Back  

Courier and Delivery Service

Fast, door to door, local or international, pickup and delivery service for high-value goods or urgently required documents.

904

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9730

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Courier and Delivery Service

Courier and Delivery Service Fast, door to door, local or international, pickup and delivery service for high-value goods or urgently required documents.

904

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9730

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to find a deal , my dates are flexible and i am booking it for january , still unable to find a deal, avoiding US stop overs

Average

1 year ago

it.lavakumar

I correctly choose my flight for August 26th 2018 leaving at 143pm than after I paid it came out sept 16 2018 I tried to explain this to Expedia they wouldn’t let me get what I originally ordered they told me to contact spirit . When I contacted spirit airlines they told me that Expedia had to fix it now I lost my my money please contact me ASAP!! I have a show on August 26 2018

Average

1 year ago

bestlyftdriverever808

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Specialists in providing Static Guarding and Door Supervisor services throughout Essex and London

Recent Reviews

Great service provided and good experienced security supplied very sufficient and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Destination Ski

Specialist ski travel agents offering the best ski holiday deals Choose a skiing holiday online or let us create a flexible package for you ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Really excellent working with the Destination Ski team to get my colleagues and I to France for an incredible company ski trip! 12 of us went in total and it was great. The hotel didn't meet all our expectations - but not the fault of Destination Ski who helped me every step of the way when things went a bit wrong. Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Applingua Ltd

amazing service all round. definitely will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Hawthorne

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. E.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

4.5

53 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

11 months ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

11 months ago

Oona R.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a complaint for borders.com, not their store: I placed on order on Dec 16th for intended Christmas gifts using a coupon from Bill Me Later. Not only were these items to ship with in 24 hrs I was "Guaranteed delivery by Christmas"! Well fast forward to now to almost 6 weeks later and they never came! I would say "shipped" but according to the copy-and-paste emails I get - it could have shipped or is being prepared to ship. Oh and they were pre-orders (released in March 2010 of course). I had also called Borders and they said it would be cancelled and the next day the pending charge was removed from account. However according to Borders emails this is not over and the items are still coming “within 24hrs” (for two weeks now). So when that day happens don’t get behind me in line because at this point my time to drive to the store, stand in line and not get my $5.00 back for shipping is ludicrous. They should be ashamed that in this day and age they inconvenience their customers with an easily fixable glitch in their on-line order system.

Average

1 year ago

Girlrated

I ordered two books on august 17 and it said it shipped them on the 18th which is good, but only one arrived and it is now september 11th which is about a month later. they said it would take two weeks maximum, which i don't care waiting. But shipping two my house usually takes between 3 days to a week.

Average

1 year ago

tal32123

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

4.4

458 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

2Bookaholiday

2Bookaholiday offers 1000s of cheap holidays luxury holidays everything between ABTA ATOL protected Search easily online use live chat or call our UK based holiday experts

Recent Reviews

this was a 3 star holiday sold as 4 star hotel was not finished and had significant elements missing eg restaurant a la carte

Average

1 year ago

Mr Andrew

The hotel was excellent ,and A to B were all on time however The transfer time was 2hours 45 minutes each way it was quoted as being an and hour to an hour and a half each way ,quite unacceptable and spoilt the overall rating of the holiday

Great

1 year ago

S. T.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using this company now for a number of years and have found the service they offer to be first class, I would not hesitate in recommending them in the future. Keep up the great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Hastilow

We have used 360 golf Holiday on two occasions now, they stepped in with our golf Society for 20 golfers in 2017 when we were let down by another company! They recommended hotel Guadalmina just outside Marbella which all 20 golfers enjoyed the hotel and location. Recently in mid May 2018 we re-visited the hotel Guadalmina with two rounds of golf on the adjoining golf course Guadalmina north and south which were in fantastic condition. We have booked another trip in September 2018 with 360 golf holidays to Portugal and would not hesitate in recommending 360 golf holidays for a hassle free golfing holiday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian C

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

3.5

53 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately one of the items I ordered was damaged in shipping. Not the fault of the company. Contacted Office Depot and they agreed to replace the item. I waited over 2 weeks for the new product to arrive. I called the company again, they were going to check into it and email me once they know what was happening. I waited over a week. I called the company again, and was promised the item will arrive by this Friday. IF it comes, hopefully it will not be damaged. The only reason for the bad review is the EXTREME delay in getting my replacement item and the lack of communication and follow-up on their part.

