Back  

Sign Shop

A small, privately owned company that provides its customers a variety of Signage products at extremely competitive prices.

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

510

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Sign Shop

Sign Shop A small, privately owned company that provides its customers a variety of Signage products at extremely competitive prices.

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

510

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AbsolutMining

Start Bitcoin Mining Today Sign up and get 100 GHs for free Mining Plans Starting at 0001 BTC

Recent Reviews

Fairly good site, new design of the platform. the site pays very well, I have been on absolutmining.com for some time and I made my 1st withdrawal the day before yesterday which I received within 24 hours. I recommend it to you!

Great

4 years ago

Guy Tsague

I tried this website and trust me they were so pathetic while solving all my queries not just that they had me lose 1 BTC . I am now working with [Www. Moonbitcoin. live] and this has helped me professionally.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

World Wide Chocolate

A distributor of premium chocolate from around the world We pride ourselves in offering exceptional products unsurpassed service highly competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I would not recommend this firm: I'd ordered a rather large order over 2 yrs ago; I received only a portion of my order, and when I inquired about this omission, the owner (I guess) said the site didn't have a "counter" to inform of their stock, and suggested that instead of a refund for the remainder, I could just wait till they restocked this certain choc bar. Luckily, I said I wanted the refund immediately, because I continued to track their stock, and they hadn't restocked this bar for over one year! I am still on their mailing list, and they rarely answer my questions re their present stock. This questionable customer service continues to this day, where I have again emailed them with questions, and they don't bother to answer...I will not purchase from them again (and, BTW, they refuse to remove me from their mailing list).

Poor

4 years ago

Whoru99 G.

I purchased one case each of Lindt Swiss Chocolate - Milk Chocolate with "Williams", 100g/3.5oz. and Milk Chocolate with "Irish Coffee", 100g/3.5oz on "SALE" for 37.66 ea. The chocolate received is beyond its expiration date. Nowhere does your site say that any items, SALE or not, are not fresh and past their sale date. Attempts to reach their 800 number merely redirects customers to an email address that has not been answered in 11 days. Regarding the Reseller's reply of 3/19, There was NO pop-up message on the Sale page (I use FireFox on Mac OS) -- even upon my recent re-visit to that page there is no pop-up. NONE of my emails have EVER been answered. My credit card company tried to contact World Wide Chocolate on my behalf, and also getting NO RESPONSE removed my charge. You be the judge.

Bad

4 years ago

Spencerdr Q.

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is amazing, they have so many articles for the best price ever on the market, service very fast, free shipping, fast shipping, free return and unbelievable customer service. I will suggest to everyone to buy to Zoro website!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Fabio Botter

Order place for in stock item 09Dec. Informed on 15Dec that order was backordered. 23Jan order finally ships. To the wrong address and is never received. First call to customer support innitiates a new order # on 28Jan. Which gets auto canceled on 29Jan. Second call to customer support results in nothing. This business is run by idiots. Look elsewhere.

Bad

3 years ago

Avetisioannisyan A.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great delivery time, the posts look the business, I hope they last 40 years like my old ones

Great

3 years ago

Mr Alexander Craig

Placed an order last night on Amazon and had confirmation this morning that it was on the way. Brilliant service. Have made a note to look at their website again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Andrew Turner

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

7 days after still waiting for delivery.....

Bad

4 years ago

Christineszamveber L.

All is very well except that it took till Oct. 30 to arrive, almost three weeks later.

Great

4 years ago

Martincuiper V.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like being able to search and compare all of my typically visited travel sites at once so that I don't have to repeatedly enter in the dates over and over again. I just enter in my travel dates and the next page shows me how many travel sites had flights and hotels that match my itinerary. I can then research and compare from just one site.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dropper1 S.

Rented a car through booking buddy in October 2015 for Fox Rent a Car in Las Vegas. We were sent a confirmation of $122.64. When we went to get the car we were told the rate was not valid and were charged $280.57. Booking Buddy had already charge us an additional $25.44 for a total of $306.01. When we returned the car we were able to get $150 back for a total cost of $156.01 which was $33.37 over what Booking Buddy promised us. I email Booking Buddy but no one will get back to me. When I called I was put on hold and agent never came back. The car was also dented, dirty and had 2 cracks in the windshield.

