robinsonsinteriors.co.uk

4.3 / 5

robinsonsinteriors.co.uk

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is robinsonsinteriors.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

14 reviews

Robinsonsinteriors.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Robinsonsinteriors.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review robinsonsinteriors.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Robinsonsinteriors.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.1 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 1.7 /5

customer service 3.4 /5

Fantastic customer service , i would question any other reviews , Mr Robinson was more than helpful in getting the furniture that we wanted at a very reasonable price. It was all delivered when agreed with no problems at all. The driver was very courteous and polite when delivering it. Some people do not bother to leave reviews when everything goes to plan but others are soon shouting when it doesn't go quite as expected.Human nature i suppose , well done Robinsons Interiors 1st Class. I will use you again.
5

1 year ago

review by S. R.

#price(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

The product , a Willis & Gambier chest of drawers, was in perfect condition and well priced. Delivery time was forecast and the staff took huge care moving it up a difficult staircase. We were delighted.
5

1 year ago

review by W. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Excellent quality furniture Purchased my whole living room set from Robinsons. The owner is very helpful and nothing is too much hassle! Will definitely be buying again from here and would highly recommend Thank you x
5

1 year ago

review by Stacey

#quality(5/5)

I was searching for hard to find good quality cherrywood furniture on google. Found Robinson's Interiors and requested a quote. Due to the reasonable price, placed an order. Mr. Robinson gave excellent customer service, Keeping me updated throughout, including a curtesy call on the arranged delivery morning.. When the furniture arrived, the delivery team were excellent. Unwrapping all packaging which they took with them. Nothing was too much trouble, items placed exactly where I wanted them.. All we had to do was sit back and enjoy our purchase.. Thankyou Mr.Robinson & your team for excellent service and not forgetting free delivery all the way to Sussex.. Patricia & David
5

1 year ago

review by PATRICIA

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Mike sourced a piece of Willis and Gambier furniture for me which I thought that I would not be able to get and delivered it to Cheshire at an excellent price. I have had first class service throughout. Adam the delivery guy is fantastic - so helpful, polite and knows exactly what he is doing when trying to get a large piece of furniture up the stairs! Next time I am buying furniture Mike will be the first person I contact to see if he can obtain it for me. An excellent trustworthy business to deal with. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Lisa Burns

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Brilliant service and prices. Mike was very helpful assisting me in choosing something to go with my existing furniture. He really knows his stuff. Delivery times a fraction of other suppliers and all at fantastic prices. Cannot recommend highly enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Janey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

I would not use this company!!! I ordered 4 dining chairs and was told 3-4 weeks for delivery. I paid the deposit. After 7 weeks of waiting and trying countless times to contact Mr Robinson and leaving lots of messages, I eventually got through and was told he didn't know when or if the chairs were going to arrive in store. I asked for a refund to which he readily agreed. I waited and waited and phoned and left messages, not once did he get back to me. Finally managed to get hold of him to be told the money had been paid ,- it hadn't. Eventually I contacted my card company who were going to pursue on my behalf. Then the money was finally paid in at the end of the month. It seems to me that they hold on to customers money for as long as possible - probably to earn interest. I eventually ordered the same chairs from another company and they arrived within 3 weeks.
1

1 year ago

review by P. G.

#delivery(1/5) #refund(1/5)

So, when purchasing from this company it seems you take a chance. There are previous excellent reviews it seems when things go well !! In contrast when the process falls down ( and some customers do understand this can happen) the customer service you receive from this company is appalling. Nothing has changed since reviews of 1 and even 5 years ago you will be blatantly ignored by email and phone and be left to suspect when something is not right, you won't be informed. Unfortunately I put my trust in the company and read the reviews when I suspected I may not be receiving my goods. In conclusion I received a very poor service from this company with ultimately no goods received, 1 email received with inaccurate information and a poor inconclusive explanation, non existant customer care or service. Deposit was refunded by the company after a bank dispute had been commenced 8 months after goods originally ordered. In my opinion you take a bit of a chance with this company and there may be other stockists who will value your custom.
1

1 year ago

review by G. L.

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Waited and still waiting over 3 months for a piece of furniture. Robinson’s have failed to contact me as agreed on several occasions. Frustratingly poor customer service, unprofessional responses and complete lack of customer care.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#customer service(3/5)

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, wish I had read these reviews before I rdered £1500 wrth of bed and 2 bedside cabinets, in Novemeber/Decmeber I was told that they couldn't get hold of the bed till January but had cabinets, ( I paid in full) and expected delivery early Jan , this came and went and I was told still awaiting delivery , February I was told they were waiting for deliver of cabinets ( these I was told they had) March came and went they finally arrive 2nd of April damaged, they collect promptly) left no collection note to say they had got them, and as yet I am sill awaiting for the refund my emails are ignored and phone calls fobbed off. There quick to take you money but awful customer service my advised is do not buy from here unless you are in the shop and not ordering and if you have any faults beware
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

I ordered a couch from Robinsons Interiors to Ireland. Mike was extrememly responsive to all my questions regarding which couch to choose and finishes. It arrived in great time and is just stunning. I wouldn't hesitate to order again Ailbhe
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We recently received our Willis & Gambier furniture from Robinsons Interiors, we received the furniture within the quoted delivery time (3-5 weeks). We received a call 2 days before the arranged delivery date and also on the day of delivery from the delivery team. The delivery team were very professional and nothing was to much trouble on the day, it was good to know the delivery chaps were Robinsons own men and not a third party delivery company….please pass our thanks onto Adam & James. All in all we paid a great price (better than anywhere else we could find) and we are very happy with our purchase….we will be back !
5

1 year ago

review by Nick Oldham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Waited 4 1/2 weeks for a piece of furniture that was left on the drive on a Pallet. Not brought indoors They claim we should have known We had not a clue .... Rain forecast and it’s on the drive about to get soaked. Really poor customer experience
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Robinsonsinteriors.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Robinsonsinteriors.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with