Back  

Online Marketing Agency

A company that offers online marketing or digital marketing services.

883

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1432

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Online Marketing Agency

Online Marketing Agency A company that offers online marketing or digital marketing services.

883

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1432

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Houseofvapes

Offizieller Juul-Händler. Entdecken Sie unsere reichhaltige Auswahl an E-Liquids, E-Zigaretten und Vape-Zubehör jetzt auch in Berlin, Deutschland. Alles, was sie zum Dampfen brauchen: online und in unserem Geschäft in Berlin-Mitte.

Recent Reviews

Great service! Couldn’t get this in uk! Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS EMMA TREVOR-SMALL

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

68th Ave

Online Clothing Store

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sell Any Mobile

Compare Mobile Recycling prices to sell your Mobile Phones for cash Trade in your device to top reliable UK Buyers offering highest prices

Recent Reviews

Phone was recieved on Wednesday morning, its now friday and still haven’t recieved any update or payment, although its meant to be ‘same day payment’. When calling to see what was taking so long, they informed me they are replacing the screen etc in order to resell the phone and that I have to wait for payment whilst this is being done :/ A little strange. I’ve dealt with other phone recycling companies before and Its never taken this long. Wont be using them again.

Average

1 year ago

Melia

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Constant Contact

With Constant Contact 1 email marketing software you can create effective email marketing and other online marketing campaigns to meet your business goals Start FREE today

Recent Reviews

THE WORST COMPANY EVER!! We signed up with them to reach out to the contacts we received from the tradeshows that we do. We paid constant contact $250 and they said we would get "premiere support" We called in for questions on our first email 3 times each time waited over an hour and a half. Finally, when we were ready to send the email they flagged to list because it was 20,000 contacts and challenged 4 email addresses and froze the account until we give them physical proof that these people opted in for email. Not sure if anyone does tradeshows but the days of paper are over. We scan badges or put the info right into our computers. Needless to say we told them to cancel our account and told them to refund us the money, they said we need to speak to the account review team that froze the account, we are back on hold for an hour! PS- they said 1 person was infront of us on the phone.

Average

1 year ago

Mike Lux

Constant contact is a good approach to the marketing services. One can approach to the cliet base easily and cost effectively. thanks

Great

1 year ago

Nicole Joseph

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ProvenExpert

Gather customer feedback and recommendations Reviews and ratings from all platforms combined in a single rating seal More clicks with Google star ratings

Recent Reviews

Each thing from ProvenExpert works great! Surveys, rating seals, and so on. It's very easy to use. I love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lukasz

not the cheapest option on the market, but a nice tool to interact with customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

JoeExotic

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Invincible eLearning Best online learning teaching marketplace India Learn Anything Online

Invincible eLearning is a leading online learning teaching marketplace with over 5 million students 1000 online courses available Learn programming online academics marketing competitive exams data science and more

Recent Reviews

Invincible eLearning is good online learning platform in India. Students can google for it, visit website or download it via Google/Apple play store. Find multiple online courses, learn anything you want, prepare your examinations. 100% recommended service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would agree with the other comments as of 2001 having been a customer for years, but I just completed another domain transfer with NetSol and can tell you this company has really started listening and getting their act together. Their VIP line answers the phone in 10 seconds, and they've made a lot of changes to the site to finally make things easy. Plus now I'm getting American Airlines miles for every domain name. There are cheapo companies out there but frankly I'm not interested in taking chances with my domain name. Glad to see NetSol/Verisign is listening to custoemrs! Keep it up!

Excellent

1 year ago

fishmonger

I've been using the services of Network Solutions for more than 10 years now and all of my own dealings with them have gone very well, so I do recommend them to others and will continue to use their services for my own needs. Thanks, Network Solutions!

