Back  

Circular Distribution Service

A company that handles some kind of a continuous probability distribution, and hence has a probability density, but such distributions can also be discrete, in which case they are called circular lattice distributions.

679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11245

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Circular Distribution Service

Circular Distribution Service A company that handles some kind of a continuous probability distribution, and hence has a probability density, but such distributions can also be discrete, in which case they are called circular lattice distributions.

679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11245

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Donovan Kuter

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

4 years ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Poor

4 years ago

Cristina B.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lucy Johnston

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

4 years ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

4 years ago

Barbara

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

3 years ago

David Boote

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 years ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

3 years ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

4 years ago

orlagh capper

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

4 years ago

Maria

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

4 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Bastuck

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

4 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

4 years ago

Oliver

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

Great and fast service. Did an excellent work. The best thing is about their price, The prices are very reasonable. Best Tiles or floor cleaner service provider. Thank You!!! Will definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

CharlotteBrown

The tile and grout cleaning in my house was done by the Deluxe Tile Cleaning. I was worried about the hygiene of my children. The team of cleaners cleaned every nook and corner with utmost care. The edges were cleaned. The bathroom and kitchen were also made clean and hygiene. Their service is outstanding.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

2.7

26 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Direct Gardening

Some of the largest oldest and most loved growers and distributors of nursery stock have joined together to provide DirectGardeningcom This site offers the finest flowers shrubs trees and seeds available at prices you won039t believe

Recent Reviews

Never again! These guys have an attractive web site. I ordered some stuff. Then some more. And more. Five orders and several hundreds of dollars. Slowly, it began arriving. The rose tree was the crowning jewel. The good news is the blueberries look like they might survive. The rose tree is dead as a door nail. And the Douglas firs. And the thyme. And lots more that I cannot remember, because I can no longer see my orders on their website. Alas, it is all my fault because I did not retain and therefore cannot return the original shipping labels. What, their online records and the order numbers that I provided are insufficient? Why have they denied my access to my order records?

Poor

4 years ago

Earl

They shipped over two months after I ordered. It was so late I canceled it and still received it over 9 days later. The customer service was rude and WAY out of line. I would NEVER order from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

Gardener1786

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Yes this company has well trained worker, they came on the time in my office when i called them. And clean the tiles without disturbing anyone... it is the mark of professional work.. thank you all team of Fresh Tile Cleaning..

Great

4 years ago

Alsa Harry

When I had my floor to be cleaned, I thought of a professional expert to clean my home. So I asked my friends and about to book the Fresh Tile Cleaning. As my friends recommended, the booking service was so easy, I made it by a phone call. The cleaners’ team arrived and cleaned my floor neatly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Charlie Kyle

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I contacted customer service with a specific question on whether a fast charger was included. This was the reply; thank you very much for your enquiry. Everything necessary is included in the Mighty+ complete set. You do not need to order anything in addition. I would have at least expected correct information for the price paid because obviously no fast charger is included. It is like ordering an electric car with a fast feature charge but without the ability to fast charge.

Bad

1 year ago

Kroket

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Bad

4 years ago

Eleni Mania

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

2.4

33 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

3 years ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Laura

4

61 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

3 years ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Poor

3 years ago

R. D.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Poor

3 years ago

K. D.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

4 years ago

ThomasK

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick DiFelice

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

marilynfilippis

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

TonerRefillKits

Toner cartridge toner refill kit superstore - since 1987

Recent Reviews

I have been a delighted customer of TonerRefillKits.com for several years now. Their level of service is unsurpassed. I am always amazed when an online order is followed up by a phone call from a real person checking to make sure my experience was a good one and to ask if they can help out in any other way. Products are great, easy to use and extremely economical. We are a very small company, but save in excess of $3000/year by using their products.

Excellent

4 years ago

BaileyD

We have been ordering from TonerRefillKits.com for 4 years. In the past 4 years we have saved thousands of dollars by useing there product. They allways ship our entire order quickly so we dont have to resort to paying full retail from an office suply store. Love doing butisness with them and intend to continue. Thank you TRK.com

Excellent

4 years ago

dspurlock-294

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Legendmicrocom - Buy LCD Monitors Tv Online Affordbale deals on Computers Notebooks Projectors Speakers Softwares hardwares in USA Legend Micro

Recent Reviews

Legend Micro has been around for years it seems and I used their site to buy and build my very first computer years ago. This was before newegg and others came to dominate the scene. I am still a legendary micro fan and use the site avidly. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Toby W.