Poor

4 years ago

Imskooter U.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Stauer

Stauer - Smart Luxuries Surprising Prices

Recent Reviews

I've ordered two watches 3 months ago, I've payed at the order, but never I've received my watches. I wrote many mails, but never they answered me. Unserious Company, To avoid.

Poor

4 years ago

Franco B.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the iPhone 5 case to bring scuba diving when I was going on vacation last month. The case worked well and was delivered quickly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nmilano1 X.

I ordered the Akona 1mm full wetsuit from them. The website was easy to use and I received my item very quickly. I would use them again and recommend them.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lorirocheleau E.

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm really quite cautious about shopping online with companies I've not heard of, but with the current covid-19 situation I'm not able to just pop to a shop and buy a car seat for my baby due in July. After spending ages researching safe infant carriers, I found what I was looking for from this company and they had it at the best price. I came on here first to check reviews and felt more confident about ordering and am so pleased! Placed my order over the bank holiday weekend and it arrived within 2 days - despite their warning that delivery likely to be a 5-10 day wait. Really, really impressed with that, I've opened the car seat and it's arrived perfectly packaged (yet to open the isofix base but sure its all in order!). Also impressed with the email updates from customer services. I have a playmat I'm waiting for as its on preorder, but given the speed of delivery and helpful email updates I'm confident I'll be kept updated and sent it as soon as its available. Will recommend this site to friends and family.

Excellent

3 years ago

L Clark

This Pram was exactly what i was looking for, im 5’10 and its the perfect hight for me. Baby is 17 months and plenty of growing room. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Kelly

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Cheap Printing Design of Business Cards Leaflets Flyers Posters

Choose from an ever growing catalogue of high quality design artwork and printing options with competitive prices and FREE DELIVERY

Recent Reviews

ordered on monday - flyers delivered on thursday - great service - quick and well priced. i will use these guys again and have no problem in making this review

Excellent

3 years ago

pete randall - ayle foods

Looked great from the get go, 5000 flyers for €49 euros with a free four day delivery, in other words if I order today before 15h00 and pay €49 I will receive 5000 leaflets in four days WoW thats a good deal. If it was true!!!!! The total of my bill without any extras was €76 and a 7 day delivery!!!!!! False advertising!!!! Not very impressed. I even called them to make sure that I would receive them within the four days, and was told yup no problem, our service level is rated at "fast" today!!! JOKERS!

Poor

4 years ago

Eamonn

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Go4customer

A renowned call centre outsourcing company in UK Go4customer provides call centre services at competitive prices Service Efficiency Upcall Time

Recent Reviews

This is a great partnership with amazing results . We have been partner with Go4customer Call Centre for almost 1 year and continue to see them as a vital extension of our organisation providing flexibility for our cyclical industry ups and downs

Great

3 years ago

Maria C.

Our business had to suffer a lot earlier as we did not have efficient telemarketing team. It actually refrained us from maximizing our revenues. Then, one of my friends suggested me to acquire cost-effective telemarketing services from Go4customer, one of the most competent telemarketing companies in the UK. I contacted them and specified my requirements. Then, the solution provider helped our business with an extremely efficient solution that paved way for increased revenue. The solution provider not only helped use immensely in maximize our revenue generation capability and reinforcing the bonds with our customers. Thank you Go4customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Saajan S.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

John Grose

John Grose Home of East Anglias premier Ford Kia Citron Peugot dealer Servicing and aftercare Competitive prices outstanding customer service

Recent Reviews

My 1st experience of a car dealership our advisor Ben Kennell absolutely fantastic great advice from start to finish which we needed as motability customers

Excellent

3 years ago

david cutting

Couldnt fault them from the 1st visit to there showroom, to the day we drove of in our new car .

