thekhazana.net

3.6 / 5

thekhazana.net

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 11:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review thekhazana.net

thekhazana.net Reviews (29)

I have shopped in store for a long time, and now am a customer of the website!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alice Walker

Read previous reviews from Alice Walker
Been a customer for over 5 years, can't believe its taken me so long to review!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James Larue

Read previous reviews from James Larue
Ordered my pieces early monday morning, and within 30 minutes had a call from the Khazana walking me through the delivery process and providing me all the info for their customer service team incase anything went wrong!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Donald Best

Read previous reviews from Donald Best
I've ordered quite a few pieces from the khazana over the years due to the fact that they always have fantastic customer service. On my first order, one of the chairs had a misaligned leg due to the shipper, I emailed them and they immediately replaced it!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lucy Clanton

Read previous reviews from Lucy Clanton
We have bought nearly every piece of furniture that we own from the Khazana over the last 5 years.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Manning

Read previous reviews from Mark Manning
An Austin Classic, we've been coming here for nearly 10 years!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Maggie Dean

Read previous reviews from Maggie Dean
My favorite furniture store in Austin, it feel's like Austin should, locally owned and family run!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Eric Morey

Read previous reviews from Eric Morey
One of my fave shops in Austin, it's great to walk around.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shawn Valdez

Read previous reviews from Shawn Valdez
The store on 9th and lamar is one of our favorites, it's the only store on the block that is still there over the years!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Phil Single

Read previous reviews from Phil Single
Fantastic table, used it for over a year now and still love it!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James Hite

Read previous reviews from James Hite
Ordered a set of 3 counter stools, they came in two boxes, two in 1 and 1 in another. The delivery was great and everything has been great so far so no complaints.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Milly Jason

Read previous reviews from Milly Jason
Talked to the nice girl at the store on 900 N lamar, she was very helpful in helping me pick out a valentines day present for my wife!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Gibbs

Read previous reviews from John Gibbs
Ordered three barstools, one arrived damaged I guess from shipping so we returned that one. They sent a new one right away and it was perfect!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jeff Lemke

Read previous reviews from Jeff Lemke
Ordered a set of four for our fire pit, and they look great, plus the reclined seat keeps us out of the smoke!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Whitney Garcia

Read previous reviews from Whitney Garcia
I bought two of these chairs for the kitchen in my apartment. They’re the perfect fit.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Graciela Cox

Read previous reviews from Graciela Cox
We have had them for about three weeks now and my kids have been using them constantly. I don’t see any signs of wear, and am inclined to believe they will hold up for quite some time.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Justina Knapp

Read previous reviews from Justina Knapp
I would give these chairs 10 stars if I could.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joseph Montero

Read previous reviews from Joseph Montero
The chairs do sit close to the ground but my husband who is 6'3" finds these chairs to be comfortable.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Barbara Segura

Read previous reviews from Barbara Segura
I recently bought a new home and was working with a very narrow room as my dining room. I already had a table that I loved, but the space would now allow for center placement with chairs, so my solution was to create a banquette set up.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony Reeves

Read previous reviews from Anthony Reeves
I purchased two of these for my master bedroom. Theyre surprisingly quite comfortable
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jacob Kennett

Read previous reviews from Jacob Kennett
I've had this chair out all winter and it looks great. Honestly way more comfortable than it looks!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Rutledge

Read previous reviews from Mark Rutledge
I've been considering this bed for months and finally bought it about a month ago. I love it! It looks absolutely gorgeous and the wood grain is lovely. Great company to shop from, could not recommend it enough!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Catharine Baca

Read previous reviews from Catharine Baca
I went into the showroom about two weeks ago, found the ottoman and decided to have them delivered to my lake house. They arrived fast and we are very happy with the purchase.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nikki Hastings

Read previous reviews from Nikki Hastings
Me and my wife have been arguing about what dining chairs to get for weeks now. We went to the Khazana, and they gave us so many great options and helped us narrow it down. Well we ordered six Ariel dining chairs and love them!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Apgar

Read previous reviews from Brian Apgar
We've been shopping at the khazana for atleast 10 years now, the furniture has always surpassed our expectations!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Imogene Taylor

Read previous reviews from Imogene Taylor

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with