Back  

Telemarketing Service

A company that offers services focusing on a method of direct marketing in which a salesperson solicits prospective customers to buy products or services, either over the phone or through a subsequent face to face or web conferencing appointment scheduled during the call.

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

883

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Telemarketing Service

Telemarketing Service A company that offers services focusing on a method of direct marketing in which a salesperson solicits prospective customers to buy products or services, either over the phone or through a subsequent face to face or web conferencing appointment scheduled during the call.

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

883

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst customer service experience I ever had. The website looks professional so bought over £1000 worth of internal doors. Arrived but 2 wrong doors come out of 7. I called enquired about it and customer service was so rude. There are only 2 people in the customer service 1 named Lisa supposed to be the manager but does not speak politely at all. She gave the worst ever customer service which destroyed every good i thought about the company. I will not buy from there again as she charged me £90 delivery to return the doors. Checked reviews after and it looks like more people having the same issue. I do not recommend anyone to choose BSO even if its cheaper as you will lose more than you think you save.

Bad

1 month ago

Ibrahim

Faulty doors!!!!My children and I locked in our house and having to climb over the garage to enter the house due to a faulty 800.00 front door,which I had been told by their own technician who finally came a week later that the door had a manufacturing default and is bowed,they now are denying this ,luckily I have proof and am pursuing this legally,I have never known such lies within a company,this door we had trouble from the start ,first of all all the parts were missing this was resolved a week later having have to turn away my fitters ,then the door fitted when I could finally reschedule but could not be adjusted as the keeps were latching on the keys were bending in the lock due to not being correct ,I phoned BSO as we were being locked in and out constantly,someone tried to fob me off and as really rude and Un sympathetic with it takes time as they have to go back to the manufacturer,2 days later no returned call my 14year old boy was having to climbover our garage to get through the back still no phone call back,the last straw myself and my two youngest children could not get out of the house for work and school,I was in tears at this point and had to get someone to come and force it open and my children in tears too ,I called again at this exact point in time to be told it would be sorted as I was so distressed ,I was then told this door was brought through 2 other companies before BSO sold it to me (but would not take responsibility for it)I was supposed to wait as not their problem and I would have to wait a week before their technician could come and look,I could not believe this was happening ,constant phone calls I had to make as there seemed to be no urgency and now the lies,I had no choice but to wait for a technician of theirs they told me so then it would be resolved once someone had been out and I requested I would not keep this door due to it being unsafe whatever happened in the meantime my builder had to tape the door so we could access it at least,although my eldest son could not,the technicians came ,they moved the jeep and changed the lock with new keys,l as they informed me these were not correct and they could not get it to the correct standard and then when checked with the spirit level informed me the door was bowed and that there was a manufacturing defect ,they secured the door but said they would fill out the report as a defect door and that my the children would have difficulty as they gave me the option of having to pull the door to be able to open it or have a stiff turn to be able to,neither options were great but I had no choice(I knew that they were trying to see if it could be fixed as not to pay out although I told them all along it is not correct as my fitters informed me from the beginning, BSO told me until the report came back to them there was nothing they could do ,by this time the door had needed a crow bar to open it,this was the Tuesday they came out and I kept chasing customer services,the following Thursday over a week later I finally received an email not even a call from the head of customer services who kept telling me she was on my side and it was awful but she soon changed to when it came down to keeping the companies money.l,but I was hopeful as surely the technicians rating the door was defect it would have to be resolved and replaced,The report stated that the door was not defect and that they just think I just want a new door.the door was accessible and they would only offer me a delivery reimbursement of 35.00!as a goodwill gesture!!!! This whole experience has made my children and I feel awful,I cannot believe the lies that have been made here and this is not the whole story,the manufacturer LPD said I had cancelled the technicians to come as I was so angry for the wait but I did not ,I had a feeling that this was going to be trouble so luckily I have evidence that the technicians told me the door had a manufacturing defect and I feel so strongly about how they have treated me and my children I am currently seeking to take this to a small claims court amongst social media and any other way that I can prevent this happening to other families and all the point in need a safe and secure non faulty door for my children ,over 1000 pounds with fitting is a lot of money to me and the door and I am left with is unsafe and not fit for purpose,that is without the stress this has deeply caused,please do not purchase from these people where no one will accept the responsibility out of three companies, LPD,BSO and Excalibur,so mistreated and mislead and without a doubt hazardous.