Excellent

3 years ago

Megan Gooding

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

lathamshardware.co.uk

Lathams hardware stock high quality euro cylinders hinges hardware and much more at competitive prices with free shipping available

Recent Reviews

Super helpful! I sent photos so they could advise on what lock I required, they responded very quickly and dispatched it super fast! From purchasing to new lock being in the door was 2 days! Highly recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kate Croucher

I bought two locks keyed alike with thumb-turn. I was lucky that I found exactly what I was looking for. They had the best price and very good quality product. Quick postage too, highly recommended. Thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

DTF

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lato Transfers

Local Cretan Company No Middlemen Transfers in Crete Safe and reliable Competitive prices Airport Transfers in Crete Heraklion Transfers

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied from Lato Transfers, my family and I visited in 13th of August 2018 the island of Crete and more specifically the Elounda peninsula all suites hotel. We booked a Mercedes S-Class 350 via Lato Transfers, the vehicle was exactly like in the photos, the driver welcomed us at the airport, bottled water and refreshments were provided, the car had wifi

Excellent

4 years ago

george cham

We visited Crete in July and booked a transfer from the airport to Agios Nikolaos from Lato Transfers. The driver was very friendly and the bus was new and clean. We had a great experience! I definitely recommend them!

Excellent

4 years ago

Konna

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

LifeEnergy

LifeEnergy is one of the only 100 green electric companies offering fixed rate plans at competitive prices for homes and businesses Sign up today

Recent Reviews

Don’t let your contract expire and go month to month. While in contact my bill was around $175 a month. Then once out of contract it skyrocketed to $709 with an almost quadrupled rate. Who has that kind of money? I was not in contract any more so Life Energy can legally do whatever they want. However why would you do business with anyone out of integrity like them. I hope this review helps the next person from being taken hostage by Life Energy like me.

Poor

3 years ago

Magan Thomas

I called on a Monday to change my apartment number... was on hold a bit over 30 minutes. The representative that answered made that so much better merely by the customer service that was provided. She addressed my apartment change immediately and was so kind. I am a little remiss that getting in touch with this company was so difficult... hoping that is NOT the norm... but if the customer service remains constant... I believe that I will be satisfied choosing Life energy as my provider!

Great

3 years ago

EdeRomero Wilborn

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Limitless Host

Limitless Hosting provides shared hosting at competitive prices starting from 050month cPanel Hosting Reseller Hosting KVM VPS with FREE SSL NVME SSD

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, have been using for nearly a year and have always received great support from the team, I hope to carry on using this great from service limitless hosting for years to come..

Excellent

3 years ago

Khurum Fayyaz

I've had the honor of using this service for almost 2 years and can safely say it's the best when it comes to pricing and service availability. Also the staff is quite friendly which is always a plus :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Moni Mihailov

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

M and A Conservatory and Building Specialists

M and A Conservatory and Building Specialists Conservatories Conservatory Roof Upgrades Tapco Slate Garden Rooms Garden Houses Outhouses Bricklaying Driveways and Patios at competitive prices with premium materials

Recent Reviews

This was one of three companies i asked to give me a quote for the removal of my old conservatory and erecting there new one. i picked the right one. everything went to plan apart from the weather. First day was the removal of the old one this came down in no time two guys johnny and cleveland made short work these guy did not stop. Day 2 again these guys worked really hard . by close of play the conservatory was up apart from glass and roof. Day 3 johnny made light work of the roof and the glass was nearly all in . Last day it was the cladding,guttering and finishing off , removing all rubbish etc. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and the service that madeline and ashley and all the guys who worked on this project . highly recommended. Top outfit.

Excellent

3 years ago

g mills

Have waited a few weeks before reviewing as I wanted to fully test the new conservatory roof installed by Ashley and his crew. It has more than met our expectations, we now have an additional year-round room. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently and on time. We are well pleased with the final result, The crew were friendly and polite throughout the construction. The site was fully cleared after. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

linda

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mat Stores

At Mat Stores we offer a wide choice of quality floor and surface protection solutions for the home and office at competitive prices including chair mats indoor and outdoor entrance mats and anti-fatigue mats

Recent Reviews

Good store , website with a good level of information about the product, the only negative point is the delivery time, in my case it was 7 calendar days, I understand that this point is important and should have arrived faster.

Great

3 years ago

J.Moutinho

My new mat for my home office is perfect - delivered on time, clearly high quality and I can now work not worrying about damaging my mid-pile carpet - thanks guys, and manufacturer Floortex - I am a very satisfied customer and have already recommended you to others!