Excellent

1 year ago

ozar

2.5

11 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received product 7-25-08 the advertisement for this Sabrent DVR card promised MPEG-4 compressed files they are not, they are AVI files taking up 10 times the amount of hard drive. Also a owners manual was to be in the box, it was not. I tried to call PCtekonline for 4 days, message says this voice mail box is full try later. I have sent e-mail to [email protected] for four days with absolutely no response. I am trying to recover my money through mastercard. Will repost with update. In the mean time I highly recommend avoiding this retailer. Update as of 9-12-08 after 6 weeks PCTeck never responded, I had to go to my credit card company for a refund. My reccommendation is to stay away from PCTekonline.

Average

1 year ago

verydisappointed

Ordered at 3:58PM EST on the 23rd and at 5:03PM we already had a tracking #. Showed up this afternoon. The items could have been packed a little more securely but nothing was damaged. I will definitley add PCTek Online to my list of trusted internet vendors.

Excellent

1 year ago

freejack

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their shipping price ($29 for Canon G2) wasn't consistent with dealtime's quote ($22) which raised some red flags, but I went ahead with it after an exhaustive search for the lowest price and many phone calls to shady NY camera shops. Although they are a new online store, I decided to give them a try after reading their commitment to customer service. I decided to place an order with them because they had the lowest price for the canon G2 (USA model), even though I had to pay $7 more for shipping. Ordering the product on their website was very easy and when I called they said that they had it "IN STOCK". Hours later, they called me at work to "verify" my order; with a HARD SELL on the accessories. I kindly turned them down. 10 days later (8 Bus. Days) I the order was still processing. I called them to figure out what happened, and they said "We tried calling your house to verify your order". They already called me at work to verify my order, why do they want to call me at my house? Maybe to try to sell me more accessories. At this point, I asked what is the status of my order, and they said that they are "back logged". ??? But when I first order it, they had it "in stock"... Strange. I cancelled my order and went with a more reputable place.

Average

1 year ago

chan546

3.7

56 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Vista Print web site provides a much simpler input and has much better editing available when creating a custom product. One major editing need that BuildaSign DOES NOT provide is the ability to move a portion of the input to the front or back, or re-arrange the input easily. It requires you to delete objects, go back to the source, re-download and re-input them to the project to revise order. I did not see the size of the input file or the dpi requirements. In order to complete my order for a flag banner, I ultimately sent a very large file to the art department and left it to them to determine the final results. Though I have had nice results from BuildaSign, I feel the website is in need of a major re-work. Vista Print has an easy to use website, reasonable prices, return customer benefits, and very quick delivery.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tonya Jensen

The Vistaprint.com website was a learning experience. But, I love the business cards I received with my Ocean Painting as the background. I give them proudly. I did call their 800 number and the personnel are extremely helpful with croping my painting photo and the color of the script on the card.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dora A. Rodgers

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Plasma Concepts

The 1 Cosmetic Plasma Device in the USA We offer lifetime support Shop Plasma Pens Training Treatment Supplies Marketing Materials and more

Recent Reviews

I looked around several sites to locate a good deal on a Panasonic 50 inch plasma. Not only did Plasma Concepts (HT Concepts) have a reduced price with free shipping they had the newest '09 models before anyone else. Excellent response and customer service from my representative. Delivery was very fast and done by a professional electronics shipper. Will purchase from them again and highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

jh_tucson

I was very concerned about ordering my new Sony LCD TV over the Internet because of many of the bad reviews I had read on some of the Internet dealers. When I happened onto the Plasma/HT Concepts website however, it appeared that this was a company I could trust. In making the purchase, I talked at various times with Aric, Dan and Keith. All were very professional, polite and helpful and at no time was there any pressure to buy insurance, accessories, upgraded shipping or other add-ons. Plasma/HT concepts shipped the TV via BAX Global and it arrived exactly one week after ordering. As promised, the unit was sealed in the factory packaging with not even a scratch on the cardboard carton. The TV is working perfectly and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I will certainly consider Plasma/HT Concepts as first choice for my future electronics needs and will be referring my friends there as well. H.D.Walterhouse

Excellent

1 year ago

H.D.Walterhouse

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement battery for my laptop from these people. When I installed it in my laptop it lasted a total of 5 minutes. E-mails were ignored but I was finally, after a month or so, able to get a replacement battery thru their web page contact. This one lasted a total of 20 minutes. Please do not do any business with this company. You will be sorry if you do.

