Back  

Furniture Wholesaler

A large company that sells furniture to furniture suppliers who later on sell it to smaller retailers that provide the end customer with furniture.

160

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1204

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Furniture Wholesaler

Furniture Wholesaler A large company that sells furniture to furniture suppliers who later on sell it to smaller retailers that provide the end customer with furniture.

160

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1204

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will always recommend the khazana after this purchase! They ran out of the original table I wanted but worked with me to find the perfect replacement (which was more expensive) and matched the price. So so happy with this new table, and a forever fan of the khazana!

Excellent

7 months ago

Scott Dwyer

The best place to buy mid century modern furniture! We own a tulip table and a eames lounge chair from the khazana, so when we needed new dining chairs we came back to the khazana. We are very happy with how the chairs turned out, they look great!

Excellent

7 months ago

Harold Martin

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Modern Contemporary Furniture Adventures In Furniture London

Welcome to the home of modern and contemporary furniture in the UK Shop our timeless range of modern sofas solid dining tables sideboards and so much more

Recent Reviews

I love love love going into this Chiswick store - the team here is always pleasant, knowledgeable and patient (my children love the layout here) and although it is general sale items I purchase I am NEVER made to feel anything less than valuesd

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Sara

So far not so great, a month late on delivery so far, and my last email hasn't been replied to (sent 2 weeks ago). I tried calling a few times, left messages, so far no one bothered to call back.

Average

1 year ago

P. S.

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hygge Delivered is coming soon

Hygge Delivered is coming soon Please come back later

Recent Reviews

Received this absolutely gorgeous gift box from a friend and it blew my mind. So thoughtfully put together and beautifully presented. So many goodies that really hit the right spot just when I needed it. Ordering Mothers Day boxes myself now as such a stunning gift that I was chuffed to receive and want my mum to feel the same way! Thank you so much xx

Excellent

7 months ago

Anita

I bought a Hygge box as a thank you to my sister for helping out with childcare. She loved it and was really surprised when it arrived. When I placed my order I had accidentally put the wrong email address and a lady called Caitlyn text me to get the correct email address so she could send me tracking information for the package...such a lovely thing to do! Thank you :)

Excellent

7 months ago

Charlotte

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The furniture was fine and buying it in the store was fine. The problems I have are with the customer service receiving the furniture which most was damaged or missing hardware. Then months later I finally get an appointment to put the furniture together. Disappointing. Even when I asked if I could verify the number on file, I got snubbed out and told it was right. Much later I find out it was in fact wrong.

Poor

7 months ago

Tiffany

UPDATED: I ordered a full bedroom set, including the mattress, from Ashley Furniture in the beginning of February. I had a great and positive in-store experience dealing with Megyn. However, once the ordered was placed and delivery set, things went downhill. They could not complete the set up because the store messed up and did not order one of the parts. Now I am stuck with a half put together bedroom, and am sleeping on a mattress on the floor. I have four things to point out with my situation. 1.) The fact that I had to go INTO the store to fix a mistake that shouldn’t have been made in the first place is beyond ridiculous. I called several different numbers over the span of an hour and a half, left two voicemails, got hung up on, and when the call was answered, they just told me they couldn’t help and couldn’t transfer me to someone who could. 2.) It took y’all TWO DAYS to respond to this message. That’s ridiculous. Customer service is very obviously not a priority for this company, and you can be sure I will spread the word on this to anyone who will listen. 3.) When I went to the store to get the problem solved, the manager did the EXACT SAME THING that I had been trying to do, but for SOME reason it worked for her. That is an unnecessary headache on my part. 4.) When the problem was supposedly solved, I was told I would be called the next day to schedule a delivery date and time for the part I should’ve already received, and if they didn’t call, they gave me a number to contact them. When they (not surprisingly) did not call, I called the number and got told that the manager never completed the order for the part and I would have to call the store to get it fixed. I politely informed the lady on the phone that this would not be possible because anytime I had tried to call the store, I got sent to voicemail. She then put me on hold to call, and after she got in touch with the store in question, she told me they would call back when the problem was resolved. I received a call 30 minutes later to inform me that I already had a delivery date and time schedule, but apparently no one thought to inform me of it. That’s ridiculous. I now have to sleep on a mattress on the floor for two weeks because of THE STORE’S mistake. I will never be dealing with any branch of Ashley furniture again. The store in question is located off 410 in San Antonio, Texas.

Average

1 year ago

Megan Herrin

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scum bag bed inspector came to my house Spooney he was rude and smelt I seen him take2 pairs of my wifes knickers

Average

1 year ago

Terence K.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery and bought something I'd been after for a year at a third of the price of retailers either on the High Street or on line. Very happy as the item was still in unopened packaging and a good brand not a cheap copy

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrm1 P.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Safavieh

Visit Safavieh for the finest selection of Rugs Home Furnishings with luxurious area rugs finely crafted furniture accent accessories lighting more

Recent Reviews

I bought a very expensive piece of furniture from them and they pulled a bait and switch and delivered a marked up floor model. I had to escalate to their regional management to get any sort of discount for accepting a floor model. Fine furniture but shady business tactics.

Average

1 year ago

Andrew Trovato

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We found Hammonds to be quite expensive for their so-called made to measure furniture. Their units were set sizes and from beginning to end we had issues and there is no complaints department. Beware!

