Back  

e-Commerce Agency

An agency designed to help one's online shop grow profitably and sustainably.

176

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1332

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

e-Commerce Agency

e-Commerce Agency An agency designed to help one's online shop grow profitably and sustainably.

176

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1332

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

10 months ago

Slim & Savvy

3.9

181 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

1 year ago

spank

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

10 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

10 months ago

there

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Average

1 year ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lore47145

4.6

35 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

10 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

1 year ago

Hh W.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Princeton Watches

Shop thousands of in-stock watches for him her from over 30 best selling brands including Citizen Seiko Bulova G-Shock Luminox more Find the latest styles in clocks and accessories at 25-50 savings on select styles Save 15 off your first order of 99 or more Fast Free Shipping on watch orders

Recent Reviews

Ordered a watch through their website on December 5th. The item was on backorder, even though the website did not reflect that when I made the purchase. An email from them assured me that since they have a "confirmed shipment arriving in 12-15 days" that I was to receive the gift in plenty of time for Christmas. Over 15 days later, no update from them. I call them and ask about the status of my order. The person on the phone informs me that they did not receive enough stock to fulfill all of the orders and that they were in the process of contacting customers to let them know. This was on December 22nd! Do not go with a Mom & Pop site, even though they've been accredited with the BBB since 2001. Rely on ResellerRatings reviews. Wish I did that in the first place. Hopefully this helps others.

Average

1 year ago

vinman615

I sent a old pocket watch,for a repair estimate, my grandfather had bought in the 1800's. I sent it in in its drawstring watch bag that i assume was over 100 years old. i did not get it repaired and they returned it to me without the bag. i called them to try to get the bag back. I was told they did not have the bag and they were not responsable for customer packaging. Come on princeton, an obvious watch bag is packaging. Give me a break.

Average

1 year ago

arm2691

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd give them 5 stars, but took 1 away for sending me the wrong order. I ordered a shirt, tie, and slacks. I got the shirt, tie, and the craziest-looking shorts I've ever seen; in a size way too big. I sent an email and didn't hear back, so I got in a chat session with Justin. He and I laughed about this, because I was able to upload the pic of these shorts, which I will provide. Because the warehouse completely screwed the pooch, he's ordering me the slacks and over night'ing them to me. Now, THAT'S what I call good customer service. No fuss, no hassle. They do need to do something about their email system that doesn't respond. I typically don't like chat sessions, am not normally up this time of day, and they beat phone calls where customer/technical support gets away with saying any ole' thing in your ear. Thank you, Justin; it was great doing business with YOU!

Great

1 year ago

Ray G.

This is part of my ongoing "Hall of Fame" reviews. I include Brooks Brothers, as it once epitomized the easy going elegance of the clothing worn by the American gentleman. Its styles were classic ... and its fabrics were pure and natural. In its day, never did it cave to the whims of fashion fads or whimsy. Now their clothing is manufactured off shore ... their cuts are skimpy ... and they bow to synthetic fibers. This downturn bothers me terribly. The women's line is atrocious. B2, you were once an American icon ... a staple for the well-born American family. Why oh why did you cave in??? ... boo hoo hoo. Three common stars for you !!!

Average

1 year ago

Mountain S.

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aviator Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Sunglasses for Men

Aviator sunglasses polarized sunglasses and sunglasses for men are at a discount online

Recent Reviews

Worst online reseller that I have dealt with.No response to emails or phone calls.I have been trying to get a UPS tracking number from them for 5 days,no luck. My glasses were shipped 0n 12/22/05,according to their shipping email.

Average

1 year ago

joga1

Hello, as first sorry for my bad english because I'm a german customer. I've have ordered glasses for $ 115,40. After reshipment nearly 2 months ago I'm still waiting for an answer and the refund. No answer by emails and no money. So I have no glasses and no refund. So I've learned not to order in the United states and to buy my glasses in Germany. It is not possible to get my money. This shop is a con-artist one. Do not buy there.

