Back  

Courier and Delivery Service

Fast, door to door, local or international, pickup and delivery service for high-value goods or urgently required documents.

904

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9709

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Courier and Delivery Service

Courier and Delivery Service Fast, door to door, local or international, pickup and delivery service for high-value goods or urgently required documents.

904

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9709

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Nims Boutique

The latest designs in Indian & Asian Jewellery, including Bridal sets, bracelets, anklets, rings earrings & tikka sets. We also offer new & unique asian suits, Lehengas & saris at great prices. Shop online at www.nimsboutique.com for fast delivery to your door. Or visit our Leicester Boutique 211-213 Narborough Road.

Recent Reviews

Poor customer service.i wanted to return a faulty jewellery and emailed them as soon as I received and noticed the fault in the product. No reply so far. Very disappointed

Bad

2 weeks ago

JayalakshmiJanakiramanRamachandran

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kabbee

Enjoy surprisingly cheap airport rides with a fixed price upfront and no surge pricing and get 30 minutes free waiting time and meet greet at arrivals Cheaper than Uber Addison Lee and the Black Cabs

Recent Reviews

They are really failing - taxi doesn't show up and there's no working customer service number in the evening. They obviously partner with unreliable minicab services too - we had one lying to us that they called 6 times (no missed calls) and then disappearing. Really declining service, probably will close down soon - this will be deserved

Bad

1 month ago

W. X.

Terrible experience. Arrived in southend and our cab wasnt there, we called the company and the guy working there (sebastian h) said the cab was going to arrive in 10 mins as they saw on the website that out flight was delayed. The flight wasnt delayed and the cab ended up arriving 60 minutes late (not 10) and what is worse is that instead of apologizing kabbee (and in particular, sebastian) was very aggressive on the phone and insisted that they were late because out flight was delayed (not true) and that we needed to be understanding because they were coming from central london to pick us up (like if it was a charity service and not something we paid for). One hour delayed is not acceptable and the lack of apologises Is even worse.

Bad

1 month ago

Nicoló manca

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

Disappointed. I ordered what I was thinking it was going to be a nice present for my husband birthday on the 14th of June. First they promised delivery of seven days a week including Sundays of course. Second they sent me a message saying it was going to be delivered by DPD that day. Third I was expecting them all day last Sunday 14th of June 2020 and about 5:00 pm I received an email from Royal Mail saying they were going to send them next day the 15th. Sorry but my husband birthday is the 14th not the next day. What a shame. I do not recommend prestige flowers and the reason to not use capital letters is because I am really upset and annoyed. If you get the worst service, you have the right to complain and to protest for £42,79 It is not £3 or £5 They have a lack of service and a mediocre customer attention. Sorry to be so hush, but they deserve this review.

Bad

1 month ago

Ariel Chavarro Avila

Flowers order for my mother's birthday not delivered on date requested so big disappointment. Order placed 1 week in advance. When flowers received in they were in poor condition but on requesting refund it was refused as photographic evidence not provided - explained mother 89 and has no means of taking photos.

Bad

1 month ago

B. Y.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

6 months ago

Aquinas

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Using Clickmechanic is a gamble. This is a platform for freelancing mechanics and those with mobile units. The buisiness model is good but their infrastructure of support for the customer is non existent or that it is very poorly executed. And who your case would get appointed to, needs to be checked before booking. Good mechanics can perform badly on occasions, bad mechanics can get it right like even a stuck clock always gets the time right twice a day. However, whatever goes wrong the company does not protect the customer or their monies, ever. The business thrives on disclaimers, no liability clauses and such fine print. The best, after a lot of persistence, they would offer is to connect you to the mechanic in a messaging system. You approach the company because you are aggrieved about something unworkable in the first place. Then you have a nice merry-go-ride, round, round and round you go in the resolution centre until they ensure that their interest is protected. There is no accountability, they do not accept any liability for their traders' performance or under performance if it were the case. It is a gamble. You may have the best mechanic out looking into your car issues and you would be ever so pleased. You may have a not so clever mechanic who doesn't have expertise and yet you need to pay regardless of your satisfaction levels. There is this disclaimer and no liability fine print which can cost you dearly. But fear not, please remember to pay using credit card or a bank card. You can always raise a charge back. Please refer to section 75 and charge back in the event of an unjustifiable loss. You do not need clickmechanic or the mechanic themselves. But do offer them the opportunity to fix matters because you would need to show the bank that you have exhausted all venues of fixing matters with them. If their response has been wholly unjustified, contact your bank. Clickmechanic do not know their traders, they are only interested in making money. Anyone with the qualifications can be a mechanic, even those who lack expertise. For pre-inspection it is dead easy. You could just tick a few boxes, take a few pictures and then fall back safely on the disclaimer and no liability. The performances are not scrutinised, this business wants to make money, their eyes are fixed on money and they wrongfully think that the trader is the purpose of the business. Whereas amazon have got it right. They care two hoots if their traders leave, in fact they sift through the chaff on a regular basis. They would rather protect customer interests and that is how they buy and build their loyalty. The clickmechanic's operational management is just in its name, they are just mediators, no more. The mechanic reviews left for by customers are vetted with more rigour than vetting the mechanic itself. So you would see a 100% feedback for all their mechanics. I would say go through individual reviews, sift through for the experts and ask for their appointment for the vehicle. Even better use AA. AA have their own employees, they have a rigorous vetting and inducting process and they are an esteemed company who never falls short in customer service. I have used AA for various insurances, schemes, still continue to do so. On this occasion I tried clickmechanic for the cheap pricing and boy didn't I get the cheapest service of my life! It couldn't have got lower! Let's hope Jeff bezos will bring platform for services here to the UK. Afterall we are entering into an age of environmentalism. After sales service is the future in business and sale of goods would be taking a backseat. I wouldn't not recommend clickmechanic because I like these sort of platforms that have the socially responsible model to it where traders have the opportunity to work on. Please do look up who the mechanics are and go for mechanics who have proven expertise, who are professional in both: their conduct & services. Study chargeback and section 75 thoroughly in times of crisis.

