Back  

Executive Suite Rental Agency

An agency that offers executive suite rental services.

406

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2819

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Executive Suite Rental Agency

Executive Suite Rental Agency An agency that offers executive suite rental services.

406

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2819

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

govgroup.com

Selling office supplies computers computer components networking equipment and much more We sell to everybody from public consumers to the US Government

Recent Reviews

I "purchased" a CPU on January 2, 2021 with an advertised 2-3 week shipping estimate. That time came and went, and I haven't heard anything from govgroup. There is no way to contact them through their phone; every option just leads to a voicemail that is unable to take any more messages. I have just put in an email to cancel my order. If I get any sort of legitimate response, I will modify my review accordingly.

Bad

1 month ago

Matt

"Despite of assurance given out by the company CEO, * stating that they have the product, the product was not delivered on time; further to that even after repeated requests money has not been refunded!!! We lost $3400 in the process on an order of 100 pendrives and had some furious clients, a big loss for our business!!!! Beware of this company, not someone whom you shake hands with!" *Personal information redacted by admin

Average

9 months ago

Rajitha S.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bigtime Battery

Bigtime Battery is the most trusted one stop shop for all your single cell battery needs Bigtime battery has all the best replacements for all batteries

Recent Reviews

good overall website design and I believe that no one could encounter serious difficulties in using it. prompt cs team as well!

Great

1 month ago

damionnayeli503

Please shop somewhere else unless you do not value your time or money. I purchased three scooter batteries from Battery Jack Inc., two did not fit and one was a leaker. I used the sites pull down menu to order the batteries. Per their site and in the documentation received with the batteries their number one goal is customer satisfaction (it is not, by the way). I was told the pull down menu may not be accurate and the only way they could ensure that I ordered correctly was by talking to a salesperson ( this along is a scary thought in today’s e-commerce world). They still owe me $47.01 and I have written dozens of emails that only replied to with misstatements and half-truths. Please, I beg you... take your business somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

JamesNorris

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I would've looked at this site, and others first. You input the appliance model # your looking for parts for, it shows you the parts. The parts aren't necessarily for that model # you searched for. I ordered 2 charcoal filters for my GE over the range microwave for $23, including shipping and they weren't even close. 7-9 days shipping is after a good 6-7 waiting for the item to ship also. Then they make you pay the shipping to return and charge a 10% restocking fee on top of that. Im still waiting 4 days later for customer service to send me the return info. This company is a scam, steer clear. You're better off paying a few $'s more from someone that's more reliable. I wish I could post pictures in this review to validate it better for whomever is reading it.

Bad

2 months ago

JoshFeather

I wish I would've looked at this site, and others first. You input the appliance model # your looking for parts for, it shows you the parts. The parts aren't necessarily for that model # you searched for. I ordered 2 charcoal filters for my GE over the range microwave for $23, including shipping and they weren't even close. 7-9 days shipping is after a good 6-7 waiting for the item to ship also. Then they make you pay the shipping to return and charge a 10% restocking fee on top of that. Im still waiting 4 days later for customer service to send me the return info. This company is a scam, steer clear. You're better off paying a few $'s more from someone that's more reliable. I wish I could post pictures in this review to validate it better for whomever is reading it.

Bad

2 months ago

JoshFeather

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

2 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

4 months ago

Doug Rutherford

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your money. They sent me an 8500 page manual for my Audi A5 that is nowhere near specific to my car. It even contains engine and transmission removal procedures for the Audi Q5 SUV. They advertise a VIN specific manual, but that's not what you get. Save your money and download the same bulk files directly from Audi via the ERWIN site. I called my credit card company and told them that Factory-Manuals.com is a SERVICE (this is important, it's not about the PRODUCT, it's about the SERVICE) that promises to provide a customized manual that is specific to my exact vehicle and that they sent me 8,500 pages that are mostly NOT specific to my vehicle. My credit card company opened a case, agreed with me, and permanently refunded 100% of my money. It's easy to do for anyone.

Bad

2 months ago

thomasrockny

I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found Factory Manuals. I owe Ford and Mercury vehicles. The fact that FM generate a definitive manual based on the vehicles VIN, is highly desirable. Their clear and concise communications, are unparalleled! Stefan will make good on any issue you may encounter. I have purchased 4 manuals for 4 separate vehicles. I have utilized every one of them. Interestingly enough, I am in the Detroit area and found no better products. Do not hesitate to ask Stefan questions. He will respond promptly. Signed: Satisfied Customer!

Excellent

4 months ago

David lycette

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BandenLeader

BandenLeader de goedkope online bandenverkoop expert Lage bandprijzen het hele jaar door Bestel goedkope banden Gratis verzending en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

PAS OP MET BIJ HEN TE BESTELLEN!!! EERST LEZEN: Meestal verloopt een bestelling bij dit bedrijf zonder problemen. Maar als consument ben je helemaal niet beschermd. Dit bedrijf is gevestigd in Andalusië wat betekent dat ze niet onder het Europese consumentenrecht vallen. Als een levering mislukt weigeren ze een terugbetaling. De Europese ombudsdienst voor consumenten is hiervan op de hoogte en voert een onderzoek met hun inspectiedienst. Maar helaas zullen ze niet veel kunnen doen omdat het bedrijf niet binnen Europa gevestigd is. Ze raden aan hier niet te bestellen maar indien je het toch doet, betaal dan met VISA of MASTERCARD. Bij hen kan je een terugbetaling regelen buiten het bedrijf om. Vermijd een hoop gedoe en betaal een paar euro meer bij een online webshop dat wel gevestigd is binnen de Europese Unie.