Average

1 year ago

kojak8653

2.6

16 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to buy from them years ago and every year or two I would get another pair. I did this for the past 10 years. However, the past couple orders have been wrong. The last order last year they said they would send a replacement but never did. Also never sent the refund. 1 year later i just ordered another pair and these were also wrong and the frame was very very cheap and garbage quality. glasses were wrong size. After less than 1 year these lenses are beginning to crack. I am suspicious these are not polycarbonate even though I paid a lot extra to get polycarbonate. Previous lenses lasted much longer. While I used to love optical4less, they are no longer reliable. And they no longer carry the frames I used to buy in the color I like. So I can't get the frames and they screw up on the lenses so I can't trust them anymore. They do not respond and do not refund so this time I wised up and filed a paypal claim to get my money back. It usually take 1 to 2 months when ordering to a new address, because it is held by customs. This is just to be expected for ordering internationally. The second time I order to the same address it arrives after 1 to 2 weeks. They used to send the glasses in a box but this time they were sent in a padded envelope. Looks like they are probably close to going out of business. Their website was down the other day, I thought they were out of business but now the website is back up. I guess they didn't realize when they starting having bad quality products and bad quality service then they would be losing customers. Seems like they are struggling now, but this is their fault why their company is struggling because they are failing to deliver the products and services they used to do years ago. Sadly now I have to find an alternative place to get my glasses. I will not buy from the United States because U.S. companies charge 100 times (not even exaggerating) the value of the glasses, it is a 10,000% markup, no glasses in the world cost hundreds of dollars to make, they only cost about $5 to make the frames and lenses, the rest is pure profit. Optometry in the U.S. is a massive scam so I will be looking for another company in China to order glasses from.

Average

1 year ago

user2928

I had someone tip me off to this back around 2009, have literally bought every pair of glasses from them since even though I have eyeglass coverage. My prescription doesn't change so it is way easier to just order online with old Rx and not have to go through the whole eye exam high pressure frame sales process at the mall etc. Every pair has been perfect so far. They seem to last a few years which is reasonable for a 30 dollar pair :)

Excellent

1 year ago

ev-74723

4.7

79 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Watches For Men and Women, Handbags, Crystal, Pens

Jomashop.com is your source for luxury watches, pens, handbags, and crystal. Our site features a huge selection of Tag Heuer Watches, Rolex Watches, Breitling Watches, Movado Watches, Cartier, Montblanc, Citizen, and other discount watches. We also specialize in Swarovski Crystal Montblanc Pens, and Luxury Jewelry.

Recent Reviews

Genuinely a nice watch. Came with 2 extra straps which I put on my other watches. Extremely comfortable. I placed a nice black leather band with white stitching that came from another Tissot watch and it works with pretty much anything I wear; occasionally I use the NATO strap back on when I want it to be more causal. It also looks much better in real life than in the standard stock pictures. I love Tissot watches and this nice watch at low price point. Thanks, Jomashop!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. C.

I used to purchase my watches from other online outlets. I came across JomaShop as price was more than compelling. I was shocked that I received the same time piece which was offered at other places for more than 50% off with next day delivery. Truly outstanding place worth exploring :-) Thank you! - Adam & Jess

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam M.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

3.4

27 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 12/17 - received a confirmation email of order but nothing since (including not having received the order). When ordering online it's helpful to get an e-mail when the product has been sent. I don't know the current status of the order - due to this, the purchasing experience is rated as low. I tried to get a status via the confirmation e-mail (contact info, automatic link to the website etc.) but couldn't find anything. I also couldn't find a site to check by searching online... the unknown with the order is uncomfortable...

Average

1 year ago

Gabbeitt

I needed to purchase a replacement battery pack for an old Dell laptop that my pup chewed through. I received an order confirmation soon after the purchase and it arrived shortly after that. The price was much lower than Dell was charging and the unit has been working flawlessly for 2 months now.

Excellent

1 year ago

TurtleFace79

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

1 year ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry D.

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

1 year ago

Tanya C.

