bloomex.ca

3 / 5

bloomex.ca

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

2

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

64

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2:19 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review bloomex.ca

bloomex.ca Reviews (64)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.9 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.3 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time

Bloomex has an EXCELLENT selection too, with flowers and edibles and gifts. I've used them before without any problems, and this very positive experience encourages me to use them over and over. I don't know if the shipping issues were my fault or a glitch in the system, but either way it is all taken care of and my 30th wedding Anniversary! was the best!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ehaw I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ehaw I.
Both my Wife and I have been very busy with work of late, no time for outing and family fun time as we are use too. I surprised my better half at her office with flowers delivery and she said most beautiful flower gallery and the quality was top-notch. All thanks to Bloomex she really love it.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Frances W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Frances W.
Having given hardly any notice for next day delivery, these florists came up trumps.. perfect flowers for a funeral, fresh and the colours where such a celebration of life. Fresh flowers meant to last with such a beautiful smell. I have used several other companies but nothing compares to Bloomex! I can honestly say a big thank you to everyone concerned and will definitely be purchasing more
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Abigale B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Abigale B.
Great service- I ordered from Australia for delivery in the UK. You get to choose a Florist in the area of delivery, view all their floral displays with prices in your currency so you know what you're ordering and how much it's going to cost you. The florist I chose arrived on time and the bouquet was exactly as it was pictured on the website. Very happy will use this again.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jimmy G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jimmy G.
My parents sent me some flowers as a surprise, and they are truly beautiful. Healthy, fresh, vibrant flowers and very well presented in a box with water bag and bow. Also came with a hand written card with my parents message on, leaflet about the company, plant food and a card for the local florist who prepared my flowers. It was a nice touch knowing which local florist had made the bouquet. I have used Interflora previously when ordering flowers, but now I will be looking at Bloomex first.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lisa V.
I came across Bloomex as I searched the web looking to send flowers to Guernsey as I live in mainland UK and did not know which provider would be best. The website was easy to navigate and gave me options of florists that could deliver to my recipients address. I was informed when the delivery was completed. The recipient was very pleased with both the flowers & the balloons. Good service at a good price!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Janna B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Janna B.
Have to say I've used Bloomex many times now and I've not had a bad experience. Every florist that's been used has been 10 out of 10.... my son & daughter. in. law have just moved into 1st home, I send flowers, they were out, florist left basket with next door neighbour and left card for my son.. (another florist (not Bloomex) just dumped them under a polythene cover with no note, survice to say dead flowers found. ) Will never use anyone other then Bloomex now as their web page is easy use and service is great.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Holly P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Holly P.
Great company. ordered a flower for moms birthday. There were very little thoughts in choosing, I really wanted the roses to come out a little expensive. As a result, a replacement was chosen with the consultant and everything turned out perfect. Delivery was on time, the courier is polite, I also congratulated myself) my mother was very happy.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tracy J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Tracy J.
My partner was amazed at how beautifully arranged the flowers were. Needless to say I'm a happy man as long as she is. Thank you very much for your services and I will definitely be in touch with another order in future.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Simon L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Simon L.
We have always been very pleased with the wonderful, reliable and competent service that Bloomex has provided us. We had sent a beautiful bouquet to our niece with special needs and it really made her day so bright! I will always use them in the future for all my floral needs!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lisa C.
I bought a bouquet of flowers for my mother which was supposed to have roses, lilies, and lavender chrysanthemums. I even paid to upgrade to the largest size! A total of $80 to have them delivered. Instead, my mother received left over scraps of Carnations. A complete abomination. I was both baffled and embarrassed of what my mother received. When I spoke to costumer service they told me that the "flowers" delivered met their policy. RUN AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Brian N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Brian N.
Our dad passed away. We ordered from bloomex on line, the flowers looked nice on line , but once we got them, there was half the flowers on them, when we called to complain they said they ran out of stock. We already were do sad with dads death then we see the flowers that we pay for not to our satisfaction at all, when we callled to complain, they said they would send us another bouquet by then the funeral was over. Not happy at all. Be careful people.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Enza R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Enza R.
I normally do not write reviews, but I felt I had to warn others. My kids ordered flowers for me to be delivered on Mothers day. They told me they were emailed a delivery notce at 8:30 p.m. No one knocked or rang the doorbell, but I did check my front porch & did not see anything. I found a small bunch of flowers this morning in the dirt of my front garden behind a flower pot. Is this the way you deliver? The flowers were a disappointment too. Flowers were snapped right off, and they were not even close in value or picture of what they ordered. Not even a real card to go with the flowers? I told them it was the thought that counts. Do you always overcharge people for poor product and service? If I could give a 0 or minus star rating, I would!
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by L. F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from L. F.
Ordered a beautiful floral bouquet of what was to be mixed annuals, greens in a vase and my daughter who had just had a baby received a vase with around 6 or 7 tulips and 2 carnations. Showed the pics to many friends and people at work and they all thought it was a joke, not even close to what I ordered! Wrote them and all I received was really too bad, so sad, suck it up! They couldn't care less, bottom line. Will never, never shop with them again! Of course this site will not allow the pics added!
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Darcy H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Darcy H.
First time ordering. Extremely disappointed. (Toronto order) not sure what the Nova Scotia order looks like. They were not like it was pictured on site sadly. As you can tell hardly any greenery at all. Since they are a mother's Day gift during a time of isolation its heartbreaking to see what she received
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Maryann B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Maryann B.
Flowers were ordered on the 4th May for delivery on the 6th. The flowers were not delivered until the 8th of May (after I needed them on the 7th). Also, I did not get what I paid for.... not even the blue vase. Stay away. Order from someone local who can make it right. I reported to the BBB and still they don't want to refund my purchase. Will be calling the credit card company next. Stay far far away. Save yourself the headache.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Carol D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Carol D.
They want your money but if something goes wrong they will not return it never again will I order from them, I emailed them 6 times and always got the same email from them I order 3 sets of flowers and only 2 arrived after a month of waiting I said cancel The 3 rd ones because it's useless now the occasion is over nope what did they do not cancel it and sent me a 10% discount for my next purchase trust me you do not want to order from these people.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Angela F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Angela F.
Amazing, professional and fast service! I've been using Bloomex to send flower gifts to my love ones and Bloomex has the lowest price with beautiful flowers to offer. Not only that, they offer a variety of gifts such as edible gift baskets and teddy bears, chocolates and wine! I love their service, as they are available in different places as well
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Teanna W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Teanna W.
International delivery worried me because I had never done this before, but Bloomex contacted me within several hours of placing the order to confirm everything. The flowers were delivered on time and reportedly, were beautiful. Thank you!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Rinette P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Rinette P.
The prices are so reasonable and I have used Bloomex for the second time now, both as gifts. My first one was delivered and my great friend loved them.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Nickyhel I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Nickyhel I.
I'm only giving 1 star because there is no option for 0 stars. I ordered two bouquets for Mother's Day. One was delivered at 10:30 pm after my mother-in-law had gone to bed. Neither delivery was anything like the picture. Basically the pictures online are pointless as the company will send whatever flowers they want to. The picture will have roses, lilies and hydrangea and be beautifully arranged but the company will send carnations and daisies smushed together. And that's if you're lucky enough to have flowers actually delivered. Talking to customer service is pointless as they refuse to help. They just take your money. Google reviews for this company. DO NOT order from this company.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Liesl

