Back  

Business Management Consultant

A professional that consults business organizations in order to improve their performance.

357

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2359

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Business Management Consultant

Business Management Consultant A professional that consults business organizations in order to improve their performance.

357

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2359

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

1 year ago

Jade T.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanitae

Invierte en grandes proyectos inmobiliarios desde slo 500 Urbanitae se especializa en inversiones nicas con alto potencial de rentabilidad Diversifica tu dinero en proyectos residenciales comerciales o industriales

Recent Reviews

I like the portal. It is very good. As i am an english user, should have an english website as well since this product really appeals to expats. A few suggestions: 1. Having a mix of options e.g. commercial to sell, commercial to rent, personal to sell and personal to rent will give people a good mix of investment and return opportunities. 2. The current time required to transfer amount in the investment account is too long. Can it be shortened? 3. What are the tools a normal investor can utilize to assess the investment? Not everyone is well versed in the accounting principals. I had to manually go and checkout out the location. But that's not always possible to understand how the area is. Some tools and tips to evaluate the real estate would be nice. You guys are doing a fantastic job and i am very happy to continue collaborating with you. Regards, Prashant

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Prime Choice Funding

We get home loans DONE. Prime Choice Funding has flexible programs and options for all situations, and our mortgage experts are standing by to help you

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service!! Second time we have worked with PrimeChoice and it was everything our first experience was. Great people! David Arnold and Amanda Gray are exceptional to work with. Very well informed and professional. As stressful as a refinance is with all the documents needed, back and forth communications, questions, appraisal, locking in the interest rate, meeting deadlines, etc., Amanda Gray and David Arnold are masters! Always quick to reply with answers to any questions. Always reassuring and honest. We trusted both of them throughout the process and couldn't be happier. PrimeChoice is the BEST and has the BEST people!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin Catignani

I completed my refinance process with Mark Snow and Lana Kim. In fact, this was the second loan refinancing we have done in the last four years, both with Prime Choice Funding. Why did we return? Well, who wouldn't, for an excellent service, timely delivered by professional loan officers: pure and simple, an awesome service, straight forward, for a great price. Thank you very kindly, Lana and Mark! With respect, Margaret and Ted Caliga Manassas, Virginia April 2020

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Average

1 year ago

Dawna

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Really excellent service. Prompt, polite, and friendly. Would highly recommend it to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

Extremely happy with our choice of tiles from Fresh Tile Cleaning. I think we dealt with the owner and he was very helpful and most accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

IslaWalker

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThomasK

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with the variety of programs available for my newly purchased palm pilot and quickly found some programs to download. All the programs I purchased work flawlessly and I will be buying more in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

WDCLEAN

4.6

219 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had chosen 360 Finance out of a number of other companies several years ago when obtaining car finance. I found their rates very competitive and was impressed with the way that Mark Payne assisted me through the process. I have recently obtained car finance from 360 Finance for the third time and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone who was looking to obtain finance for their car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bretnmik L.

The customer service in this place is amazing, I’m amazed they got a loan out for me as we both had been having trouble but at the end of the day 360 got one for me which I’m stoke about. Only thing that caught me off Guard was the fees.

Great

1 year ago

New Car

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oopsy Daisy

Wall art and room décor for kids, children and nursery. Buy fine art, growth charts, peel & stick wall decals, lamps

Recent Reviews

I found oopsydaisy.com a well laid out website, easy to use and full of so many different ideas!! Do not even think about buying a gift or decorating a room without checking out their amazing ideas!!! Go to the category of choice to narrow down your search but your will still have so many options to choose from!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lynn B.

I love the selection of art for my toddler’s bedroom. Ordering during COVID, Oopsy Daisy provided clear and frequent communication about my order status and shipping. It provided me the co disenfranchised and care to order from them again without question!

Excellent

11 months ago

Katie H.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Average

1 year ago

RedShirt48

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to be the first person to submit for Digital Juice! I ordered the Editors toolkit on the 13th and received a near simultaneous confirmation of the order. The package arrived very quickly on the 16th. 100% satisfied and recommend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

digitalvideo

1.9

12 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Average

1 year ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Average

1 year ago

ltortora

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Average

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

djpain1

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

USE THIS LINK FOR 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE MONTH!!!!Use this link to get 2 months for the price of one then call or click and let them know you want to go ahead and cancel and they will give you another free month trial. THATS 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!!! Plus I get a get a free month if you stay. Help me out for helping you out.