2.7

25 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Two years now since bought from them for the first time. The products are real good and the prices are fair too. I also appreciated they used USPS for delivery for they have the best rates and I didn't mind waiting for a few days instead of paying a lot of money to DHL or TNT. The customer service is great too. In all, it's a great pleasure for me to buy from Bargains Avenue.Wish there were more such stores on the web. Last year I had a bad experience with a British company.They refund me after I payed the whole amount by PayPal.They said it was a security matter.They only lost a good customer along with its friends.Probably that's why America is always ahead of Britain.But instead of being so haughty and always attacking the americans in their movies , the british guys (and girls from customer service) should learn from the americans.It should only be for their best. So Bargains Avenue, we love you here in Romania!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paris247

I buy my US clothes on Bargains Avenue quite nice articles at really correct price! also a fast shipping (to france) and really good communication. highly recommanded

Excellent

1 year ago

RNiko

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 3/20/11 for a clearance North Face fleece jacket and got it on 3/25. I was hesitant because of the reviews, so I decided to pay through paypal just in case I had any issues. But no issues at all and I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

POA24

I ordered a backpack on December 14th and paid for rush shipping and it didn't arrive until December 20th - after I'd left for an international trip. I repeatedly called customer services representatives throughout the week of December 14th asking where the backpack was and the blame was entirely put on the US Postal Service. They are the third party involved, Rocky Mountain Trail is whom I ordered from and whom I was relying on for the product to arrive and that didn't happen. I was left hunting through San Francisco for a backpack large enough to last me a month abroad, 18 hours before my flight. This not only was disastrous, but ended up being more expensive than the backpack I ordered through RMT. They have issued a shipping refund, but that's it. To say I'm disappointed in the customer service provided by Rocky Mountain Trail is an understatement.

Average

1 year ago

Northy329

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Average

1 year ago

THEcripple

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased hundreds 3M masks with them and called the custom service for cancellation. The custom service confirmed cancellation for me on phone. The company called me back to inform me the product will be available soon. I double checked with them that I want to cancel all my orders. Several days later I received email from them that my products will be shipping out in the future. Called my bank and they suggest a cancellation document. Call the company again for cancellation email or cancellation confirmation number, didn't get email or confirmation number.

Average

1 year ago

Apple-51547

7 days after I placed order, no shipment has been made. I kept calling them everyday, they kept giving wrong information. Most people speak English nobody understands. DO NOT use their service. go else where.

Average

1 year ago

psdnca

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Sports

City Sports

Recent Reviews

I had to make a change to one of the items in my order so I called customer service and they were able to get it corrected before my order shipped out. My package arrived a few days later and everything fits perfectly. Fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1985 X.

I was very happy to find another color option for the Reef 3 style! As always very, very comfortable, my go to brand and style! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adsailor55 Z.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had false teeth since I was 27 yrs old. Nothing cleans them as well as s

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I’ve enjoyed this product for a number of years. It has been a good source to keep my night guards clean & sanitary.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn't get order to go though however had help pretty quickly. I was a little disappointed that bag and charger were not more clearly marked as separate. I would have ordered in same order but I didn't realize.

Great

1 year ago

Becky J.

I ordered this cuff to replace the original one that came with my blood pressure monitor. It is a perfect replacement and works great. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlesneal70 Z.

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't buy my watch directly from them but they honored EVERYTHING. I have my new watch on and it is perfect. I'm here on their site to see what else they have to buy. Joyswag is AWESOME!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer Harris

Created USPS tag & never shipped. When I inquired after a week of no movement on the USPS label I was given a song & dance about an inspection found my item defective. Then was offered a similar product & accepted. They said they’d include the original item if I wanted it. Again I accepted. Then the package arrived with the second item & something totally different. Then they blamed me!

Bad

10 months ago

J. Q.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alan Newsom

Ordered a Panasonic lens from them ukdigital a few weeks ago. After comparing many websites I found them to offer the best prices for UK stock. Fantastic service and website. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely return for my next purchase.