Bad

7 months ago

paul tilston

DISGUSTING COMPANY- DO NOT USE I had fitted wardrobes in my main bedroom that were fit to a very substandard workmanship, Furthermore items came faulty. After spending thousands on other works in my bedroom to integrate a en en suite Hammonds were the last company to carry out works in my main bedroom and they completely cocked it up. Fitted wardrobes were out of square, internals were not fixed correctly, mitre joins not cut correctly. I would seriously consider your options when choosing this company for fitted wardrobes and look elsewhere, this is a disgusting company that I will never ever deal with again.

Bad

7 months ago

Lee Simmonds

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy, We purchased bed from the range came with Julian bowen mattress. They were not delivered together, had to wait further week for the mattress, on the morning of delivery they text to say they were unable to deliver, leaving us without mattress. After another week we got mattress delivered which to our dismay was cheap tacky mattress not the one we ordered Eventually after few emails we got £50 cheque for the inconvenience etc They said they upgraded our mattress slightly Only have a few days the mattress started sagging at the sides which when I looked at the reviews they all say the same When asking for refund julian bowen said you purchased bed mattress off the range so we can't refund the money, the ranges customer care is none existent

Bad

7 months ago

D. E.

Incomplete order delivered on 12th April. Numerous emails sent, phone calls not returned. Said they would pick up order (after I had cancelled) on Friday 18th May, they called on the evening of 17th May while I was at work. Furniture is still in my house. I’m living out of suitcases. Customer service is nonexistent, once furniture is delivered they don’t give a hoot. I am disgusted and will say so to anyone who will listen.

Average

1 year ago

Fpj Weeden

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FURNIPOL

FURNIPOL is engaged in import and online retail sale of furniture. We offer a wide assortment of furniture virtually in every type and for any application. Wide selection and lowest prices of modern furniture for living room, bedroom, youth furniture and kitchen brought us hundreds of satisfied customers. A customer is most important for us! We always treat all customers very seriously, and our employees will answer all questions with full commitment and patience. Delivery is realized in the shortest possible delivery times, and always by our own transport. This ensures that our costomers do not take the risks associated with delivery and do not have to worry about carrying furniture home.

Recent Reviews

I bought a wardrobe, quick delivery, nice and helpful customer service but... The design of the shelves are incomplete, missing strips around the cushion, just the front to make it look good, I would prefer to have a more refined product even at a higher price. overall the product looks good but could be of better quality.

Average

4 weeks ago

Agnieszka Szafran

Never buy from them.I bought sofa bed which was foulty. They've refused refund.I took the case to Court and they paid back all money plus court's fee.They have no idea what Consumer's Rights are in UK.Avoid!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

rafalzajder

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Madison Art Shop

Welcome to Madison Art Shop where you will find a great selection of art supplies easels art studio furniture more at the best prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a kopykake projector from this site. I received a confirmation that it was shipping the next day and the money was withdrawn from my account. 2 weeks later, I still didn't have the projector. I called and they had forgotten to ship it. I did eventually get it and the projector is great but I wouldn't use their site again. I tried to leave a comment on their site about the issue and they won't publish it.

Average

1 year ago

Aimee C.

I went online to buy two easels, and had added two easels to my cart when I decided not to get them after all. Unfortunately, my phone chose that time to resize the screen, and I hit Buy instead of Remove. I called to cancel the order, but there was no answer because it was a Sunday. I left a message, but still got the order confirmation the next day before it was to ship. I replied to the confirmation email asking them to cancel the order, and it was cancelled and my money returned in less than half an hour. I didnt actually get anything from the site, but their quick and hassle-free cancellation impressed me.

Great

1 year ago

Elizabeth L.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tamworth Branch of Furniture World .. One of the best shopping experiences I have had in a long time .. Ali is a great salesman .. very helpful .. excellent service The soffas have a 10 year guarantee for the base units .. new fabrics complement the range .. Great coffee as well .. Oh must mention Mark the manager .. as he is a great help ..

Excellent

7 months ago

Alan Tydd

I ordered a mattress for my family who live in the south of England. The reviews were very poor for the company so I was a little apprehensive on the delivery front. But delivery was free, on time, and the delivery men were very kind and got the mattress in the house and upstairs for them. So we all were very happy bunnies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan Bradshaw

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Westbridge Furniture

Westbridge Furniture Design operates out of four UK production sites occupying in excess of 450000 square feet of production design and office space employing over 1300 people in the UK and also our dedicated cut and sew factory in Romania We manufacture in excess of 10000 pieces of upholstery per hellip.

Recent Reviews

We bought a sofa from them and the seat cushions look 10 years old after only a years careful use. They say nothing is wrong and will not do anything about it. The sofa was NOT cheap! Be warned..

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Timber Merchants Suffolk Garden Furniture and Fencing

Timber Merchants Suffolk Nelson Potter sell a wide range of products including fence panels timber posts garden furniture wooden sheds summer houses and log cabins to customers throughout East Anglia including Ipswich Suffolk Woodbridge Colchester Felixstowe Bury St Edmunds

Recent Reviews

Placed 2 orders with them and both times were cancelled as they couldn't offer delivery even though stated that I wanted to collect obviously they don't need money would have thought with covid19 being around and a lot of businesses were closed and now reopening they would be grabbing as much business as possible to recuperate money they had lost through being closed.