Excellent

3 years ago

Steven Bilton

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Millenary Watches

Buy pre-owned and new Luxury watches We have a large collection of pre-owned and new luxury watches of different brands at competitive prices such as Rolex

Recent Reviews

quick response and fast day to day shipping would buy from them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Finn S.

The item arrived after three working days which I find acceptable - even though the distance between me and the item was a mere 16 kilometers. I did have some concerns about the item after unpacking and inspecting it. The communication (regarding those concerns) with MW was swift and friendly. So far my experience is positive. I can recommend MW.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tjo Ho

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Our high-quality windows doors conservatories are top of the range Competitive prices interest free credit available Buy now pay nothing until 2021

Recent Reviews

The job was fitted well enough,although a call back was necessary due to an outer fixed vertical glass panel water leak in the French door ***'y. This now appears to be leak proof.

Great

3 years ago

Z. N.

3 windows and 1 door

Great

3 years ago

U. U.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Premium British Furniture

Contemporary British furniture designs supplied directly from quality British furniture makers With both the design studio and our factories based in the heart of England British Design Shop offers a fully bespoke upholstery and crafted furniture service In creating your own unique pieces you can either select one of the designers recommended fabric options or choose from a wider selection of over 90 premium and luxury fabric leg and wood options To help you make the perfect choice we will send up to 6 fabric samples to your door free of charge Our policy is to provide a risk-free and easy ordering service delivery and returns are free of charge Buying from the British Design Shop means buying authentic British designed and made goods direct from the maker created by skilled local craftsmen using only the most select materials

Recent Reviews

I had been looking for a new sofa for some time and fell in love with this one at the Ideal Home Exhibition. I received free fabric samples beforehand and the sofa was delivered on time. I have received many compliments on how good it looks and how comfortable it is to sit on. Would definitely use this company again.

Excellent

4 years ago

U. T.

We bought our sofa from the British Design Shop's stand at the Grand Designs Exhibition in London. We have a large family and needed a large modern sofa that would stand the test of time. Nick was extremely helpful and with his advice we selected the fabric and colour most suited to our setting. The sofa arrived on time and ten months on it looks as good as new. Highly recommend

Excellent

4 years ago

Sarah Z.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Azar Displays

Buy pegboards POP Displays Point of Sale Displays Retail Displays Display Stands Display Racks Store Fixtures Brochure holders Sign holders cosmetic displays counter displays and accessories at best prices from Azar Displays

Recent Reviews

Ordered 16 shelves and 4 showed up broken. No signs of damage to the box, just broken pieces inside. Not sure if there's bad inspection when packaging or just poor packaging. Definitely could have been packaged better. After contact with Azar, they are preparing a new shipment to replace the damaged shelves. Quick customer service response.

Great

3 years ago

Jeff Alexander

Have bought from Azar for more than 10 years. Every purchase is flawless.

Excellent

3 years ago

Reg Mack

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BabzMacServices

Expert Mac repair specialist BabzMac offers Apple Mac repair and Mac parts Mac installation and support at competitive prices in the London and M25 area

Recent Reviews

Honestly the service was amazing reliable and grand i couldn't reccomend babz more to anyone he even gave me a call two days after to make sure everything was all okay and i thought that was so nice due to not many people doing that even when you'r spending ten times the ammount honestly i can't speak more highly of the survice i recived

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben King

I recently bought (May 2020) a late 2008 Macbook Pro from Babz via eBay and both the Mac and the service from him were absolutely great. He rang me straight after my purchase to confirm I was happy, knew what I had bought and told me when to expect delivery. The macbook pro was excellent value for £220 and as good as you could expect for a secondhand machine. Babz was polite, courteous, well informed and knowledgeable. As a seasoned Mac user I knew this guy knows what he's talking about and wish all small businesses were as efficient and effective as Babz. Buy from him with confidence because I know I will be going back to him again in the future. Highly recommended.....Thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

r gray

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sign Display Solutions

Wide range of point of sale displays signs for restaurants bars hotels shops and offices UK manufactured signage order online for next day delivery One stop shop for sign and display solutions

Recent Reviews

Delivery was 3 working days, but beware of size as the claimed 60mm CUBES are in fact 63ish x 64ish x 65ish, therefore not cubes. Finish is as expected, edges are keen & sharp.