Actually Legend Micro did a perfectly fine job of getting my a refurbished Samsung monitor that seems to work better than the two Samsung monitors I have in three-monitor configuration on my desk.

Excellent

4 years ago

HarryNewton

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

4 years ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

4 years ago

GRadecki

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Poor

4 years ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

4 years ago

spank

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used Takahashi Mewlon 300 from Herb York (owner of Anacortes Telescope) on the Astromart website he owns and runs. The scope was represented as "never been used", but has dew and dust marks on the mirror and general signs of wear indicate it has been used (likely extensively). After the purchase they attempted to hide an undocumented charge of $100 to pack it (not mentioned in the ad). Upon arrival I discovered the the primary mirror was loose (meaning it must be collimated) and Takahashi America is telling me to return it to them (several hundred dollars and several weeks). I called Gary (who's favorite line is "I only work here and I need a job") basically told me it was "buyer beware". What should have been the purchase of my "dream scope" has become a nightmare for frustration. There are a lot of good options such as OPT, Astronomics, Woodland Hills and many others to supply telescope equipment. Easy to avoid these guys.

Poor

4 years ago

RonScarboro

I bought Orion SkyView AZ Mount with Anacortes Telescope and Wild Bird of the United States the other day. When the Box was opened the Dovetail holder thumbscrews for fixation was found to be curved. http://www5f.biglobe.ne.jp/~dtpdf/ The box had torn considerably. There was not a statement of delivery either. There is no reply at all though the exchange of parts was requested. It is completely ignored. It is regretted to have bought it from such a shop. When the manual is seen, parts different from the specification are installed. Parts might be put up without permission and this shop be substituted. Anyway, there is no difference in an unexpected shop.

Bad

4 years ago

unitron1960

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was really impressed with the quality of service by 1st IT. They were quick and efficient to deal with my request regarding expanding my network. David Pascoal on the phone was polite and knowledgeable and I was happy to deal with him. David's courteous manner resulted in the issue being dealt with effectively. David has an attention to detail and was able to fully understand my issues, despite me not being particular technical. David explained the resolution in a non technical manner and has been a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

4 years ago

Naheedul

5 Star service as always :) Thanks David...

Excellent

4 years ago

Claire

3.8

458 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2Bookaholiday

2Bookaholiday offers 1000s of cheap holidays luxury holidays everything between ABTA ATOL protected Search easily online use live chat or call our UK based holiday experts

Recent Reviews

this was a 3 star holiday sold as 4 star hotel was not finished and had significant elements missing eg restaurant a la carte

Bad

3 years ago

Mr Andrew

The hotel was excellent ,and A to B were all on time however The transfer time was 2hours 45 minutes each way it was quoted as being an and hour to an hour and a half each way ,quite unacceptable and spoilt the overall rating of the holiday

Great

3 years ago

S. T.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Poor

4 years ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Poor

4 years ago

donnajhaskins1

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK: because you were the only ones with the GP1-CL1, but in the end I paid eight times the value of the piece: shipping. Could they do it cheaper the shipping and handling?

Bad

4 years ago

jsalgados

I ordered the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM lens and B&W 77mm filter. The delivery was in very good condition and arrived exactly as scheduled. I like this seller's service; before buying from this seller, I had seen cheaper prices for the items I wanted to purchase, but I decided to order from Norman Camera and Video. I felt like this seller was more trustworthy for me and everything came exactly as they promised. Overall, I would buy from this seller again, and I would recommend Norman Camera and Video to a friend.

Excellent

4 years ago

JosephChhun

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TextbookX

TextbookXcom sells new and used textbooks reference titles and bestsellers at discounts 10 to 80 off retail prices Buy cheap used textbooks on our marketplace and earn 200 more for textbook buyback Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several textbooks from QC bookstore and have had great customer service and pleasant experiences. - Alyssa Tedesco

Excellent

3 years ago

Alyssatedesco17 G.

I ordered a textbook a week before my class started and received it two days after ordering. The textbook was a good price too. -Bailey W.

Excellent

3 years ago

Baileyw1975 O.

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Poor

3 years ago

Don S.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

3 years ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

3 years ago

Bob S.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hope M.

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a LowePro filter case on Ebay through Henry's. A fair price and good delivery time. The product was in new (excellent) condition as advertised and they answered all my questions via email.

