Back  

Business and IT Consulting Agency

An agency that offers consulting which regards IT and business.

1061

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6449

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Business and IT Consulting Agency

Business and IT Consulting Agency An agency that offers consulting which regards IT and business.

1061

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6449

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

21 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

CreeksIT

Global IT Leader in Online Training Consulting and Placements

Recent Reviews

May be there are thousands of training institutes available in US. We can't estimate the value everyone. But I got new experience from Creeks IT institute. For sure, they Offer AWS training course at very low price. Also, their support is very good. I never forget this great moment from them. The Faculty is really very good and will always ready to help their students at any time. Special thanks to Shane, Vishal & Sudin.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

albeitben42

May be there are thousands of training institutes available in US. We can't estimate the value everyone. But I got new experience from Creeks IT institute. For sure, they Offer AWS training course at very low price. Also, their support is very good. I never forget this great moment from them. The Faculty is really very good and will always ready to help their students at any time. Special thanks to Shane, Vishal & Sudin.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Bentleyper15

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Intercom

We make customer messaging apps for sales marketing and support connected on one platform Our mission is to make business personal again

Recent Reviews

Intercom has a very confusing billing structure. Most products are sold by seat. They offer 'Messages' which is essentially a chat function & 'Inbox' which is a direct-messaging solution. We moved from Olark to Intercom. In my opinion, Intercom is an expensive solution that is sold very well by experienced and well-trained salespeople. If you are a smaller sized SMB then I would recommend trying a different provider. Our monthly spend with Intercom is $1162 per month for 8 seats.

Average

1 month ago

Callum mckeefery

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

1 month ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

1 month ago

D. B.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

6 months ago

Aquinas

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DLSB

dlsb.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Over the last couple of years I have ordered outfits for mainly special occasions and never have I ever been in a position where someone is wearing the same as me at an event. Also people always ask where my outfit is from. DLSB is such a good website!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jade

Fantastic products with prints you won’t stumble across elsewhere making outfits very unique! Returns process great and simple with lots of email correspondence regarding orders too. I’ve used this site from its beginning and have garments I still use from my first few orders. Best thing though is the descriptions! I’m 5.1 and can gauge from descriptions of items and models if clothing will fit me making online shopping with DLSB my favourite and the most reliable by far! Good quality, high fashion & individual looks for all occasions.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rebecca Guest

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been contacted a few times about renting my time but never got a good feeling about it. When they contacted me, they spoke to me like an actual person, I wasnt pressured at all. They said and I quote, “if you dont do it, thats fine because the next person will”. This statement really spoke to me (might be silly) but made me feel reassured that they werent really after my money, but rather the weeks. Ive been signed up for 4 months and already got 2 weeks rented!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Essie Lawrence

When I first started I only did a couple weeks to see how this worked out. I have been an active member since 2017 and am here to express my gratitude. The income covers my fees and it works out great.

Excellent

8 months ago

Fred Turnage

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We could not have wished for a more fabulous stay with countryholidayhouse! In the up run to our stay in the beautiful Skyfall, Sarah could not have been more attentive to our needs when we made last minute changes to our booking. Upon arrival, the house was beautifully prepared for us being completely spotless, the hot tub preheated and the beds were of the standard of a 5* hotel! The house itself could not be more perfect for a big group to stay in and it never ever felt like a squeeze. Stunning facilities and a feeling of being completely remote despite being so near to the town centre of bath. Transport to and from the town centre was very easy and we never struggled to find Ubers that would roughly cost £7 to get to town. After an extensive search of both Bath and Bristol, this was bar far the best value property we could find. When we arrived we were expecting there to be a catch but we never found one. The house is just as amazing as it looks in the photos and the price is simply unbelievable. Could not recommend more highly as a weekend for a group of young professionals, we left London at 6 and were in the hot tub by 8 :) We celebrated two birthdays whilst there and we couldn't think of a better place to celebrate. Thanks so much for making this possible!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matt Battle

Stayed here for a birthday weekend away with a group of friends and the property alone made it an unforgettable experience. The overall atmosphere of the house was incredibly welcoming and comfortable, with every amenity we could ever need. I’m left scratching my head at how somewhere so amazing can come with such a great price?! This property is an absolute must to any one who wants to stay in the Bath/Bristol area!

Excellent

1 month ago

W. R.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

1 month ago

Randy Warr

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have travelled with GAdventures several time and the tours have not disappointed us! Knowledgeable CEO's and well organized days, with so many exciting experiences throughout each tour are reasons to continue booking with them.

Excellent

1 month ago

S. C.

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

Rental car hire located at Kerikeri Airport Call 0800670083 7 days a week or book online Northland rental cars at Kerikeri Airport Paihia Opua Kaitaia

Recent Reviews

We have used FNR many times and have always been impressed by the great service. Offen we need a vehicle at super short notice, and just one phonecall and the guys make it happen, even on weekends & out of hours. Pick-up & drop-off is so simple, and the vehicles are always in immaculate condition. Forget the rest and give these guys a go, you won't be dissapointed. Thanks Guys! Gordon, Kerikeri

Excellent

1 month ago

Gordon

Requested car at 10pm one night for last minute trip, was confirmed when I woke up around 6am the next day - fantastic! Very simple, easy and friendly transfer from Ken. Great Honda Fit, very clean and tidy. Easy and no hassle - would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

A. J.