Back  

Packaging Machinery

Machinery that is used throughout all packaging operations, involving primary packages to distribution packs.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

140

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Packaging Machinery

Packaging Machinery Machinery that is used throughout all packaging operations, involving primary packages to distribution packs.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

140

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Splice Packages

Splice Packages is a US based Mail and Packages Forwarding Company We are providing hassle free packaging and shipping services to the online shoppers around the globe Splice Packages helps you to ship all US stores or brands Amazon Ebay Nike Gucci Ulta Sephora directly to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased an iPhone and some clothes from the USA using the assisted purchase service of Splice Packages, and I have found it one of the best package forwarding company. I have received my products safely and on time. I will highly recommend this company to my other friends looking for such types of services. Thank you splice packages, for your support and quick services.

Excellent

2 years ago

JesseCox

This is a scam! I sent ebay purchase from a US seller to splice for shipping to Trinidad. Though FEDEX confirmed its arrival at Splice warehouse in Florida I got no contact from them. When I tried to contact them via website, WhatsApp, Facebook I only got a message that warehouse and chat were closed due to Hurricane Emily. But Emily was in July and on their Facebook page there were posts from them in August encouraging people to send packages to them. only when I floated on Whatsapp that I was interested in sending more packages did I get a response on WhatsApp but of course they made no apparent attempt to send my package. Conclusion: Scam!

Bad

2 years ago

MichaelPouchet

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid Delivery fees and needed to send back so I also paid the returns and this store took payment for my return as well, after I paid in full both ways. I can’t understand how you can get away with stealing peoples money!

Bad

3 years ago

Wendy

Items ordered, not clear that you cannot refund/exchange discounted items which majority of retail suppliers do. Majority of clothes received are faulty in poor quality (holes in the clothes, yet return was declined. Terrible customer service as response is either delayed or non existent.

Bad

3 years ago

Don’t order from here!

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many thanks to the store - SportsDirect.com. You have very high quality products. And very fast delivery to the territory of Ukraine.It's a bad thing that when you finally form an order and pay for money, sometimes situations arise that the goods are not available, although it was available when ordering.At the same time, the amount of delivery is not reduced, but paid in full, without taking into account the goods which are not available. Please reduce in such a situation the amount of delivery or allow the buyer to change his order in case of shortage of goods. On this fact, I already addressed you with the following letter: "Order reference number: APPSD40000044708750 Good afternoon. I received your letter that there is no goods in the warehouse: Asics Memuro 2 Sn81 Indigo/Black 11(46.5). I ask you to send instead of this product another: Asics Stormer Sn81 Grey/Black 6.5(40.5). These goods are sold at the same price. Please reply to my letter as soon as possible!"

Poor

3 years ago

Evgen Kozhushko

AWP Flooring laid a laminate flooring in our bedroom and it looks amazing. Alan went the exrra mile and covered my smashed mirrored wardrobe door in the same material. A brilliant idea. It never occurred to me. The end result was superb. An excellent job for a reasonable price. A nice chap and all left very clean. I would have no hesitation in recommending AWP FLOORING to a friend. Michelle Great Dunmow

Excellent

3 years ago

Michelle Hemmings

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I requested some samples which were sent out that same day. I was very pleased with the efficiency of the service and with the samples that I ordered a range of packing and postal items which again were very efficiently dispatched and arrived very promptly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Neil W.

Delivery 'next day' disappointing. Ordered product - very happy with, though. Need to more SPEEDY for my future orders.

Poor

4 years ago

David I.

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fleetcard are absolutely useless. They never return calls, they do not reply to emails and whenever I call them, the call goes to voicemail. How this company even exists is a miracle. They have the worst reviews imaginable and yet they continue to operate in Australia. Please take my advice, do not use Fleetcard - read the honest 1 star reviews and look for another fuel card provider. If I could give them a minus 10 rating, even that would be too good. I wish I could mention the name of their customer dis-service team here but I wont. Fleetcard - you should be ashamed of yourselves - you are an utter disgrace of a company

Bad

1 year ago

WalterFerraro

5 statements received & each one has a late fee of around $80 added, under the guise of "Miscellaneous fee" before the statement is even due. Any attempts to resolve the issue are being ignored, countless emails & phone calls & nobody is returning my call.

Bad

3 years ago

Bek C.

