Back  

Business Development Service

A service that focuses on the provision of information, knowledge and skills, as well as advice on the various aspects of a business.

600

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Business Development Service

Business Development Service A service that focuses on the provision of information, knowledge and skills, as well as advice on the various aspects of a business.

600

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3473

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

5 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

5 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

1 year ago

Maria

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

1 year ago

Jade T.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone are you interested to trade with binary options or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don't know how to go about it.Kindly get in touch via adamwilson. [email protected] consultant. com, what's app (+1870-345-7937) and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 72hours, because his strategy really helped me withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I'm forever grateful

Excellent

4 months ago

BarristerCharles

Emporio is a SCAM broker. All its bonuses are fake and lies.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanitae

Invierte en grandes proyectos inmobiliarios desde slo 500 Urbanitae se especializa en inversiones nicas con alto potencial de rentabilidad Diversifica tu dinero en proyectos residenciales comerciales o industriales

Recent Reviews

I like the portal. It is very good. As i am an english user, should have an english website as well since this product really appeals to expats. A few suggestions: 1. Having a mix of options e.g. commercial to sell, commercial to rent, personal to sell and personal to rent will give people a good mix of investment and return opportunities. 2. The current time required to transfer amount in the investment account is too long. Can it be shortened? 3. What are the tools a normal investor can utilize to assess the investment? Not everyone is well versed in the accounting principals. I had to manually go and checkout out the location. But that's not always possible to understand how the area is. Some tools and tips to evaluate the real estate would be nice. You guys are doing a fantastic job and i am very happy to continue collaborating with you. Regards, Prashant

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Prime Choice Funding

We get home loans DONE. Prime Choice Funding has flexible programs and options for all situations, and our mortgage experts are standing by to help you

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service!! Second time we have worked with PrimeChoice and it was everything our first experience was. Great people! David Arnold and Amanda Gray are exceptional to work with. Very well informed and professional. As stressful as a refinance is with all the documents needed, back and forth communications, questions, appraisal, locking in the interest rate, meeting deadlines, etc., Amanda Gray and David Arnold are masters! Always quick to reply with answers to any questions. Always reassuring and honest. We trusted both of them throughout the process and couldn't be happier. PrimeChoice is the BEST and has the BEST people!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin Catignani

I completed my refinance process with Mark Snow and Lana Kim. In fact, this was the second loan refinancing we have done in the last four years, both with Prime Choice Funding. Why did we return? Well, who wouldn't, for an excellent service, timely delivered by professional loan officers: pure and simple, an awesome service, straight forward, for a great price. Thank you very kindly, Lana and Mark! With respect, Margaret and Ted Caliga Manassas, Virginia April 2020

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Average

1 year ago

Dawna

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I almost lost 39000 euros in bitcoin to a broker and thought i would never get it back until i met Mr Bart Kasch who helped me recover my money and gave me some very helpful trading advice. You can reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com. He is an excellent trade consultant and recovery agent

Bad

7 months ago

Annie K.

horrible company! Hope they go bunkrupt !

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThomasK

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with the variety of programs available for my newly purchased palm pilot and quickly found some programs to download. All the programs I purchased work flawlessly and I will be buying more in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

WDCLEAN

4.6

219 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had chosen 360 Finance out of a number of other companies several years ago when obtaining car finance. I found their rates very competitive and was impressed with the way that Mark Payne assisted me through the process. I have recently obtained car finance from 360 Finance for the third time and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone who was looking to obtain finance for their car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bretnmik L.

The customer service in this place is amazing, I’m amazed they got a loan out for me as we both had been having trouble but at the end of the day 360 got one for me which I’m stoke about. Only thing that caught me off Guard was the fees.

Great

1 year ago

New Car

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over the last two years I have placed three orders with this company on-line. All orders were shipped promptly and all products arrived in working condition. As I have had no problems I cannot say how they would deal with one if it arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

ACanadian

I first contacted this company by email on a Saturday evening, outside of business hours in inquire about a particular product's warranty. To my surprise and delight, it was less than an hour before I received a personal, helpful, hand-typed response from a salesperson. This, I am pleased to report, was indicative of my entire experience. The price was right on the item I was looking to buy and the shipping was cheap: only $12.50 for delivery in 1-2 business days. I received my order, as promised, in two business days. Their website could be a bit better, visually, but there's nothing that's "wrong" with it, other than a minor security issue, which I contacted them about. I promptly received a very respectful thanks and confirmation that it had been dealt with. Cendirect is on my a-list of online retailers to visit when I am looking for anything electronics-and-computers.

