Back  

Electrical Appliance Wholesaler

A business that wholesales electrical appliance.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

108

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Electrical Appliance Wholesaler

Electrical Appliance Wholesaler A business that wholesales electrical appliance.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

108

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Trinity Generators Electrical Inc

Trinity Generators Electrical Inc

Recent Reviews

With all this weather these days and the storms I thought it was time to look into a whole house generator. I am on an oxygen machine and get tired of hauling out the tanks to work off. I called Trinity and they said they do generators for the whole house. Well that was great to hear. Well we measured out where to place the unit and what it entails. The unit goes on when the electric goes out and exists on a battery backup, no noise, nice and quiet not like the gas generators. The unit self-tests itself and all you have to do or they can do for a charge is to change the oil and filter and plugs (sounds like a car oil change). They charge to do this if you want. You will see as the years go by that the weather is becoming brutal and outages are beginning to happen more often and for longer periods of time. It can either become very hot or very cold without electric. Maybe you should start thinking about something like this. How often and how much food do you lose when the electric goes out. This is a very good company and the people really want to help you. Call, you have nothing to lose and maybe something to gain. Bye bye for now. Stuart S.

Excellent

5 months ago

Stuart S.

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose Hansons as they have very kindly sponsored the Hull & East Yorkshire Powered Wheelchair Football Club, my 12 year old son is a player. It’s nice to give business to our local companies. The service has been absolutely superb. My order was placed online, I received a call to confirm the delivery time and a thank you for placing the order. On the delivery day (which was the next working day) everything ran to plan and the delivery man couldn’t have been more helpful. 5 stars all round. Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Lesley Wegg

In these very trying times I was most impressed that you got my new washer delivered to me the day after I ordered it. Courteous and quick response to my phone calls to order and then contacting me on delivery day with approx time was most appreciated. Impressed with price after comparing on the internet and if only you had been able take the old washer away that would’ve been a 5 Star rating from me.

Great

6 months ago

Mr Peter Dibnah

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used one of Appliance master's technician (Shane) recently for getting the dryer fixed. few things to note: 1. technician arrived late (which might be beyond his control)..so not a big issue but I would expect punctuality from a reputed company. 2. After he opened up the dryer, he found the problem and wanted us to pay >200$ for a door switch for fixing it. That is expensive but again I can not argue as on the spot, they can tell you what they like. 3. we decided not to fix the dryer and told him to wrap up the dryer machine and paid him money for his visit. Once he left we noted strange noise in the dryer and obviously he did not close the machine properly. When we called him to mentioned this, he showed his disappointment and it sounded like he was upset because we decided not to fix it...But remember we did pay him for his visit...i was surprised by his professional behavior..but he did come back and finished his work.. I would not recommend use them again!

Average

6 months ago

Bhan

I used Appliance Master about 30 days ago. They were on time and efficient. They ordered a part for a washer that i didn't need and the Technician said i would have my refund in 2 to 4 days. This never happened and since then, they continuously make excuses for sending me a refund check. iIve called and emailed them approx 20 times, including their President, who shared his email on their website, and still have gotten nowhere with not 1 return call or email. I would never recommend this Company to anyone as they are dishonest and never follow-up

Average

6 months ago

Bill Becker

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ben came exactly the time he said he would, fixed the appliance very quickly and efficiently, seemed very knowledgeable and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend. E Driver

Excellent

6 months ago

Ernest Driver

He gave plenty of advice in advance about how to safely let him in during this pandemic. He arrived in full protective gear and kept very safely in social distancing measures. He was very quick and efficient- we discussed the issue prior to him coming so he was prepared with the spare part to fix the oven there and then! Only niggle is we were given the impression he would be arriving in the morning around 11am and he came closer to 2pm and we were unable to call him to determine a better time scale. Otherwise fab job and would definitely recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nancy Banana

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Poor delivery, ordered kettle Saturday and delivered Thursday.

