OhMyDos

4.8 / 5

OhMyDos

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

43

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About OhMyDos

OhMyDosh is your new favourite way to make money online today Sign up for free grab yourself a 1 welcome bonus and start earning today Give a little time get a lotta dosh

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review ohmydosh.co.uk

Reviews (43)

Fab site can't believe how easy it is to navigate and the offers are the best yet. So easy to earn if you have a few minutes a day x

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jason

0

Excellent site and easy to use ... And quick payout

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ricky

0

good way to try new services and get paid for it, responsive customer support too. if you have spare time and are able to track all your new subscriptions, then worth a sign up.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kristina

0

I left this site for a while but am back, hope payment processing is still the same. Really love this site @ohmydosh.co.uk

4 months ago

  •  

review by James Ivy

0

Easy to use and follow, excellent service! Links take you directly to the deal and then it’s done! Your dosh is ready to collect! The deals are fun and useful to try, there are no hidden surprises and there are no strings attached. It says what it is and you get what it says! I enjoy using ohmydosh!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sukhwinder

0

This is amazing opportunity to earn money, website is so easy to use and straight forward.. ive only been a member for a few day’s and already made money which I didn’t think would work! So I take my hat off to them..

4 months ago

  •  

review by Fiona

0

Perfect service and fast payout

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kirsty

0

Great way to get cashback and I’ve just had a quick payout.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Becca

0

Easy to navigate as a website and good for a bit of extra income, but you won't make a lot of money and have to be very vigilent with cancelling trails or purchases so you don't get charged.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Amber

0

I really love this site easy earnings and also 100% legit gives the cashback money.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Seipone

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About OhMyDos

OhMyDosh is your new favourite way to make money online today Sign up for free grab yourself a 1 welcome bonus and start earning today Give a little time get a lotta dosh

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with