Back  

Executive Suite Rental Agency

An agency that offers executive suite rental services.

447

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2858

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Executive Suite Rental Agency

Executive Suite Rental Agency An agency that offers executive suite rental services.

447

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2858

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielroyal B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Scotts Trading

Supply products to the automotive sector online shop

Recent Reviews

Excellent from start to finish. John kept in touch with me throughout the whole process, drove to my workplace to re seal the seats. Amazing, and a lovely friendly guy. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Natasha

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Performance Chip Tuning

Buy online performance chip for your car such as ECU chips power and Flash programmers and Custom horsepower tuning

Recent Reviews

I plugged in the device prior to my last road trip, about 1600 miles. Not only did I get the extra 3mpg, but the added horsepower was enough to help the truck go over hills that in the past several years I would have had to take the truck out of OD. Thyis trip the truck went over the mountains with very little strain on the engine without taking it out of OD. I saved enough on gas this one trip to pay for the devive. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You. I havent noticed that much mpg gain in city driving, but it is still a little better than before. I can still feel the extra hp, which is nice, but not needed as much as on the freeway since I take a lot of road trips. Thank you for this great device, I am more than happy with the results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert

2008 Ford Crown Victoria P71 Police Interceptor 4.6l. Factory dual exhaust which I removed factory muffler and installed 2 FlowMaster single chamber mufflers along with a K&N filter in factory box( since that truely pulls cold air from outside engine compartment). These vehicles come from Ford with high performance tweaks already. I installed the Stage 1 Performance Chip and within about 150 miles I noticed much crisper throttle response and firmer shifting! Along with an Awesome WOT!! Ive tried other performance chips and IAT splice in chips but nothing compares to this simple plug and play chip, best $100 you can spend to "wake up" this 4.6l ! I just upgraded to the Stage 2 Chip and will post a review after a few miles. I am a gear head and have been wrenching for 40 yrs. Living in California I just wanted this car to get out of its own way and Performance Chip answers that problem. I do own and build hot rods/muscle cars. This P71 is a shop car/parts runner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Don

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

USB Serial Adapter Audio Extension Cable VGA Video Splitter PS2

Your source for computer connectivity devices Serial Cards Parallel Cards USB and FireWire Cards USB to Serial Port Adapters USB to Audio Adapters Video Splitters USB to IDE more

Recent Reviews

first time buyer from byterunner but im happy with the service. the service was good and the item was shipped on time. the quality could be a bit better but overall im happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

tanger1212

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found out about these guys from some friends online. Their price beat the dealer and Bikebandit.com by almost %50 in some cases. Yeah they don't have the schematics online, but that's what the dealer is for. Ordered some washers and a stripe for my bike on a Sunday and had the order by the end of the week and shipping was only $8. Needless to say, I'll be ordering the rest of my motorcycle parts through them (about $700 more to go)

Excellent

1 year ago

malbojah

Trye'd to order plastics for a raptor 700 at the price of $145.12 with shipping coming out to $17.60 no big deal right until my husband calls to see if he can add something to his order and they say there gonna charge $100 for shipping well thats not what the invoice said then she outs us on hold and comes back with oh its $170.60 just for shipping just the plastics then she got very rude on the phone and ended up hanging up on us bad business if you ask me and not up front with customers. Very disappointed in their way of handing things.

Average

1 year ago

Melissalo

4

136 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Cobbo

4.5

86 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

10 months ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey V.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

10 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 5 Panaflo L1A fans ($3.19 each CHEAP) on Wednesday and got them by Saturday morning. WOW! FAST! excellent packing, fast service, and I didnt get overcharged for shipping. looking forward to dealing with BGM again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dareeza

Great price on Panaflow fans...$27.50 for 10...can't beat that. Getting the order going was a bit slow. I ordered on Monday, 3/8/04, the package didn't ship until 3/11/04...and it won't arrive until 3/15/04 according to UPS. FREE shipping, so I can't complain there, but taking 3 working days to ship is a little slow. No biggie...still well worth the price, especially considering the fans aren't urgently needed...

Excellent

1 year ago

FrizzleFried

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Average

1 year ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

1 year ago

jaypath

4.5

40 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ProCarParts.Com SUCKS - basically I was ordering a pair of brake rotors for my car from them at $110, AND they wanted $50 for handling and shipping!! Which is a complete fraud! Especially since they are 15min away from me! (they don't allow pickup or will call) - DO NOT purchase from these people - THEY ARE NOT honest.