Bad

7 months ago

David Borland

Since I moved into my house, having ordered my first bunch of timber for my house project from Nelson Potter, I could not fault the quality of their wood. Prices are very reasonable. They offer promt delivery too, although their delivery charge of £20 consisering I live only a few miles from them is a bit high. But otherwise, I would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iain Lister

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got my humbler a few weeks back and have loved every minute of using it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered our bed frame on 12/12/11. I was told, via email, that the time of arrival depended on if the item was in stock and available. Once they knew this info from the manufacturer, I then would hear from HomeTime. I wasn't paying very close attention to emails as we went into the Christmas season. However, first of Jan. it hit me that I had not gotten any new info from HomeTime. I re-looked at my emails to see if I'd missed one (NOPE), then tried to go to their website (GONE), and tried to call (NO ANSWER...and now, it says it is not an operating number). I immediatley called my credit card company to dispute charges. They have been looking into it. Just yesterday I received a request from our credit card's cardmember services to supply them with documentation that I had returned the merchandise and they needed verification the merchant received our return!! WHAT?!! Just got off the phone with a rep from our cr card and she pulled up our claim/dispute and told me they received a response from HomeTime stating they had SENT our furniture, and no refund would be given until we had sent it back. OH MY!!! I assured the rep no furniture has arrived!!! Now I have to FAX to our cr card co. the only email communication I have from HomeTime (from the initial sale...), and I asked the rep if I could include a couple of web addresses (this one) they can look up to see that HomeTime has scammed many! I told the rep that I would send her a "real time" video of my current bedroom VOID of a bed frame...ha;) Please everyone take action (call the BBB, your cr card co., contact the attn. general?), these folks need to be held accountable!!

Average

1 year ago

Emaire H.

We ordered a Pulaski corner curio cabinet from Home Time on 5/23/2011 and were told it would take 4-6 wks. to deliver. Savings vs.retail w/5% discount over $200 so why not? 2 wks. later they are giving 10% disc. so I email and they happily give us the extra 5%. The piece arrives in 15 days, not 4-6 weeks. Deliverymen are professional and curteous and set up the cabinet(free white glove service). Piece look great and appears to be well made. In my opinion this company knows how to run a business. Others would do well to emulate how Home Time treats its customers. As I told them, "Home Time" is on my "all-time' favorite list.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jab3010 U.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

wonderful service from Brian once again couldnt be happier

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The table we ordered arrived damaged. One or two of the damaged areas could have happened in shipping (a chipped corner, two or three dented areas and depressions on the tabletop), but the primary damage is an area on the table top where the stain did not adhere to the wood-the area is a few inches round and speclekd with large patches of much lighter wood. Despite this, it was still waxed and sealed and sent out to us -this is a defect that should have been caught in manufacture. It is a visible marring of the table. Apparently it made its way through quality control and packing-very disappointing. We emailed Parker Gwen the day we received the table, complete with pictures of the damaged areas. It has been ten days and all we have received is an email asking for additional pictures. No discussion of how they intend to make this right. Meanwhile we paid $1850 for the table and it has taken up an entire space in our garage for 10 days, with no end in sight. I would not buy from this vendor again. We are very disappointed. We selected this table as a ‘forever’ dining table for large gatherings with our kids and, one day, grandkids. This does not feel like the kind of customer service you expect when you purchase a high end piece. Pass on these folks and buy from a company that cares about the customer’s experience.

Bad

7 months ago

Nicole Meade

Placed order after hours for home electronics on Wednesday, received confirmation email on Thursday, product arrived by 4:00 Friday via UPS. What more can you ask for! Never heard of them before so I did my research, they are the online partnership with Kittles furniture in Indianapolis who have multiple locations in that area.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dave

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic customer service , i would question any other reviews , Mr Robinson was more than helpful in getting the furniture that we wanted at a very reasonable price. It was all delivered when agreed with no problems at all. The driver was very courteous and polite when delivering it. Some people do not bother to leave reviews when everything goes to plan but others are soon shouting when it doesn't go quite as expected.Human nature i suppose , well done Robinsons Interiors 1st Class. I will use you again.

Excellent

7 months ago

S. R.

Excellent quality furniture Purchased my whole living room set from Robinsons. The owner is very helpful and nothing is too much hassle! Will definitely be buying again from here and would highly recommend Thank you x

Excellent

7 months ago

Stacey

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have an eclectic range of gorgeous items The items I ordered were beautifully packaged with a high quality faux flower as a little gift. It was like opening a present. Their customer service is friendly and helped me with a query. Faultless service. Would recommend to anyone

Excellent

7 months ago

Caroline

I would use this retailer again, their customer service is good which is why I have given them 4 stars. Items are packed beautifully.

Great

1 year ago

Zena Hoffer

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a dresser for my at furniture deals great value and service would highly recommend this store.

Excellent

1 year ago

S14bearman H.

I would be more than happy to write a review except for the fact I wrote a review for some furniture I bought on Dec 29. I never received the gift card, I proceeded to call the store and was told someone would call me back. I have had a pleasant experience until now. I would be more than happy to rewrite this review if I knew this was a legit deal. I was going to be more than happy to recommend you to people, but until this gets cleared up I won't. The other issue I had is when I purchased my couch & table there was an offer for a free tablet, I was originally eligible for it until I called & stated I found the couch for a lower price I was not able to receive the tablet. It is not my fault you don't check your prices. I also found the table for a lower price yesterday, but have notcalled yet. I'm afraid it's probably too late.for a refund. It comes to a total of about $40 I think. I had a feeling there was something fishy about your offers. I wrote a good review on my first purchase, I was not sure how to be able to start from fresh, as you can tell the order # is different from my first review.