Bad

2 months ago

JeroenD

The tires will be tested when I travel to Portugal in August, so I will know if they are really good or not. But for now they are meeting expectations.

Excellent

9 months ago

Pereira da Silva. O. M.

3

39 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ClickMechanic

Mechanics that come to your home or office Get a free quote and book online today at ClickMechanic the UK39s premier mechanic service

Recent Reviews

Using Clickmechanic is a gamble. This is a platform for freelancing mechanics and those with mobile units. The buisiness model is good but their infrastructure of support for the customer is non existent or that it is very poorly executed. And who your case would get appointed to, needs to be checked before booking. Good mechanics can perform badly on occasions, bad mechanics can get it right like even a stuck clock always gets the time right twice a day. However, whatever goes wrong the company does not protect the customer or their monies, ever. The business thrives on disclaimers, no liability clauses and such fine print. The best, after a lot of persistence, they would offer is to connect you to the mechanic in a messaging system. You approach the company because you are aggrieved about something unworkable in the first place. Then you have a nice merry-go-ride, round, round and round you go in the resolution centre until they ensure that their interest is protected. There is no accountability, they do not accept any liability for their traders' performance or under performance if it were the case. It is a gamble. You may have the best mechanic out looking into your car issues and you would be ever so pleased. You may have a not so clever mechanic who doesn't have expertise and yet you need to pay regardless of your satisfaction levels. There is this disclaimer and no liability fine print which can cost you dearly. But fear not, please remember to pay using credit card or a bank card. You can always raise a charge back. Please refer to section 75 and charge back in the event of an unjustifiable loss. You do not need clickmechanic or the mechanic themselves. But do offer them the opportunity to fix matters because you would need to show the bank that you have exhausted all venues of fixing matters with them. If their response has been wholly unjustified, contact your bank. Clickmechanic do not know their traders, they are only interested in making money. Anyone with the qualifications can be a mechanic, even those who lack expertise. For pre-inspection it is dead easy. You could just tick a few boxes, take a few pictures and then fall back safely on the disclaimer and no liability. The performances are not scrutinised, this business wants to make money, their eyes are fixed on money and they wrongfully think that the trader is the purpose of the business. Whereas amazon have got it right. They care two hoots if their traders leave, in fact they sift through the chaff on a regular basis. They would rather protect customer interests and that is how they buy and build their loyalty. The clickmechanic's operational management is just in its name, they are just mediators, no more. The mechanic reviews left for by customers are vetted with more rigour than vetting the mechanic itself. So you would see a 100% feedback for all their mechanics. I would say go through individual reviews, sift through for the experts and ask for their appointment for the vehicle. Even better use AA. AA have their own employees, they have a rigorous vetting and inducting process and they are an esteemed company who never falls short in customer service. I have used AA for various insurances, schemes, still continue to do so. On this occasion I tried clickmechanic for the cheap pricing and boy didn't I get the cheapest service of my life! It couldn't have got lower! Let's hope Jeff bezos will bring platform for services here to the UK. Afterall we are entering into an age of environmentalism. After sales service is the future in business and sale of goods would be taking a backseat. I wouldn't not recommend clickmechanic because I like these sort of platforms that have the socially responsible model to it where traders have the opportunity to work on. Please do look up who the mechanics are and go for mechanics who have proven expertise, who are professional in both: their conduct & services. Study chargeback and section 75 thoroughly in times of crisis.

Bad

4 months ago

A customer

Don’t use these people!!! I am self employed and have a van with a faulty clutch supplied and fitted by a click mechanic. The mechanic is good but has a serious problem with one of his family. Click mechanic say the mechanic who fitted the part must be the person who rectifies the problem. So here I am with a van with a slipping clutch which I must use everyday to go to work in. Not an ideal situation and all click mechanic will do is say they will contact the mechanic and its up to them to fix it. Very poor customer service! Also, when you try to contact them using the correct option on the phone there is a recorded message saying this option is unavailable please use email. Not a great solution when you need answers.

Bad

4 months ago

Bacchus

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a glass bathroom shelf. Arrived damaged. Send them photos, no hesitation in refunding the money - in my account the following day. Re-ordered as loved the product. Arrived safely, looks great, very happy customer.

Excellent

4 months ago

Verified Customer

Shockingly bad customer service I called 9th September to make sure the bath I wanted was in stock and I would receive it in a reasonable amount of time as we needed it asap. I paid over the phone and was assured it would be. The expected date 15th September came and went, so I waited in a further day, no arrival, I called on the morning of 17th September and was advised they would call me back in 10 minutes, no call back, I called again late afternoon and was told they were waiting for a call back from their sister courier company and no they couldnt give me any tracking details. I called again 18th September to be told they would call me back, I waited a few hours and then called them back again, they had finally managed to contact their courier firm, the bath had been damaged on the pallet. They assured me they would send another bath out, it would be with me maybe 21st , another wasted waiting in day, it did arrive on the evening of 22nd September but unfortunately it wasn't the bath I had ordered!

Bad

4 months ago

Belinda Darnell

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2020, Joe's Shine Shop.

