Back  

Marketing Consultant

A marketing professional with expertise in strategies to engage customers and improve business opportunities, both through retaining existing clients and attracting new patrons.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

95

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Marketing Consultant

Marketing Consultant A marketing professional with expertise in strategies to engage customers and improve business opportunities, both through retaining existing clients and attracting new patrons.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

95

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

13 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Odysius

Instagram TOS Compliant marketing service helping individuals and business attract real followers without the use of damaging growth strategies.

Recent Reviews

WARNING SCAM. NOT A LEGIT COMPANY. 1. THEY ARE NOT LISTED AT THE ADDRESS ON THERE WEBSITE- NO SUCH COMPANY HAS EVER EXISTED THERE. 2. ODYSIUS DOES NOT EVEN HAVE A INSTAGRAM PAGE, SO HOW ON EARTH DO YOU THINK THEY COULD GET YOU VERIFED IF THEY DO NOT EVEN HAVE A BLUE CHECK MARK? 3. MANY PEOPLE ARE FILING POLICE REPORTS ON ODYSIUS WITH WOODLAND HILLS CA POLICE. AS ODYSIUS IS DEFRAUDING HUNDRES OF PEOPLE OUT OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. 4. IF YOU WERE SCAMMED BY ODYSIUS PLEASE DISPUTE CHARGE WITH CREDIT CARD

Bad

2 years ago

ABarton

Scam. This company has stolen thousands of dollars from hundreds of innocent people by alledging they can get you verified on Instagram. Once you pay them money there “robots” email you as if they are working on your portfolio/ however none of its true. Please contact the Woodland Hills California police whete this company is located and file a report and complaint if you were also scammed

Bad

2 years ago

lolapoo

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Scribly

Scriblyio is content marketing agency offering scalable content marketing services Hyper effective content marketing strategies to boost traffic leads

Recent Reviews

We've been using Scribly for content creation. The service is excellent and the research and writing are of top quality. We're very happy and will continue using them for a looong time. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alek

Can't say enough good things about Scribly and their content creation services. Working with Dani and the team was a pleasure, and the content they wrote for us was spot on. Amazing stuff, keep up the great work!

Excellent

3 years ago

Yarty

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lotus Notes Consultant Xpages Lotus Domino Consulting

TrePium is expertise in Lotus Domino Consulting with 18 years of exprience in Lotus Notes Consultant Domino application development IBM XPages consulting and IBM Travler IBM Sametime Consulting services

Recent Reviews

TrePium is specialize in IBM Lotus Notes Consulting with 15 years of exprience in Installation and configuration and Migration of traveler server and support and services of traveler services to end end users.

Excellent

3 years ago

Trepium Technologies

TrePium is expertise in Lotus Domino Consulting with 18 years of exprience in Lotus Notes Consultant, Domino application development,

Excellent

3 years ago

Alam F.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first we were a bit disappointed with the call wait time it was about almost 3 mins before we reached anyone. However that changed fast after we talked to Jessica she was able to change that and we will continue to do test calls but so far so good I definitely recommend and we love this service so far and hope to say forever.

Great

3 years ago

Chris Cortez

ASC has been our live answering service provider for over 10 years. Over 10 years should say enough. To Jessica, Princess and Luis: Thank you for always being professional and meeting our high service expectations. - Jim w/AnswerLink Communications

Excellent

4 years ago

V. X.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am happy with the system I received. April was great figuring out what system would work best for me. The stand for the monitor was not 100% but not bad enough to exchange. I would use you again and would recommend to others.

Great

3 years ago

Jay Embree

The computer was well packaged and clean on the inside as well as outside. After Installing Windows 10 Pro all is working great. I was able to use the Dell service tag to download current drivers for the BIOS and network card.