Bad

1 month ago

A customer

Don’t use these people!!! I am self employed and have a van with a faulty clutch supplied and fitted by a click mechanic. The mechanic is good but has a serious problem with one of his family. Click mechanic say the mechanic who fitted the part must be the person who rectifies the problem. So here I am with a van with a slipping clutch which I must use everyday to go to work in. Not an ideal situation and all click mechanic will do is say they will contact the mechanic and its up to them to fix it. Very poor customer service! Also, when you try to contact them using the correct option on the phone there is a recorded message saying this option is unavailable please use email. Not a great solution when you need answers.

Bad

1 month ago

Bacchus

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Element Games

Wargaming web-store with low prices speedy delivery and excellent customer service Specialising in Warhammer Fantasy and Warhammer 40k

Recent Reviews

Not very happy at all. Took my money for an item to be delivered on the 28th. No notification. Delivery date came and went. Had to log in to their site to find it was now going to be delivered in July. Poor service.

Poor

1 month ago

Tony Platts

Element Games are a byword for fast, extremely reliable service. I've never been disappointed whenever I've used them, and because of their excellent rewards scheme I'm always coming back. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Strachan

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent from start to finish. Required some help with making sure the goods were correct so rang the company and were most helpful. Placed my order online and arrived the next day. Packing was very secure and carefully packaged so no damage happened with heavy handed delivery drivers!! Fitted in our kitchen that night and all working perfectly, very pleased indeed. 100% RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

Excellent

1 month ago

Andy

Product ordered after consulting your Advice Line. Unfortunately one of the components was not entirely suitable but the issue was quickly resolved after a further phone call and replacements provided free of charge.

Excellent

1 month ago

K. B.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FIFACOIN.COM is easy to purchase and great prices. But if you get a big order you expect to wait and be patient as they cannot deliver too much coins every time so as to keep your account safe. Although, if you have a small order these guys are excellent every time. I recommend every time for any orders just be patient, I got small order 300k coins and got it in 5 minutes. Very satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeppe Bech Poulsen

Fifacoin.com top fifa foins supplier and trustworthy site! Absolutely excellent service, their customer support is on point and will serve you when you need it! They helped me when I didn't know how to do the transaction and deliver my transaction very quick and easy. I would recommend fifacoin.com 10 times out of 10 to anyone who is looking for cheap and safe coins. Awesome experience! I am impressed and can't wait to work with you again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matheus Barros

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We could not have wished for a more fabulous stay with countryholidayhouse! In the up run to our stay in the beautiful Skyfall, Sarah could not have been more attentive to our needs when we made last minute changes to our booking. Upon arrival, the house was beautifully prepared for us being completely spotless, the hot tub preheated and the beds were of the standard of a 5* hotel! The house itself could not be more perfect for a big group to stay in and it never ever felt like a squeeze. Stunning facilities and a feeling of being completely remote despite being so near to the town centre of bath. Transport to and from the town centre was very easy and we never struggled to find Ubers that would roughly cost £7 to get to town. After an extensive search of both Bath and Bristol, this was bar far the best value property we could find. When we arrived we were expecting there to be a catch but we never found one. The house is just as amazing as it looks in the photos and the price is simply unbelievable. Could not recommend more highly as a weekend for a group of young professionals, we left London at 6 and were in the hot tub by 8 :) We celebrated two birthdays whilst there and we couldn't think of a better place to celebrate. Thanks so much for making this possible!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matt Battle

Stayed here for a birthday weekend away with a group of friends and the property alone made it an unforgettable experience. The overall atmosphere of the house was incredibly welcoming and comfortable, with every amenity we could ever need. I’m left scratching my head at how somewhere so amazing can come with such a great price?! This property is an absolute must to any one who wants to stay in the Bath/Bristol area!

Excellent

1 month ago

W. R.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User