Excellent

10 months ago

Billyboy

4.3

59 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Contact Lens King

Discount Contact Lenses Online Order the exact same lenses prescribed by your eye doctor at a discounted price Buy contact lenses for all major brands at Contact Lens King

Recent Reviews

I did many online searched to find the best value and Contact Lens King IS KING!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elateddeer22937 S.

Product is great, shipping time is usually good, but $13 shipping for a $326 order is really pushing it ! Please offer free shipping on orders over… something.

Average

1 year ago

Hilariousbat39821 S.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

10 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

10 months ago

Simons Garcia

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to call this company as i have remaining a 2 year gym membership and that i have moved out of the area. I spoke with Sye ex819 who was very polite and useful and with the modern tec manage to complete the cancellation of my membership wile on the phone. 20 minutes in total no waiting in queues or time wasting going back and forth with laters. Very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Walden

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Raymond Weil Maestro watch as a deal of the day (3/20/13). The watch I received did not have bright blue hands as was pictured (and as I have seen in jewelry stores)so I called to confirm the correct watch was shipped as mistakes sometimes happen. I spoke to someone that asked me to talk a photo and email it and they would make sure it was correct. This seemed very helpful and I sent the email. But then I never heard back, so after Joma reopened after passover, I called customer service again. This time I got someone rude, who would not even look for or look at the email and told me that the pictures on line are enhanced to make the watch appealing and did I remove the cover on the face of the watch. There was no cover on the watch face or back when I received it and the tag was a tag looped loosely on the band so matching this tag number to the model ordered did not give me comfort that the watch was the same. I asked the gentlemen to look at the photo I sent and he refused and told me if the model number matches then just send it back if I don't like it. I have ordered from Joma before, but may never do so again, I should not be treated rudely by customer service when I am trying to confirm something simple, and I said I you don't have to be rude when I am asking a question. And then I was not provided his name when I asked, there was a pause and then the line was hung up. I wanted to update this because I was contacted by another member of customer service and they have now looked at my photo and said it was an error and are working to fix it - thank you JomaShop - Levi & Lada- for restoring my expectations.

Great

1 year ago

Slw1982 V.

I‘m a Chinese customer,I had shopped in JomaShop for several times.JomaShop is a great website that I almost visit every day! You will find lots of surprises there if you are a fan of watches. I like it very much as soon as many friend of me in our country.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laughing07 G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have bought contact lens for the past year from them and the service is outstanding and second to none. Quite often they will have coupons or offer free lenses or shipping at no cost. Shipping is very quick as I live in Edmonton and orders are coming from Calgary. Got a credit on lenses that I had a problem with no hassle over the phone and prompt email response. Have had them edit my invoice to suit my insurers needs as multiple family contacts on one statement and as usual Emma in customer support met all my needs in a timely efficient manner. Would definitely recommend this site to all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Canadiandarin K.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After several bad experiences in buying eyeglasses online, finally I found a good dealer and a brilliant service. I was pleasantly surprised with Framesbuy. They offer an extensive range of both affordable and designer options. Quick and easy delivery, quality, comfort and stylish glasses. I will be ordering again!

Excellent

10 months ago

Olivia Cole

I was specifically looking for blue light glasses as I spend time working on the computer for about 6-8 hours a day and would sometimes suffer from headache and eye strain by the end of the day. Very happy with newly purchased blue light glasses from Framesbuy. I have worn the glasses for 2 weeks now and fortunately haven’t experienced headache at all. They are light and comfortable to wear and yes the glasses arrived quite fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Martin

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

My Hair and Beauty

Welcome to the exciting world of hair and cosmetics at myhairandbeautycouk We are specialized in selling professional salon hair and beauty products at competitive price

Recent Reviews

I had some delivery issues with myhairandveauty.co.uk but I have to say the customer service from the representative Manju was absolutely incredible. She singlehandedly saved the order, she went the extra mile to rectify my dispute. They might lose points for their stock information but they make up for it twofold with the service from Manju. If you can, speak to Manju and she will do everything in her power to resolve your dispute and get your items to you.