Excellent

3 years ago

Roger Meadows

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Called Monday for a quote to be done for a significant amount work. Got a call back late Monday afternoon saying they would be at my house at 1pm the following day (Tue). Tuesday morning was spent rushing around in order to be home in time. 1pm came and went, so called the company, and was informed that an email was sent to me outlining that they were not coming as confirmed, and that in order to get a quote, I would be charged $250 for the 1 hr travel time required of them to get to my house. Spoke then to the owner, to express my displeasure about being sent an email instead of a phone call, because I had no idea that it had been sent, only to be argued with that a cancellation email sent 3 hrs before meeting time was absolutely a reasonable way of communicating with a potential client. After trying to assure him that it wasn't, it resulted in owner giving me an insincere apology because "he doesn't have time" to talk about it. Would hate to see how they treat clients, if this is their sales approach. Communication. Unprofessional to say the least, then rude. States on their website "Servicing all areas in and around Newcastle, Lake Macquarie, Hunter Valley, Maitland and Wyong", but in reality, they don't.

Bad

3 years ago

Izzykin W.

I have started to use these guys recently to do our lawns and keep the yard in order, as its getting hard for us to do them now as we get older. They also gave us a pensioner discount too. Very friendly, good service and highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Neville Cox

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Commercial Fitout Company in Australia Office Fitout Services

We are leaders in commercial office fitouts refurbishments We implement innovative and robust design strategies to create a relaxed agile and flexible ambience

Recent Reviews

Affordable Fitouts Melbourne, fantastic group of people, from Daniel who came out to quote, to Michelle who drew it all up, to our forewomen Marianne, and getting the job finalised in two weeks. Could not be happier, and the finished product excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris

We have used Affordable Fitouts twice in the past 6 years and both times they were great. Competitive pricing, excellent quality and completed on time.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ryan

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Website Design Service from Alba Website ,Marketing Solutions

Providing Website Design, Digital Marketing & Cloud IT Solutions to businesses in Fife, Edinburgh, Glasgow and throughout the UK.

Recent Reviews

Alba has help put a new spring of life into our website, listened to everything we wanted and they went above and beyond to get our website perfect!! Can’t recommend enough!! Jim & Natalie have been great every step of the way. It’s one company you can be sure to get the job done right and get the right information, Will defo be with them for many years to come.

Excellent

3 years ago

Back To Earth Electrical

We have had our church website with Alba for over 7 years . The site is functional and suits our needs and requirements. Support from the company is also very good and would recommend anyone looking to either move host providers or have a new website created to contact Jim at Alba for a chat.

Excellent

3 years ago

andrew macdonald

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FIERCE TURTLE

Fierce Turtle is an independent blog written by Mark Burkes former Clipper RTW Crew Training Skipper and Clipper Race Skipper We publish independent advice to new and existing clipper crew in training All views are our own

Recent Reviews

Mark did the race in 11/12 as a round the worlder but he was also a race skipper in 13/14 and he's now a training skipper. I think he might know a thing or two. Good guy and he gave me some honest advice that saved me some much-needed bucks.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jason

Mark clearly knows what he’s talking about and his knowledge of the race is unique. Great advice and I'm really impressed with the quality of the products I bought - highly recommended. Thanks for your help!

Excellent

3 years ago

Phil Brown

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

KRONOS 360

Achetez et Vendez votre Montre de luxe au Meilleur Prix sur Kronos 360 Achat Montre Occasion Vente Montre de luxe Montre d039occasion expertise Montre de luxe neuve Montre de luxe Hommes et Femmes Rolex Patek Philippe Audemars Piguet

Recent Reviews

Jaeger-LeCoultre Reverso Tribute Small Seconds NEW - Ref 397846J KRONOS 360 est un leader de l'achat-vente de montres de luxe sur internet. Notre équipe est composée d’experts horlogers et de collectionneurs qui dénichent les plus belles montres au meilleur prix depuis 2012. KRONOS360 vous propose des montres de l... They advertised the watch as immediately available both in chronos 24 and in Their site, we spoke 3 times through telephone they convinced me to send the money we made a contract they sent me the invoice the confirmation of the bank transfer and today evening a guy call him Benjamin called me and he asked me more money despite our invoice for 7150 included the shipping costs he asked me 8400 if I would like to buy the watch otherwise they won’t send me the watch, and if I want my money back I have to send an email to ask my money back I am still waiting to refund my money back there is no credibility in this store