Official stockists of AMDetails Auto Finesse Bilt Hamber CarPro Chemical Guys Dodo Juice Koch Chemie Mastersons Nanolex Surf City Garage Valet Pro

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

4 months ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

11 months ago

Nathan Smith

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Freight

Harbor Freight buys their top quality tools from the same factories that supply our competitors We cut out the middleman and pass the savings to you

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

4 months ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

11 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

4 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

9 months ago

Bob S.

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!! This company is useless and will rob you We were told we would be met in the airport but no ne arrived, we made enquiries and found out their office was on the other side of the busy main road, so we struggled over there with our cases, to find no one there either. No body answered the telephone, when i rung the number on our paperwork, i tried many numbers on the door of the office, until someone answered and said they were on their way. The car we were given was substandard, tatty, seats had springs sticking up, we also found the windscreen wipers were next to useless and on top of it all, we were robbed, having to pay an extra unexpected 268.47 GBP we had been quoted 118.52 GBP so in total ended up paying 450.99 STAY AWAY, USELESS AND CON YOU OUT OF MORE MONEY

Bad

4 months ago

sue phillips

The main goal of the company is to get your money. Client satisfaction isn't important for them. They will find all way to get your money. When we rent the car the cross border price was so much expensive as usual. When we give back the car they try to find everything wrong on the car to have more money.... don't rent here is the best advice !

Bad

4 months ago

Michel

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SIGMALL

Shop for DIY diamond paintings with low price and high quality, other DIY diamond painting crafts and home and kitchen products.

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 diamond paintings, one a Christmas design but will definitely be getting it after Christmas. Slow delivery and when I asked customer service where it was, they rudely told me to wait. Will not order from again, hopefully it doesn't take 6 months like some other people's orders

Average

3 months ago

AmandaHqRammelsberg

I never received my package and after 6 months i'm sick of waiting!! I want mh money back ???

Bad

6 months ago

EmilieBarbieux

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was sent the wrong harness for the Mirrors I purchased. They will work just fine after I modify that the harness that they sent me. Customer service has NO automotive experience at all and is of no help. Customers are not allowed to speak with technicians at all. I take them 1 to 3 days to discover if what you are telling them is true. Know ahead of time that you will need to modify anything that you purchase from them. I was finally told that their guarantees are not on all parts. Avoid!

Bad

4 months ago

Randy Heninger

Part promised 6/10/20 given shpg date of 6/5 sent email 6/8 and now advised new shpg date of 6/10. Anthony of csc advised will not expedite and out of their control. Not dependable at all. Their site has high ratings but unable to submit a review. Wonder how they got those ratings. BEWARE

Bad

4 months ago

bert

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not waste your time, do not use the services of this company. I ordered a car from them and everything was confirmed, but when it came time to pick it up I was told that such a vehicle is not available since it is on service. However slightly different is available. One small question: If you are a professional and provide a good service, you should know that the machine will not be available at the time? Do not waste your time, you will receive an offer with a much different car elsewhere with some strange explanations. This is the type of business: post good offers on the website to attract customers, but when you pay, it suddenly turns out that there is no such offer. Instead of this car, they trying to offer your "Something else". It's not that I expect from a good company. It’s not a professional service. Drover trying to explain me their cooperation with their partners, but those partners were chosen by Drover not me. I paid to Drover service directly not for partners. So their explanation not acceptable. Drover fault is clear. I learned the result of working with this company: a headache, a big loss of time for calls and explanations to each member of the team of my situation, again and again listening to funny explanations and offers of cars that are not suitable for my job. Finally, I have the work with the client was lost, I lost good money. Profit is zero. Waiting for a refund of 3-4 working days. Do not waste your time and money, go to another, more professional and reliable company and you'll save your time and money.

Bad

4 months ago

Oleksii

3.1

34 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GAP insurance

Independently rated 5-Star GAP insurance at prices up to 85 LESS than a Motor Dealer policy Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

Well I purchased a scratch & dent insurance policy from this company. After about 7 month I had to make a claim from some scratches and a minor dent. The scratched were under the length limit as per policy. I sent them pictures and without even sending someone to look at the car they rejected my claim stating that the scratches are too deep! So essentially they are selling you a policy for minor scratches which one can easily remove using scratch removing creams like T-Cuts. Customers are duped into thinking that a deep scratch or dent would be covered but they are not. Only those scratches are covered that could be easily removed at home by the policy holder. Don't waste your £160/Year for nothing instead give business to local body shops to get deep scratches removed at fraction of price. You can always remove light scratches yourself with T-Cut!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Khalid

Very nice and friendly staff, couldn't do enough to help, called me back within seconds of requesting the call back, very reasonably priced product, would 100% recommend, been with them for years now.

Excellent

9 months ago

Simon Futcher

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

4 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

8 months ago

William C.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company at all cost. They sold me an extension for magento 2. Their website claimed excellent customer service. I bought magedelight one step checkout. Installed it, ran into difficulties, so opened a ticket. It took a full day for them to reply, with a question. Then another, and so it went. Only to find out that this extension is only built for the Luma theme and requires 5 hours work at 35usd to get it to work in another theme. The product description didn't say this. Ive bought hundreds of extensions over the years, and never had this issue. So reluctantly i asked for a refund. They hid behind their terms and conditions and refused So money lost, lesson learned. Customer service, Awful. Product price extremely expensive if you have a theme. Use again? Never in a million years.

