Back  

Cloud Storage Service

A business that maintains and manages its customers' data and makes that data accessible over a network, usually the internet.

113

Companies

Сompanies in this category

170

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Cloud Storage Service

Cloud Storage Service A business that maintains and manages its customers' data and makes that data accessible over a network, usually the internet.

113

Companies

Сompanies in this category

170

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first was experience with Malelo was a great one. The staff that I dealt with were informed and courteous. The prices and inventory were much better than I can find locally and the estimated shipping time was exactly right. I have no complaints and will definitely being doing more business with Malelo in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chucklsi N.

They shipped next day from Chicago to Hawaii and I only paid for two day shipping, a very low rate. I am impressed. Price is good, very reliable, fast shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgewde Z.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a QNAP TS-809-RB 12TB unit from SimplyNAS on 4/14/2011. I was in need of a highly reliable unit that would be used in a hospital. I also needed a very quick turnaround. SimplyNAS had a number of units available for configuration and quick shipment. Abbas provided me with invaluable advice during the selection process and then went the extra mile to see that device was tested and configured so that we could have staff just put it into the rack and flip the power switch. The equipment arrived as scheduled and we were able to start using the NAS immediately. This was truly a life saver. SimplyNAS provided me with professional and knowledgeable service that was outstanding. I would recommend this vendor to anyone who is purchasing a NAS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aah1 M.

Last January I started to shop around for a NAS. The guys at SimplyNAS (both in their corporate office and the local one) were very knowledgeable and friendly. My new Synology DS1511+ was up to date right out of the box (I purchased the setup and testing). I'll definitely buy from them again if I need another NAS! Can't comment on shipping as I picked it up from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wiredreview R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an electric violin with accessories included in the price for only 65 pounds and they delivered in 24 hours .. I'm really happy .. thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Simona C.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omnical

Vind over 1 miljoen elektrische onderdelen voor industrie woningbouw en utiliteit bij Omnical Wereldwijde verzending

Recent Reviews

Sales staff respond very quickly and was always there, there is no need to make any phone calls at all as the queries were all answered very quickly via email. However the lead time for delivery was late by one week. They should have make sure the date of delivering the product from manufacturer before we paid for the order.

Excellent

7 months ago

X. Y.

We thank you for your cooperation with us and quick response and shipment of the phoenix contact (IL S3 BK DIB DO4 2TX-PAC ),We look forward to more future cooperation. Hany wageeh

Excellent

1 year ago

Hany Wageeh

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Broadband Wherever

Get the new AirWave Broadband A new superfast broadband service with larger data plans than 4G Prices from just 1995 Request a callback today

Recent Reviews

As has been written in another review here, the service is slow and is incredibly expensive for the tiny amount of data you get: Ofcom estimates that current family data usage is at 190GB/month: we get 10GB for or £27 a month. It runs out within a week despite us using our devices' mobile data and an EE mini WiFi device device (£27 for 60GB). The company can't or won't tell us what's eating up our data, due to data protection laws: when I asked why I couldn't have access to my own data, I was told it was held in Italy and I'd need a court order. I'm stuck in a 12-month contract, desperate to find a viable alternative to my rural internet woes: this is most definitely not it.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

The installation was very good the installer making sure we had the best signal independant speed test today says 17-19 mbps upload around 5mbps I know this will fluctuate but i was getting 0-0.80 with the postoffice. I will visit this site again in a month

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Energie vergelijken

Energie vergelijken is eenvoudig op Energievergelijkennl Vergelijk onafhankelijk alle leveranciers en stap snel over naar een voordelig energiecontract

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

EXS

Affordable and professional data cabling and network installations Specialist 5e6a copper and fibre systems in Peterborough and Cambridgeshire