Average

1 year ago

rondahl13

Do not use this vendor, they never shipped the product and I am still fighting charges 5 months later. After 3 weeks with no contact from company after numerous attempts to contact them I had to call the credit card company for a refund. 2 months later this vendor re-charges my account without authorization and I am still fighting this 4 months later Do not order from this company

Average

1 year ago

HomeIns

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a video card in hopes I would get it within 2 weeks. Here I am 17 days later and I have not received any response from PCV. I have sent multiple emails and have attempted to call them all which have failed. If there was someone to teach you how to stop a customer from returning just contact PCV, if you can.

Average

1 year ago

whatswho

I ordered 5 motherboard from them that were in stock. They had an payment authorization from my credit card for the amount. 2 days later, its out of stock. No email from them saying they shipped my order which mean they accepted more orders than they could honor. 6 days later, I still see the authorizated payment on my statement, my order is still active, but payment not charged. I try to call their number for online store, it's inactive (The number you have tried to reach is not in service). I try to call the second number for online sales, it's inactive too (The number you have tried to reach is not in service). I send them an e-mail, no answer. Now I have to call my credit card to cancel the authorization and buy from another place. It was my first and last experience with them.

Average

1 year ago

alparentqc

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Comprar Kefir

Tienda Online de Kefir Comprar Kefir de Leche Comprar Kefir de Agua Comprar Kombucha Comprar Ndulos de Kefir Venta de Kfir Comprar Hongo Kombucha

Recent Reviews

Muchísimas gracias, ya lo tengo en casa desde el viernes y ese mismo día lo puse en leche. Cada día hago el cambio de la leche y por ahora todo genial. El envío genial, todo llegó en perfectas condiciones ¡Un saludo y enhorabuena por vuestro trabajo!

Excellent

7 months ago

Concepción

Yo compré kéfir de agua hace unos meses y está funcionando muy bien; le regalé un poco a otra persona (quizás un 25% de lo que yo tenía) y ahora que la visito, tiene una cantidad de hongo enorme!... tal vez unas 5 veces más que yo ¡Felices fiestas!

Great

7 months ago

Fernando

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

bootbay

Shop bootbay online bootbay

Recent Reviews

My fiance ordered some Danner boots for me on Sunday evening. She received an immediate confirmation of the order via email. By next Tuesday (7 business days later) I received the package - delivered by UPS. The boots were brand new and delivered in the original manufacturer's box. The only discomfort I had during the ordering process was that bootbay never sent an email stating when my fiance's card was charged or when the item was shipped. I did call customer service on Monday (6 business days later) to get an update and the rep told me that I will receive the boots on Tuesday. I was extremely happy with the quality of the item and price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brokencash V.

I ordered a pair of boots for my daughter on 12/7/2008. I assumed they would be delivered on or before her birthday 12/16. I was told on the 9th that they had been processed and then told again a few days later that they were shipping. When I called today, they had just shipped and would not be delivered until 12/22. I would not have ordered if I would have known it would take over a week to process and then another week to be delivered. Obviously, I will not order from Bootbay in the future. I still have not received tracking information.

Average

1 year ago

Sammytom R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Coast Business

Instant Online Exposure Guaranteed on Coast Business Online8230

Recent Reviews

I joined Coast Business Ltd on Google and was the best marketing online I have done. Yell and Adwords were hopeless. Cannot recommend enough and fantastic value for money for online exposure which worked within 12 hours. https://coastbusiness.co.uk. Ask for Charlotte the Co Director

Excellent

1 year ago

Roy Smith

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Property Photography and Marketing Bicester Oxford Oxfordshire

Professional property photography property marketing floor plans and EPCs Local company covering Bicester Oxford Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire

Recent Reviews

I have always found Selina, at Nestapropertymarketing, to be very thorough in her approach to completing professional photographs, floorplans and EPC`s. Her eye for detail and accommodating view to business, make it a pleasure to deal with Selina and I would recommend her professional services to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Jenkins