Bad

4 months ago

F. D.

We had been looking for a multi-vendor Magento 2 marketplace module since long. Upon a good research and after consulting a few Magento experts, we bought it from you. Turns out that it works very well on our store. With your extension on board, we have saved a ton of money that might have rather spent on transforming our store to a marketplace. What’s more interesting is the add-ons you offer. There’s an add-on for our every need. So, scaling the marketplace becomes much easier with that. Am looking forward to buy a few more marketplace add-ons..

Excellent

4 months ago

Jeff Henry

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We first found Roseview at the Fit show as we were looking for an authentic sliding sash supplier, we visited several stands but Roseview where the standout for us with quality of product and friendliness/helpfulness by the staff on the stand. We have used them for a number of jobs now and nothing as changed in our view, great product great staff and we look forward to continued use of an excellent company, well done keep up the hard work.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hall & Jones Windows,Doors & Conservatories Ltd.

The Roseview Ultimate Rose windows are amazing. They look so similar to wooden sash you really can't tell the difference and when the snow hit we were so glad we had made the investment in this superior product. My children's rooms are now very cosy, even in the midst of winter and the sound proofing is remarkable. Mario and his team worked meticulously to make sure the windows were fitted perfectly. They fully appreciated that the finish was important and did their best to deliver a great service. Very friendly and good at cleaning up after themselves. Definitely Recommend.

Excellent

4 months ago

Emily Pool

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

THEY SENT MY ITEMS I ORDERED WITH IN FIVE WORKING DAYS BY HERMES, PETER WHO IS OUR LOCAL DRIVER,HE IS ONE OF THE BEST AROUND,HE IS A VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY PERSON I HAVE KNOWN HIM FOR OVER JUST 8-9 YEARS NOW.I HAVE BOUGHT FROM CHUMS FOR OVER 9 YEARS NOW AND ALL WAYS GET A GOOD SERVICE FROM THEM EVERY TIME

Excellent

4 months ago

Mr Terry Farley

After a disastrous experience with this company in January I instructed them to stop send me mailings. I have now told them 9 times but still they keep coming, three months later. I am planning a visit soon with some associates so they finally get the message unless they stop immediately.. A nightmare company with the worst customer service I have ever encountered!

Bad

4 months ago

Barry Evans

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought items at cost. Later had a call to say item was out of stock. Was offered slightly cheaper item and received a refund. Was happy with item when it arrived so called back a few days later to order more and was charged around £10 more for exact same product. Was told they would not honour the original price even though I was a repeat customer. I decided to go with Lamp Shop Online, even though they charged me slightly more, I was happier because the custom was better. Also the product was slightly better quality when arrived.

Poor

4 months ago

F. C.

Delivery was the next day Issue with light was replace next day Thanks for all your help

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeff A.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

4 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

10 months ago

jmjabberjaw

3.6

61 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and rude staff. Ordered through Ebay buy it now price. They claimed they made a pricing error and I was SOL oh but have a 20 % of LAME. They further claimed that they talked to Ebay and were in the right which was a complete lie after I called and spoke with Ebay. They next told me it was my fault as I should have known the price was too good to be true. Really their pricing was not my responsibility? Get real. The guy I spoke to was rude abrasive and a just truly a not nice person. I am shocked that a company that I have dealt with for years would decide to treat their customers like this. I have been using Ebay and Summit Racing for a long time and I have never dealt with ethics like this before. Very disappointed in their staff and ethics. Shady shady people.

Bad

4 months ago

jkrubeck

Just at quick kudos to Summit's customer service crew. They really went above and beyond to take care of an issue with a product on my current project. I can not tell you have much I appreciate them taking the time to listen to the special circumstance surrounding the issue and making a final decision based on customer service versus simply hiding behind a company policy. Amazing! Signed, Customer For Life!

Excellent

4 months ago

Randall Bowman

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

26 June 2020 Ordered Momo Mod 7 steering wheel based on in stock status and expected delivery time 6 days as stated. 1 July 2020 no update on shipping so enquire referencing business days shipping confirmed in order/receipt email. Support email back stating delay due to covid support will investigate and reply. 3 July 2020 Nothing back from support so emailed the following. Still no reply on actual update? Please confirm that you actually have the item in stock please? If not in stock please immediately cancel order and refund to PayPal. Kind regards 14 July 2020 No reply, notification of item actually stocked or refund to PayPal. So sent the following. Hi If I am not replied to with in 2 days, the order cancelled and refunded I will be actioning a PayPal dispute. I will also accurately review this experience with all times and dates on multiple review sites. There is no excuse for lack of communication around this issue... It appears they are taking peoples money for stock they do not actually have...??? SPARESBOX get your act together and start being professional... Anyone that reads this, I would suggest to not reward poor or non existent service or risk going through the drama...

Bad

4 months ago

Adam.

Your customer service and delivery system are second to none. Ebay and many others need to try and match your performance. My advice to others will be to try Spares box directly before going to Ebay and all other "Stuff around" sellers. Great job, well done.

Excellent

4 months ago

Keith Booth

4.7

86 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

4 months ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tracey V.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent a lot of money with Rimmer's over last 5 years. I asked for a refund/credit on incorrect item supplied. They stated it was my fault, policy is not to offer refunds on online purchases. Customer service was blunt and arrogant. I have never completed a customer survey over the years, are they scared. No wonder they are in financial trouble. I will only now use R as last resort. Get real R, we are in the the 2020's, value your customers.