Excellent

1 year ago

epp_b

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oopsy Daisy

Wall art and room décor for kids, children and nursery. Buy fine art, growth charts, peel & stick wall decals, lamps

Recent Reviews

I found oopsydaisy.com a well laid out website, easy to use and full of so many different ideas!! Do not even think about buying a gift or decorating a room without checking out their amazing ideas!!! Go to the category of choice to narrow down your search but your will still have so many options to choose from!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lynn B.

I love the selection of art for my toddler’s bedroom. Ordering during COVID, Oopsy Daisy provided clear and frequent communication about my order status and shipping. It provided me the co disenfranchised and care to order from them again without question!

Excellent

11 months ago

Katie H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered Hose Barbs for a Water cooling rig; were priced 80% cheaper than at HomeDepot; delivery charges were very reasonable and item arrived well packed 3 days later. For all my Water block fitting needs I'll be buying the parts from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

purduephotog

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chloe Cole

Chloe Cole is your trusted source for personalized shopping of custom pet products and services We will help you select the perfect products for your fur babies Chloe Cole is a luxury pet boutique that caters to those who like us believe that our pets arent just pets they are our fur babies our family our life

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 1.3 AMD Duron Processor. I was given a very fair price and was told all about the shipping that would be used. They also asked me if I needed any help with installation and said I could call at any time with questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

mvh

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ntb.com

metaDescription

Recent Reviews

My father went in to ask about a big tire carried by NTB. The workers were disrespectful and racist I believe and left my dad no choice but to leave the store. I went in myself to see the issue and me and my older brother were both disrespected. Last time I checked cursing can’t get you kicked out of a store but we did. Just because I am a minority, it does not mean I should be treated the way this store treated me. Stay away from this obtuse company and it’s employees.(Mike)

Bad

7 months ago

Jafar

Went to National Tire & Battery on 132nd and Cicero in Crestwood, Illinois for new tires on 10/23/12. Next day discovered my radar detector and change from my car was stolen. Between the time my car was pulled in from the parking lot and driven back to the parking space after the tire replacements the theft occurred. Reported it to Manager Assistant Moe Murrar who advised that Manager was on vacation and would call me upon his return on. I will be filling out a police report on this theft, reporting it to the Corporate Office and placing my review on any website I can find to let people know how dishonest and untrustworthy their employees are.

Average

1 year ago

Deedee4

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

1 year ago

ehrichweiss

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Average

1 year ago

RedShirt48

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had terrible experience with this seller, ordered a textbook, paid over $100 for it, was sent a taped-up annotated instructor's edition. Had to return the book, pay the return shipping myself, and struggled with them to get my refund. Will never do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

rscheibe1

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order of 2 books with these guys in mid-September. I don't remember exactly when I received my shipment, but it wasn't noticeably slow, so it probably arrived within a week. The books were brand new paperbacks, as advertised. No complaints whatsoever from me. Would definitely consider buying from again, and am recommending to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

suphaas

I ordered two books, one hardcover and one soft, advertised as new, on 10/22/03. They arrived two weeks later. The softcover was bent a bit but acceptable. The hardcover, however, had scuffed and scratched covers, front and back. The back cover had been imprinted twice, upside down by a high-impact stamper with gold leaf. This covered approximately 8 square inches of the book's text, obscuring it. The stamp reads "SPECIAL COPY CANNOT BE RETURNED" and includes a logo that reads "Pearson Education". I was able to scrape off the gold leaf but the back cover is permanently embossed. This was certainly not a new condition book. I will keep it but I will never buy from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Paul Crook

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

order precisioncddvd-13221 from BurnSmart.com I have ordered from this company many times over the past few years and have never received an order packed this poorly. All orders are always double boxed and well packed - not this time. A single box was used and half the 600 cds ordered were broken from their shrink wrap and were loose in the shipping box. If you can't ship orders properly there are many other places that can. This is one repeat customer that is now looking for better.