Average

1 year ago

billy1111

I ordered a pair of headlights for my 81 VW Scirocco and I really regret doing that. The headlights were $25 and that sounded ok to me, add to that a shipping charge of $29, ok I live in Sweden so I guess that could be ok too. Then I find out that I cant use Paypal to pay the bill but have to make a money order that cost me another $5, ok fine. A few days after that I get a mail saying since I live in Sweden they want another $24 for shipping, which of course will have to be paid with a money order that'll cost me $3 or so. Now were up to a total of $86 for an item that originally cost 25 bucks!!! Over 50 bucks are shipping charges for something that weighs about 2 - 2.5 lbs.... I'll never ever order anything from them again and I will go out of my way to warn others from buying from them !

Average

1 year ago

falcor75

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

1 year ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

1 year ago

pixelfixer

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Impact Computers

ImpactComputerscom is a distributor of Computer parts and Laptop Parts for Dell HP Lenovo Asus Toshiba Acer Razer Fitbit MSI Fujitsu and others

Recent Reviews

I work for one of the biggest Universities in South Florida and most of our non-warranty parts for PCs and now printers are purchased from Impact Computers. They usually have good prices and quick next day delivery.

Great

1 year ago

arcollad

Beware of ordering items that say "3-5 days", in 2011 I waited 2 weeks, then had to cancel the order and find it elsewhere. This time I tried them for an OEM part that showed in stock, I received a poorly made part that was NOT OEM, and did not fit. They offered a free replacement, but that order was cancelled the next day due to "out of stock with no ETA". Don't waste your time with these bozo's. Life is too short. update: they refunded the part, but not the shipping. Somehow the defective part was my fault, I guess? Waste...Of...Time, money, and energy. Fooled me twice, I am ashamed to admit it. I'm glad I was able to edit this and revise ratings lower.

Average

1 year ago

plotterguy

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of the ultimate battery terminals and they sent me two negative terminals instead of a positive and negative terminals so I called them and talked to the customer service guy who sounded annoyed that I interrupted his day. He said he would review the packing footage and get right back to me. So I thought great but I did not hear anything from him at all. So I called back the next day and got another guy Dan who said that they would send me out a new one. But I had to bug them to get them to do anything. I think that KnuKonceptz should train there customer service guys to at least say we are so sorry for the inconvenience we will get this fixed right away. so now my install had to be pushed back a week. Bummer ☹️

Average

1 year ago

Ryancolemanwrx V.

I placed 2 orders, the first order the packager did not know how to read apparently. I specifically noted to ship 3 100 amp fuses, and they shipped 3 30amp and 3 120 amp fuses. Now this last order I ordered 2 battery terminals and another fuse holder. Well they did not ship my fuse holder or the fuses for it AT ALL! They are trying to blame it on UPS and the box was SEALED when I got it with their tape. I will NEVER order from such garbage again. BEWARE!

Average

1 year ago

xstingstreetx

4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

10 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

1 year ago

William C.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

1 year ago

MagikEh

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Speed Sound

The lowest prices on brand name car audio including car subwoofers car amplifiers car speakers and electronics

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Monday, received the CD player that Friday. Price was excellent, well below the sale price at big chains. I had made two orders through Speed & Sound about 6 years ago as well with no problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmhemenway

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony 30-inch HDTV (Model KD-30sx955) late on a Tuesday. I received a call from the shipper on Thursday to set up a delivery time the following Monday. The delivery actually arrived earlier than expected on Mopnday, which fortunately was not a big problem. The salesman told me that it was the last one tyey had and that the box was slightly dented. I appreciated the honesty, and after looking all over to find this model, I decided to take a chance. The box did have a slight dent, but the TV was in perfect, new condition. I did not receive an e-mail confirmation as I requested, but I did get a phone call, so I'm not complaining. It works very well and I'm happy with the purchase and the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

tony12

I placed this order on 12/18 and received it on 12/21! The product is perfect and I am extremely satisfied with the speed with which I received it.