Average

1 year ago

Tjackson87 L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last week I had a delivered scheduled with several items like a mattress, head board, bar stools, kitchen table and chairs and the box spring. The driver called and had only the bar stools on the load. I was disappointed so I called the Jon the Salesman that I was working with and he made it right by delivering all the other items with his own personal truck! That is customer service at its best! Thanks Jon!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Price Crash Furniture

Price Crash Furniture - We don039t sell cheap furniture we sell quality furniture cheap

Recent Reviews

Purchased a TV unit off Ian, it unfortunately came damaged by the courier but he got start onto it & has currently got everything in hand. We are just waiting for the replacement to arrive. Website has a great selection of furniture for all pocket sizes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Countrywide

Furniture Countrywide - Exclusive Furniture at everyday prices Furniture by Exclusive and Julian Bowen

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on the 5th Oct and since then there has been zero contact despite repeated emails and phone calls. They have failed with the basic legal requirement of providing an order confirmation. I don't think there is anyone in Furniture Countrywide ( or Furniture Town UK Ltd - the registered trading company) as the only person who answers the phone is a shared receptionist. I'm coming to the conclusion this company is a 'shell' and I doubt I will receive the item ordered. If they make no effort to contact me or deliver the item I will resort to a legal solution. This is at best a company with appalling customer service. Do not buy from them as there are many, many more professional companies to deal with. Furniture Coutrywide.......prove me wrong and get in contact with me.

Average

1 year ago

Geekme D.

I have purchased a 6 door wardrobe from Furniture Countrywide (Registered Furniture Town LTD) on the 5th of December 2014 that was never received. The wardrobe was meant for delivery 5-6 days after the order was made and all I received was a delay email from them. They informed me about some quality issue on 26th of December and gave me an expected dispatch day what was 05th of January. They are very difficult to communicate with, the number on their website goes to voicemail, no phone lines are answered, no emails returned, unable to contact the seller or receive a response, the voicemail is full. I have already made a complain against them with my card issuer. I am just wondering this company is still active.

Average

1 year ago

Feketeansika L.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Designer Seating

Quality furniture for home and business Mid-century modern classic and new styles Free ground shipping 30-day money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

I ordered a chair last week, which I believed to be new. Well, it wasn't new, but used. I have left a message with them every day this week, and still I have not received a return call from them. They advertise free return shipping, and a 30 day satisfaction guarantee with each purchase. I'm holding them to this, or going at it with legal action. The web needs to policed by us, and checks and balances maintained.

Average

1 year ago

Timothytummons B.

On March 7th I called this firm to ask about the availability of an item. I was told they had a few in stock, so I placed my order. I was beginning to become concerned on the 4th day when I had not yet received notification of shipping, but I felt a few more days would not be unreasonable. That afternoon it item arrived looking exactly as I had hoped it would. It would have been nice if they sent out notification of shipping, but nevertheless I'm quite pleased!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stusead F.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Missing a night table a little disappointed it was $40.00 extra from the one I already purchased, but happy I found it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Myrugrat Z.

Purchased coffee table and end tables and saved $600.00 below Canadian prices. This included taxes, duties and dollar exchange. And free shipping, great deal. Also, we love the tables.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johntstradling P.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Agent Jeremy was very professional. While servicing my apartment he was very detail with information given and gave resources to confirm the information that was given. Showed compassion for his job and his clientele.

Excellent

7 months ago

E. N.

We placed an order on November 13, 2017. We ordered lanterns (we are a business) and this was for an order to go out. November 30, 2017, we still don't have it! We have called multiple times, we keep checking the order status and all it says still is processing, processing processing! We needed these to go out tomorrow 12-1-17, and still don't have them! Our customers are not happy! And here is the icing on the cake, not one email or phone call or anything to let us know what was going on with our order! We have called everyday for the last week and a half and all they say is "we'll transfer this over to corporate and let you know" THEY NEVER LET US KNOW! I love their store, but DO NOT, I repeat DO NOT shop online with them, EVER!

Average

1 year ago

Kellijobork F.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Church Chairs Banquet Chairs Chiavari Chairs

Classroom Essentials provides a wide selection of quality church chairs school furniture and restaurant tables and chairs for sale at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I saw some chairs i liked and saved them in my cart next thing you know i get a bill of $8,000+ And i never ordered anything i just saved it in my cart! They do not reapond to any of my calls or email!

Average

1 year ago

Castrodaisy408 G.

I ordered 16 resin tables for our church. Ordering the tables was hassle-free, and the quality of tables is excellent! The tables are sturdy and a great price! Free delivery did not include unloading the truck, but we were given a time frame so we could get some people there to unload. But the driver was actually early and helped unload the tables! I highly recommmend this company to other churches as well as schools!

Excellent

1 year ago

Klmdva X.

4.9

37 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Beautiful designs at up to 70 Off Article offers stylish modern mid-century and scandinavian furniture from world renowned designers at accessible prices

Recent Reviews

Purchased Mara coffee table, received with 5 business days. Assembly was quick and easy

Excellent

1 year ago

Dearlamar R.

We placed our order on a Sunday evening and our luxurious Sven Sectional sofa arrived the next morning at 11am. The quality of the sofa is exceptional. It is quite sturdy which means we will have it around for years to come. Additionally, the look is elegant yet comfortable. Thank you Article!