Great

11 months ago

George B.

GameFly is ok except for when you're wanting newer and/or popular games .At the beginning of my subscription it certainly was a better even possibly cheaper,the 14 day starter trial obviously makes your 1st month a much more cost effective way of attaining games . again not on new titles and the only way to have a new game would be to put it on your wishlist and wait it out which made it frustrating to me because if I had the 2 disc out at once subscription option and really wanted to get a new title it left me with only 1 game to play while putting a new one on what I wanted next . If you subscribe to Gf only way it makes sense is having 3 disc outat once option hence 2 games out put me in situation where I have nothing to play if a new game was on my Wishlist and sent 2nd title back ,sure they were good on Expediting shipping fast but not that good I could be left five days possibly seven days without anything to play. To me this expense of subscribing left my budget too low to maybe buy a new game even older titles for owning my own games on top of the account with GF. I invest 100$ yearly with Amazon Prime since canceling GameFly and this is a better way of attaining my own games to own. More often than not A few months after games get released you can find them significantly cheaper on Amazon.com also if you want to play a game title that was released r least six months possibly eight months earlier you can find them from 10 to $20 also Prime sellers are everywhere which is cool because I'll get a game with 2 day shipping (included for Prime members/FREE) MY opinion for having good games to play that keeps me busy with always having something to play with the added bonus of the game being owned by me...also all the games are new too ... You can buy used too but I don't. Thanks for reading )

Average

11 months ago

Thomas J.

2.1

30 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

We refill recell re-cell your Li-ion battery

We repair refill re-cell your battery pack at much lower price than buying a new battery

Recent Reviews

I purchased a battery for my computer in November 2007. The battery broke apart in August and the cells fell out. I called them. Since then they have been difficult to deal with. They never sent the paperwork to send the battery back. My computer has a problem that won't allow me to be without a battery. They told me that that was my problem so I bought a new battery else where. I have spent 3 months trying to reach them to find out where my paper work is to see if they will honor the warranty. I get answering machines or stuck in a loop. There has been no response to my e-mails. The battery is now dead from sitting around. I did reach someone today and they sent me the paper work. The attitude of the individual I spoke with was very unprofessional. They were so professional and ease to reach when I first bought the battery.

