Back  

Cash and Carry Wholesaler

A system of wholesale trading whereby goods are paid for in full at the time of purchase and taken away by the purchaser.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Cash and Carry Wholesaler

Cash and Carry Wholesaler A system of wholesale trading whereby goods are paid for in full at the time of purchase and taken away by the purchaser.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Jacob Time

Jacob Time

Recent Reviews

I have Happily purchased Swatch Watches from this company before but have noticed a change in the display/information of the models limiting my ability to get specifications for certain models. If this is improved I may purchase more!

Great

1 year ago

Robert V.

I ordered two watches that were on sale. Received first a confirmation, and later an email saying the orders were cancelled due to a pricing error, and that I would not be charged. Not only was I incensed at having the orders cancelled due to their mistake, but they did charge me. I had to challenge the charges to obtain refunds for the cancelled orders. I will never shop this site again! Do yourself a favor and avoid this retailer.

Average

1 year ago

msvlaw

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ETFinance

ETFinance is a regulated financial company that provides customers with an advanced highly secure trading platform for trading anywhere any time

Recent Reviews

Etfinance is a legit broker. Working with them for 2 years. During this time I had only few problems. But technical support quickly fixed them. Just try demo account and see how many opportunities are available to you at the start.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bryan Paul

Tried with the minimum $250 , and they "made it" up to around $600 over a couple of weeks by "auto-trading", then i invested $16,500 but when i tried the acid test - a withdrawal, the website was closed to my IP address, and no contact. Endless annoying telephone calls routed through cities all around the UK and Europe trying to entice you to invest more. I reckon it was a scam so i got a black hat hacker in the darknet who crashed them, got money back for me, receiving bitcoins back was amazing. I shouldn’t be sharing contact details here but hit up petru at hackwithme,tech

Poor

10 months ago

Carole Hénaff

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Organize

Organize - the home of all things water Visit our site to find a full range of Geo Bottles Pitchers Brio Water Coolers Alkafuse and Ecosoft Filters and Water Filtration Systems for home and office applications We also carry a wide range of porcelain crocks bottle stands and accessories

Recent Reviews

As you can see my order was placed 9/22/12 and charged 9/25/12. However, to date, the item ordered has not been received. When I tried to track it today it said ''There is no information for this order at this time." Ordering was easy.

Average

1 year ago

Lawric720 E.

I received everything as ordered in good shape today. Thank you !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Smithronald521 T.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Telecom Supply

Get the products the Pros use and trust We carry a full line of Professional Products for communications security and low voltage products We are your Premier US Mobotix Distributor with free support and extensive training options

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Q24 Mobotix camera from VoIPModo.com in October 2009. They were very helpful in answering questions about the product during the initial research phase of the buying decision and also during the setup and installation process. These cameras are pretty user friendly but occasionally they need some attention. Follow-up support, including an exchange with their support department within the last 2 weeks has been very helpful. The product and the vendor have both proven to be good choices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jhoade T.

I am a buyer for a K-12 public school district and had to find some items that had drastically increased in price with another vendor. Enter Pro TeleCom Supply to the rescue. Not only was the price great but service was phenomenal! This co. is top shelf! Product shipped same day as the order was issued. Can't say enough great things about them. And they offer install assist. We will be using them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vickisidles T.

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure working with Signworld on my small project. Jacqueline was very helpful and answered all my questions. The overall product was better than expected, great price and extremely fast. I have recommended them to others for their printing needs as well and would highly recommend them to you as well!

Excellent

10 months ago

Susanne

Ordered a couple "6-Pocket Mobile Stand Magazine Racks - Small" to house brochures and reports outside our municipal building. We wanted to be able to move them in and out of the building easily. The racks were well priced, came quickly (6 business days), and work extremely well for our needs.

Excellent

10 months ago

R. E.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I too bought a Wowcher deal for the syndicate. I have contacted them many times asking for this to be cancelled (via their email, on their website page, via FB and a complaint through Wowcher). I have still heard nothing and they are taking £4.99 from my account each week. I have reported them to action fraud and encourage others to do the same.

Bad

10 months ago

J. B.

I went onto the Wowcher Facebook page with my complaint and stating clearly that if I didn't get a full refund I would expose the scam on their FB page and do as much social media damage as possible. It worked - full refund.

Bad

10 months ago

P. E.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sounds Wholesale Ltd

Sounds Wholesale

Recent Reviews

Supplied free next day delivery, only place I could find a card 7" vinyl record cover at a great price and in the quantity i wanted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Griffiths

I don't know what is happening with this company but things are obviously not right. I placed an order on Jan 3rd and their site says 24 hr delivery. 2 days later some of the order arrives but not via them-some company called Antalis (their supplier by the looks of it). Lots of items missing so I try calling them-constantly engaged. I try their other number-it's a Fax number! I've emailed them (matthewpriest303 at hotmail dot com) no answer. I then tried contacting them through their eBay account & get a near instant answer. However 6 hours later they are still pinging back vague messages claiming they can't find my order! I'd used them in the past and service was OK but will not be using them again! Their communication is useless (we never had an order tracking email as promised), my next port of call will be a charge back from my card company as I have better things to do than chase these clowns for some jiffy bags!