Average

6 months ago

Buster

Needed a new tumble dryer and went to Evans Electrical on a Monday morning. New dryer was delivered same day and they took the old dryer away for a nominal charge. Excellent service - quality products - competitive prices!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr. Keith Williams

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our Bosh washing machine stopped working after just over 2 years. We thought we are lucky that we took extended warranty and called Winning Appliances and they directed us to Lumley Insurence( by the way is the worst company that I dealt with). Unfortunately Lumley insurence provides their repairs through Sydney Appliance Repairs. The technician came last Wednesday . He was very arrogant and when he asked me what sort of error code I get from the washing machine he reacted clueless and I had to show him from the user manual that such code actually exist. After a quick check he told me he has to order the part and they will give me a call. He advised me to take my washing to neighbours when I wasn't happy that it will take them 10 days to come back. Unfortunately because of the extended warranty I am stuck with this disgusting company and have to wait 17 days without washing machine. Stay away !!!

Average

7 months ago

Baguette S.

Reliable honest person came out from Sydney appliance repair and fixed my Samsung washing machine highly recommend him to anyone with machine problems he was from blakehurst his name is Jerry

Excellent

7 months ago

Eva I.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely first class, I feel compelled to point out how good a service is provided, polite , punctual and competitive, The standard of work is second to none and the skillset of the workforce leaves no doubt that the job in hand will be completed to the highest standard. I will not hesitate in using Hardys on all my future ventures. If you are as frustrated as I was looking for reliable trades your worries for electrical solutions stops here.. Top class service and work guys.

Excellent

7 months ago

Esteban Marrufo

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The owner operator is an electrician and may be a capable electrician. However, he has embarked on installing CCTV CAMERAS as an adjunct to his small business. His ability and knowledge in this field is significantly lacking. Our system failed and continued to fail for 7 months after instal which was completely attributable to him. The owner/operator of SMB told me to seek a remedy for the faults online on a forum following several unsuccessful attempts by him to resolve the problems. Our system was eventually put right by the manufacturer.

Average

7 months ago

Quentin Y.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Finlec Electrical

Electrical Services

Recent Reviews

Angus from Finlec Electrical was first rate in everything he did. Knowledgable and friendly, he delivered an extemely high standard of work, was always polite, always explained what he was doing, communicated well and always cleaned up after himself. Couldn't recommend Finlec electrical highly enough!

Excellent

7 months ago

Bryan Charter

I have used Angus at Finlec Electrical Contractor’s services a number of times now. He has fitted new lighting at my practice and has also carried routine PAT testing. Angus is very professional, gets on with job in an efficient manner that does not disturb the daily ongoings of your business. Angus offered a free site visit to inspect my lights to get a quote to replace with a more efficient lightning system. He was able to advise on what bulbs to use to not only make the rooms brighter but also more energy efficient so it would save me money in the future! I would happily recommend Angus to anybody who needs some electrical work in their home or business.

Excellent

7 months ago

James Connan

3.3

56 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very helpful and excellent speedy service received goods the next working day despite being told it could be a couple of days - that would have been fine so the extra quick turnaround was fantastic!

Excellent

7 months ago

H. Q.

Delivery is literally only to front door step , my 70 year old father had to help the delivery driver get the fridge off the van as it had been packed so badly that delivery driver had it stuck .. After I waited in all day he said he was going just go and then come back another day as he could not get it off the van , luckily dad helped ! Also the company said that they don't have insurance for delivery drivers to enter properties so will literally leave products on the door step .. Which is a bit rubbish if you don't have someone to help bring it in . Perhaps they should invest in insurance .. I would not use again !

Average

7 months ago

G. H.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

MINGYU MOULD is a professional plastic injection mould maker in China experienced on making Auto mould home appliance mold precision customized moldetc

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hackaday

Discover Get inspired Repeat Hack things for the better Learn and grow from the example of others Pass it on by showing off your own hardware adventures

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score