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Liesl
I received a bouquet delivered while I was not home on May 27th. It was left between the screen and front doors. Even though the florist had my phone number, I did not receive a call about the delivery. I’ve had flowers delivered several times before from various florists and if I was not home, they were left at a neighbours. Anyway this bouquet looked beautiful and had a lovely array of flowers and colors. Two days later one Gerber was dead. The next day which was three days after delivery, the roses and greenery were drying up. I contacted Bloomex and was told to send pictures which I did. Five days later my son who sent the flowers received an email informing how to care for the flowers upon delivery. I had done all this when I brought the bouquet into the house. The sponge that the flower stems were in was still wet so the flowers had not dried out before I got to them. I again sent an email to Bloomex to request a refund to my son. To date neither of us has received any further correspondence nor did anyone from the company ever speak with me. All communication was done electronically.
It appears to me that this company only wants the business and does not care about customer satisfaction. If I had the option, I would have given a rating of ZERO stars!
I will never use or recommend Bloomex to anyone.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Maralyne Kemp

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Maralyne Kemp
Sent as an early birthday present my daughter was delighted with her orchid.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Wendyrobertsol C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Wendyrobertsol C.
Bloomex have been our flower delivery provider of choice for a number of years now. Always efficient, never lost anything and giftees have always been extremely happy with the flowers and goods provided. Strongly recommend anyone use these people.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paulasalmon Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Paulasalmon Y.
Flowers ordered at 11pm and delivered by 1pm the next day. Beautiful display.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Chrissparf B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Chrissparf B.

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with