Average

1 year ago

mactitmus

In 2009, someone reviewed this company and made this statement, "Order process was relatively quick, and te dealer was not playing with price vs shipping. A couple of other sites offered the product at $0.01, but the shipping was $50!!." Well it's now 2017 and things are WAY different. I came across this company five years ago and noticed that their items cost less than their competitors but when it came time to check out, the friggin' shipping cost for a $12.00 item was $30. I had forgotten about this site because I never bothered ordering anything at that time because of the gouging. I'm searching again for recording supplies and came across their website again. I was excited to see the prices were a few bucks lower than others so I ordered a few things and went through the check-out process. I ordered two items, $28 & $22.99. Fine and good. Then I plug in my State and zip and press the recalculate button. Shocked beyond measure, the shipping cost for two items was $55.71 UPS standard. I've ordered these same items from other sites at higher cost but lower shipping fees. Why would I pay more to have the item shipped than what it costs. From five years ago to now, this has NOT changed. At BurnSmart, no matter what is ordered, the shipping costs exceed your order. I would have paid double. I did the math and went back to the other sites. All told, their items may be a few bucks higher but you pay less overall because the shipping fees are far less. I've been checking around and while this is also being done on places like Amazon and ebay, at least it's reportable. Come on BurnSmart! Stop hiking up the shipping cost of an $8.00 item to $30. This is shameful. Please, don't just read this and take my word as gospel. Go to their website, drop a few items in the cart, go to check-out, calculate the shipping cost and see for yourself. BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE, SHIPPING GOUGING!

Average

1 year ago

dgenese

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to be the first person to submit for Digital Juice! I ordered the Editors toolkit on the 13th and received a near simultaneous confirmation of the order. The package arrived very quickly on the 16th. 100% satisfied and recommend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

digitalvideo

1.9

12 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Average

1 year ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Average

1 year ago

ltortora

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item from LuggageOnline 12/14/11 for Christmas. Plenty of time right? Not for LuggageOnline. On 12/21/11 I noticed on UPS tracking data that item was scheduled to be delivered 12/26-12/29/11. I called LuggageOnline. The LuggageOnline agent cancelled the order and placed a new one with 3 day shipping (which was being offered to all online). His call not mine. On 12/22/11 I noticed on UPS tracking that the package would be delivered 12/26-12/28/11--AFTER CHRISTMAS. They have a tab where you can print a "gift voucher" telling someone that you ordered something from these dopes, but it didn't arrive. How nice of them! I happened to notice that the original shipment--which I could still track on UPS--had actually arrived in my town on 12/21/11 at exactly the time I was talking to the first agent. I called LuggageOnline customer service again. They informed me the item was now on back order. As for the original shipment. It was rerouted and could not be rerouted again back to me. So, what I got for my call to customer service was LuggageOnline taking steps that stopped me from getting what I ordered on time and doing something that insures I will not get the item on time. Also, at no point did I ever receive an email informing me my order would be late. They have good prices. But there is a reason for that. THEIR SERVICE IS TERRIBLE. Pay an extra couple of dollars and buy elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

RCB1948

I ordered 1 Jansport backpack and 1 travel-outlet kit. They ship the products promptly. The price was cheaper than amazon. When I send email to the Luggage Online, they respond me very promptly. I was kind of worried at first because I usually do not buy from anywhere except amazon or buy.com. However, I did not have any problem with Luggage Online. I recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

haberdar

3.7

52 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

11 months ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

11 months ago

Barbara W.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Average

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

djpain1

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Average

1 year ago

towerman

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

USE THIS LINK FOR 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE MONTH!!!!Use this link to get 2 months for the price of one then call or click and let them know you want to go ahead and cancel and they will give you another free month trial. THATS 3 MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!!!! Plus I get a get a free month if you stay. Help me out for helping you out.

Great

11 months ago

George B.

GameFly is ok except for when you're wanting newer and/or popular games .At the beginning of my subscription it certainly was a better even possibly cheaper,the 14 day starter trial obviously makes your 1st month a much more cost effective way of attaining games . again not on new titles and the only way to have a new game would be to put it on your wishlist and wait it out which made it frustrating to me because if I had the 2 disc out at once subscription option and really wanted to get a new title it left me with only 1 game to play while putting a new one on what I wanted next . If you subscribe to Gf only way it makes sense is having 3 disc outat once option hence 2 games out put me in situation where I have nothing to play if a new game was on my Wishlist and sent 2nd title back ,sure they were good on Expediting shipping fast but not that good I could be left five days possibly seven days without anything to play. To me this expense of subscribing left my budget too low to maybe buy a new game even older titles for owning my own games on top of the account with GF. I invest 100$ yearly with Amazon Prime since canceling GameFly and this is a better way of attaining my own games to own. More often than not A few months after games get released you can find them significantly cheaper on Amazon.com also if you want to play a game title that was released r least six months possibly eight months earlier you can find them from 10 to $20 also Prime sellers are everywhere which is cool because I'll get a game with 2 day shipping (included for Prime members/FREE) MY opinion for having good games to play that keeps me busy with always having something to play with the added bonus of the game being owned by me...also all the games are new too ... You can buy used too but I don't. Thanks for reading )