Average

1 year ago

glendad

On November 20, 2008 I ordered a refill for my PowerBook laptop battery. Their website stated: “Fast turnaround time.” “We can finish the refill service and have your refilled battery sent back to you in 7-10 business days after receiving your battery. Please allow approximately two weeks to complete the process. (After placing your order one week's time is needed to have your battery shipped to us and returned to you. It takes on average another week to refill and properly test your battery before it is sent back.)” I received no word from them other than the computer generated email notification of December 2nd, stating that my battery had been received. I assumed that because of the holidays, it would take longer to complete the process. What follows, is the email correspondence with eBattery, A.K,A. BatteryRefill.com from the last four months. To date (3/29/09), I have not received a refund! I will update this complaint when and if I receive a refund check. You must BEWARE of this company! ---- December 2, 2008 Dear Customer: Thank you for your order. This e-mail has been generated to let you know that we have received a package with your order number on it today. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our customer support at 909-947-3686 M-F 10am to 4pm, PST or email at [email protected] Thank you. Sincerely, BatteryRefill.com ----- Saturday, January 10, 2009 Hello, I am writing to check on the status of my order, #63416, ordered Nov. 20th, 2008. I received email notification on December 2nd, 2008 that the package, containing the battery I sent to you, had been received. Thank you, G. R. -------- January 12, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are informing you that the new shipment of Powerbook battery cells have not passed custom hold as of yet. We recelled your battery, but the cells we had wasn't compatible for your circuit. We need these new cells to recallibrate and to reset the circuit components of your refilled battery that we are going to ship back to you. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information. Our shipping department manager has authorized that we will be receiving the shipment (Jan.17). It will take up to 3 business days to recell and finalize your battery. We are so terribly sorry for the delay of your battery. For the long delay, we'll have you on top priority list for shipment. Thank you for your time and business with us. Have a great day! Customer Support BatteryRefill.com ------- January 30, 2009 Greetings, A quick email to ask about the status of my order. #63416. Will this order be completed and sent to me in the near future? Thank you, G. R. ---------- January 30, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are so sorry about the long delay and inconvenience. We did get new shipment of cells in, but however our technician is having a hard time with your circuit component. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information, but somehow your battery keeps showing low mah (low capacity charge). Give our technician up to four business days to see what we can do for your circuit component. We might have to order you a new circuit at no additional cost for the long delay. Once it's serviced and completed, an email confirmation will be sent to you. We really appreciate your patience. We'll email you with an updated notice within four business days! Thank you for your time and have a blessed day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com -------- March 03, 2009 Please return the $59.00 deducted from my Visa credit card on 11/20/08 in payment for the refurbishment of a PowerBook 180 battery which was not done and which I did not receive. You may keep the dead PowerBook 180 battery I sent to you, to be refurbished and recelled. All I want at this point, is to have my money returned and to end the business arrangement I made with you. Thank you, G. R. ---------- March 3, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We're sorry about this long process Mr. R. We've been back ordered on cells coming from overseas and had trouble with your circuit components, but we'll fulfill your request for cancellation. Just to inform you that your order has just been cancelled. We'll issue your cancellation to our accountant department and they will take care of your refund. You've placed an order on 11/20/08 and cancelled today 3/03/09. Since it's been over 60 days, we'll have to issue a company check. It'll take up to two weeks to get it reviewed, signed by our ceo, and mailed out to you. We're terribly sorry that our service did not work out for you. Thank you for your time and have a great day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com ----- March 05, 2009 So, I have to wait on top of waiting for months, to get my money returned for services you were unable to perform? I do not want to wait to get some check reviewed by anyone nor do I wish to wait for your CEO to look at it and later sign it. Two weeks is unacceptable! I want you to issue a check this week or return the money to my Visa account. I was patient with your slow service. At the time, I wished to give you the benefit of the doubt. But at present, I feel you are taking advantage of me. Please return my money at once. I do not wish to wait weeks more! G. R. ------- March 6, 2009 Dear Mr. R., We're sorry, but it's passed 60 days since you've placed the order, so theres no way we can issue the refund through your credit card. The refund check has to go through the process of review before we can get the check signed off, and mailed out to you Mr. R. Please be a little more patient and you will receive your refund check shortly. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Average

1 year ago

grick

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attempted to purchase flooring ($2,300) during their one day 48 month financing promotion. I already had a quote obtained via e-mail and applied for credit. I called the local (Tempe) store to process the order. They told me the system was having technical difficulties, and they would get back to me the next morning. I was not called by 10:30AM; I called and was told the problem was still occurring. They could not properly process the T molding I had requested, and would call when the problem was fixed, but I would still get the 48 month financing. The next afternoon I had to call them and was told it might take two more days before the issue was resolved. They were not apologetic, did not present alternatives, and seemed to be annoyed that I called. Later that day I canceled the order and sent a comment to IFloor through the web site. Since then I have heard nothing, until the sales rep tried to sell me on a lesser deal without apologizing for previous failed order. It seems crazy that in this economic environment they would treat potential customers as an annoyance, and use bait and switch tactics.

Average

1 year ago

austin22985

Ordered flooring and two of the ten boxes arrived broken with the contents scattered about the truck. As per IFloor directions (e-mailed to me at the time of my order) I accepted the ordered and noted the damage on the truckers receipt. We called IFloor and they said they would ship out to more boxes ASAP. We were going to be out of the country so we asked if they could hold the order and ship it at a later date. No problem. The order arrived the day we returned. Great service. Would do business with them again. They never pick-up the damaged product and some of the boards were usable.

Excellent

1 year ago

redwrangler

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nugadgets

Nugadgets your source for quality TV mounts Free Shipping on many TV mounts

Recent Reviews

I ordered two removable hard drive drawers from NuGadgets. The web page stated that they were in stock. I received email confirming my order. The next day I received an email stating that my order was cancelled because the products were out of stock and no longer available from the manufacturer. Their web site still shows the exact same product as "in stock." It's the same page I ordered from, only now the price is higher.