Excellent

1 year ago

Salphonso Y.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Home Furniture Stores Divine Interiors

Looking for the best home furniture stores online Divine Interiors is here for your home decor We knew there was a market for our products and we know we can offer a high level of customer service to go with it

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dorya

Dorya the premium furniture maker

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Exellent follow up after i had to send first matteress back damaged,replacement arrived safe and sound,very pleased with service,Stan pottle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stanley Pottle

A great deal and a great service they said six weeks and it was. We bought a Hypnos the best night sleep we have ever had

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Q.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Man With A Van

Weve moved it all From a share house of student stuff to a massive McMansion nothing fazes us Thats why were Melbournes favourite furniture removalists

Recent Reviews

First impression, 2 guys came over to my old house and they did not look like big masculine guys who can lift 200 kgs weight with one hand. But, wait until to the end. Thanks to Courtney and Shayland (hopefully this is the right pronounciation otherwise my apology :] ), the moving process looked too easy without causing any issues or major damages on my new double storey house. No rush and no fuzz, everything was moved faster than the prediction. They did the jobs with happy and no stress attitude. They have the all proper tools and equipment to make the jobs easier. Despite that, they still had to do the hard heavy lifting manually. This is the point that started to amaze me. They are same height as myself around 6” but lifting such big heavy things were no problem for them at all :) All in all, massive thanks again for the great jobs. Have blast new year and see you soon. Cheers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vivid Z.

I moved a small one bedroom apartment with two drop offs and the guys were great, on time worked quickly, managed to fit everything into the van and it meant there’s was less for me to take over in my car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sutapa K.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Caloundra Removals

Removalist Sunshine Coast - Caloundra Removals Storage was established back in 1992 conducting local removals on and around the Sunshine Coast We are now one of Australia039s leading furniture removals storage companies with branches in Sydney Townsville and the Sunshine Coast

Recent Reviews

Caloundra Removals and Storage moved us from Caloundra to Brisbane to a 4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom home. They were on time and did everything they said they would. The staff were pleasant and friendly. Everything went like clockwork.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod R.

We moved from a 3bed aptmt to a 3bed duplex. Distance approx 15klms. The 3 lads doing the move arrived on time and handled the move like seasoned professionals. I had been told Caloundra Removals were good and they didn't disappoint. There is nothing worse than having items damaged. Insurance doesn't help much as there is always a large excess. I would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deandownunder F.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Removalists Furniture Removals Kent Removals and Storage

70 year Expert Furniture Removalists for Safe Affordable Stress-free Moves Moving House for Over a Million Happy Aussies FREE Online 247 Instant Quote

Recent Reviews

Five bedroom home, 3 bathrooms, two lounge rooms. Long distance. Now started and finished on time. Moving from Melbourne Moved to perth All items moved All furniture assembled Very good job Thanks you

Excellent

1 year ago

Fatima K.

We've used Kent twice now in the past year. The first time was great everything went without a problem (WA - QLD). This last time (QLD - WA) however we incurred damaged to our adjustable bed base, a broken guitar and lost items (which we are unable to claim for as we didn't find out they were missing until after their 2 week time frame). Dealing with Kent regarding the insurance process which is still unresolved and ongoing almost 3-4 month since our move has been an absolute nightmare. They refuse to take responsibility and ownership for our damaged items and refuse to pay out what our items are worth and the value they we specifically insurered for. They are trying to get me to accept their pathetic offer of $1799 for a bed base worth $4999. Do not use Kent. If you have any lost or damaged items they will do everything their power to weasel out of paying and not taking any responsibility. Avoid at all costs, not worth the headache.

Average

1 year ago

Pfm C.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Removalists Sydney Best Movers Local Interstate Removals

Expert Interstate Removalists Our promise is an outstanding Sydney furniture removal experience that suits your needs Call us now and let movers take the stress out of your next interstate move

Recent Reviews

We has a 2 bedroom apartment move from Melbourne to Sydney, and the guys picked up at the time given and dropped off at the stated time as well. Leo and Albert were very efficient and careful with the items and were the friendliest people. Honestly worth every penny spent. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kit F.

Sam and Danny great movers! Thankyou 1 bedroom apartment long distance move to QLD from Sydney next day delivery was very smooth and proffesional.. excellent customer service from Sam and Danny will call again for next move

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole Q.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Citymove

We are trusted professional furniture removalists offering affordable and stress-free moves Citymove Removals is also fully insured AFRA accredited

Recent Reviews

I recently moved apartments within NSW (I simply moved a couple of suburbs away) I had a bad pre-move experience with Six Brothers Removalists. I made a booking then ordered removal boxes from them. The day before they were supposed to be delivered, they phoned to say they can't deliver them and if I could stay at home on another day. Then they didn't show up at the agreed second delivery time either. I then cancelled the booking as I didn't trust them. Thankfully they refunded my money within a few hours. After looking at the reviews on this site for six brothers, I should never have booked them in the first place. I then trawled this site to see which removalist had the best reviews and citymove seemed to have great feedback. I decided to go ahead and book (this was on a Thursday and I was moving on that very same Saturday, i.e a few days later). From the minute I called, the lady on the phone was very professional and it seems that their systems and processes were rock solid. I asked the lady if it was possible to deliver boxes so close to the moving date. She said she would check with the courier but told me there shouldn't be a problem and would call me back. I then put the phone down after having made the booking. She called back very quickly and told me the boxes could be delivered when I had requested (which they did). On the day of the move, a big truck with two guys showed up and they just handled everything flawlessly. The quality of the vehicle and the uniformed staff gave me a lot of confidence. Aside from moving all of my things very carefully, they bubble wrapped the fridge and washing machine and were extra careful with those. The two removalists were very helpful and friendly. After around 5-6 hours, I paid the final bill using their iPhone app and it was all done flawlessly. The communication over the phone and email from this company was first class. You feel as though you have a personal account manager for your move from start to end and that you're the only one moving house that day. I would definitely use this company again. Excellent customer service and once you book them you have nothing to worry about. Even if you're able to find companies that may be a little cheaper, after my experience with Six brothers, saving a few hundred dollars isn't worth it. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sspaus U.