Poor

7 months ago

Amy

The prices on their printed materials are amazing...hands down the best around. The online ordering system is a little wonky and waiting in stores to pick up can take a little longer than is agreeable, but overall an awesome company!

Great

7 months ago

Brandy Joe

3.7

41 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love the variety. One stop shopping is a major time saver. Only thing I would complain about is there seems to be a much higher demand than PCNation is equipped for. Many of the items on this website are either out of stock, back ordered or currently unavailable for purchase.

Great

11 months ago

Walter W.

not happy with your shipping costs. feels like a bait and switch. but went ahead with it anyway because I'm too tired of online shopping for this printer to keep up the search for lower overall price. Probably just should have ordered from Amazon. Good price, free 2-day shipping.

Great

11 months ago

Nancy B.

2.1

14 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Average

1 year ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

1 year ago

jaypath

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Garmin Street Pilot III GPS unit Tuesday, and received it on Thursday. The price of the unit was among the lowest I could find, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am very pleased with this company and would most definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

stemer2

Ordered a Garmin GPSMAP 478 on 4/18/07 & received it NIB with all advertised accessories on 4/23 via FedEx. So far, everything is going great and I'm happy I got the gps for the cheapest price...and a free T-shirt to boot! I'm just waiting on another item that didn't ship right away, but I'd recommend them highly considering my service up to now.

Excellent

1 year ago

jchovernut

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

7 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

7 months ago

there

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought suspenders from the Holdup company for over fifteen years. Just received a pair and couldn't push down the adjustor clips. Tried and tried and even used a pair of pliers over cloth so as not to mar the adjustor clip. Called the company; spoke to Kathleen who said they had changed the clips and you have to push them down OFF THE BODY in a certain way. I said I want to return them. She said ok after awhile. I asked for a return shipping label as these suspenders are DEFECTIVE! Well, she sent me a return ADDRESS label only and I had to pay $7.60 return shipping on a defective product. I know I'll get a refund for the suspenders; BUT, I want my shipping cost refunded as well because the suspenders are impossible to adjust. THEY ARE DEFECTIVE. I will do whatever I have to do to recover my shipping costs. Most companies don't give a loyal customer such a hard time when the product is DEFECTIVE. UPDATE: Received a credit for the suspenders MINUS the return shipping. We're done here.

Average

1 year ago

StantheMan-5096

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since most stores outside of Texas aren't required to collect Texas sales tax, and sales tax payment is self informed on out of state purchases, a brick and mortar store in Dallas starts out at a disadvantage. There's a reason they are able to stay in business anyway :) The only sales people I have only dealt with are Eugene, his father, and his mother. All have been knowledgable, helpful, and very pleasant. I have purchased three high end Nikons here and personally find the reassurance of a knowledgable staff and a local operation to be worth paying a bit more than what I could do mail-order. It's also my preference to actually handle something I'm interested in purchasing rather than relying solely on internet reviews and forum opinions. It's nice to be able to take a demo camera or lens out in front of the store and make a few test photographs. The store stock is exceptionally deep for a brick and mortar store and even some fairly exotic items are immediately available from stock. If your only goal is to locate the very lowest price this may not be your best buy. If you would like to have more customer service and the advantage of dealing with live human beings, I suggest you drop buy and browse.

Excellent

1 year ago

nightstreets

I had been searching for weeks for a D7000 camera body without any success until I called Ramsey at Competitive Cameras. What a treat! He had a camera body and shipped it to me the same day. He was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgable. My camera arrived exactly as promised. The next time I need any camera gear, the first place I will call is Competitive Cameras, and I will ask for Ramsey. They are competent and I trust them.

Excellent

1 year ago

jaybuyer

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good prices, ordered three items on 11-14-05 at noon. paid for second day air. (big mistake) items didnt even ship until 11-17-05 which means I didnt receive them until 11-21-05. IF I were to order from them again it would only be as long as I wasnt in a hurry to get the product.