Excellent

1 year ago

bam4897

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do not like the fact that they do not have an exchange policy.You can order another one at the same time if your not sure the size is right.But that doubles the shipping charges to you and ties up twice as much of your money.When most places will pay the shipping back to you if it's an exchange.So I've paided $12.67 shipping to me and $10.76 to ship the jacket back to them because it was to tight in the shoulders.That's a total of $23.43 costs I've paid and they wanted me to pay more in shipping charges to send me another jacket in extra large size.So doing business with them has cost me $23.43 and I have nothing to show for my time or my money spent.The extra shipping costs makes their low prices higher in the end.Doing business with this company was a mistake.I will not be buying from them again.Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

icecold47

This was my second purchase from NE and it won't be my last. A pleasure to shop here. THESE PEOPLE REALLY KNOW HOW TO SELL A PRODUCT! Each item is thoroughly photographed - they do a far better job than the manufacturer itself. By the time you get it, it's as if you had tried it on. Fast shipping as well. Prices are better than anywhere else I've seen. Obviously, since they're handling closeout items, there are certain sizes or colors that aren't available sometimes. However, the selection is very large. GREAT SELLER!

Excellent

1 year ago

jpolicke

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a B-29 Bomber Plane also with a Dragon Fly Helicopter and a 40 Admiral Speedboat. I purchased them on the 19th of March and didn't receive them until the 26th of March because of UPS. I can't tell you how happy I am. Everything arrived in Perfect Condition. I drove the boat and it works Great.I flew the Helicopter and still have to assemble the B-29.Can't Wait. I will definitely order again from Raiden Tech. I like the selection of items.

Excellent

1 year ago

ETBinky1994

I purchased the Exceed RC Dune Buggy for a Christmas '09 present and after only the first run, the motor has seized up and the car will no longer operate. The Technical Support rep admitted that it sounded like a piece was missing, but because we purchased it more than 30 days ago, no matter that it was a Christmas present, they will not do anything about it. We then were told to contact Customer Support who said we ordered the item too early (11/16/09) and they will not do anything even though the item was not used until the day after Christmas. This is not a cheap toy, $160.00 total, so I urge you NOT to purchase this vehicle and especially do not purchase from Raiden Tech.

Average

1 year ago

DodgersNick

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ntb.com

metaDescription

Recent Reviews

My father went in to ask about a big tire carried by NTB. The workers were disrespectful and racist I believe and left my dad no choice but to leave the store. I went in myself to see the issue and me and my older brother were both disrespected. Last time I checked cursing can’t get you kicked out of a store but we did. Just because I am a minority, it does not mean I should be treated the way this store treated me. Stay away from this obtuse company and it’s employees.(Mike)

Bad

10 months ago

Jafar

Went to National Tire & Battery on 132nd and Cicero in Crestwood, Illinois for new tires on 10/23/12. Next day discovered my radar detector and change from my car was stolen. Between the time my car was pulled in from the parking lot and driven back to the parking space after the tire replacements the theft occurred. Reported it to Manager Assistant Moe Murrar who advised that Manager was on vacation and would call me upon his return on. I will be filling out a police report on this theft, reporting it to the Corporate Office and placing my review on any website I can find to let people know how dishonest and untrustworthy their employees are.

Average

1 year ago

Deedee4

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a 200 amp manual breaker that I will be using on the 1500 watt inverter I am installing in to my beast of a 1977 Diamond 22' RV...so I can play DVDs and stuff during the offtime out in the desert playing in the sand. I ordered the 26th...the part arrived the 28th. Certainly can't complain about that! Excellent transaction and would shop there again no problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

FrizzleFried

Order shipped literally within 10 minutes of placement. Granted it was only 3 items - still very impressive. Highly recommended (prices were great too).

Excellent

1 year ago

seif10mes

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

2.6

25 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a replacement bumper from them, it arrived two weeks later than stated, broken and unusable. Tried contacting them multiple times, will not respond back. Hoping Amazon will refund my money so I can purchase a bumper from someone else.

Average

1 year ago

Robertmclinden F.

After 10 days and charging me $3.95 for handeling he finally shipped the part. Seller sound like an idiot and even hangs up the phone when you complain. Never buy there again

Average

1 year ago

stella94949

4.9

43 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Average

1 year ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

4.3

66 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful experience with this company. I was sent a part that does not work then when I called to return it I am told "oh in order to use the warranty you must send us the part back so that's florida to Texas I believe which is definitely going to take more than just a few days then I'm told that "once we receive the part that you want to return then we will send you out a new different one that "works " I told the woman who is telling me the company policy on how their "warranty " works that I can either do that or pay a $60 deposit right now over the phone and they will shop me out a "working " part that I need and I once i send back the first malfunctioning part they sent me and it is recieved then i will be refunded my $60 deposit . So that is how this company's "warranty works" what a scam and I have spent over a hundred dollars and now all I can get is my time wasted while they polish up another refurbished piece of junk and send it out in Hope's that it will work for me. SmH never again please steer clear of this company and stick to you local autopart store like I should have .