We used Citymove to move our 4 bedroom house furniture across Brisbane and it proved very expensive. I used their inventory calculator to estimate the cubic metres and I made sure I added extra boxes so that I'd get a suitable size truck/s for the move. After I filled in the inventory calculator I received a call from one of their staff saying that their truck could just fit in all of household items. Therefore to make sure all our household items fitted in easily I asked for 2 trucks and four removalists so that the move would be quicker and there would be ample room in the trucks. On the day the removalsit trucks turned up I was sceptical that all our items would fit in the trucks because they were the smallest trucks I have seen being used for removals, on my estimate they were around 3 tonne trucks. At this stage it was too late to do anything and I hoped I was wrong and Citymove had calculated right. Well I was right the two trucks couldn't fit in all our items and so one truck had to return to the house after they unloaded the first load. As stated earlier I had asked for two trucks so all our items would fit in easily. I did ring the company after the move and lodge a complaint that I had over compensated on our items so they would fit in the truck/trucks easily and this would make the job quicker and stop our furniture being squashed in so there should have been ample room to take all our furniture. I have not heard back from them after they promised me they would contact me within 2 weeks. Because Citymove did not supply the correct size trucks the move proved very expensive because one had to make a return trip. I will definitely be looking at other companies for my next move.

Average

1 year ago

Coverless U.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SuperCheap Interstate Removalists Melbourne Furniture Removals Melbourne

Super cheap Interstate removals Melbourne is reliable and safe furniture interstate removalists Melbourne company Call Us at 1300 247 070 for a highly professional moving experience

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to thank the movers for assisting with my relocation from Annandale to Bourkelands. They showed up on time kept me informed every step of the move. All the furniture was good taken care for and that's why I would recommend to everyone looking for experienced MOVERS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Atkinson

We moved from Canberra to Sydney, a fully furnished 1-bedroom apartment. While this company offers cheap quotes and the actual movers were great there was quite a bit of confusing and unpleasant communication with the main office. When our items were being picked up they originally told us they would be picked up between 12-5. They called the previous day saying they would arrive at 8am instead, catching us off guard, making us frantically finish all the packing. On the day they said the truck had broken down and wouldn't arrive till 1. At 1:30 we called main office and they said they didn't know where the drivers were. We called back half an hour later and they said they would arrive at 4pm. While this was all happening we were trying to coordinate with End of Lease cleaners and carpet cleaners, making the pick up quite stressful. The movers said we needed to pay them the final amount then, so we did (although we thought we were meant to pay at the end). We then called main office asking for an invoice and they seemed very confused by the fact we had paid already, probably because we had prepaid for 2 weeks of storage with them even though we might not have needed that whole 2 weeks. We only needed 1 week of storage in the end, but there was no mention of a refund for the amount we paid, and considering the confusing and at times unpleasant communication with the main office, we didn't bother asking. When they delivered our things, they were one day late (again, due to a broken down truck). Luckily we kept some bedding with us and were able to borrow an air mattress from family. When they unpacked our things, our TV stand was scratched a bit, but everything else seemed fine. Overall, this company was okay for a short move from Canberra to Sydney, but definitely did NOT make it stress-free at all. Considering the two broken down trucks, it seems to me that the reason it is cheap is because they do not invest in reliable trucks and infrastructure. In the future I will definitely shell out a bit more for a more reliable company.

Average

1 year ago

Hayden B.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AAA City Removalist

AAA City Removalists is Sydney039s Trusted Furniture Removals for HomeOffice Get up to 30 off Packages with Free Boxes Call 1800 77 77 81

Recent Reviews

Roy truck 24 and his team were amazing arrived on time and were very polite, friendly and helpful. They worked consistently and finished within the allocated time. I highly recommend this company without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sniper.syz Z.

Very good service easy in easy out, very quick well looked cant complain about any of it very friendly people and early arrival after from Steve and David from truck 26

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike D.

2.8

17 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removalist Professional House Moving Services in Perth

Rogue Wolf provides professional home and furniture removals in Perth with affordable prices and quality service

Recent Reviews

After approx 10 interstate and 3 international moves we finally decided to downsize and build a smaller property just up the road from our then house. Contracted Rogue Wolf to do the removals - pick up, store for 5 days, deliver - all in the same suburb in which they are based. They pack very quickly but it's only when you go to unpack that you find out how - haphazard, fragiles thrown into boxes with no protection, boxes incorrectly labelled or labelled with someone else's name - basically a complete shambles Poor packing, expensive, did not pick up empty boxes despite request to do so

Average

1 year ago

Althom D.

These guys have done 3 moves for me now. No issues. No damage. No problems. All very courteous and helpful. Very professional service provider that I recommend highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin E.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne City Movers

Removalists Melbourne VIC trusts Local Interstate Furniture MovingRemovals service near Melbourne Insured No Depot Fee