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Digital Marketing Agency 1 for Lead Generation

Digital Marketing Agency and Internet Marketing Expert specialising in lead generation and website management Call imexpert today to arrange a consultation

Recent Reviews

Nial and the team at imexpert are the real deal. Originally I was a little sceptical however they came to me by referral so I put my unsupported bias to the side and gave them a chance. At every step they have shown me nothing but professionalism and results that exceeded my expectations. If you are at all concerned, dont be. They know the online landscape extremely well. Plus they are very well priced

Excellent

7 months ago

Glenn

e love these guys. They do such a great job. Understand how we can leverage google to increase our business strength within a very cluttered and chaotic digital space. I would have no hesitation in recommending Nial and his team to any customer.

Excellent

7 months ago

Steve

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Back Bay Dancewear

sepatu dansa sepatu dancewear-pointe online sandal balet sepatu dansa ballroom sepatu jazz tari tap baju ketat balet tutus rok dansa celana ketat dansa

Recent Reviews

I ordered some leotards from Back Bay Dancewear in mid November. I have not received any response from them regarding the status of this order. I have emailed twice now. I cannot recommend them, based on this most recent experience.

Average

1 year ago

Kenruthz J.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Readers Magnet has performed superbly well in publishing and marketing my book,"Stations of the Risen Christ". Publishing Consultant, Ken Larano, has indefatigably given his time and talent to the process of completing the book publication, and exposing it to the global marketplace.

Excellent

7 months ago

Frank Heelan

Reader's Magnet has really been a blessing for my children's book "Sammie the Shark and the Return of the Lost Gift". Kyle, Florine and others in the team has kept me updated and answered all questions during this process. They all have been so helpful with great customer service. What a joy to work with Reader's Magnet!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Janet H. Councilman

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Techmania

Computer Produkte zu besten Preisen Jetzt online im Webshop bestellen Mit kostenloser Lieferung und Kauf auf Rechnung 750000 Artikel Gratis Lieferung Kauf auf Rechnung

Recent Reviews

We received a product that just didn't work from the 1st day. Techmania refused to handle the warranty, and said that 1. we were responsible for sending it to the manufacturer, 2. to pay for shipping, 3. that their (hidden) terms and conditions stated that, contrary to the Swiss law and european law, they didn't assume this responsibility as a vendor Consequently, even if they deliver a faulty product, even if they are responsible for the damage, they don't take responsibility. Never buy from this company, you will have problems

Average

1 year ago

Ticoutouc U.

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order took about 4 weeks which I didn't think was too bad especially at this time . The wine is well worth the wait as it's excellent & the food items are delicious. Will definitely buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Henshaw

Delivery within 2 weeks, have enjoyed the wine very good quality and the goodies, about to reorder another box, there Prosecco is one of the best I've tasted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Pardoe

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME! After purchasing sunglasses totaling £1023.25 and receiving a 'successful order' confirmation, the following day I received another email the next day from Edel claiming my credit card had been declined. Despite my then sending Edel my on line credit card statement clearly stating the transaction was quote "Approved" they still maintained they had not been paid. My bank confirmed Edel had definitely been paid, yet once again Edel falsely claimed they had not been paid. Edel then emailed me to say they had refunded my credit card and cancelled the order. How can they refund a payment they claim was not made? Totally incompetent. Don't waste your time guys, order elsewhere. (I have no doubt Edel will post a reply still falsely claiming they hadn't received the payment. Trust me they had and were sent black & white proof. The fact they continued arguing after receiving this positive proof just about says it all).

Bad

7 months ago

Paul Thompson

ORDER NO E-US20-2273870......I PLACED THE ORDER ON 20TH MAY...SEVERAL PHONE CALLS AND EMAILS WERE NOT RESPONDED BY THIS FRAUDULENT COMPANY...NO REFUND OF USD 353....DHL TRACKING SHOWS PARCEL STUCK AT FRANKFURT SINCE 20TH JUNE....DHL CLAIMS THEY HAVE NEVER RECIEVED ANYTHING...ONLY AN INTIMATION FOR THE PARCEL PICK UP NEVER THE PARCEL ITSELF...

