Back  

Recruiter

A person who attracts, shortlists, selects and appoints suitable candidates for jobs.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

55

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Business Services (1257) Advertising Agency (4) Affiliate Marketing Service (1) Applicant Tracking System (1) Auditor (5) Automation Company (1) Business Broker (2) Business Center (3) Business Development Service (2) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1) Business to Business Service (4) Call Center (12) Card Processing Service (1) Chamber of Commerce (5) Clothing Wholesaler (3) Commercial Cleaning Service (9) Commercial Printer (2) Conference Center (3) Consultant (135) Corporate Gift Supplier (2) Courier Service (23) Coworking Space (6) Data Recovery Service (8) Delivery Service (153) Design Agency (25) Digital Printer (3) Digital Printing Service (1) Distribution Service (9) Drives and Storage Service (1) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (1) Electrical Wholesaler (7) Exporter (27) Freight Forwarding Service (1) Graphic Designer (55) Greeting Card Shop (1) Image Consultant (9) Internet Marketing Service (2) Laboratory (55) Logistics Service (5) Mailing Service (1) Marketing Agency (61) Marketing Consultant (3) Media Consultant (1) Office Supplies Store (2) Office Supply Store (2) Online Marketing Agency (5) Packaging Company (3) Payment Service (4) Payroll Service (4) Print Shop (26) Printer Ink Refill Store (1) Prints and Signs Store (2) Promotional Item Store (2) Promotional Products Supplier (2) Recruiter (10) Recruitment Service (6) SEO Service (17) Screen Printer (9) Screen Printing Shop (4) Shipping Company (3) Shipping Service (22) Sign Shop (31) Stationery Store (10) Talent Agency (1) Telemarketing Service (1) Toner Cartridge Supplier (1) Transcription Service (6) Translator (10) Warehouse (219) Web designer (20) Website Designer (3) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (169) e-Commerce Agency (1) e-Commerce Service (2) e-Commerce Solution Provider (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Recruiter

Recruiter A person who attracts, shortlists, selects and appoints suitable candidates for jobs.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

55

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Morson

Morson are the 3rd largest engineering recruitment company in the world. As the UK's No.1 technical, aerospace and rail recruiter we have hundreds of engineering opportunities plus HR, digital and IT jobs

Recent Reviews

No contact when times are tough

Sent home from my last Morson contract with a days notice. Since then 2 weeks with no income (no assistance from the government either) Don’t know when I’ll start again. No contact from Morson, no suggestion of alternative work or even a quick phone call saying ‘Hi, how are you doing?’ Very disappointed, expected a little more from you.

Average

4 months ago

Gary Hodgson

Good service and excellent staff who

Good service and excellent staff who are on hand to help when ever there needed.

Excellent

4 months ago

Michael

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AIRS Training Talent Acquisition Expertise

Recruitment Training Hiring Manager Training Outplacement Services AIRS Certification Recruiter Certification Team Training Corporate Training

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

ResumeSpice

Rating 495 - 587 reviews ResumeSpice is the 1 Executive and Professional Resume Writing Service developed by Recruiters and a Harvard MBA

Recent Reviews

I was in a real rut

I was in a real rut and Jada not only transformed my resume but managed to boost my confidence with her infinite patience, guidance, understanding, and encouragement. I will be recommending Resume Spice and particularly Jada to all my friends and family members. Thank you! :)

Excellent

2 months ago

Atb T.

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Frontline Source Group

Frontline Source Group - Professional Staffing Agency - Temporary Direct Hire Recruiters Offices Dallas Houston Fort Worth Austin Plano Denver Nashville

Recent Reviews

Nova Davis

I must say, this team at Frontline is the best I have worked with in the 22 years of temping. Nova Davis and her office always call just to make sure I am ok, and that means so much to me. Normally when I got a call from my last temp companies it was to state I had messed up on something or that I was laid off/fired. They are always quick to respond and I give them all a two thumbs up!