Bad

1 month ago

B. H.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3rd order made but this time the fabric was not pure silk but a poly blend burn test confirmed very disappointed sample didn’t feel like or Colour match the order. Obviously breaches all sorts of legalisation Whether they admit liability or not.

Bad

1 month ago

H. U.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered bird seed on Sunday. It was a good price and delivery was free. It arrived Wednesday. I'm in a relatively remote area and was impressed by the speedy delivery. Communication was good - emails to notify order received, order despatched, expected time of delivery. A perfect on-line shopping experience.

Excellent

1 month ago

Keith Hill

Clear website and easy ordering. Always some nice deals available. Messages at every stage so you know what is happening. Good range at very reasonable prices. Items arrive well-packaged and within 3-4 days. Would recommend Garden Wildlife Direct.

Excellent

1 month ago

David Ayers

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Direct Line

Established in 1985 Direct Line is the UKs leading direct car insurer Today you can also buy home pet travel life breakdown landlord and business cover from us online or over the phone As we39re not on comparison websites come to us direct and see how much you can save

Recent Reviews

Absolutely dreadful experience getting a quote. Then finally after paying for insurance they added £103 as they said I had falsified information. Tried to explain over the phone about the misunderstanding but they weren't interested. Don't use them, ended up costing a fortune, they have you over a barrel once you have paid

Bad

1 month ago

O. Q.

Do not even try to get a quote from Direct Line Insurance if you value your sanity. Unfortunately, I realised the extent of dissatisfaction of their customers and potential customers when I read the comments of their customers. This was after I tried to get a quote from them and to my horror they declined to give me a quote! Then patronised me by saying that of course I can apply again when my circumstances change. When I asked them what circumstances had to change, their unbelievable answer was that their decision is based on their underwriting criteria and I was not allowed to know the factor or factors that resulted in their decision! In other words I can reapply when these factors personal to me which are secret to me change. No doubt any sane and reasonable person can see the ridiculous, unfair and stressful position forced on the unlucky people who try to get a quote from them. Whilst I accept that they have a right to offer insurance (Or not) to whoever they prefer, it is their total disregard for the impact of their decision on their potential customers and their refusal to concede that people should be able to ask on what basis a decision has been made that may have potential impact on their future insurance application

Bad

1 month ago

R. I.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Jammer Jammers Brouilleur Inhibidor OEM

Jammer Jammers Drone Jammer Bomb Jammer GPS Jammer IED Jammer Jammer OEM 5G Jammer 4G Jammer Signal Jammer RC Jammer UAV Jammer Breaker blocker LTE Jammer buy jammer Phone Jammer Brouilleur Inhibidor 5Ghz Jammer 5G Jammers

Recent Reviews

Jammers4u has the best quality of jammers. Best protection for 5G network, fast shipping good price. Products have the most high power range All best, my recomamdation.

Excellent

1 month ago

IvanSafeSecur

You and your product have helped someone who is not very technically knowledgeable end years of psychological torture by business competitors who are technology experts and who have more skills with bugs and spy cameras than they have common sense or etiquette. You have a gained a loyal customer with just your quality of service. I would sincerely like to thank you again for all of your help. Even though there are many sites who sell jammers , You are the Only Company that is very knowledgible about these products and with person who has provided me with technical help. Even if other people sell the similar jammers at cheaper rates . I will still only buy from you because I know you are Genuine product Manufacturers of high quality jammers with people of high skill level and technical knowledge. Once again Thank you. I hope your business grows and becomes more and more successful. Regards and sincere Thanks