Recent Reviews

The best company I have dealt with in 20 years. Competitive pricing, very responsive service and most importantly - they stand by their work so if there any minor issues they get fixed almost instantly and definitely never ignored. Having said that, snagging issues are very rare as the installation team are careful as opposed to rushed, neat not slapdash, thoughtful not hurried. EXS provide £ tens of thousands of equipment and services to us each year, and every pound is well-spent. Wholeheartedly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Webb (TPS)

We've been using EXS for a number of years, and they've never failed to deliver us a first class service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Facey McFaceBoat

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Alensa

Kb kontaktlinser i hj kvalitet til den laveste pris i Danmark Stort udvalg af linser linsevsker mrkevarer solbriller Fri levering ved ordrer p over 500kr

Recent Reviews

Cheapest prices for my lenses (Aquview one day) and cleaning liquid. No problems with delivery or whatever. If you shop there, try both going directly and via pricerunner.dk - sometimes the last option gives better discount! Also if you hurry up, you can use my discount code from my last purchase: DC6F99CNFE05, and it is for 40 krones! It is valid until 22.04.2017

Excellent

1 year ago

Volodymyr Zenin

Since it was Easter I emailed about the shipping and they replied right away, got it next day. Will order again here, fast, GREAT PRICES, AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ????????????????????????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen C

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've enjoyed my free traits most have been ????couple unsure of couple of ????nos but I've only been with genolink 4 a little while so it bd kntressjng 2 find out what yous find about my DNA thank you for the traits I've received

Average

1 year ago

Michelle Pearson

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hivelocity

High-end dedicated servers with exceptional pricing Managed cPanel servers and private cloud services also available from the Hivelocity data center Our team of engineers are on premise 247 located just feet from your server Solutions and resolutions in minutes not days

Recent Reviews

Our company (a large game server hosting provider) utilized Hivelocity across a few months in 2018 and then again in 2019. TL;DR: Pass on Hivelocity if you are a business. In 2018, we ran 10+ systems before migrating to another provider. During this time we encountered the following issues: - Our account contacts consistently had issues logging in to our control panel and the billing panel. The only explanation was that they were migrating from usernames to emails on both platforms. No-one seemed to be able to fix this or did not care enough to look into the issue further. - Slow ticket response times. In our case billing issues or technical issues took 24+ hours for a response. - Unfriendly pricing models. As the amount of RAM in our systems increased, the cost per GB of RAM increased. Contrary to other providers, purchasing in bulk yielded a higher overall cost in terms of the RAM rather than lowering the cost. They were unwilling to work with us on this. After cancelling our account, our account manager touched on the response time issue, promising a change, and justified that for our specific configuration on RAM, their expense was higher due to difficulty finding the RAM. None of our other providers have this issue with the exact same configuration. A few months after cancellation, they reached back out regarding new locations they were offering. We were interested in two and were told that we would get quotes by Friday that week. Those quotes never came - we ended up sourcing other providers for those locations, which grew quickly into tens of servers. In 2019, we returned as we had need of servers in their area quickly and wanted to utilize their instant provisioning. Over two weeks, we encountered the following issues: - All instant provisioning orders (3 so far) took 1 hour or more and a back-and-forth with support as something always "went wrong" with the order. The support team had to process the order manually. - Login issues. They still don't have this under control. Immediately after creating a new account, I was unable to log in. Support had to reset our password manually in order for us to be able to log in to the billing system. They still used the excuse that they were in development. - Poor response quality. A server for instant provisioning stopped responding later in the day. After sending in a ticket, I received this response: "The server doesn't respond can try to reboot it." And that's it. - No attention to detail. In the same issue referenced above, another representative restarted the server and claimed it was fixed. It was not, as was evident via a traceroute or ping to the server's IP. I asked this agent if he tested this prior to responding to me. 15 minutes later, he responded that yes, he did test it and it was working. Magically, it worked but only after his affirmation that he tested the server. - No willingness to help. The system I've been mentioning has recurring connection issues. Support doesn't seem to want to find the source of this problem - they just want to reboot the system and call it fixed when the IP starts pinging again. This has been ongoing for 9 days now. Hivelocity might be fine for personal use on one or two servers, but if you are a business that is looking for a long-term provider, pass on this one as they do not seem able or willing to offer the level of service required to maintain corporate clients.