Bad

4 months ago

K. L.

I ordered a roof rack from their website There’s a detailed picture and there’s also a detail dialogue stating what I ordered on their website they sent me a parts kit with no red bars days later he’s 36 inch requires a ride but from the company that I ordered from Vanleigh, 55 inches and 62 I do not work for my car but they sent me is rated for 100 pounds what I paid for is rated for 220 pounds they will not refund my $208 I already had to read purchase this item off another company that sent me the right item but they will not refund my money they are criminal. Rimmer brothers will rip you off and not refund your money and if you read all the reviews everyone states the same thing they are criminal

Bad

4 months ago

Criminal Rimmer brothers.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you you really make the whole process very simple and painless. You will be receiving more purchases from me very soon. To all who read this I highly recommended. Great price better then all the rest. I checked on this exact item. And a complicated website easy to navigate. 5 stars with flying colors!

Excellent

4 months ago

Theresa Chavez

I like the products very much, but The prices change from minute to minute. The airplane that I bought was $39 before then for some reason my cart got erased then the airplane turned out to be $46 when I found it again. That is a big difference, and I don't know why it went up in price? And I didn't get the free shipping either that I selected as my free gift, as I am a new user. But I do like their products.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jackie Freund

3.9

35 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The installation tool is top notch . I received one correct axel seal and one incorrect axel seal . I called and they overnighted the correct seal . Was very pleased to receive the correct one so fast

Great

4 months ago

Stacey Main

I received my order surprisingly fast and I’m VERY pleased with the quality of the parts they are definitely of great quality. I have yet to put them in the vehicle so I don’t have any pictures I would want to send but all in all, I am very pleased. Thank you!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jacob Anaya

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website doesn't show stock levels so you order on good faith. Email says you'll be updated with delivery date if no stock. I've waited 2 weeks and had to call to find out the status. A girl said she'd look into it and call back. I had to ring again and was fobbed off again. When saying the service was not great and argument ensued. I'll go back to wemoto who show stock, delivery is free and customer service is top notch

Bad

4 months ago

H. S.

Horrible service, made an order one week ago and they don't even dispatched yet. At weekends they don't give any information about the order they just answer if you want to buy by the phone and they don't answer emails, do not trust then.

Average

11 months ago

Flavio Kawamoto

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The quality of the product is no where near the value of money that it cost to purchase, very disappointed, and it is a shame that they don't refund money, now l will have to choose something else, even thought the quality is poor

Bad

4 months ago

L. R.

Unfortunately I am yet to receive my tee-shirt. I have not had much tracking information at all. I will tru and follow up with Australia Post today. I know it’s been a tough time with mail for VIC but it would be useful to get more tracking info

Average

4 months ago

P. I.

2.9

27 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ntb.com

metaDescription

Recent Reviews

My father went in to ask about a big tire carried by NTB. The workers were disrespectful and racist I believe and left my dad no choice but to leave the store. I went in myself to see the issue and me and my older brother were both disrespected. Last time I checked cursing can’t get you kicked out of a store but we did. Just because I am a minority, it does not mean I should be treated the way this store treated me. Stay away from this obtuse company and it’s employees.(Mike)

Bad

4 months ago

Jafar

Went to National Tire & Battery on 132nd and Cicero in Crestwood, Illinois for new tires on 10/23/12. Next day discovered my radar detector and change from my car was stolen. Between the time my car was pulled in from the parking lot and driven back to the parking space after the tire replacements the theft occurred. Reported it to Manager Assistant Moe Murrar who advised that Manager was on vacation and would call me upon his return on. I will be filling out a police report on this theft, reporting it to the Corporate Office and placing my review on any website I can find to let people know how dishonest and untrustworthy their employees are.

Average

10 months ago

Deedee4

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered bulbs over a month ago. They were on backorder and supposedly would be in within a week. Every week since ordering, we have received a "new estimated in stock" date. I asked multiple times when they would really be in. The other day, I asked the same via the email form on their website. Apparently, I tried to get the information from them too many times (with NO RESPONSE) because they blocked my computer from their website. I had to use my phone to request they cancel the order because you just don't do that to your customers who are looking for information on their order. HORRIBLE TACTIC TO BLOCK YOUR CUSTOMER FROM GOING TO THE WEBSITE.

Bad

4 months ago

D. Q.

Purchased LED deck step lights and was extremely disappointed. I happen to be a licensed electrician. these lights came with no protective lens or even set in hard resin. instead there was a soft gel like sealant to encapsulate them. I called to complain about the quality and said I NEVER would have bought something so sub standard. How could they survive one power washing ? I said I guess I wasted my money on the shipping and was told I would be reimbursed . Well the did not reimburse my total expense. I do not care about your restocking fees I care about wasting my time and money buying GARBAGE. I will not purchase from you again and will to public review on your quality

Bad

4 months ago

Peter Abbondanza

3.8

49 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SpeedySigns

At SpeedySignscom we offer top quality business signs car decals banners and much more Design order and receive your custom signs within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

As an original '70s computer nerd, I love the ease of using the website. Having the ability to create my own plate, or customize an existing design, led to lots of fun for this old lady! I'm now having lots more fun driving my big, extended-top van (Zombie Killer) through this beach town with the "OOPS!" plate on the front.

Excellent

8 months ago

Deborah G.

This company makes durable metal signs, and allows you to design your own. I've purchased two custom-made house signs from this place. The first lasted a dozen years out in the weather, summer and winter, and only recently started to show signs of wear. The new house sign that I bought to replace it is equally beautiful, and I expect it will hold up as well as the first sign. I highly recommend speedysigns.com.