Average

1 year ago

Dave L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I own a spa and ordered a case (72) of White Hand towels and a case of (24) flat sheets on Friday 7 August. Their website claims they process orders in 24-48 hours. On Tuesday 11 Aug I received a shipment notification with a delivery date of 15 August. On Wednesday 12 Aug, I decided to click on the shipping notification to ensure they had in fact been shipped. It said that it had not shipped only that a shipping label had been created. I called and after being transferred to the shipping department, I was assured that my shipment had departed the warehouse on 11 August. Approximately 2 hours later I received a cancel shipment notification at the request of toweloutlet.com. I called immediately called back and talked to the same representative inquiring as to how my shipment was cancelled after it departed the day before. After a few lies, she finally admitted that the shipment never left that they did not in fact have the materials in stock and had to ship from another location. She then assured me that the shipment would leave the same day 12 August from the other warehouse. Today 13 Aug, I get a shipping notification that the case of hand towels has shipped but not the sheets. Having paid $55 to ship my order you think they could pull their heads out of their A$$es long enough to fill a simple order and not lie about it when questioned. This is my first and last order from this company as it is obvious customer service and satisfaction are not their priority. Avoid them if your business is depending on timeliness. I will post a follow on about the quality of their products when and if I ever receive them. So the saga continues. On 17 Aug I call and talk to Janel "supervisor" and ask why it has been 10 days and my sheets have still not shipped. She took my number and called back and left message stating they would pay for next day shippind and would that day (Monday) and I would have them on Tuesday. It's now Friday and I still don't have them. Lies, Lies, Lies. So now this has cost me over $180 in laundry services. I have since disputed my CC charge and reported these liars to the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Awstoo N.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fish Antibiotics - Free Shipping on NON-Prescription Fish Antibiotics

All of the products we sell are for fish or birds only and do not require a prescription Looking for Fish Antibiotics All of our Thomas Labs medicines are the highest quality fish medicines available We carry the full range of pet medicines and antibiotics manufactured by Thomas Labs

Recent Reviews

I received the shipping confirmation email within an hour of ordering, and received the Fish Mox in 2 days. It was just in time to save my goldfish's eye that was bugging out of its head. The expiration date was two years out, so I think the pills were fresh. I will definitely order from them again if I need to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Msomnipotent J.

I have made several purchases and each one was great. Their prices are also a lot cheaper than what I would have to pay elsewhere.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ex89158 U.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Vape Liquid Online Huge Selection Best Price Free Shipping

Buy vape products online with quality flavors for every taste bud We carry a wide selection of the top brands for E-liquids the newest vape mods disposables coils tanks more

Recent Reviews

Fake puff bars, paid for 1-3 day shipping and it took about a week for them to get here

Average

1 year ago

Abby

I placed a 77$ on Aug. 15. I bought extra to get the free Priority shipping. My initial delivery date was set for August 19. It didn't show. I emailed the shop to tell them on the 20th. They basically said take it up with the post office. That afternoon I filed a missing package report, and was given a case number, which I sent to them. It's now the 27th, still no package, I'm out $77, and I insisted that they either refund me or resend the order. "Arrive" traced the package to one (the first) stop, then nothing. It's been three correspondences I've heard back from them. I'll get this until Monday, (two weeks from the initial delivery date) and lodge a formal complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

Average

1 year ago

Truax

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Rosewood Boutique

Rosewood Boutique is a handcrafted shop of high quality faux florals and decor We carry flower crowns bouquets nursery decor home decor and much more that are all everlasting

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Supply Society

The Supply Society is a women39s wholesale boutique based in Austin Texas We also have a cash and carry showroom our wholesale customers can shop We carry women39s accessories and apparel

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bolttac

Bolttac is kydex holster manufacturer that specializes in IWB and OWB everyday carry and competition specific products We make gear for the hard use shooter

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Choir Robes Custom Choir Robes Stoles Cassocks Surplices

Wholesale choirs robes and customized choir robes for men woman and children Shop our choral and discount choir robes We carry choir cassocks surplices and choir stoles for all of your church and schools needs Free Shipping Available

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 100 Cards on Sunday, payed 30 Minutes later, Received half of it same day, was promised the rest Monday, then Tuesday, now its Wednesday still no delivery of the paid merchandise!

Average

1 year ago

Customer

Excellent wholesale, we worked from 3 years ago from now:-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahdi Eydani

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CurtainsCurtainsCurtains

We specialise in curtains carry the UKs largest choice of ready made made to measure curtains voiles net curtains - All available to buy online

Recent Reviews

Have used them for a number of years now. Excellent quality and service. My daugher uses them now. I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Wood

I requested and received several samples of curtains which I thought would be what I was looking for and right at the last minute changed my mind and ordered a completely different sample. All the samples arrived very quickly. When the last one came I knew it was the perfect curtain for me and once I ordered them they arrived within a couple of days, I had them pressed and handing within an hour of receiving them.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. B.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SSLs

Buy cheap SSL certificates from SSLscom our prices are cheaper We carry the widest SSL range of Comodo SSL certificates Buy today

Recent Reviews

I tried to pay with 2 different American Express cards and they were declined (I never had any issue in different websites). Anyways... there's no chat support online that can help me with the failed transactions. I had to use a MasterCard.