Average

1 year ago

Benno

I called Discount Cell at 8:00 am and placed an order for DataPilot for my Cell phone. They assured me the item was in stock, and because I wanted the item quickly I paid extra for next day shipping. When the item did not arrive by the end of the day I checked my email to find a message from Discount Cell indicating that the item was on backorder and would ship 4 days later. They did cancel the order when I called to complain.

Average

1 year ago

ahbailey

2.7

23 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a case for my wife,s ipad and a few other items total $90.85 on dec 2, 2011, when they sent the order conformation the total charge was $9,000.00 and stated it was a preorder( had no idea what that was) and after I paid for a 3 day shipment the pre order meant that it would not be sent out until 10 days. I canceld my order on the 9th of dec. and the chose to mail it anyway on the 12th of dec. I never recieved the package so the mailman returned it. I had to dispute this with my credit card company. and was charged only for the shipping each way. these people are terrible to deal with I would check out ther reviews befor I did any business with them.

Average

1 year ago

dannbentley

June 30, 2005: company refuses to honor a 15% discount code listed on their own site, telling me it's expired. The page listing the promo offer for 15% off is live on their site, with no expiration date listed. Very disappointing that they will not honor their own advertised specials.

Average

1 year ago

one7

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

good site for sectionals. Price is good. Pay reasonable shipping fees. Overall the best deal even with shipping and if you order several at a time the price per sectional gets even better bc of the shipping savings.

Great

1 year ago

Joe S.

Although the page from which i ordered generated error messages telling me that there were problems or incompletions with the information i gave three times, the site apparently requested authorizations from my bank all three times. My money is on hold at the bank (three times the purchase price) and ipilot "customer service" will neither answer the phone or return my calls. The bank will not release funds until ipilot faxes an explanation or until the authorization expires and i come to the bank and fill out an affidavit. Baaaad customer service!

Average

1 year ago

mcadams

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

11 months ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item from LuggageOnline 12/14/11 for Christmas. Plenty of time right? Not for LuggageOnline. On 12/21/11 I noticed on UPS tracking data that item was scheduled to be delivered 12/26-12/29/11. I called LuggageOnline. The LuggageOnline agent cancelled the order and placed a new one with 3 day shipping (which was being offered to all online). His call not mine. On 12/22/11 I noticed on UPS tracking that the package would be delivered 12/26-12/28/11--AFTER CHRISTMAS. They have a tab where you can print a "gift voucher" telling someone that you ordered something from these dopes, but it didn't arrive. How nice of them! I happened to notice that the original shipment--which I could still track on UPS--had actually arrived in my town on 12/21/11 at exactly the time I was talking to the first agent. I called LuggageOnline customer service again. They informed me the item was now on back order. As for the original shipment. It was rerouted and could not be rerouted again back to me. So, what I got for my call to customer service was LuggageOnline taking steps that stopped me from getting what I ordered on time and doing something that insures I will not get the item on time. Also, at no point did I ever receive an email informing me my order would be late. They have good prices. But there is a reason for that. THEIR SERVICE IS TERRIBLE. Pay an extra couple of dollars and buy elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

RCB1948

I ordered 1 Jansport backpack and 1 travel-outlet kit. They ship the products promptly. The price was cheaper than amazon. When I send email to the Luggage Online, they respond me very promptly. I was kind of worried at first because I usually do not buy from anywhere except amazon or buy.com. However, I did not have any problem with Luggage Online. I recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