Average

11 months ago

Thomas J.

2.1

30 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

We refill recell re-cell your Li-ion battery

We repair refill re-cell your battery pack at much lower price than buying a new battery

Recent Reviews

I purchased a battery for my computer in November 2007. The battery broke apart in August and the cells fell out. I called them. Since then they have been difficult to deal with. They never sent the paperwork to send the battery back. My computer has a problem that won't allow me to be without a battery. They told me that that was my problem so I bought a new battery else where. I have spent 3 months trying to reach them to find out where my paper work is to see if they will honor the warranty. I get answering machines or stuck in a loop. There has been no response to my e-mails. The battery is now dead from sitting around. I did reach someone today and they sent me the paper work. The attitude of the individual I spoke with was very unprofessional. They were so professional and ease to reach when I first bought the battery.

Average

1 year ago

glendad

On November 20, 2008 I ordered a refill for my PowerBook laptop battery. Their website stated: “Fast turnaround time.” “We can finish the refill service and have your refilled battery sent back to you in 7-10 business days after receiving your battery. Please allow approximately two weeks to complete the process. (After placing your order one week's time is needed to have your battery shipped to us and returned to you. It takes on average another week to refill and properly test your battery before it is sent back.)” I received no word from them other than the computer generated email notification of December 2nd, stating that my battery had been received. I assumed that because of the holidays, it would take longer to complete the process. What follows, is the email correspondence with eBattery, A.K,A. BatteryRefill.com from the last four months. To date (3/29/09), I have not received a refund! I will update this complaint when and if I receive a refund check. You must BEWARE of this company! ---- December 2, 2008 Dear Customer: Thank you for your order. This e-mail has been generated to let you know that we have received a package with your order number on it today. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our customer support at 909-947-3686 M-F 10am to 4pm, PST or email at [email protected] Thank you. Sincerely, BatteryRefill.com ----- Saturday, January 10, 2009 Hello, I am writing to check on the status of my order, #63416, ordered Nov. 20th, 2008. I received email notification on December 2nd, 2008 that the package, containing the battery I sent to you, had been received. Thank you, G. R. -------- January 12, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are informing you that the new shipment of Powerbook battery cells have not passed custom hold as of yet. We recelled your battery, but the cells we had wasn't compatible for your circuit. We need these new cells to recallibrate and to reset the circuit components of your refilled battery that we are going to ship back to you. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information. Our shipping department manager has authorized that we will be receiving the shipment (Jan.17). It will take up to 3 business days to recell and finalize your battery. We are so terribly sorry for the delay of your battery. For the long delay, we'll have you on top priority list for shipment. Thank you for your time and business with us. Have a great day! Customer Support BatteryRefill.com ------- January 30, 2009 Greetings, A quick email to ask about the status of my order. #63416. Will this order be completed and sent to me in the near future? Thank you, G. R. ---------- January 30, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are so sorry about the long delay and inconvenience. We did get new shipment of cells in, but however our technician is having a hard time with your circuit component. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information, but somehow your battery keeps showing low mah (low capacity charge). Give our technician up to four business days to see what we can do for your circuit component. We might have to order you a new circuit at no additional cost for the long delay. Once it's serviced and completed, an email confirmation will be sent to you. We really appreciate your patience. We'll email you with an updated notice within four business days! Thank you for your time and have a blessed day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com -------- March 03, 2009 Please return the $59.00 deducted from my Visa credit card on 11/20/08 in payment for the refurbishment of a PowerBook 180 battery which was not done and which I did not receive. You may keep the dead PowerBook 180 battery I sent to you, to be refurbished and recelled. All I want at this point, is to have my money returned and to end the business arrangement I made with you. Thank you, G. R. ---------- March 3, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We're sorry about this long process Mr. R. We've been back ordered on cells coming from overseas and had trouble with your circuit components, but we'll fulfill your request for cancellation. Just to inform you that your order has just been cancelled. We'll issue your cancellation to our accountant department and they will take care of your refund. You've placed an order on 11/20/08 and cancelled today 3/03/09. Since it's been over 60 days, we'll have to issue a company check. It'll take up to two weeks to get it reviewed, signed by our ceo, and mailed out to you. We're terribly sorry that our service did not work out for you. Thank you for your time and have a great day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com ----- March 05, 2009 So, I have to wait on top of waiting for months, to get my money returned for services you were unable to perform? I do not want to wait to get some check reviewed by anyone nor do I wish to wait for your CEO to look at it and later sign it. Two weeks is unacceptable! I want you to issue a check this week or return the money to my Visa account. I was patient with your slow service. At the time, I wished to give you the benefit of the doubt. But at present, I feel you are taking advantage of me. Please return my money at once. I do not wish to wait weeks more! G. R. ------- March 6, 2009 Dear Mr. R., We're sorry, but it's passed 60 days since you've placed the order, so theres no way we can issue the refund through your credit card. The refund check has to go through the process of review before we can get the check signed off, and mailed out to you Mr. R. Please be a little more patient and you will receive your refund check shortly. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Average