Excellent

8 months ago

Marci S.

2.5

19 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So I book my vacation , the customer service was awesome ! I would recommend everyone to book there vacation through ultimate getaway. I paid and got what I want . My boyfriend and I really enjoyed ourselves. Next year I will be booking my vacation with you guys !!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Minkaa A.

They said it was not a time share. It was. 4 hours long & they run you all over the place & they are so mean & rude. I have 3 weeks left & will not be using them. If I ever get any other calls. I will be hanging up. Sandee Anderson.

Average

8 months ago

Sandee A.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SoftMaker

The official SoftMaker website Find out more about SoftMaker Office for Windows Mac Linux and Android the fast powerful and compatible office suite We also offer premium-quality fonts

Recent Reviews

This is the home of SoftMaker Office, a direct competitor to better-known and considerably more expensive office software suites. Also onsite you'll find a couple of fonts packages containing up to more than 12,000 fonts for home and office users, and a CD/DVD labeling package. At $79.95 or 69.95 Euros, the office suite is a price competitor with the Japanese-made Kingsoft Office which I've reviewed here elsewhere. This product is German, however, so if you prefer to buy European than Japanese, you will want to download the free trial version which can be evaluated for 30 days. Although the promotion openly claims that the product is better than Microsoft Office, a boast which you'll want to check out for yourself if you're in the market for Windows or Windows CE office software, this one goes beyond anything that Microsoft can offer because it's also available for Linux. All MS Office formats including the very latest 2010 formats .docx, .docm, and .xlsx are catered for in the 2010 version of the software. The current and still available previous versions operate on every flavor of Windows from Windows 95 onward, making this potentially attractive for users of old systems looking for budget software, but it will also attract the attention of anyone in the market for an MS Office alternative that's professionally produced and offers free upgrades to registered users too. There is a licensing requirement, sadly unavoidable these days, but it's pretty generous as they go because it allows one copy of the software to be used legally on up to three computers in the same household. I haven't evaluated this one myself but it does look to be a worthy addition to the competition for MS Office at a more than competitive price. Give it a try, and if you're impressed (or not) let us know! If you're looking for a product that will simply open, view and print just about any word-processing document format in existence, and which is FREE, too, the same company offers such a product at www.officeviewers.com, which I have reviewed here: http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.officeviewers.com

Great

8 months ago

Chris O.

I dl'ed the free version of this and installed only the word processor and spreadsheet. I've been playing with the wp part most of today and I think it's great. A few commands you have to look for but they're there. I do a newsletter every month for our small community and it has so many options. Inserting text boxes is a cinch and text automatically wraps around it. You can set it upgrade every so often or never upgrade at all, which I like because quite often the changes seem to be made just for the sake of change. It also comes with a few templates, more fonts than anyone would ever need, and what I really like is that you can set the default font in case you're like me and tend to use the same one most of the time. No grammar checker but there is a spell checker that you can access by clicking the icon. It also comes with a manual in PDF format which I won't be printing because it's some 700+ pages, but it's there if you need it. I recently tried both Open Office and Libra? Office and found them way too big and too hard to find what I wanted. In short, it has everything I want and none of the annoying things that I don't want.

Excellent

9 months ago

Annette D.

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SSE-games

Sse-games Online Game Store 247 Online Service Fast Delivery More than 7 Years Experience the Most Competitive and Growing MMORPG Provider

Recent Reviews

After you pay for a product you have to send them your personal ID and a photo of yourself verifying that it's really you. Instead of them telling you this before you pay for the product you are forced to send them your personal information after you've already payed. This website is a scam. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE. Other Complaints See Ripoffreport.com , and http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ssegames-c264234.html . There is no shortage of complaints for this site stealing peoples money.

Average

8 months ago

Bar M.

Do not buy from there. i waited more than 48 hours for my gold which i did not even get in the end. The support seems mentally $#*!ed and is always answering only half of your questions with an IQ of a stone. The money back promise is fake and i had to get my money back via my bank. Safe your money and buy your gold at the right time via the WoW Auction House Coin. Have a nice day

Average

8 months ago

Daniel G.

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Shiply

As featured by the BBC Sunday Times Daily Telegraph Hassle free courier services with Shiply Save time and money when customer rated courier companies compete for your work

Recent Reviews

I was a bit dubious using online company but Stacy kept in contact nothing was a problem quick responses and reasonable prices. Brilliant from collection to delivery guys were absolutely lovely and professional everything tied into back of van and covered, well looked after, my daughter was really pleased with her delivery said herself they were really nice and were so careful with her items. Definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent

8 months ago

Lesley W.

Awful, awful company. They don't vet their drivers at all. I've ended up with a delivery company who only deliver once per week, during a 3 hour window. They are now holding my sofa ransom because I'm not able to be in from 1pm-3pm on a Thursday. Shiply customer service won't intervene, were rude, unhelpful and totally useless. Worse than Gumtree. Total scam company!

Average

8 months ago

A. G.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the ninja 250. None of the bolts were locktited. Arm came apart in first 5 mins of flight causing bad crash. Escs stopped working after three flights. Unwrapped escs to find soldering not connected. Had to resolder Flying in any mode that will let you flip or roll is a bad idea. The quad rolls like 6 times and slams into the ground. The body is basically useless and does absolutely nothing to protect the electronics in a crash as it literally explodes upon impact. The remote has sticky throttle. The camera is extremely glitchy. Ive spent more time repairing this quad than actually flying it. I really am beyond dissapointed. It was quite a bit of money to spend on something i could have built three of them with extremely better quality. This product was a complete and total letdown. they dont do refunds which is understandable but i have built more than a handful of quads and flown for a very long time now. It is not pilot error. After reinstalling allnew bolts...having to reflash the flight controller and resolder the escs and flying with no body i seriously should have built my own. Also...one of the motors died on the 5th flight. Very very dissapointed.

