Back  

Educational Consultant

A consultant who helps parents/students and organizations with educational planning.

803

Companies

Сompanies in this category

16428

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Educational Consultant

Educational Consultant A consultant who helps parents/students and organizations with educational planning.

803

Companies

Сompanies in this category

16428

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Donovan Kuter

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lucy Johnston

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sculpt Activewear

Sculpt Activewear is a gym and fitness clothing brand for women merging fashion with comfortable sportswear. Shop Sculpt now.

Recent Reviews

Amazing brand. I've followed Sophie from the beginning of sculpt active wear, and what an achievement! Every piece I own from this company is flawless and for the price, amazing quality!!! Prefer this over gym shark/ tala anydayyyy.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hayley Jones

Fits perfectly, high-waisted just how I like them and their soft skin collection is just unreal. I literally live in their leggings!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mindfulness with Melanie

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

4 years ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

4 years ago

Barbara

3.7

38 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Empire Learning

At Empire Learning, we strive to provide the highest quality continuing education for real estate professionals. We believe our dedication to superior learning content and peerless customer service result in an outstanding educational experience for our students.

Recent Reviews

Plenty of details...a good read. However, I found the lesson about property management far too long and focused on large complexes...which most of us don't do. All in all, I'd recommend it to my fellow agents.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary Jane Mahoney

Good format. Easy to connect. Easy to get in and out of the reading materials and tests. Good value. But, many of the courses were overly detailed, and some of the discussion was awfully deep for a real estate professional. Even with 25 years of experience, I have been taught that detailed tax questions and detailed legal issues are best left to professionals in those fields. Even specific building code regulations and discussions about types of bankruptcies, while interesting, seem like they went too far. Details on which bill said what in such matters as Civil Rights, Foreclosure regulations and specific building codes, while interesting, should not have been included in the tests (in my opinion).

Poor

3 years ago

Richard Frank

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

4 years ago

orlagh capper

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

4 years ago

Maria

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

4 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Bastuck

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

4 years ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

4 years ago

Diane

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Bad

3 years ago

Jade T.

I called this company to get my carpet fixed and it was booked for a Saturday and I had a text message on Thursday night saying they could not come as the repairer was having a medical emergency on Saturday, must have had ESP to know that !!! it was booked again for the following Wednesday NO CALL, DIDN'T TURN UP shame on you but after reading all your reviews looks like I dodged a bullet...

Poor

3 years ago

Kenn F.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

3 years ago

Aurora Anderson

The mattress cleaned by the experts of this company is looking wonderful now. I was worried about the urine stains and odour of mattress, if my friend didn't suggest my this company so i thought to replace it..but they saved it and my money also.. Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Poor

4 years ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Brent Anderson

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

4 years ago

customer

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Bad

4 years ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Welcome new

Develop your career in Data Analytics and improve your skills in this field CALL US Today 0800 907 8235 infopairviewcouk

Recent Reviews

At first I was skeptical about Pairview Training, I had a lot to loose if it went wrong, I went to one of their seminar and I was sure I could do this and be successful irrespective of where I was in my career journey. I am glad I did. It wasn’t easy at all, it required me to sacrifice my time, my money and be self motivated irrespective of all the negativity I heard. I decided to be positive where there were little hope- meaning at the same year I started with pairview I found out I was pregnant. I had spent so much of my time and money to quit. I was determined to push myself to achieve my goals. Pairview was so understanding, they were patient and gave me time to keep up with pace. I started my data science training in 2016, I wasn’t offered python or R as it wasn’t part of the data science package at the time. So I was trained on SAS miner but by the time I completed my training and project experience in late 2017, SAS miner was no more the preferred Data science tool as there were other tools like Python and R so it was very difficult securing a Data Science job but nevertheless, this knowledge gave me an edge in the data analytics world. Now am moving from a reporting analyst to a Senior position, this could not have been possible without Pairveiw. Food for thought Don’t start something you cannot bring to fruition by yourself. It took me time, determination, hours of studies to keep up and networking and of course God to get me where I am today. It wasn’t easy, I needed the experience from Pairview and endorsement, I have qualifications that couldn’t get me my desired job due to lack of experience. I didn’t want another qualification or certification again. I wanted a company that I could learn from, gain experience and endorse my skills, this was why I started with Pairview.