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Perry Homes

Perry Homes is Australia039s premiere best new home builder Providing high-quality home land packages new home designs Visit our display homes today throughout South East QLD Northern NSW and see why people love to live in a Perry homes luxury home

Recent Reviews

We have had nothing but smooth sailing with Perry Homes since the first day of questioning their sales staff. We found them to be refreshingly honest and always helpful. The salesman we dealt with, Tony Weston, was realistic in his advice regarding how long the build would take, and his advice turned out to be spot on. Perry started our build in late January 2014, and we moved in last Wednesday 21st May. Our building supervisors, Jason and Greg, have been helpful, obliging and friendly with everything we have asked of them. No question was out of bounds, and no detail overlooked. As for the tradies who were employed on our build, we cannot speak highly enough of them. They were all very particular about their work, and took pride in it. We found it very refreshing to have people around us who could `think for themselves` and take the initiative when it came to making decisions. At every stage we were consulted about the detail, to the point where one day, we had a call from Greg to ask if we would like him to arrange access so that we could measure up for blinds etc. In all, we are more than happy with our experience with Perry Homes and their Port Macquarie office. After speaking to a few of our new neighbours, we have been told that they wished that they had had a similar experience to ours, not the ones that they endured with other builders. In short, dealing with Perry was a pleasure, and we really would recommend them. Professional and honest attitude.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris And

My custom design home was well planned under first class qualified builder John Vos that had exceptional high qualified tradesman In all I can only say that my house is perfect. From day one to end of the construction I received weekly progress and update with photos. The hand over was wonderful and most memorable day.

Excellent

3 years ago

Karine W.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Exec 4x4 Hire

Exec 4x4 Hire specialise in hiring the Range Rover nationwide throughout the UK including all the latest 4x4’s by Land Rover

Recent Reviews

Due to the heavy snow last week we decided to rent a 4x4 and for a little extra we opted for the range rover.. wow, the vehicle was outside my in-laws home before 9am the next day.. The family outing was safe and in luxury. Thank you to Martin for arranging the rental.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kadz Daman

Hired a defender from these guys , top notch got a nice one with snorkel + winch proper off roader looked meaty had no issues was professional from start to finish recommended

Excellent

4 years ago

john barthuer

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Miriams Earthen Cookware

Pure Clay Cookware 100 Healthy Non-Toxic Green for You and the PlanetCooking in all-natural pure clay cookware is as new as tomorrow and as old as time itself And till today it is the safest most time-honored method of cooking At Miriam039s Earthen Cookware MEC we started with testing pots and pans made from all different raw material - steel titanium aluminium copper ceramics cast iron and even pots and pans that were said to be made of 039clay039 but just didn039t meet the standard None of them provided a 100 inert and non-toxic environment for food nor radiated the right kind heat to cook without damaging nutrients Then we took it upon ourselves to find the purest form of clay -- absolutely uncontaminated 100 primary clay -- and designed and made pots and pans by hand on the wheel to avoid chemicals used in industrial machinery and left them 100 unglazed but smoothed and finished And thus was birthed Miriams Earthen Cookware MEC Clay is harvested from within the USA and the cookware is handmade in the US

Recent Reviews

Miriam's Earthen Cookware is a company I have been investigating personally and testing for the past two years. I have to say, not only have I been blown away with every test and evaluation but so has my wife and everyone else that has eaten the food or seen the product. In fact, I love them so much I went and became a fanboy and started a YouTube channel called Cooking With Clay that I now need to populate with content. I would be happy to speak with anybody with questions or concerns and share my experience. MEC has permission to put me on a three way call or email etc because I truly want others to experience the benefits and joy of this type of cooking. I am unaffiliated, unpaid, all that stuff. I pay for my clay and I don't receive any financial compensation ever. I'm doing it because they're a great small business with a great product and I support it. About the clay: I have a X Large pot, Medium Pot, and Large Pan. I recently went on a month long road trip with JUST a medium pot and it was a trooper. We've been using it so much it has become hyper efficient at cooking. It is a whole new style of cooking to adapt to, but it is such a joy to master and the process is fun. You've never seen greens cook and still come out as green as they do in a clay pot! Far infrared heat is amazing. Wooden spoon, clay pot, warm flame... ahhhh the bare necessities and the best foods. -Thanks so much for providing something so hard to find and such a high quality product , Much love from Texas - Carmelo I would urge anyone looking for the ultimate in cookware or just some cookware with natural mojo and flair to look into the health benefits of cooking this way. Take a year or two of slowly adapting to these so your learning curve doesn't get the best of you. Two years later we are doing 95%+ of our cooking in MEC. A little background... my wife and I consume whole food plant based diet and are unable to eat in restaurants. We do all of our meals at home and pretty much all of that in MEC. It pulls toxins out of non organics and is gentler on the nutrients in the organics. It is really great for flavor, and it keeps everything you need in the food as intact as possible. The membrane breaths and there is more wonder in a clay pot than I can possibly type out here.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carmelo Santini