Poor

3 years ago

anastasios dimitriadis

I bought a beautiful Rolex GMT Master I from Kronos 360 before Christmas last year. The process was absolutely flawless and everything (i.e. papers, state of the watch, etc.) checked out to be perfectly fine and in a great condition as promised. Would recommend anyone to order at Kronos 360, since they combine trustworthiness with flawless execution and great customer service. (Rolex GMT Master I, shipped to London)

Excellent

3 years ago

Henner T

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Max-e-Biz

Competitive Research Online Marketing Conversion Optimisation Analysis nbspnbsp Consultancy Max-e-Biz delivers Bespoke e-Business Solutions for Clients Whether you are running a fully e-commerce business or exploring new ways to find customers Max-e-Biz can help younbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbspnbsp For more information choose which area is of interest to you by clicking on the appropriate image above

Recent Reviews

Max-e-Biz has been helping Vows That Wow with Google Adwords for around a year. As a result, Vows That Wow have had some interesting enquiries that have turned into business, but I was more impressed with Andrew. His professionalism and patience were remarkable. He is totally au fait with what is a complicated system. I find all this sort of thing totally bewildering, in truth. But Andrew led me confidently, and was quite prepared to explain (more than once!), advise and guide me so that I would get the best possible results. If something didn’t work out, he would analyse the reasons and suggest another course of action. Max-e-Biz was easy to work with, caring, unfailingly pleasant and thoroughly knowledgeable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael Gordon

I asked Max-e-Biz Ltd to give me a one-off tailored training session on Google AdWords. Though their normal business is as operators rather than trainers, I was given a well-structured session, from which I gained a great deal. The Google AdWords expertise behind this session was plain to see, and I have no doubt that Max-e-Biz provides an excellent service to its regular clients.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert Gibson

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bluetownonline

Intelligent Digital Recruitment We believe in better Recruitment Profiling and Candidate Hires That’s why we win our clients and new customers with our intelligent targeted approach and insightful recruitment strategies

Recent Reviews

My experience of Bluetown has been first class: from making my first enquiry on line I received a call within minutes from Jack who helped me through the process of advertising our vacancy. I was given an on line account to help me monitor responses and email applicants directly. We had a very good response to our adverts and have now taken on a new recruit. Thanks Bluetown. We will definitely come back to you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Louise D.

We have used Bluetown for our job posting for many years now and have always been pleased with the level of service. There have been occasional hic-ups with I.T and software but these are always resolved quickly and efficiently.

Excellent

3 years ago

X. S.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arctic Grey

Arctic Grey helps with everything from existing eCommerce Site enhancements upgrades to brand new eCommerce design development from scratch

Recent Reviews

Extremely responsive, we would get input and action on requested tasks within 24 hours, even on weekends! Over and above expectations.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kris Schiffy

I was very pleased with our experience with Arctic Grey. We had to get a site built from scratch and up and running on a very tight timeline, and it was easily doable for the Arctic Grey team. They are very professional and know how to get tasks done extremely quickly. They also implemented feedback very quickly and effectively. We worked specifically with Anthony, and he did a phenomenal job of keeping us up to date on progress and managing the entire project. Well done guys!

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard Lindemanis

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Marketing Consultancy Sales Training Courses

Based near Leeds we provide marketing consultancy and sales training courses delivering bespoke support and expertise to help to companies grow

Recent Reviews

Spent two days with Simon on a very fun and informative marketing workshop. It has been very beneficial and has broadened my existing knowledge of marketing. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to gain a further understanding with marketing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jordan Driscoll

As an artist I find it difficult to promote sales without sounding arrogant, Simon gave me lots of helpful pointers on how to word things and present myself to give me more visibility. Great to get tips that can be implemented straight away, thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynn Ward

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Customer Service Training Online Customer Sense Northern Ireland

