Back  

Cloud Storage Service

A business that maintains and manages its customers' data and makes that data accessible over a network, usually the internet.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

174

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Cloud Storage Service

Cloud Storage Service A business that maintains and manages its customers' data and makes that data accessible over a network, usually the internet.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

174

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first was experience with Malelo was a great one. The staff that I dealt with were informed and courteous. The prices and inventory were much better than I can find locally and the estimated shipping time was exactly right. I have no complaints and will definitely being doing more business with Malelo in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Chucklsi N.

They shipped next day from Chicago to Hawaii and I only paid for two day shipping, a very low rate. I am impressed. Price is good, very reliable, fast shipping.

Excellent

4 years ago

Georgewde Z.

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a QNAP TS-809-RB 12TB unit from SimplyNAS on 4/14/2011. I was in need of a highly reliable unit that would be used in a hospital. I also needed a very quick turnaround. SimplyNAS had a number of units available for configuration and quick shipment. Abbas provided me with invaluable advice during the selection process and then went the extra mile to see that device was tested and configured so that we could have staff just put it into the rack and flip the power switch. The equipment arrived as scheduled and we were able to start using the NAS immediately. This was truly a life saver. SimplyNAS provided me with professional and knowledgeable service that was outstanding. I would recommend this vendor to anyone who is purchasing a NAS.

Excellent

4 years ago

Aah1 M.

Last January I started to shop around for a NAS. The guys at SimplyNAS (both in their corporate office and the local one) were very knowledgeable and friendly. My new Synology DS1511+ was up to date right out of the box (I purchased the setup and testing). I'll definitely buy from them again if I need another NAS! Can't comment on shipping as I picked it up from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

Wiredreview R.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omnical

Vind over 1 miljoen elektrische onderdelen voor industrie woningbouw en utiliteit bij Omnical Wereldwijde verzending

Recent Reviews

Sales staff respond very quickly and was always there, there is no need to make any phone calls at all as the queries were all answered very quickly via email. However the lead time for delivery was late by one week. They should have make sure the date of delivering the product from manufacturer before we paid for the order.

Excellent

3 years ago

X. Y.

We thank you for your cooperation with us and quick response and shipment of the phoenix contact (IL S3 BK DIB DO4 2TX-PAC ),We look forward to more future cooperation. Hany wageeh

Excellent

4 years ago

Hany Wageeh

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Broadband Wherever

Get the new AirWave Broadband A new superfast broadband service with larger data plans than 4G Prices from just 1995 Request a callback today

Recent Reviews

As has been written in another review here, the service is slow and is incredibly expensive for the tiny amount of data you get: Ofcom estimates that current family data usage is at 190GB/month: we get 10GB for or £27 a month. It runs out within a week despite us using our devices' mobile data and an EE mini WiFi device device (£27 for 60GB). The company can't or won't tell us what's eating up our data, due to data protection laws: when I asked why I couldn't have access to my own data, I was told it was held in Italy and I'd need a court order. I'm stuck in a 12-month contract, desperate to find a viable alternative to my rural internet woes: this is most definitely not it.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

The installation was very good the installer making sure we had the best signal independant speed test today says 17-19 mbps upload around 5mbps I know this will fluctuate but i was getting 0-0.80 with the postoffice. I will visit this site again in a month

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EXS

Affordable and professional data cabling and network installations Specialist 5e6a copper and fibre systems in Peterborough and Cambridgeshire

Recent Reviews

The best company I have dealt with in 20 years. Competitive pricing, very responsive service and most importantly - they stand by their work so if there any minor issues they get fixed almost instantly and definitely never ignored. Having said that, snagging issues are very rare as the installation team are careful as opposed to rushed, neat not slapdash, thoughtful not hurried. EXS provide £ tens of thousands of equipment and services to us each year, and every pound is well-spent. Wholeheartedly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Martin Webb (TPS)

We've been using EXS for a number of years, and they've never failed to deliver us a first class service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Facey McFaceBoat

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Alensa

Kb kontaktlinser i hj kvalitet til den laveste pris i Danmark Stort udvalg af linser linsevsker mrkevarer solbriller Fri levering ved ordrer p over 500kr

Recent Reviews

Cheapest prices for my lenses (Aquview one day) and cleaning liquid. No problems with delivery or whatever. If you shop there, try both going directly and via pricerunner.dk - sometimes the last option gives better discount! Also if you hurry up, you can use my discount code from my last purchase: DC6F99CNFE05, and it is for 40 krones! It is valid until 22.04.2017

Excellent

3 years ago

Volodymyr Zenin

Since it was Easter I emailed about the shipping and they replied right away, got it next day. Will order again here, fast, GREAT PRICES, AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ????????????????????????????????