Average

1 year ago

Adam J.

I think a class action lawsuit for false advertising is needed. In fact, in some states there can be criminal charges associated with false advertising. Even one person can sue them for this in small claims court. Sometimes that's all you can do to sit a company down and let them know the BS isn't going to be tolerated. They send faulty parts, leave people on hold for hours, make returns next to impossible, send parts that do not fit car and tons of other issues. There are bad reviews everywhere for this company on the Better Business Bureau, Amazon, EBay, Trust Pilot, Reseller Ratings, Yelp and it's the same thing over and over again. They advertise the EXACT opposite on their website and when you call into their customer service line. It's false advertising and it's about time we get these jokers legally to stop the BS and lies.

Average

1 year ago

J. W.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MotoTec - Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Dirt Bikes Go Karts Pocket Bikes

Extreme Scooters offers Electric Scooters Gas Scooters Pocket Bikes Mini Choppers Mini Atv39s Mini Dirt Bikes Mopeds Electric Bicycles Stand Up Gas Scooters Power Wheels and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered the exact replacement turn signal bulbs for the Buddy 50 plus a pair of replacement rear view mirrors for the same scooter. They came quickly and were packaged well. The mirrors are 8mm reverse thread and fit perfectly besides being a bargain at only $16.99/pr. The bulbs are 12v 10w amber with the BA15S base. If you use the readily available 1156A bulbs you risk depleting your battery prematurely because they are 26.9w. I was skeptical because of some of the review I've seen but that has to be a different company. The fact that there is no phone # is scary but I made a mistake on my first attempt to order and I emailed them requesting it be cancelled. They emailed me right back with a confirmation that it was cancelled and I placed my new order. Very happy with the products and the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

cumbk2me

I am great fan of Extreme Scooters.biz, I have placed Two orders with them for a total of six scooters,I have not run into any problems with the Scooters,very happy with the Scooters, the Customer Service is top shelf, the Team at Extreme Scooters cares for thier guests. Chad, goes and went the extra mile for me. I am in Retail Sales and I would like to have serval of his kind on my team. Bottom line folks! Great product, Great service and an outstanding Company to do business with, I will buy again and again from ExtremeScooters hands down. Happy In Sandwich,IL (yes "Sandwich")it a real place

Excellent

1 year ago

Keithkramer

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My endlinks on the rear sway bar went bad, Rob @ UUC knocked $25 off list and had them to me the next day. The new endlinks look a lot better and they fixed my clunking.

Excellent

1 year ago

carguy84

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not purchased anything from this store,but wanted info on some struts for my 960. e-mailed them and got no response so I left it at that. doesn't seem to reliable to me. They are out of Montreal, Quebec.

Average

1 year ago

autotech

I ordered from them over 3 weeks ago. No confirmation, no nothing. My card was charged for the order but nothing has been sent. I wrote multiple emails with no response. Their number has conveniently been removed from their website. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!

Average

1 year ago

zsilver08

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Europeanplates

The Most Complete Selection of European License Plates German License Plates Mounting frames Mounting Hardware Oval Decals and Registration Seal Europeanplatescom has one of the largest collection of hard to find Euro items

Recent Reviews

Okay so I've been reading all these reviews that other people have posted on here and we all seem to be having the same problems... I ordered my custom euro plate from europeanplates.com on december 28th, 2010... its now january 30th, 2011 and still no plate... I did, however, receive my plate holder that I ordered on the 29th of december... I have sent emails and left messages.. but no response... this company has really low standards if this is happening to almost everyone that does business with them.

Average

1 year ago

nickeee

Where is my product Europeanplates.com that i paid for...damn it's been close to 2 months. WHERE IS IT..... TELL ME IF YOU STOL MY MONEY. NO ONE ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE LIERS AND FAKES. FAKES FAKES FAKES... They contacted me and told me to remove my review so they can send me my product. FIne i'll do it but give me a tacking number first. How low is that....