Average

8 months ago

Jeff K.

Other than the terrible customer service and shoddy workmanship of their products, helipal reps (namely jackey lee) couldn't give a flying f**k about you. I've been in need of a main deck for my srd260 for quite some time and after several requests to helipal I receive a response that the part is no longer available. It and the srd260 have been discontinued. But they are still selling the remaining units they have. Wouldnt it be so easy to disassemble a particular unit to keep a loyal customer happy? Nooooo. Can't do that.

Average

8 months ago

Dewayne W.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Vinyl Disorder

Custom Stickers or Decals for any occasion Great way to spread awareness about your brand or artwork

Recent Reviews

Never received my order. Their cheerful response was that I could re-order at half price. My order had correct name, street address and zip code. The order total was under $10 so I could check out their merchandise quality before placing a larger order. I'll be working with a different company.

Average

8 months ago

Linda K.

Customizable vinyl/decal services, modestly priced, but quality products. Vinyl Disorder offers anyone complimentary stickers completely free of charge, and have a vast selection of Sample images you can choose from. Their selection of vinyls, decals, stickers, etc is extremely vast, and as I stated before, they also print custom pictures or logos onto their products. Very friendly customer service, and fast service make this company a safe bet.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bradley P.

3.6

52 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

According to their online part discription, I thought I was ordering the right skeg for my boat engine. When I received the part in the mail I opened the shipping box and removed the part. I tried to see if the part was the write one but couldn't tell because of all the cardboard the part was wrapped in so I removed the part from the packaging and found out it was the wrong part. I called the company to request a Return Authorization and that is when I was told that if the part was removed from the packaging it could not be returned for any reason. I am now stuck with a $126. Dollar part I can not use.

Average

8 months ago

Terry S.

I ordered three power packs and only one of the worked one had even been installed and shipped back to me after your policy state's if installed or used you can't return them but you sent me one that I can look at and can tell its been installed....These I will not return in fear of someone else WILL end up with them I will eat the lost but never buy any parts from you GUYS....you are fired and will never send any PARTS to my shop again....Have a nice day....

Average

8 months ago

William S.

3.8

66 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful experience with this company. I was sent a part that does not work then when I called to return it I am told "oh in order to use the warranty you must send us the part back so that's florida to Texas I believe which is definitely going to take more than just a few days then I'm told that "once we receive the part that you want to return then we will send you out a new different one that "works " I told the woman who is telling me the company policy on how their "warranty " works that I can either do that or pay a $60 deposit right now over the phone and they will shop me out a "working " part that I need and I once i send back the first malfunctioning part they sent me and it is recieved then i will be refunded my $60 deposit . So that is how this company's "warranty works" what a scam and I have spent over a hundred dollars and now all I can get is my time wasted while they polish up another refurbished piece of junk and send it out in Hope's that it will work for me. SmH never again please steer clear of this company and stick to you local autopart store like I should have .

Average

8 months ago

Adam J.

I bought a set of (new) Ford injectors from BAP because they claimed they where new for the price of re manufactured, when I installed them the number 8 injector was not working, they sent me a new injector and I sent the faulty one back, I put the new injector in and it was faulty also, I bought a injector from ford and put it in and the truck ran fine, It has been less than a month and all but 3 BAP injectors have failed, I pulled all of there injector's out and put in Ford injectors and the truck run's perfect, when I contacted BAP they would not refund my money they would only send more injectors, I would not use there injectors ever again and would not give the new injectors to anyone.... I took a lose of $1300.00

Average

8 months ago

B. L.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Oxi Fresh

For the best carpet cleaning for your home or business trust Oxi Fresh and their green carpet cleaners Competitively priced and environmentally friendly

Recent Reviews

I used Oxi fresh for the first time yesterday I could not be more pleased. Charlie was efficient and through. All the carpets including stairway, landings, closets look great, feel great and smell Fresh. He also cleaned large chair cushions which look brand new. This has been a vacation home and seasonal rental so had a lot of use. Oxi Fresh is environmentally friendly. Uses little water and dries Quickly! Great for allergies,.

Excellent

8 months ago

Connie S.

Mac came into a new home i am renting and cleaned up whatever was left in the carpet for who knows how long.... He was jonest and straightforward about his product and its capabilities. He really did a fantastic job. Thank you so much Mac!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tara Z.

2.9

17 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Marketplace

Electrical Marketplace Has More Than 30 Years Of Experience Providing Commercial LED Lighting Solutions For A Wide Range Of Applications

Recent Reviews

Good prices, easy checkout.... So far so good! As an online shopper I am skeptical, that said I received my lights and inspected them for quality and was VERY surprised, delightfully surprised! Not only were these lights of good quality the final check was to see how well they worked and they passed any expectations. I have been an electrician for 40 years and have worked with many fixtures, some are not made so well and can create a challenge, these fixtures are superb! .... THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Excellent

8 months ago

Marc P.