Recent Reviews

I selected Melbourne City Movers as they were organically top of Google so I assumed they knew what they were doing. I didn't pick them because they were cheapest because professional and efficient was more important to me than price as we had a 5-month-old to deal with. Customer service was efficient but curt. Not overly friendly or pleased to have our business. This is fine I suppose but not a particularly pleasant experience. Guys that turned up didn't bother remembering my name, again that's ok I guess but not fantastic for customer service and as my name was on the booking, should have been easy; we learnt theirs. We supplied the packing materials but the packers seemed a bit annoyed we didn't provide tape dispensers for the packing tape (who does?!) why don't they have some? I understand not supplying boxes or tape, but surely tape dispensers, which they would reuse would make their own life easier. What was a bit unusual and really surprised me was that the packers brought no food or water with them. So we bought them lunch (our money) and they needed our kitchen glasses for water throughout the packing (kind of inconvenient when they need to be packed - why didn't they bring waterbottles?) Major reason - They didn't bring a van big enough for all of our things! The reason I chose to use a moving company instead of doing it ourselves was to save stress and make the process easier with a 5m old but not only did we have to pack our car full of items but my partner had to go back to the house to pick up more stuff! Not too bad as we moved 20 minutes away but what if it was further?! We were in a small house so didn't even have that much stuff. The extra headache happened when our ex landlords mentioned we had left 5 drawers worth of clothes from a built in wardrobe!! 5 drawers!!! (They did ask me to check the drawers, but they packed the boxes and left them in front of the drawers at the time so was unable to and we were dealing with a 5m old so were very stressed and scatty). Basically the process was not smooth or stress free. They managed to move it all without damaging anything and they did it at a fast enough speed but I won't be using them again and I would be unlikely to recommend them to anyone else.

Average

1 year ago

Kate G.

Melbourne City Movers assisted with my move from 2 bed unit, Kew to 3 bed house, Doncaster. Only took 2.5hrs. Staff were extremely professional, very careful when handling the furniture, and super speedy! My partner and I were very impressed. We definitely will be recommending this company in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ish H.

3.3

25 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removalists Sydney Urgent Sydney Removals Movers

Furniture Removalist Services specialises in fast reliable removals of homes offices warehouses in Sydney across NSW QLD VIC Call

Recent Reviews

I hired FRS Removals for a short move within Sydney after their efficient competitive quote. However, on the day they failed to send the appropriate moving equipment (boxes, tape, etc). The operations manager then blamed me for the mix-up and threatened to charge me for the call out fee regardless. In a day-long fiasco, I was stuck Ubering back and forth to a storage store to purchase boxes, tape, and other materials. The time and cost easily added $250 to my bill. Would never hire this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Christina F.

9 to 10am pick-up arranged for 2 bdrm furniture at Kennards Macquarie Park. 10:15am I called to find out where driver was, driver returned my call saying he's running late (they double booked) ETA 11:15am (not happy). 11:30am, called the FRS manager to complain, suggested he dispatch a truck and two men, immediately. 11:40am, drove home. 11:50am, receive a call from FRS driver saying they're on their way to Kennards, be there in half hour. 12:10PM, received call from some unknown removalist company claiming he's from Zoom removalists (I find out later he wasn't) telling me he is now managing my job. FRS, palmed me off to an unprofessional (which must be common practice for two unprofessional organisations! 1:30PM, still sitting in Kennards car park when I receive a phone call from new driver that he's in a van next to my car - I'm the only one in the car park. It then dawns on me NO ONE is turning up and I was stitched up by FRS Removalists right from the start. Left Kennards 2:30PM unable to comprehend exactly what was going on? Do yourselves a favor - do not book these unprofessional amateurs, they are cowboys. Footnote, took me 3 days to finally get a receipt for the return of my $100 deposit.

Average

1 year ago

Moana T.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Express Furniture Removals

Weve provided quality Brisbane furniture removals to thousands of families since 1999 Let our Brisbane removalists take the stress out of your next move

Recent Reviews

I used this service to move some lounge and bedroom furniture from Brisbane to Sydney. I found the pricing to be competitive, staff were friendly when making initial inquiries and confirming the booking etc. Everything arrived in one piece and on time. Happy to recommend this business to others. thanks

Great

1 year ago

Howsitt Z.

When delayed by two days they didn't tell me about a $1000 storage fee, just got an invoice. Thy then didn't deliver for over 8 days leaving us in an empty house. This has been a terrible experience. Stay away from this company at all costs.

Average

1 year ago

Luke J.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Alliance Furniture Removals

Alliance Furniture removals provides multiple quotes from many members of our removalist group Save time and money by getting multiple quotes from one form

Recent Reviews

My experience recently was excellant from the first contact until the last. The whole move was made easy and stress free. There has been a staff change apparently and obviously for the better. I would Recommend them to anyone. The only reason I did this reveiw is that probably only 1 - 2% of the clients are unhappy, where as I already have sent them another friend who is moving. Friendly, helpfull and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dman55 Q.

They are supposed to pick up our stuffs on Sun, and we are about to fly out on Mon, Sat, their subcontractor called us, that they could nt come to pick up!!! I tried to reach them, texted them and emailed them. Mon when i called them during business hours, they did not have any clue, even after i told them about the reference no, they do not have any informaton about what happened, neither they provide any solution so far!!! Poor service, we have to cancel our flight even for them.

Average

1 year ago

Ib Z.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Removalists Brisbane ROADRUNNER REMOVALS Expert Furniture Removals

We offer a range of professional furniture movers throughout Northside and Southside Brisbane Interstate Get your FREE quote today

Recent Reviews

I recently moved from Kenmore to Southbank in Brisbane and Roadrunner removals [url removed] made the entire process fast and hassle free. I could not have asked for a better service or better price. The two movers showed up on time and were polite, friend and I was really pleased with their work. Thanks again Roadrunner, I suggest you to anyone I know that is planning to move. Great Value

Excellent

1 year ago

Localau O.

1.9

5 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Atkins Removals

At Atkins Removals Storage we provide professional furniture removal packing storage solutions in Tasmania interstate or overseas Call us today

Recent Reviews

The Team at Atkins Removals from the office staff to the actual guys that loaded all our possessions were first rate we had to alter our itinerary about 4 Times and it was not a hassle for them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil K.

