Back  

Greeting Card Shop

A store that sells a variety of greeting cards.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

151

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (18) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Greeting Card Shop

Greeting Card Shop A store that sells a variety of greeting cards.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

151

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

7th Palm - Coastal Artwork Cards and Gifts by artist Andrea Smith

7th Palm is a coastal collection of artwork stationery and greeting cards gifts and home goods designed by artist Andrea Smith

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AlwaysFits

AlwaysFits.com is a unique gift shop that celebrates your memories. We have hundreds of creatives gifts that evoke giggles and private jokes. Sometimes we say bad words. We crush hard on the 80’s and 90’s. Our gift store was founded in 2009. Shop for gifts today.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Angela Chick

Playfully illustrated greeting cards gifts for almost all occasions Designed and printed responsibly in the UK Online greeting card and gift shop filled with unique cards and special gifts for friends and loved ones

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

PrestoPhoto

Create photo books greeting cards and photo sharing for professionals organizations and friends

Recent Reviews

This was my fourth major Apple photo book produced by PrestoPhoto and as I expected they did an excellent job on recreating my photos, matching the colors and delivering at the date originally stated. I am very happy with the quality & price of their work. Each year I produce a family photo album of most of the event during the year I expect to continue this tradition. I have also created; A Book of my Art, Sarasota Sunrises & Sunsets, A memorial book of our dog & A Book of Animals of Sarasota everyone was produced to my standards.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

Hi, I'm Jerry and I would like to say, the process wasn't bad at all. Easy to navigate, educational and fun to work with. I am very pleased with the final transactions and plan to make more trips back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerry N.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my first time dealing with 123Print. I had to order business cards. The employee before me had always ordered from 123Print. It was very easy to take over and re-order business cards. I did have some questions and the online customer service was amazing! The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is I think the editing/creating functionality could be easier. It's very hard to line up small line items and you can't use arrow keys. Very limited in how you can move things around and highlight small line items to edit. I would like to see some easier functionality/more user friendly for creating and editing business cards. Thank you and I look forward to working with them in the future!

Great

1 year ago

Petragidlund U.

123 Print was able to retrieve a design from over a year ago that for some reason was no longer in my archive. So happy not to have to redesign the same card twice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimrbbilling Z.

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Chinese arts crafts custom chops Chinese wedding gifts more

Online since 2003 Char4U is your one stop shop for unique Chinese gifts including wedding invitations name chops greeting cards etc

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for wedding stickers on Oct. 12 and received them on Oct. 27 since they were being mailed from Shanghai to Baltimore. I was very happy with the customer service and product. I recommend ordering at least 3 weeks in advance if you have a deadline and are overseas. If possible, ask if there is a tracking number for your product, esp. if it is more expensive (just in case). Otherwise, the product came packaged excellently and exactly what I expected from the online picture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jols H.

I ordered two sets of paper-cut new years cards. Three weeks latter they arrived by mail from China. They were very well done and above my expectations. Could well have paid 2x more elsewhere. I will purchase again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sirkeng U.

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Five Dollar Shake

Welcome to Five Dollar Shake your opportunity to order multi award winning greeting cards and stationery Our online shop features designs from glamorous birthdays to gorgeous wedding and baby cards We supply some of the world’s most famous stores Register right now and you can be placing your order within minutes

Recent Reviews

We have used Five Dollar Shake on and off for a number of years. If you can find the card you want, the quality is very good, there is flexibility regarding the text on the card, the staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal with, the price of the cards is acceptable, and delivery is good. I can recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Layton

Five Dollar Shake is my go-to for cards and use them for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings and Christmas cards. The quality is excellent and the items always arrive quickly, even including personalized cards. I used Five Dollar Shake for my wedding on the day stationary a few years ago and was delighted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola Robinson

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Greetings

Personalised Greeting Cards for all occasions Upload your text photos we print post same day from Dublin Ireland Birthday Cards Anniversary Cards Christmas Cards all greeting card occasions from Greetingsie

Recent Reviews

Great card selection, good print quality, card arrived next day in Dublin.