I've purchased materials from Electrical Marketplace for quite a number of years & have to say it's truly been a pleasure to deal with a Company that gives "Top Notch" service. Thanks Guys for all you do to be sure orders are on time, priced right & complete. Your The Best !!

Excellent

8 months ago

Doug T.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Katazoom

Vehicle Wraps Wall Murals Window Graphics Digital Printing in Greenville SC Customer Service and Project Management Is Our Focus Call Now 864 315-3023

Recent Reviews

I have purchased several products of Katazoom.com like stickers, Wall decals etc. and have been so happy with them. A few months ago I used one of their removable wallpapers to transform the front entry in my house from a very empty, tedious space into something gorgeous.

Excellent

8 months ago

Olivia H.

There are many wall stickers on my wall of bed room. The stickers I bought from the Katazoom. Also there are many wall stickers which bought from other site but nothing compared to the wall stickers and wall decals from Katazoom. The wall stickers bought from the Katazoom are really very good looking and attractive. The stickers and wall decals are available in any size. You can buy any size wall stickers and wall decals. Also shipping charge is very low.

Excellent

8 months ago

Ailsa P.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Sunglasses - Bulk Discount Designer Sunglasses

Olympic Eyewear is the Premier Wholesale Sunglasses Distributor We Carry 1000s of Styles Designs Brands Buy Sunglasses Wholesale from 16Dz

Recent Reviews

I am glad I found a great supplier for sunglasses. These will do well and my customers will be getting a great deal with very nice quality sunglasses. My only complaint is the selection of colors I received, specifically on WD-2030M. I did not receive every color option, and I only received 1 of the color I really liked the most.

Excellent

8 months ago

April R.

I cancelled my order from another company. I placed that order on June 15. Today they said still not shipped and they can’t get to me by July 3 for my show. Thank you for getting it here by July 1

Great

8 months ago

Colleen H.

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now purchased 4 complete sets of tires from Discount Tire Direct and will probably use them again in the future. I have found the prices to be very competitive, especially if you are able to purchase them with one or more of the many rebates they offer. The shipping is fast and you can have them shipped to one of their stores or directly to you, whichever is more convenient. The only reason they don't receive 5 stars is their rebate process is so convoluted. They require you to fill out additional forms entering again, and again, information they already have in their system because they just sold you the tires. You must upload the receipts (again, for tires they just sold you online) and a few times the upload didn't work so all the paperwork had to be mailed to them via snail mail. It appears to me they make the process purposely complicated, knowing a percentage of people will just give up. I still recommend the site, just know you are going to really have to work for any rebates.

Great

8 months ago

Tom W.

Have just ordered my second set of tires through Discount Tires Direct. Have found them to offer cheapest prices (my 225X55X17 set cost $65 per tire). Price includes free shipping (takes 5-7 days to arrive, nicely wrapped so easy to store and transport). I get installed and balanced for $15 per tire. Have send a number of friends to the site; none have been disappointed.

Excellent

9 months ago

Roger B.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sticker Shoppe

Sticker Shoppe

Recent Reviews

I have ordered the same product for 2 years in a row (500 Mexican Flag Stickers). The quality of the stickers is excellent, colors are bright and the designs are very clear. This year I ordered last minute for our school event. I contacted customer service to explain my rush, and they processed my order immediately and the delivery was super fast as well. Such a pleasant experience and such beautiful stickers well made!!! I'll buy the same product for our school event every year again and again!

Excellent

8 months ago

Mary H.

Ordered a couple of replacement stickers for the car after someone stole mine! They came in when expected. Good quality - no fading or peeling and they seem to stick well! I've had many compliments!

Excellent

8 months ago

Julee W.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Florida Mobility Rentals

Scooter Rental Orlando Florida Disney World and other resorts across Florida Our first priority is your satisfaction With best prices and World-Class Customer Service we are ready to make your next vacation is a low stress one Our top-of-the-line scooter rentals will keep up with the crowd and save you energy

Recent Reviews

Planning a trip with a child that has a crippling injury is not easy & very stressful. Your site was easy to use & I feel so much better knowing he will enjoy our vacation now that he can be mobile!! Thank you!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Heidi W.

Great I used you in September and loved the experience. Being a travel agent I love finding companies I can recommend to my clients that provide quality items at a good price with great customer service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item came up in general google search. Similar item was $104 on Amazon. Amazon was also $50 for just 12 diffuser discs. This is the whole kit I'm assuming at close out for this price. You could buy all the kits left and Ebay them for 100% mark up. That's how good of a deal this is.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tracy T.

Shipping date was changed 5 times and was never shipped for 10 days. Customer service is hoke!

Average

9 months ago

Stanislavnikolov B.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Discount Tire Zone

Welcome to Discount Tire Zone where you can find the perfect tires for you car truck or SUV and buy your tires online at the lowest prices

Recent Reviews

Had a question. Called and spoke to Kevin. He was very helpful and I ordered my tires via the website. Totally easy experience. Tires arrived. All fresh--manufactured in 2019. I am guessing Tire Rack is your main competitor. You are just as good plus you carry Nokian. But Tire Rack uses UPS and tires arrive within 2 days. Your shipping (Fed Ex Ground) was much slower. But I wasn't in a rush for tires this time, so I didn't really care. Great company. Great service. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andy R.

My order of (2) tires were received promptly even during our Memorial Day holiday. Tires were price right. I will order more tires as needed in the future. I do recommend to others to order their tires from this on line website. Very satisfy!

Average

9 months ago

Robert O.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with