Crosswater

4 / 5

Crosswater

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Crosswater

Create a statement with our designer collection of bathroom products including taps basins shower enclosures shower trays toilets and bathroom furniture

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 10:09 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review crosswater.co.uk

Crosswater Reviews (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.8 /5

on-time

First class service from James Devitt in Technical Support. He had the douche spray hose I required sent to me speedily and also gave me instructions on how to fit it. I'm very impressed.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hazel Harcourt

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been specifying and using on our projects Crosswater products for around 7 years now, I have completed hotels and private homes and enjoy the quality that allows me the brilliant finish that we promote.
One such project was on a small island off the west coast of Scotland, the client returned from South Korea to find that there was a problem with the shower, however this was after the 23rd and introduction of lockdown.
I was put through to Mark Fitchett, Mark got the ball rolling for us straight away but unfortunately was let down by the delivery company.
The level of customer service that I received from Mark; it was nothing short of brilliant, such understanding and humility in such a difficult time. He was having difficulty with his local WI FI, so sat ( with permission ) on a neighbour’s doorstep to use theirs so that he could help sort it out.
Mark kept constant contact with me via text, phone calls and when he could, e mail, he checked in with me, he worked with his colleagues in parts and kept on it until we finally received it
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by paul hodgkiss

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After providing the documentation requested a new shower head was sent out within 48 hours at no cost. Cannot fault the service provided by Crosswater and its refreshing to get this level of support in this day and age. Keep up the good work!!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Kam

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I recently broke the end cap on a thermostatic shower valve which was purchased from a now defunct bathroom supplier some years ago. Information eventually told me that Crosswater were the original suppliers. On ringing their technical help line I spoke to George who quickly identified the item and arranged for spares to be delivered in two days at no charge. This kind of customer service is rare and welcome. It is right to acknowledge it and share the information with other potential customers. Thank you again.
Rawdon Champ
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Rawdon Champ

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had an issue with the shower head purchased recently, spoke to Jonathan from technical support about it. A replacement was sent, which was received the next day. Excellent communication was kept throughout. Superb service, which seems hard to come by, especially post sales. Well done Johnathan and Crosswater
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Desmond Cooper

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I contacted crosswater this morning and i got a response within 10 mins which was very good.
George Reilly was very helpful and supported us with our query with no hesitation . Im very please with their services and will definitely recommend Crosswater to all my friends.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Consumer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service from James Devitt this morning, very helpful, courteous and friendly providing useful info, a replacement part and technical help on how to apply it. Thank you !
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Angela Dowding

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After ring up crosswater Ltd and speaking to someone from the technical department on Friday the 13th... who helped me out with my problem.
Well this afternoon the part turned up... That's what I call a great service and turn round.... Well done.
Will order from this company again.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by MR AJAY MEHAN

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a problem with A Solo Digital Shower controller phoned Crosswater customer service during the Covid lock down and within 24 hrs the part was ordered FOC as the controller was 41/2 years old and still under the 5 year guarantee. The following week it was delivered from the warehouse.
The Service from Sam was great.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by James Stevenson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Although the tray was purchased nearly a year ago and appeared ok, I'm was only just getting around to installing now and had discovered a hairline crack in the underside resin near the waste outlet. It looked as though it may have been a manufacturing fault, as the tray was stored in it’s protective plastic and expanded foam corner pieces and hadn't been been subjected to any mistreatment. There were no cracks in the gelcoat surface. I hadn't expected anything more than advice on how best to repair it, but in all credit to Crosswater they honoured the warranty and replaced it.

Mightily impressed with the company and their ethical standards of trading ...other companies please take note!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Guest

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Phoned up tech support and was put through to Johnathan who was great, he helped me straight away with my issue and went above and beyond to get me out of trouble on my project.

would highly recommend Cross water products and the tech support

many thanks guys
David Bradford
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by David Bradford

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have been fitting bathroom over 25 years. Recently Crosswater has been on slippery slope regarding clarity and technical help.
Example
Wall mount tap PRO120WNC is not to be fitted to solid wall as it comes with flex hoses (flex hoses are not allowed to be in the wall, always exposed for inspection). It is suitable for stud walls only. Corsswater technical staff did not know how to answer my question regarding installation. Also there are no drawing measurements to body depth.
I am not certain what is going on, nor care to be frank. I will use products that offer normal install with no time wasted trying to figure out what manufactured had in mind whilst designing certain product. We do not get paid to sort out downfalls of others.
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Igor T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It's great to know there is someone at the end of the 'phone or keyboard (James) who can provide a swift answer to a wide range of technical questions - whether prior to purchase or to source a replacement part after 10 or 15 years in use. As architects it is good to have this support from a company.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Guy Morgan-Harris

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

On 19th May, the 'universal ' ceramic joint on my 'Wisp' basin tap failed after 15 months from installation. The computer generated information I sought and received, to replace the cartridge, was unclear to me. The following day, I was surprised and pleased to receive an e-mail from one of the Support Executives, in which he stated that a replacement cartridge was being sent to me , as a goodwill gesture, since the original installer had gone into liquidation. Such excellent Customer Service is a credit to the individual and reflects highly also on the integrity of Crosswater Ltd.
Many thanks Jonathan Cooper and Crosswater.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Mawson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I spoke to James Devitt on your support team today about getting a replacement part for my basin click clack waste (I purchased them 9 years ago). He found the part and is getting them sent to me, it was easy and painless and it was just fantastic service. I thought I was going to have to replace the whole tap. Thank you
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by MaryG

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Dear ‘Team’

Away for a few days, returned home today, hence delayed acknowledgment of receipt of cartridges.

I am extremely grateful for the generosity of Crosswater in providing cartridges as a free will gesture. From my initial contact to receipt of order has been a stress-free experience, appreciated helpful solution whilst awaiting cartridges. Thank you. (Crosswater could school many businesses in Customer Relations/Care!!)

My sincere thanks to all in Customer Services/technical team, special mention to Matt for initial email reply and James with whom I had a great conversation.

Kind regards
Marion Chadwick
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Marionn Chadwick

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was in need of a replacement part for a shower head, sent a photo of the part, it was identified and within 2 days the replacement arrived and was safely fitted.
Many thanks to George Reilly for his help.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Borton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought one of Crosswater's shower doors 6 years ago. It was fairly expensive but I was told that they were good quality. Recently the bottom of the shower door began to rot. I had expected better longevity from the product so called Crosswater this morning. The phone was answered by Sam. She was really helpful and explained that the particular door that I had purchased had been discontinued as it hadn't reached their high standards. She asked me to send photos of the damage and a copy of my receipt. Within a few hours I received an email suggesting an appropriate replacement which I accepted. I have just been told that it will be with me in the next few days. I had fully expected to have to buy a new door but I couldn't have been more wrong. I will definitely recommend Crosswater products to my friends and will use them when I am next in the market.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Delaney.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Contacted Crosswater re.spare parts for my shower enclosure ,EMMA SYMONS reply was within minutes to confirm the parts I required and to say they were being sent out ,they arrived next day.I cannot praise Emma enough and as an ambassador for crosswater first class
Roger Judge
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Roger Judge

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Needed to order some new shower door seals as mine have perished since installation of bathrooms two years ago. Customer service Dealt with my query about product code very swiftly, much faster than going through the dealer and as a lovely bonus ordered the seals for me without charge! Super efficient and appreciated the gesture.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by H McNeish

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

About Crosswater

Create a statement with our designer collection of bathroom products including taps basins shower enclosures shower trays toilets and bathroom furniture

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with