Back  

Cash and Carry Wholesaler

A system of wholesale trading whereby goods are paid for in full at the time of purchase and taken away by the purchaser.

48

Companies

Сompanies in this category

166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Cash and Carry Wholesaler

Cash and Carry Wholesaler A system of wholesale trading whereby goods are paid for in full at the time of purchase and taken away by the purchaser.

48

Companies

Сompanies in this category

166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

12 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ETFinance

ETFinance is a regulated financial company that provides customers with an advanced highly secure trading platform for trading anywhere any time

Recent Reviews

Tried with the minimum $250 , and they "made it" up to around $600 over a couple of weeks by "auto-trading", then i invested $16,500 but when i tried the acid test - a withdrawal, the website was closed to my IP address, and no contact. Endless annoying telephone calls routed through cities all around the UK and Europe trying to entice you to invest more. I reckon it was a scam so i got a black hat hacker in the darknet who crashed them, got money back for me, receiving bitcoins back was amazing. I shouldn’t be sharing contact details here but hit up petru at hackwithme,tech

Poor

1 month ago

Carole Hénaff

Etfinance is a legit broker. Working with them for 2 years. During this time I had only few problems. But technical support quickly fixed them. Just try demo account and see how many opportunities are available to you at the start.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bryan Paul

2.8

21 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went onto the Wowcher Facebook page with my complaint and stating clearly that if I didn't get a full refund I would expose the scam on their FB page and do as much social media damage as possible. It worked - full refund.

Bad

1 month ago

P. E.

I too bought a Wowcher deal for the syndicate. I have contacted them many times asking for this to be cancelled (via their email, on their website page, via FB and a complaint through Wowcher). I have still heard nothing and they are taking £4.99 from my account each week. I have reported them to action fraud and encourage others to do the same.

Bad

1 month ago

J. B.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure working with Signworld on my small project. Jacqueline was very helpful and answered all my questions. The overall product was better than expected, great price and extremely fast. I have recommended them to others for their printing needs as well and would highly recommend them to you as well!

Excellent

1 month ago

Susanne

Ordered a couple "6-Pocket Mobile Stand Magazine Racks - Small" to house brochures and reports outside our municipal building. We wanted to be able to move them in and out of the building easily. The racks were well priced, came quickly (6 business days), and work extremely well for our needs.

Excellent

1 month ago

R. E.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ovocart

ovocart Wholesale From China

Recent Reviews

i got the ps4 My grandson loves playing on it. It has so many different things he can do on it. He plays live with his cousin who lives in another state. They have always been close and this keeps them close....

Excellent

5 months ago

Chrom N.

I can't accept Western Union payments at the beginning, but I ca n't resist a price that is too tempting,when i paid my order,and i got tracking number within 24 hours,i check my iMac's location every day. When I receive my iMac, I am really happy, I already shed tears! thanks!

Excellent

5 months ago

Chesley G.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First shipment had damaged items. Stackable wood crates were pretty much balsa wood had a big gash in the top which wasn't covered with wrap. The 2 smaller wood (balsa soft) wood boxes both had damage. I read the instructions on how to inform them of the damage so they could file a fed ex claim and they ignored me. Completely ignored my emails. SO DISAPPOINTED in the company as I was going to buy many items from them. Thankfully my first order was small. Always try these companies out.

Average

5 months ago

Stadler C.

They did find my emails about the broken shipment. They made good on the items that were damaged. The wood items are make of a very soft wood though, and I won't get those again. But the wood and metal boxes and metal containers were nice. I would give a 4 star review overall. This 5 will bring up the 1 that I previously gave.

Excellent

6 months ago

Stadler C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You will find some good and easy survey as well.so its nice.SurveysPaid.com is a new website promising to give you access to the best and highest paying market research companies online.Also you can write yourself review about this site or find new work.You may have heard of "paid surveys" before but you should be careful to work with only reputable companies. There are a lot of companies out there that promise you the world but can't deliver enough paid surveys for you to make a good income.

Great

6 months ago

Max L.

at this time, I'm unsure about the sincerity of this site. it seems to be legit, but they want you to pay in order to take surveys....so far I haven't gone through with the process, so I can't make a full assessment yet.

Average

6 months ago

Shanell T.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SSLs

Buy cheap SSL certificates from SSLscom our prices are cheaper We carry the widest SSL range of Comodo SSL certificates Buy today

Recent Reviews

I tried to pay with 2 different American Express cards and they were declined (I never had any issue in different websites). Anyways... there's no chat support online that can help me with the failed transactions. I had to use a MasterCard.

Average

6 months ago

Federico B.

Easy to compare prices and difference between "types" of certificates. But for Wildcard choices it was not as simple to differentiate the differences. There were 3 kinds, two of them do Domain validation while the more expensive one does Organization validation. I buy one first to try out the difference. Is it common for WildCard cert to not display the Organization (O=) in Subject of the cert? My previous provided did so

Excellent

6 months ago

Kenman H.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Jacob Time

Jacob Time

Recent Reviews

I have Happily purchased Swatch Watches from this company before but have noticed a change in the display/information of the models limiting my ability to get specifications for certain models. If this is improved I may purchase more!

Great

6 months ago

Robert V.

I ordered two watches that were on sale. Received first a confirmation, and later an email saying the orders were cancelled due to a pricing error, and that I would not be charged. Not only was I incensed at having the orders cancelled due to their mistake, but they did charge me. I had to challenge the charges to obtain refunds for the cancelled orders. I will never shop this site again! Do yourself a favor and avoid this retailer.

Average

7 months ago

msvlaw

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

CurtainsCurtainsCurtains

We specialise in curtains carry the UKs largest choice of ready made made to measure curtains voiles net curtains - All available to buy online

Recent Reviews

Have used them for a number of years now. Excellent quality and service. My daugher uses them now. I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mrs Wood

I requested and received several samples of curtains which I thought would be what I was looking for and right at the last minute changed my mind and ordered a completely different sample. All the samples arrived very quickly. When the last one came I knew it was the perfect curtain for me and once I ordered them they arrived within a couple of days, I had them pressed and handing within an hour of receiving them.

Excellent

6 months ago

X. B.

1.7

8 Reviews

1.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Vape Liquid Online Huge Selection Best Price Free Shipping

Buy vape products online with quality flavors for every taste bud We carry a wide selection of the top brands for E-liquids the newest vape mods disposables coils tanks more

Recent Reviews

Fake puff bars, paid for 1-3 day shipping and it took about a week for them to get here

Average

6 months ago

Abby

I placed a 77$ on Aug. 15. I bought extra to get the free Priority shipping. My initial delivery date was set for August 19. It didn't show. I emailed the shop to tell them on the 20th. They basically said take it up with the post office. That afternoon I filed a missing package report, and was given a case number, which I sent to them. It's now the 27th, still no package, I'm out $77, and I insisted that they either refund me or resend the order. "Arrive" traced the package to one (the first) stop, then nothing. It's been three correspondences I've heard back from them. I'll get this until Monday, (two weeks from the initial delivery date) and lodge a formal complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

Average

6 months ago

Truax

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 100 Cards on Sunday, payed 30 Minutes later, Received half of it same day, was promised the rest Monday, then Tuesday, now its Wednesday still no delivery of the paid merchandise!

Average

7 months ago

Customer

Excellent wholesale, we worked from 3 years ago from now:-)

Excellent

7 months ago

Mahdi Eydani

4.7