1 year ago

grick

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attempted to purchase flooring ($2,300) during their one day 48 month financing promotion. I already had a quote obtained via e-mail and applied for credit. I called the local (Tempe) store to process the order. They told me the system was having technical difficulties, and they would get back to me the next morning. I was not called by 10:30AM; I called and was told the problem was still occurring. They could not properly process the T molding I had requested, and would call when the problem was fixed, but I would still get the 48 month financing. The next afternoon I had to call them and was told it might take two more days before the issue was resolved. They were not apologetic, did not present alternatives, and seemed to be annoyed that I called. Later that day I canceled the order and sent a comment to IFloor through the web site. Since then I have heard nothing, until the sales rep tried to sell me on a lesser deal without apologizing for previous failed order. It seems crazy that in this economic environment they would treat potential customers as an annoyance, and use bait and switch tactics.

Average

1 year ago

austin22985

Ordered flooring and two of the ten boxes arrived broken with the contents scattered about the truck. As per IFloor directions (e-mailed to me at the time of my order) I accepted the ordered and noted the damage on the truckers receipt. We called IFloor and they said they would ship out to more boxes ASAP. We were going to be out of the country so we asked if they could hold the order and ship it at a later date. No problem. The order arrived the day we returned. Great service. Would do business with them again. They never pick-up the damaged product and some of the boards were usable.

Excellent

1 year ago

redwrangler

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After 15 days the order was not delivered, but cerdit card was charged on same day. After contacting the service, first they said that they did not have the address and on second day they said that they do not have the credit card info, so they did not ship the order. They charge the credit card but then the reason for not shipping is that they do not have the credit card info. Now for last 3 days when I call then all I get is their answering machine.

Average

1 year ago

neeln

I ordered items worth $117. They delivered for items worth $16 to India and also charged a shipping fee of $25 on top of that. It has been almost a month and they have not delivered the remaining items. I called them up several times but it goes to the voicemail and the message says that the voicemail is full. I am not even able to leave a message! I sent them a couple of email messages but still no response. It is clear it is a fraudulent company. I have reported to immigration authorities so that they will get deported. We don't need people like this in this country giving the rest of their countrymen a bad name.

Average

1 year ago

cheated_badly

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nugadgets

Nugadgets your source for quality TV mounts Free Shipping on many TV mounts

Recent Reviews

I ordered two removable hard drive drawers from NuGadgets. The web page stated that they were in stock. I received email confirming my order. The next day I received an email stating that my order was cancelled because the products were out of stock and no longer available from the manufacturer. Their web site still shows the exact same product as "in stock." It's the same page I ordered from, only now the price is higher.