Bad

7 months ago

Mahendra Shrikhande

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top-rated Digital Marketing Agency in Calgary, Alberta. They provide excellent quality website design & development, SEO, Google Ads Management, Social Media Marketing and more. I recommend their services for SMEs. Also, they have a Local Marketing Solutions Suite called NUUN360 with various solutions that can help small business owners manage their Digital Marketing activities more efficiently.

Excellent

1 year ago

Veena Solomon

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would just like to say your service is impeccable, absolutely first class! I will certainly use you much more in the future. Look forward to future dealings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith D.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Elenco dei migliori siti per incontri online diviso per citt e preferenza

Rassegna dei migliori siti per incontri online divisi per citt e tipologia I siti di incontri sono piattaforme e applicazioni che mettono in contatto

Recent Reviews

Hi mi name îs Thomas and this website changed mi Holiday from a night mare in to a holle happy 5 day Thank you https://bakeca-incontrii.it

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas J.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was hesitant because of the reviews but I gave it a try, not sure who gave them a bad review this company is awesome i started off with 1 pair of jeans to give them a try and i am addicted. Their customer support took care of me when i had no idea what size to order. Got the jeans in 2 days and they are absolutely beautiful, my husband was the one that told me to buy more, very happy with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miriambunny77 E.

I can't believe what I am reading, I have been a customer at jdcolfashion and I have never had an issue, I usually get the free shipping and takes 8-10 days to get my jeans but I'm ok with that, they never stole anyones money. when I had to send items for exchange they always give me what I paid for the jeans minus the shipping cost, I love their jeans and will continue shopping now they have more lovely styles!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ktp123 B.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Paymash

Moderne Kassensysteme fr deutsche KMU POS Kassensystem Online Shop Rechnungen Kundenbindung GoBD KassenSichV 2020 konform Kostenlos Testen

Recent Reviews

Die Beratung war gut Verbesserung: habe im vornherein die Youtube Videos geschaut, Beratung und Videos waren sehr ähnlich. 5 Sterne, wenn die Berater mehr auf die potentiellen Kunden eingehen könnten.

Great

7 months ago

Leo

Ich habe mich von einer sehr netten Mitarbeiterin ( Naomi Kazoki) über einen Termin im Internet bei Zoom beraten lassen. Ich bin begeistert von dem System und bin am überlegen gleich zwei Kassen mit der Hardware und der App auszustatten. Die sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiterin Naomi hat mir einen tollen Eindruck von dem Produkt vermittelt.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tina H.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My item came in 3 days and works as described. I will be back to this store again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Applebeeking22 L.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Amazon

Descubre y compra online electrnica moda hogar libros deporte y mucho ms a precios bajos en Amazones Envo gratis con Amazon Prime

Recent Reviews

Worst client support ever, they simple don’t reply to your inquiries until you start sending messages every single day. They don’t follow their own guidelines for delivery time, is usual to present one delivery date at the time of the checkout and another one after you pay the order so you don’t have a choice to upgrade de delivery option or simple quit. They don’t read the emails and often reply with a generic sample email instead which will be useless for you or your problem. They assume they are doing to you a big favor in replying to your emails even without solving the problems and very often come up with replies like “don’t bother to reply to this emails because never will happen then” or “if you don’t trust amazon is your problem and not our” which is the worst customer experience ever. Gabriel from Costa Rica is the one with the very honest (yet not professional) replies in the Amazon customer center. I’m in a middle of a process to get a refund from a order they deny to sent me because they change the price of he article and want me to pay the new price after I placed the order. Actually they do even worse all the time, once you put your products on the cart and move to checkout they increase the prices without telling you anything sos be aware of that and always compare the prices before and after checkout.

Bad

7 months ago

Helena

Portes de envio grátis para Portugal em compras acima dos 29 € , o que dá sempre mt jeito.

