Fruugo

4.9 / 5

Fruugo

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

62

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Fruugo

fruugo.us

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Aug 21, 2020 8:19 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review fruugo.us

Reviews (62)

There was a small shipping issue but they resolved the problem quickly. I have no problem order from them again. Great costumer service...

4 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony DeMarco

0

Item was in perfect condition and perfectly packaged. I wasn't able to figure out the tracking but it came as anticipated.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ana

0

I love my items. They are unique and good quality!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Brandi Thompson

0

I thank Fuurgo for their fast services and descent prices. My bag is perfect other than one rivet was off. I should be fix it!
Thank you again!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Raquel Sheldon

0

The shipment arrived sooner than expected - Great service

4 months ago

  •  

review by Armando Zepeda

0

Ordered an inexpensive piece during crazy COVID-19 times. Sent from overseas. Really superior customer care. Thanks.

4 months ago

  •  

review by John Pollard

0

I love Fruugo because they ship the order right away. For me it takes longer because the shipment to what I have ordered comes from overseas and it takes about close to a month. Nonetheless Fruugo is my favorite site to order vitamins and especially natural stuff like Vitamin C etc. I have different health issues and look for vitamins that have or contain no additives and Fruugo is the way to go.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Simona O

0

I thought it would be difficult to find the hinge I needed but it wasn’t. I found it easily on this site and it came pretty quickly . No issues. Reliable source.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michele Delucia

0

Kept me posted regarding order and shipping.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne C.

0

Awesome-my adidas sst puffy vest was delivered within about two weeks!! This was the 1st time I ordered through Fruugo and look forward to ordering more items through them. Great experience!!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jeff eppright

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Fruugo

fruugo.us

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with