Average

1 year ago

Kymation

I tried ordering 8 little adapters (all together they should weigh less than half a pound) The order total was $5.50 Guess how much the lowest shipping cost was? Yup $27 ground! Twenty Seven Dollars from IL to NY for leas then a pound! (not even brinks charges that much!) SHAME SHAME

Average

1 year ago

newsallthetime

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 3 t-shirts from 2600 T-shirts came as expected, no problems, I think shipping was a tad long, nothing to complain about since I probably just ordered it with regular shipping. Overall experience was good, nothing outstanding and nothing unsatisify about it. Just a plain order transaction. Only thing that I would slightly complain about would be the store website is abit spooky looking and not too much detail. Of course if you know what you want to buy from there its not that big of a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

AltruismIsDead

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Framburg chandelier from ATG Stores on 3/22/2011. My debit card was charged the full amount of my purchase ($596.00)on 3/24/2011. My order was confirmed as available. However, I was notified on 3/25/2011 that my order was back ordered with an expected ship date of 4/30/2011.The ship date was amended to 5/5/2011 on 4/29/2011. On 5/10/2011 I was informed that my ship date was to be on 5/13/2011. The next delay was communicated to me on 5/23/2011. The new ship date was to be on 5/26/2011. You guessed it on 5/26/2011 I was informed of my new ship date of 5/31/2011. On 5/27/2011 was sent an e-mail with my scheduled freight pick up date, however, on 5/31/2011 I was informed that there would be a further shipping delay. I called the company and requested a cancellation of the order. My customer service representative told me that it could not be cancelled because it had been shipped. I requested a cancellation because I had been informed that it had not shipped. Antoine said he would place me on hold at check with the manufacturer. I held for over 21 minutes and was hung up on. I called back and spoke with Michelle who said she would check initiate the cancellation but that it would require 3-5 days to ascertain whether or not the item had shipped before I would receive a credit.I asked to be connected with a supervisor and commenced to be placed on hold while one was located. After 30 minutes I was disconnected. I called back and spoke with Mike. He informed me that a cancellation request had been initiated but that it would be 3-5 days for the manufacturers certification and then an additional 8 days before my account would be credited. I said that was unacceptable because everyone had already verified that the chandelier had not shipped asked for a supervisor or an address for the company, a legal representative or company officer. Mike gave me a false address for the company and while starting to give me names for the company or CEO hung up on me in mid-sentence. Much of our shopping is done on the internet and I am shocked by the behavior exhibited by this company. In my experience most reputable companies do not charge my account until they are ready to perform. Although I did not expect to speak directly to MR. Gary Rubens,CEO or Mr. Brad Halbach, VP-Operations, I sincerely believed that someone, at some level of responsibility, would be able to address to my concerns. Since that does not seem to be possible, I will begin on the first day of June,2011 to make complaints to any and all state and federal government agencies which regulate commerce in Washington and Missouri because I feel that I am being willfully deceived by Allied Trade Group.

Average

1 year ago

woljostu

I ordered two floor lamps from this company. They arrived damaged. I used their online chat service to process a return. They told me to package them up the way they arrived, issued a return number, and told me that I would be hearing from them in about a week with the date for pickup. Over a week went by and I had not heard from them so I sent a message asking when they would be picked up and was told that the manufacturer wanted proof of the damage and insisted that I take photos. I had already packed them securely, which was no simple matter since the packing was complicated. I told them that this was an unfair burden, since I had already received authorization for a return and was not told to take photos originally, which I would have done while the lamps were out of the boxes. Then the great customer service took a downward spiral to the point that I realized that I was going nowhere with them. It was at that point that I filed a complaint with my credit card company where the issue is still in investigation. Buyer beware about this company!

Average

1 year ago

whiteflower

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After being a good $1000.00 repeat customer over the past few years, I had an issue with my most recent purchase. Before I opened the box, I contacted customer service. I might have been ok with their response if they had been truthful with me, but the customer service person outright lied to me to make her case better. I then opened the box and found that the item was also defective and did not work. If you deal with this vendor you might get lucky and get a good item. However, if there is an issue or a problem I am confident that you will not be happy with their customer service. I know that I will no longer be one of their customers. I also have stopped referring people to them. I feel that my reputation is at stake also. I don't want to be in a position where I have referred a friend to a company that will do them wrong.