Poor

3 years ago

Ian Smith

Ordered a product on Tuesday and it was supposed to be dispatched within 5 days and delivered to me within 8 days. On Tuesday evening I received an email with an update that the order has been dispatched and I received the order within 3 days from placing the order. Great and quick service with a good quality product!

Excellent

4 years ago

Hanna

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

brickslips

Brick Slips are the UK039s leading supplier of brick slips We deliver high quality competitive prices across a range of slip cladding to anywhere in europe

Recent Reviews

Let’s start by saying my old man was a bricklayer all his life I never followed in his foot steps, But by chance I was in someone’s house their kitchen and I commented on the exposed brick work, To my surprise the mans wife said she did the brick work using BRICK SLIPS, I asked what are brick slips, Like a tile was her answer, Well the hair on my arms stood on end, I had to find them and did, Went on line purchase all that was needed what an easy task that was, The day my purchase arrived I set about changing my house and since finishing have had just surprise at all the good comments from family friends and trades men that have entered my home, I am now a Brickie. William.

Excellent

3 years ago

William Young

I went to order two samples and found the cost to be £12. I called and clarified that this cost would be offset upon placing an order. The order arrived, three slips mounted on a board and looks very professional. The discount code was added to the delivery docket however, when using it, the discount applied was only £5. No reply to telephone call, online chat was cleared due to no staff. When I finally got through on the online chat I was advised that I had been ill informed and that the £5 was all that could be deducted. I know I’m moaning over £7 but the new delivery cost is £37. Anyway, my review is a poor one based on experience.

Poor

4 years ago

eenoxia

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Ropes

Shop Hercules Bulk Ropes the highest quality rope supplier since 1975 for all your rope needs for any industry or any application at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

Price was good, product was great,Betty who took my order over the phone was a Joy, was on my door step in Va Beach in four days. Six Stars Excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Clarence Wilson

Rope , was shipped quickly, rope is as ordered, The reason for not get 5 stars is the reel the 600 feet of 1" rope was wound up on was cheaply made (for such a heavy product) and fell apart as I rolled it, so I now have 600 feet of heavy loose rope to deal with. The same quality reel for the 1/2" was OK.

Great

3 years ago

Martin Friedrichs

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Door Station

Door Station is an online door supplier offering internal and external doors at competitive prices Door Station is able to supply door casings architrave skirting board and quality ironmongery We deliver anywhere in the UK and offer the best customer service in the industry

Recent Reviews

Have ordered doors in the past, and just wanted one door this time. Difficult to get a delivery appointment (left several voicemails) but once spoken to it arrived promptly and was what was ordered. Would recommend and would use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dean Stokes

4 x Palermo Pre- Finished 1 Light Internal Oak Doors with Clear Glass. 8 x Palermo Pre- Finished Internal Oak Doors 2 x Venus Privacy Handle Hardware Packs 8 x Venus Handle Hardware packs. Excellent customer service, very professional, polite and helpful. Superior quality doors at a really great price. They arranged a joiner to contact me, (Mark) Who done a really great job of fitting all the doors, he was very meticulous paying attention to detail and very respectful of our newly decorated house. Would highly recommend Door Station and joiner Mark. Would definitely be purchasing from them again in the future!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris Sheppard

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DanForce

Shop for flashlight headlamp sport and out door accessories in USA from wide range of products available to compare with at the most competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a headlight and a flashlight, the headlight came immediately without a hitch, the flashlight was sent via UPS, the light never arrived, this is my third light from this company I love the lights, but the service was poor, when I emailed and asked about the status of the light the response was deal with UPS, I understand but UPS said they delivered it and never did, and also never responded to follow ups. I will be finding another light company to deal with in the future for the needs of my business, at least some sort of help for the customer would be desirable. I still have never received the light.

Poor

3 years ago

Steve Andrade

I placed my order a week ago and have yet to receive any shipping confirmation in spite of several emails to them.

Bad

3 years ago

Elizabeth Eninger

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Miles Morgan Travel

Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices Our friendly expert team is second to none

Recent Reviews

Moira was amazing in booking our flights and hotel accommodation for our wedding in Cyprus. She was always in contact via phone and email, and kept us in the loop with everything. Would highly recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

Miss Mcconnell

First Class Customer service second to none What they don't know about holidays is not worth knowing

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Hodges

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Goodwin Goodwin - London Sign Makers

Sign Makers in London Largest Sign Company in London Signage Manufacturer UK Neon Signs Maker LED Neon Sign Restaurant Signs Light box Company

Recent Reviews

Ordered in the afternoon and came next day. Good quality and came wirh template for fixing to wall. Very easy.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. J.