Excellent

1 month ago

Lisa McDaniel

Professional and Responsive

Emily was very professional and responsive; she had a qualified candidate available within 15 minutes of my original request.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kristi

2.4 SmartReviews Score

MyCareerBrand

MyCareerBrand’s Career Coaching, CV, Interview Skills, LinkedIn and Job Search Strategy frameworks enable you to launch your job search with proven techniques that dig deeper to uncover your capability and develop a compelling value proposition, enabling you to go to market with confidence and work with recruiters.

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Job Nexus

Job Nexus helps you find a job faster by reaching a large number of recruiters active in your city and industry all at once

Recent Reviews

easy to register, harder to get an interview

Upload process was simple and easy, unfortunately after 3 weeks I haven't had one email through about a job or potential lead. not a massive cost but I thought I would get one email through my inbox.

Average

1 month ago

Unemployed_pom

Sir fork lift

Sir fork lift, general labour, loading unloading jobs available in Canada. I am 35 year old I am indian I want job in Canada.hardworking man experience 6 year

Great

2 months ago

jaysing repale

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kofi Group 8211 Kofi Group employs top executive and direct hirepermanent placement IT recruiters information technology based in Houston Austin and Dallas Texas Kofi Group is a highly rated specialized IT recruiting firm based in Houston Austin and Dall

Kofi Group employs top executive and direct hirepermanent placement IT recruiters information technology based in Houston Austin and Dallas Texas Kofi Group is a highly rated specialized IT recruiting firm based in Houston Austin and Dallas offering recruitment services for start-up companies small to mid-sized and leading companies across several industries with a specialization in placing top software engineers software developers web developers engineering leadership data scientists data engineers data science leadership analytics specialists DevOps and other related disciplines

Recent Reviews

Kofi Group counseled me on my resume …

Kofi Group counseled me on my resume for free and companies I should be applying to as an IT professional who's had no work experience in the U.S. Their professional advise was key to my having a job with an Independent School District.

Excellent

1 month ago

Christian

5+ star rating for George Atuahene and the Kofi Group !

George M. - Houston, TX If you don't read the rest of this review - just remember one thing - you're cheating yourself if you don't answer the phone when George Atuahene calls ! He is the best recruiter in town. -- While I was not extended an offer, I quickly realized having the opportunity to work with George Atuahene was the long game here ! George is by far the most polite and knowledgeable recruiter I've worked with in a long time. He went to great lengths to prepare me for both telephone and face-to-face interviews. In the end, I agree with the hiring manager's decision that I was not the most qualified candidate for the position. It's critical each new hire matches the job description and skills closely requested because, in any non-management tech job, hard skills are all that matter. If the hiring manager was having a bad day and made a bad read and hired you, or if you were BS'ing about your skills or ability to apply them, in a tech job you'll be smoked out and dispatched within one week by any competent manager. -- I spoke with George after each interview, gave him feedback about the company, each person I interviewed with, and how I rated my skill set versus what I think thought the company was looking for. Writing functional specifications are important to me, but for this company, for reasons that are none of my business, I was told they didn’t write specifications as other priorities ranked higher. Myself ? I must have a measure of where the finish line is if I'm working towards a stated goal regardless of how many times the finish line is moved. I think it demonstrates organization and discipline. Interviewing is a dialog, not a monolog, and George was genuinely interested in what I had to say each time we spoke. He was always patient, polite, and worked harder than any recruiter in recent memory to provide suggestions, advice, and potential interview questions based on similar job positions he had filled at other companies in the past. -- Working with George was a wonderful experience and I’m sure you’ll say the same thing. 5+ star rating for George Atuahene and the Kofi Group ! Happy Holidays to all !

Excellent

1 month ago

George M

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Onrec

Online Recruitment magazine for HR Directors Personnel Managers Job Boards and Recruiters with information on the internet recruitment industry

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CyberSecurityJobsite

Search for your next job from 621 live vacancies or upload your CV now and let recruiters find you

3 SmartReviews Score

hairandbeautyjobs

Search for your next job from 847 live vacancies or upload your CV now and let recruiters find you

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with