Average

1 year ago

Kymation

I tried ordering 8 little adapters (all together they should weigh less than half a pound) The order total was $5.50 Guess how much the lowest shipping cost was? Yup $27 ground! Twenty Seven Dollars from IL to NY for leas then a pound! (not even brinks charges that much!) SHAME SHAME

Average

1 year ago

newsallthetime

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 3 t-shirts from 2600 T-shirts came as expected, no problems, I think shipping was a tad long, nothing to complain about since I probably just ordered it with regular shipping. Overall experience was good, nothing outstanding and nothing unsatisify about it. Just a plain order transaction. Only thing that I would slightly complain about would be the store website is abit spooky looking and not too much detail. Of course if you know what you want to buy from there its not that big of a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

AltruismIsDead

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Framburg chandelier from ATG Stores on 3/22/2011. My debit card was charged the full amount of my purchase ($596.00)on 3/24/2011. My order was confirmed as available. However, I was notified on 3/25/2011 that my order was back ordered with an expected ship date of 4/30/2011.The ship date was amended to 5/5/2011 on 4/29/2011. On 5/10/2011 I was informed that my ship date was to be on 5/13/2011. The next delay was communicated to me on 5/23/2011. The new ship date was to be on 5/26/2011. You guessed it on 5/26/2011 I was informed of my new ship date of 5/31/2011. On 5/27/2011 was sent an e-mail with my scheduled freight pick up date, however, on 5/31/2011 I was informed that there would be a further shipping delay. I called the company and requested a cancellation of the order. My customer service representative told me that it could not be cancelled because it had been shipped. I requested a cancellation because I had been informed that it had not shipped. Antoine said he would place me on hold at check with the manufacturer. I held for over 21 minutes and was hung up on. I called back and spoke with Michelle who said she would check initiate the cancellation but that it would require 3-5 days to ascertain whether or not the item had shipped before I would receive a credit.I asked to be connected with a supervisor and commenced to be placed on hold while one was located. After 30 minutes I was disconnected. I called back and spoke with Mike. He informed me that a cancellation request had been initiated but that it would be 3-5 days for the manufacturers certification and then an additional 8 days before my account would be credited. I said that was unacceptable because everyone had already verified that the chandelier had not shipped asked for a supervisor or an address for the company, a legal representative or company officer. Mike gave me a false address for the company and while starting to give me names for the company or CEO hung up on me in mid-sentence. Much of our shopping is done on the internet and I am shocked by the behavior exhibited by this company. In my experience most reputable companies do not charge my account until they are ready to perform. Although I did not expect to speak directly to MR. Gary Rubens,CEO or Mr. Brad Halbach, VP-Operations, I sincerely believed that someone, at some level of responsibility, would be able to address to my concerns. Since that does not seem to be possible, I will begin on the first day of June,2011 to make complaints to any and all state and federal government agencies which regulate commerce in Washington and Missouri because I feel that I am being willfully deceived by Allied Trade Group.

Average

1 year ago

woljostu

I ordered two floor lamps from this company. They arrived damaged. I used their online chat service to process a return. They told me to package them up the way they arrived, issued a return number, and told me that I would be hearing from them in about a week with the date for pickup. Over a week went by and I had not heard from them so I sent a message asking when they would be picked up and was told that the manufacturer wanted proof of the damage and insisted that I take photos. I had already packed them securely, which was no simple matter since the packing was complicated. I told them that this was an unfair burden, since I had already received authorization for a return and was not told to take photos originally, which I would have done while the lamps were out of the boxes. Then the great customer service took a downward spiral to the point that I realized that I was going nowhere with them. It was at that point that I filed a complaint with my credit card company where the issue is still in investigation. Buyer beware about this company!

Average

1 year ago

whiteflower

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

7 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

7 months ago

Olathe

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wished I had listen to my intuition when I first got in contact with them. I was intrigued by their profit margin and decided to give them a try. My first payment was $1k, a couple weeks later I was told I would be rewarded if I increase my investment portfolio and I decided to make another payment of $17,500 which I regretted. I tried contacting them and they refused to pick up which is when I decided to find a solution. A coworker went through similar situation and she told me to get in contact with Eric from BTCDiscover ([email protected];com) . I am glad to inform you I have been seeing progress and have recovered more than half already. Please do not fall for their promised profit. Save yourself that hassle

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After being a good $1000.00 repeat customer over the past few years, I had an issue with my most recent purchase. Before I opened the box, I contacted customer service. I might have been ok with their response if they had been truthful with me, but the customer service person outright lied to me to make her case better. I then opened the box and found that the item was also defective and did not work. If you deal with this vendor you might get lucky and get a good item. However, if there is an issue or a problem I am confident that you will not be happy with their customer service. I know that I will no longer be one of their customers. I also have stopped referring people to them. I feel that my reputation is at stake also. I don't want to be in a position where I have referred a friend to a company that will do them wrong.