I paid for two upgraded 'Marine' grade numbers. When the items were received there is no indication on either item or the packaging box that they are 'Marine' grade. I believe the incorrect product has been sent. When I raised the issue I was told the correct items were sent? And if I had any issues within one year they would replace them. I replied stating that I wouldn’t expect the standard product to have any issues within a year! When I asked how they distinguished the two products in their warehouse prior to dispatch if neither box states 'Marine' grade they have not since replied. DO NOT PAY FOR UPGRADED ITEM AS YOU MAY RECEIVE A BASIC PRODUCT BY RTN. Please purchase from company with caution.

Bad

3 years ago

Z. Q.

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Italian Breaks

We are delighted to invite you to look through our handpicked selection of holiday homes in Italy Beautiful Italian villas which will give you a holiday to remember picked by Italy specialists who know the area intimately Get in touch now for amazing customer service competitive prices and the finest villas

Recent Reviews

Bad. they canceled a reservation made months before, without finding a solution, leaving us without accommodation for the summer holidays. we couldn't find anything anymore (they canceled our reservation at the end of May and we were 4 families). they ruined our holidays. Don't book with them.

Bad

2 years ago

vlampertiwork

Bad. they canceled a reservation made months before, without finding a solution, leaving us without accommodation for the summer holidays. we couldn't find anything anymore (they canceled our reservation at the end of May and we were 4 families). they ruined our holidays. Don't book with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

vlampertiwork

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Manutan

If you need industrial supplies or office equipment Manutan UK has a wide range of high quality industrial commercial and office supplies at very competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I meant to give you a 4 star for actual service which was excellent. However, when delivered the lid of one of the boxes was damaged because of the stacking. However, a telephone call resolved this quickly and amicably. My personal saying is: "It isn't the problem that the problem - it's the way in which is handled. You handled it professionally and quickly. For this you deserve a 5 star.

Excellent

3 years ago

D. B.

first rate service and first rate product

Excellent

3 years ago

David Thomas

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Pumps

The UK039s leading supplier and distributor of Grundfos pumps with an extensive range at highly competitive prices

Recent Reviews

Fast and efficient service came on 2nd day standard delivery

Excellent

3 years ago

A. X.

After being told lead times of up to 3 weeks and that the factory was shut by another supplier, Prestige located a pump and had it delivered to me by 10am the next day. Outstanding customer service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Charles

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The Insurance Emporium

Insure all the things you love with The Insurance Emporium an award-winning insurance company specialising in providing niche insurance at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

If you want to know the real score for The Insurance Emporium, look at the E&L Insurance first. Even our Direct Debit we have signed for Insurance Emporium comes as E&L. Don't trust their marketing fluff with all "as seen on tv" and Mr. Benn rubbish. They will put pet policy in such way, so the small text will be nicely buried deep down, while they will claim on the front pages that they will give you the moon and the stars including providing the nice looking coverage for public liability for example, the small print in the multiple exclusions somewhere on the page 18 of the policy will render that coverage effectively useless. So, you will be paying them and then one day when you will log even a tiny claim, Insurance Emporium will refuse it, then they will change the policy at will and they will backdate it to the date when you have logged the claim facing you with the fact :) Clever bunch, dishonest and disgusting, but nonetheless clever... And finally, when you all frustrated will tell them what you think about their dishonesty, they will do nothing better but release their head of legal team who will blatantly threaten you to try to silence you all together. We thank God, the Insurance Emporium have shown their true colours on a minor claim of 389 pounds. What if we would have a real problem and needed more expensive support? If you want to know "what if" in the style of the Insurance Emporium, please read all the 1-star reviews here, on google and other sources. Then you will be able to make your own judgment and decide if you want to risk your pet wellbeing and life. Verdict: The one to be avoided like the plague.

