OhMyDos

4.8 / 5

OhMyDos

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

43

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About OhMyDos

OhMyDosh is your new favourite way to make money online today Sign up for free grab yourself a 1 welcome bonus and start earning today Give a little time get a lotta dosh

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:46 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review ohmydosh.co.uk

OhMyDos Reviews (43)

Fab site can't believe how easy it is to navigate and the offers are the best yet. So easy to earn if you have a few minutes a day x
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Jason

Excellent site and easy to use ... And quick payout
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Ricky

good way to try new services and get paid for it, responsive customer support too. if you have spare time and are able to track all your new subscriptions, then worth a sign up.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Kristina

I left this site for a while but am back, hope payment processing is still the same. Really love this site @ohmydosh.co.uk
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by James Ivy

Easy to use and follow, excellent service! Links take you directly to the deal and then it’s done! Your dosh is ready to collect! The deals are fun and useful to try, there are no hidden surprises and there are no strings attached. It says what it is and you get what it says! I enjoy using ohmydosh!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Sukhwinder

This is amazing opportunity to earn money, website is so easy to use and straight forward.. ive only been a member for a few day’s and already made money which I didn’t think would work! So I take my hat off to them..
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Fiona

Perfect service and fast payout
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Kirsty

Great way to get cashback and I’ve just had a quick payout.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Becca

Easy to navigate as a website and good for a bit of extra income, but you won't make a lot of money and have to be very vigilent with cancelling trails or purchases so you don't get charged.
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Amber

I really love this site easy earnings and also 100% legit gives the cashback money.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Seipone

Very good way of making a few extra quid, only disappointing thing is you have to wait till you hit the £10 threshold before you can cash out.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Scott

I got a pleasant surprise when after a few weeks I had over 12 pound available to withdraw just from taking a few free trials and downloading Android apps. It actually works and pays out proper money rather than pennies for surveys. I recommend trying Ohmydosh out
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Abu Sara

It’s legit, I did in fact receive my £10. Great for a student who wants a bit of extra money once in a while (but don’t count on it as consistent revenue) or someone who needs a bit of beer money. Reason I took a star off is that sometimes offers take a while to be confirmed.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Nazly

I have earned £10 really quickly. Its in my PayPal account now and there's another pending. Some things I've signed up I'm not sure I'll keep but others I will and I've earned some money doing it. I've saved money on my energy as well! Who knows how long it will last but going to see😉
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Carol Marshall

I think it’s an amazing site! Honestly, try for yourself, what have you got to loose?!

It’s well laid out and a great selection of offers. I have already had my first payment and another on the way.

Some offers take longer than others to reach payable but there are loads to choose from. Free offers to get you started if your worried it’s too good to be trues. Surgery’s, lotteries, Trials...loads!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lizzie

Website is easy to use, I had my first payout within 3 working days & the offers seem to track well. Some offers became payable within hours which I haven't seen with any other cashback sites. So far a great experience!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Elliot

Easy to earn surprisingly good money, lots of free trials, etc as added bonus and loads of cash back opportunities, so much better than survey sites that take ages to pay out and hours of endless surveys. For money saving opportunities and a bit of extra cash, I would highly recommend!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Miles Riches

Was skeptical at first as don't usually get money for nothing and so many sites claim to reward you great benefits but OH MY DOSH actually did straight forward and easy to understand got paid within 24hours straight to my PayPal..so would definitely recommend. 🤗
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Marie

OhMyDosh! is an awesome money making site where you get paid for completing special offers and signing up for freebies, deals or trials. There is a nice selection of offers and things you can sign up for. You can have the extra money in your account in just 3 days. On my first day on the website, I made £20! I'm loving it so far and checking it every day to see any new deals. I highly recommend it if you want to make a few extra £.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mira Sadowska

Good site, got to the minimum cashout quite quickly. There's quite a few offers to get you started and the Lightning Payouts are a good quick way to build your pot, extras of Daily Dosh draw and a good refer scheme. I'd definitely recommend this site 👍
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mike

Good option for a little Spare time earnings. The only disappointment was that i just joined last week and on the weekend it showed me that i was able to earn about £60+ and i was also able to withdraw that ! Only to find out later in that due to a system issue in bundles it was showing me that i have earned the money but in fact i did not!
I was told that only after i made an inquiry! I would have appreciated if i was told that beforehand from Oh my dosh when the system issue was found! I do feel disappointed by that ..
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by MR Saad Khalid Sheikh

Was surprisingly pleased with how easy it was to get to the ten pound threshold for payment. I just choose the offers that suit me , I wouldnt niy something unnescarily. East to see different categories such as no spend offers. Payout was quick
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqui

Great website with some fantastic cashback offers. All communications have been prompt and friendly, and haven't had an issue with any cashback tracking or being paid. All transactions appear almost immediately on the account, and there is plenty of information on when and how they will be paid, or any steps left that are required to complete the offers.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Harry

By far the best!

Have used many site to make a bit of extra cash over the years and after stumbling along this little gem it has become my absolute favourite site to use. rewards pay well, pay-outs are the quickest I've seen and the amount of good offers is amazing. I cannot recommend this site enough.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by WeeksySurvey

Not as good as 20Cogs which they also earn, however 20cogs can only be completed once per year per person and you cannot cheat. However, OhMyDosh is a good alternative in the meantime and it certainly isnt fake. Just make sure you dont forget to cancel anything you subscribe to et cetera. Thanks Guys!
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Corey

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About OhMyDos

OhMyDosh is your new favourite way to make money online today Sign up for free grab yourself a 1 welcome bonus and start earning today Give a little time get a lotta dosh

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with