Average

1 year ago

Dusty A

I have been with Hivelocity for a couple of months now, and they have awesome support and a very reliable network. Their support team always goes above and beyond.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hoofers

Elsker du sko Ja s elsker du Hoofersdk - F fri fragt p ordrer over 499- Vi har sammensat det lkreste udvalg af skandinaviske og internationale skomrker

Recent Reviews

I bought my pricy sandals before summer and they completely fell apart within a month, nicely mailed iloveshoes.dk with pictures of my broken sandals asking for a refund, month later, still no response. Bad customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Bia

Can you imagine ordering your dream shoes at 12 o'clock and have them delivered next day? Iloveshoes.dk did the job! This is what I call service. Thumbs up! Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

maria

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Intuitive Password

Intuitive Password is a secure military-grade password manager which is built on AES-256 encryption to protect you from the accidental data breaches and ensuring that your sensitive data is never accessible to anyone else

Recent Reviews

I suggest to use the Mobile mode if you are using Intuitive Password on a mobile device. The UI is great and easy to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Morris

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ITsajten

Brett sortiment av hemelektronik data- och mobiltillbehr till marknadens lgsta priser 600 000 registrerade kunder Snabb leverans - inom 24 timmar

Recent Reviews

A very unprofessional service, no support number to call, only email with 1 day of response time.

Average

1 year ago

Andrés Avellan

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jagtrejser

Vi er eksperter i jagtrejser og er en af de strste arrangrer i hele verden med over 40 destinationer Vi tilbyder jagt i verdensklasse Erfaring er ngleordet for os

Recent Reviews

Have travelled with Diana Hunting Tours for nearly 40 years. Organization and attention to detail has always been excellent. My most recent travel was June 2018 - and the results were the same. A company you can trust.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Males

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kidsbrandstore

Shopbarneklrog sko p KidsBrandStoreno Vi har et bredt sortiment av varer og over 60 merker velge mellom

Recent Reviews

I still have not received my delivery and since almost one week I’m waiting to receive an feedback from Kidsbrandstore about my delivery.

Average

1 year ago

FP

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

klokker

Vi har et godt utvalg klokker og klokkemerker som passer herre dame og barn Med lager i Norge tilbyr vi rask levering gratis frakt over 1000 og minimum 2 rs garanti

Recent Reviews

I bought one clock recently from klokker.no. I must have to admit that the delivery time is as stated in the website.( i would prefer to say excellent delivery service in comparison of most of the online shops.) And customer service i received from the online chat is what compelled me to give 5 star. The person responsible for customer service center did not take a bit of time to understand the problem. The solution they provide is what customer is always satisfied with. Overall, it is excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Subhash Neupane

I odered the watch on tues befor 12 and recieves it on thursday the same week:) The best place to purchase your watch:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Utumporn Suyarnsethakorn

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

law easier

LawEasier makes business law more affordable and more accessible for small businesses

Recent Reviews

I've been a member for over a year now and find the legal guides invaluable. Creating documents is so easy and I would recommend all small business to check out LawEasier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doublemadforit

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Legebyen

Hos Legebyendk forhandler vi legetj og brnembler til piger og drenge Kb legetj og brnembler i hj kvalitet fra kendte mrker Fri fragt over 499 kr

Recent Reviews

Trygt sted at handle og fine vare,top service og hurtig levering,handler gerne her igen,MVH,Lisbeth

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisbeth Lundø

Super fantastisk oplevelse at handle her ???????? vil varmt anbefale det til alle ???????????????? Jacob.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lundgren VIP Bagerstrde - tapas og udsgte vine

P Vesterbro restauranten tilbyder vi sydeuropiske delikatesser og over 300 udsgte vine Husk at bestille bord Vi glder os til at byde dig velkommen