Excellent

1 year ago

ANTHONY

Ordered on Thursday before 4pm and was in the post on Monday. Very happy with the product and delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheli

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Gift Greeting Card Shop Australia - La La Land

Looking for an Online Greeting Card shop La La Land delivers Australian greeting cards gifts handmade goodies to your dear ones Shop Online Now

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Partycraft - Serving Alaska Since 1987

Your one-stop party supply store featuring tableware catering cake candy balloons greeting cards themed parties costumes and novelties We also carry Christmas New Years Graduation Madri Gras Valentines Cinco de Mayo Easter Thanksgiving School Spirit

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sarah Angst Art

Bright Bold Blank Greeting Cards Giclee Reproductions and Original Linocut Block Prints by Sarah Angst Fine Artist Printmaker Created Reproduced in Bozeman Montana USA Landscapes Floral Animals Just for Fun More

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Contemporary greeting cards by Icon

Icon design and create innovative contemporary greeting cards Beautifully produced collections of award-winning cards available to buy online I truly awesome range of contemporary cards which will make you laugh

Recent Reviews

An excellent company with a great product range, I have used Icon cards for several years to supply birthday cards for 500 clients birthdays. It’s lovely to be able to maintain a theme whilst offering creativity and continuity continuity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doug Muirhead

Have been with Icon for about 10 years, cards always in stock, probably the fastest delivery time of all my suppliers, and the 'Colin' card is my best seller, so very satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

alan elkin

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

bigDAWGS promo

We offer a unique line of marketing products including musical greeting cards sound modules LCD video cards webkeys and NFC near field communication

Recent Reviews

super service by Margaret, had couple of issues doing the template for demos and she supported me from the beginning to the end. Top service

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Lessard

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Creased Cards

Creased Cards - a refreshing greeting cards and gifts retailer bringing you quirky cards unusual gifts and lots of laughs Great range of funny and some rude cards Look out for our unique handwritten card service

Recent Reviews

This rating is for delivery...I ordered the card on the 12th May for a birthday on the 16th. It was posted by you on the 14th May, but didn't arrive until the 18th! Surely you use first class post?

Average

1 year ago

Gordon R Mackie

Highly original and amusing cards , and received them next day, all the way from Brighton to Scotland

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Chuckle

We are the home of rude and cheeky greeting cards Whether it39s birthday cards anniversary cards new home cards LGBTQI cards new baby cards or just a card to make someone laugh we39ll deliver cards to Canada US and around the world at great prices guaranteed to make you and the recipient laugh

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 23rd and still waiting for the order to be delivered on 30th. Not holding out much hope that the order will actually arrive. Thortful delivered within 24 hours.

Average

1 year ago

Colin Laws

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Egg Press

Egg Press is a greeting card company design studio and letterpress print shop based in Portland Oregon

3.4

27 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lancaster and Gibbings

buy cast pewter gifts handmade in England UK based maker of pewter gifts Photo Frames Jewellery boxes Key Rings Greeting Cards and Tokens

Recent Reviews

Next day delivery to Northern Ireland - perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Stevenson

I have bought photo frames, key rings and little dishes from L&G for myself and presents for several years now and keep coming back! They are stunning little works of art; beautifully made and such high quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Johnston

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

123Greetings

Send free greeting cards wishes ecards funny animated cards birthday wishes Gifs and online greeting cards with quotes messages images on all occasions and holidays such as Birthday Anniversary Love Thanksgiving Christmas Seasons Greetings and much more

Recent Reviews

If ethics, values and career growth are your preferences ; this company is not for you. Unprofessional and talentless management with no work ethics. Typical mindset of being cheap and earning us their only motto. They will take your original documents to make sure you don't leave the company, cause that's the only way to persuade you to not leave them. Never ever, go here.

