Back  

Accounting Software Company

A company that makes and sells accounting software that records and processes accounting transactions.

380

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1418

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Accounting Software Company

Accounting Software Company A company that makes and sells accounting software that records and processes accounting transactions.

380

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1418

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Snapfish

Snapfish digital photo printing service allows you to preserve memories by printing pictures in a variety of sizes. You can also create thank you cards, announcements, calendars, photo blankets and so much more. Use coupon when you spend 29 or more and get free shipping.

Recent Reviews

Their products are wide-ranging and the items are excellent quality. I have used Snapfish for precious photographs and items for years and have never experienced anything but courtesy and expertise at reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 month ago

Roslyn Willis

I ordered some prints for Father’s Day. They arrived quickly but they are of very poor quality. They look as though they were printed using an old basic desktop printer even though I used a DSLR camera to take the photographs. Luckily I have enough time to use a different company to reprint the photos.

Poor

3 months ago

Blairbear

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Art Rocks

Shop CanvasArtRockscom for all your wall art needs Canvas art wallpaper murals wall stickers and more All wall art products come with free UK delivery and in a range of sizes

Recent Reviews

Absolutely appalled by the service I have received. Ordered the Las Vegas wallpaper but it doesn't match in a lot of places but does in others. They have said it has been put up incorrectly. I've sent pictures and videos to show how bad it is and asked how it could have been put up incorrectly if it matches in some places and not others but they either ignore you or blame you. Appalling customer service. 6 weeks I've been trying to get a refund and they said that I can have a new one at cost when the goods are FAULTY. Disgusting!! I don't see why I should have to pay for it to be taken off and put back up again when it's their fault. I've never had such problems with a company before. The website says 'edge to edge' but its not. You can also see the white lines down the paper. PLEASE AVOID this company.

Bad

1 month ago

Rachel

Customer services are terrible, don’t trust this company. Don’t waste your money. Go to a company who can deliver a good quality service. Who has ever heard that to enjoy the quality of a poor digital reproduction of a photo one must stand back so that you can’t see the poor reproduction. Shocking service

Bad

1 month ago

B. G.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

1 month ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

1 month ago

Iva M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found this company and I became alert, but then I replenished my account and started earning. I really liked this platform and liked to earn. You can earn enough money in it and withdraw it quickly.

Great

1 month ago

Andry

I happened to stumble across InboxDollars sometime back in 2016. Since joining them and doing the many free offers and their many surveys, and paid emails. I have cashed out nine separate times equaling a few hundred dollars. Overall I like using their platform and making a some money. A few things I didn't and don't really like are: 1.) the timeframe to cash out and having to wait two weeks for the first check. However, after that first check you don't have to wait two weeks. 2.) the minimum requirement to cash out $30 and they taking out a $3.00 fee when you choose to cash out; although they do add it back to your account. I do realize they give you an option to make it to $50 to avoid that fee within a certain time frame. 3.) Another thing, it's not just with InboxDollars but other survey sites as well~ some surveys you can spend 10 minutes or more on a survey and then be told ”sorry you didn't qualify.” For those when it happens you don't get compensated. Other than those issues, I truly enjoy using InboxDollars and making money with it.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

There is no better way to have it done other than contacting the best, professional, someone who knows all about hacking, Spying, tracking, encoding and decoding and lots more hackingods1.There are very few who can handle hack related jobs services very perfectly without ripping you off and not even get the job done. Hackingods1 is a professional hacker specializes in mobile phone unlocking,Spying,tracking,hacking, retrieving lost passwords,Call logs,Text messages,Social media accounts such as Facebook,Instagram, WhatsApp,IMO,Skype, Tracking/Spying/hacking a cheating partner, bank logs and many more. EMAIL: HACKINGODS1 (@) GMAIL .COM Text: + 1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

K. J.

If you really need a professional hacker trusted and reliable. I guess you contact hackingods1 the hacker to solve that issue. Hackingods1 , renders solutions to any hacking issues Blank Atm/Debit cards - Credit upgrade - Loans - Bitcoin hacks - Counterfeit notes sales - Clearing criminal records - Bank account hacks - Credit card hacks e.t.c - Cell phone hacking - Calls and messages hack - Get any password from any Email Address. - Get any password from any Facebook, Twitter or Instagram account. - Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc) - Grades changes (institutes and universities) - Websites hacking, pentesting. Contact: Email: hackingods1 (@) gmail. Com Text: +1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

Trikity

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clixtell is an amazing tool for your digital marketing business. Its promptness and instant detection of click fraud is topnotch. Highly efficient and effective. I recommend this company for anyone that likes things that work

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter Jr

This software is the bomb, surpasses my expectation. It is very functional. It spots click frauds and manipulation promptly and quickly. And reverses campaigns toward pay-per-click enhancement and fraud. It works like magic. I recommend this for everyone.