Excellent

3 months ago

MarkoRadovanovic

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Payzone Mis sold contract. Payzone have been contacting me for a few months now offering me “much better rates” for taking card payments. I had about 30 calls from a sales person since December. When I finally decided to listen to his offer, he told me he couldn’t tell me offer over the phone but he could send a sales representative to my business for a chat and he would go through the charges with me. I told him I was still on a contract with my current provider but his exact words were: we will show you how much money you can save, then you can decide if you want to switch to us. Sales representatives came into my business and bullied me into signing a contract with Payzone, I told him I still have a contract with my current provider but wasn’t sure how long for. He then told me I could cancel this contract with Payzone in case I still changed my mind. I have contacted my current card payments provider in order to check how long I still had with then to find out I was still on a contract for a year. I have then called the Payzone sales representative who told me I can cancel my contract as he told me before, all I had to do was to fill in a “right to cancel" form he had already emailed to me. I have done so but after not hearing from Payzone for a bout 5 days I rang costumer services who transferred me to the cancellation team. Cancellation team told me i cannot cancel my contract as i am a limited company so the "right to cancel" rule wont apply to my case. I advised them i was informed by the sales representative that I could cancel but they said it is also irrelevant as this isn’t in writing. I have already sent 2 emails to this sales representative asking him to please confirm the information but he chooses to ignore me. I have been lied to, bullied into signing a contract with the promise that I could cancel and now Payzone expects me to use their services for 1 year. I wish I had never allowed this sales rep Into my business.

Bad

1 month ago

Beatriz

Took 5 attempts for application to go through due to sales persons errors. Took 12 days to arrive instead of 6. No instructions emailed how to use. Leaflet that came showing how to charge incorrect. Salesman not replying to messages even though he said as soon as it arrives to let him know and he would call and show me how to use it. Tried ringing office gave up after 40 minutes on hold to same repetitive tune. Very annoyed and disappointed.

Bad

1 month ago

C. D.

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service!! I feel so happy even before getting my package. I noticed that shipping fee could’ve been removed if I order over $50 after I already ordered an item which was less than $50..so I just asked to cancel the order, then I can reorder with items over $50. Instead, I got a full refund of the shipping fee! What a warm heart!! I will be back with another review after I got my package. Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

V. L.

Great bindings soft and comfortable great for a 50 year old rider and lightning fast delivery thanks for everything I’m back on the hill with my family again

Excellent

7 months ago

Danny Smith

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Exceptional quality products and very beautiful packaging. A bit pricey but you get over your money's worth in quality and they last much longer. I bought the frangipani monoi gift set and have also expanded my collection. My best buy is the cleansing balm OMG its the best thing ever!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mary

thank you so much for such amazing customer service. Sophie ward was dealing with my query and I have to say this lady deserves a medal she’s so so lovely and goes out of her way to help. Not once but twice. And I can’t thank her enough. She’s made my year it’s been tough, and the samples I received are amazing such beautiful quality I love elemis products. I’d love to keep using there products not sure if I could afford them tho 😂😂 but elemis pls feel free to send me anymore free samples or trials you may have I’d happily test and review your products ❤️❤️❤️

Excellent

1 month ago

Twiggy_Finlayson

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Glik39s Boutique Fashion Your Denim Destination

Shop boutique fashion at Gliks a family-owned retail company with over 60 locations across the Midwest From Simply Southern Shirts and Hey Dude Shoes to Patagonia and The North Face youll receive free shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

What I bought is Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. Everything looked really nice, so I hope the girls will like what I bought. I don't know if there is a problem or the items I bought do not fit, is there a time limit on making an exchange?

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen Lafnear

I received my items about a week ago I ordered a large in the tie-dye when it arrived it was a little big so I ordered a medium in the other two and they were still a little big to but they are exactly as I thought they would be just will have to go down a size next time to a small I didn't realize they ran a little large other than that I love them I definitely will be purchasing more stuff in the future

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have spent 3 months trying to get a response from this cowboy outfit. A garden seat was delivered in March, but because of a manufacturing error could not be assembled. It is now July and I have had no reply to emails and no refund.

Bad