We have used five times in the past 6 years for family and friends and recently for our move to perh wa i cannot recommend them highly enough its a big move from one side of Australia to the other it took 5 weeks for our container to arrive but we were told in advance and for such a distance we were expecting tthat sort of time frame all our furniture arrived in great condition atkins were the cheapest by $1500 and the friendly staff made the èmotional time that much easier thankyou all at atkins for the care and caring and i have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone on the move

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki Z.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Brilliance Removalists offer professional furniture removals at cheap rates across all of Melbourne Victoria

Recent Reviews

Jackson and Du moved our 2 bedroom apartment from the third floor which was a very difficult space for moving. They made our move flawless and were professional and polite, with a smile on their face for entire 11 hours. Thanks for the laughs guys, you really did make our move a fun and stress free day. This is the second time time I’ve used this company and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Narelle M.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Andersons Removals is a furniture removal specialist in the Gippsland region servicing greater Victoria and interstate We offer professional and efficient removalists services

Recent Reviews

Delivered furniture i bought off ebay...picked up in melbourne and bought to grafton nsw...very quick and hassle free from first phone call...cant believe how easy it was ...just 1 phone call to the office and it all happened next thing boys were ringing from the truck to meet up ...highly recommend there service ...Thanks A+++ Michael...

Excellent

1 year ago

Guzziv10 A.

1.8

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removals

Our friendly and professional furniture Brisbane removalists will give you an efficient and low cost removal tailored to your needs Fast On-Line Quote

Recent Reviews

Called company to book in for a Sat @ 2pm and they failed to arrive. Called company at 2.15pm and they advised they would be there in the next 1/2hr, they still had not arrived by 3.30pm so we called again. This time no answer. We continued to call and left msgs but no one called us back. We sat waiting for them for over 2hrs and gave up and had to wait till a wk day when someone else was available as it was such short notice! Absolutely disgusted by their service!!! Expensive, failed to arrive within 2hrs of advised start time, never called to advise they would be late

Average

1 year ago

Ella O.

I've used these folk 4 times - most recently to move our whole 4 bedroom house a short distance (ended up being an 11 hour job for 2 guys due to hills and stairs) and separately to pick up a single large item and get it up the steps. They arrive when they say they will and the guys are always very nice and friendly, and work solidly even when it is horribly hot and they have to go up and down stairs. Prices seem similar or better than other companies. I'm happy with their service and will use them again I'm sure.

Great

1 year ago

Kath S.

1.8

3 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Interstate Backloading Services

Both dedicated removals and backloading services Contact us now for a no obligation free backloading quote We offer cheap moving alternatives at Excellent furniture moving prices long-distance backloading removals affordable and reliable Interstate Removalist Cheap Interstate backloads Backload Cheap Quote

Recent Reviews

I use the backloading company just this month it was the worst decision that i have made they took $1200 out of my account and said 7 working days that i would receive my goods, 2 weeks went by so i called them to see what was going on as they they did not bother to call me to let me know what was going on!! When i called they had told me that my stuff was still in melbourne and that it should be here in another week as i did not have a fridge or washing machine because it was meant to be on there backload i was stuck eating take out and spending a lot of money on going to the laundry matt all the time. So another week passed and i still had not received my stuff so i called again and they said another 5 working days!! So i asking if i could at least get my labelling cost for free as they insist you buy labels that they put on so they don't loose your things which was only $104 but they wouldn't even give me $50 back they were rude and did not care about the fact that i had to live off take out! So i paid for my labelling and when i have unpacked everything i am now missing my laundry basket all my pots and pans!!! Plates, bowls and cutlery!! I would never recomend this company to anyone!!

Average

1 year ago

Ammi T.

I organised my minimum space load to be picked up from Melbourne and delivered to Brisbane (pretty common route I think). Anyway, they were correct about the phone call the night before, however it came at almost 10pm at night after I had already gone to sleep, so they decided it to be an excellent time to call my back up person (who has babies in the house). He informed my mother that the truck would be there at 11am but the truck came at 9.20am and I had to rush and get things packed because they had to keep moving. Nobody even told the pickup driver that it was an 11am pickup. (Where is the communication???!!!!!) They had no respect for timing or people's personal schedules and still don't. It's now been 2 weeks in which I received no communication from them. I had to phone them (on Friday) and ask for an update, to which I never received the call back. I had to take more time out of my day on the following Monday to follow up on my request so I could work out when they would be here so that someone was home to receive the goods, I had to make ANOTHER call to the delivery driver at 12.50pm. I asked him what time he would be at my address so that I could ensure someone was home (because it was getting pretty late) and because I had already stressed to the receptionist for the company, and then only now have I been informed that they only provide 1 hour notice on the day. And when I reminded them there is a baby that is sleeping and they aren't to come then because the baby needs to sleep. They didn't care, they stood by their 1 hour notice time and would not compromise at all! I've already waited the full 14 days they said it "may" take. And then I have to follow up on my stuff myself. I understand it's a "backloading" company. But I think the following is vital information to be told before you decide to trust this company with your personal possessions: - The truck waits until it is completely full before it leaves the depot and comes to you. And once it has left the depo, it can pick up and deliver at any point along the way to your place. Delaying the whole process without compensation or communication. - The company allows drivers to call customers after 9.30pm at night. - The company will not communicate with you during the transition. The only communication you get from this company is if they want to charge you more because they under quoted. Or just the phone call the day before delivery of goods and then one hour before your good are delivered. This company shows no regard for customers schedules, they have a lack of customer service and the drivers speak to you unprofessionally and literally have no clear information to give you. I can not stress enough, find another company!! You will only feel stressed out and frustrated using this company.

Average

1 year ago

Tim B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with