Average

1 year ago

tmk613

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Merry Xmas My last order in Feb 2005 and I was concerned that due to the economy BuyLighting may no longer be in business. What a happy surprise when I found them again online. My order was received in 2 business days, 12/16 to 12/20. To me did doesn't get any better than that. I think I received fantastic service again and am telling my family and friends to order from them also. Please accept my sincere "Well Done" and may the coming years be very profitable. John P

Excellent

1 year ago

jcpeters

This was my second order over about a two-year period. My recent order was small, as was my first, for two unusual, high lumen, CFL light bulbs. One of the bulbs arrived inoperable due to apparent mishandling somewhere along the way. I reported the problem to BuyLighting and promptly received a very nice apology and was informed that a replacement would be sent immediately. Today is exactly one week after I reported the problem, and a replacement has been received and tested. It arrived in good condition. Obviously, I am a small customer. However, I have received respectful and prompt customer service, including no arguments, accusations, or delays. I will continue to be a customer for life and am happy to recommend this company's service. Order online with confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marjous

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BusDepot

Worlds Largest Selection of Quality Parts for Your VW Van or Car

Recent Reviews

I ordered parts from thebusdepot.com to finish my old bus project and one of the parts that I ordered (Bamboo Under Dash Parcel Shelf Part #J19598 for $119.95) did not come with any instructions nor hardware. I took the bus to my upholstery guy, who has been in business for 30+ years and he called me and said he could not figure out how to install the shelf. When I got the bus home, I looked it over and realized it was missing parts. On Jan 11th I emailed the Bus Depot and explained the problem to them. I then gave them a follow up call on Jan 14th to see if they had an answer for me. The gal I spoke to put me on hold and when returned on the line, had a bit of an attitude. She informed me that my email had been received and they were attempting to contact their supplier with my question. Another 2 1/2 weeks have gone by since that phone call, with no response from them so I called again this morning. I spoke to a guy named Caleb who checked into my concerns and when he came back on the line, informed me that there are no hardware kits that come with the shelf kit and that I would have to fab something to make it work. I guess I am glad that I have the capacity to make this happen. I wish I had the time that it is going to take to make this addition to my bus. Be aware, this part is NOT a plug and play part and you will NEED TO FAB brackets to make it work. Furthermore, this place provides about the worst customer service that I have received in a long time. My advice, keep on scrolling to the next parts supplier for your VW project.

Average

1 year ago

831jasont

4.3

61 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and rude staff. Ordered through Ebay buy it now price. They claimed they made a pricing error and I was SOL oh but have a 20 % of LAME. They further claimed that they talked to Ebay and were in the right which was a complete lie after I called and spoke with Ebay. They next told me it was my fault as I should have known the price was too good to be true. Really their pricing was not my responsibility? Get real. The guy I spoke to was rude abrasive and a just truly a not nice person. I am shocked that a company that I have dealt with for years would decide to treat their customers like this. I have been using Ebay and Summit Racing for a long time and I have never dealt with ethics like this before. Very disappointed in their staff and ethics. Shady shady people.

Bad

10 months ago

jkrubeck

Just at quick kudos to Summit's customer service crew. They really went above and beyond to take care of an issue with a product on my current project. I can not tell you have much I appreciate them taking the time to listen to the special circumstance surrounding the issue and making a final decision based on customer service versus simply hiding behind a company policy. Amazing! Signed, Customer For Life!

Excellent

10 months ago

Randall Bowman

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 10/7/07 I placed an order for (1) Kicker Solo-Baric VS12L7-2 Enclosed Subwoofer @ $242.00 plus $50.56 s/h. Four days later, I checked online and noted that my item did not ship yet and the price on the website was now $178.00. I spoke with Scott and he said that their warehouse was real busy due to their 'blowout' sales and GUARANTEED me that I would receive my item. He said that he couldn't credit the difference in price since it was a special closeout promotion.(I was Ok with that.) The following Tues. I noticed that item had not yet shipped. I called and spoke to Jason. He said that they we're still busy at their warehouse and I should expect it shipped in the next 2-3 days. Well--in 3 days the item still showed on their website as not being shipped. I called again and got Jason again. He said that the item is sold out and not available and they had no substitute(my order just missed the last one--go figure? Did it really take them 12 days to figure that out? He said they were just about to contact me about this--yeah right) I expressed my discontent at which Jason forwarded me to Scott(manager I guess). Scott was apologetic. I asked how is it possible to be charged shipping for an item that you never had nor intended to ship? I was ticked off at the lackadaisical attitude they took --like oh well, too bad we had your money for 3 weeks and now that we've made interest off of your cash you will not be receiving the product we PROMISED you. He said he would credit back my shipping charges; this was on 10/19/07(gee thanks--how can I be charged shipping for an item they never shipped, or even had is beyond me and unethical business practice). I received my CC statement this month and the shipping charges were still on it, the ones Scott said he would remove. Best of all---it shows a sale and post date of 10/19/07---the same day I was told my order was canceled and was supposed to be refunded. (BTW I never was notified that my order was canceled and if I go on their website it still shows as not shipped yet.) It appears that the company is charging consumers shipping for items the knowingly do not have in stock and delay telling the customer that they don't not have the item they purchased. Therefore, accruing interest off of the shipping charges while the consumer is paying interest on the charge. On 10/29/07 I called to dispute the charges with my CC company but they had informed me that they finally did credit my card--but not for yet another months billing cycle. What Cardomain is doing is unethical and wreaks of a business ready to file Chapter11. As of this date, their "sale" website (www.cardomain.com\shop)is down and redirects you to their car enthusiast website which is just plain www.cardomain.com STAY CLEAR--you've been warned!