Great

1 year ago

Carlos Alberto

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Verzendservice

Een verzendlabel snel en eenvoudig aanmaken Makkelijker dan Online Verzendservice wordt het niet in slechts 3 stappen bent u klaar Verzend nu online uw pakket

Recent Reviews

pakketbezorger was brutaal en onvriendelijk, jongeman wilde mijn pakketje niet geven toen hij mij niet thuis aantrof. Zag hem lopen en gaf het niet-thuis-kaartje aan hem en vroeg vriendelijk of er een pakketje voor mij was. jongeman keek mij koel aan en begon onvriendelijk te praten dat niemand de deur opendeed. Kwam net thuis, kon daar niks aan doen, moet ook werken. Maar dat deed hem niks, zo ging het heen en weer. Wilde weglopen toen hij opeens toch mijn pakketje gaf. Deze jongeman hielp ik in het verleden door pakketjes aan mijn buren te geven wanneer ze niet thuis waren en als stank voor dank krijg ik zo'n nare behandeling van hem. Totaal geen respect alleen maar negativiteit jegens klant. Wat zijn excuus ook was, ik ben niet zijn persoonlijke boksbal omdat zijn denken fout zit. klacht doorgegeven aan postnl maar die wuiven het weg als bezorger had een slechte dag zonder met hem te praten. verder geen feedback meer van postnl gekregen, waren dus niet serieus met de klachtenafhandeling.

Bad

7 months ago

styna

I am a valued customer of PostNL courrier service, because most of the time they run an efficient and inexpensive worldwide delivery service. But when things go wrong, they go very wrong. I sent a parcel in Scotland on December 10th, vial their website, and paid the extra insurance fee. When abroad, the parcel is taken care of by their local carrier partner, in this case Yodell. They read the PostNL label and their were unable to locate the address, because PostNL does not print out the full address as given out by the customer, in this case name and surname, house name, road, postcode and town: their label did not mention the delivery house name which in this case was mandatory... Yodell sent back the parcel to PostNL to be shipped back to me. Unfortunately, six weeks later, my parcel is still hidden somewhere into the PostNL network with no tracking available since December 29th. After numerous phone calls and chats to PostNL customer service, posts on PostNL Facebook site and Messenger, 3 complaints enquiries filed, they still told me I have still 4 more weeks to wait for them to try and locate my parcel... which is not lost apparently!!! They completely ignore my repeated requests to file an insurance claim for the contents of my parcel; they do not update me with any feedback; they "lost" the 2 first complaints I lodged, even tough I received a reference number for them. I do not trust PostNL anymore and I believe it is a really disrespectful way to treat a customer.

Bad

7 months ago

Maryse Walton

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Techtiq

Award Winning Digital Product Agency in London specialising in the design build and marketing of high performance digital products Web and mobile apps

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure to work with Techtiq Solution - they completed an appointment system pretty complex job with lots of refinements and design adjustments undertaken without any complaints, only enthusiasm and efficiency - I experienced first class service from Techtiq Team - I would recommend them anytime and working with them mobile application too. Good Luck.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hobbyland

Vlkommen till Hobbyland Hos oss hittar du modeller byggsatser frdiga kit tillbehr till kalaspriser online Handla tryggt med snabb leverans

Recent Reviews

Hobbyland.se is the best modelling store in Sweden and the owner is super friendly and always make sure that you get your order next day!!! That's customer care for you! Excellent prices and a well stocked warehouse means that if you run out of anything you know you can have it the next day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jens Andre

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased ammo from Bulkammo 4 or 5 times. Every time, they were cheaper than everyone else, even with shipping. I used to buy at Walmart, but with their quantity limits and ever rising prices, Bulkammo beats them! Most of the time, the ammo arrives either next day or within 2 days, which is another added bonus. I recommend them to all my shooter friends and would recommend them to anyone else also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ferg48 X.