Great

4 years ago

Cleo Harry

Having heard of Pairview for a while before actually making the choice to use them to prepare for a career change to data analytics, I can confidently say that they have met my expectations. The instructors are well versed in the knowledge of the subject and, more importantly, able to impart the knowledge. The virtual classes are very interactive and easy to follow. I would recommend them for those looking to start a career in data science and analytics.

Great

4 years ago

Chiedozie Udeh

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

I was very happy with my tech. He arrived at the beginning of the time window. Explained the process. He was efficient and clean. And professional. I would not hesitate to hire Spotless again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Artistic Bae

Artistic as it should be

Recent Reviews

It's basically the same story you'll read on this entire page. I received one item and not the other. It never came and they said it was being sent back to them... It never was and after waiting a month I asked for a refund to which they replied they would "ask their finance department about" I waited a few weeks and I haven't gotten a reply since. I've replied to them 5 times now, with no replies back. 100% a scam

Bad

4 years ago

Robin Kelly

I've emailed them several times since ordering this product. I ordered it mid-November to get it before Christmas. I keep getting emails "tell us what you think?" and emailing the support email. Each time I reach out -which has been 11 times at this point. I get a generic response "oh we are looking into this for you." December 2nd I followed up on the status of my order and still have no actual answer to that email. Since then I've taken the time to reach out 10 times to be accommodating. I never received my order and no one is getting back to me. Poor business practice.

Poor

4 years ago

Brooke Hall

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Bad

3 years ago

Joanne O.

I am super pleased with my grout cleaning, thank you Marks for the prompt service. One of our showers is a wheelchair accessible shower that gets dirty often, so it was a pretty daunting job. Nonetheless, Marks did an awesome job and we will absolutely be using his services again in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lakevni Kaman

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Yes this company has well trained worker, they came on the time in my office when i called them. And clean the tiles without disturbing anyone... it is the mark of professional work.. thank you all team of Fresh Tile Cleaning..

Great

4 years ago

Alsa Harry

When I had my floor to be cleaned, I thought of a professional expert to clean my home. So I asked my friends and about to book the Fresh Tile Cleaning. As my friends recommended, the booking service was so easy, I made it by a phone call. The cleaners’ team arrived and cleaned my floor neatly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Charlie Kyle

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Bad

4 years ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Poor

4 years ago

K

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I contacted customer service with a specific question on whether a fast charger was included. This was the reply; thank you very much for your enquiry. Everything necessary is included in the Mighty+ complete set. You do not need to order anything in addition. I would have at least expected correct information for the price paid because obviously no fast charger is included. It is like ordering an electric car with a fast feature charge but without the ability to fast charge.

Bad

1 year ago

Kroket

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Bad

4 years ago

Eleni Mania

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ballroom and Latin dance wear for practice teaching and competition

JERAVAE is a dance wear retailer located in the US distributing practice wear men39s wear competition costumes shoes and accessories directly to consumers

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately several of the items I ordered were not right for me. However, the customer service was terrific!

Great

4 years ago

E Love

Loving my latest dress (BLOUSON DANCE AMERICA DRESS WITH FRINGE SKIRT AND RHINESTONE CUT OUT SLEEVES D912 in Merlot). Wore it for a showcase and got lots of compliments. Jeravae's team went over and above to help me out when I realized I'd forgotten to order the matching dance trunks and were able to get them in with the same shipment.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hilary Emmett

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Destination Ski

Specialist ski travel agents offering the best ski holiday deals Choose a skiing holiday online or let us create a flexible package for you ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Really excellent working with the Destination Ski team to get my colleagues and I to France for an incredible company ski trip! 12 of us went in total and it was great. The hotel didn't meet all our expectations - but not the fault of Destination Ski who helped me every step of the way when things went a bit wrong. Recommended!

Excellent

4 years ago

Applingua Ltd

amazing service all round. definitely will use again

Excellent

4 years ago

Andy Hawthorne

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. E.

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

4 years ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dennis van den Berg

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

2.4

33 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

3 years ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Laura

4.1

654 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

3 years ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

3 years ago

Z. X.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some CDR's on March 30th. Credit card charged on March 31st. Wrote enquiring as to status on April 9th, they replied stating that UPS had lost the package and they would reship it. Wrote again enquiring as to status on April 16, no reply. Wrote again April 23rd to all email addresses listed on the site, no reply. Wrote again April 25th. Still no tracking number or response.