Average

1 year ago

Expectgoodcustomerservice

I purchased a Great Northern Red Antique popcorn machine from Discount Tommy. The popper was delivered and shipped really fast. They even helped me with questions on how to set it up! I couldn't be happier with my fancy popcorn machine and the great service I received. Even saved a few hundred dollars off retail. Five stars all the way!

Excellent

1 year ago

ryansantangelo

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ollie

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About 2 years ago I purchased an item and was very pleased with the transaction. Now, I ended up purchasing another wine fridge, but upon opening up, there is a little difference in the item.....there is no Celsius / farenheit switch as pictured on the item on the Winecoolerdirect.com website. I called, and has been the case with them for some delivery issues, after long holds I get disconnected. I called the sales line instead but had the displeasure of getting James (like several others who posted here). He could not care less about the problem and said "why are you calling me, you should call the manufacturer, they can fix over the phone". Really? Long, rubber arms to stretch across the continent and install a missing button? He then said, "what's the problem, you can't figure out Celsius?". I told him I didn't want to. Finally, because his attitude and tone of voice were so ridiculous, I called him on it and said that I found his apathy to be alarming and he said "well, I don't see what the problem is, so yeah". NICE. What an arse.

Average

1 year ago

Jonsturm K.

A combination washer dryer was delivered on May 5, 2015 as part of an ongoing renovation project. There was no physical damaged seen upon inspection at delivery. When my contractor went to install it he noticed internal damage to the unit that makes it un-useable. I contacted Living Direct several times and they refused to honor their 60 day 100% satisfaction return policy. See below: "If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, you may return it to us within the first 60 days after delivery. All we ask is that the order be returned to us in its original packaging and condition with all included accessories and materials. Items shipped out via freight line carrier must be returned in the same manner. To obtain a return merchandise authorization number (RMA), please contact one of our customer service experts Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST at 1-866-975-4846. They said because it was damaged it was not covered by the 60 day return policy. Doesn't seem like the 100% satisfaction guarantee and return policy stated right on their site. I have registered a complaint with the BBB and have contacted my attorneys to start litigation against this firm. Too many people will not hold dishonest people like Living Direct Accountable. That is why they continue to do it. Not this time...

Average

1 year ago

Holdthemaccountable V.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ValleySeek

Online shopping from a large selection of electronics computers software video games more

Recent Reviews

They did a great job- Ordered and it was at my house in two days. Great Deal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Soontobebarhyte B.

I was concerned because of the ratings on your website but this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever done. After ordering, I received an immediate confirmation of the order. They sent an email when the item was shipped and had exceptional delivery time (ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday). I would highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenandow K.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lighting Sale

Lighting Sale - Quality Lighting at Amazing Prices

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on 1/30/2010 online and never received a confirmation email. I called them on 2/2/2010 to ask them for a status on the order and they said there was no record of my order, so I asked if I could place the order over the phone. The guys' name was Tyler and he took my order for 3 bathroom light fixtures in brushed nickel finish. I received my confirmation email and when I read it, it said that I ordered 3 fixtures in pearl nickel finish. The order had been shipped but I had yet to receive it. I chatted in to ask them about it and I was getting nowhere so I called to talk to them. They told me that they could return it and send out the correct item but I would have to pay almost $40 in restocking and return shipping fees, even though I was not the one that made the error in placing the order. After an hour of back and forth arguing, they told me that they would take care of it and cancel my order. My credit card was NEVER charged (even though my order had shipped, oddly) so I figured it had been taken care of. I ended up ordering from another company and thought that was the end of it. On 03/01/2010 I see a charge on my credit card statement for the full price of the order. I called them and talked to them for about half an hour and they informed me that their owner/manager was a lawyer and he wouldn't speak with me, but he "knows all the facts" and feels that I am responsible for the charges. Even though I never received the items and called to inform them of their error prior to receiving them. They said that there is nothing I can do about it. I am disputing this with my credit card company currently. Please avoid this company at all costs unless you enjoy headaches that last a month and you don't have enough wrinkles.