Recent Reviews

We visited Lundgren VIP on a friend's recommendation and it turned out to be one of the best Tapas place we have been to. We ordered a range of tapas and all were absolutely delicious. Owner suggested us few wines which went perfectly with Tapas. Lip smacking food, great wines, friendly & smiling host and cozy environment. Now I understand what Danish people mean by "HYGGE". We throughly enjoyed our "HYGGELIT" evening. Highly recommended if you want to try Copenhagen's best Tapas with selection of great wines. Cheers to Lundgren VIP Bagerstraede team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rahul

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Miinto

Kjp dame- herre- og barnemote fra Norges beste lokale butikker p Miintono Fri frakt retur p ordre over 499-

Recent Reviews

Ordered two Mini a Ture jackets, first one came different model than ordered, second one came incorrect colour. Not pleased at all.

Average

1 year ago

Justina

I made an order on the 7th July for a jacket . The jacket has never been delivered and only false tracking information was provided . I have paid in full for this item and the money has not been refunded . The company does not reply to my mails . It is the worst customer service I have ever experienced .

Average

1 year ago

Justine Campbell

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bilforhandler i Stork248benhavn Autoriseret Opel KIA og Peugeot

AM er DK39s st248rste Opel KIA bilforhandler med tilh248rende autoriseret v230rksted 14 afdelinger i Stork248benhavn og altid over 500 biler p229 lager

Recent Reviews

13 års super service.

Great

1 year ago

Tage Jensen

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Babycare

Vi er en landsdekkende kjede med over 60 butikker Babyutstyr er mye mer enn bare en barnevogn Finn alt fra sm detaljer til komplette soverom hos oss

Recent Reviews

Wanted to do a return for a 300 kr product and told me I have to og for it which costs 185 just to return! All other websites I order baby stuff from either offer cheap or free returns except this one, will never order again

Average

1 year ago

Fayza

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bodystore

Bodystoredk har Danmarks stoslashrste sortiment af kosttilskud traeligningstoslashj og traeligningsredskaber Vi har fri fragt over 199 kr prisgaranti og gratis retur

Recent Reviews

it took them 5 days to deliver something. I choose them based on the fact that they are Danish based i.e. it won't take so much time. I had things delivered from amazon that CAME FASTER!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Ivan

My last order it was under 24 hours delivering, from when i have order my stuff and til when i get them to my door.Amazing team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Creme de la Creme Dit unikke parfumeri p nettet

Hos Creme de la Creme har vi et bredt udvalg af kvalitets sknhedsprodukter fra Ole Henriksen Tromborg mfl til markedets bedste priser Fri fragt over 299-

Recent Reviews

My item took over 9 days to arrive.I Spoke to the webshop and they said it had got lost and would send a new pack straight away. But it the other arrives I should refuse it this seemed to be a pain for me as if it had a tracking number they can block it and get it sent back. Yes packs can get lost but as a customer we should not have the issues of sending packs back. I also thought as it was no mistake on my behalf that they would send a sorry letter with the new shipment of even a gift card. It was because of the reviews I bought with this shop. But when you buy a item for a gift and then need to spend more money so you have a gift on the day. it's just a shame I think.

Great

1 year ago

Mark Logan

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CymbalONE

Alle vores bkkener er filmet med hver deres unikke salgsvideo Du fr sledes prcis det bkken du ser og hrer p videoen Fri fragt over 500 kr

Recent Reviews

10/10 would bang

Excellent

1 year ago

Leo Wallin

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bildeler P Nett Originale Bildeler

Vi selger bildeler p nett og sender over hele Norge Originale bildeler eller bedre til lave priser 5 rs garanti og fri retur i 3 mneder

Recent Reviews

I bought Drivknute on June 2018. Delespesialisten system showed me wrong part according the cars license number. After I sent them beck part it was quiet for 1-2 months. Then I called them and asked where when they will transfer me money for the part, and then I knew that part was damaged and They will do their best to fix it. Silens for coulpe more months then i wrote them couple of letters. No answer. Then I asked what is happening on facebook. After discussion I know, that if you order parts from Delespesialisten, you have to double check parts their system is showing what fits for your car, and second if you return them something they can just say you , part was damaged. Then no money, no fotos, what had happened, no insurance if it was damaged during transportation nothing. They just take part and could sell to other customer. Ridiculous, nonprofessional. Highly not recommend.