Bad

3 years ago

Dmitriy Mukhtarov

Been paying around £35 a month for years and we had to take our dog to be checked as he was in a bad way. The vet charged over £250. When putting the claim in to these scumbags, we got £52 back!! What the hell is the point in us paying this amount a month???? Its disgusting!!! ? We have now found a new insurance company which is less than half the price and covers just as much as this one! Go elsewhere and save your money!!

Bad

3 years ago

ryande-ste-croix

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

WCF Fuels North West Heating Oil in Lancashire

WCF Fuels North West Local suppliers of heating oil and diesel throughout Lancashire and South Cumbria Competitive heating oil prices and great service

Recent Reviews

Of course I'd buy again, I've used WCF for more than 30 years already!

Excellent

3 years ago

Y. I.

When I ordered the fuel, you thought it could take some ten days to deliver. It did in fact arrive only some four days after ordering. Well done !

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Robert

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Willy Worms

We39re an online fishing bait and tackle retailer specialising in live bait We offer a full range of livebait fishing bait fishing tackle and terminal tackle at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

The worst company i have ever had the misfortune of dealing with... Wrong information on the website (It said 30mm legs came with 25mm legs). One leg has a missing top cap They said they would send replacement legs but very little communication until i wrote a review some 5 weeks later and all of a sudden the new legs arrived..... I will never again buy from trust what they say or recommend this firm to anyone...

Bad

2 years ago

SteveWright

Ordered some maggots for fishing weekend away was late turning up didn’t use them as they turned up while I was away for the weekend. They was sent to Carlisle not Chelmsford. Very frustrated

Bad

3 years ago

Gavin Edwards

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Wall Decals Stickers Vinyl Wall Murals Sign Shop

Choose from 100s of designs or have custom wall decals made to your specifications We are your one stop sign shop for wall decals stickers wall murals more

Recent Reviews

I ve been shopping online only for many years. This has been the worst experience ever. Don't know where to start. First the shipment took forever. Order the digital canvas bubble print. Once received. The print image was reversed. Buckles and bulging on both top and bottom of stretch. Quality of image was very poor (blurred) craftsman ship was even worst. Totally a different product then online. Been trying to speak with Florent, but he will not call. All I been getting is vague emails. This company is a scam and suggest consumer to go elsewhere to spend your money. Because you will not get what you pay for. Price is raised 30 - 40% more than others. Extremely poor return policies and shipping method. Company that does not back up their product. Just excuses justifications and lies. Then ignore you when you call. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM DO NOT BUY! YOU WILL BE SORRY! don't let the customer service team fool you. The product is what counts. This company is DECEPTION in its best form. Please be aware and take all the negative reviews online seriously. You will waste your money and be extremely disappointed.

Poor

3 years ago

Alex M.

False respresentation of product. Ordered wall decals, purchased them for $72.00. they were stickers. They offer credit only they do not offer money back and charge $19,00 for a restocking fee. I am unable to post anything on their website regarding product. You can send them email only so consumers can't be warned.

Poor

3 years ago

Anne V.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LivePlan

Over 850K small businesses use LivePlan for business planning forecasting and financial management Sign up for LivePlan and grow 30 faster

Recent Reviews

It's a great Platform assisting me to achieve all of my business plans in a professional manner as well as a 24 hrs customer services any time for getting all the required support.The tutors/ Guidance videos were a great support for each step on the platform.

Excellent

3 years ago

Abdelhakam S.

I recently reactivated my account after a few years of retirement to start another project. Of course the system has improved since 2013 , I was immediately greeted by a live chat text Jenn who walked me thru the whole process and restored my prior account. I'm thrilled with the new version and I am presently using it to create another BP Thx Jenn

Excellent

3 years ago

Apv Y.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Motorcycle Shipping

Simply Motorcycle Shipping provides competitive rates and door to door motorcycle shipping services

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience with simply motorcycle shipping, between the price, the truck quality and shipping time everything was 100% and I was very happy!! Shipping was also recieved way earlier then I expected! Everything was top quality!!! I will be using them again in the future!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gina K.