Bad

4 years ago

foxy12344

I have been ordering from ioproducts for several years now and have always had great experiences. They offer some of the best quality but low price CDR related products. I use them for home and business use. Never had any issues with order delivery or quality - and I have ordered at least 8 times in the past 2-3 years, more going back to at least year 2000.

Excellent

4 years ago

drenalin

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Bad

3 years ago

Oona R.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Poor

3 years ago

K. D.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

3 years ago

Samantha

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Bad

4 years ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Bad

4 years ago

jeanettegrangran

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

marilynfilippis

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Someone needs to train their support people how to speak clear English. Then they need to train them on their product. All they did was delay me from figuring out how to make my DWL-G520 run at 108Mbps. Now I'm going to sell it on Ebay.

Poor

4 years ago

mj95cobra

I purchased 2 CDS-930L cameras. One of them never worked properly with their web site. So far I have invested 4 hours with Dlink and it still does not work. Now I am having problems even getting to talk to a person to return the camera. It was purchsed directly from D-Link and so far I have been on hold for 20 minutes and all I get is a recording. NEVER buy one of their products unless you plan on throwing away if it does not work,

Bad

4 years ago

mytmoss

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Legendmicrocom - Buy LCD Monitors Tv Online Affordbale deals on Computers Notebooks Projectors Speakers Softwares hardwares in USA Legend Micro

Recent Reviews

Legend Micro has been around for years it seems and I used their site to buy and build my very first computer years ago. This was before newegg and others came to dominate the scene. I am still a legendary micro fan and use the site avidly. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Toby W.

Actually Legend Micro did a perfectly fine job of getting my a refurbished Samsung monitor that seems to work better than the two Samsung monitors I have in three-monitor configuration on my desk.

Excellent

4 years ago

HarryNewton

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Superwarehouse on September 19 and the order still was not shipped by the evening of September 30. FOR THAT REASON, I HAVE CANCELED THE ORDER BY LEAVING A VOICEMAIL AND I HEREBY CANCEL IT AGAIN.

Bad

4 years ago

info-60590

I submitted an order to this company on 4/21, did not get the product in time I was told, cancelled it on 5/4, and have yet to get a refund on my order. Have called countless times, only to be told it would process within 72 hours, and yet, nothing. I have also filed a claim with the BBB in San Diego, and a copy of my complaint has been sent to the company and was told they had 30 days to respond. No word on that yet either. If you value your money, time, and sanity, DO NOT do business with this company.

Poor

4 years ago

MJMill57

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

4 years ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

4 years ago

brendonfox

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Bad

4 years ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

4 years ago

miltc484

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

4 years ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

4 years ago

GRadecki

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

4 years ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

4 years ago

jackfreab

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Poor

4 years ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

4 years ago

spank

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Bad

4 years ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

4 years ago

fiream29

2.8

24 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

3 years ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

136 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

3 years ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

4 years ago

Denise Cobbo

4.6

219 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had chosen 360 Finance out of a number of other companies several years ago when obtaining car finance. I found their rates very competitive and was impressed with the way that Mark Payne assisted me through the process. I have recently obtained car finance from 360 Finance for the third time and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone who was looking to obtain finance for their car.

Excellent

4 years ago

Bretnmik L.

The customer service in this place is amazing, I’m amazed they got a loan out for me as we both had been having trouble but at the end of the day 360 got one for me which I’m stoke about. Only thing that caught me off Guard was the fees.

Great

4 years ago

New Car

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Bad

3 years ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

3 years ago

Otmar O.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Poor

4 years ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Poor

4 years ago

donnajhaskins1

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never dealt with a company that has given the consistant quality of customer service as One Call does. Can't beat them!

Excellent

4 years ago

kckfly001

I had an issue with Amazon's price matching policy, and they had so many exceptions to their policy I gave up on them. I kept looking online, and spoke with a rep at OneCall that helped and was able to beat Amazon's price so I bought a TV on the spot. It's a birthday gift for myself, and just in time for football season. I'm definitely a happy camper, and will be purchasing future items from them as well.

Excellent

4 years ago

jonshibata

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

3 years ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with