Excellent

4 years ago

asukw

I ordered a Sigma 105 f1.4 for my Nikon. Gave the make and model to the sales manager. He told me he would order it in which would take 3 days and it would then ship out. I got an email a few days later which was frustrating enough and the lens he had ordered me was for a CANON, not my NIKON. I called immediately and he assured me this was just a typo and the NIKON version would be shipping out that night and I would receive a tracking number that same day. A few days go by and still no email or updates or tracking. I called again and a new employee tells me in fact they did order the wrong lens and they had to order in the correct Nikon version with no time frame on when it would arrive and ship out. The customer service on the phone was rude and no apologies were made to me. I will never be buying from this joke of a store again.

Poor

4 years ago

tyrellp

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered face masks that had a guarantee delivery of 2-4 weeks. Week five, I sent email to the company stating that I have not received my order, they sent an email back with the assurance that my order was on it's way. I have not seen my order and it has been 6 weeks since they took money out of my account. I have sent over 7 emails with no response. I am filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau as well as my bank. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

Poor

4 years ago

Denieceweston Vowell

I ordered a swing since December 2019 they send a tracking number but it says it's in USA but does not say where it is . I email them but no reply. Never. I even email them for a refund but nothing, no reply. They keep taking people's money and they don't send the parcel. They are scam. No one should ever buy from them

Poor

4 years ago

Swing-31042

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order from Affordable Address Labels on October 9, 2004 and NEVER received my order. They charged my credit card immediately, but never sent me anything. When I sent them numerous emails, I received NO response. When I tried to call the phone number listed on their web page, I simply got a recording stating that "This mailbox is full" and was disconnected. I have tried for several weeks to contact this company, and they refuse to respond to any of my contact attempts. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! They are nothing but a fraud. They will take your money and leave you with nothing to show for it. I am now out almost $20 because of these people. Don't let the same happen to you!

Poor

4 years ago

lemons01

I placed my order 3 weeks ago and am still waiting. They charged my credit card the same day. Their phone number is bogus, when you call it says 'voice mail box full, call later'. They do NOT respond to email or faxes. After reading your site I know I'll never get my order. I intend to report them to bbbonline.com

Poor

4 years ago

marta

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Swiss Legend Men watch for my husband and it is gorgeous!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

marva-352

I like to shopping in smart bargains the shipping is really Fast only two days , this is my second purshase i am so Happy .Recommended this site.

Excellent

4 years ago

Madecuba19

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

3 years ago

John L.

4.3

41 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I LIKE TO PAY AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE FOR BLACK POWDER IN A PLASTIC CARTRIDGE. AS IN 1/3 OF THE PRICE FOR THE SAME AMOUNT OF PRINTS. IF I CAN DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN I WOULD OF NEVER SPENT ALL THOSE $90 AT OFFICE DEPOT FOR OVERPRICED POWDER. THIS COMPANY MAKES EXCELLENT QUALITY STUFF AND I WAS VERY CAUTIOUS AT FIRST SINCE IT IS GENERIC. I ONLY BY POWDER HERE I AM NOT WILLING TO BUY DRUMS HERE SINCE I DON'T BELIEVE DRUMS MADE BY GENERIC COMPANYS CAN MATCH ORIGINAL MANUFACTURERS DRUMS. SO I GUESS I CAN'T COMPLETELY IGNORE OFFICE DEPOT.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael P.

I will not be doing any more business with 4inkjets.com I purchased a fusier for my Lexmark TS652DN on 09-07-2018. Upon arrival, I found out that it did not fit my printer. I called their customer service number and was told that I can't return the product. I emailed their customer service and was told the same thing. Yes, it was my fault for not checking all the numbers, but if I had known they have a "no return" policy I would not have ordered from them. They did not mention their return policy during the checkout process, they did not mention it on their invoice they emailed me, and nothing in the box when I received it. So, all buyers beware: if something goes wrong with your order, you're stuck with the product. Please be careful before you buy from 4inkjets.com

Bad

3 years ago

Solin S.

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Poor

3 years ago

Rf M.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AnySystem

Get wide selection of brand name remanufactured computer hardware save up to 80 off the original list price at Anysystemcom We have collection of top brands refurbished desktops refurbished systems branded servers parts storage products and many more

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Sun Ultra 30 with 20" monitor. If memory serves, I requested the 3-day shipping, but when I checked the order status two days later it showed up as still being unfulfilled. I contacted customer service and explained that I needed it delivered asap. The CSR I spoke with, Regina, apologized and arranged to have the order shipped overnight. True to her word, everything showed up the next day. All items were packed extremely well, and everything was in excellent condition coming out of the box. Four months later it's running like a charm without any problems whatsoever. If you're a true geek, give AnySystem a try.