Average

1 year ago

DarkestArc

this is my third order from Cardomain in 2 weeks, i always recieve great service and promt shipping from these good peeps. I will continue to oder from them again and again..

Excellent

1 year ago

Cranky1970

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Find Center Caps Custom Wheel Hubcaps Refurbished Centercaps New Hub Cap

Ehubcapcom is a Premier Online Store for Hubcaps Centercaps Pickup Hub Caps Rim Center Cap Trucks and SUV Center caps and Wheel Hubcap Accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered a specific cap for a restoration on a 1985 S-10. These are out of production and rare but eHupcaps made good on the order and found a perfect set that matches the originals exactly. They went above and beyond and I appreciate it.

Excellent

1 year ago

s10guy

I ordered 4 2004 Lincoln Center Capsin December 2017 and tried to contact the company to get a delivery date a couple days later with no response. Called for a week with no response to the number provided on the website and got no response. When I filed for a refund from my credit card, I get a call from the owner, Plunkett telling me he has sent the caps, but the delay was due to the Christmas holidays. Would have been nice to hear that earlier as I purchased the same caps for have the price locally. The owner has poor customer service skills. The dispute was won in his favor due to me not reading his return policy properly. Shame on me for that. So if you order from this company, but sure to shop around first and then if you order PLEASE read his fine print return policy

Average

1 year ago

dkwelch1

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Helm Inc

Helm Incorporateds online bookstore provides factory authorized automotive motorcycle technical publications Ford General Motors GM Honda Motors Honda Motorcycle Suzuki KIA Isuzu Hyundai

Recent Reviews

Two times now I have purchased a software for Ford IDS software only to find out that the application must be updated before I can use the subscription I just purchased. Once the software is updated, I am told that the subscription is already in use (on the same computer) and cannot be used. Helm support is horrible, no refunds, lost money on both jobs due to time wasted on their garbage application and lack of refund for unusable license.

Average

1 year ago

mtnautocare

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The 480 volt Crydom solid state switches I received (5) had obviously been subjected to a lot of water exposure. The ad said that these parts were "100% tested", but I can only guess what kind of a test they ran because 3 of the parts weren't even close to "normal" parts. One only conducted half wave, one had a very erratic trigger voltage, and one required 10 times as much control current as the maximum specification to get it to conduct. There is no way I would trust the other 2 parts in a 480 VAC circuit. They have never answered any of my e-mails and I had to eat a 15% restocking fee on the 2 parts that did have some functionality. I haven't gotten my refund yet and I expect a hassle over that. I don't know about you, but I will never even think about dealing with them again. Art Carlisle, PA

Average

1 year ago

my_junk

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the ProTecta bed mat for my '08 Ridgeline from Truckcustomizers.com on Wednesday, 6/25, and received it Friday, 6/27. It not only arrived super quick, but was in excellent condition and was exactly as stated in the description. Truckcustomizers had the absolute best price for this bed mat, and coupled with the speedy shipping was an A+ experience. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chriswl

Excellent online buying process, followed by cross-country delivery of Westin pickup truck nerf bars (steps) within 2 days, and absolutely no problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

pfree

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a pair of xenonmatch 51 watt 9006 bulbs. Their order process seems to be handled by a third party. Billing info and comformations came from that company. Everything was ok with the order process and the merchandise was ok. Shipping cost was high for the length of time it took to arrive. It was during Christmas and New Years but two weeks, from California, seems a little long. I'm used to getting merchandise in 3 days via Fedex from California not 2 weeks via UPS.