Average

11 months ago

Vivsy C.

Sometimes it works, then it doesn't. Often when I try to send an ecard, it will come up with an error message, "DNC", that recipient doesn't want ecards. I absolutely know this is not true. But it still happens to about half of my family/friends. I have tried to contact 123Greetings, can only do so by email, but usually don't get a response. After paying for a year of service and year is not up, now they can't find my email or log me in. What gives? I am about ready to think this is just a scam site. Very poor service.

Average

11 months ago

Judy S.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Madzay

Madzay Color Graphics Inc offers products that are useful to Jehovahs Witnesses in their personal lives and ministry Our product line which includes pocket calendars bookmarks convention and meeting notebooks magazine brochure and tract holders and greeting cards are all original designs of Madzay Color Graphics Inc Madzay products are specialized for use in Jehovahs Witnesses field ministry and personal lives

Recent Reviews

I ordered the magnetic badge card holders and they were perfect for the convention this year. I normally order pocket calendars and used to order the yeartext banner and plastic book covers, bookmarks, pens, and return visit binders. Everything always arrives when they say and exactly as ordered. I like that they give discounts for special service and large orders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ro W.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Greeting Card Messages

Use these greeting card messages to help you find the perfect thing to write in a card to your friend or family member

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Heather Buchanan

Calgary artist Heather Buchanan sells prints greeting cards and more Find paintings of celebrities illustrations of bad puns and all sorts of fun stuff

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Vicky Barone

Vicky Barone is a Raleigh North Carolina-based artist illustrator and writer known for her playful imagery colorful uplifting words and greeting cards sold worldwide She uses vibrant palettes geometric patterns humor and heart-felt messages to remind people to find something to celebrate every single day

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Papier Beau

Online boutique specialising in stationery greeting cards gifts and party supplies

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TACHE

Award winning publisher of fun and unique greeting cards that are designed to make you smile. A smile is a powerful thing and we are in the business of creating smiles and spreading happiness - all through the simple act of giving and receiving a card. All of our cards are lovingly handmade in Britain.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

American Greetings

Shop American Greetings for our huge selection of greeting cards wrapping paper gift ideas and more Perfect for making meaningful connections any time

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Amy's Handmade Jewelry

online store offering handmade beaded jewelry : necklaces, bracelets, earrings, rings and also gifts and greeting cards

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sweeter Cards

Raising the (chocolate) bar on greeting cards.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hallmark

Shop Hallmark for the biggest selection of greeting cards Christmas ornaments gift wrap home decor and gift ideas to celebrate holidays birthdays weddings and more Free shipping on 50 orders

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mellow Monkey

Connecticut Magazine's Best of Connecticut 2019 for Gifts, Home Decor and Lighting. Unique coastal vintage fun humorous gifts greeting cards bitch please mugs Stratford Connecticut retail store 360 Sniffens Lane and ONLINE shop beach signs

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

123cards

A quality selection of birthday eCards and other greeting cards to suit any occasion. Send an instant eCard to your friends and family with 123cards.com.

Recent Reviews

My cards yes there were 2 did get opened but they could not read the message, I had to sent the email to a friends email address for her to send the email to everyone I want to thank, I paid £3.99 for this card which did not get delivered as they keep emailing me to say it herm opened. I would not use company again

Bad

1 month ago

Elaine

I signed up for the 7-Day FREE Trial. BIG mistake. I cancelled the account within the 7 days. Then got charged for an annual membership of £23.99 5 days AFTER the cancellation. When I contacted them they advised they didn't receive my cancellation request within 168 hours of first signing up. Yes, that's right. The cancellation is NOT 7 days, but exactly 168 hours from when you hit Accept on the 7 day free trial. They then advised I could switch to a monthly term, which would refund all but £7.99 of my money. Still a rip off, but ok. Still no refund. Contacted again. Now being told they will graciously waive the £2 fee for changing my membership type. Still no refund

Bad

2 months ago

Alexis C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with