Back  

Database Management Company

A company that handles softwares packages designed to define, manipulate, retrieve and manage data in a database.

183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Database Management Company

Database Management Company A company that handles softwares packages designed to define, manipulate, retrieve and manage data in a database.

183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Identibase

Identibase is a national database containing the details of microchipped pets and their owners

Recent Reviews

We adopted our cat from rescue in September and had her microchipped by their vet. After repeatedly contacting the vet to find out why we had no confirmation of her being registered they gave us the details of Identibase who they had sent her details to as they were having no luck with it. Their website told me that she was registered to another owner (despite her only being microchipped on the day we homed her so this is impossible) they ask for a £15 change of ownership fee with a 14 day wait for it to come into effect to ensure that you haven’t stolen someones pet. I filled in the appropriate forms and was going to bite the bullet and pay the £15 fee once confirmed, but still after 6 weeks she is not showing as registered and they have not responded to my emails. If we don’t hear from them soon we will have to get our own vet to replace it (if this is possible?) with one from one of the more reliable database holders as her current chip from Identichip serves no purpose at all!

Bad

6 days ago

JenandBec'sHouse

My cats have been registered with the company for 8 years, but now one is missing. The web page to report one missing is broken. No one answers the phone (permanently engaged tone). No reply to emails. No reply on the help chat function. I rang my vet because this worried me. And when they checked the microchip number it said my cat was not registered. This is a total abdication of duty with NO warning or means to contact, and now if anyone finds my cat he cannot be linked to me.

Bad

1 month ago

Sarah Kiddle

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BizDb

Free database of Limited Liability Companies in the United Kingdom information on their directors official reports and accounts filed by the companies

Recent Reviews

A well-designed database. Found all I was looking for in a no time, even tho I didn't know much details about the company. A well deserved --23445 --23531 -bg -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -curtains-co-uk -d-animations -day-shop --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -electrician-info -feet-shoes-com -games-com -gasia-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -home-a-s-brno --home-zone -hour-fitness-apopka -hwritemyessay -i-l-b-nh-k-o-ho-n-ki-m- -inks-co-uk -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -mx -ofthose-com -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -queens-street -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -south-chopside-greater-london-tw27qz -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -stitch-com -street -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tall-com -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -three -to-com -trades -u-carparts -vape -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wheelparts -wimpole-street wordpress stars :)

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter Andrews

No strings attached - it's super easy to start browsing their company database. Also great if you have a limited data plan - the website is super lightweight, so it won't devour too much data when you're browsing it on a mobile device.

Excellent

1 month ago

Amy

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some of the kindest and most responsive management in my career. Crystal clear goals, honest feedback, and great understanding of the industry and all the specifics. Unprecedented reliability among IT businesses without the "silicon valley pretentiousness".

Excellent

1 month ago

Oleksandr Khlopenko

We had an amazing experience working with Tentacle Solutions. Tentacle Solutions is one of the best IT company with the greatest IT services I ever met in my life. Thank you for everything Tentacle Solutions!

Excellent

1 month ago

Tudor Adrian

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Moving Company Reviews 2020 - Compare Removals

Plan your perfect move with us Find the best removals in our database of 3850 pre-screened professional moving companies Get a free moving quote Research and compare top-rated removals based on 205834 verified customer reviews Consult 750 moving tips

Recent Reviews

ITS SO TERRIBLE WHAT THIS COMPANY IS DOING TO GOOD LEGITIMATE BUSINESSES LIKE MINE. I have emailed constantly to have my listings removed. So that's why I'm looking to find ways I can make others aware of the scams this company operates. The best thing to do as a moving company is not list your company details on their site

Bad

1 month ago

Mass

I have asked this company to remove my business profile constantly for the last 3 years. Not one reply or response from the owners or developers. So here I am trying to tell the world to AVOID THIS REMOVALREVIEWS.CO.UK WEBSITE. It is not fair as alot of my 5 star reviews are not been shown. I've asked for my busy listing to be removed and no one seems to care that this company is damaging my business. I hope they do get back to this review

Average

7 months ago

Mark M.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello, I am Hans and I want to share my happy moments with you. I came to Ukraine looking for a special woman. It was not my first visit to this country but it was the luckiest one. This time I found her. I want to thank all those people who helped to make my dream come true. I am the happiest man on earth because Alina is my life partner now. I can’t express everything I feel in words. Thank you, UFMA agency, for this opportunity to meet beautiful women and for the chance to become happy. Agency suggested I talk to several women and among them I saw the one who was meant for me. The agency team organized the tour very well, so I could pay all my attention to my girl. They organized everything: the transfer, accommodation, shopping, eating out. They granted my every wish. I recommend the agency to all my lonely friends. Hans. Berlin, Germany

Excellent

1 month ago

hans

Dear Sergey thank you for being with me all the way during my visit. I found the UFMA stuff to be very professional. I met greatest lady I’ve ever seen and we are making the plans to be together this spring at my home in Brussels. Lucas

Excellent

1 month ago

Lucas Weber

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Check Director

Biggest British company database Find the head office address financial information and filings All here all free

Recent Reviews

Hello, I would like to thank you for creating such a wonderful service. I had not a single issue with finding details that concerned a person i dealt with in the past (more than 10 years ago... time flies by so fast...). Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Best wishes Peter

Excellent

1 month ago

peter simpson

This website has proven to be very helpful at my work. I can find the whole package of information without paying a dime. Also: their customer service is superb - responded to my ticked in less than 24 hours!