Great

1 year ago

Reg Williams

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Weve Moved

We39ve Moved

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch from here . Arrived and was faulty . Contacted them via email was told to send it back which I did via tracked royal mail . Recieved 3rd feb now 23rd and heard nothing from them . Contact number not working and no reply from emails!! Would have been better throwing my money in the street!! Do not buy from here rouge traider!!!!!

Bad

10 months ago

Joanne thompson

Was very sceptical about ordering a watch from this website as the prices were very low. I kept believing it would be a fake watch. When it arrived, very quickly, all doubts were put aside as it was a genuine and authentic watch. So pleased with my order, the watch is beautiful and they provide prompt delivery aswell!

Excellent

10 months ago

Michelle

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really good service - I ordered two vest tops which came within a few days - along with a free bag ! Nice and unexpected thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annemarie Nicholl

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ZipOptical

Shop for quality prescription eyeglasses on ZipOpticalcom starting 695 We provide high quality frames lenses sunglasses and goggles You can easily choose from different materials like metal alloy tr90 acetate titanium plastic as well as various styles shapes colors and sizes

Recent Reviews

Glasses fit great, got them under 2 weeks and customer service was quick to respond to any questions I had through email. I will recommend them to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rpa2019 B.

On the first day it arrived, The glasses did not look good as shown in pictures. My wife and my son laughed at the look of the glasses. Keep in mind these glasses were not cheap - $138. The next day, the left lense came off. The frame was made of cheap materials, the progressive lenses looked like plastic even though I paid for the highest quality lenses. I shipped the glasses back to zipopticals and waiting for my refund. The friendly customer service rep - Frank promised highest refund possible. I will post again once I know how they treated me.

Average

1 year ago

Hariharansi Z.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order and two days later, they emailed me to tell me that my prescription had correctly expired. I asked them to hold the order for another week until I could get a new eye exam. After that, I was able to email them a copy of the prescription and they shipped it out immediately! Very, very helpful and kind customer service. I was very pleased at the price as well! Will definitely order again. The only gripe that I would have about the entire process was that while shipping was fast (took 4 days via USPS), there was no tracking number

Excellent

1 year ago

Juliekthx U.

I ordered an annual supply of Proclear Daily 90 pack contact lenses from 1800anylens because it was the cheapest price I could find after performing an online price comparison. 1800anylens saved me over 150 dollars on these lenses, and I was pleasantly surprised to receive them just 3 days after placing the order with free shipping. The only problem I encountered was that 1 of the boxes was already open when I received the shipment, so I immediately contacted customer service requesting an exchange. I was concerned that they would give me a hard time, but instead, they merely asked me for the prescription of the open box and stated that they would send me a complimentary box! I did not even have to bother shipping back the original box! I am a 1800anylens customer for life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Logando1 V.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Inspect USA

Supplier of inspector and inspection equipment for fire safety food safety hygiene smoke detector testing radon gas fans carbon monoxide test kits and tools Manufacturers include Lutron Testifire Solo SDI Home Safeguard Protimeter Bjornax General UEI 3M Accustar Spruce RadonAway

Recent Reviews

The flow measuring meter we ordered has given us the ability to verify the flow of liquid that we receive from other municipalities and adjust the incoming flow volume from a flow meter that we suspected was not giving us correct flow information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig H.

sorry if it is a let down, but I reserve 5 stars for truly outstanding service. I called in to be sure the item was in stock and they referred me back to order online. That is not exceptional service in my opinion. when you have a customer on the phone or in the store, complete the transaction or risk losing their business altogether.

Great

1 year ago

Grady W.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Designer Discount Sunglasses and Eyeglasses Sales and Repairs

Buy and Repair Designer Sunglasses and Eyeglasses directly from OpticsFastcom We carry and repair hundreds of designer brands for a fraction of the MSRP price Shop with us or Repair with us and get your Optics Fast

Recent Reviews

Total turn around time was 2 weeks. I was ready to pitch the Oakley's because I thought they could not be fixed but took a chance and was very pleased. Would easily recommend to anyone. No hassle and no commitment until they could confirm they could fix. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naples1980 T.