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen C

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've enjoyed my free traits most have been ????couple unsure of couple of ????nos but I've only been with genolink 4 a little while so it bd kntressjng 2 find out what yous find about my DNA thank you for the traits I've received

Poor

3 years ago

Michelle Pearson

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hivelocity

High-end dedicated servers with exceptional pricing Managed cPanel servers and private cloud services also available from the Hivelocity data center Our team of engineers are on premise 247 located just feet from your server Solutions and resolutions in minutes not days

Recent Reviews

Our company (a large game server hosting provider) utilized Hivelocity across a few months in 2018 and then again in 2019. TL;DR: Pass on Hivelocity if you are a business. In 2018, we ran 10+ systems before migrating to another provider. During this time we encountered the following issues: - Our account contacts consistently had issues logging in to our control panel and the billing panel. The only explanation was that they were migrating from usernames to emails on both platforms. No-one seemed to be able to fix this or did not care enough to look into the issue further. - Slow ticket response times. In our case billing issues or technical issues took 24+ hours for a response. - Unfriendly pricing models. As the amount of RAM in our systems increased, the cost per GB of RAM increased. Contrary to other providers, purchasing in bulk yielded a higher overall cost in terms of the RAM rather than lowering the cost. They were unwilling to work with us on this. After cancelling our account, our account manager touched on the response time issue, promising a change, and justified that for our specific configuration on RAM, their expense was higher due to difficulty finding the RAM. None of our other providers have this issue with the exact same configuration. A few months after cancellation, they reached back out regarding new locations they were offering. We were interested in two and were told that we would get quotes by Friday that week. Those quotes never came - we ended up sourcing other providers for those locations, which grew quickly into tens of servers. In 2019, we returned as we had need of servers in their area quickly and wanted to utilize their instant provisioning. Over two weeks, we encountered the following issues: - All instant provisioning orders (3 so far) took 1 hour or more and a back-and-forth with support as something always "went wrong" with the order. The support team had to process the order manually. - Login issues. They still don't have this under control. Immediately after creating a new account, I was unable to log in. Support had to reset our password manually in order for us to be able to log in to the billing system. They still used the excuse that they were in development. - Poor response quality. A server for instant provisioning stopped responding later in the day. After sending in a ticket, I received this response: "The server doesn't respond can try to reboot it." And that's it. - No attention to detail. In the same issue referenced above, another representative restarted the server and claimed it was fixed. It was not, as was evident via a traceroute or ping to the server's IP. I asked this agent if he tested this prior to responding to me. 15 minutes later, he responded that yes, he did test it and it was working. Magically, it worked but only after his affirmation that he tested the server. - No willingness to help. The system I've been mentioning has recurring connection issues. Support doesn't seem to want to find the source of this problem - they just want to reboot the system and call it fixed when the IP starts pinging again. This has been ongoing for 9 days now. Hivelocity might be fine for personal use on one or two servers, but if you are a business that is looking for a long-term provider, pass on this one as they do not seem able or willing to offer the level of service required to maintain corporate clients.

Poor

3 years ago

Dusty A

I have been with Hivelocity for a couple of months now, and they have awesome support and a very reliable network. Their support team always goes above and beyond.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eric

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hoofers

Elsker du sko Ja s elsker du Hoofersdk - F fri fragt p ordrer over 499- Vi har sammensat det lkreste udvalg af skandinaviske og internationale skomrker

Recent Reviews

I bought my pricy sandals before summer and they completely fell apart within a month, nicely mailed iloveshoes.dk with pictures of my broken sandals asking for a refund, month later, still no response. Bad customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

Bia

Can you imagine ordering your dream shoes at 12 o'clock and have them delivered next day? Iloveshoes.dk did the job! This is what I call service. Thumbs up! Thanks!

Excellent

4 years ago

maria

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

klokker

Vi har et godt utvalg klokker og klokkemerker som passer herre dame og barn Med lager i Norge tilbyr vi rask levering gratis frakt over 1000 og minimum 2 rs garanti

Recent Reviews

I bought one clock recently from klokker.no. I must have to admit that the delivery time is as stated in the website.( i would prefer to say excellent delivery service in comparison of most of the online shops.) And customer service i received from the online chat is what compelled me to give 5 star. The person responsible for customer service center did not take a bit of time to understand the problem. The solution they provide is what customer is always satisfied with. Overall, it is excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Subhash Neupane

I odered the watch on tues befor 12 and recieves it on thursday the same week:) The best place to purchase your watch:)

Excellent

3 years ago

Utumporn Suyarnsethakorn

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Legebyen

Hos Legebyendk forhandler vi legetj og brnembler til piger og drenge Kb legetj og brnembler i hj kvalitet fra kendte mrker Fri fragt over 499 kr

Recent Reviews

Trygt sted at handle og fine vare,top service og hurtig levering,handler gerne her igen,MVH,Lisbeth

Excellent

4 years ago

Lisbeth Lundø

Super fantastisk oplevelse at handle her ???????? vil varmt anbefale det til alle ???????????????? Jacob.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jacob

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Miinto

Kjp dame- herre- og barnemote fra Norges beste lokale butikker p Miintono Fri frakt retur p ordre over 499-

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service, item was delayed for no reason and without explanation and then to top it off the incompetent store sent item to the wrong address.

Bad

2 years ago

RyanGreen-Duddell

ATTENTION FRAUD!!!! This company is dubious! I ordered boots that were sent to me from Italy. Without labels!!!!! I only tried them on at home and sent them back because they are too tight for me. The retailer claims I wore them and I now - after it was checked by so called Dispute Center - have to keep the boots. ANYONE could have worn these boots in the shop in Italy. MIINTO gives no assurances. Do not buy here under any circumstances. I will consider legal action.

