thekhazana.net

4.8 / 5

Reviews

The score that is calculated using customer reviews.

Social

The score calculated taking into account all social media accounts associated with the business. Please note, if you are a business owner and you do not see any of the social media profiles for your business, you can request to add them when clicking the “Social” tab and pressing “Report more social profiles”.

Featured

The score measures the authority of up to 20 most trusted backlinks. Backlinks are links from external websites to the business webpage.

Technical

The score is based on the time the business domain has been active, the existence of the valid SSL certificate, associated payment options, and/or mobile app. Please note, if you are a business owner and you want to add any technical criteria, you can register and link your profile to the business profile and list the missing technical specifications.

thekhazana.net

The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

Trust Score

4.8/ 5

Reviews

The score that is calculated using customer reviews.

Social

The score calculated taking into account all social media accounts associated with the business. Please note, if you are a business owner and you do not see any of the social media profiles for your business, you can request to add them when clicking the “Social” tab and pressing “Report more social profiles”.

Featured

The score measures the authority of up to 20 most trusted backlinks. Backlinks are links from external websites to the business webpage.

Technical

The score is based on the time the business domain has been active, the existence of the valid SSL certificate, associated payment options, and/or mobile app. Please note, if you are a business owner and you want to add any technical criteria, you can register and link your profile to the business profile and list the missing technical specifications.

Thekhazana.net Review

No description for this company.

Is thekhazana.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found

Based on 751 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.8

36 reviews

Mamma

5

715 reviews

Write a review

Thekhazana.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Write a review

Point: Great

Review thekhazana.net

Thekhazana.net Reviews & Complaints (36)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

I feel like don draper in the draper chair! it's so comfortable but more importantly I feel incredibly important when I sit in it. The leather quality is fantastic and it's honestly very comfortable.
5

7 months ago

review by Haley Voss

#quality(5/5)

I was looking for something elegant and trendy at the same time when I came across this star-crossed coffee table. This has everything I look for in my furniture pieces. The best thing is that it got delivered sooner than I thought.
5

7 months ago

review by John Brown

Perfect mid-priced dining chair, we are using it outdoors in our covered patio. Wouldn't risk it if it wasn't covered, but it's been outside a couple of months now and it's held up really well!
5

7 months ago

review by Jennifer Brown

#price(5/5)

I am a picky shopper. There are rare times when I actually like something. And trust me when I say I was in love with this club chair the moment I saw it. It got here roughly two months ago, and we set it up as a second seat in our den. It looks great but more importantly, it's so so comfortable.
5

7 months ago

review by Tim Sweeten

The best place to buy mid century modern furniture! We own a tulip table and a eames lounge chair from the khazana, so when we needed new dining chairs we came back to the khazana. We are very happy with how the chairs turned out, they look great!
5

7 months ago

review by Harold Martin

Will always recommend the khazana after this purchase! They ran out of the original table I wanted but worked with me to find the perfect replacement (which was more expensive) and matched the price. So so happy with this new table, and a forever fan of the khazana!
5

7 months ago

review by Scott Dwyer

#price(5/5)

Khazana has been my go to furniture store since I moved to Austin 10 years ago! Could not recommend them enough, they train their staff well as I have never left with an unanswered question and they do quantity discounts!
5

7 months ago

review by Deborah Prewitt

I have shopped in store for a long time, and now am a customer of the website!
5

1 year ago

review by Alice Walker

Been a customer for over 5 years, can't believe its taken me so long to review!
5

1 year ago

review by James Larue

I've ordered quite a few pieces from the khazana over the years due to the fact that they always have fantastic customer service. On my first order, one of the chairs had a misaligned leg due to the shipper, I emailed them and they immediately replaced it!
5

1 year ago

review by Lucy Clanton

#customer service(5/5)

Ordered my pieces early monday morning, and within 30 minutes had a call from the Khazana walking me through the delivery process and providing me all the info for their customer service team incase anything went wrong!
5

1 year ago

review by Donald Best

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

We have bought nearly every piece of furniture that we own from the Khazana over the last 5 years.
5

1 year ago

review by Mark Manning

An Austin Classic, we've been coming here for nearly 10 years!
5

1 year ago

review by Maggie Dean

My favorite furniture store in Austin, it feel's like Austin should, locally owned and family run!
5

1 year ago

review by Eric Morey

One of my fave shops in Austin, it's great to walk around.
5

1 year ago

review by Shawn Valdez

The store on 9th and lamar is one of our favorites, it's the only store on the block that is still there over the years!
5

1 year ago

review by Phil Single

Fantastic table, used it for over a year now and still love it!
5

1 year ago

review by James Hite

Talked to the nice girl at the store on 900 N lamar, she was very helpful in helping me pick out a valentines day present for my wife!
5

1 year ago

review by John Gibbs

Ordered a set of 3 counter stools, they came in two boxes, two in 1 and 1 in another. The delivery was great and everything has been great so far so no complaints.
5

1 year ago

review by Milly Jason

#delivery(5/5)

Ordered three barstools, one arrived damaged I guess from shipping so we returned that one. They sent a new one right away and it was perfect!
5

1 year ago

review by Jeff Lemke

We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Last update: Wed, Jul 7, 2021 10:35 AM

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with