Back  

Foreign Trade Consultant

A consultant that helps businesses exchange goods and services with organizations located in other countries.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

173

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Foreign Trade Consultant

Foreign Trade Consultant A consultant that helps businesses exchange goods and services with organizations located in other countries.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

173

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Supplytech

SupplyTech is Asia8217s gateway to just in time supply and full inventory management services Located in the Shanghai WaiGaoQiao Free Trade Zone SupplyTech can handle everything from industrial supplies to contract parts on location

Recent Reviews

Ordered a StartTech USB 2.0 PCI card from Monarch on 8/22/2004. Received quick confirmation email same day, and then a UPS tracking number later that day. The item arrived at my place in PA on 8/24/2004 by UPS, and in a padded envelope. Perfect condition, and extremely quick service, as the item was shipped from a PA location though they are a California based company. Very smooth transaction & delivery for my first order from Monarch Technology, so I wouldn't hestitate ordering from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darkonus

I ordered the Best Data PCI dial-up modem (Model 56FW92) from Monarch Technology by internet. I ordered the product on January 15th - and received the shipment on the 18th (which is pretty good because it was a holiday weekend). The cost of the modem was $16.69 and shipping by ground is free. Amazon has this for $15.95 but adds s&h for $7.54. Monarch Technology's website was easy to use. I will probably use them again when I build a custom computer on my own. The product by Best Data works fine. The only problem is that the PIC Fax feature; which converts windows documents to fax's does not work and apparently is NOT compatible with Windows XP. This is not Monarch Technology's fault though.

Excellent

1 year ago

valaxone

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have experienced much greater success since I started investing with TRUEFX because their account broker was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also you have an option that your broker will be the one to do the trades for you because that's their expertise and at the end of the day they will inform you about the status of your investment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Michael O.

I've had the pleasure of dealing with Joseph Foster ever since I contacted TRUEFX with questions on opening my account. He has been quite pleasant to deal with and is a great representative of TRUEFX. He is quick to respond by email and I have had no trouble reaching him by phone whenever I call, which is more than I can say for some other brokers.

Excellent

5 months ago

Wendy G.

4.6

116 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

TradeKey

TradeKey.com a Global B2B Marketplace Offering an Online Trade Portal with Over 9,373,749 Members, Making Business Growth Easier for Manufacturers and Suppliers.

Recent Reviews

For the past six months, my firm has been using the Tradekey platform. Through this method, I receive fantastic enquiries, allowing me to interact with possible buyers all around the world. My account manager is a very helpful, courteous, and responsible individual who advised and aided me with buyer analysis as well as gaining client trust. I was able to accomplish a $27,000 deal because of his committed services, which gave me trust in TradeKeys' services. I was new to the B2B world, but because of TradeKeys' expertise and professionalism, I was able to grasp the complexities of the B2B platform.

Excellent

1 month ago

kprince.w

We were continuously on the lookout for new strategies to advertise our company. When we were looking for the greatest B2B portal, we heard a lot about TradeKey from other people. We looked through their website and asked to be contacted by one of their advisors, who was quite professional. Our company's income rose last year as a result of the high-quality enquiries it got on Tradekey. Genuine enquiries from high-potential locations provide our company a competitive advantage and a significant boost. As a result, Our company joined Tradekey.com as a Goldkey member in January 2009. If you're looking for a way to promote your business through an internet b2b channel, I strongly suggest TradeKey.

Excellent

1 month ago

gmossab.abdallahv

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Two staff on one washing up the other very disinterested in wanting to serve. I asked to have something swaped and was tutted as if this was asking the impossible. The queue behind me was getting bigger and the speed of the assistant seemed to slow even further. Eventually he had got the ingredients for my smoothie and proceeded to make such. The wait was the longest I have ever had to wait. Instead of moving on to serve the others whilst I waited he also waited. Just as mine was finished another staff member turned up, I expect the Manager as the tempo was suddenly uped. The staff member still washing up jumped on the till and started taking orders and the staff member serving me seemed to realise there was another speed he could work at.

Average

1 year ago

Ms Stewart

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So you think your getting a bargain with this will service. Which I guess you are until you unfortunately loose someone and you have no choice but to use them. Extremely rude on the telephone. Also how they can ever justify charging 90% of my fathers saving for a straight forward hand over to my mum I will never understand. This is worse than a loan shark or being robbed and gun point. Tried contacting them at the beginning to say we can manage this ourselves as it was straight forward and they would not allow this. Now my mum is left penniless. Absolutely disgusting. Will see what my solicitor has to say about this. Not sure how they sleep at night.

Bad

10 months ago

T. K.

I waited for over a month for the worst face masks I’ve ever seen. Literally, any person down the street (or yourself) can make a better one. They do not respond to emails. They do not pick up the phone. Absolutely horrible company that puts on some façade that they are “patriotic” and “American- made”. Yeah, right-that’s why you’re ripping off American citizens with these “masks” that were cut out of a thin sock with safety scissors? And you make people wait for over a month to even get them? How dare you attach our country’s name and military to push an unbelievably substandard product via abysmal customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Joe35316 C.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

247exchange

Buy sell exchange bitcoin easily instantly and securely with creditdebit card bank account or cash in 100 countries Litecoin ethereum peercoin and other cryptocurrencies exchange

Recent Reviews

I didnt get enough bitcoins insteady of $100 worth of coins l received $90 only worth of bitcoins so honestly l am not satisfied then is nothing good l can say my last order l canceled of $100 the money has not yet been refunded into my account here are details of order number Order № 70824

Average

1 year ago

Kelvin Usayiwevu

Few hiccups at first but they are the best now! Fast!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth Yeo Chung Hoe

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Wooden Hanger

Ladies contemporary boutique located in Kingsport TN

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lower East Coast

Located in Miami FL

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with