Back  

Data Destruction Equipment Store

A store that sells data destruction equipment.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

65

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Data Destruction Equipment Store

Data Destruction Equipment Store A store that sells data destruction equipment.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

65

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

We Buy Recycle Computer Equipment and Electronics IT Asset Recovery Recycling and Data Destruction for business schools non-profits municipals at Cash

Recent Reviews

They promise you big money for your ewaste but I got nothing in return. They say value wasn't high enough. I sent plenty of high value gold plated electronic components. Oh well at least they took junk off my hands.

Average

6 months ago

Andy G.

3.1

39 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience was OK, this is my first time shopping with you guys, so for right now only time will tell. Thank you and God bless!

Great

6 months ago

Shydog63606 S.

Not sure why adding a 3 foot pole would so much over the kit w out 3 foot pole.

Average

6 months ago

Stormymacaw98887 L.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Choose iData Destruction for a secure and professional paper shredding service that will protect your business and reputation We provide One-Time and Regular Shredding Services to public and private sector organisations accross the Northwest

Recent Reviews

I have used idata services for several years, initially for confidential shredding, but more recently for collection of cardboard waste. The confidential shredding is extremely convenient and reliable. sometimes it is collected - but more often I drop it off at the reception center. The cardboard collection is reliable and courteous, accounting is easy and relations with all staff is cordial. I have no reservations about recommending the company. All the best Tony Brough

Excellent

7 months ago

Tony Brough - Broughs Butchers

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Data Destruction offers Hard Drive Destruction Paper Shredding Electonic Recycling and IT Asset Disposal On-site data destruction services available

Recent Reviews

They were very professional and in and out in 10 min!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nicole Willis

They did an excellent job eliminating 31 banker boxes.

Excellent

7 months ago

Esther & Bruce

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was kept informed on collection time in advance by the car collector, he turned up on time and was mindful to be as quiet as possible as it was very early in the morning. We signed over paperwork in no more than 5 minutes and the exact money agreed was in the bank within a day. I would recommend them to any of my friends who are getting rid of cars.

Excellent

7 months ago

B. D.

They collected the car at the second appointment because the first was cancelled. The collection was good and smooth. The company transferred the agreed amount of money quickly.

Great

7 months ago

C. N.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}