I worried quite a bit about the quality of on-line ammo, and I know there are some not-so-good places out there, but based on reviews, I gave bulkammo.com a try and I have been very pleased. Heavily focused on customer service is the name of the internet game, and they did a great job. Fair price, good quality, easy to use web-site, fast shipping, reasonable shipping charges. I will be back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glennhipp K.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 chainsaw chains, they messed up and sent me the wrong chains. They did take them back, but only refunded me my chain cost, not the $10 in shipping

Average

1 year ago

Hesshouse68275 S.

I purchased a SILKY pole pruner for about $300 and it fell apart because of poor workmanship. Rather than send me the end cap that should have been permanantly installed - Bailey's wanted $10 plus shipping for it. This is supposed to be a commercial pruner - I am a homeowner who used the tool a dozen times. I think that Silky and Baileys should stand behind their products. It's NOT the $10 but the point! No Customer satisfaction here. Would I purchase from them again? NOPE - and they lost a customer with a BIG MOUTH and it will cost them a lot more than $10.00. They should be ashamed of themselves! Consumers UNITE!

Average

1 year ago

1empireman K.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used Lee and his team for our digital media and marketing for several years. The teams' ability to interpret our requirements is exceptional and we would not hesitate to recommend their services; always professional and efficient!

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Mather

The British Drag Racing Hall of Fame have been associated with aptitude since our formation in 2006. Their expertise, dedication to excellence in designing and hosting our web site has had a great deal to do with the success of our organisation. Their work has enabling us to put forward a professional image to all who visit our pages. Don't take my word for it, take a look!! *************************************/

Excellent

1 year ago

Stu Bradbury

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

De slingers waren goed maar de ballonen waren van de 8 stuks al 4 stuk ( gaatje erin) erg jammer

Great

1 year ago

Kim R.

De misleidende reclame met 99% zekerheid qua levering met "voor 23h besteld, is morgen geleverd" is gelogen. Donderdag had ik besteld, nog niet geleverd(zondagavond)! En als je dan naar de leverancier belt, is het de schuld van Post.nl?! Of je geeft goede service van bestelling tot levering, ofwel doe je geen beloftes! Van den Heuvel

Average

1 year ago

Van Den

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FxPro je jedním z mých oblíbených brokerů, neměl jsem zatím s nimi žádné potíže a líbí se mi, jak neustále vyvíjí své produkty. Pro své obchodování jsem si zvolil FxPro MT4 a vše funguje dokonale.

Excellent

7 months ago

Iesha

Pokud se alespoň trochu zajímáte o obchodování, určitě jste slyšeli o FxPro. Existuje k tom důvod, jsou na trhu již více než 10 let a jsou jedním z nejznámějších brokerů v oboru. Jejich kvalita služeb patří k nejlepším a celkový balíček nabízených služeb je fantastický.

Excellent

7 months ago

E. E.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've come across several negative FxPro reviews which made me a bit hesitant, however opening an account with FxPro was the best decision I've taken. Transparent broker, great conditions, lots of instruments and really fast execution. Customer support is fantastic.

Excellent

7 months ago

U. P.

Korzystam z FxPro od ponad 3 lat. Zawieram transakacje gównie na rynku forex, ale również czasem na rynku akcji. Oferują sporą liczbę instrumentów tradingowych, ponad 70 par walutowych i ponad 150 typów akcji. Realizacja jest bardzo szybka i nigdy nie mam jakichkolwiek problemów z moimi transakcjami. Oferują również wiele narzędzi pomocnych przy tradingu, np. kalendarz ekonomiczny z wiadomościami, a także analizy techniczne z serwisu Trading Central. Za każdym razem, kiedy mam pytanie, zespół pomocy FxPro bardzo dobrze i szybko pomaga rozwiązać każdy problem. Często wypłacam środki i zawsze odbywa się to szybko i bez problemu. Korzystam głównie z serwisu paypal i czasami skrill. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z usług FxPro, jest to dobry broker i polecam go do zawierania transakcji.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mieczyslaw

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FxPro cuenta con una reputación muy buena, por lo que decidí operar con ellos. La ejecución de las operaciones es muy rápida. Puede que dispongan de menos instrumentos que otros brókeres, pero las condiciones son muy buenas. No ofrecen bonificaciones ni intentan quitarte tu dinero como otros brókeres de escasa reputación. Leo montones de historias negativas sobre otros brókeres, pero todavía no he tenido ningún problema con FxPro.