haberdar

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy local! Don’t waste your money with this company. I ordered $187 worth of plants and bulbs on 9/5/2020. Everything in the order was designated on their website as ‘fall delivery’. On 10/22/2020 I contacted them via their website requesting a refund. By that time we had experienced several hard freezes, temperatures were regularly below freezing at night, and planting the live plants and bulbs was no longer possible. Other than their standard automated responses I heard nothing so contacted them again via their website on 10/30/2020 restating my request for a refund. On 11/2/2020 I received an email from them requesting all previous correspondence regarding the issue. Up to that email, my only correspondence from them had been their automated replies, but I put my two requests and their automated responses together in chronological order and sent it back to them via email. After more automated responses, on 11/6/2020 I receive a shipping notification for my order. Note that I did NOT request the order be shipped, I requested a refund. I contact them again pointing out that I can’t plant either the live plants or the bulbs when they arrive since the ground is frozen. Even if I could dig a hole, the temperatures are below freezing at night so the live plants would die. I’m told, via email, that the live plants and bulbs can be “stored in a cool, dry, and dark place or planted in pots and kept inside until more optimal planting”. These are plants and bulbs that should be planted in the fall. They are expecting me to store them or keep them in pots for almost a year? That’s ridiculous! Now on 12/3/2020 the live plants (half the cost of the order) are dead. The bulbs have been stored in a ‘cool, dry, dark place’ but I seriously doubt they will be viable when I’m finally able to plant them next fall. I would have been far better off spending my money locally and getting quality plants, bulbs AND good customer service. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this company. I hope someone else can learn from my mistake and avoid doing business with this company.

Bad

7 months ago

AndreaHutchins

I ordered over $600 worth of plants in early 2019. I received an email that my order had been received and my credit card was charged in February 2019. In April I had no follow up or delivered order, so I called and emailed, left messages. No response. Again I called and emailed on may 15. I received a response may 20th that my order had shipped. 2 weeks later half my order showed up, 2 plants dead and it took until july to get the remaining order and replacements for those that were dead on arrival(july in Missouri not a successful time to plant anything) 2 rose bushes did fine but never came back up in spring 2020. I emailed and called in April 2020 to request replacement for the warranty Rose's. No response. I emailed and called again may 5, may 20 and june 4. I received a response on june 4 (saying allow 2-3 business days for a response) that my request had been forwarded to the appropriate department (still nothing) and since may 20 when I call their phone rings twice then goes to a busy signal. Research today showed MANY similar complaints.

Average

1 year ago

Lsilkett E.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pieces of gear for a deployment to Afghanistan. Unfortunately one of the items were out of stock, and I needed it really quick. When I called to cancel my order, AFMO was polite and returned the credit on my credit card right away. Very professional and polite! They didnt play any games. Also, I liked the fact that someone there actually answered the phone, unlike a lot of other internet dealers. I will definetly do business with AFMO again.

Great

1 year ago

jamesdregan

crappy service paid for second day shipping but they didnt mention that they dont have the product i will never order from them again worst service

Average

1 year ago

4008

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Default Description

Recent Reviews

Agree with the other reviewer 100%! I had a very small order... just some 3m Ultrathon for a trip I was taking to Guatemala. They have excellent prices and fast shipping. Getting ready to buy a couple more things off there and I'll always recommend them to anyone in need of outdoor gear.

Excellent

1 year ago

mguthrie

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knife Outlet

Knives knife accessories and more from Knife Outlet - huge selection of knives sharpeners outdoor gear and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

Old inventory on site. Will get rude if you ask about it as many others have said. I think they leave it on there to attract clicks. Instantly called me a liar, as if he had this conversation many times before. Glad I called before placing first order. Not getting my money

Bad

7 months ago

DanielDBorn

Purchased Browning Outdoorsman Axe, received confirmation email called next day to check shipping and a person answered and checked on it and said will ship Friday. Received following Wednesday. Overall a smooth and good transaction. They have the best price also.

Excellent

1 year ago

flashalanz56

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

booq Modern bags backpacks and sleeves for any MacBook or PC laptop

Modern well-designed laptop bags premium backpacks and lightweight sleeves and cases for your MacBook PC laptop or iPad

Recent Reviews

I was not happy with the shipping policy for Booq for two reasons: 1. There is no way to order from the website or to track an order from the website. It all has to be done via email to a separate customer service company 2. They have no replacement policy! We received the computer bag and thought it was beautiful, but it was too big. We wanted to exchange it for another bag. There are no exchanges at Booq. The customer has to instead cancel the order, pay for shipping to return the bag, and then re-order from the very beginning. We purchased a computer bag elsewhere. Shame, because their merchandise quality seemed good. Until Booq creates an online ordering service and has some sort of exchange policy, I will not purchase anything from them.