Online and classroom based customer service training CIM marketing consultants Very experienced Bespoke customer care training Belfast Northern Ireland

Recent Reviews

We had a great day's training and the time flew by, which is always testament to a worthwhile day. The content was excellent and I would recommend paying that little bit extra to have the training bespoke to the organisation. It ensured the full attention of the team, as they knew they could utilise their learning's back in the workplace. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Argento

Lynda hosted a series of three webinars on delivering excellent customer service through social media. From the planning stages through to delivery, Lynda was professional, knowledgeable and well prepared. Lynda tailored the training sessions towards our company and our values, and it was clear how much research she had done to make the training relevant and engaging. The sessions and activities were enjoyable and interactive and promoted discussion and teamwork. Feedback from delegates has shown that they are already looking at ways to incorporate their learning into their roles.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eleanor

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

divido.com

Divido is a global consumer lending platform for financial institutions and multinational retailers that want to rapidly build new or defend existing revenue streams and enhance their product proposition through point-of-sale finance

Recent Reviews

Extremely poor and a total waste of time. Spent hours planning and organising a financial audit, to then find they changed their retailer requirements from 250k to 100M?? Ridiculous and never even phoned or emailed to tell me. Avoid and go to a competitor who actually care about their customers. Such a shame as I really liked the look of their integration with Shopify.

Bad

3 years ago

Harvey

Recently purchased an eve sleep mattress (26-8-19)and decided to take 0% finance . Divido had taken a deposit for the finance which they had taken twice . I called them up the following morning and spoke to them about it to which at the time it had not cleared so they couldn't do anything and asked me to call back when it had cleared. I checked this morning (30-8-19) to see If it had cleared so i could call them back and to my surprised it had cleared and the second deposit had already been returned ! Overall the customer service was great and the company clearly has its priority set right .

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert B

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Essential Wellness

Healthcare aids physiotherapist approved supports braces and wellbeing management strategies to improve your quality of life through understanding movement and positive energy Knee supports Ankle supports and Wrist supports In Stock with free and fast delivery Unisex and all sizes catered for

Recent Reviews

We were given details of your products which were highly recommended. As i have had key hole surgery on my left knee, the swelling is still there and i am hoping this sleeve will help straighten the knee and also relieve the pain.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anola W.

My order came quickly, however I had to return the item as it was far too big. I took measurements & used the chart but after e-mailing for advice I have returned the support to be replaced with a different size.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kj L.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alexanders

MARKETING AGENCY NZ Improve the performance of your marketing website Alexanders is a Christchurch-based marketing agency We help businesses to achieve their revenue goals through marketing consulting website design and go-to-market strategies  Our marketing specialists provide regular

Recent Reviews

This is the second subdivision that we have used Alexanders for, and about to engage them for a third subdivision. I found the experience pleasant, and Rachel's attention to detail and commerciality of the project helpful.

Great

3 years ago

Rs R.

I have been working with Rachel and her team at Alexanders for over 7 years and no matter what the challenge you give them they always deliver. They are professional and leading edge. I would highly recommend them for all marketing requirements.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris W.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Eliteyelp

Eliteyelp is a curated marketplace for growth. All service providers are handpicked based on quality, reliability, delivery speed, and price. We believe growth hacking via engagement marketing is the most efficient way to grow a business. Our core value is to deliver real growth with real people, zero bots.

Recent Reviews

Great service and supper fast delivery. I placed an order few hours ago. And they complete my order within 5 hours. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much eliteyelp team for your good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

VictorBranceanu

Scam scam scam scam - I wish I found this site full of people who have had similar experiences

Bad

1 year ago

StevenLee

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Selligent Marketing Cloud is a sophisticated B2C marketing platform that empowers ambitious relationship marketers to maximize every moment they engage with consumers

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MarketScale

Thought leadership is the most effective form of marketing We help B2B brands create distribute and analyze thought leadership content to engage buyers

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gleam

Over 1M businesses use Gleam39s marketing apps to grow and engage customers via Contests Giveaways Email Forms Collecting User Generated Content

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with