Average

1 year ago

Apmemo C.

Took 2 weeks to receive order for 3 hallway light fixtures, and once received were the wrong 3 items. Have been trying to contact them for the past 2 weeks, sending emails and leaving voice messages on their support line but no one has returned my calls. I am extremely dissappointed and dissastisfied with Lightingsale.com, they have not made any effort to contact me to issue an rma for the wrong merchandise and ship me the correct items. I would NOT recommend anyone use this company for fear if there is an issue that the company will not resolve the situation.

Average

1 year ago

Jtaco26 F.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nort Permuth

Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.

Excellent

7 months ago

Z. I.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

7 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

7 months ago

Charles Parks

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

7 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

7 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with NetStandard has been the best business decision I've made in the past few years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my wallpaper in a timely manner. It looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautiful. I've only put up a couple of strips so far, but it hangs beautifully. I love it. I would definitely deal with Steve's company again. Polly

Excellent

7 months ago

Polly Rone

I was hesitant to order from one of these middle-man blinds companies like Steve's or American, especially after reading love/hate reviews elsewhere. But the price at Steve's was unbeatable at $278 to cover a five-window bay window in custom Levolor faux wood blinds. One of the blinds was complicated, involving a 3-on-1 headrail with custom widths for each segment. The experience could not have been better! Steve's offered free shipping, even on the oversized (105") blind. They arrived in 10 days from the time of order, and since it was large freight, UPS called ahead to arrange delivery. The blinds were undamaged and perfect. Highly recommend Steve's/Levolor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bdole P.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ended up not purchasing due to the high cost of shipping to Hawaii. The rates seemed quite expensive.

Average

1 year ago

Takayuki K.

I used my two way mirror to develop a special photo and it worked very well. Quality mirror for photography.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard U.

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been with them for a couple of years now and they very good at sorting out any problems and keeping in touch.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. N.

I waited till we completed on the sale of our property to give a proper rating of the whole experience with Alexander & Co Estate Agents in Dunstable. We chose 3 agents for a valuation, Jason the valuer came on time as you’d expect, a good first impression, he came prepared with stats & even a mock up of an advert (one agent didn’t even come on time, he was a straight no from the beginning, as much as he talked he’d already missed his chance) Despite the house being quite a standard nice property, Alexander & Co treated the property as if they were selling Buckingham Palace. Everything they said they did, we definitely chose the right team, well done. On the opening day we had over 30 viewings in 2 hours. The property sold over its original valuation. First class service, very professional, reliable & knowledgable. Thank you Alexander & Co 6 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Patrick

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can't complain about the service I've received from these guys 5 Star

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark A.

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

3 months ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

7 months ago

Sandra

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

7 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Carey

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Its been over 3 years I am in the UAE, I did make my very first purchase from Souq when i had come and since then many players have come in the market but souq remains the best. The Prices, Delivery time, Support, Over all experience is great. I can trust souq that whats important. thanks Souq team for making this happen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evon Sachdeva

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

electric dog collar

Find Electric Dog Collar dog training collar Cheap dog training collars anti bark collar barking dog collars

Recent Reviews

The dog collar I received didn't work after about 3 months. The company basically said tough luck, we are in China and we cant do anything about it. I requested a refund but was told no. I would advise anybody to steer clear of this company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

13 years ago I bought my property with them because i was very satisfied with their services now i sold my property with them too. Very friendly and helpful staff Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Karatas

I would not hesitate to recommend Arbon & Miller to friends, family and clients. The service provided was excellent, the staff are all professional and efficient while still being friendly and approachable. The service was first-class and as someone who in their professional capacity, deals with estate agents on a daily basis, Arbon & Miller have worked wonders in raising my opinion of estate agents. Chris Jones and his team offer a superlative service in a warm and friendly environment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Lane

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay well clear of these kitchens, the quality is absolutely shocking. I had a total of eight units replaced due to hole alignment issues and an additional unit that had surfaces resembling something that had being kicked around the car park. Other issues included; damaged edges, poor quality edges, panels not aligned, parts missing and joints not aligned. Despite bringing numerous quality issues to the attention of the customer care team almost two months ago they have failed to resolve the outstanding issues. Due to delays whilst waiting for replacement units, the lack of action to resolve and acknowledge the poor quality, implicated costs, substantial amount of time spent trying to sort, the whole experience has being extremely stressful. I have added several photos to highlight these issues.