I ordered 2 coach sunglasses and best price at any website. More you buy better discount offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Berben13 P.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was the same thing as my old one and was so glad to be able to get a new one. Works perfect thank you,

Excellent

1 year ago

Kdherete I.

I ordered CPAP supplies for my husband and we were so pleased at how quickly the package arrived, we'll be customers from now on.... Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Pdapsis S.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Littmann Stethoscope Littmann Cardiology IV Classic III Authorised Distributor

Official 3M Littmann Stethoscope Distributor in the USA We carry all Littmann stethoscopes including Littmann Cardiology IV Cardiology III and the Littmann Classic III Classic IISE plus a range of other medical equipment

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Littmann Classic III stethoscope from here and it was for the cheapest price I found on the internet. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica M.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not sure why I paid additional for 3 day shipping when it took 8 days to arrive.

Average

1 year ago

Celeste Carrier

Hard to find in USA other than UK for a good price. I think even your price is to high for this item on sale. Wish it had no pillow, seat pushes one forward as you rise. I turned it around. Have back pillow under legs. Otherwise will have to like it if I want a bath versus a shower.

Great

1 year ago

Gayle Torrez

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical-Billing

Welcome to Medical-Billingcom We are US based medical billing company providing fully integrated medical billing services for physicians at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We have been working CPC Medical for the past 4 years. We have been happy with their service. They have been responsive to our needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Centraljersey U.

I have been using Medical billing review for last 4 yrs and have been stisfied with their job. they have been prompt in getting back tome with any of my concerns.

Great

1 year ago

Radhika123 D.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

14 months to make a decision regarding a life insurance payout and then make the wrong one! Given to a woman who has lived with a man for 5 months and her 17 year old son. Something that should have been invested in the names of the deceased teenage children. A poor decision! Shame on you Tasplan!!!

Average

1 year ago

Disgusted E.

Took me 3 months to be enrolled with Tasplan because my employer wasn't on their list, even though my (interstate) employer required I join them. 1 July 2013 balance $642.79, 30 June Balance $388.88, the rest has been taken in fees. They are also charging me through the nose and making me jump hoops to transfer to another fund. Worst. Super. Ever. Someone's getting rich, and it isn't the policy holders.

Average

1 year ago

Gwen S.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Everlasting Capital

Everlasting Capital For Your Everlasting Business Needs We are here to help you grow your company whether it be through working capital along with equipment financing

Recent Reviews

This was first time working with Everlasting Capital and I found the account manager Tyler to be exceptional. He took the time to understand my funding needs from different angles and helped me through the process. With all the different twists and turns in the process I had to make several decisions that affected the eventual outcome but in the end, with Tyler's assistance, we came to some good conclusions. I'm confident to recommend Everlasting Capital to others but always remember to pay attention to the details and ask lots of questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bud

My Name is JR Peroulis Im a small truck dealer and deal through out Colorado, Utah, Arizona, Texas, and North Dakota. Anytime my customers need financing I call Tyler Janvrin at Everlasting Capital. Tyler is a pleasure to deal with and very professional. He works very fast and diligently making my customers and I very happy!! Cant wait to keep sending my business to Tyler at Everlasting Capital. Thank you Tyler for all your help and keeping my custmers happy and on the road trucking, doing what they love and supporting their families!! Best Regards, J.R.

Excellent

1 year ago

J.R.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We wholesale and manufacture new jordan shoes, nike dunk shoes, nike air force One, nike dunk SB, vans Shoes, nike shox, air max shoes, gucci shoes, prada shoes, adidas shoes, jordan retro shoes, buy new Jordan shoes, nike dunk sb shoes, Vans shoes at wholesale price, the leading wholesaler in new jordan shoes, nike dunk sb shoes, Vans shoes

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina

I have been buying clothing from this company for a year now. I even brought things at Xmas time and they were delivered within eight days. Some of the clothing from 9goods is replicas but damn good ones. Other items are originals which you can tell by the quality of the merchandise. I reccommend this company to everyone that asks where did I get those shoes. I have brought the exact tennis shoes that are selling in the stores for $160.00 for $35.00 from 9goods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Max