Average

1 year ago

Mantas Dambrauskas

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DomoTech

Danmarks strste udvalg i blendere og slowjuicere Autoriseret forhandler Gratis fragt ved kb over 500- og ubegrnset returret pa uabnede varer

Recent Reviews

100% Recommendation Best Juicers in Denmark

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kb din CBD olie her - Mange nyttige artikler om CBD og CBD olie

Fuld spektrum og kvalitetstestet CBD olie med alle de gavnlige indholdsstoffer fra hampplanten Gratis fragt ved kb over 500 kr Levering indenfor 2-5 dage

Recent Reviews

Delayed deliveri 3 weeks. That can be done better, but the product is ok

Average

1 year ago

Peter Aalborg

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tieroom

Slips slyfer og lommetrklr i ull silke bomull og lin Over 600 unike designGratis frakt Utrolig kundeservice Hyt vurdert

Recent Reviews

Egentlig får dere 6 stjerner, men når min siste bestilling ennå ikke har kommet etter 12 dager, blir det desverre bare 2.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristian Stokke

If 4 hankerchiefs were 350.- or below, i would’ve bought more. Most of them are NOK 90.- so adjust the price to 87,5.- and i would’ve bought more.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. J.

4.6

66 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Aspiration Hosting

Cloud Web Hosting provider with servers across the world We specialize in high-performance hosting services with our main focus on Magento Hosting.

Recent Reviews

this website is a very good website and easy to use for beginners I'm also using this website and very great results after using this website very good hosting website

Excellent

7 hours ago

hackerbolte18may

It is a very good cloud hosting app and I writing this review from my self experience and recommending everyone to use this app.

Excellent

7 hours ago

swetaghosh

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got all the info I needed. But now I see that a couple reviews say they were charged $18.99 a month for consecutive months($60 to $100). The info I got was good so I'm going to buy this truck and watch my account.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vincent P.

A very through report was prepared for me with complete info concerning this vehicle and its history. The report included 16 pages of data that was not available any other way. I recommend this service to any buyer looking to purchase a used vehicle. I will share this information with my friends concerning used vehicles. Great job.

Excellent

11 months ago

Glen K.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cyclechex

The Cyclechex Motorcycle History Report gives you access to a powerful network of data sources to provide you with most up-to-date records and information on motorcycles history

Recent Reviews

I paid $19.95 to run a motorcycle VIN like one would do on carfax.com... When I enter the VIN the site returns an HTTP error... I opened a ticket with cycle chex... No response. I gently let them know I was not happy with an update to my ticket. Days go by... no response. I have now asked for a refund as the product I purchased was never delivered.

Average

1 year ago

Joey B.

The company now is owned and operated by Specialty Reports Inc, the only thing remaining of the old company is the domain. The technology, data sources, ownership, management, support system is all new. Also has a 100% money back guarantee.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would appreciate the performance of DataBaGG. Initially, I was skeptical whether it would be able to fulfill my expectations. But, it proved me wrong. It is one of the ultimate online file store platform that allows me to share and receive my files without any hassle. It is quite easy to setup. Good Performance DataBaGG!

Excellent

11 months ago

Keshav S.