Great

1 year ago

Zipper

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased two 12V 5ah Amp Hour Rechargeable Battery - Sealed Lead Acid - SLA Batteries. Order shipped the next day. Shipping ground but came very fast. No problems with this retailer. Would order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

thepiecesfit

I needed to replace a 12V 4 AH gel-cell backup battery for my home security system. I found a Power-Sonic battery at Arcade Electronics that was an upgrade (12V 7AH) at a great price and low shipping cost. I had the battery the next day! I was very satisfied with the selection, price and service from Arcade.

Excellent

1 year ago

UBHappy

2.3

15 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Failed to register because I did not tick the "I am not a robot" box, which I did. Try to call the service number but I was holding for one hour then finally give up and just ordered with about 10$ increased while trying to be registered! As I have to install asap, I am just ordering but I am not happy.

Average

1 year ago

Jae S.

Difficult to order by part number or otherwise, but far easier than ANY other site on the Internet. Admittedly, I may have been looking for rare parts, but they shouldn't be so difficult to find. Blame Brembo? Most likely. But that would assume they really don't want to sell replacement parts for their big brake kits, and that seems a bit much. I found all sites difficult to use, but this site is the only site that proved to be manageable. In fact, it was easy to find the pads I need after I found the rotors. In addition, they also appear to have the best prices.

Average

1 year ago

Trent T.

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order placed three weeks ago with Sports Imports Limited but have not received the merchandise. The UPS tracking number shows the package has been "out for delivery" (on the truck!) for over two weeks in Gaithersburg, MD not the proper city or state. Email unanswered. Phone calls unanswered. Owner's name is Adam Gouda a lot like Agouda of the sterling review below. The company's web site states their merchandise is always in stock and ships from 13 huge nationwide warehouses however, this appears to be untrue. As additional information, this site displays the BBB On-Line Reliability Icon however on the BBB web site, Sports Imports Limited is not a member and has a grade of "F." Also, they display the BuySafe Bonded Logo but do not provide a guarantee number or the opportunity to buy a bond so no claim is possible. They also display the Internet Top 500 Retailers logo but are not listed on that organization's web site as one of the top 500.

Average

1 year ago

PNLP

Ordered something on December 18th and paid for UPS 2 day shipping to get it in time for Christmas. Sports Imports sent me an email confirming that the order had shipped. That email included a FedEx tracking number, but it also stated that the order had been shipped via UPS. No UPS tracking number was included, and the FedEx number was invalid. It has now been 10 days since the order was placed and I have yet to receive the package. They do not take phone calls and have not responded to my emails requesting shipping information. If I don't get something today I will go to the credit card company for a refund. I would advise everyone to consider taking their business elsewhere. Someplace that at least provides phone support.

Average

1 year ago

slonkweed

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bruce Wahler was extremely helpful walking me through the complexity of a custom, dual cable (TS/TRS) Halfmoon S/F switch that would simultaneously switch my Leslie 122/XM-22 and my Neo Ventilator from my Hammond XK-1. The Halfmoon works like a dream! Now I can finally run my 122 and Neo Ventilator together and have the speed switching perfectly synchronized. Great communication both by phone and email. Fast, reasonably priced shipping. If I would have known, I would have purchased my Vent from him, too. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

HammondAddict

I bought a Neo Instruments Ventilator on behalf of a friend who does not have a computer. Bruce Wahler promptly replied to my email and he promptly shipped out the package with the Ventilator to my address after the Paypal payment was completed and the package arrived safely to my address in Australia the following week. I highly recommend Bruce Wahler / Ashby Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

kziss

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MyRadioStore

Your home for all things SiriusXM including radios antennas power supplies remote controls and headphones Call us at 866-463-3396 with any questions

Recent Reviews

This was one of only two stores still carrying the Sirius Stiletto 100. The other was Crutchfield at $30.00 more. Paid $3.99 for shipping and got it in three days. They accept PayPal too which I like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilburino

Recently purchased a Pioneer XMP3 (Model GEX). Received email confirmation of the order within a few hours and shipping confirmation and UPS tracking number within 24 hrs of the order. So far so good. Haven't received the order yet since i selected $3.99 standard shipping (4-7 days delivery). I will update this review if any problems with the satellite radio.

Excellent

1 year ago

mark01231978

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with