Average

1 year ago

Expectgoodcustomerservice

I purchased a Great Northern Red Antique popcorn machine from Discount Tommy. The popper was delivered and shipped really fast. They even helped me with questions on how to set it up! I couldn't be happier with my fancy popcorn machine and the great service I received. Even saved a few hundred dollars off retail. Five stars all the way!

Excellent

1 year ago

ryansantangelo

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ollie

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ATFX

00 Pips Wettbewerbsfhige Spreads beginnen bei 100 Handelsprodukte 5 Anlageklassen 0 Kommissionen Whlen Sie das Konto das zu Ihnen passt Standard Konto Hebel Bis zu 130 Spreads Ab 10 Pip Provision Nein Lotgre Ab 001 Mindesteinzahlung 500 EinzahlungenAuszahlungen Kostenlos Kostenloser VPSNein EinzeltrainingNein Vierteljrliche Updates Nein KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS Edge Konto Hebel Bis zu 130

Recent Reviews

I will ask everyone to stay away if you do not want to lose more money. I almost lost all my investments to this company. They stopped responding to my mails and calls when I made withdrawal requests. All the requests I made was denied and my account was closed on the reasons of fake verification which was a lie.This company always come up with different excuses as a means to avoid paying. I had to contact a recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,com too help me recover all my ,honey back from them. I am glad I have all my money now.

Bad

7 months ago

Abelia Aaron

I will advice you to be careful investing with any broker. I was trading with LBLV for almost a year but when i wanted to withdraw they disappeared on me. You should contact Mr Bart Kasch if you have fallen victim to any fraudulent broker's scheme, he got back the $78000 that was presumed gone. Reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com

Average

1 year ago

Mark L.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ValleySeek

Online shopping from a large selection of electronics computers software video games more

Recent Reviews

They did a great job- Ordered and it was at my house in two days. Great Deal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Soontobebarhyte B.

I was concerned because of the ratings on your website but this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever done. After ordering, I received an immediate confirmation of the order. They sent an email when the item was shipped and had exceptional delivery time (ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday). I would highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenandow K.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lighting Sale

Lighting Sale - Quality Lighting at Amazing Prices

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on 1/30/2010 online and never received a confirmation email. I called them on 2/2/2010 to ask them for a status on the order and they said there was no record of my order, so I asked if I could place the order over the phone. The guys' name was Tyler and he took my order for 3 bathroom light fixtures in brushed nickel finish. I received my confirmation email and when I read it, it said that I ordered 3 fixtures in pearl nickel finish. The order had been shipped but I had yet to receive it. I chatted in to ask them about it and I was getting nowhere so I called to talk to them. They told me that they could return it and send out the correct item but I would have to pay almost $40 in restocking and return shipping fees, even though I was not the one that made the error in placing the order. After an hour of back and forth arguing, they told me that they would take care of it and cancel my order. My credit card was NEVER charged (even though my order had shipped, oddly) so I figured it had been taken care of. I ended up ordering from another company and thought that was the end of it. On 03/01/2010 I see a charge on my credit card statement for the full price of the order. I called them and talked to them for about half an hour and they informed me that their owner/manager was a lawyer and he wouldn't speak with me, but he "knows all the facts" and feels that I am responsible for the charges. Even though I never received the items and called to inform them of their error prior to receiving them. They said that there is nothing I can do about it. I am disputing this with my credit card company currently. Please avoid this company at all costs unless you enjoy headaches that last a month and you don't have enough wrinkles.

Average

1 year ago

Apmemo C.

Took 2 weeks to receive order for 3 hallway light fixtures, and once received were the wrong 3 items. Have been trying to contact them for the past 2 weeks, sending emails and leaving voice messages on their support line but no one has returned my calls. I am extremely dissappointed and dissastisfied with Lightingsale.com, they have not made any effort to contact me to issue an rma for the wrong merchandise and ship me the correct items. I would NOT recommend anyone use this company for fear if there is an issue that the company will not resolve the situation.

Average

1 year ago

Jtaco26 F.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nort Permuth

Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.

Excellent

7 months ago

Z. I.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

7 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

7 months ago

Charles Parks

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

7 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

7 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with