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IOLLA

We offer great quality glasses at an upfront affordable price in an environment you can trust All glasses include prescription lenses and are priced at just 65

Recent Reviews

Purchased glasses about 2 years ago now and they are still in a good shape! Payed a visit a couple months ago again(a lady there was very nice and friendly!) to look out for new glasses but lost the details of them,so I went online to look for some images! Immediately a pop up chat came up and I received the most helpful information, they have such a lovely bunch of people working there, I will always recommend :)! Also a BIG bonus for the price- super affordable and worth it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria

just got my new specs today absolutely delighted with them I have very poor eyesight and normally my glasses would cost over £300 to get the lenses thinned down cant believe I got the same quality and beautiful frames for £65 service in store was fantastic very friendly knowledgeable and specs delivered within a week have already recommended to all my specky friends thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Mccafferty

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jungle Scout

The leading all-in-one platform for selling on Amazon with the mission of providing data insights to help entrepreneurs and brands grow their businesses

Recent Reviews

Thanks Jungle Scout for the incredible tools: Product Research tool, Supplier database, Listing Builder, Keyword Scout, FB group, and many more! A lot of free content are free on Jungle Scout YouTube channel. I appreciate the ongoing support from Jungle Scout and new features being released over time to help Amazon sellers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard Hung

BAD COMPANY ...... THEY TOOK MY MONEY $480 DOLLARS FOR ANNUAL FEES AND EXTRA 2 MORE THINGS ETC .I HAD NOT EVEN A MONTH TO SUBSCRIBED TO THIS PAGE . FORTUNATELY I BLOCKED MY CARD ...EMAILS NEVER ANSWER TERRIBLE COMPANY . PEOPLE SEE THE REVIEWS FIRST

Average

1 year ago

Karen Rangel

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Kikka

Kikka offers fast cash loans for small businesses to help you grow your business Fast online application with same day funds transfer available Apply now

Recent Reviews

Despite a few technical glitches, we've now pulled down our first loan. The whole process has been reasonably simple and easy to understand.

Great

1 year ago

Dean

From start to finish the application could not have taken more than 15 minutes. Was given an instant response and following a couple of personal calls the money was in my account within 3 days. Excellent service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Maverrik

Maverrik is on a mission to help one million businesses grow business growth training and resources Over 100k people and counting

Recent Reviews

Attended one of the 3 hour workshops. Worth every penny and now my business partner will also attend. Putting together a two week strategy to build exposure in our target areas and completely reviewing our LinkedIn profiles. Many also need to budget for Sales Navigator now that we understand what it can do.Well worth the time and money. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

NICK WILSON

I attended the LinkedIn course yesterday in Liverpool, and it was hands down the most useful, least patronising seminar I've ever been to. It broke everything down into simple steps, without being afraid to dive deep - provided a lot of simple, key insights that should make a big difference to our LinkedIn strategy, and gave me a lot to come and feed back to our sales team. There were a lot of practical tips and tricks, provided in a way that was quickly paced but easy to follow. They also provided a work booklet and other content such as videos to take away for future reference. I would definitely recommend the seminar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom

3.7

43 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Anderson Eye Care

Anderson Eye Care is Hampshire039s Surrey039s and Jersey039s leading laser eye surgery vision correction centre Book your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

Having been told that I had a rare type of astigmatism I wanted to make sure that I went to the most highly qualified, experienced and knowledgeable surgeon for cataract surgery. My research led me to Mr David Anderson and the operation ( in both eyes) has been so successful that it is miraculous ! The surgery was quick and easy, not at all unpleasant- in fact its been the best medical experience that I have ever undergone. The whole team are fantastic and put you are ease. It has been life enhancing beyond my wildest dreams.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margrit Coates

Following a long string of 7 miss diagnoses Mr David Anderson diagnosed an unusual problem of herpes in my left eye. He prescribe a series long term drugs and i've been free of problems for over 3 years.thank you David.

Excellent

1 year ago

John L

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with