Average

1 year ago

puzzle

I purchased a BP3 booqbag from this retailer. The BP3 is a very high quality storage pack for your books and Laptop. When you open the top of the BP3 you have immediate access to your books, right behind that you have a padded flap that stores your Laptop. Price was good for the quality of the product. However, they charged $18.00 for FedEx home delivery. They really need to adjust that price. The BP3 only came in a standard box only wrapped in a tapped plastic bag. Most companies charge that kind of money for FedEx 2nd day! Overall, I would buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

ChaosBlizzard

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My dealings with Oso Grande got off to a rocky start as I was used to order shipments taking place 24 hours after being placed, however, after I realised that nowhere on their site do they state that as their policy things started to take a turn for the better...During this period of adjustment I did have some trouble with contacting customer service through the phone...! 1st attempt-Instant answer, 2nd and 3rd-Straight to the answering machine, 4th-Selected different option from customer service on phone menu and Instant answer...After calming down during my adjustment period I began using the E-Mail method of contacting customer service and received instant responses to all inquirey's after that!...Not only were they prompt in responding to my E-Mail messages, they were very courteious with their handling of the situation!...Remember, when dealing with an online entity to always check their site for shipping info, that way you can avoid becoming disappointed...Also, keep an open mind and a positive attitude, it helps when times aren't going exactly as you had planned!... Overall I would, and in fact already have, highly recommend this site to others! Once I was able to convey my concerns to their customer service agent they did their utmost to help me out and followed through until I received my shipment! The same day I put my order through @ Oso Grande I also put an order through another knife vendor and it only took 2 days longer for my order to be received from Oso Grande...Not bad considering the way I had worked myself up by not paying attention to their site and not noticing nor looking for shipping info! The quality of the knife purchased from Oso Grande was equal to the quality of the one purchased from the other vendor and price was also equal, however, because of their superb handling of customer service concerns, despite the slow start, they have instantly moved themselves to the top of my list of vendors for my next purchase! Respect earns respect and their respect for me has earned my respect for them both as individuals and a company as a whole! Great job ya'll and God Bless!

Excellent

1 year ago

BullFrog13

I ordered two knives on Friday and it shipped Tuesday. I received it Monday. I contacted customer service Wednesday to see if it had shipped. They responded that it had Tuesday so you might not be notified when your order ships. I am very happy with the knives. Both are CRKT one was the C/K Dragon, Wharncliffe Blade, Satin Finish, PlainEdge and the other was the Folts S.P.E.W Small Pocket Everyday Wharncliffe Fixed Blade. I love the detail of the S.P.E.W, the handle is very nice and the blade is great! The only problem is it is almost to small for me being 6'2" I have big hands but the handle feels good with great traction for how small it is. The Dragon is almost the perfect size, the handle fits like a glove even with how thin it is and the finger space between the sub-hilt and the hilt is just big enough and the texture nice and simple looks good and does not slip. The handle does allow the use of the stabber grip blade forward or reversed, in reversed my fingers sit nicely on the sub-hilt and my thumb rests on a grip panel against the tang. The only fault I see is the blade could be a bit shorter, at 4 1/2" it might not be legal in some jurisdictions and the pommel has about 3/8's more metal than necessary. I am planing on ordering another Dragon very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

SpencerW

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this site while looking for a deal on Eagles Nest Outfitters hammocks, which tend to be quite expensive(but definitely worth it). I love the outdoors and I work at a summer camp, which means my gear gets a lot of wear and tear, so I wanted to get a reliable brand of hammock. ENO is a great brand, and Backcountry Edge had a great deal on ENO stuff. I ordered a DoubleDeluxe ENO for about the same price as a SingleNest. SingleNest hammocks usually run about $60, and typically DoubleDeluxe hammocks are $20-$30 more, but I found it on sale here, so I went ahead and ordered it. I also ordered straps for the hammock, which brought my order total to close to $100. Along with my order, I got a free Backcountry Edge t-shirt, which is now one of my favorite shirts (it is one of the most comfortable shirts I own). The order arrived in the time that they said it would, and it was well packaged with original tags and such. I don't have anything bad to say about Backcountry Edge, and I'll likely be ordering from them again. I am a very satisfied customer. I've had my gear from them for around 7 months now, and it's still working great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie S.