Excellent

1 month ago

David Matthew

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have found since moving to Console Cloud that our office is running more efficiently due to the workflows and processes. It is very simple to navigate and user friendly. The updates and Support Team are also very helpful.

Excellent

1 month ago

Susan Tozer

We've been using Console's services for over 10 years, and we recently upgraded to their new Cloud platform which has hugely accelerated our productivity and organisation to the next level! Especially over the last year, it has been fantastic to see Console Cloud continuing to be developed and enhanced from user feedback, which is something you don't always see from newer products in the industry. User feedback is a huge part of what makes software great, and not just collecting, but actually listening and actioning feedback as well as providing great support is what sets Console Cloud apart from the rest!

Excellent

1 month ago

Anthony Simpson

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ViewBug

Viewbug is a picture-sharing community with the best photo contests Upload your photos today and build your portfolio you might be our next winner

Recent Reviews

Stay away, far, far away from Viewbug. Well unless you actually like deceitful emails a couple times a week, horrid customer service, and a complete lack of honesty about the site. Too bad you can't give 0 points as a rating because that is what they should get.

Bad

1 month ago

ScottGordon

I have been a member of this photography website for several years now. The apparent purpose of the site is to facilitate photography contests wherein prizes can be won by photographers who take the most appealing image relevant to the subject matter as determined by a "voting process" (Viewbug asks site members, especially those who take part in the contest, to vote at their leisure, so it's a biased process to begin with). Viewbug caps the number of times a photographer can enter a contest and bars entries to certain contests entirely unless you agree to pay them a monthly membership fee, which I have done. However, all site members (whether they're already paying for a membership or not) are constantly bombarded with email after email "advertising" their membership, and there is no way to opt out of receiving these emails except to completely opt out of all emails. This website has options for opting into or out of contest-related emails, "special offers", photo stats, likes, comments, "community updates", etc - there are a total of FIFTEEN types of updates you can choose to receive or not receive including one called "personal invitations" (I'll get to that in a minute), and I have opted out of every single list EXCEPT the one about contest updates for contests I've entered (not new ones, it specifies that). But, I still receive emails about membership (which I already pay for) over and over again. I've even reported this problem to them and warned them that I would be reporting it to officials if it didn't stop, and they answered me by telling me their system is literally set up to send membership offers to everyone regardless of what emails they're subscribed to. The worst part is, these offers are frequently disguised in very misleading ways. Regularly, an email will have a subject line similar to "Attention! Your photograph has been handpicked for this contest" and a link inside the email supposedly meant to facilitate my approval of the contest actually just leads to the contest page. No photograph of mine has been "selected" and there's nothing special about the exchange, it was a trick to get me to look at a contest I had no interest in entering. Furthermore, they frequently advertise flat-out lies about sales. There was recently a Labor Day sale advertised as a $600 value which actually came out to $198 at the absolute most - I literally did the math and checked, and when I addressed this with them it was just ignored, I got no response at all. This website is malicious, it's a platform to trap photographers and creative individuals by luring them in with "prizes" I'm positive nobody actually receives (the only documentation I've ever seen of supposed winners is on Viewbug's own site, nobody has ever posted elsewhere about winning anything), and then tricks them into paying money for a service that isn't real, and then constantly reminds them that they have to pay by advertising fake sales even to people who are already paying them with no opportunity to stop the advertising. It's a huge attempt to coerce people into paying for nothing. In fact, all the prizes they supposedly offer? They're supposedly "partnering" with the companies that provide them, but I've never seen a trace of evidence from any of those companies even mentioning Viewbug, which, if the point is cross-promotion, you'd think there would be at least a Tweet or something right? Nothing. Viewbug is a fraudulent service and a spam advertiser.

Average

6 months ago

Dizzy R.

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's a pity to see that several reviewers haven't had a good experience with HAAR. I received my items a bit late due to shipping issues in my country, but they are beautiful and of high quality.

Excellent

1 month ago

Isabelle

It took over a month to recive my order of jewelry. Then when I finally got it .it was not like it was advertised. It stated that the rings were sterling silver and turquoise. What I got was plastic rings with a little bit of glitter on them .not impressed at all.i bought those for a birthday present and I wldnt give them to any adult or any child over the age of 10 yrs.how cld you be doing such a good cause and lie about what you are selling.very dis appointed. I will let the public know about this.it is a scam. To sell such jewelry that should only be in bubble gum machines.what else do you lie to the public about?. Helene Todd.

Bad

1 month ago

Helene Todd

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

1 month ago

Allen Smalling

Discovered Boscovs about 10 years ago and have been shopping there ever since. I love this place. Great prices on a wide range of items from Clothing, accessories, shoes, jewelry, housewares, bed and bath; all just awesome. Boscov's is one of my favorite stores. Turn around time is within the week of order placed. Delivered directly to your door and everything is securely packaged. If you like homemade fudge, ya gotta' try a their in-store made fudge; it makes me swoon!~ Truly delish.

Excellent

5 months ago