Fruugo

4.9 / 5

Fruugo

4.9 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

62

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Fruugo

fruugo.us

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:39 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review fruugo.us

Fruugo Reviews (62)

There was a small shipping issue but they resolved the problem quickly. I have no problem order from them again. Great costumer service...
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony DeMarco

Item was in perfect condition and perfectly packaged. I wasn't able to figure out the tracking but it came as anticipated.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ana

I love my items. They are unique and good quality!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Brandi Thompson

I thank Fuurgo for their fast services and descent prices. My bag is perfect other than one rivet was off. I should be fix it!
Thank you again!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Raquel Sheldon

The shipment arrived sooner than expected - Great service
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Armando Zepeda

Ordered an inexpensive piece during crazy COVID-19 times. Sent from overseas. Really superior customer care. Thanks.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by John Pollard

I love Fruugo because they ship the order right away. For me it takes longer because the shipment to what I have ordered comes from overseas and it takes about close to a month. Nonetheless Fruugo is my favorite site to order vitamins and especially natural stuff like Vitamin C etc. I have different health issues and look for vitamins that have or contain no additives and Fruugo is the way to go.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Simona O

I thought it would be difficult to find the hinge I needed but it wasn’t. I found it easily on this site and it came pretty quickly . No issues. Reliable source.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Michele Delucia

Kept me posted regarding order and shipping.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne C.

Awesome-my adidas sst puffy vest was delivered within about two weeks!! This was the 1st time I ordered through Fruugo and look forward to ordering more items through them. Great experience!!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Jeff eppright

My experience with Fruugo was pleasant. My order was delivered and was just as it appeared on the site.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Terry Loehr

Pleasant experience ordering for overseas. Product every bit as expected. No hassles.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Jj

Fruugo had the items I wanted and shipped them right away, but because of COVIC-19 restrictions it is taking longer than usual to get the items.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Smoothie

Been a month and my order is still not here. After contacting customer service I have not been given any information about where my order is or when it will be delivered.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ian

I ordered two BOOKS on 03/23 from the UK. I expected it to take about a month due to COVID19 and the fact that I live in the US so shipping could take a while. It is May 12th and I still have not received my books! Lol no tracking information and the customer service help is useless. Doubt I’m even getting my books and they won’t respond to me about a refund! DO NOT order from here unless your comfortable not getting the things you purchased! They only respond when they would like too.

UPDATE: with the help of this review, Fruugo finally issued me a refund.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Kate Black

Hello I placed an order on 12/22/19 and I never got this order.
this is for my son who is not a good eater.
I can not lose my money.
Please let me know as soon as possible.
order no. 13543892
Thank you!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Kathyuska Bastos

I placed an order on March 28, 2020 for a pair of shoes. Well, I still haven't received it. Nobody knows what has happened to my order. This is my first time ordering through Fruugo. My first impression with Fruugo is a bad impression. From now on, I will certainly stick with Overstock.com or the Home Shopping Network because....... they deliver!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Martha R.

I ordered an item that was hard to get in the United States and they shipped it to me fast without charging giant shipping fees. The item came pretty fast and packaging was great to insure the item did not get damaged in shipping. I would recommend them for anything you need.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Nicole R

I loved the prices, but I didn't like how long it took me to get my package.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca Tripp

Have not heard nothing about my order have no clue when I'm getting it I've tried to communicate twice this is the 3rd time I have not received no tracking numbers or nothing I will never ever buy nothing from you people again
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Wayne Wheatley

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Fruugo

fruugo.us

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with