Superb!!! You have done a perfect work..I have a good experience with databagg.com. It provides best cloud storage services, I appreciate their attention to customer requirements and instant feedback.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel P.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

FreshMail

Access your FreshMail account from anywhere Your files and data as well as FreshMail039s tools are secure in a dedicated cloud and are always ready to meet

Recent Reviews

I’m sending up to 4 campaigns every week and I usually I’m setting all the campaigns at once. Also I can easily compare the results of my campaigns. Reporting system is really detailed and easy to read. Also I appreciate the Code Inspector as sometimes it helps you to avoid the problems with HTML. I don’t understand autoresponders are divided by names - for me it’s confusing. I’d like to have the possibility to select the options later than at the very beginning. However, I think that this system has high standards.

Excellent

11 months ago

Luz D.

I decided to try out Freshmail after years of using Mailchimp without any problems. Both programs work well for me but after a while I chose to go with Freshmail and Ive learned few things since then. First of all, freshmails designer is super easy to use and I can choose a template and change everything I need and it looks great within minutes. My graphics, my text and my links and it look super-professional. The design and color scheme are already set up to match and look great so all I have to do is fill in the blanks with my information. Another advantage is the I can send templates to be edited by others (I think thats only in the paid version). They have great support and Ive had to get in touch a couple of times after midnight (Im a freelancer) and they got back to me right away. Campaign reports are clear and easy to understand and I can download them and share with clients.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariusz K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

New York Corporation Search Find NY state companies

NYBizDbcom a perfect resource for the inquisitive entrepreneur Complete company data address data maps and much more On top of that its all regularly updated and available completely for free

Recent Reviews

A Quick and responsive website. Much better option than looking for business details in Google. I often find myself checking up my competition, since you can find a lot of data here (but only for NY companies).

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ProjectAWARE

We provide comprehensive information support and assistance regarding all phases of menopause current therapies research data book lists physician referral as well as internet resources on other womens health topics

Recent Reviews

Great site for educating people about the importance of hormones in aging women and and overall great site on women's healthcare. They have compiled a great resource and I recommend this site to women looking for more information on health concerns ranging from breast health to menopause

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Red Lion Data

Red Lion Data is a provider of location data for the retail industry Get complete store locations for the USA Canada Over 3000 lists available for download

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jointje Draaien

JointjeDraaiennl alles over wiet en blowen

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Internettbutikker

Hundrevis av nettbutikker i ulike kategorier Norske og utenlandske nettbutikker som sender til Norge Oversikt over salg og kampanjer

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Billeje

Sammenlign billeje-priser fra 2000 biludlejningsselskaber over hele verden Storbyer lufthavne og stationer Sg din kampagnepris nu

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Forum Web Hosting No1 Indonesia

Forum Hosting Internet dan Programming Terbesar dan No1 di Indonesia Diskusi untuk solusi masalah dan perkembangan Cloud Hosting Indonesia Hosting

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DPH Trading

Her finder du Danmarks strste udvalg i lampeskrme figurer og platter klassisk boliginterir glas og porceln og kunst 9989Hurtig og sikker levering 9989Fuld returret 9989Fragtfrit over 999-

3

3 SmartReviews Score

ScanGator

ScanGator is a service for online business checking that scans companies data and reviews

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Honden Page

HondenPage alles over uw hond of hondenfokkers en puppys Je vindt hier het hondenforum honden fotos fokkers puppys de honden encyclopedie en nog veel meer

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Airsoft Club Nederland

Alles over airsoft in Nederland

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Connect Northwest

Our robust and redundant network combined with cutting-edge equipment ensures fast and reliable business internet

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lav-det-selv

Lav-det-selvdk er Danmarks strste samlingssted for boligejere og gr-det-selv folk der vil forbedre deres hus have bil bd mv Over 600000 sprgsml og svar

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

In Goeden doen

Je gezondheid is een kostbaar bezit Lees er alles over op In Goeden doen de gezondheidssite waar het niet alleen op ziektes draait

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Enceintes Musiques magasin Haute-Fidlit - Hi-Fi Paris chez EM Paris

Auditorium HiFi situ Paris 12 est accessible sur rendez-vous au 06 82 21 79 26 Ecoute dappareils et systmes stro et multicanaux pour la musique et le Home-Cinema

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with