Excellent

1 month ago

Frank K.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

WOW Essays

The colossal database of essays 128451 with more than 75 000 examples absolutely for free 127379 Get inspired and become an awesome essay writer free online 9997 With us your writing will WOW everyone

Recent Reviews

I have been working with this service for a long time. I'm satisfied with the paper's quality, and I'm grateful for the discount as a regular customer. This site provides a large number of examples of work. I often go to read these examples.

Excellent

1 month ago

kimberlyallen

Okay, full disclosure: I bought only two papers here. Though my experience with the company is limited, it’s clear to me that it is legit. Both times the writing was delivered on time. I also felt safe because nobody asked my real name. And to be quite honest, neither did I use my real email. So yeah I can recommend wow writing unreservedly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarrah Francis

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Super Shed Plans

We are the largest Shed and Gazebo Plan Database All types of Shed Plans Jungle Gym Plans Swing Set Plans Custom Made Professional Quality Wood Plans

Recent Reviews

This site has well over 15,000 woodworking plans. The shed and gazebo plans are what makes this site special. They are original, premium quality plans, all of them are about 15 pages each, and they are all easy to follow for your average guy to build. I can't wait to start building my shed!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jeff F.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lost My Doggie

Lost My Doggie helps find lost dogs lost cats or missing pets Amber Alert for your pet to instantly notify up to 10000 neighbors of your lost dog or missing cat Report your lost dog now and check our lost found database

Recent Reviews

My dog Maui was lost for 2 days. LostMyDoggie was so helpful in encouragement, spreading the word to other to help me and keeping in touch with recommendations! I was so upset it was hard to focus and know which way to proceed. So many people helped me look and reached out to me! It was so awesome when Maui came home. I know so many people were out looking with me and calling for him. Thank you for all the support and encouragement! Maui is home and I am so grateful and full of joy to have him back!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jan L.

Did not help at all trying to locate my lost cat. Expressions of sympathy from people ...from my zip code, town ... website gave me no clue. No clue what shelters they "contact". None named.

Average

5 months ago

Sharon G.

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lost My Kitty

Lost My Kitty helps find lost cats lost dogs or missing pets Amber Alert for your pet to instantly notify up to 10000 neighbors of your lost cat or missing dog Report your lost cat now and check our lost found database

Recent Reviews

My cat Basil went missing, and being he's 10 and been inside only his whole life, I knew after 5 hours of searching that I needed to get on the ball and post everywhere online I could find, plus file reports with the vet and with the asheville humane society and craigslist. I checked back every single day on everything, and still nothing for over a week. I didn't wanna pay for the services on here because I didn't see it being worth anything. Finally the big snow was a day away so I caved and paid the $50, lowest thing possible. Within 12hrs I got a call from an elderly man asking why he got an automated call from this website about a missing cat. I explained and then he said "Oh ok, yeah I live 2 rds down from you and will keep my eye out" I was excited, it was working. But then 2weeks later, nobody called, nothing. and I was thinking that the $50 I spent was a complete waste. Until today a lady called me, she saw a flyer I didn't put up. It must have been put up by the local rescue squad that was contacted by this service. My kitty was hiding under her barn scared and bony. She saw the flyer and called me, I was there in less than 5 mins and my baby was meowing his head off for me within 30 seconds of hearing me talking to her. I got him home and he's happy, a little anxious from his experience the last 3 weeks, needs to eat and re-hydrate, but he's home. I did some research and come to find out, they only called people in the area that have numbers registered to a land-line, that are able to be found in the system by phone book. They do not call cell phones, because there's no way for the system to look up who's cell phone lives around here or any info on cell phones. So yes, I recommend this because they fax the vets, local volunteers (resue squad), and shelters, they put up the fb post to anyone within a certain miles around you, and they DO call people around that have land-lines.

Excellent

5 months ago

Janice C.

THANK YOU for this website!! It helped so much to have more options, and more people looking for McQueen (our cat). The poster helped Tremendously, and the fact that it was free was one less worry on my mind. I put them up all over the neighborhood, and that's how we found him. THANK YOU AGAIN. I will always recommend this site!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Bridget G.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I regret every minute of my decision to go with this company for leads. They don't take credit card payment, they only accept wire transfer. That was a red flag. He explained it's to avoid the CC processing fees. I decided to give the benefit of doubt. He promised to deliver the list within 48 hours of the wire received. Alas, it took two weeks. One excuse after other... When I received the list, it was completely bogus. I asked for the list with specific job titl