Ordered a hard to find Patagonia large navy blue down sweater jacket on a Wednesday morning before 9 am and it was at my door at noon on Thursday. And the price was lowest of any vendor on the Internet or in stores. Now, compare this with an experience with REI. Two weeks earlier saw same item on their website. Ordered it and received confirmation. Three days later received an email telling me the order was cancelled. No reason, just cancelled. It took a phone call to their customer service to determine the reason, which was out of stock. When asked why it was still on their site, received an apology but no good answer. Perhaps they need to tweak their computer system? Anyway, a fine experience with Backcountry, and thank you Brian, who handpacked the jacket with care.

Excellent

1 year ago

Homer11

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Replacement battery low price car van UPS mobility scooter power tool

Replacement rechargeable battery for motor car and van backup UPS systems mobility scooter and wheelchairs cordless drill power tool sealed lead acid motorbike electric bicycle garden lawn mower alarm patient hoist and lots more at very low competitive price

Recent Reviews

i have been trying to get a refund for over 12 weeks from batterytrader ,they took my money in January although they did not have the battery in stock, i did not ask for a refund till May and i am still waiting. last excuse they were having trouble with the computer servers.

Average

1 year ago

dwither

Goods not received as at March 2010. Given run-around on automated phone system so can't speak to anyone ever, won't repay the money, simply given apologies via "My Account" information and advise they are still waiting for goods. Hmmmmmm.....

Average

1 year ago

shedman

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 12/16, for an item that was supposedly in stock. I opted for the more expensive 3 Day Select shipping, to insure that my item would arrive in time for Christmas. Airbomb.com is in San Diego, and I live in Northern Calif., so getting the item to me in time should not have been a problem. The item never arrived. On Xmas Day, I sent an email, ordering them to cancel the order. Today(12/27) they sent me an email, advising me that my order had been completed and shipped. I had to call them to stop shipment. Good pricing is meaningless if they can't fill the order in a timely manner. Non-existent customer service. Don't buy here.

Average

1 year ago

Sukispop

Over 1 month to ship. -zero- communication. Ridiculous shipping costs for two tiny parts that weight a few ounces. Done shopping with Airbomb.

Average

1 year ago

traddawg

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company provided fair pricing and up-to-date equipment for sale what I received was made just in March of this year which impressed me that I was able to get something so new unit works well more than I anticipated would use them again in the future for another purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet mills customer

The price was great; the ordering process was easy; and delivery was 1 day earlier than stated!

Excellent

1 year ago

James

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. R. PLAMO

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 3/20/11 for a clearance North Face fleece jacket and got it on 3/25. I was hesitant because of the reviews, so I decided to pay through paypal just in case I had any issues. But no issues at all and I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

POA24

I ordered a backpack on December 14th and paid for rush shipping and it didn't arrive until December 20th - after I'd left for an international trip. I repeatedly called customer services representatives throughout the week of December 14th asking where the backpack was and the blame was entirely put on the US Postal Service. They are the third party involved, Rocky Mountain Trail is whom I ordered from and whom I was relying on for the product to arrive and that didn't happen. I was left hunting through San Francisco for a backpack large enough to last me a month abroad, 18 hours before my flight. This not only was disastrous, but ended up being more expensive than the backpack I ordered through RMT. They have issued a shipping refund, but that's it. To say I'm disappointed in the customer service provided by Rocky Mountain Trail is an understatement.

Average

1 year ago

Northy329

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are amazing order some burris Zee rings had them in two days Im in the Los Angeles area and was totally shocked at the unbelievable fast service they earned my business and any of my friends that are looking for quality products and service.. Adam

Excellent

1 year ago

grzebyk

i am one very happy customer ordered a sightron s111 10-50x60 tuesday evening arrived here in the UK 11.30 am today friday , followed it all the way on the Fed Ex web site and saved £350 on what they are charging over here for the same scope thank you very much a truely great service D'ammenti

Excellent

1 year ago

dammenti

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wilderness Dining

Great selection of camping food and cookware for camp cooking

Recent Reviews

Ordered on April 8, 2017 and haven't gotten a response to either numerous emails or voice mails. In fact I called yesterday and their mail box is full and couldn't leave another message.

