though it was right before Christmas and at the height of a very busy season for an independent business. I was able to order what I needed and received the items in time for Christmas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose H.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Paperchase

Shop online at Paperchase a leader in innovative design-led stationery cards and gift-wrap

Recent Reviews

of all the places I expected a good Cx and got the worst. Ordered 110187776 and a third arrived! Replied to query, no response, sent another email, no response. #loyalcustomers https://t.co/jr5P8ywwRX may diminish if this is the norm!

Bad

10 months ago

SarahPayling

The website is difficult to navigate if you're looking for specific deals - i.e. 4 for 3 but unable to actually search for these items. But y'know, I like paperchase and don't mind a bit of a browse. Yodel, on the other hand, is absolutely trash. I can't actually review my purchases as I still haven't received them, and Yodel is being very difficult, even closing the online webchat when I had outstanding questions they didn't want to answer. They provide driver tracking and 2-hour delivery slots but Paperchase hasn't paid for this service. Yodel has said they tried to deliver twice already and both those occasions I was at home yet no one rang my bell so I can only assume this was a lie. Really frustrating and wouldn't ever again order online with Paperchase if Yodel delivers...

Average

1 year ago

A. T.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tangible Stationery

2020-21 diaries personalised stationery stationery notebooks notepads notebook stationary supplies buy stationery

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2.30pm Wednesday, Tangible emailed that item had been despatched 4.30pm the same day. Delivered Friday morning. Well packaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. H.

There was unfortunately a typo: the mistake was straightaway acknowledged and within 24 hours the correct replacement arrived & I could not be more pleased with this gift for a friend's birthday. She will I am sure be delighted with her personalised gift. A pleasure to deal with courteous people.

Great

1 year ago

Josephine Mcmullen

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Poketo

We design the best stationery and carry a curated collection of housewares apparel and accessories Free shipping over 100

Recent Reviews

Poketo.com has a lot of adorably hip t-shirts, bags, houseware that look like they come straight from Japan (but are actually made in the U.S.). Some of the tees (100% cotton) are pricey and others are pricier; the designs of the shirts are actually taken from original artwork At first touch, the t-shirts are as soft as a baby's bottom, but after several washings, the design fades, and the shirt itself gets pilly and is not so soft anymore. The company does well with website purchases, is responsive and ships the next day.

Great

1 year ago

T. N.

I love the mission of this small shop- trying to help artists make a living by helping them produce merchandise with their art. Merchandise comes in a wide variety- tees, stationery, accessories, wallets, etc. Honestly, I like a lot of their artists' works but some of them are not my cup of tea. But everytime I go back, I manage to find something I like. And of course it's also an excuse for me to support the many struggling artists out there. So, good job to the artists- and more so to poketo.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Francis L.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Minnie And Emma

minnieandemmacom is your online source for luxury customized stationery monogrammed notepads personalized notebooks gift stickers phone cases

Recent Reviews

I stumbled upon MinnieandEmma.com and am obsessed with their phone cases! They monogram and the designs are so much fun! I have one for every season of the year and buy them as gifts and they are always a hit!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen F.

I worked with Minnie & Emma to order personalized phone cases for each of the girls going to my bachelorette party. The phone cases were SO CUTE and the girls absolutely loved them! It was also an absolute pleasure working with Sarah in Customer Service. She could not have been easier to work with and was very quick to respond to my emails. I already have purchased two phone cases for myself and will without a doubt be ordering more. Really great company with high quality products and friendly employees.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christina S.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Stationery Studio

Up to 30 Free Shipping on Personalized Stationery Custom Party Supplies Moving Cards Invitations Personalized Gifts

Recent Reviews

I agree with the previous reviewer. The paper quality on the note cards and the printing - both were below average. Not what I need in my business. I would not order from them again. There are no returns so buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

Marie H.

While the product range looks wonderful the actual service is horrible! I ordered simple, white stationery with my last name embossed. My name is only 4 letters long and they still managed to mess up the spelling - not once, but twice! It took approximately 1 1/2 months to get the correct order delivered. Since they could print my simple order, I can't imagine that they are capable of printing more complex ones such as wedding invites. I would DEFINATELY not recommend this site for printing anything important such as invites. If you have the time and energy to hound them to get the job done right then by all means use them - the product did end up looking nice (eventually).

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer H.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Inspired by Script

Custom made wedding invitations save the date RSVP wedding stationery DIY weddings Postboxes seating plans hand made in northallerton North Yorkshire

Recent Reviews

Ordered a receipt book and order book from Inspired by script and I must say the service was amazing. The books were delivered in super quick time and the quality is amazing and exactly to my specifications, Sue worked with me throughout the design and sent me proofs to approve. Would highly recommend this company as I feel that they are second to non

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine B.

Sue was a pleasure to deal with and went out of her way to make sure every detail of my order was exactly as I wanted it My order of personalised printed seed packets was a new product to Sue but she was very enthusiastic to do something new The finished product was very professional and I am extremely pleased with the product and the service I would highly recommend Inspired by Script for a professional and personable service of your stationery needs

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie S.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Well-Appointed Desk

Stationery Office Supplies Fountain Pens Pencils Notebooks Reviews Ink Paper Desk Supplies

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

In Pursuit Mobile Boutique Women39s Apparel Accessories Saint John New Brunswick

In Pursuit Mobile Boutique Saint John New Brunswick Trendy Boutique Clothing and Accessories Gifts Stationery Novelty Items Canadian Made Unique Mobile Boutique In Pursuit Saint John New Brunswick Canada

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Appleberry Press

The most beautiful and unique wedding invitations RSVP cards and other wedding stationery available in Ireland the UK and worldwide Free delivery online