Excellent

7 months ago

Agust

Llevo varios años operando en Forex, y estoy bastante contento con el servicio que proporciona FxPro. Cuenta con una buena reputación y está regulado por algunas de las principales entidades reguladoras.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nelda

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 3 year subscription to build a spitfire. They twice have stopped supply for no reason mid subscription. Several times they have sent stuff in envelopes that got snapped in the post. Their customer service is the most inept on the planet. They didnt supply parts for 6 months and said they had none. I chased and they sent the wrong parts. There is very serious fundamental issues with this business. I could go on ..

Average

1 year ago

Paul Cooke

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing engraved leather passport holder delivered in two days despite complications with address. love this family owned company

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great and useful website services to buy train ticket in italy

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Cigarettes Marlboro Cigarettes

Cheap Cigarettes Store offers discount cigarettes online Cheap Marlboro cigarettes for 2570 per carton

Recent Reviews

I am missing two cartons from my last order. I hope this will be credited to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimekblom I.

I have been buying from CigarettesForLess for over 1 year now. The quality is good and customer service is good also. They called me to correct a mistake on a accidental double order instead of just sending them out. And the best part for USA customers is the EU cigarettes are NOT fire safety. When you open a pack you actually get that long forgotten smell of tobacco that you remember from when you were young.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dwizard A.

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Udemy

Udemy is an online learning and teaching marketplace with over 100000 courses and 24 million students Learn programming marketing data science and more

Recent Reviews

Udemy have so much excited contents & tutors. I learned here digital marketing, SEO and B2B business. I see on Udemy that tutors are not for the money, they provide their best from beginning to advanced at the depth of the subject that they're known as. I'm going to start my own business Hoping that all that I learned from here that will make me successful 'Entrepreneur'.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deep Dhar

I have completed quite a few online course from Udemy. The courses are a fantastic price the information on the courses is of such a high quality. I have learnt so much. I have received certificates for each course I have completed. I can’t recommend Udemy high enough

Excellent

7 months ago

Michelle Black

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They say it takes 1 week in the product, but it lasted 15 days. Anyway the product arrived perfect.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been dealing with Joyce in accounts for a number of years and she is fantastic. She always understands if I need a few more days to pay an invoice, which is crucial for any business. Flexibility is paramount. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hoverdays B.

We were very pleased with the service provided by our web development team (Sarah and Jamie). Sarah always went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with the service. Jamie also worked very hard on the website to ensure our initial requirements were met. Quality of work was very good and we were very pleased with the final result.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leon Hidderley

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

599Fashion

Discount Clothing Online

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered from 5.99fashion and Roseware Wholesale. It took one week to get my items from 5.99fashion, and to date, I still have not received items I ordered over a month ago from that site. Items I have ordered on time before learning about 599 fashion, from Roseware Wholesale were cheap and as soon as I tried to zip it up, the zipper broker. NEVER do I have issues with sizes or styles looking like the pictures etc with 599fashion. I have been spreading the good news daily as I come in wearing my new clothes! Please don't change. Keep up the excellent work, quality of service, and very nice fashions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ramonakendrick M.

I ordered 4 skater plus size dresses and I love them! Received compliments and will definitely be purchasing more when the stock is updated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kassideesattler O.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

batteria del computer portatile batteria strumento di potere trasporto libero

batteria del computer portatile a basso costo sconto portatili batterie batterie per portatili originali negozio on-line

Recent Reviews

Sono molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto, fornitura batteryplus.it garanzia di 3 anni, la mia fermata di lavoro della batteria, dopo 1 anno di mio acquisto,, mi invia uno nuovo per me immediatamente,

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonio2015 K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with