Bad

7 months ago

Mike Eccles

Horrendous experience from start to finish (although technically still not finished) Started later then the agreed date and they didn’t let me know in advance or even in the day. I was chasing to find out what was going on and had wasted taken time off work. All materials did not arrive when their installer was at mine to fit it, which resulted in half days here and there and doing the install in bits over a 3 week period. The installer rushed to complete due to the delays experienced and start their next job with magnets, which resulted in wonky units, chipped worktops, and uncompleted works which have not been sorted several months later. I would never recommend magnets and have no intention of using them on any future refurbishments. Magnets also wrongfully charge for electrical certificates even if no electrical works have been carried out, taking advantage of people that are not from a construction background.

Bad

7 months ago

M. H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Organic Russian cosmetics, very funny and eco-friendly package , quick delivery , the web-page has its own ideology and modern structure , it's very simple and understandable, the products are fresh, hand-made and very colorful and natural

Excellent

1 year ago

Ekaterina T.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The kitchen planner was both knowledgeable and helpful I sat my wife down with him and left them to it she felt relaxed and in control of designing her new kitchen and commented on how different the experience was compared to other big well known kitchen suppliers. Also the quality of their product left other suppliers standing. Delivery time was outstanding With in 48 Hours if we wanted. Could not believe the service from all their staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terence Lee

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

7 months ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

7 months ago

T. K.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WishIHadThat

Crown Molding Ceiling Molding Wall Moldings Architectural Decor and so much more Home improvement products that make a huge difference 800-419-1130

Recent Reviews

I had a very quick and easy experience when purchasing 3 moldings for repairing my ceiling. I have not at this time put them up, but plan to in the near future. I forsee no problems in doing so. They are just as described on the store's web page, but even so, they are a bit taller then I perceived, which becomes an advantage for the purpose I have intended them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beansmom986 E.

The tiles arrived at our Michigan residence within a few days of ordering them and were easy to install. We were a little worried about the border tiles when we cut them but they look good. Installation was very simple and the tiles for the canned lighting were easy to cut with a sissor. A delivery person remarked how nice the ceiling looked and we agree. We've only had them for a couple weeks but are happy so far!! I ordered online which was a snap!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bjabend R.

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just returned home, after spending the last fortnight at Villa Jasmine. I would like to thank all the team at DirectVillaHolidays for the villa holiday. This is the 3rd time I have booked with yourselves for this villa, and feel that the service I have received deserves to be complimented. When we arrived the villa was clean and tidy, and the welcome pack was much appreciated as we arrived after 11pm. The pool cleaner needs to be commended, as he must have a thankless task sometimes, and also the cleaning staff were excellent. My initial enquiry regarding booking the villa was dealt with by Vivian, who, as always, dealt with my request very efficiently and provided friendly communication throughout the booking process. I feel it is worth letting people know when they are doing things right. Best Regards, and I am looking forward to booking again next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

George Morrison

Repeat customer 3 times, stayed in 3 different Villas in Moraira and never disappointed. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony D.

2.9

36 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Banners.com made a mistake on my order by misspelling a word. I had to reorder and they would only cut the shipping in half. I had to pay for the rest. I'm very unhappy with Banner's.com and will NOT use them again. Very poor customer service!!

Average

11 months ago

Anne K.

I wish I had read the reviews before ordering. I ordered a banner 3 weeks before my event. I noticed a shipping label was printed After 3 days but item never shipped. I inquired when it would be shipped and received a less than nice response. I called and spoke to a manager that told me he'd look into it and return my call. That was a week ago and I never received a call back. I again inquired and was told the postal service was totally unreliable. I was also given an option to purchase another banner and pay for express shipping and hope they second banner got to me in time. Customer service is terrible to non existent. I would never order from then again and wouldn't advise anyone else to either.

Average

1 year ago

Gail H.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Always use Marsdens as my first choice expert in North Devon

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Fletcher

Great holiday cottage company, used 3 times over the years...

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Cooke

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with