Bad

2 years ago

SilkeSteiner

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bodystore

Bodystoredk har Danmarks stoslashrste sortiment af kosttilskud traeligningstoslashj og traeligningsredskaber Vi har fri fragt over 199 kr prisgaranti og gratis retur

Recent Reviews

it took them 5 days to deliver something. I choose them based on the fact that they are Danish based i.e. it won't take so much time. I had things delivered from amazon that CAME FASTER!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Ivan

My last order it was under 24 hours delivering, from when i have order my stuff and til when i get them to my door.Amazing team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Adrian

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tieroom

Slips slyfer og lommetrklr i ull silke bomull og lin Over 600 unike designGratis frakt Utrolig kundeservice Hyt vurdert

Recent Reviews

Egentlig får dere 6 stjerner, men når min siste bestilling ennå ikke har kommet etter 12 dager, blir det desverre bare 2.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kristian Stokke

If 4 hankerchiefs were 350.- or below, i would’ve bought more. Most of them are NOK 90.- so adjust the price to 87,5.- and i would’ve bought more.

Excellent

3 years ago

A. J.

4.6

90 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Aspiration Hosting

Cloud Web Hosting provider with servers across the world We specialize in high-performance hosting services with our main focus on Magento Hosting.

Recent Reviews

Their service is amazing. Very good value for money . Their customer support is also very good im very happy

Excellent

2 years ago

qaziSadab

Wow I had a great experience and it was very helpful and useful I really liked it and I highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

irenenjoki

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got all the info I needed. But now I see that a couple reviews say they were charged $18.99 a month for consecutive months($60 to $100). The info I got was good so I'm going to buy this truck and watch my account.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vincent P.

A very through report was prepared for me with complete info concerning this vehicle and its history. The report included 16 pages of data that was not available any other way. I recommend this service to any buyer looking to purchase a used vehicle. I will share this information with my friends concerning used vehicles. Great job.

Excellent

3 years ago

Glen K.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cyclechex

The Cyclechex Motorcycle History Report gives you access to a powerful network of data sources to provide you with most up-to-date records and information on motorcycles history

Recent Reviews

I paid $19.95 to run a motorcycle VIN like one would do on carfax.com... When I enter the VIN the site returns an HTTP error... I opened a ticket with cycle chex... No response. I gently let them know I was not happy with an update to my ticket. Days go by... no response. I have now asked for a refund as the product I purchased was never delivered.

Bad

3 years ago

Joey B.

The company now is owned and operated by Specialty Reports Inc, the only thing remaining of the old company is the domain. The technology, data sources, ownership, management, support system is all new. Also has a 100% money back guarantee.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve M.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would appreciate the performance of DataBaGG. Initially, I was skeptical whether it would be able to fulfill my expectations. But, it proved me wrong. It is one of the ultimate online file store platform that allows me to share and receive my files without any hassle. It is quite easy to setup. Good Performance DataBaGG!

Excellent

3 years ago

Keshav S.

Superb!!! You have done a perfect work..I have a good experience with databagg.com. It provides best cloud storage services, I appreciate their attention to customer requirements and instant feedback.

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniel P.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FreshMail

Access your FreshMail account from anywhere Your files and data as well as FreshMail039s tools are secure in a dedicated cloud and are always ready to meet

Recent Reviews

I’m sending up to 4 campaigns every week and I usually I’m setting all the campaigns at once. Also I can easily compare the results of my campaigns. Reporting system is really detailed and easy to read. Also I appreciate the Code Inspector as sometimes it helps you to avoid the problems with HTML. I don’t understand autoresponders are divided by names - for me it’s confusing. I’d like to have the possibility to select the options later than at the very beginning. However, I think that this system has high standards.

Excellent

3 years ago

Luz D.

I decided to try out Freshmail after years of using Mailchimp without any problems. Both programs work well for me but after a while I chose to go with Freshmail and Ive learned few things since then. First of all, freshmails designer is super easy to use and I can choose a template and change everything I need and it looks great within minutes. My graphics, my text and my links and it look super-professional. The design and color scheme are already set up to match and look great so all I have to do is fill in the blanks with my information. Another advantage is the I can send templates to be edited by others (I think thats only in the paid version). They have great support and Ive had to get in touch a couple of times after midnight (Im a freelancer) and they got back to me right away. Campaign reports are clear and easy to understand and I can download them and share with clients.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mariusz K.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a Drift Ghost X helmet camera for my motorbike. Unfortunately the Universal Clip broke and I asked if they sold the clip separately without the mounts. They responded by sending me one FOC. Such a great gesture. They definitely have secured my business going forward. Thank you Drift.

Excellent

3 years ago

Colin Doffman

Good camera but leaked first time used in mild rain (supposed to be weatger proof). Contacted customer service for advice, not even to replace the item, just for advice. Answer i had was not our problem, shouldnt have had it outside. ITS AN ACTION CAMERA!

Bad

3 years ago

Tyron

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with