Back  

Exporter

Find best in Exporter category

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Exporter

Exporter A person, country, or company that sends goods or services to another country for sale.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

coolcases

coolcasescom is for sale for 9999 on DomainHolderio

Recent Reviews

Coolcases.com is great, they shipped my order of 3 fans and 3 tails with 2 fan guards on the same day that I placed my order. I also requested USPS priority which they did for me. That was a really warm feeling. Jim helps out and replies to my emails and inqueries asap. He makes you feel like you are buying from a mom and pop store. I recommend buying from coolcases for anyone.

Excellent

4 years ago

ColdFlare

One Of the Best in his kind!!! 2 time I bought from Jim Hanson and both he was a pro! Even though an Addronics 7896 which delivered within normal procedures and timing from US at Greece!!!! A+++++++++++ from me to Jim Hanson and www.coolcases.com

Excellent

4 years ago

Hivlaher

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

weedhuis

order marijuana online and buy weed online from the best exporter of cannabis in europefast and secure shipping100 guaranty

Recent Reviews

Total rip off merchants Do no send money you will get nothing

Bad

2 years ago

JohnWilliams

Thanks my mate for delivery yesterday. Hash quality good. Recommend to all. Make some more order now.

Excellent

2 years ago

ZaidAhmad

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Medixo Centre

Medixo Centre is a leading pharmaceutical wholesaler exporters and shippers of best quality Generic Medicines Hepatitis Anti-HIV Anti-Cancer Pharma Products and Low price Worldwide

Recent Reviews

Second time I've ordered. Thank you so much, everything was delivered very quickly and we were so happy to receive your frequent email updates. WhatsApp support is too good. We really appreciate you providing my necessary medication so conveniently and at prices my family can afford. Thank you also for your warm and helpful customer service!!

Excellent

3 years ago

David Wilson

The whole process from payment to final delivery at our home address took 7 days. Just 7 days! Medixo really puts an effort to give you the best buyer experience possible. They are trustworthy and on top of the task. Thank you very much Medixo Centre team! Much appreciated.

Excellent

4 years ago

Davor Tre

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought some roses for my mother-in-law..my mom saw it and wanted the same and more.. got them for moms. After gave those roses away to our parents felt that my house miss something.. well, now I have more artificial flowers then our parents and will never let them go))) they make my house a home, let me feel as a proud wife and look amazing))

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. N.

First time to buy from them, had excellent stock levels, easy to set up an account with ... and best of all I got 15% off my first order :-)

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Botach

We offer the latest greatest gear at the lowest prices online Serving those who protect our great country

Recent Reviews

Order "shipped" 2 days after ordering. After 42 days still NO PRODUCT! Can't speak with a human being. Left multiple voicemails. Same run-around when they reply via email "ETA Next Week". DO NOT CONSIDER THIS COMPANY!

Bad

4 years ago

Jasonserb M.

I just needed to purchase another one!

Excellent

4 years ago

Jdm0960942 V.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a PG Origami Bag. After one month of daily use, the material on the body/handles of the bag began peeling and cracking. The materials are poor quality and not worth the $225 USD I paid. The company would not refund the bag and customer service was completely useless. I will never buy another item from Purificacion Garcia as long as I live.

Bad

3 years ago

Devin C.

1 month to get a refund of a faulty item? They would NOT exchange it, so I had to buy another bag and pay again the delivery £8, so £16 to the bin. The customer experience is horrible.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

tapdoctor.com.au

Phone Us 247 on 1300-655-827 to book a Plumber or Gasfitter in Perth Sydney Melbourne Adelaide Brisbane Canberra across the country

Recent Reviews

Rang the office yesterday and had been booked in for an appointment today (none urgent repair). Staff appointed for the job was very punctual, efficient and professional. Thank you Pete.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary H.