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Knot Bow

Knot Bow celebrates simplicity with an on old school twist on stationery and party supplies It39s the extraordinary made effortless

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Paperstone

Shop for office supplies furniture and stationery at Paperstone FREE next day delivery FREE gifts Price match guarantee on over 25000 products

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stationery To Write The Perfect Thank You Note - Effie39s Paper

Are you looking for stationery to write the perfect thank you note Look no further we39ve got amazing stationery notes notepads mugs and more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Delight Stationery

Buy Online stationeries in abu dhabi Stationery stores in abu dhabi Office suppliers in abudhabi stationery shop abu dhabi stationery shops in abu dhabi office supplies website uae office supplies in abu dhabi Shop online for Stationery items uaestationery suppliers in abu dhabioffice stationery abu dhabioffice stationery suppliers in abu dhabistationery online uaebuy office supplies onlinestationery online in dubaioffice supplies online dubaioffice stationery suppliers in abu dhabioffice supply store dubaioffice stationery dubaiOffice Supply UAEStationery in Dubai stationery in dubai

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Paper Plus Cloth

Japanese stationery store in Toronto carrying unique paper goods, art supplies and workshops. We specialize in Japanese stationery products and supplies in the heart of Parkdale on West Queen St West.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pink Paddock Store

Online Boutique Stationery Store filled with a wonderful range of unique cards and gifts

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Yoseka Stationery

Stationery store in Sunnyside, Queens, New York City. Curated stationery from notebooks, pens, pencils to fountain pens.

5

9 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

YumeTwins

YumeTwins is a kawaii box subscription from Japan Bringing you kawaii items such as anime plushies Rilakkuma Sailor Moon cute kawaii stationery and more

Recent Reviews

Just got my first yume twins box!!! Love everything so much, I even got a free hello kitty fork as a bonus item. Out of all the October kawaii boxes I’ve ordered yume twins arrived the fastest! Thank you so much for everything!

Excellent

10 months ago

Angel

All the items in the YumeTwins Box are so Kawaii (Cute) & Special!! The booklet look very nice & cute too!! The booklet describes the things u get, which i find it special & cute too. The bath bomb is Kawaii (cute) & fun when u put into the water, but the bath bomb toy is too small, hope that the bath bomb toy can be bigger if there are any future bath bomb toys. The Cinnamoroll Devil Pouch Plushie is very cute, soft & special. The moving Ears/wings hats are very fun & cute too!! I think dolls are very cute. Hope that YumeTwins Box can include some Dolls in the box. Arigato/Thank U. Love (?) YumeTwins Kawaii Box ??

Excellent

10 months ago

E. X.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had excellent service from Loot. The delivery was even before the time stipulated. Loot kept us updated from the time when the order was placed until the time the product was to be delivered. This is not the first time we shop at Loot, and it will definitely not be the last. Well done - Keep up the excellent client service!

Excellent

10 months ago

ACE Pienaar

Bought a robotic vacuum from them almost a year ago, received the item in a very good working condition and in less than a week. After almost a year i started having problems with the machine, i then came into contact with loot and they sent a courier to pick up the item, after a week they confirmed that they would not be able to repair or replace the item and i got a full refund from them. Very friendly staff, very helpfull. Keep it up!!! Will keep on supporting them and i recommend them to anybody.

Excellent

1 year ago

Reinaldo Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been looking for a 24/7 weekly planner without dates for ages. Found one in kikki k at a very reasonable price

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Black

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At easons, I am always assured of great customer service and an excellent range products and essentials that I need for school life. Everyone I enter the store I am pleased and always end up parting with money! Great products, middle range prices and exceptional customer service.

Excellent

10 months ago

B. T.

Absolute shambles of an online store. Easons should be leading by example as they are one of the oldest Irish bookstores. I should of read the reviews here before I used them. Ordered stationary and books for my kids going back to school 3 weeks ago. Got an email this morning telling me I’ll be receiving 1 hardback copy and a pack of 4 copies in 3/4 days. The rest will be processed at a later date. What a joke of a service. Easons please do away with your online service if you can’t provide it properly, people are anxious enough about sending their children back to school,they don’t need this worry on top of everything else. Their customer service is non existent, you can’t get through to anybody for an explanation. Avoid folks go elsewhere.

Bad

10 months ago

Avoid

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i brought a printer , but it is faulty and leaves lines on the paper , very hard to contact them , the chat people said it would be picked up the next day for replacement , but had to wait 4 days until they said they would come , they were meant to be here between 8.45 and 10.45 pm to collect the faulty one , no one came , no email , no phone call , it is friday i will have to start the whole thing again on monday and see how long i have to wait next time , very disappointed , have only had the printer 1 month , i really need it for work , bad customer service , i thought they had a good name , its about time they lived up to it

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Ordered a crayola table and chairs for my 3 yr old granddaughter for Xmas, it arrived in October but unfortunately I didn’t open it until Christmas, and then it wasn’t taken out of the pack to assemble it until the new year. Unfortunately a few panels were damaged, but due to the date of purchase Ryman’s were very unhelpful regarding exchanging or refunding the cost despite sending photos. . They would only offer a £5 gesture of goodwill. My fault I suppose for trusting that the quality would be ok. Very poor customer service Especially for Christmas gifts. Most companies extend the guarantee over the Christmas period, stay clear of Ryman online ordering.

Average

1 year ago

Lyn H.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UGUiSU STORE

UGUiSU STORE is an online collection of unique and well designed quality Japanese crafts, stationery, textiles, tableware, homewares, jewelry, gift. Shipped Worldwide directly from Japan.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chronicle Books

Chronicle Books is an independent publisher offering bestselling books children39s books stationery and gifts Shop our selection here

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with