Back  

Cloud Storage Service

A business that maintains and manages its customers' data and makes that data accessible over a network, usually the internet.

112

Companies

Сompanies in this category

96

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Cloud Storage Service

Cloud Storage Service A business that maintains and manages its customers' data and makes that data accessible over a network, usually the internet.

112

Companies

Сompanies in this category

96

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Omnical

Vind over 1 miljoen elektrische onderdelen voor industrie woningbouw en utiliteit bij Omnical Wereldwijde verzending

Recent Reviews

Sales staff respond very quickly and was always there, there is no need to make any phone calls at all as the queries were all answered very quickly via email. However the lead time for delivery was late by one week. They should have make sure the date of delivering the product from manufacturer before we paid for the order.

Excellent

1 month ago

X. Y.

We thank you for your cooperation with us and quick response and shipment of the phoenix contact (IL S3 BK DIB DO4 2TX-PAC ),We look forward to more future cooperation. Hany wageeh

Excellent

7 months ago

Hany Wageeh

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a Drift Ghost X helmet camera for my motorbike. Unfortunately the Universal Clip broke and I asked if they sold the clip separately without the mounts. They responded by sending me one FOC. Such a great gesture. They definitely have secured my business going forward. Thank you Drift.

Excellent

1 month ago

Colin Doffman

Good camera but leaked first time used in mild rain (supposed to be weatger proof). Contacted customer service for advice, not even to replace the item, just for advice. Answer i had was not our problem, shouldnt have had it outside. ITS AN ACTION CAMERA!

Bad

1 month ago

Tyron

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got all the info I needed. But now I see that a couple reviews say they were charged $18.99 a month for consecutive months($60 to $100). The info I got was good so I'm going to buy this truck and watch my account.

Excellent

5 months ago

Vincent P.

A very through report was prepared for me with complete info concerning this vehicle and its history. The report included 16 pages of data that was not available any other way. I recommend this service to any buyer looking to purchase a used vehicle. I will share this information with my friends concerning used vehicles. Great job.

Excellent

5 months ago

Glen K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

New York Corporation Search Find NY state companies

NYBizDbcom a perfect resource for the inquisitive entrepreneur Complete company data address data maps and much more On top of that its all regularly updated and available completely for free

Recent Reviews

A Quick and responsive website. Much better option than looking for business details in Google. I often find myself checking up my competition, since you can find a lot of data here (but only for NY companies).

Excellent

5 months ago

Peter W.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

FreshMail

Access your FreshMail account from anywhere Your files and data as well as FreshMail039s tools are secure in a dedicated cloud and are always ready to meet

Recent Reviews

I’m sending up to 4 campaigns every week and I usually I’m setting all the campaigns at once. Also I can easily compare the results of my campaigns. Reporting system is really detailed and easy to read. Also I appreciate the Code Inspector as sometimes it helps you to avoid the problems with HTML. I don’t understand autoresponders are divided by names - for me it’s confusing. I’d like to have the possibility to select the options later than at the very beginning. However, I think that this system has high standards.

Excellent

5 months ago

Luz D.

I decided to try out Freshmail after years of using Mailchimp without any problems. Both programs work well for me but after a while I chose to go with Freshmail and Ive learned few things since then. First of all, freshmails designer is super easy to use and I can choose a template and change everything I need and it looks great within minutes. My graphics, my text and my links and it look super-professional. The design and color scheme are already set up to match and look great so all I have to do is fill in the blanks with my information. Another advantage is the I can send templates to be edited by others (I think thats only in the paid version). They have great support and Ive had to get in touch a couple of times after midnight (Im a freelancer) and they got back to me right away. Campaign reports are clear and easy to understand and I can download them and share with clients.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mariusz K.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would appreciate the performance of DataBaGG. Initially, I was skeptical whether it would be able to fulfill my expectations. But, it proved me wrong. It is one of the ultimate online file store platform that allows me to share and receive my files without any hassle. It is quite easy to setup. Good Performance DataBaGG!

Excellent

5 months ago

Keshav S.

Superb!!! You have done a perfect work..I have a good experience with databagg.com. It provides best cloud storage services, I appreciate their attention to customer requirements and instant feedback.

Excellent

6 months ago

Daniel P.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cyclechex

The Cyclechex Motorcycle History Report gives you access to a powerful network of data sources to provide you with most up-to-date records and information on motorcycles history

Recent Reviews

I paid $19.95 to run a motorcycle VIN like one would do on carfax.com... When I enter the VIN the site returns an HTTP error... I opened a ticket with cycle chex... No response. I gently let them know I was not happy with an update to my ticket. Days go by... no response. I have now asked for a refund as the product I purchased was never delivered.

Average

6 months ago

Joey B.

The company now is owned and operated by Specialty Reports Inc, the only thing remaining of the old company is the domain. The technology, data sources, ownership, management, support system is all new. Also has a 100% money back guarantee.

Excellent

6 months ago

Steve M.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ProjectAWARE

We provide comprehensive information support and assistance regarding all phases of menopause current therapies research data book lists physician referral as well as internet resources on other womens health topics

Recent Reviews

Great site for educating people about the importance of hormones in aging women and and overall great site on women's healthcare. They have compiled a great resource and I recommend this site to women looking for more information on health concerns ranging from breast health to menopause

Excellent

6 months ago

Rod G.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tieroom

Slips slyfer og lommetrklr i ull silke bomull og lin Over 600 unike designGratis frakt Utrolig kundeservice Hyt vurdert

Recent Reviews

Egentlig får dere 6 stjerner, men når min siste bestilling ennå ikke har kommet etter 12 dager, blir det desverre bare 2.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kristian Stokke

If 4 hankerchiefs were 350.- or below, i would’ve bought more. Most of them are NOK 90.- so adjust the price to 87,5.- and i would’ve bought more.

Excellent

7 months ago

A. J.

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Intuitive Password

Intuitive Password is a secure military-grade password manager which is built on AES-256 encryption to protect you from the accidental data breaches and ensuring that your sensitive data is never accessible to anyone else

Recent Reviews

I suggest to use the Mobile mode if you are using Intuitive Password on a mobile device. The UI is great and easy to use.

Excellent

6 months ago

Matt Morris

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Miinto

Kjp dame- herre- og barnemote fra Norges beste lokale butikker p Miintono Fri frakt retur p ordre over 499-

Recent Reviews

Ordered two Mini a Ture jackets, first one came different model than ordered, second one came incorrect colour. Not pleased at all.

Average

6 months ago

Justina

I made an order on the 7th July for a jacket . The jacket has never been delivered and only false tracking information was provided . I have paid in full for this item and the money has not been refunded . The company does not reply to my mails . It is the worst customer service I have ever experienced .

Average

6 months ago

Justine Campbell

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hoofers

Elsker du sko Ja s elsker du Hoofersdk - F fri fragt p ordrer over 499- Vi har sammensat det lkreste udvalg af skandinaviske og internationale skomrker

Recent Reviews

I bought my pricy sandals before summer and they completely fell apart within a month, nicely mailed iloveshoes.dk with pictures of my broken sandals asking for a refund, month later, still no response. Bad customer service.

Average

6 months ago

Bia

Can you imagine ordering your dream shoes at 12 o'clock and have them delivered next day? Iloveshoes.dk did the job! This is what I call service. Thumbs up! Thanks!

Excellent

7 months ago

maria

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score