I had a tap doctor came in today to replace my shower heads and fix linking time. Warren from the tap doctor did an amazing job at a very well priced rate, i had a quote from another plumber before tap doctor and tap doctor quote was much more cheaper. Warren was very professional, he was at my house on time and clean up the mess afterwards. I will definitely use tap doctor again and recommend their service to friends and family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Titilayo I.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap TV Specialists TV Wholesalers Export TV Deals

Asco TV brings you the Cheapest TVs Cheap LED TVs and Cheap Smart TV Deals TV wholesalers TV Exporters Best TV Deals on Top Brands at Trade Price

Recent Reviews

55" Tv was an excellent buy for myself & 32" for my friend n that too @ a gr8 price i am really happy with the deal, service is good. I certainly recommend this company. A pleasure to do business with!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rehman Baig

I found you to be very reliable very accommodating and could not do enough to help your customer if there was a 6 star rating I would have given you 7 brilliant company thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

stewart hogg

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Contactability

Contactability is an all-in-one customer acquisition system for insurance providers We connect qualified insurance shoppers with agents across the country

Recent Reviews

Over half the calls that come in are for people looking to speak with their 21st Century agent. They claim to have the best return policy, but denied a return for someone who was looking to report an accident. Had trouble with our account manager taking care of our returns & getting back to us in a timely manner, so we got a new account manager. Within a couple of weeks, we were having the same issues with the new one. Between the horrible leads that are sold and the unhelpful account managers, you will find yourself spending more time on returns than working good-quality leads. Our office has bought $1000 worth of leads at BOGO 50% off, and we have not even made $500 yet. Id recommend putting your money elsewhere.

Poor

3 years ago

C. B.

Daniel was a great big help to me. He even gave me some marketing tips that were very beneficial to my company. It has been a while since I signed up with a company that truly care about you and your company and not just the sell, and Daniel made me fell welcome and honored. If anyone ask I recommend that you sign up with SmartFinancial. You will definitely be satisfied with the process and service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andresa L.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Freego Electric Scooters E Bikes Manufacturer in China

Largest Manufacturer Exporter of short distance transporter provide a wide range of self-balancing electric bikes scooters trikes wheelchairs e-bikes conversion kit for sale at a worldwide level Light speed electric bikes perfect for everyday riding Shop Now

Recent Reviews

FreegoChina supplied me with copies of their product UL certificates. Customs and Border Patrol Seized both of my shipments and I had to hire an attorney to check on the UL licenses that FreegoChina provided. The certificates they provided have been deemed to be flagrantly counterfeit. I am out well over $8000 in product, shipping and attorney fees. I have been trying to get FreegoChina to refund my money for 141 days. I have not been given a responsible offer to be made whole.

Bad

3 years ago

Vince T.

We are the manufacturer of Freego Scooter including Self-Balancing Scooter, China Segway Manufacturer, Electric Balance Scooter in China-Freego High-tech Corporation. Self Balancing Unicycle, Electric Moped, Electric Bicycle Motor, Electric Bike Conversion, Chinese Manufacturing, Electric bike Conversion Kits

Excellent

3 years ago

Freegochina F.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MICRONTECHGROUP

Microntech Engineers are manufacturer exporter Supplier dealer of assembly tools pulse tools pneumatic tools in IndiaContact Now

Recent Reviews

best electronic instrument company specially in the pneumatic tools ,cordless tools poka yaki system and other and one best part not only products they also provides the best services to the related to the products

Excellent

3 years ago

Corum F.

Pneumatic tools are similar in appearance and function to electric hand tools, such as sanders, grinders, drills, saws and impact wrenches, but are powered by compressed air, rather than by electricity, and are generally less expensive to operate, lighter in weight and more powerful than their electric counterparts. Many of us are familiar with a lug wrench. They come with most cars take the lug nuts off of a wheel in order to change a car tire. The air wrench (pneumatic tool) can easily do what was very difficult with the standard lug wrench. Pneumatic tools are basically air tools which are powered tools run by compressed air.

Excellent

3 years ago

Suman V.

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Indian wedding mandaps manufacturer wedding stages manufacturer

DST exports is manufacturer and exportersupplier of Indian wedding mandaps wedding stages crystal mandaps Horse carriages wooden mandaps Indian wedding decoration Wedding furniture

Recent Reviews

Deceiving, broken products shipped without checking , new products added to shipped without confirmation, you are compelled to pay. Overseas customers are fully exploited. Only online advertising and presence they are good. Rest it’s bad business. Please do not buy and suffer

Bad

2 years ago

SathyasreeSreenivasan

Hi Guys, M ridhi a Wedding Planner and the person who helped me a lot in making my business Mr. Anmol, the owner of Mandap Makers Company named DST Exports. My all wedding decor stuff is supplied by them. I Bought 4 sets of Wedding Mandaps and 3 sets of Wedding Stages. I also purchased more wedding decoration props like paisley, sofa, swing, etc. They Provide me all product in excellent quality. I am so happy with their work and service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Blossom W.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Natalies Yorkies