Excellent

4 years ago

trachy

From Feb of 04 When I bought a insanely large and complicated SUN server, (Think E10K), with NO knowledge of what I was getting into. (Think tech-hardware-lust to the extreme) the folks @ anysystems have given me support above and beyond my wildest imagination. (When a sales guy delivers parts @ 01:00 in the A.M., this is special. And it has happend at least three times with varous levels of emergancies and angst) To April of this year when things went rather crazy, and I bought a second, BIG HONKING SUN SERVER.. Plus updating and expanding the one I bought 2 years ago. Still happy with the folks, still happy with the tech support, (They put up with my mistakes...) I've bought equipment for myself and some of my largest clients, (you do not send schlubs into your largest accounts) I don't think I can make a better reccomendation then that. What can I say, I do not have vendors, I have members of the family that are in the (INSERT LINE OF BUSINESS HERE). My ONLY vendors are CON-ED and Verizon, and I do so hate them both...

Excellent

4 years ago

crawls

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered miscellaneous parts from mnpctech over the last few years and it has always been an enjoyable experience. I once was just buying a few screws and the online webpage was wanting to charge me $5 shipping for $2 of screws. I sent an email to them and they worked out a reasonable price and shipped them out the next day. Bill Owen is a talented modder and all of his products are quality. Thanks Bill!

Excellent

4 years ago

ieatfish

I am very pleased with Bill's work. His attention to detail is outstanding, and the case is everything I was looking for. Always prompt to reply with my many questions, I would gladly buy from again, and recommend to my friends.

Excellent

4 years ago

mattspalace

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beach Audio

Shop 75000 car audio home theater cables accessories appliances video games dvd blu-ray and software Browse thousands of product reviews and comparisons to help you make the right choice FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Beach Audio twice in the last 2 weeks and both times the product was exactly as shown on the website. I needed overnight delivery and the second order was placed after 2:30 pdt yet I still received the product the next day. I have been completely happy with my transactions with Beach Audio. I have called and been able to speak to a representative and he was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this company with no reservations. I have never had to return anything I purchased from Beach Audio.

Excellent

4 years ago

basiccomputer

My boyfriend bought me a video game for Christmas and they jacked the price on it at last minute. Well I ended up getting two of the same game for Christmas and when I went to return it we did not get a full refund. He thought he bought through Walmart and turns out it was third party person. We had to pay the shipping back plus a restocking fee! We ended losing $20! It was the worst experience ever! I called Walmart corporate and they could not do anything but say I should not have paid shipping and get a full refund. Then after everything was said and done they told me to read the return policy and hung up on me! I am so done! What a rip off! I will never ever order from this company again!

Bad

4 years ago

AmandaPearson-55782

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

4 years ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

4 years ago

Ma.Rosalva

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Bad

4 years ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lore47145

3.9

59 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a loyal customer of Willoughby for over 17 years. The team is always welcoming, very honest and extremely knowledgeable! I find all genuine camera stock under one roof so peace of mind on that one! After sale always matters and they have always been committed to that. Buy and learn the ropes with absolute confidence!

Excellent

3 years ago

Stuart Kirkpatrick

I had a problem with an internet order placed via Amazon, where the wrong size of photo paper was sent. I found Willoughby shopping experience extremely smooth and abandoned my Amazon cart. A quick phone call to Willoughby staff and the correct size was sent for next day delivery, plus a discount on an additional paper order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Heathe

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from TekGems an inexpensive la-pci20 raid controller. For a price of 13$ it seems to be a good deal. The card was dead on arrival but it took me three days of troubleshooting to figure it out. Since over 30 days elapsed since delivery Tekgems denied replacement. I do not recommend this seller and will not purchase from Tekgems again.

Poor

4 years ago

joe_buck

Item had been discontinued for over a year, but TEKGEMS had a full supply of the AT&T 1726 answering machine units in stock. Items were shipped the day of order (overnight & 2nd day air were available as well as USPS Priority Mail......I was also able to monitor the shipping progress after Kim sent me the FedEx tracking key). Price was half of what had been normally charged when these units were available in office supply outlets such as STAPLES and OFFICE-MAX. Good deal...will do business again.

Excellent

4 years ago

SundayOnLine

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with