Back  

Data Destruction Equipment Store

A store that sells data destruction equipment.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

71

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Data Destruction Equipment Store

Data Destruction Equipment Store A store that sells data destruction equipment.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

71

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was kept informed on collection time in advance by the car collector, he turned up on time and was mindful to be as quiet as possible as it was very early in the morning. We signed over paperwork in no more than 5 minutes and the exact money agreed was in the bank within a day. I would recommend them to any of my friends who are getting rid of cars.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. D.

They collected the car at the second appointment because the first was cancelled. The collection was good and smooth. The company transferred the agreed amount of money quickly.

Great

1 year ago

C. N.

4.2

39 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience was OK, this is my first time shopping with you guys, so for right now only time will tell. Thank you and God bless!

Great

1 year ago

Shydog63606 S.

Not sure why adding a 3 foot pole would so much over the kit w out 3 foot pole.

Average

1 year ago

Stormymacaw98887 L.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Choose iData Destruction for a secure and professional paper shredding service that will protect your business and reputation We provide One-Time and Regular Shredding Services to public and private sector organisations accross the Northwest

Recent Reviews

I have used idata services for several years, initially for confidential shredding, but more recently for collection of cardboard waste. The confidential shredding is extremely convenient and reliable. sometimes it is collected - but more often I drop it off at the reception center. The cardboard collection is reliable and courteous, accounting is easy and relations with all staff is cordial. I have no reservations about recommending the company. All the best Tony Brough

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Brough - Broughs Butchers

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Illest View

Illest View is an Orlando-based online art company designing pieces that embody popular culture. Our experienced creative team works diligently to develop popular designs and unique artwork. We combine cutting-edge technology with expertise in all fields of business development to provide you with a secure and pleasant online shopping experience. All of our products are exclusive to us, designed or licensed by us, and manufactured exclusively for our online gallery. Made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

It’s been two weeks and I still haven’t gotten my package from this place. Likely a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Nathanbaxter S.

Ordered a $131.71, five piece canvas set called "Starlit Dream" and heres the HONEST and OBJECTIVE breakdown: Customer Service: Had to download an app to track my shipment, got an email reply when I inquired about shipping in less than 24 hours. Not bad. Canvas Quality: This is where things go downhill, I was excited the package came in about a week, opened it and saw a poor quality print. Felt like for $140, you should at least get a high quailty print. Some parts of canvas print had color bleed, other parts were slightly blurry, and colors were okay at best. It was objectively lower quality canvas print than the website pictures let on. (I kept it because it still looks okay in my dark room with some LED backlights). The BIG Problem: Less than a month after I doubleside taped it to the wall, having done nothing that would possibly damage the canvas wood frame, I noticed slight warping of the canvas on my wall. Two of the five pieces of canvas wood frames had begun to curve and distort. It no longer looks symmetrical on my wall. Very disappointed at the company, and to be honest I read whatever reviews I could find, and I couldn't find many reviews on this online canvas shop, but now I feel like the 5 star ratings aren't honest. Overall, okay customer service, poor canvas print quality, and poor wood frame quality control, you are basically wasting money if you shop here, I probably can't return at this point and won't bother to go through hoops for my money wasted.

Average

1 year ago

Deathwinged T.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Data Destruction offers Hard Drive Destruction Paper Shredding Electonic Recycling and IT Asset Disposal On-site data destruction services available

Recent Reviews

They were very professional and in and out in 10 min!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole Willis

They did an excellent job eliminating 31 banker boxes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Esther & Bruce

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

We Buy Recycle Computer Equipment and Electronics IT Asset Recovery Recycling and Data Destruction for business schools non-profits municipals at Cash

Recent Reviews

They promise you big money for your ewaste but I got nothing in return. They say value wasn't high enough. I sent plenty of high value gold plated electronic components. Oh well at least they took junk off my hands.

Average

1 year ago

Andy G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with