Yorkies For Sale AKC Teacup Yorkies For Sale Yorkie Puppies for sale Yorkshire Terriers Yorkie Breeders yorkie Sale Parti yorkies

Recent Reviews

Natalie's puppies have AAI in their lineage, which is hereditary. It causes them to have malformed spines and necks that have major problems which lead to thousands of dollars of medical bills or having to be put down. I speak from experience and can list a dozen others who had problems with their poor pets that were purchased from her.

Bad

3 years ago

Laura S.

I have bought many pups from Natalie, The are top of the line in quality, health and are so sweet. They love to play and brings such joy to my home. Natalie knows all her dogs and what type of dog it will grow into, tell her what you are looking for and she will do her best to get it for you, it is important to be patient you will be so happy in the end. I LOVE LOVE my dogs and anyone that see's them fall in love with them

Excellent

3 years ago

Nancy M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

TopTenWholesale

Verified Wholesalers Manufacturers - TopTenWholesalecom Quality Wholesale Suppliers Exporters Products Buyers on The USAs Leading Trade Site

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Dollar Items - Wholesale General Merchandise - Wholesale Food Grocery - Brillo Basics

International Wholesale is a leading supplier of wholesale food items general merchandise and household goods in the United States and rest of the world Buy Brillo Basics at wholesale Caribbean Countries and Territories ExportImport Wholesale General Merchandise Food and Products Middle East Countries and Territories ExportImport Wholesale General Merchandise Food and Products Wholesale Caribbean Products - ImporterExporter Wholesale Middle East Products - ImporterExporter

Recent Reviews

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my large Weathervane and can’t fault the workmanship The issue seems the pointer being very heavy does not spin in wind Installed as requested The company when asked told me it was for cosmetic use So not fit for purpose They said it was on their website saying so but they sell though Amazon which does not mention this almost like having a tv with no picture Was not cheap £80plus very disappointed

Poor

3 years ago

Tom James

Joanne Jones designed a one off red kite for me and she done a fantastic job, no one else has one either, nothing like having the 1st one, thank you Joanne, the service from Black Country metal works was flawless so well deserved 5 stars?

Excellent

3 years ago

Neil (Abergwesyn)

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good store for general country clothing at a reasonable price.

Great

2 years ago

Tom W

I purchased a virgin experience voucher and was provided an expected receipt date on the confirmation email. When this didn’t arrive I contact country attire and was told I had to contact virgin I contacted virgin and was told I needed to speak to the company I purchased the voucher from. After a week of back and forth being used a the ball in a game of country attire vs virgin tennis I supplied my confirmation email to virgin to be told they had no record of my purchase. So back to country attire to be told this is a known problem with an automated system that isn’t syncing yet happy to continue taking peoples money. So having ordered a voucher to treat my son for his birthday during the Easter holidays having wasted a week chasing something that would never arrive there are no booking slots for the rest of the week. But it’s ok got a hollow apology which I’m sure he will enjoy way more than the day I had planned. A simple refund is far from customer service especially when you know there is a problem and still allow customer to purchase the product. I wonder how many clothes are sold out but still available on the website to buy.

Bad

2 years ago

BarrieCleathero

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Alibaba

Find quality Manufacturers Suppliers Exporters Importers Buyers Wholesalers Products and Trade Leads from our award-winning International Trade Site Import amp Export on alibabacom

Recent Reviews

So this company has a website claiming to have hard to find (nos) auto parts. After looking up the domain owner and host it appears as sham. So what follows is what happened to me.. Only a 1 because they dont have negative numbers. Ripped me off. Took my money, kept asking me for payments via email. Should have known something wrong when they change bank accounts in the middle of a transaction The communications i received appeared automated requesting bank transfer verifications which i sent them according to their instructions, pdf attachments etc.. So i am out some $200. U.S. and no parts.

Bad

3 years ago

Guest

If I could give a zero star I would. Alibaba only sent one item when I ordered two. They would not send me the other item they owed to me and basically said they never make mistakes and I was lying. Beware! I will never use them again.

Bad

3 years ago

L. K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with