I was hesitant at first, because I wasn't sure how quickly I'd actually get my bike, but I was SO IMPRESSED by how fast my bike arrived. It was the first time I had ever used this company, and it was the FASTEST delivery time I've ever experienced. It goes without saying, but I will definitely be sticking with Simply Motorcycle Shipping for all of my future shipments, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to ship their bike.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eliana W.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Shop Plants for Sale Online House Plant Subscription Service Hirtx27s Gardens

Shop our selection of plant fruit seeds plant bulbs indoor house plants for sale online Also easily sign up for our house plant delivery subscription service

Recent Reviews

I looked at a lot of sites before I chose Hirt's to order some plants because they had the best price with shipping overall, and a wide selection of indoor plants. i do not know about others, but I received very nice size and healthy plants for the price, that others just offer bare root, or tiny sprigs of the same plant.these were the delicate asparagus ferns. One of the plants I ordered turned out to be out of stock and I was given a larger plant and refund of the missing plant promptly for my inconvenience. I don't think it gets better than that for me at least.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anna Z.

I've ordered 4 Monkey Puzzle Plants worth $81.45 sometime last week. Got an email saying it on the way, USPS said left@front door. It wasn't there when I looked, contact Hirts (Alan Hirt) wrote back; "contact your local post office and ask them where they delivered you package. Also talk with your local carrier." I did all that, the USPS asked me to contact the buyer.... now I am frustrated!!! I wrote back asking please delivery my plants on the side door, DO NOT leave @the front door. This what I got back "sorry, you will have to deal with USPS, they say they delivered the package!" When is this my problem.....? I am mad, angry and frustrated ....what the F I'll have to dispute my charged unless I get my apology and my plants.....it's $81.45 not cheap!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Danny S.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Foam Factory Inc

The most competitive foam supplier on the market We carry mattresses toppers seats cushions sound proofing and deadening foams memory foam pillows eggcrate and poly anti-static packaging products and more

Recent Reviews

I will order again and again from this vendor. Not only do they have an easy-to-use website, great quality products, and competitive pricing, but their exceptional customer service has won me over. As a business owner myself, I value this so much. Joni went above and beyond to make my requested last-minute change to a custom-sized cushion. She was able to pull it off for me, and the cushion I received was perfect in size, professionally wrapped, and packaged well. We are extremely happy with this purchase and will be back in the future!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa S.

We purchased new foam for the beds and seating in our camper. I ordered everything on a Sunday night and received my order the following Wednesday! The website was easy to navigate. The foam had many options to choose from and the descriptions of each option accurate. The foam was all custom cut to my specifications correctly. I would definitely purchase from this company again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Renee Z.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Chrono24

Buy new amp pre-owned watches on Chrono24 amp sell them globally More than 486477 brand-name watches from Rolex Breitling Omega etc at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TileMountain

We stock thousands of wall and floor tiles at the most competitive prices you will find on the internet Absolutely FREE samples and next day delivery

Recent Reviews

Be aware that if you buy from the head office and they send to much adhesive for the amount of tiles sold ( this is their recommended amount) we did not skimp. You cannot return it to the store as they have no access to the head office sales and head office then claim that you cannot return perishables ( tile adhesive and some sealant!!! ) really. If you have to buy ensure its from the store rather than head office as you will be unable to return anything not required.

Bad

1 year ago

PeterWick

Terrible company, Prior to ordering checked to see if delivery date was available reassured me 99% arrive on the date shown. Did not turn up on the delivery date, or the next day but the following day. I made someone wait each time they promised delivery. REALLY NOT GOOD. Asked for a discount as a goodwill offered 5% WHAT A JOKE

Bad

1 year ago

richard

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

InvoiceBerry

Simple and effective online invoicing for small businesses and freelancers Send invoices track expenses and keep track of customer payments Sign up today

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

U4gm

U4gmcom offers PoE Currency NBA 2K21 MT Madden 21 Coins Fallout 76 ItemsWeapons NHL 21 Coins etc U4gm is committed to outstanding customer service and competitive prices

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Network Accessories Inc Discount computer and electronic accessories

Buy cheap computer parts cables and computer tools from CNAwebcom We offer cat6 cat5e cables and other network accessories at the most competitive prices

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SCAM. Won't refund me on a package that hasnt been able to be tracked for about 2 weeks, jerking me around, telling me it's still out for delivery. I want a refund and the fact that you are avoiding giving me one is fraudulent Order IN58680

Bad

3 years ago

Heather Miller

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with