Average

1 year ago

Iverdi

I ordered 3 #10 cans of Mountain House cottage cheese on their website. Being a savy consumer, I stipulated "New Stock Only. No Dented Cans". When the order arrived and was opened I discovered the product was already 5 years old. I immeadiately telephoned the company. I left 5 voice mail messages and sent 2 emails during their published regular business hours. No response. I finally talked to someone and was told that the 5 year old product is the "newest product they have". I was told they would "consider" refunding me if I paid return shipping to them. I flat refused. They sent the 5 year old product in bad faith. They knew I did not want 5 year old product. I have contested the charges with my credit card company. I have informed the company they may have their 5 year old product back if they will send a paid shipping label.

Average

1 year ago

royhhall

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Scuba

Scuba gear with expert advice for all from our Scuba Instructors 150 price protection free shipping for many items Scubacom offers worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I thought I'd done my research and made a purchase that I wound up being disappointed in. Called Scuba.com and got an instructor named Bob. He gladly took the item back and after a few questions about me and my diving recommended an item that cost slightly less and is exactly what I hoped the first item would be. He explained why he felt it would be better clearly and pointed out features for me to look for. His advice was spot on! If you want to be sold gear call the other guys. If you want expert advice and a friendly attitude call Scuba.com and ask for Bob.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donjobeach

I purchased two strobe batteries and a battery charger for the strobes. I waited several weeks with No updates on when the equipment will be shipped.I received the strobes and they said the manufacture stop making the battery charger. I them told them the strobes batteries are useless without a way to charge them and they said that make sense and they would contact the manufacture and get back to me. I have called and sent them emails and they have not returned any of my requests for the past two weeks. I contacted a more customer oriented dive shop and I received the battery charger within a couple of days.

Average

1 year ago

Rich175

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

7 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

1 year ago

jmjabberjaw

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not even think of investing your hard earned money in this fake company,i started trading with them two years ago and the services have been good so far until June last year when their services became very poor. Initially, I noticed the charts were always fluctuating and it became easy for traders to lose money so easily. Also, the stop loss was not really effective as it used to be. After I lost 50% of my investment, I requested for withdrawal in September but they kept using delay tactics by requesting for unnecessary documents. I was also billed to pay for withdrawal fee. It was in January I noticed my account was no longer accessible and I realized they were trying to play a fast one on me. Immediately, I contacted a fintech expert: matthewhankey48 At gmail_com. All thanks to their expertise i was able to get my funds back,i hope this review helps you too i recommend their service.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas Heil

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

7 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

7 months ago

Olathe

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Knives Automatic Knives OTF Knives Switchblades Italian Stiletto Knives Butterfly Knives

Your 1 Online Source For Discount Wholesale Knives Automatic Knives OTF Knives Switchblade Knives And Switchblades Spring Assist Knives Stilettos Knives Italian Stilettos Novelties And Gifts Below Wholesale Closeout Knives Gun Show Knives Flea Market Knives

Recent Reviews

On December 20th, I ordered several knives from this company. Total amount $131.00 with shipping. As of this writing I still haven\'t received my order. I have left several voice mails on their order line as they don\'t answer their phones. All you can do is leave a message. I have left a message to the owner Jason Saakes and no response from him either. I sent several emails in regards to this problem and they have never been answered. My bank account was debited for the money on 12/21/2010. I would like my knives or a refund.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jwilley12 G.

I’ve placed the order on Monday, July 20, 2009 (Order ID 156506) and today is December 25, 2009. It is more than 5 month; I still haven’t received my order.

Average

1 year ago

Alexbely T.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to caution people that by buying from this company, they are agreeing to a monthly membership fee of $14.95. If you order your movie in a hurry and do not notice what you are agreeing to, they will start billing your credit card and you will have a hard time getting the charges reversed. Also, from reading other reviews, it seems they don't even ship movies. They just cancel your order, and then start charging you monthly fees. Beware!!!

Average

1 year ago

momov

I discovered from my credit card statement a charge of $19.95 for membership that I was automatically enrolled into without prior authorization or approval. The company has refused a refund of the membership charge. Very deceptive. I have filed a complaint with the credit card company as well as the Internet Crime Complaint Center. The DVD I ordered did arrive albeit late because it was supposedly out of stock.

Average

1 year ago

moviebuyer

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with