Average

1 year ago

Federico B.

Easy to compare prices and difference between "types" of certificates. But for Wildcard choices it was not as simple to differentiate the differences. There were 3 kinds, two of them do Domain validation while the more expensive one does Organization validation. I buy one first to try out the difference. Is it common for WildCard cert to not display the Organization (O=) in Subject of the cert? My previous provided did so

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenman H.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ovocart

ovocart Wholesale From China

Recent Reviews

i got the ps4 My grandson loves playing on it. It has so many different things he can do on it. He plays live with his cousin who lives in another state. They have always been close and this keeps them close....

Excellent

1 year ago

Chrom N.

I can't accept Western Union payments at the beginning, but I ca n't resist a price that is too tempting,when i paid my order,and i got tracking number within 24 hours,i check my iMac's location every day. When I receive my iMac, I am really happy, I already shed tears! thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chesley G.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First shipment had damaged items. Stackable wood crates were pretty much balsa wood had a big gash in the top which wasn't covered with wrap. The 2 smaller wood (balsa soft) wood boxes both had damage. I read the instructions on how to inform them of the damage so they could file a fed ex claim and they ignored me. Completely ignored my emails. SO DISAPPOINTED in the company as I was going to buy many items from them. Thankfully my first order was small. Always try these companies out.

Average

1 year ago

Stadler C.

They did find my emails about the broken shipment. They made good on the items that were damaged. The wood items are make of a very soft wood though, and I won't get those again. But the wood and metal boxes and metal containers were nice. I would give a 4 star review overall. This 5 will bring up the 1 that I previously gave.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stadler C.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Equipment Broker

We carry the best brands of essential home gym equipment commercial exercise equipment physical therapy equipment wholesale gym equipment discount exercise equipment and much more Get 0 Interest Financing and Free US Shipping on all our top quality new preowned residential or commercial gym equipment

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You will find some good and easy survey as well.so its nice.SurveysPaid.com is a new website promising to give you access to the best and highest paying market research companies online.Also you can write yourself review about this site or find new work.You may have heard of "paid surveys" before but you should be careful to work with only reputable companies. There are a lot of companies out there that promise you the world but can't deliver enough paid surveys for you to make a good income.

Great

1 year ago

Max L.

at this time, I'm unsure about the sincerity of this site. it seems to be legit, but they want you to pay in order to take surveys....so far I haven't gone through with the process, so I can't make a full assessment yet.

Average

1 year ago

Shanell T.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Defensive Carry

A forum community dedicated to defensive firearm owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about everyday carry optics holsters gunsmithing

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Shinoda Design Center

Shinoda Design Center operates wholesale floral supply warehouses in San Diego and Santa Ana California We carry one of the countrys largest selections of home decor floral and decorator supplies

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Akcijas Buklets

RIMI MAXIMA IKI PRISMA AIBE PROMO Cash Carry ELVI LATS SUPERNETTO MEGO SUPER ACTION TOP VESKO JYSK MJAI UN DRZAM DOMO ELKOR DROGAS

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Genius Training Management System

Genius Training Management System will Increase efficiency and streamline your training business Designed specifically for Training Organisations Full Money Back Guarantee Raise Revenue and save time with this secure cloud based GDPR Compliant System

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Universal Hub

All Boston all the time

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy single unit at discount price

The Club Price - Food and Snacks Online Buy single unit at wholesale price No membership no minimum free shipping at 49 We carry 200 brands and 2500 SKUs

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop On Time

Mit Shop On Time findest du die besten Designeruhren, Mode und Accessoires. Wir bieten eine Riesenauswahl von Marken wie Michael Kors, Armani, Hugo Boss und viele weitere.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mehra Welted Men39s Shoes from Gaziano Girling Enzo Bonafe Vass

Based in Vancouver Canada We carry luxury men39s shoes from brands like Vass Corthay Stefano Bemer Gaziano Girling Enzo Bonafe Saphir and Abbeyhorn

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lady Light Travel

Women039s travel with a single carry on Tutorials packing tips techniques clothing ideas and more

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mybest - Serviço de Recomendações

A mybest é um Serviço de Recomendações Para ajudá-lo a comprar melhor nós e o nosso time de Parceiros indicamos os melhores itens do mercado

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TimeKeeperForum

Time Keeper Forum

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Facelift by Kobi

The DIY destination for furniture upcyclers, crafters and decorators. We carry the full line of Iron Orchid Designs transfers, moulds and stamps along with van Gogh Fossil Paint, the Paint Couture Collection, Cottage Paint and Artseyville rollers and foils. Shipping across Canada and the US is available.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Countrysunshine

We carry a large selection of good used furniture and home decor. Our inventory is changing every week. We offer lay away, and free delivery of furniture to Republic, Springfield, and Nixa. (150.00 min)

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with