I bought two "seconds" pots. Because of that, they were not made perfectly, but they functionally work great and I use one for making yoghurt and the other one ALL the time for perfect rice, soups, and many other dishes. Food cooked in clay tastes worlds better than cooked in metal to me. One pot came in broken from transit and MEC was super easy to work with about replacing it for free. The only negative is the knob of one of the pots snapped off when I was washing it a month ago. I don't think it was made as well being a second and maybe I was holding it too tightly. Lucky for me I'd saved the lid off the broken pot, so I have a backup. :) I suggest you be very careful with your knobs if you get seconds. Over all, the pots are absolutely wonderful. I was looking for high quality non-toxic cookware and these fit the bill. They are very easy to clean and I've not had much issue with food sticking. Make sure you season them properly before using. A lady who used clay all her life also advised me to soak or at least run the pot full of water before each use to prevent it from cracking. I plug my sink and fill it with an inch or so of water and then fill the pot and turn the lid upside down and let the whole think soak a few minutes while I gather ingredients. I don't know if that has helped, but both pots are holding up nicely. They look beautiful sitting in my kitchen to boot! I look forward to getting more MEC pots in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Anna

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mailinator

Mailinator - Millions of Inboxes - All Yours

Recent Reviews

Pro - use anonymous email without putting any personal info, good for fishy sites Con - everyone can access it, not private advice - if you want to have a personal address, try to make it impossible or wierd email address that no one will every input

Great

3 years ago

Joseph G.

I use it daily. I like that I've never had to share ANY personal information. You don't actually even setup an account. Just choose something (a name or whatever) @mailinator.com or .net or whatever @tradermail.info and so on. The site's main page suggests options to use. Be careful though what emails you open, since anyone can use or access the same inbox you may choose. Don't use Mailinator for any mail with personal information in it. Otherwise, it's great if you just need a random address to sign in or sign up for something.

Excellent

3 years ago

Olivia M.

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The mods permit the vilest defamation of character (my spouse of 14 years was accused of extremely grave criminal charges with zero evidence by a lady he never even heard of) to go on for months without taking action. False accusations of plagiarism remain totally unpunished and ignored. There are arbitrary bans the moment you dare to defend yourself against baseless lies and accusations. There is a convicted child sex offender permitted to contact teenage girls and flirt with women freely. A member of my family is running for an MP seat two weeks from now (while a certain Ms Amy Donahue of Syracuse, NY is still accusing my husband of crimes that carry a 10 year jail sentence in Queensland on their forums. End their smear campaigns against people who have contributed to AP community, hosted contests, wrote book reviews, nominated poets for front page selections, collaborated on joint publishing projects, supported Kevin's publishing projects and paid his own bills for months. Had similar experiences? Gave of your time freely and received nothing but harassment, defamation vendettas and arbitrary bans in return? Please forward your testimonies to [email protected] so we can look into a lawsuit against the site administration.

Bad

2 years ago

DianaThoresen

I've been an active member for over 6 years now with no real complaints. I have found a large community of writers that I have become close to. The group's I am involved with have extended their experience at AP with blogtalk6 radio. The poets can now meet others via telephone during our radio shows. My shows are being listened in over 40 countries as other hosts and dedicated poets .. I have several close friendships with other writers and extremely happy with my experience there. There is way more positive things than negative..by far. We are very protective of our friends so haters ade weeded out quickly and dealt with accordingly. I've been treated with nothing but kindness and respect. You can find what you are looking for here.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jerry H.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

enduro

enduro motorsport - all about dutch enduro

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Parent

For All ParentKind

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with