Back  

Applicant Tracking System

Software application that enables the electronic handling of recruitment and hiring needs.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

107

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Applicant Tracking System

Applicant Tracking System Software application that enables the electronic handling of recruitment and hiring needs.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

107

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Morson

Morson are the 3rd largest engineering recruitment company in the world. As the UK's No.1 technical, aerospace and rail recruiter we have hundreds of engineering opportunities plus HR, digital and IT jobs

Recent Reviews

Sent home from my last Morson contract with a days notice. Since then 2 weeks with no income (no assistance from the government either) Don’t know when I’ll start again. No contact from Morson, no suggestion of alternative work or even a quick phone call saying ‘Hi, how are you doing?’ Very disappointed, expected a little more from you.

Average

1 year ago

Gary Hodgson

Good service and excellent staff who are on hand to help when ever there needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

G2 Recruitment

httpswwwg2recruitmentcom

Recent Reviews

Scott of G2 went the extra mile to arrange a recent 3 month contract in difficult market conditions putting misused regulatory controls in thier place. A professional contract was then fulfilled to overwhelming satisfaction of Scotts clent, or so I was informed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Galloway

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good "Appliances" and very experienced people 24/7

Excellent

1 year ago

Stefan Haefliger

Fast support response Great support team Support guys are knowledgeable & VERY helpful 10/10 support

Excellent

1 year ago

Nav Shah

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Barnetts

For all your General Transport needs Reliable Overnight Service Electronic Tracking of Shipments Proof of Delivery by Return Email Overnight Delivery in Most Areas Same Day Service Sydney and Wollongong Same Day Service Melbourne Metro

Recent Reviews

Contacted Barnett's in a frenzy after my original courier company pulled out last minute. They were so professional and efficient I would definitely recommend them to anyone! I had a consignment picked up from Sydney airport and dropped off residentially in Canberra. Barnett's were a refreshing pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Sally provided me with a quotation for the job and kept me updated with the where everything was at. The consignment was delivered in Canberra the following day. The driver, Joshua, was very friendly and assisted me with unloading the 21 boxes into my garage. All in all the quote was very reasonable and the service faultless, especially considering the late notice of the task! Do yourself a favour and books Barnett's!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma G.

I have sent multiple 100kg skips of donated goods to Fiji and I have Barnetts Couriers deliver the goods to Sydney, they are fast, efficient and very courteous. Thank You...

Excellent

1 year ago

Stewart Ann

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eran at Four Quaters was unprofessional, pushy and rude and had the audacity to tell me that I had "wasted his time". Well mate, interviews goes both ways, and you also wasted mine.

Average

1 year ago

Ezra Vinarsky

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

CareerPlug039s proven recruiting software with powerful applicant tracking and candidate evaluation tools helps you the right people faster

Recent Reviews

We have been using CareerPlug for three months and I love the functionality and ease of customization. The postings have been bringing in a great candidate flow allowing me to spend more time screening and less time searching. I would recommend CareerPlug to any company that does volume hiring.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doug Robinson

I have been utilizing CareerPlug for the past 6 months. We have had over 20 difficult positions to fill and I have been extremely impressed with the applicant flow and the quality of the candidates in todays marketplace. Navigating the CareerPlug site is easy and the customer support is fantastic. It is the best site out of 3 others I have utilized and now the only one I utilize for our company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wally Boehm

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

collarclinic.com

Electronic collars from Garmin Dogtra DT Systems E-Collar Technologies SportDOG for Dog Training and Tracking All collars accepted for trade credit

Recent Reviews

Staff was very helpful on phone. Initially I was going to send my unit in for repair. I called and spoke with a technician to get the order instructions. The tech asked a few questions and helped me understand that it was probably the battery and it was user replaceable. Quickly found the correct battery and ordered it. My Tritonics G3 transmitter is now working like new. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard A.

Very easy to follow and order. Thank you Shipping cost was outrageous even though I needed it overnight. An extra $52.00 over regular shipping, which I also felt was high. but my trainer said we had to have it, so...

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara H.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jobscan

Jobscan is built from algorithms used in top Applicant Tracking Systems ATS Optimize your resume keywords and get more interviews

Recent Reviews

I heard about Jobscan from my aunt and have since been a huge fan. It saves me a ton of time identifying keywords for me and I received two interviews within a week after using them. Their customer service is also awesome!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ben F.

I've used their free scans to try to improve my resume and can never get it above 76%. When I analyzed the results, I saw the issues: 1) Their word search does not recognize derivatives (if the firm is looking for "Troubleshoot" and you put "Troubleshooting" it will just ignore it. 2) Job Scan extracts the words from the job description. The description typically uses verbs (candidate must troubleshoot). However, resumes are typically written in adjectives (troubleshooter or troubleshooting). Thus, this compounds the problem with Job Scan not recognizing word derivatives. 3) Job Scan also throws the word "skills" in with many attributes (Management Skills, Organization Skills, Time Management Skills). Thus, when resumes typically just list Management, Organization, Time Management under the common heading of skills, Job Scan will NOT recognize it (unless it has the word skills after each). Such word combinations were NOT in the job description, so this cannot be blamed on extraction. I listed the name of the major Fortune 20 company that this job was with and was told that Job Scan did not know what ATS that they were using. I can't believe that the ATS of a Fortune 20 company would be as poor as the one that Job Scan uses (noted above). To me it is more likely that they want to use their own ATS that seems to be intended to give you low scores in order to bait you into paying for their premium services.

Average

11 months ago

Robert L.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

murdermap

Tracking Every Homicide in London UK

Recent Reviews

Every murder ever recorded in London is displayed graphically here on a "murder map", and indexed by an advanced site search that allows filtering by several parameters. A researcher can drill down to individual cases and then move on to read further about each specific case. I imagine a lot of visitors will have mixed feelings, and those who only read or hear about this and don't choose to visit, are all going to be shocked and horrified by the tastelessness of and insensitivity of it all. Especially as it looks to be at least partially powered by advertising. On the other hand, I can see there are positive arguments too, aside from the potential usefulness of the database to criminal researchers. You'll really have to make up your own mind on this one. Setting all other issues aside, if that's possible, it's a classic example of using web technology to present data that's normally obscure in an easily understandable way. And you don't have to visit. Somehow though, if you're a Londoner or have ever been one, it's going to be hard to stay away. For the record this has just been launched at the time of writing, so please feel free to update this review with comments in future.

Great

1 year ago

Chris O.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ACA Signups

Tracking Enrollments for the Affordable Care Act aka Obamacare

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fundraising Software for NonProfit Donor Management

Nonprofits use DonorPerfect Fundraising Software for their Donor Management Grant Gift Tracking Moves Management Mass Mailing needs and more

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tormek

The Ultimate Sharpening System for all your edge tools Shape and sharpen the tools exactly to your needs

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with